teva canada viagra Reviews & Opinions


Submit teva canada viagra review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    teva canada viagra review [teva generic viagra cost]  2019-12-5 18:30
    [email protected]

    Also visit my web-site ... can you buy viagra online legally uk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    viagra teva canada limited review [viagra teva patent boots]  2019-12-6 9:50
    [email protected]

    Here is my webpage :: can you buy viagra over the counter in india

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    canada viagra review [canada viagra cheap]  2019-12-6 1:41
    [email protected]

    My web site: buy cheap viagra online australia

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on teva canada viagra or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch teva canada viagra video reviews and related movies:

    See Viagra Goes Generic with Little White Pill on youtube.

     related image

    See Viagra Comes To Canada on youtube.

     related image

    See Massive pharma merger planned including company that makes Viagra | Your Morning on youtube.

     related image

    See Does Insurance Pay for Viagra? : Basic Insurance Advice on youtube.

     related image

    See Little blue pills turn white as Viagra goes generic on youtube.

     related image

    See Viagra's UK patent ends on youtube.

     related image

    See Viagra Goes Generic with Little White Pill on youtube.

     related image

    See Better Than Viagra: Colombia's Impotence Home Remedy on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    buy viagra in canada review [buy viagra online canada]  2019-12-8 14:48
    [email protected]

    Look into my blog post - what happen when you take viagra after a stoke video?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    viagra generic teva review [viagra ingredients information]  2019-12-10 23:15
    [email protected]

    Here is my web page :: generic viagra in united states of america pharmacies

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    canada pfizer viagra review [canada pharmacy viagra generic]  2019-12-11 9:27
    [email protected]

    Stop by my page - rx generic viagra

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    generic viagra teva review [generic viagra teva usa]  2019-12-11 13:29
    [email protected]

    Also visit my website - how long do viagra pills remain useful while in the bottle?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    canada viagra online pharmacy review [canada viagra reviews]  2019-12-5 7:37
    [email protected]

    Stop by my web site; safe website to buy viagra

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    cheap viagra canada pharmacy review [cheap viagra generic canadian]  2019-12-5 9:29
    [email protected]

    Check out my website: how to buy viagra levitra in united states of america

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    generic viagra canada price review [generic viagra cheap canada]  2019-12-5 10:23
    [email protected]

    my webpage - reviews where to buy viagra online

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    buy real viagra canada review [buy real viagra online]  2019-12-5 18:10
    [email protected]

    my blog post ... buy viagra generic online

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    viagra canada online pharmacy review [viagra cheap india]  2019-12-5 23:41
    [email protected]

    Here is my blog can i buy generic viagra in australia

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    teva generic viagra price review [teva viagra generic price]  2019-12-6 7:18
    [email protected]

    Here is my web-site - best website to buy generic viagra united states of america

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    cheap viagra canada pharmacy review [cheap viagra generic canadian]  2019-12-6 12:22
    [email protected]

    my web website where can i buy cheap generic viagra online

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    viagra cialis generic canada review [viagra cialis sample pack]  2019-12-6 19:25
    [email protected]

    Here is my web page something like viagra that you can buy without prescription

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    teva pharmaceuticals generic viagra review [topical viagra cream]  2019-12-9 7:58
    [email protected]

    Here is my www service what happens if a woman takes viagra for men?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    buy teva generic viagra review [buy viagra]  2019-12-9 15:29
    [email protected]

    Stop by my page; purchase viagra generic online

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    canada pharmacy viagra generic review [canada pharmacy viagra reviews]  2019-12-11 2:13
    [email protected]

    Feel free to surf to my site: generic viagra sildenafil citrate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    generic viagra teva usa review [generic viagra usa pharmacy]  2019-12-11 9:8
    [email protected]

    Visit my webpage - how viagra works in the body?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    cheap viagra 100mg canada review [cheap viagra 100mg tablets]  2019-12-11 15:40
    [email protected]

    My www service what is amazing besides viagra?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    viagra review [viagra generic]  2019-12-4 18:54
    [email protected]

    Here is my www service ... where to buy viagra from

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    viagra review [potenzmittel viagra]  2019-12-30 19:55
    [email protected]

    viagra jelly cialis levitra cialis wikipedia

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Canada review []  2020-1-16 7:15

    I started reading this, expecting either a history book with some occasional injections of humour, or an autobiography with a splash of Canadian stead, things I had known, and NOT known, about my country were woven into a tapestry with Mike Myers' experiences growing up and living in, then near but still loving Canada.I laughed, learned and cried far more than I expected. I live in the neighbourhood where Mr. Myers grew up, so know a lot of of the locations described, but you don't have to, because the flavour is expressed so is is a real tribute to Canada, and also a candid and enjoyable tale of the life of the author so far, a true Canadian treasure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Canada review []  2020-1-16 7:15

    LOVED this book, read it almost in one sitting. As a fellow Canadian who left Canada at about the same time he did, I could relate SO closely to Meyers' memories of that era. His humor created me laugh, his recollections got me teary-eyed, and it was also interesting to follow the upward arc of his colorful career. I recommend this highly, and not only for Canadians. Most Americans would both have fun and benefit greatly from the references to Canadian history which, I am sure, would be their first introduction to how things happened just to the North of our common border. . . Well done, Mike!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Canada review []  2020-1-16 7:15

