Read tetrix classic - tetromino brick arcade reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all tetrix classic - tetromino brick arcade reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetrix Classic - Tetromino Brick Arcade [App]  2019-10-9 14:0

    Not bad, though a lot of of my older points still stand. For one, THE GAMEBOY BORDER IS STILL THERE! AND THE IMAGES STILL DONT SHOW YOU IT! This makes everyone think that the android game has some sort of touchscreen control since it doesnt present any buttons, BUT IT DOES! Please change this! The video test works. I hate how when you instantly drop blocks they kinda sit there for a second though. It should go right onto the next one. On the positive side, there are drop outlines and a challenge mode. Its fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetrix Classic - Tetromino Brick Arcade [App]  2019-10-9 14:0

    This arcade is amazing so far. I just started playing it. I like the original tetra games, they are amazing when your bored. Amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetrix Classic - Tetromino Brick Arcade [App]  2019-10-9 14:0

    I have fun this android game much more than other tetra arcades, it really challenges me. To wish to play it more and more. Thank you

    0  


    Add your opinion on tetrix classic - tetromino brick arcade or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetrix Classic - Tetromino Brick Arcade [App]  2019-10-9 14:0

    I really enjoying the challenge mode. And there are several various kind. Amazing arcade memories.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetrix Classic - Tetromino Brick Arcade [App]  2019-10-9 14:0

    Tetra is highly addicting, I remember when it first came out easy fun intriguing. But now the levels are becoming more and more difficut

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetrix Classic - Tetromino Brick Arcade [App]  2019-10-9 14:0

    Best brick fall android game android game to ever be released, really have fun as I did in 80s, my winning spree was over and I lost everything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetrix Classic - Tetromino Brick Arcade [App]  2019-10-9 14:0

    Fun. But the controls are clunky would support if you could change the size or scheme of the controls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetrix Classic - Tetromino Brick Arcade [App]  2019-10-9 14:0

    this is the most enjoyable brick fall arcade android game i ever had. hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetrix Classic - Tetromino Brick Arcade [App]  2019-10-9 14:0

    Very attractive graphics, very challenging levels, amazing arcade classic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetrix Classic - Tetromino Brick Arcade [App]  2019-10-9 14:0

    If u wish an application to stop boredom then you've found the right out of all the tetra arcade classics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetrix Classic - Tetromino Brick Arcade [App]  2019-10-9 14:0

    Too a lot of ads when pausing + it created me lose my progress

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetrix Classic - Tetromino Brick Arcade [App]  2019-10-9 14:0

    Perfect game! It's just as I remembered when I used to play on handheld tetris! I often recommend it to my mates just to experience the old memories! I'm interested on buying the version, but I have one comment to add, can you add help to Android device TV? I'm trying to setup like a retro con...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetrix Classic - Tetromino Brick Arcade [App]  2019-10-9 14:0

    Literally just a ver of Tetris, with no strings attached. The android game runs smoothly and works as it should, you can choose one of three button layouts to play with, and best of all, there are no ads whatsoever. This gives me something engaging and fun to do in an idle/free moment. I love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetrix Classic - Tetromino Brick Arcade [App]  2019-10-9 14:0

    I'm really liking this block puzzle .it's reminding me of the one i played on Playstation, a lot of years ago. What a unbelievable application to have when your trying to pass the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetrix Classic - Tetromino Brick Arcade [App]  2019-10-9 14:0

    Thank you for the purist Tetris. Thank you for not bloating the classic with ads and flashing lights. This is the best ver on the Play Store. Obtain this ver if you owned a Gameboy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetrix Classic - Tetromino Brick Arcade [App]  2019-10-9 14:0

    Grew up playing Tetris. Simple to play. Original game. Nice sound and colors. Nice method to obtain an simple brain workout. Use planning skills.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetrix Classic - Tetromino Brick Arcade [App]  2019-10-9 14:0

    Perfect ! Excellent ! 100% ! A very, very well done rendition of a real classic like tetris.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetrix Classic - Tetromino Brick Arcade [App]  2019-10-9 14:0

    Once you hit level 10, there is a 50% failure rate in button response. Quite frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetrix Classic - Tetromino Brick Arcade [App]  2019-10-9 14:0

    A easy and simple to use design to play a easy android game of tetris. Love the app. And best of all? It's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetrix Classic - Tetromino Brick Arcade [App]  2019-10-9 14:0

