Read testflight for android advice 2021 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all testflight for android advice 2021 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Testflight for Android Advice 2021 [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    Not actually testflight

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OTT-Testflight [App]  3/15/2018 8:6

    It is not in English

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OTT-Testflight [App]  3/15/2018 8:6

    Loved it

    0  


    Add your opinion on testflight for android advice 2021 or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    OTT-Testflight [App]  3/15/2018 8:6

    The language isn't english

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OTT-Testflight [App]  3/15/2018 8:6

    This language is jibrish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitagram for Android Advice [App]  1/30/2018 15:10

    I used iphone appointment before it was awesome but Android version is really so bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitagram for Android Advice [App]  1/30/2018 15:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitagram for Android Advice [App]  1/30/2018 15:10

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClubHouse For Android Advice [App]  1/18/2021 7:42

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MegaTV Player for Android Advice [App]  3/16/2018 8:9

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New iMessage Advice for Android [App]  4/1/2019 8:14

    iMessage app for android

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star for Android Advice [App]  1/29/2018 7:10

    Terrible, they shouldn't let this app be on the app store. Very unprofessional๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star for Android Advice [App]  1/29/2018 7:10

    It dosent even do effects! im just giving it 5 star so that i can see it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star for Android Advice [App]  1/29/2018 7:10

    It is cool and awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star for Android Advice [App]  1/29/2018 7:10

    This is terrible they should've said it was a guide and the guide is stupid bc im pretty sure the acutual video star app gives you a tutorial

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star for Android Advice [App]  1/29/2018 7:10

    No, no, no! I mean it's just a guide, and I mean what the heck! I don't even know what to say about it but Video Star, I have no good things to say about VideoStar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New iMessage Advice for Android [App]  4/1/2019 8:14

    Best IMessage app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New iMessage Advice for Android [App]  4/1/2019 8:14

    iMessage app for andriod

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star for Android Advice [App]  1/29/2018 7:10

    Dont like the ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star for Android Advice [App]  1/29/2018 7:10

    Nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star for Android Advice [App]  1/29/2018 7:10

    I loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star for Android Advice [App]  1/29/2018 7:10

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star for Android Advice [App]  1/29/2018 7:10

    Love love love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star for Android Advice [App]  1/29/2018 7:10

    Love love love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star for Android Advice [App]  1/29/2018 7:10

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star for Android Advice [App]  1/29/2018 7:10

    It is really bad, I thought it has the actual videostar app but it doesn't. It is a guide

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star for Android Advice [App]  1/29/2018 7:10

    Love it good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star for Android Advice [App]  1/29/2018 7:10

    This is greatbeginners

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star for Android Advice [App]  1/29/2018 7:10

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star for Android Advice [App]  1/29/2018 7:10

    i love love love love itttt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star for Android Advice [App]  1/29/2018 7:10

    It is awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star for Android Advice [App]  1/29/2018 7:10

    Me and my friend love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star for Android Advice [App]  1/29/2018 7:10

    Grrrreat ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star for Android Advice [App]  1/29/2018 7:10

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New iMessage Advice for Android [App]  4/1/2019 8:14

    best iMessage app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star for Android Advice [App]  1/29/2018 7:10

    It's amazing for mucicly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star for Android Advice [App]  1/29/2018 7:10

    I like it๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘‘๐Ÿ˜˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Siri for Android Advice [App]  10/28/2019 8:38

    How do u use it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siri iphone for android Advice [App]  2/23/2021 7:45

    Good App I like thia

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siri iphone for android Advice [App]  2/23/2021 7:45

    It a great app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siri iphone for android Advice [App]  2/23/2021 7:45

    Loce

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siri iphone for android Advice [App]  2/23/2021 7:45

    Love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siri iphone for android Advice [App]  2/23/2021 7:45

    The app is nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siri iphone for android Advice [App]  2/23/2021 7:45

    Good app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siri iphone for android Advice [App]  2/23/2021 7:45

    Lovely app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Gamepigeon For Android Advice [App]  1/5/2020 15:33

    Awesome fantastic game to play. Lots of fun and enjoying it so much. Hurry good hihohuc dyfuvubibug F guhuvygububuvuvyvuububububu ibubu vuvu uvuububibibubububuh can gububububububububuvvuvu. U u u ubuu ubuu unuububu u u u u. U i i u u uu u ubibkbivuvh uububiibibibubivu j jibibububbubu u bu u uububj inibibububuvu u. I i i j iibububinininiuubububybu bububu y y y y y y y y y y ubybyb y y bunububohibubuvrv y uububu u unu u un I ubibibbu u u. Uibini u u u u ububibibibh have a very u u uuhibini. Uninii

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Gamepigeon For Android Advice [App]  1/5/2020 15:33

    Long download process should be made easier straight through play store

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Gamepigeon For Android Advice [App]  1/5/2020 15:33

    Terrible just get a iPhone when you get to 90% It stops and ask you to rate the game and then you rate it then you go back to the game then it won't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitagram for Android App Advice [App]  3/22/2018 16:9

    The app doesn't even open

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitagram for Android App Advice [App]  3/22/2018 16:9

    When you open, ads start to appears and NEVER stop. I used to use on iPhone but the Android version is bugged.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitagram for Android App Advice [App]  3/22/2018 16:9

    It stuffed up my phone and wouldnt let me use apps, whoever mad this app cant spell because it said ceck instead of check.