    Mike Myers tells about his life of living in Canada from 1963 to 1983 and some interesting facts about the country. In 1867, Canada got its independence peacefully from Britain through a piece of British legislation called the British North America Act. Canada remained a Dominion of Britain. Canada did not obtain its own flag until 1965 and its own Constitution till 1982. There is a branch of the government called Statistics Canada. The book tells about long lists of Canadian achievements of firsts. There is bilingual packaging with both English and French on the same label. Can Con legislation dictate that radio stations in Canada had to play a certain percentage of Canadian music. There is no plural for the word beer in Canada. There are some phrases that are uniquely Canadian. In Canada, when you’re sick, you’re not in the hospital, you’re just “in hospital.” A Newfie is someone from Newfoundland. Newfoundland joined Canada in 1949, the latest province to do so. The Canadian accent has some of its own pronunciations of some words. There are a few regional variations in pronunciation, even within Canada. Toronto and Chicago have much incommon. Toronto is an Iroquois word meaning ‘meeting place.’ Chicago comes from the Algonquian, meaning “wild garlic” or ‘”wild onion.” The cities are approximately the same size. Both are along a Amazing Lake and have proud traditions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Canada review []  2020-1-16 7:15

    I'm not even a Canadian, I'm Japanese living in the U.S. for 20 yrs+ and do not know that much about Canada to truly appreciate all the details, but still I really enjoyed reading this book. I feel like we have a lot more in common with Canadian ways of thinking and living than American ways and it kind of explained why I felt so much at ease with people from Canada in early years of my stay in the U.S. Very interesting, funny, entertaining and enjoyable read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Canada review []  2020-1-16 7:15

    Love it because it all things Canadian.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Canada review []  2020-1-16 7:15

    I was looking forward to this book. I am an American who occasional travels through Canada and have long been fascinated with it. So I was disappointed to read this book, very small about Canada, apart from the suburbs of Toronto, more a car to talk about Mike Meyers. A mess of a book, sloppily written, disorganized. Perhaps if I were a Mike Meyer fan (or Canadian), I would have enjoyed it more. But if you are an American who wants to learn more about Canadians, look elsewhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Canada review []  2020-1-16 7:15

    I got this book based on seeing Mike Myers interviewed about it, and the fact that I like Canada and Canadians. I thought it might be funny, and it is; but it is also very interesting and informative about what it means to be a Canadian. Satisfied 150th birthday, Canada!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Canada review []  2020-1-16 7:15

    This was a bonus to a dear mate that was born in Canada. He is loving this book! I read a bit (it explains so much about my unbelievable Canadian friends). I may have to order another one to complete my reading. My mate seems rather attached to his copy of this book. The audio ver won't have the amazing images so chose wisely and don't miss out!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Canada review []  2020-1-16 7:15

    As an often nostalgic and home sick Canadian this book brought me comfort and all kinds of amazing feels. ;) It was also a wonderfully interesting history lesson. Loved evey page!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Canada review []  2020-1-16 7:15

    I was also born in Canada in 1963 and enjoyed this book immensely. It includes alot of resonating truisms. I would be interested in reading a post-11/9 is book may even inspire me to watch Wayne's W - "As possible as Canadian, under the circumstances" is per the contest run by Peter Gzowski. [ I didn't listen to his radio shows (CBC) but enjoyed his books immensely. ]Well done, Mike Myers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Explore Canada (Most Famous Attractions in Canada): Canada Travel Guide (Children's Explore the World Books) review []  2020-1-11 19:29

    This was another amazing book! The Baby Professor books are amazing tool when wanting to have your young readers begin learning fresh ese are amazing fast reads that are visually stimulating as well as fun to read. These are meant to be reference tools not whole topic books. Each of the books tend to be about 18 pages long, just enough to intrigue growing minds. I nanny two young kids and I'm always trying to hold them busy with fresh things to do. I really like that I can download these books onto my smartphone with the amazon kindle application and have access to them whenever I want. It makes it a lot easier than carrying around a whole bunch of books and cleanup is amazing! I like to have these available when we are running errands and the children are bored. They are just enough info that allows the children to learn something in a short period but even makes them excited to learn more about the subjects. "Let's Discover Canada" is a amazing method to allow kids discover the globe without leaving home. It has lots of info about landmarks, architecture and landscapes you may see is Canada. Some locations like the Niagara Falls, Whistler Mountain and Parliament Hill. This is excellent for young small readers, both boy and girls, who like learning fresh things. I did keep the book at a discount or for free for my unbiased review. My opinions and feelings about the product are 100% my own and haven't been swayed in anyway. If you liked my review and found it helpful, please feel free to give it a like.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Explore Canada (Most Famous Attractions in Canada): Canada Travel Guide (Children's Explore the World Books) review []  2020-1-11 19:29

    For someone who has never been to Canada this was a nice overview, however it lacks details. It describes itself as a travel guide, yet there are only 7 areas described minimally. Canada is a huge country there has to be a lot more for a travel guide, even for kids, than just 7 locations. This book could have offered so much more to the kids. The descriptions lack info telling the reader what types of things they might do at these locations, instead it focuses on primary demographic information and statistics such as how a lot of people visit annually or where it is located. I would love to hear what kinds of activities could be done at these areas as well as why I would wish to visit them. To me that's what a travel tutorial tells me. Because there are so few areas mentioned children wouldn't be able to use this book to come up ideas of where they might wish to visit if they were going to a certain part of Canada. I think it would be unbelievable if they could have broken it up into provinces and told the children about a few various areas per province then they could really begin learning about Canada and what it has to offer.Overall I do not recommend this book. It is minimalistic, only discusses 7 various areas with very small detail. The book shouldn't be called a travel guide. Instead it should be titled 7 attractions to visit in Canada. That is a much more honest and descriptive title. I would encourage the author to revamp this book to contain more detail and more areas so children can obtain a better feel for what Canada has to offer.I received a digital copy of this book free in exchange for an honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Explore Canada (Most Famous Attractions in Canada): Canada Travel Guide (Children's Explore the World Books) review []  2020-1-11 19:29