    Its a very, very amazing and challenging game. makes your mind expand very far. also thinks a lot. amazing game, better than other block puzzles for me. Thank You Very Much for Making It.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetrix Classic - Tetromino Brick Arcade [App]  2019-10-9 14:0

    CRITIQUE It's ok. (Loading..) 😴 (Controls) Keep move input doesn't move after the drop (Spin) After almost drop, doesn't spin, especially on higher level. Also no sec button rotation? (GFX) Do u see ur android game logo 🔳? It's not even close (Lag) Clear line it freezes 4 a sec, even 🔊 OFF (Not 4 children?) (🎶) It's fine (🔊) Spin whip? (Ads) Would be BTR on the top screen & not Pause button. Be careful. (Challenge) Fun 👍 Test Jstris android game & look comparison. It's difficult create GG. I understand it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetrix Classic - Tetromino Brick Arcade [App]  2019-10-9 14:0

    I love this type of original tetris ese android games are challenging and hold me entertained when I'm bored. It's hard to search a android game I can play continuously.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetrix Classic - Tetromino Brick Arcade [App]  2019-10-9 14:0

    Since the update, the controls are much more sensitive and the lightest touch of a button seems to send the block over several spaces, making the android game much harder.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetrix Classic - Tetromino Brick Arcade [App]  2019-10-9 14:0

    this is a fun,I love addictive classic brick fall! the colors are so bright! its simple to play but challenging!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetrix Classic - Tetromino Brick Arcade [App]  2019-10-9 14:0

    i rate this classic tetris with 5 star. that's all thank you and i hope that have fun playing this android game as i play and also as i have fun the original arcade.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetrix Classic - Tetromino Brick Arcade [App]  2019-10-9 14:0

    Ads interfere in middle of the game.?.? That's aggravating!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetrix Classic - Tetromino Brick Arcade [App]  2019-10-9 14:0

    this is very cool brick game, I would tell my mates to play, but there the ones who told me to play. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetrix Classic - Tetromino Brick Arcade [App]  2019-10-9 14:0

    I love the brick games! It relaxes me plus challenges me to strategize my moves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetrix Classic - Tetromino Brick Arcade [App]  2019-10-9 14:0

    I love this brick game! This android game is so fun, and I really like some of the fresh changes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetrix Classic - Tetromino Brick Arcade [App]  2019-10-9 14:0

    Out of all the block puzzle android games this one is my favorite. It seems to be more of a challenge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetrix Classic - Tetromino Brick Arcade [App]  2019-10-9 14:0

    Love this brick android game amazing challenge mode , much better than other tetra android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetrix Classic - Tetromino Brick Arcade [App]  2019-10-9 14:0

    This brick android game is a amazing method to take your mind off of work. I really have fun this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetrix Classic - Tetromino Brick Arcade [App]  2019-10-9 14:0

    Its a challenge to obtain as far as possible before getting knocked out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetrix Classic - Tetromino Brick Arcade [App]  2019-10-9 14:0

    When you obtain far in the game, the button response really sucks. You can't press two buttons at the same time and it has a little delay which is crucial to be able to hold playing lines as it gets faster. The UI looked amazing but the fast drop and rotate buttons are two close together which can cause you to use the wrong one. ads are ok, only showed up for me when I paused which was nice. The button delay and unable to use two at once created me immediately stop playing and uninstall the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetrix Classic - Tetromino Brick Arcade [App]  2019-10-9 14:0

    Excellent, classic. I love it, it's the best and just like the original handheld brick game. It's keeps me occupied and relaxed. Thumbs up to the developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetrix Classic - Tetromino Brick Arcade [App]  2019-10-9 14:0

    A easy and simple to use design to play a easy android game of tetris. Love the app. And best of all? It doesn't crash anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetrix Classic - Tetromino Brick Arcade [App]  2019-10-9 14:0

    amazing mix of modern tetris and classic tetris (theres srs), but could you add a reset button, and create it so every block comes at least once every 7 tetrominoes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetrix Classic - Tetromino Brick Arcade [App]  2019-10-9 14:0

    It's just like the classic Tetris of old. Those who have played with the brick android game machines of the 90's Will love this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetrix Classic - Tetromino Brick Arcade [App]  2019-10-9 14:0

