Read texas citizens bank reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all texas citizens bank reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Texas Citizens Bank [App]  6/10/2021 13:34

    Doesn't work on android phone. Shuts down as soon as you open it. "This app has violated security policies and will be shutdown.:

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Texas Citizens Bank [App]  6/10/2021 13:34

    While I appreciate the added security, the old version was more efficient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Texas Citizens Bank [App]  6/10/2021 13:34

    Difficulty opening app

    0  


    Add your opinion on texas citizens bank or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Texas Citizens Bank Personal [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    Doesn't work on android phone. Shuts down as soon as you open it. "This app has violated security policies and will be shutdown.:

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Texas Citizens Bank Personal [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    Difficulty opening app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Texas Citizens Bank Personal [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    While I appreciate the added security, the old version was more efficient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Citizens Bank [App]  11/21/2017 7:9

    Update borked it. Requests my location at all times. This is not okay. Refuses to find data.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Citizens Bank [App]  11/21/2017 7:9

    UPDATE: None of my payees show up on the app or online. So now I have to reenter 10+ payees back into my account that I've had for years and years?!? OLD ENTRY: Perfect!!! Works great....just follow the setup instructions received via email.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Citizens Bank [App]  11/21/2017 7:9

    How does this poorly developed app work on a Nexus 6 from 2014 but not a Nexus 5X from 2015? It's stock Android. How hard can it be to make it "compatible" with the 5X?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Citizens Bank [App]  11/21/2017 7:9

    The old update worked fine on my phone but with this one it freezes on the "accept terms and conditions" page.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Citizens Bank [App]  11/21/2017 7:9

    I love the new app! Key to making it work right is to update log in info on computer (not phone) delete old app on your phone and reinstall new...worked like a dream!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Citizens Bank [App]  11/21/2017 7:9

    Wont work on my tablet, not compatible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Citizens Bank [App]  11/21/2017 7:9

    I am constantly having to delete the app and re-download because it says I have the wrong username and password. I'm not sure how they have a five star rating. The employees must be the ones giving the 5 stars and not the customers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Citizens Bank [App]  11/21/2017 7:9

    Won't let me log in, says I don't have a Internet connnection...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Citizens Bank [App]  11/21/2017 7:9

    Use to work downloaded on different phone just blinks but never opens Deleted it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Citizens Bank [App]  11/21/2017 7:9

    Great app with ability to make a mobile deposit with just my phone. Two thumbs up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Citizens Bank [App]  11/21/2017 7:9

    A much needed update. Looks great and workd even better. To everyone who is having problems, you must first go to the bank's website and resetup your old account. They have been sending emails about this update for awhile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Citizens Bank [App]  11/21/2017 7:9

    So I downloaded the new app and it won't accept my username and password , I used the old app daily. It would of been nice to have a heads up. So closing my account now , really fed up with this bank.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Citizens Bank [App]  11/21/2017 7:9

    Can't say how terrible this has been. I get locked out everyday. I am over this new on line banking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Citizens Bank [App]  11/21/2017 7:9

    You have to sign on with the desktop site first and set your security questions. It was an easy process.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Citizens Bank [App]  11/21/2017 7:9

    Why? This is stupid, I'm not able to get into it and the old app stopped working, please fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Citizens Bank Minnesota [App]  5/21/2020 8:11

    Unexplained error

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Citizens Bank Minnesota [App]  5/21/2020 8:11

    Have been using it for about a year. No concerns

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Citizens Bank Minnesota [App]  5/21/2020 8:11

    Great app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Citizens Bank-WI [App]  3/12/2021 15:3

    This redesign of their app is barely useable. I get caught in a repeating endless loop where I have to enter a pin number then draw my security pattern, then back to the enter pin again. I have to close and restart the app an hope this doesn't happen again before I get my transaction done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Citizens Bank-WI [App]  3/12/2021 15:3

    Nice new appearance! Some changes I'd like to see in the future: d a feature that detects reoccurring charges and make a section for detected subscriptions. d Google Authenticator. 2fa via text isnt enough, due to sim card hijacking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Citizens Bank Minnesota [App]  5/21/2020 8:11