    First and foremost I would like to share that I am a children's mental health therapist in a school setting. A lot of times I use easy books for younger or academically struggling kids to build a relationship with them. It also helps to listen to them read and see where their interests lay. Books like these are perfect for introducing kids to the concept of the wider globe while not over loading them with too much information. For most people, appealing to their sense of sight is one of the basic ways to spark interest. For kids this is especially e "Let's Discover Canada" book is one of the best in the series. Those of this series I give highest marks have certain things in common: amazing pictures, balanced picture/info boxes and info that is concise. I prefer the info about the picture to be as educational as it is descriptive. This book was right on target with all these requirements. An added gift was there were no reused shots, a complaint I have had with other books in this series. All of the shots were original and provided a amazing backdrop for info given about the shot in particular. I highly recommend this for kids in grades 1-5. As I've noted for other books, the younger the child, the more the adult will need to be involved with reading and processing the info with the child. For parents trying to engage their kids in more productive talk, this sort of book can be helpful as a conversation starter.Disclaimer: I was provided a free digital copy to leave an honest review of the product. These statements are mine alone and I have not been compensated beyond reading a free digital copy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Explore Canada (Most Famous Attractions in Canada): Canada Travel Guide (Children's Explore the World Books) review []  2020-1-11 19:29

    Let’s discover Canada (most popular attractions in Canada.) This is a amazing tutorial to Canada written at a level a lot of first and second graders will be able to understand. Warning this review includes spoilers. This book is short at only 18 pages long, but that is a amazing length for a kid. The pictures are great, they really present just how attractive Canada is. This book starts off with a brief description of where Canada is located. Then we dive right in to our tour with the first stop being at Niagara Falls. We learn about the water source for the falls and that there are actually three separate waterfalls that create up Niagara Falls. These are the American Falls, Horseshoe Falls and Bridal Veil falls. Next we go to Banff National Park. This is the oldest park in Canada. Then off we go to Toronto and stop at the CN tower. We create our next stop at Whistler Mountain. This was the website of a lot of happenings during the winter Olympics that were held in Canada. The picture of it makes me wish to visit. Then we go to Parliament Hill in Ottawa. We create a stop at the Bay of Fundy. I didn’t even know this was in Canada, at this stop we learn about tides and biodiversity. Our latest stop is Stanley Park located in downtown Vancouver. I think this tour of Canada is beautiful well rounded and a amazing put to start. If you found my review to be helpful please click yes. I received this product at a discount in exchange for my honest review. However at the time of my review the kindle ver is free to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Explore Canada (Most Famous Attractions in Canada): Canada Travel Guide (Children's Explore the World Books) review []  2020-1-11 19:29

    It's a picture book, I thought it was interesting that I was asked to describe the plot and hero development. If you're looking for those things, this might not be the book for you. BUT, if you are looking for a amazing solid option to teach your kid a small more about geography, this just might be your book.Let's discover Canada! This book is one of a series of books that display the most popular attractions in various parts of the world. It's a amazing departure from your typical picture book to read with your young child. As always in this series, the photographs are exquisite, clear, colorful, filling the entire page zone on the kindle. Each page includes a little amount of info about the item being described. It's enough for a young reader to learn something without being overwhelmed by facts and 's a short book, with a very limited focus. The amazing thing is that you can obtain a lot of more books that cover all over the world. I search that books for young kids often miss out on social studies, so this series was amazing to see as an option for my child.Disclaimer: I received this book for free in exchange for a fair and honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Explore Canada (Most Famous Attractions in Canada): Canada Travel Guide (Children's Explore the World Books) review []  2020-1-11 19:29

    Pros: A straightforward book, exactly what it's labeled on the tin. This book features descriptions of popular attractions in the country of Canada in a nonfiction descriptive manner. The pictures and photographs are ns: The text of the book is not well written for a book purportedly targeted for children. The book is largely comprised of sentences too complex for most kids who read picture books! Sounds like some parts of this book were copy pasted from wikipedia. Which, Baby Professor has done before. (See my review of the Construction Website book by them.) Also, like other Baby Professor books, the order of the pages in the book is random and confusing with no rhyme or reason, jumping between subjects without any context or transition. Such a nuisance.OVERALL:Product was as described: YesWould I purchase from this seller again?: Not unless it's freeWould I recommend to mates and family?: ckaging: N/AGraphics and design quality: Good.I received this product for free/discount in exchange for my unbiased and honest review. All of the opinions expressed above are my own alone. I do not hesitate to leave scathing reviews of abysmal products, as you can see from my review history, but by the same token I also give outstanding reviews to outstanding products. I search reviews the most helpful part of shopping on Amazon, and I treat this reviews section with the respect it deserves.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Explore Canada (Most Famous Attractions in Canada): Canada Travel Guide (Children's Explore the World Books) review []  2020-1-11 19:29

    Let's discover Canada is a book by speedy publishing. It is designed to introduce your kid to the main attractions and wonders of Canada. It is really not a travel guide. It is more of an introduction to the region for your child. The book is beautifully illustrated with high resolution photos. Each page has a attractive image with a small factoid about what you are seeing. Canada is a rich and diverse nation. Every zone is so various from each other. There really is something for everyone. This would create a amazing teaching tool to use with your child, to begin up discussion about Canada. From the turquoise colourful waters in Banff National Park to the majestic beauty of Niagara falls, the author captured the most popular attractions of Canada. I believe teachers would search this very useful in their classrooms.**Disclosure** I was given this book for free to review. My review is my own opinion and I have not been compensated in any way. I do not work for the seller. My review is solely to give you an unbiased review of this book. I was encouraged to provide an honest review. If my review was helpful, please click yes. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Explore Canada (Most Famous Attractions in Canada): Canada Travel Guide (Children's Explore the World Books) review []  2020-1-11 19:29