    The fresh modernize fixed a number of the old issues. Still a few minor quirks with this versions versus my memory of the original, but it is well created and fun! It's a amazing recreation of the original. Unfortunately, the controls suck on this veriation. When things obtain fast, my thumbs can't seem to search the right spot to hit since there is no tactile feel and the imprtant buttons (left, right, rotate) are unecessarily small. Still, fun and addicting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetrix Classic - Tetromino Brick Arcade [App]  2019-10-9 14:0

    its an entertaining tetra brick android game without a lot of ads as tetris 99, and you don't have to items to be able to complete levels in challenge mode. i give it a 5 star all day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetrix Classic - Tetromino Brick Arcade [App]  2019-10-9 14:0

    love it! not too hard! some of these block puzzle android games obtain too hard and then i would lose interest! this one is prefect! thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetrix Classic - Tetromino Brick Arcade [App]  2019-10-9 14:0

    I really love the old school arcade games. It is challenging enough to create a person to hold on playing. I hope there is a method that you can stop playing!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetrix Classic - Tetromino Brick Arcade [App]  2019-10-9 14:0

    What a joke. No unique effects for getting a 4 row Tetris, unskippable ads after every game, shrill annoying music...skip this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetrix Classic - Tetromino Brick Arcade [App]  2019-10-9 14:0

    relaxing and fun. levels obtain more challenging. all around a fun brick game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetrix Classic - Tetromino Brick Arcade [App]  2019-10-9 14:0

    from the very 1st tetris brick android game till now, it's consistently super addictive and entertaining. I Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetrix Classic - Tetromino Brick Arcade [App]  2019-10-9 14:0

    Very Nice and Users friendly brick fall. Not forcing to anything. Pure Fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetrix Classic - Tetromino Brick Arcade [App]  2019-10-9 14:0

    I love it! , it's very interesting and so much marketable, please hold on with the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetrix Classic - Tetromino Brick Arcade [App]  2019-10-9 14:0

    Love it because it's challenging but relaxing and also for me the best classic tetra android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetrix Classic - Tetromino Brick Arcade [App]  2019-10-9 14:0

    I wish to play my android game and lay down. but now I cant because for some reason it rotates. even tho my auto rotate is off.. please fix it or I will delete it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetrix Classic - Tetromino Brick Arcade [App]  2019-10-9 14:0

    classic brick fall arcade, fun to play while you're waiting + also fun for kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetrix Classic - Tetromino Brick Arcade [App]  2019-10-9 14:0

    this brick fall android game is very satisfying relaxing and is cool this is why there should more of these tetris android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetrix Classic - Tetromino Brick Arcade [App]  2019-10-9 14:0

    its a nice brick android game keeps my daughter quiet for hours, one of the best tetris in te hole planet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetrix Classic - Tetromino Brick Arcade [App]  2019-10-9 14:0

    It's really amazing and nostalgic. I even bought no-ads version. But it really missing some amazing feature of original brick-game troops - they has ability to save state between turning off and on, if player set a android game on the pause.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetrix Classic - Tetromino Brick Arcade [App]  2019-10-9 14:0

    User friendly. I was looking for Tetris, here it is and other games, it drops the blocks as u would expect, u can rotate the blocks, u can speed up the blocks and so on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetrix Classic - Tetromino Brick Arcade [App]  2019-10-9 14:0

    This android game is perfect!!!! Classic tetris with no permissions, no ads, and no Wi-Fi necessary! I am so glad I found this application and have been playing it non stop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetrix Classic - Tetromino Brick Arcade [App]  2019-10-9 14:0

    They say Tetris helps people with attention. I definitely feel that with me. This android game has the best and most colourful tetris experience I've ever played on the phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetrix Classic - Tetromino Brick Arcade [App]  2019-10-9 14:0

    Cool android game it really look like the classic brick android game I play When i was a kid, hold making android game im sure your gonna be popular, BTW can you create a Tamagotchi android game that really look like this brick game. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetrix Classic - Tetromino Brick Arcade [App]  2019-10-9 14:0

    wow i didn't think that i would come back to this game. ok allow me just begin off with the melody it has completely changed and i love it. and the controls are much better then before. I think that this has become such a greater android game and it was before so I'm very glad that they emailed me about it's changes. FIVE STARS!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetrix Classic - Tetromino Brick Arcade [App]  2019-10-9 14:0

    These old school block fall android games are the ones that I can play for a short time and also for long periods of time. It is a very addictive game! Tetris rules!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetrix Classic - Tetromino Brick Arcade [App]  2019-10-9 14:0