    0  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    Whitagram for Android App Advice [App]  3/22/2018 16:9

    As I open the app, a NEVER-ENDING ADS happens plus I can't even access to editing. NOT WORTH THE DOWNLOAD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitagram for Android App Advice [App]  3/22/2018 16:9

    Doesn't open

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitagram for Android App Advice [App]  3/22/2018 16:9

    Ads pop up whenever they feel (which is frequent) & doesnt let you use the app until yourve dealt to all the ads.. i didnt actually get to the point of using the app ๐Ÿ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitagram for Android App Advice [App]  3/22/2018 16:9

    Fake app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitagram for Android App Advice [App]  3/22/2018 16:9

    Terrible app!! Do not get it. It will just make you have non stop ads. I had to uninstall the app ASAP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitagram for Android App Advice [App]  3/22/2018 16:9

    Full of adds, horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitagram for Android App Advice [App]  3/22/2018 16:9

    Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walkrhrough OnlyFans for Android 2021 [App]  2/21/2021 15:7

    Seems like the content was pulled from steam community and it's just riddled with ads... If you wanna monetize something, at least monetize your own creation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walkrhrough OnlyFans for Android 2021 [App]  2/21/2021 15:7

    I don't like this game i thought this was the real game but this guy reached

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walkrhrough OnlyFans for Android 2021 [App]  2/21/2021 15:7

    I as hoping to really play it but get some stupid notes, very bad I hate very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walkrhrough OnlyFans for Android 2021 [App]  2/21/2021 15:7

    wt heck this brouhgt me to apartments on google

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walkrhrough OnlyFans for Android 2021 [App]  2/21/2021 15:7

    This is the most terrible on this planet I rate this one star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walkrhrough OnlyFans for Android 2021 [App]  2/21/2021 15:7

    Very well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader for Android 2021 [App]  3/26/2021 8:37

    This app is more helpful. I use it till 2 months. But 2 problems are held on this app. One of them is that when I make a pdf file from pdf maker it does'n show my file on doent earlier. Sometimes it show my file 2 days or 3 days later. The other problem is that there are more adds disturb me too much. Please recover this problems. Thanks...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader for Android 2021 [App]  3/26/2021 8:37

    Exceptional experience in reading all the PDF doents that I could never read, without doing anything but just clicking on the doent. Might not know much but I know how I feel about things. This app really made my day, when everything was going awry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader for Android 2021 [App]  3/26/2021 8:37

    Something really needs improvement here- 1. Autorotate feature is unsupported, at least it was not working in my case. 2. Initial losing time is high, needs reduction. 3. Red tab on the below of screen doesn't look good, and prevents full page view. It must be removed. Giving it 2 star for just one feature that was good - 1.Speedy Search result

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader for Android 2021 [App]  3/26/2021 8:37

    This app is so time wasting...there are soo much ads in this๐Ÿ˜’Even if we are in a hurry, each and every time one ad is must in this. The number of times we open the app that much ads come..I recommend not to use this app if you don't want that your time to be wasted๐Ÿ˜ฌ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader for Android 2021 [App]  3/26/2021 8:37

    This app is really great! I used it for a month but it has a lot of issues like not saving automatically, annonation problems. I found a great alternative: Xodo. Developers please develop it like pdf expert from apple and you ll be great to go ๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader for Android 2021 [App]  3/26/2021 8:37

    After a life threatening illness a Nurse reccomended the Life Minder device for my safety at home. Any issues I had in getting used to using it was quickly fixed by a quick phone call to John, the wonderful CEO. In particular the blue flashing lights were too bright at night for me so he very kindly fixed that problem too. I have total confidence in being home alone and being able to go out in the community by myself knowing I simply have to press a button for immediate help from my family.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader for Android 2021 [App]  3/26/2021 8:37

    Terrible app. Most of what I downloaded, some are very important doents I'll never get back, read as "cannot open". I've attempted to contact the developer to no avail. I finally had to consider it a wash and delete the entire app altogether. Frustrating and disappointing to say the least.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader for Android 2021 [App]  3/26/2021 8:37