    Like the added feature to the online banking experience...mobile deposit. Quick responses on transactions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Citizens Bank Minnesota [App]  5/21/2020 8:11

    Yes finally deposit checks on mobile!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Citizens Bank Minnesota [App]  5/21/2020 8:11

    Has worked rock solid for me for years. Fingerprint authentication supported. Mobile deposit and most of the research I'd ever need to do on my account right in am app on my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Citizens Bank [App]  9/20/2018 8:8

    Its AMAZING!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Citizens First Bank [App]  3/30/2020 16:13

    App is good. I gave it a 4star because there is no way you can print any receipts. It would be helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Citizens First Bank [App]  3/30/2020 16:13

    Very pleased and great success with check deposit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Citizens First Bank [App]  3/30/2020 16:13

    Nice app. Would like to see it have fingerprint biometrics added.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Citizens First Bank [App]  3/30/2020 16:13

    It takes days for deposits to come thru. I have direct deposit and it does not show up at midnight as it should. Seems to be several days behind in all transactions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Citizens First Bank [App]  3/30/2020 16:13

    Missing ext Err. transfers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Citizens First Bank [App]  3/30/2020 16:13

    I enjoy the use of mobile banking with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Citizens First Bank [App]  3/30/2020 16:13

    I have a 5 digit payment requirement ($18,000), but this system will only allow a max of a 4 digits payment ($9,000), so I must make 2 seperate payments. My account has more than enough funds to cover the total transaction. why not allow any size?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Citizens First Bank [App]  3/30/2020 16:13

    Easy to use. Easy to make mobile deposits. Like everything they do...simple and easy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Citizens First Bank [App]  3/30/2020 16:13

    I absolutely love it. User friendly too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Citizens First Bank [App]  3/30/2020 16:13

    Even better now that it automatically takes the picture when it is in focus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Citizens First Bank [App]  3/30/2020 16:13

    Useful as a budget tool. Easy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Citizens First Bank [App]  3/30/2020 16:13

    Always accurate and the support staff is outstanding

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Citizens First Bank [App]  3/30/2020 16:13

    Always easy and accurate including possible editing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Citizens First Bank [App]  3/30/2020 16:13

    on the weekends usually my account balance will read the wrong amount and then I end up spending too much money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Citizens First Bank [App]  3/30/2020 16:13

    experience could be more user friendly!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Citizens First Bank [App]  3/30/2020 16:13

    it took me a while to find my Bill pay icon,why do people feel the necessity to change for Matt all the time? is it to justify their job position? It was fine well enough left alone. Old people hate change you know!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Citizens First Bank [App]  3/30/2020 16:13

    made deposit. very easy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Citizens First Bank [App]  3/30/2020 16:13

    This app is very easy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Citizens First Bank [App]  3/30/2020 16:13

    simple and efficient

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Citizens First Bank [App]  3/30/2020 16:13

    excellent app easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Citizens First Bank [App]  3/30/2020 16:13

    hreat and easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Citizens First Bank [App]  3/30/2020 16:13

    So easy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Citizens First Bank [App]  3/30/2020 16:13

    this app is very user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Citizens First Bank [App]  3/30/2020 16:13

    Easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Citizens First Bank [App]  3/30/2020 16:13

    It is not the easiest. I think BBT has citizens beet by a long shot!! At this time March 23,3020 still mot user friendly. Need to improve!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Citizens First Bank [App]  3/30/2020 16:13

    Great app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Citizens First Bank [App]  3/30/2020 16:13

    We have been dealing with this bank for over 20 years and the people there in the service is great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Citizens First Bank [App]  3/30/2020 16:13

    Great app. Makes banking very easy when you can't get to the bank.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Citizens First Bank [App]  3/30/2020 16:13

    I suffer from hand tremors which make it difficult to write or type... the. Fingerprint access is a life saver..Thank You!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Citizens First Bank [App]  3/30/2020 16:13

    Antiquated and bill pay transaction times are too slow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Citizens First Bank [App]  3/30/2020 16:13

    works as expected. Great service!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Citizens First Bank [App]  3/30/2020 16:13