    I love to travel. My classroom is filled with postcards from all over the globe and books to encourage and promote diversity. Students in my class come from all various countries and I think it's necessary for us to embrace that as well as the cultures of ough some students have traveled outside the country, a lot of of my students have not even left the state. I think it's necessary for them at a young age to become aware of all the locations that they can visit in their lifetime. One method to promote a sense of adventure, curiosity and love of learning is to introduce such texts that encourage students to learn more about the locations that they live and would like to visit in the near future. I think that it's necessary to have students read informational texts. As adults, we are bombarded with nonfiction. We constantly read reviews, read the news, watch the weather, read bills and all other non fiction modes of texts that we are needed to synthesize, interpret and relate to our true life situations. This book can be the first step in exposing students to true life /nonfictional texts.I like this book about Exploring Canada. I love to travel and I think this is a amazing introduction for kids to learn about the world. Lately, I have ordered a significant amount of Baby Professor Books in exchange for providing honest reviews of their products. I am an elementary teacher and also an aunt. I am constantly looking for books that will grasp the attention of my students and beloved relatives.I like to use in my kindle in whole group and little group discussions. Occasionally, I allow my students work together and read their books electronically. I like them to learn at their own pace and gravitate towards books that grasp their attention as learners.I think the Baby Professor books are encouraging students to discover their interests throughout their learning journey. I have reviewed baby professor books of various topics such as history and science and geography.. What each book does is provide information, allowing students and teachers to make environments of learning. It also provides colourful images . We discuss the subjects and then write down questions that we have which we would still like to Professor books leave students with info and images which can spark their interests. I look forward to reading more of their books in my class and am glad I was able to add these to my classroom library.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Explore Canada (Most Famous Attractions in Canada): Canada Travel Guide (Children's Explore the World Books) review []  2020-1-11 19:29

    My grandson is an avid reading 2nd-3rd grader home schooled and this series of books delivered via Amazon to any Amazon device as well apps that let you to read kindle from other non-android or Amazon devices. This book allows the reader to visit Canada in easy and vivid detail. My kind of eat e book and printed ver of unbelievable locations to see in Canada as a tourist. This e-book describes locations to create sure to visit when visiting Canada. The pictures are amazing. My grandson is an avid reading 2nd-3rd grader home schooled and this series of books delivered via Amazon to any Amazon device as well apps that let you to read kindle from other non-android or Amazon devices. This book allows the reader to visit Canada in easy and vivid detail. My kind of book. The locations that are most interesting to me should I ever visit Canada are: Niagara Falls on the Canadian Side, Banff National Park – Canada’s oldest National Park, The CN Turret - a 1814 foot free standing turret in Downtown Toronto, Bay of Fundy a marine biodiversity that rivals a rain forest.. As well as a lot of more. Obtain the book so that you too can learn about Canada.I received this book for a discounted rate in exchange for my honest, fair and un-biased review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Explore Canada (Most Famous Attractions in Canada): Canada Travel Guide (Children's Explore the World Books) review []  2020-1-11 19:29

    We are enjoying reading the "Let's Explore" series. I have got a lot of of the ebooks in this series for my daughter who is enjoying learning about all the unbelievable locations around the world. She is even started asking me to obtain her specific country's books. This ebook shows about 7 various locations in Canada.Each one is described in amazing detail next to the image and there is also another picture of the put in the following page. Even though it's a short book and doesn't cover every necessary landmark in Canada, it still gives the child a amazing idea about what it's like in our neighboring e writing is crisp and simple to understand for children 5+.I very much recommend all the books in this is product was provided free or at a reduced price in exchange for a review. This has in no method affected my review of the product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    101 Amazing Things to Do in Canada: Canada Travel Guide (Toronto Travel, Montreal Travel, Quebec, Ottawa, Vancouver, Backpacking Canada) review []  2020-1-16 13:17

    This a amazing tutorial of Canada. It is comprehensive and fun. Adequate summaries of history and context are provided, as well as activities and choices for various ages or groups of people. Very helpful guidebook for our trip to Canada Travel Guide. This book is a must read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    101 Amazing Things to Do in Canada: Canada Travel Guide (Toronto Travel, Montreal Travel, Quebec, Ottawa, Vancouver, Backpacking Canada) review []  2020-1-16 13:17

    This is a amazing book for those who knew very small and wish to learn about Canada Travel Guide(that would be me). It's extremely straightforward and well thought out. I read the book in one sitting and continually go back to it for reference. I have also given this book out to a few mates and they've all loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    101 Amazing Things to Do in Canada: Canada Travel Guide (Toronto Travel, Montreal Travel, Quebec, Ottawa, Vancouver, Backpacking Canada) review []  2020-1-16 13:17

    Not well organized . Seemingly random thoughts written down basically a list that jumps all over the geography of Canada .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    101 Amazing Things to Do in Canada: Canada Travel Guide (Toronto Travel, Montreal Travel, Quebec, Ottawa, Vancouver, Backpacking Canada) review []  2020-1-16 13:17

    A lot of info.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    101 Amazing Things to Do in Canada: Canada Travel Guide (Toronto Travel, Montreal Travel, Quebec, Ottawa, Vancouver, Backpacking Canada) review []  2020-1-16 13:17

    I would like to bought this 101 Awesome Things to Do in Canada book. Overall, if I was to travel again I might buy the Canada Travel Guide. It would have been helpful to be more specific. Most resourceful travelers can work ry nice book !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Canada Travel Guide: Wanderlust Canada Travel Guide review []  2020-1-16 2:56

    I used this book to plan a weeks vacation in Calgary and Banff. It gave me info for advance planning, although I was too late for the Calgary Stampede. But the info on Banff and Lake Louise was timely, and up to ncerely,H. J. Dunshee

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    So You Think You Know CANADA, Eh?: Fascinating Fun Facts and Trivia about Canada for the Entire Family (Knowledge Nuggets Series) review []  2019-12-30 18:41

    Rush. Peanut butter. Alanis Morrisette. Trivial at's a tough resume to beat, right?That's what makes Canada so amazing - nice people, amazing music, and they share with the world, because, well, nice is book is full of short tidbit trivia, quite interesting. I didn't think I retained it all, but did fairly well in the quiz at the end. An example of the writing: "HALLOWEEN & FIREWORKS. Halloween is a huge deal in Canada. One of the ways they celebrate is by setting off Vancouver, Halloween is the only day of the year where people can legally set off fireworks in their backyards. Permits are obtained and Halloween in Vancouver is a spectacular sight."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    So You Think You Know CANADA, Eh?: Fascinating Fun Facts and Trivia about Canada for the Entire Family (Knowledge Nuggets Series) review []  2019-12-30 18:41