    Original tetra arcade game... for free. Glad I found it. Not very a lot of adds and challenging enough to hold it interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetrix Classic - Tetromino Brick Arcade [App]  2019-10-9 14:0

    fun graphics, very colourful pictures. just enough challenge to hold you interested. amazing block puzzle android game to just relax with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetrix Classic - Tetromino Brick Arcade [App]  2019-10-9 14:0

    i absolutely love it its awesome thank you and. its my first time playing it and I like more than modern tetra android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetrix Classic - Tetromino Brick Arcade [App]  2019-10-9 14:0

    Enjoyable for a 55 year dude to play this kind of tetra arcade classics, keeps the mind thinking eye sight maybe older but keeps the Brain younger.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetrix Classic - Tetromino Brick Arcade [App]  2019-10-9 14:0

    Amazing arcade android game and it is a time assassin which is why i play any brick android game to begin with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetrix Classic - Tetromino Brick Arcade [App]  2019-10-9 14:0

    Best tetra arcade ever you should it .If you dont you will miss out on a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetrix Classic - Tetromino Brick Arcade [App]  2019-10-9 14:0

    I have always loved tetra games, thank you for this awesome arcade.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetrix Classic - Tetromino Brick Arcade [App]  2019-10-9 14:0

    really annoying to use - application keeps rotating screen even though i have autorotate off. the amount blocks of certain shapes come down is too rare

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetrix Classic - Tetromino Brick Arcade [App]  2019-10-9 14:0

    This block puzzle is a lot of fun it helps when im stressing it helps me to relax.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetrix Classic - Tetromino Brick Arcade [App]  2019-10-9 14:0

    wow, Amazing one! thank you im have fun it playing its time assassin lol Amazing graphic and is still on & on wow thanks again 1UP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetrix Classic - Tetromino Brick Arcade [App]  2019-10-9 14:0

    I payed android game for 2 seconds, and ad started. Garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetrix Classic - Tetromino Brick Arcade [App]  2019-10-9 14:0

    i like this. It makes me satisfied all time. Thanks the developer of this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetrix Classic - Tetromino Brick Arcade [App]  2019-10-9 14:0

    Little and fun nostalgic game. Can lose hours with it and cant obtain bored. Soft ads are included, its a android game remember (this doesnt mean that they ruin your android game experience, they are barely noticable)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetrix Classic - Tetromino Brick Arcade [App]  2019-10-9 14:0

    Amazing to play with footer adds that don't obtain in the way. Thanks to the dev for putting this up. Tetris is bang on original to the NIntendo Android game Boy ver Imo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetrix Classic - Tetromino Brick Arcade [App]  2019-10-9 14:0

    This the one. This application is THE Tetris for mobile. No nonsense modes and alterations to Tetris gameplay, perfectly reimagined and precise to meet the demands of any Tetris veteran (yup, in this one, you actually CAN pull of your favourite advanced moves) and THANK YOU for making the STRAIGHT LINE appear just a reasonable little bit more oftenly! No mistakes due to input misreading, no hitches, no misses. This is TETRIS and it's THE Tetris application you want.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetrix Classic - Tetromino Brick Arcade [App]  2019-10-9 14:0

    I just wanna play tetris. I don't wish flash, I don't wish hassle. And for the bargain of 89p, you obtain it without ads. Because after the 20th ad you just wish to shoot yourself. Love the look of it. Reminds me of the old handheld my mum had to hers method back when.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetrix Classic - Tetromino Brick Arcade [App]  2019-10-9 14:0

    Researched other Tetris like games, chose this one for best ratings and developer replies to every issue, Would definitely recommend this to others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetrix Classic - Tetromino Brick Arcade [App]  2019-10-9 14:0

    Primary block puzzle. The best time waster for that moment when you need a distraction. Smooth and clean. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetrix Classic - Tetromino Brick Arcade [App]  2019-10-9 14:0

    Its a very, very amazing and challenging game. makes your mind expand very far. also thinks a lot. amazing game, better than other block puzzles for me. Thank You Very Much for Making It.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetrix Classic - Tetromino Brick Arcade [App]  2019-10-9 14:0

    The best our of the classic arcade. just can't stop playing. well done. if there was a ten, that's what i would rate it. thank you for the old memories.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetrix Classic - Tetromino Brick Arcade [App]  2019-10-9 14:0