    This is the best PDF reader I have ever come across but when used for long it becomes too slow. How can it rectified for it to faster?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader for Android 2021 [App]  3/26/2021 8:37

    This app is of help to the student having an insight on those problems as we reas i think is a good experience from there

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader for Android 2021 [App]  3/26/2021 8:37

    I will give this app a four stars instead of five because when i open this app the adds will appear and i really hate adds 'cause you need to wait the timer just to skip the adds.I think it is really bothering for me but it is really useful too so i give 4 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader for Android 2021 [App]  3/26/2021 8:37

    Wanting a basic pdf reader without having to sign up to other utilities....then this is the one for you. It does exactly what I needed without the associated minefield and red tape of add ons or signups.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader for Android 2021 [App]  3/26/2021 8:37

    Can't use eSign properly. I need to sign at tge bottom of the doent and the ink pop up is just blocking that area. When I enlarge the view. The ink looks too big, blurring my eSign after saving. And why is it that tge color of ink is red and not black?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader for Android 2021 [App]  3/26/2021 8:37

    The app is nice. It works just right. But I [email protected]#$%! to have a bookmark, font size for better reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader for Android 2021 [App]  3/26/2021 8:37

    a good pdf app and it has done tools and I like thestylidh of app but only one problem ads but there no that much ads do I will give 5 stars and I recommend you this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader for Android 2021 [App]  3/26/2021 8:37

    After saving the files once I have scribbled on it, I thought they would stay there but as soon as I closed it, all the annotations were gone. What's the point of using it over other pdf readers?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader for Android 2021 [App]  3/26/2021 8:37

    Ads, ads and more ads. If only it actually opened PDF doents as easley.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader for Android 2021 [App]  3/26/2021 8:37

    It has ads which is fine, they are nice, my previous PDF reader was graphic. Thanks for being nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader for Android 2021 [App]  3/26/2021 8:37

    Being able to read my pdf files is very good but the ads are becoming annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader for Android 2021 [App]  3/26/2021 8:37

    PDF Reader for Android is AWESOME!!!!! Thank you for being Available! for me to enjoy ๐Ÿ˜‰ โ˜บ Stay Safe! Blessings!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader for Android 2021 [App]  3/26/2021 8:37

    Worst app. Too many advertisements. While sitting in hospitat, suddenly a loud video advt plays which could nor be stopped also.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader for Android 2021 [App]  3/26/2021 8:37

    It doesn't have a highlight option just underline and crossed, its just also have one color

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader for Android 2021 [App]  3/26/2021 8:37

    Very handy and hassle-free. It is more convenient if pdf file can be converted to jpg using this app alone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader for Android 2021 [App]  3/26/2021 8:37

    I just wish I could read my files turning my screen horizontally. I'm only able to read thing in vertical mode and that's not very convenient

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader for Android 2021 [App]  3/26/2021 8:37

    This is not convert pdf to word app its not true, don't download this this app if want convert pdf to word.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader for Android 2021 [App]  3/26/2021 8:37

    Twas a nice and reliable app..my phone files can't read doents..but this has helped alot..thanxโค๐Ÿ’”๐Ÿ’”โค๐Ÿ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader for Android 2021 [App]  3/26/2021 8:37

    3/8/21 quick, to the point and Free. Highly recommended!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader for Android 2021 [App]  3/26/2021 8:37

    Just convenient to use. Whenever you open a file it takes you to exactly where you left off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader for Android 2021 [App]  3/26/2021 8:37

    I hardly rate apps but 4 star for this one. A beautifull application fort for those who wish to lean. The app is good and easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader for Android 2021 [App]  3/26/2021 8:37

    I've paid to remove ads got a new tablet. Reinstalled now I have ads I press remove ads, it says error you already removed. Um hello

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader for Android 2021 [App]  3/26/2021 8:37

    Love this app,but i would rather want to scroll down than to swipe thats the only problem i had otherwise its a nice app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader for Android 2021 [App]  3/26/2021 8:37

    It's very helpful i can find my books and access them easily so 5 star's for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader for Android 2021 [App]  3/26/2021 8:37

    I LOVE IT Hello owner theres a bug When a blur file was copy and paste You can see what word was in that blur file

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader for Android 2021 [App]  3/26/2021 8:37

    Too slow. Gets stuck on a black screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader for Android 2021 [App]  3/26/2021 8:37

    Great App. I love it! Reads all pdf focs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader for Android 2021 [App]  3/26/2021 8:37

    This is the best pdf reader I like it very much :-) :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF Reader for Android 2021 [App]  3/26/2021 8:37

    Perfect for all my files, my resume. So convenient to send my resume via cellphone.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386