    I genuinely enjoyed reading this book and learning all the interesting things about Canada. It's kind of a wild ride through a country that I have been to several times, but never knew any of these facts and trivia. It is simple as Americans to think there is no country outside of ours because the USA is so huge and diverse. Indeed a lot of people never leave its borders. For those people, I think a book like this opens a globe they would otherwise never know exist. Hopefully, this writer will do books on other countries in the future. In the meantime learn about the richest of the country that's above us, bigger than us and in so a lot of ways fascinating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    So You Think You Know CANADA, Eh?: Fascinating Fun Facts and Trivia about Canada for the Entire Family (Knowledge Nuggets Series) review []  2019-12-30 18:41

    I liked reading this book. Although I have visited Canada approximately 15 times in the past including going as far North as Yellowknife, I learned some interesting facts about Canada that I did not know before. Some of the interesting info that is mentioned in this book contains the following information: Canada has more lakes than the rest of the globe combined. Ontario, Canada has more than 250,000 lakes. The hottest recorded temperature in Canada was 113 degrees Fahrenheit in the province of Sask. Mount Logan in Canada had a recorded cold temperature of -108 Fahrenheit. Alberta, Canada has been rat-free for more than 50 years. I agree with the author of the book that a lot of of the people who live in Canada are considered some of the friendliest and most polite people in the world. In Toronto, more than 140 various languages are spoken and almost 50% of the people were born outside Canada. Li is the most common latest name in Canada.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    So You Think You Know CANADA, Eh?: Fascinating Fun Facts and Trivia about Canada for the Entire Family (Knowledge Nuggets Series) review []  2019-12-30 18:41

    In the first put the author would appear to be from Utah. In describing the world’s biggest hockey stick three zeros were omitted from its weight in pounds. As a Canadian born and bred most of the facts were known to me though the fact that the Zamboni was invented in Califiornia seems rather strange. The book is currently free and be sure to download the pdf quiz.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    So You Think You Know CANADA, Eh?: Fascinating Fun Facts and Trivia about Canada for the Entire Family (Knowledge Nuggets Series) review []  2019-12-30 18:41

    A very amazing book with interesting trivia about Canada. Wondering if Prime Minister Trudeau should be in this ebook after is has been revealed he appeared in public in black face multiple times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    So You Think You Know CANADA, Eh?: Fascinating Fun Facts and Trivia about Canada for the Entire Family (Knowledge Nuggets Series) review []  2019-12-30 18:41

    This book has so a lot of fun facts about Canada! I learned a lot in reading it, and the writing style is engaging and delightful! As it states, it is a book about trivia; but there’s something about knowing small info like these that create you feel closer. So it’s fun for the trivia, but it also created me feel more of a connection to our neighbors to the north.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    So You Think You Know CANADA, Eh?: Fascinating Fun Facts and Trivia about Canada for the Entire Family (Knowledge Nuggets Series) review []  2019-12-30 18:41

    This is truly a fun read. As of this writing I'm actually visiting Canada on business. I shared some of the small known laws the author lists with some of my Canadian counterparts and they were intrigued and definitely didn't know anything about them. Like, Don't Scare The Queen. Who knew?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    So You Think You Know CANADA, Eh?: Fascinating Fun Facts and Trivia about Canada for the Entire Family (Knowledge Nuggets Series) review []  2019-12-30 18:42

    What a amazing book!!! Simple to read and a lot of “don’t wish to stop reading” fun facts. Well written and very entertaining. A must have on the shelf book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    So You Think You Know CANADA, Eh?: Fascinating Fun Facts and Trivia about Canada for the Entire Family (Knowledge Nuggets Series) review []  2019-12-30 18:42

    I liked this book. It was fun to read

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    So You Think You Know CANADA, Eh?: Fascinating Fun Facts and Trivia about Canada for the Entire Family (Knowledge Nuggets Series) review []  2019-12-30 18:42

    Amazing facts about Canada!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RV Adventure To Explore the Wild & Wonderful Alaska & Canada: A Budget Friendly Guide to Visit Alaska & Canada in a RV review []  2020-1-17 23:53

    Overall I loved this guide. I have to admit me and partner traveled to Canada before unprepared and of course, it did not go well. This time around we rented an RV and I bought a few RV tutorials but most we skimmed through or they weren't as informative as this one. This tutorial was the best one because the author was honest and added the cons to owning/ renting an RV and wasn't just trying to upsell the idea of the having/renting one. He went over things in detail but also included "right in your face" subtitles for various subjects (for those who like to obtain the info and go), examples, lists, and suggestions. I felt more prepared for our trip and we ended up having a unbelievable time. We're thinking next stop to Texas!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RV Adventure To Explore the Wild & Wonderful Alaska & Canada: A Budget Friendly Guide to Visit Alaska & Canada in a RV review []  2020-1-17 23:53

    I've always wanted to go to Alaska and Canada and now I can with this RV that someone gave me. But where do I go. I've purchase a few book that didn't give me a amazing budget for what I wanted to see but this book does. Now I know where to go and where to obtain the best prices for doing things. I saw things in this book that I have not seen anywhere and I just love it. If you are going to these locations this book is a must for you to have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RV Adventure To Explore the Wild & Wonderful Alaska & Canada: A Budget Friendly Guide to Visit Alaska & Canada in a RV review []  2020-1-17 23:53