    This arcade android game is super addictive, but it's also really fun. I can spend hours playing it. FOr me the best original tetris you can search for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetrix Classic - Tetromino Brick Arcade [App]  2019-10-9 14:0

    very entertaining tetra game, yet not hard enough to obtain me frustrated (that's a amazing thing), it's relaxing Amazing to unwind

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetrix Classic - Tetromino Brick Arcade [App]  2019-10-9 14:0

    really have fun playing brick fall arcade. amazing to pass time, could be a wee bit more challenging but fun just the same.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetrix Classic - Tetromino Brick Arcade [App]  2019-10-9 14:0

    amazing brick game. rewards if you play a lot. still fun if you don' can go at your own pace.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetrix Classic - Tetromino Brick Arcade [App]  2019-10-9 14:0

    I like this one better than the modern tetra arcade games, classic arcade are the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetrix Classic - Tetromino Brick Arcade [App]  2019-10-9 14:0

    seems Easy, but the higher the levels the more challenging it becomes, love this tetra arcade android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetrix Classic - Tetromino Brick Arcade [App]  2019-10-9 14:0

    Simple to play and lots of e best out of all the brick android games for learning to focus and concentrate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetrix Classic - Tetromino Brick Arcade [App]  2019-10-9 14:0

    This tetra arcade game's addictive, when I begin playing it I can't stop, soooooo much fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetrix Classic - Tetromino Brick Arcade [App]  2019-10-9 14:0

    Awesomely fun and amazing tetra brick game. I've already place my family onto it and we can't stop playing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetrix Classic - Tetromino Brick Arcade [App]  2019-10-9 14:0

    Amazing and original tetris android game like it very much especially theirs time I can't sleep and that's when I have fun the arcade better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetrix Classic - Tetromino Brick Arcade [App]  2019-10-9 14:0

    amazing fun! Can b challenging! learning as I play. Hard to stop playing. Addictive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetrix Classic - Tetromino Brick Arcade [App]  2019-10-9 14:0

    Visually appealing, mentally of all the tetris android games in the shop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetrix Classic - Tetromino Brick Arcade [App]  2019-10-9 14:0

    I like how you can change the them in the back.I also like that the android game is little and doesn't take that much zone like the true tetris on phone. Lastly, I like that the controls are easy and is not that simple to create a mistake like the true tetris that you have to slide with your finger and puts the shape in the wrong ank you to the creator for this lovely experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetrix Classic - Tetromino Brick Arcade [App]  2019-10-9 14:0

    Pure Classic Tetris. you only obtain ads when you die, and I think that's beautiful. The only thing this android game needs, is the classic tetris theme song. If it had that, it would be absolutely perfect. Otherwise, the video test is exactly what you'd expect. 10/10 would tetris again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetrix Classic - Tetromino Brick Arcade [App]  2019-10-9 14:0

    Thank you for the purist Tetris. Thank you for not bloating the classic with ads and flashing lights. This is the best ver on the Play Store. Obtain this ver if you owned a Gameboy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetrix Classic - Tetromino Brick Arcade [App]  2019-10-9 14:0

    I have been looking for something with the whole classic theme. This is it. I'm super satisfied with this one. Controls, sound effects and colour palette- everything is excellent in this retro set.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetrix Classic - Tetromino Brick Arcade [App]  2019-10-9 14:0

    Easy small block puzzle does exactly what I wanted it to. I like how the full lines highlight before you put the piece to present it will be a full line. Amazing balance of shapes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetrix Classic - Tetromino Brick Arcade [App]  2019-10-9 14:0

    That's really great. Unbelievable interface, the same one with the old fashion tetris stuff. Thanks a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetrix Classic - Tetromino Brick Arcade [App]  2019-10-9 14:0

    Attractive game. All 19 android game modes are so fun and bring back my childhood memories. Definitely recommend to all those old school gamers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetrix Classic - Tetromino Brick Arcade [App]  2019-10-9 14:0

    I haven't played since 1998 on the original game. I've missed it!!! This took me a min to obtain but very happy. Thanks for this nice tetris

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetrix Classic - Tetromino Brick Arcade [App]  2019-10-9 14:0

    best tetris android game i can search on here besides EA's junk that you can't even play offline... amazing control in the tapping and swiping, even has the tetris melody (which you can turn off if it gets annoying, the menu is accessed by hitting the back button once). I feel like tetris, this'll pass the time nicely.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386