    While it is a convenience to have an operational banking application on the phone, this particular app does not live up to the standards set by the market. Balances take an annoying amount of time to post, notifications for vital information does not seems to ever work and when it does it is several days late. Ultimately unimpressed considering my experience with other banking apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Citizens First Bank [App]  3/30/2020 16:13

    I am completely satisfied with the app and with Citizens Banking. I have been banking with Citiizens for 13+ years . Never a problem!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Citizens First Bank [App]  3/30/2020 16:13

    Seems quick, easy and secure. Very handy for business.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Citizens First Bank [App]  3/30/2020 16:13

    I get really stressed because sometimes the info is not correct. But maybe an hour or two later it has been corrected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Citizens First Bank [App]  3/30/2020 16:13

    Have to jump thru hoops to deposit a check. Very frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Citizens First Bank [App]  3/30/2020 16:13

    very user friendly. convenience at your finger tips !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Citizens First Bank [App]  3/30/2020 16:13

    Easy to use and very convenient!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Citizens First Bank [App]  3/30/2020 16:13

    Impossible to use the deposit check feature

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Citizens First Bank [App]  3/30/2020 16:13

    First time deposit. Nice and easy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Citizens First Bank [App]  3/30/2020 16:13

    User friendly, convenient

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Citizens First Bank [App]  3/30/2020 16:13

    Easy to use, love fingerprint login

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Citizens First Bank [App]  3/30/2020 16:13

    very easy to make a deposit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Citizens First Bank [App]  3/30/2020 16:13

    Quick and easy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Citizens First Bank [App]  3/30/2020 16:13

    Complete online banking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Citizens First Bank [App]  3/30/2020 16:13

    Easy, time saving

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Citizens First Bank [App]  3/30/2020 16:13

    Very easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Citizens First Bank [App]  3/30/2020 16:13

    Easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Citizens First Bank [App]  3/30/2020 16:13

    App works OK for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Citizens First Bank [App]  3/30/2020 16:13

    Great works really well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Citizens First Bank [App]  3/30/2020 16:13

    very user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Citizens First Bank [App]  3/30/2020 16:13

    Hate the new photo feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Citizens First Bank [App]  3/30/2020 16:13

    easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Citizens First Bank [App]  3/30/2020 16:13

    nice so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Citizens First Bank [App]  3/30/2020 16:13

    So far so good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Citizens First Bank [App]  3/30/2020 16:13

    Works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Citizens First Bank [App]  3/30/2020 16:13

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Citizens First Bank [App]  3/30/2020 16:13

    Very fast site and very organized and easy! Love your app! I love the remodel of the Citizens app too! Very nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Citizens First Bank [App]  3/30/2020 16:13

    Mobile deposits using this app are awesome! Very easy and convenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Citizens First Bank [App]  3/30/2020 16:13

    App is good. Has been updated to have a nice navigation menu. User friendly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Citizens Bank-WI [App]  3/12/2021 15:3

    Not entering

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Citizens Bank-WI [App]  3/12/2021 15:3

    Dashboard is easily customizable and displays all important information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Citizens Bank-WI [App]  3/12/2021 15:3

    This is not loading. It is saying it is installed on my Google 3xl but it isn't here and it i can't run it. I can on my desktop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Citizens First Bank [App]  3/30/2020 16:13

    Easy to setup and use. I enjoy the high level of technology and security. It makes banking so easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Citizens First Bank [App]  3/30/2020 16:13

    Not able to setup eBills and Citizen's doesn't (won't) send notifications to your cellphone or email that any of your accounts were accessed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Citizens First Bank [App]  3/30/2020 16:13

    Process was quick and easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Citizens First Bank [App]  3/30/2020 16:13

    Soooooo easy peasy to use!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Citizens First Bank [App]  3/30/2020 16:13

    Love it fast and easy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Citizens First Bank [App]  3/30/2020 16:13

    The first time I sign in it times out in 15 seconds. I have to sign in again and then I can do my business

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Citizens First Bank [App]  3/30/2020 16:13

    Exceptionally easy to use.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386