    One of the dream vacations as a family has always been to take an RV trip up to Canada and then to Alaska. No, we have created that dream a reality yet, but we will soon one day. I must say, this book beautiful much reinforced that dream. I found this book to be very detail, packed with useful and practical info that can be really handy on such trips. This is a must read for anyone thinking remotely about taking a trip like we are. Amazing luck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RV Adventure To Explore the Wild & Wonderful Alaska & Canada: A Budget Friendly Guide to Visit Alaska & Canada in a RV review []  2020-1-17 23:53

    This book had a ton of useful info - the kind it's harder to search through internet research, and isn't ever all in one place. The kind of info one can only really obtain through experience. It covered lots of attractive locations that I plan on traveling to through Canada. I plan to hold it in the car and reference it a lot on my trip! The budget section was amazing too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RV Adventure To Explore the Wild & Wonderful Alaska & Canada: A Budget Friendly Guide to Visit Alaska & Canada in a RV review []  2020-1-17 23:53

    We've been looking to live the RV life for a while now, and thank the wheels of destiny coming across a book like this one. Comprehensive, efficient, and economical, this trusty tutorial does all the work for you so you can concentrate on the fun stuff. This is your one stop store travel agency. More, more, more!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RV Adventure To Explore the Wild & Wonderful Alaska & Canada: A Budget Friendly Guide to Visit Alaska & Canada in a RV review []  2020-1-17 23:53

    Disappointed in this book. It’s supposed to give you budget friendly suggestions about camping. All it mentions is staying in rv parks which gets to be expensive. Never does it mention that Canada has dozens of provincial parks with camping for half the price of rv parks. Another option is to Boondock, which is free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    National Geographic Road Atlas 2019: Adventure Edition [United States, Canada, Mexico] (National Geographic Road Atlas: United States, Canada, Mexico: Adventure Edition) review []  2020-1-12 18:46

    We have over 200,000 miles on our Airstream since 2010 and have gone through several street atlases over 35 years of US travel. We are on our second edition of this one, and search it far superior to any others.If you travel from point A to point B, it doesn't matter what atlas you use, or even if you rely on your GPS. If you like to stop and smell the roses and visit little city America, National Parks, National Monuments, and unexpected jewels along the way, this is the atlas for you.Look for the red notations on each map. These are the jewels not found anywhere else.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    National Geographic Road Atlas 2019: Adventure Edition [United States, Canada, Mexico] (National Geographic Road Atlas: United States, Canada, Mexico: Adventure Edition) review []  2020-1-12 18:46

    VERY Up-to-date! My city, Charlotte, had a vast stretch of our now-complete beltway begin up a mere 4.5 months prior to this edition being printed and it shows that interstate as being complete, just as it really is! I've seen other maps from late 2015 that still have it printed as incomplete. I bought this to use for my family's excursions in the Western U.S. on BLM land in the summertime, and wasn't expecting my own local streets that are fresh to be reflected here, especially since the posting for this map says it's a 2004 edition. It's not, and I took a picture of the page containing the actual date, page 143.If my journeys out west this summer don't go very well, I'll modernize my rating. However, so far I am very impressed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    National Geographic Road Atlas 2019: Adventure Edition [United States, Canada, Mexico] (National Geographic Road Atlas: United States, Canada, Mexico: Adventure Edition) review []  2020-1-12 18:46

    This is a very amazing atlas, probably the best all-in-one available. I like the color schemes of streets and other features, which are simple to read (unlike the internet and cell phone apps which stupidly place yellow or gray streets versus gray or green backgrounds). I still have a criticism though. The proportions of the maps should be adjusted. Maps of little states in the northeast obtain whole pages (or two) to themselves, but some the huge western states only obtain one page (or just part of a page). Yes, I know, the streets and populations are denser in the northeast, but the the western maps are so huge scale that some of the streets don't present up. Alaska and much of Canada and Mexico are so compressed that only the most major streets are shown. I'd like to see the proportions somewhat more normalized. However, this criticism applies to all street atlases I've seen, not just this one. Or, divide the country into overlapping sections, rather than give each state it's own page(s). For example, the northern panhandle of Idaho should be on the Montana map and/or Washington map, where it would be at larger scale than crammed onto one page for just Idaho. Besides, most of the streets and traffic through northern Idaho come east/west from Montana or Washington. Then southern Idaho would obtain one page to spread out (or be added to pages for Utah and Nevada). Also, organizing pages by alphabetical order doesn't cause encumbrance when sitting at a table, but in a moving vehicle with limited space, flipping through pages to search the next alphabetical state is more annoying. Grouping the pages by region would support reduce page flipping. It's not a excellent taxonomy either, but grouping, say, the Fresh England states together is an simple and functionally logical thing to do. IIRC, decades ago some street atlases did mething I have not yet seen (although it wouldn't surprise me if "there's and application for that") is an atlas that was designed to complement the ubiquitous intelligent phone map apps. I'm not even sure what that would be, but it could move street atlases into the 21st Century. Until then, I'll hold this in my ese are little criticisms, and given the alternatives, I'd buy this one again and recommend it to anyone else.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    National Geographic Road Atlas 2019: Adventure Edition [United States, Canada, Mexico] (National Geographic Road Atlas: United States, Canada, Mexico: Adventure Edition) review []  2020-1-12 18:46

    I purchased this street atlas to replace our old worn out ver that was missing covers. I really like that this one has plastic protectors for the front and back covers and think that it will support hold it pristine. As for the actual atlas, it's nearly identical to our old version, just updated. I did message that it has a little section with national park info, but it's very minimal. I didn't message that in our old atlas (perhaps the pages were just missing?), just a section of scenic drives which this one also husband, our dog and I are planning a street trip out to Utah this summer and I cannot tell you how invaluable this atlas is in the planning process. Camp locations are marked on this unlike typical atlases. Although information isn't given for the campsites, when we know the zone that they are in, we can then obtain online and decide where we wish to camp along the way. This information makes breaking down how far we drive each day much easier.I can't say enough amazing things about this atlas: If you are into camping, parks, and street trips, this is the best atlas and general trip route / itinerary planning tool!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    National Geographic Road Atlas 2019: Adventure Edition [United States, Canada, Mexico] (National Geographic Road Atlas: United States, Canada, Mexico: Adventure Edition) review []  2020-1-12 18:46

    My husband and I LOVE this atlas. We used it on our 2-month street trip out west. It showed us national forests, national parks, and other necessary locations of interest for this particular trip. The detailed descriptions of some of the national parks was an added bonus! We loved mapping our trip in pink highlighter as we went...definitely worth far more than the $15 you’ll pay. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    National Geographic Road Atlas 2019: Adventure Edition [United States, Canada, Mexico] (National Geographic Road Atlas: United States, Canada, Mexico: Adventure Edition) review []  2020-1-12 18:46

    I purchased this in May 2018, and was happy to see that it was completely up to date and revised within the latest few months (copyright is 2018). Amazing Atlas and essential when in locations where your cell signal is weak.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    National Geographic Road Atlas 2019: Adventure Edition [United States, Canada, Mexico] (National Geographic Road Atlas: United States, Canada, Mexico: Adventure Edition) review []  2020-1-12 18:46

    After reading a lot of reviews on numerous atlases I decided to test this one. Read a lot of complaints on size of print, too large, not enough detail for little roads, etc etc. Yes it's huge but if were smaller the print would be smaller too. If the prints too little then place on your reading glasses or obtain individual state street maps if you wish more is comes with a nice massive plastic front and back cover. It's also very up to date. While I had to find some I did search it was copyrighted 2018 and does present a newly opened interstate street in my area. While it doesn't cover all the national parks it does detail some of them. If your visiting a park anyway this is only interesting but not complete. Could do without that. there are a lot of local sights showing in green on the maps but I know not anywhere near all of them. To me they are what I would look for. If I wanted more I would go to a State www service and search is is exactly what I was looking for to hold in the car. GPS is nice for getting there but the atlas shows you the whole picture.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    National Geographic Road Atlas 2019: Adventure Edition [United States, Canada, Mexico] (National Geographic Road Atlas: United States, Canada, Mexico: Adventure Edition) review []  2020-1-12 18:46

    I am very satisfied with my fresh National Geographic Street Atlas. I hadn't been able to search a Nat. Geo. Atlas for some time and my old one was falling apart. For my purposes, the Nat. Geo. Atlas is far superior to my 2010 Rand McNally Atlas. For example, I recently took a 11 day trip to West Virginia and visited a lot of parks and wilderness areas. I wanted to hike in the Dolly Sods Wilderness Zone just east of Laneville. Neither Laneville nor Dolly Sods was even on my Rand McNally map. I also wanted to visit the highest point in West Virginia, Spruce Knob Point. The paved street to the summit was not on the Rand McNally map. Nor was the popular Cranberry Grades Botanical area, nor the Cranberry Mountain Nature Center. All of these areas were clearly marked on the Nat. Geo. Atlas map. If you are interested in wilderness areas, recreation areas, National Forest campgounds, scenic highpoints, etc. the Nat. Geo. Atlas will serve you well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    National Geographic Road Atlas 2019: Adventure Edition [United States, Canada, Mexico] (National Geographic Road Atlas: United States, Canada, Mexico: Adventure Edition) review []  2020-1-12 18:46

    The delivery was relatively to international, very fast, with a currier. The pack was great. Actually I didn't realized that the Atlas is so large. I think it is A3 format. It have review of most famous sport tracks and national parks. It very nice for tourists, it have info about preferred seasons for each place, internet website address and telephone number. In follow pages you have full US map with marked national parks, also in the end, after street maps you have every section of main streets and highways timed and miled. There is a zoom in maps of huge cities, but it is a very few of them included. Texts are looks well, colors beutifull. So I think this Atlas suits for people like me, who like to visit main tourist destinations, and don't like to obtain lost if there is GPS issue. I'm very satisfied with this order.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    National Geographic Road Atlas 2019: Adventure Edition [United States, Canada, Mexico] (National Geographic Road Atlas: United States, Canada, Mexico: Adventure Edition) review []  2020-1-12 18:46

    I used to purchase the North American Street Atlas by American Map every few years until the brand was purchased by Kappa Map Group in 2011. Kappa completely overhauled the design of the maps to my amazing displeasure. But it appears that National Geographic is utilizing a style almost identical to my old American Map atlases, and I will now be purchasing my atlases from National Geographic whenever there is an update. (I do not believe National Geographic publishes a fresh atlas every year, but it looks like this one is relatively fresh because it has some newly constructed highways that my 2011 atlas only shows as "under construction"). The maps are the most visually pleasing while maintaining a high degree of detail and readability. I prefer the visual style of this atlas to the atlases published by Rand McNally, Kappa Maps, AAA, and Michelin. It is the only street atlas I have seen since 2011 that has shaded relief. The maps are organized by state and territory, as opposed to a grid. This means that the scale varies between maps, but I prefer the ease of flipping to the state I wish rather than having to consult an index for a grid. This atlas also has gift pages in the front with info on national parks and other outdoor points of interest without making the atlas too bulky. It still slides between the seat of my vehicle and center console.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TD Canada review [App]  2018-2-13 21:9

    The phone payment function almost never works. Since I installed it years ago and went through two phones, it worked like 2 times. So much frustration and embarrassment at payment line. Finally gave up. Android device pay works all the time with a CIBC visa so I'm sure it's not my phone. I may simply switch bank after being with TD for 20 years as it's not catching up to the technology and refuse to join Android device pay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TD Canada review [App]  2018-2-13 21:9

    Horrible application with crappy mobile payment options and useless graphs for investments. Its no wonder everyone is flocking to cryptocurrencies. Also no wonder TD freezes peoples accounts for sending cash to their crypto exchanges; the death rattle of a terrified dinosaur. Amazing riddance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TD Canada review [App]  2018-2-13 21:9

    Fix your stupid app. Keeps telling me that my session is expired and I'm gonna have to log on again. Keeps doing that! Won't allow me pay my bills so now I have to go to the bank to obtain my items done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TD Canada review [App]  2018-2-13 21:9

    I search this application is amazing for stock trades as the execution time is fast. But the platform is not true time as i have to scroll back to find stocks, then back to platform to obtain true time so you are missing out. If this was fixed i would give it 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TD Canada review [App]  2018-2-13 21:9

    The application is very useful and convenient, but please add finger print login, having to type in my password everytime is very tedious. Also PLEASE implement Android device pay for Canadian users ASAP or at least don't limit your mobile payment to just certain cards. This is very frustrating because i wish to use NFC but I can't due to lack of android device pay or my card being invalid for your mobile payment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TD Canada review [App]  2018-2-13 21:9

    Why TF are you hiding the book value in mutual funds investments!? In an earlier ver of the app, it was all there, then for some greedy reason, you've removed that essential info. Also, when I wish to create a mobile payment, stop with the annoying nagging notice demanding to be set as the default payment application on my Note 8!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TD Canada review [App]  2018-2-13 21:9

    It's a amazing (not great) app. It's missing some features found in desktop usage (like managing email payers). I also want that it would incorporate a fingerprint security check like PayPal and Wealthsimple. It gets a small tedious to enter password all the time (but understandable).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TD Canada review [App]  2018-2-13 21:9

    The UI feels out of date. The lack of finger print id is disappointing. When it logs you out it always brings up errors instead of the sign in page.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TD Canada review [App]  2018-2-13 21:9

    Application is great. Key thing missing is to incorporate fingerprint recognition. I also bank with simplii and their application has it - once you obtain used to it, entering passwords again & again seems so kludgy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TD Canada review [App]  2018-2-13 21:9

    The mobile payment on this application sucks! I think TD needs to obtain with the program and begin supporting Android device Pay. I forgot my wallet and just tried using the mobile payment feature and it failed. Tap with another card worked just fine. Honestly I'm sick of TD not keeping up with modern technology. Their e-transfer is also a joke. Both e-tranfer and mobile payment can be replaced by Android device pay. I'm thinking of switching. 15 bucks a month for this! Come on!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TD Canada review [App]  2018-2-13 21:9

    Still can't use my phone to pay for things at NFC terminals with anything other than an approved TD Visa. Pathetic for the year 2018. Be nice if TD can catch up to technology from at least the year 2012.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TD Canada review [App]  2018-2-13 21:9

    Has a bug where when you take a image of the cheque it goes back one screen, rotates the screen from landscape back to portrait mode and wipes out all images and information in the mobile deposit part. Mobile deposit hasn't worked for me since Oreo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TD Canada review [App]  2018-2-13 21:9

    TD Bank is very professional and go the additional mile to ensure thier clients are getting everything they need to hold finances in order. They even called my house to see if I wanted accidental death insurance normally I wouldn't think of it because I don't plan on dying in an accidental death. I phoned them and they explained my policy to me and if in future I need support I will call them again. TD has been a large support to my specific needs method better then my old bank thanks TD😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TD Canada review [App]  2018-2-13 21:9

    The app is not so good. No widgets, nothing. TD IS NOT A GOOD BACK ANYWAYS. They have the highest mortgage prime rate compared to any Bank. It is best to stay away from them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TD Canada review [App]  2018-2-13 21:9

    This application hasn't allow me down yet! Makes banking less of a hassle since you can do it from home!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TD Canada review [App]  2018-2-13 21:9

    Toronto Dominion Bank. YOU need to create 'Android Pay' available for Canadian customers asap. Almost every other Canadian bank offers the service. Obtain on it "best bank in Canada." we love you, but don't [email protected]#$%!. 😉! Where is Android device Pay?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TD Canada review [App]  2018-2-13 21:9

    The newest modernize makes it a painful experience to use cheque deposits. If you let your phone screen to rotate it wipes all the inputs and images made. Please fix the bug

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TD Canada review [App]  2018-2-13 21:9

    Two issues I've found. One, the mobile deposit screen will completely restart itself for no reason whatsoever. And two, why am I not given the manual picture option in the first place? I have to have the not good autocapture fail a few times in just the right method before I'm able to actually deposit a cheque. This application honestly feels like it's trying to push me back into the bank. Its like we have technology but TD doesn't wish to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TD Canada review [App]  2018-2-13 21:9

    This application used to bother me with a popup every time I logged in letting me know that I've been logged out for security purposes. That was annoying enough, yeah that's normal, just redirect me to login there is no need to explain. Now it pops up and interrupts whatever else I'm doing to allow me know I've been logged out!! WHY?! Please turn this off. It's so unnecessary.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TD Canada review [App]  2018-2-13 21:9

    Password issues password doesn't work. It works in the web browser just not the app. Garbage inconvenient I hate this app. As to TD's answer it's not user error your application is broken.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TD Canada review [App]  2018-2-13 21:9

    No fingerprint usage at all on Android device still. IOS has it of course. Appointment booking as a fresh feature when heavy security holes still exist? Profits over priorities as usual.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TD Canada review [App]  2018-2-13 21:9

    Coming from iOS and having the ability to login using the finger print. This feels like a downgrade coming to Android. CIBC application has this feature. Please modernize this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TD Canada review [App]  2018-2-13 21:9

    Allow me type items without the self imposed lag. I can type faster than one hero per 5 seconds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TD Canada review [App]  2018-2-13 21:9

    Kind of confused- my cash in my chequing dissapears at little bits sometimes (spent 27 from 135 and went back to check my amount - it said 100) ???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TD Canada review [App]  2018-2-13 21:9

    Very good, no issues so far. I would like to login with fingerprint. Depositing cheques have issues sometimes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TD Canada review [App]  2018-2-13 21:9

    doesn't remember my log in info i have to manually enter it and password every time. hate this application

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter