texas jurisprudence study guide Reviews & Opinions


Submit texas jurisprudence study guide review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Texas Medical Jurisprudence Exam: A brief study guide review []  2020-1-17 21:55

    I passed on the first attempt with a 96% using the following resources only:1) This Kindle tutorial ($2.99)2) The application associated with this tutorial ($9.99)3) The 551 flash cards available on the Quizlet app/site (called "Texas Jurisprudence Exam") (free)The resources above are absolutely unbelievable and all you need. The practice questions on the application associated with this tutorial have a related format to the exam, which is very helpful. Amazing luck!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Texas Medical Jurisprudence Exam: A brief study guide review []  2020-1-17 21:55

    Passed on first attempt with a 96% using this book (only read through it 3 times the morning before the exam). I also bought the application for the questions which has beautiful much the same content.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Texas Medical Jurisprudence Exam: A brief study guide review []  2020-1-17 21:55

    One day before the exam, I read this short book twice. On the day of the exam, I read this book once and did 150 questions from the companion app. Scored 86; very happy considering the minimum effort I place tom line: Very high yield info in outline format. Excellent if you only have enough time to study one day before the exam.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on texas jurisprudence study guide or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch texas jurisprudence study guide video reviews and related movies:

    See STEP6| How to Pass NURSING JURISPRUDENCE EXAMINATION (NJE) on youtube.

     related image

    See Nursing Jurisprudence & Ethics on youtube.

     related image

    See Texas Nursing Jurisprudence and Ethics on youtube.

     related image

    See NURSING JURISPRUDENCE EXAM TIPS AND TRICKS (PASS IT IN ONE TAKE ) Nurse's Notes EP. 3 JoyOfMia on youtube.

     related image

    See Texas Jurisprudence Study Guide PDF on youtube.

     related image

    See Texas Board of Nursing: Understanding Your Scope of Practice on youtube.

     related image

    See Jurisprudence exam for Nurses!Mandatory|| laws in nursing|| why? for whom? on youtube.

     related image

    See TIPS ! How to Pass Nursing Jurisprudence Exam at First Try? on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Texas Medical Jurisprudence Exam: A brief study guide review []  2020-1-17 21:55

    Folks, this is all you need. I got a 94% after studying this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Texas Medical Jurisprudence Exam: A brief study guide review []  2020-1-17 21:55

    My wife ordered this to study for her exam and got 90% Not sure if I can credit the book fully (she is a amazing try taker and studies really hard), but it did give her the information she needed. Those who wish to pass and will place some time aside for studying won't go wrong with this aid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Texas Medical Jurisprudence Exam: A brief study guide review []  2020-1-17 21:55

    Amazing for those who are amazing at memorizing info in bullet format. I like that the information gets repeated in several places. The information itself is more difficult to digest than your usual medical facts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Texas Medical Jurisprudence Exam: A brief study guide review []  2020-1-17 21:55

    The application that comes with this is all you need. I did the questions a few times, read over this tutorial twice and took the test. Created around an 85. Don’t spend too much time or cash for this test. It’s straight memorization.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Texas Medical Jurisprudence Exam: A brief study guide review []  2020-1-17 21:55

    I read the Texas Jurisprudence Study Tutorial by Zerris (aporox 4 hours reading time). Then did the questions from application associated with this book by Ca Nguyen (app name Jursiprudence) - takes about 3 hours (234 questions) on the day prior to exam. The book itself by Nguyen also appears to be very very concise and high yield - I reviewed early sections of it (timeline/deadlines, neglect/abuse, felonies/misdemeanors). Scored 92. Passing score 75.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Texas Medical Jurisprudence Exam: A brief study guide review []  2020-1-17 21:55

    Started studying a couple days prior to exam date and went through this tutorial completely 4-5 times. Tutorial is very concise and simple to read. Did not do the application questions and still scored an 88%. Very satisfied and satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Texas Medical Jurisprudence Exam: A brief study guide review []  2020-1-17 21:55

    I used this as a study tutorial before taking my JP exam and came out with a 95%. it's an simple read and highlights high yield info for the test.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paraprofessional Study Guide - Paraprofessional Audio Study Guide - Parapro Study Guide: READING EDITION - BEST Paraprofessional Test Prep - Be READY For The Paraprofessional Test!! review []  2019-12-18 20:53

    Amazing book for paraprofessionals who intend to take exams. I recommend this book. Covers all locations of para professional try subjects..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paraprofessional Study Guide - Paraprofessional Audio Study Guide - Parapro Study Guide: READING EDITION - BEST Paraprofessional Test Prep - Be READY For The Paraprofessional Test!! review []  2019-12-18 20:53

    Its ok. Not what I was looking for but it helped me out with the reading part of the test.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Study Guide for the US Citizenship Test in English and Chinese: Study Guide for the US Citizenship Test Annotated (Study Guides for the US Citizenship Test Translated and Annotated Book 1) review []  2019-12-23 19:47

    Good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Study Guide: Ace Microbiology: The EASY Guide to Ace Microbiology (Microbiology Study Guide, Microbiology Review) review []  2019-12-18 20:8

    I commended this to my mates after I showed this to our professor, who approved. I search the succinct notes helpful to review and also as a preview to upcoming chapters before I have to dive into the more densely-written textbook. Not a waste for me at all. Very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Study Guide: Ace Microbiology: The EASY Guide to Ace Microbiology (Microbiology Study Guide, Microbiology Review) review []  2019-12-18 20:8

    Amazing read...I bought it for my lab, but amazing for children as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Study Guide: Ace Microbiology: The EASY Guide to Ace Microbiology (Microbiology Study Guide, Microbiology Review) review []  2019-12-18 20:8

    Same information in my text book wuite frankly. Wasted funds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Study Guide: Ace Microbiology: The EASY Guide to Ace Microbiology (Microbiology Study Guide, Microbiology Review) review []  2019-12-18 20:8

    This is an perfect book. Seriously, it deserves a five Star. It's concise but also have all you need to know.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TEXAS DMV PERMIT TEST: 360 Drivers test questions and answers for Texas DMV written Exam: 2019 Drivers Permit/License Study Guide review []  2019-12-18 20:14

    Seems out of date and not enough info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOS 2016 Study Guide Microsoft Access (MOS Study Guide) review []  2019-12-16 18:57

    I've used other books in this series to review for MOS exams. This particular book shows signs of not good editing or perhaps a lack of knowledge or experience using Access by the author. The exercises omit instructions, like whether or not a particular object should be saved, or what name should be used for the saved object. The results database that you are supposed to compare your exercises to is often incorrect. The book is a disappointment, although I assume it at least gives a general idea of what subjects will be covered on the exam. I'd still buy it again, but I expect more from Microsoft Press. I'll come back and modernize this review after I take the Access 2016 MOS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOS 2016 Study Guide Microsoft Access (MOS Study Guide) review []  2019-12-16 18:57

    This study tutorial assumes a primary knowledge of Access. It’s broken up into little segments followed with practice tasks - like a series of begin book tests. You’re then motivated you to study the material in order to complete the practice tasks. With so much study, I expect this to be a amazing reference e title indicates this is a book for preparation for the Microsoft Access Office Specialist exam. However, I’d also recommend this book for those desiring an intermediate or advanced skills in Access.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOS 2016 Study Guide Microsoft Access (MOS Study Guide) review []  2019-12-16 18:57

    Book is smaller, simple, simple to understand + amazing for travel. I only want the photos were in color. I am satisfy with the books I received. I would like to add, the delivery of the books were timely.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOS 2016 Study Guide Microsoft Access (MOS Study Guide) review []  2019-12-16 18:57

    Amazing textbook, use it with Individual software's interactive training cheaper than taking a class on this topic and amazing as a reference.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOS 2016 Study Guide Microsoft Access (MOS Study Guide) review []  2019-12-16 18:57

    Amazing info simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOS 2016 Study Guide Microsoft Access (MOS Study Guide) review []  2019-12-16 18:57

    This is a amazing resource to use besides the ones that Microsoft puts online, I like to interactive exercises that come with the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOS 2016 Study Guide Microsoft Access (MOS Study Guide) review []  2019-12-16 18:57

    Perfect tutorial.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOS 2016 Study Guide for Microsoft Excel (MOS Study Guide) review []  2020-1-23 2:26

    This was a amazing book. It prepared me fairly well. When I took the exam there were no surprises. I would advise getting the book spiral bound as it created it easier to work with. Yes, I used the paperback as I search that easier then electronic versions for studying and working the can't pass the exam with just this book though. You need to obtain the Gmetrix practice exam as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOS 2016 Study Guide for Microsoft Excel (MOS Study Guide) review []  2020-1-23 2:26

    This tutorial lays out the exam subjects very well and in depth. I enjoyed being able to try myself at the end of each chapter on the subjects it covered. The exam hints came in very handy as well. I would highly recommend this to anyone interested in this certification.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOS 2016 Study Guide for Microsoft Excel (MOS Study Guide) review []  2020-1-23 2:26

    Concise and informative. Passed my exam with a minimum of study time and have some measure of awareness about what to expect for the next exam.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOS 2016 Study Guide for Microsoft Excel (MOS Study Guide) review []  2020-1-23 2:26

    Book is smaller, simple, simple to understand + amazing for travel. I only want the photos were in color. I am satisfy with the books I received. I would like to add, the delivery of the books were timely.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOS 2016 Study Guide for Microsoft Excel (MOS Study Guide) review []  2020-1-23 2:26

    Have primary skills with excel but after reading this book I am more confident with excel. Just need to practice creating formulas and learning the functions. Amazing read, thank you Ms Lambert.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOS 2016 Study Guide for Microsoft Excel (MOS Study Guide) review []  2020-1-23 2:26

    Hi there,I apologize for writing this via a review; I couldn't figure out how to contact you directly. I recently ordered three books and received two together and the third book (Excel) fell out of the envelope, as it wasn't sealed correctly. I was hoping you could support me have the third book resent?Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOS 2016 Study Guide for Microsoft Excel (MOS Study Guide) review []  2020-1-23 2:26

    Clear, concise and accurate coverage of the objectives on the 77-727 exam! The only shortcoming is the lack of emphasis on time management during the exam. The time allotted for the exam is extremely limited. Possibly a Microsoft strategy to ensure sales of retake exams? Given enough time, this exam would be an simple pass but it does not assess your knowledge of Excel as much as it does your speed. If you “pace yourself” or take the time to double check your work you will fail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOS 2016 Study Guide for Microsoft Excel (MOS Study Guide) review []  2020-1-23 2:26

    Coat to much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOS 2016 Study Guide for Microsoft Excel (MOS Study Guide) review []  2020-1-23 2:26

    As expected

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOS 2016 Study Guide for Microsoft Excel (MOS Study Guide) review []  2020-1-23 2:26

    Very distracting with all the fonts, makes it seem like a kindergartner chop and pasted everything from various sources. Created it not very useable. It ended up frustrating me more than helping

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PRAXIS 2 US History/Social Studies Review Test Prep Flashcards--PRAXIS Study Guide (Exambusters PRAXIS 2 Study Guide Book 8) review []  2019-12-23 19:55

    These flash cards are amazing in general for studying US History. 20 years ago I received my Masters Degree in History. Life threw me a curve ball and I went a various direction with my career, but search myself circling back to my prior education. In order to teach I had to take the Globe and US History of the Praxis. I gave myself three weeks to study for it and used these cards every spare second I had. I passed the Praxis on the first go. I’d like to say it’s becasue I’m smart, but it’s more likely because I busted [email protected]#$% for three weeks. These cards really helped. I highly recommend them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PRAXIS 2 US History/Social Studies Review Test Prep Flashcards--PRAXIS Study Guide (Exambusters PRAXIS 2 Study Guide Book 8) review []  2019-12-23 19:55

    Excellent study companion!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PRAXIS 2 US History/Social Studies Review Test Prep Flashcards--PRAXIS Study Guide (Exambusters PRAXIS 2 Study Guide Book 8) review []  2019-12-23 19:55

    A lot of information, I like the method the cards are displayed, unfortunately it is impossible to study for the praxis but this is a amazing refresher.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PRAXIS 2 US History/Social Studies Review Test Prep Flashcards--PRAXIS Study Guide (Exambusters PRAXIS 2 Study Guide Book 8) review []  2019-12-23 19:55

    Completely useless for study

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PRAXIS 2 US History/Social Studies Review Test Prep Flashcards--PRAXIS Study Guide (Exambusters PRAXIS 2 Study Guide Book 8) review []  2019-12-23 19:55

    I chose this rating because the cards were very helpful. I downloaded them to my IPhone and could use them to study any where I went. I truly did like them and the price as well. I would/ and have recommended them to others already.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PRAXIS 2 US History/Social Studies Review Test Prep Flashcards--PRAXIS Study Guide (Exambusters PRAXIS 2 Study Guide Book 8) review []  2019-12-23 19:55

    I really have fun the simplicity of the presentation. Videos are great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PRAXIS 2 US History/Social Studies Review Test Prep Flashcards--PRAXIS Study Guide (Exambusters PRAXIS 2 Study Guide Book 8) review []  2019-12-23 19:55

    These cards were very cheap and provide more than enough knowledge to pass the US History portion of the praxis 0081/5081

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PRAXIS 2 US History/Social Studies Review Test Prep Flashcards--PRAXIS Study Guide (Exambusters PRAXIS 2 Study Guide Book 8) review []  2019-12-23 19:55

    Covers the necessary events, movements, legislative acts and amendments, and problems during presidencies. Well place together in a proper academic timeline.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PRAXIS 2 US History/Social Studies Review Test Prep Flashcards--PRAXIS Study Guide (Exambusters PRAXIS 2 Study Guide Book 8) review []  2019-12-23 19:55

    Perfect book, amazing for Praxis exam. This is great, amazing cover and clean inside out. Super quick shipping, came right on time....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PRAXIS 2 US History/Social Studies Review Test Prep Flashcards--PRAXIS Study Guide (Exambusters PRAXIS 2 Study Guide Book 8) review []  2019-12-23 19:55

    This book is simple to use and includes a lot of information. Probably too much detail to use as a fast study reference.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Study Guide: Ace Organic Chemistry I - The EASY Guide to Ace Organic Chemistry I: (Organic Chemistry Study Guide, Organic Chemistry Review, Concepts, Reaction Mechanisms and Summaries) review []  2019-12-23 20:2

    Chemistry is really not a favorite topic to everyone. Indeed I too hate chemistry to the core. I just read this book thinking that I will skip all the pages. But I felt it quite interesting and a book which is must need for us before entering into college. Everything in and about organic chemistry has been explained clearly and yet interestingly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Study Guide: Ace Organic Chemistry I - The EASY Guide to Ace Organic Chemistry I: (Organic Chemistry Study Guide, Organic Chemistry Review, Concepts, Reaction Mechanisms and Summaries) review []  2019-12-23 20:2

    After reading the book, I SWEAR I WOULD WANT THIS BEFORE ENTERING COLLEGE. I really hated Chemistry class method back ages ago. Not just that, Chemistry class in Nursing contains Organic and Inorganic Chem ALL IN ONE semester. How's that? I want I had this book before I enrolled into college. I really want I had this! The book really helped me understand Chemistry so well. If I had this book, I guess I would not need to curse my professor in college.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Study Guide: Ace Organic Chemistry I - The EASY Guide to Ace Organic Chemistry I: (Organic Chemistry Study Guide, Organic Chemistry Review, Concepts, Reaction Mechanisms and Summaries) review []  2019-12-23 20:2

    weak

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Study Guide: Ace Organic Chemistry I - The EASY Guide to Ace Organic Chemistry I: (Organic Chemistry Study Guide, Organic Chemistry Review, Concepts, Reaction Mechanisms and Summaries) review []  2019-12-23 20:2

    Do not use instead of your text, but AWESOME supplement. It's broken down to be easily understandable. Only want is there was one for Organic 2

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Work ASWB Masters Exam Guide, Second Edition: A Comprehensive Study Guide for Success - Book and Free App – Updated ASWB Study Guide Book with a Full ASWB Practice Test review []  2020-1-23 2:39

    This review tutorial claims to reflect the 2018 blueprint of the ASWB exam. However, all ethics questions refer to a 2006 ver of the NASW Code of Ethics. The code of ethics is a substantial part of the exam and a lot of of the questions and respond explanations do not reflect what will be on the test. It is not worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Work ASWB Masters Exam Guide, Second Edition: A Comprehensive Study Guide for Success - Book and Free App – Updated ASWB Study Guide Book with a Full ASWB Practice Test review []  2020-1-23 2:39

    I bought this book at the end of February and my LMSW exam was at the end of March. I used only this book to study & I passed it on the 1st try! The book was really helpful, especially the practice try at the back. My only recommendation would be for the next book to structure the practice questions as they are on the exam. In addition to this book, PLEASE TAKE THE ASWB ONLINE PRACTICE EXAM!!! That's what's MOST helpful!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Work ASWB Masters Exam Guide, Second Edition: A Comprehensive Study Guide for Success - Book and Free App – Updated ASWB Study Guide Book with a Full ASWB Practice Test review []  2020-1-23 2:39

    I studied using this edition, along with the app, for a month. Passed my first test with a amazing score! It was a amazing generalist review of the SW profession. During testing, I was able to vividly recall material straight from this book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Work ASWB Masters Exam Guide, Second Edition: A Comprehensive Study Guide for Success - Book and Free App – Updated ASWB Study Guide Book with a Full ASWB Practice Test review []  2020-1-23 2:39

    The price for the used book was better than I could ask for. I got it used for 30 dollars and it could have passed as brand new. Amazing review for the seller - poor review for the study tutorial itself. I religiously studied this tutorial front to back and it did not equal the info on the exam. The best tip I received before taking my exam was to study HOW to respond the questions NOT based off information & knowledge obtained from the guide. GOOGLE LMSW EXAM ACRONYMS AND YOU WILL NOT REGRET IT. Those acronyms and the application called “pocketprep” were the MOST helpful. I passed my licensure exam on first test and didn’t take up the entire time allotted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Work ASWB Masters Exam Guide, Second Edition: A Comprehensive Study Guide for Success - Book and Free App – Updated ASWB Study Guide Book with a Full ASWB Practice Test review []  2020-1-23 2:39

    Amazing book. Two locations that were not covered with amazing detail was the Code of Ethics and diagnostics. I recommend the social work podcast and Diagnosis Created Easier to fill in gaps. Social work podcast also covers theories and interventions in detail. This book gives the most comprehensive tutorial to study though. It sets you on a path. I used it along with the noted above and the Pocket Prep application which has about 600 questions related to the example exam in the book. The questions are NOT like the exam but they obtain you accustomed to what they’ll be like. I didn’t buy the aswb exam but I heard those are the most related to a true exam. Hope this helps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Work ASWB Masters Exam Guide, Second Edition: A Comprehensive Study Guide for Success - Book and Free App – Updated ASWB Study Guide Book with a Full ASWB Practice Test review []  2020-1-23 2:39

    So I waited a bit to post this. I applied to take my CSW examination in KY around the time I ordered it. I realized quickly that I required to practice some before taking it. I had read so a lot of stories of people taking the try and failing which only added to my anxiety. This book helped me with understanding the try and provided a amazing resource for me to touch up on the locations that I required improvement in. The only con I found with this book is that the code for the application had been used already. However, there is a amazing application on the application shop called pocket prep that is a amazing companion. The questions will link you to pages in this very study tutorial so that you can study. So they worked amazing together. Will this ensure you pass the first time? I won't promise that. Everyone tests differently. I will tell you that this could support you though!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Work ASWB Masters Exam Guide, Second Edition: A Comprehensive Study Guide for Success - Book and Free App – Updated ASWB Study Guide Book with a Full ASWB Practice Test review []  2020-1-23 2:39

    I just purchased this book and the application doesn’t work with IOS (Apple products). You can still use the info on a computer or android.Let the studying start and the price dropped less than a week of my purchase 😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Work ASWB Masters Exam Guide, Second Edition: A Comprehensive Study Guide for Success - Book and Free App – Updated ASWB Study Guide Book with a Full ASWB Practice Test review []  2020-1-23 2:39

    I purchased this book with anticipation that I would be given an overview of the 4 content locations of the exam. It's a amazing overview. I was enticed by the mobile application feature. The download instructions were not clear so, I had to call customer service. It would have been better if this was just straight forward, but persistently, I had to jump through some hoops. I'm happy with the outcome because it is worth it to have these study materials at home AND in the palm of my hand for the on-the-go person. If you're willing to go through a bit of problem with the mobile application feature and if you're looking for an overview, this might be the material for you. Fingers crossed this is amazing enough for the exam!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Work ASWB Masters Exam Guide, Second Edition: A Comprehensive Study Guide for Success - Book and Free App – Updated ASWB Study Guide Book with a Full ASWB Practice Test review []  2020-1-23 2:39

    I passed my LMSW try on the first test with this as the only study material!!! I would definitely recommend the book for its content and practice test. I will say that the actual try is very various from this practice try in the book as the true tests involves more questions “what do you do FIRST and what do you do NEXT?” This tutorial makes it beautiful simple to narrow down to two answers whereas the actual try is not that easy. Study all the content and know it! Supervisory and ethics played a huge part in this test. Be more prepared for easy app questions than objective content...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Work ASWB Masters Exam Guide, Second Edition: A Comprehensive Study Guide for Success - Book and Free App – Updated ASWB Study Guide Book with a Full ASWB Practice Test review []  2020-1-23 2:39

    If you are planning to take the MSW exam this is a must have. Very well written, simple to understand and has ALL you NEED to pass the exam. It definitely worked for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Work ASWB Bachelors Exam Guide, Second Edition: A Comprehensive Study Guide for Success - Book and Free App – Updated ASWB Study Guide Book with a Full ASWB Practice Test review []  2020-1-23 2:39

    When I received this book I was satisfied to search that it was in fresh condition, complete with plastic wrap. However, when I went to use the application & to access the content from the www service I found out that the code inside the book was invalid! I had been suspicious about the code initially because above it it says that there is a protective coating over the code that will need to be removed with a coin but mine had no coating. The code is place in the book on a label maker sticker. I'm extremely disappointed about this and now wonder if the entire book is a fake...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Work ASWB Bachelors Exam Guide, Second Edition: A Comprehensive Study Guide for Success - Book and Free App – Updated ASWB Study Guide Book with a Full ASWB Practice Test review []  2020-1-23 2:39

    Bought book and wanting application like indicated. Received book and application code was used and not available. Extremely disappointed w purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Work ASWB Bachelors Exam Guide, Second Edition: A Comprehensive Study Guide for Success - Book and Free App – Updated ASWB Study Guide Book with a Full ASWB Practice Test review []  2020-1-23 2:39

    It’s a amazing study guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Work ASWB Bachelors Exam Guide, Second Edition: A Comprehensive Study Guide for Success - Book and Free App – Updated ASWB Study Guide Book with a Full ASWB Practice Test review []  2020-1-23 2:39

    I appreciate how the book is broken into sections that makes the study process much more easier. Just a amazing study tool at a reasonable price!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Work ASWB Bachelors Exam Guide, Second Edition: A Comprehensive Study Guide for Success - Book and Free App – Updated ASWB Study Guide Book with a Full ASWB Practice Test review []  2020-1-23 2:39

    Best book I got for the exam! I passed my first try

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Work ASWB Bachelors Exam Guide, Second Edition: A Comprehensive Study Guide for Success - Book and Free App – Updated ASWB Study Guide Book with a Full ASWB Practice Test review []  2020-1-23 2:39

    Was recommended to me by one of my social work professors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Work ASWB Bachelors Exam Guide, Second Edition: A Comprehensive Study Guide for Success - Book and Free App – Updated ASWB Study Guide Book with a Full ASWB Practice Test review []  2020-1-23 2:39

    Very detailed and helpful. I really like the app, but I really want you could highlight information in the application too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Work ASWB Bachelors Exam Guide, Second Edition: A Comprehensive Study Guide for Success - Book and Free App – Updated ASWB Study Guide Book with a Full ASWB Practice Test review []  2020-1-23 2:39

    I fail the 1st BSW Exam, but with the fresh job and utilizing my social work skills, I will pass the next one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Work ASWB Bachelors Exam Guide, Second Edition: A Comprehensive Study Guide for Success - Book and Free App – Updated ASWB Study Guide Book with a Full ASWB Practice Test review []  2020-1-23 2:39

    I like that this book comes with an application that you can read the book online or on the phone. They also give you 170 try questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Work ASWB Bachelors Exam Guide, Second Edition: A Comprehensive Study Guide for Success - Book and Free App – Updated ASWB Study Guide Book with a Full ASWB Practice Test review []  2020-1-23 2:39

    Amazing study tool!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOS 2016 Study Guide for Microsoft Outlook: MOS Study Guide Micro Outlo review []  2019-12-16 18:57

    Amazing study aid! I passed the exam easily. The book mentions 2016 features that are not on the exam and explicitly tells you not to worry about those features which are not on the exam. Amazing practice sessions. If you're going to take a Microsoft test, obtain the Microsoft try prep / study guide!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOS 2016 Study Guide for Microsoft Outlook: MOS Study Guide Micro Outlo review []  2019-12-16 18:57

    Simple to follow. Maybe a small basic, but if you're going to do the 77-731 exam, this will provide you the correct foundation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOS 2016 Study Guide for Microsoft Outlook: MOS Study Guide Micro Outlo review []  2019-12-16 18:57

    perfect resource for individuals who already know Outlook

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOS 2016 Study Guide for Microsoft Outlook: MOS Study Guide Micro Outlo review []  2019-12-16 18:57

    Book is smaller, simple, simple to understand + amazing for travel. I only want the photos were in color. I am satisfy with the books I received.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOS 2016 Study Guide for Microsoft Outlook: MOS Study Guide Micro Outlo review []  2019-12-16 18:57

    Well written e-book. Simple to understand instructions. The e-book is a amazing study tutorial because the info is delivered at a quick pace.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Welding Licensing Exam Study Guide (McGraw-Hill's Welding Licensing Exam Study Guide) review []  2019-12-23 19:55

    Using this as a reference to study for the CWI test. I passed two parts, and required to retake one more. I ran across this book, and it appeared to reference the locations I remembered as the ones I missed on the try before.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Welding Licensing Exam Study Guide (McGraw-Hill's Welding Licensing Exam Study Guide) review []  2019-12-23 19:55

    helped alot, alotta useful informtation, arrived on time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Welding Licensing Exam Study Guide (McGraw-Hill's Welding Licensing Exam Study Guide) review []  2019-12-23 19:55

    Alot of amazing quality information very well put.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Welding Licensing Exam Study Guide (McGraw-Hill's Welding Licensing Exam Study Guide) review []  2019-12-23 19:55

    Much required information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Welding Licensing Exam Study Guide (McGraw-Hill's Welding Licensing Exam Study Guide) review []  2019-12-23 19:55

    This book has helped to successfully pass the Welding exam. It was amazing to use the questions in our study group.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Welding Licensing Exam Study Guide (McGraw-Hill's Welding Licensing Exam Study Guide) review []  2019-12-23 19:55

    Very detailed information on Taking and Passing the Cert. Exam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Welding Licensing Exam Study Guide (McGraw-Hill's Welding Licensing Exam Study Guide) review []  2019-12-23 19:55

    it was very helpful I would recommend this to other people that are wanting to obtain welding certified the same as I do

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Welding Licensing Exam Study Guide (McGraw-Hill's Welding Licensing Exam Study Guide) review []  2019-12-23 19:55

    This is A amazing book for the Beginner and PRO. It is a amazing reference book for the experienced welder that needs to refresh their skills.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Welding Licensing Exam Study Guide (McGraw-Hill's Welding Licensing Exam Study Guide) review []  2019-12-23 19:55

    Got this book for my son , who is going to a trade school for welding . He really loves this field of work and said the book would come in handy .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Welding Licensing Exam Study Guide (McGraw-Hill's Welding Licensing Exam Study Guide) review []  2019-12-23 19:55

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TEAS Audio Study Guide: Test of Essential Academic Skills Study Guide - Science Edition review []  2020-1-13 18:58

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TEAS Audio Study Guide: Test of Essential Academic Skills Study Guide - Science Edition review []  2020-1-13 18:58

    It was very helpful for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TEAS Audio Study Guide: Test of Essential Academic Skills Study Guide - Science Edition review []  2020-1-13 18:58

    Don't waste money

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Study Guide for Maternity & Women's Health Care (Maternity and Women's Health Care Study Guide) review []  2020-1-16 16:20

    You can do better without this study guide. Usually, in nursing school, the exams are given in a scenario mode and this book is just to know the terms and fill in the blanks. Who needs that for nursing school?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Study Guide for Maternity & Women's Health Care (Maternity and Women's Health Care Study Guide) review []  2020-1-16 16:20

    Needed for a course

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Study Guide for Maternity & Women's Health Care (Maternity and Women's Health Care Study Guide) review []  2020-1-16 16:20

    The answers refer you back to the textbook instead of explaining it in this study guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Study Guide for Maternity & Women's Health Care (Maternity and Women's Health Care Study Guide) review []  2020-1-16 16:20

    WRONG BOOK DELIVERED !!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Study Guide for Maternity & Women's Health Care (Maternity and Women's Health Care Study Guide) review []  2020-1-16 16:20

    Amazing condition

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Study Guide for Maternity & Women's Health Care (Maternity and Women's Health Care Study Guide) review []  2020-1-16 16:20

    Book is in excellent condition!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Study Guide for Maternity & Women's Health Care (Maternity and Women's Health Care Study Guide) review []  2020-1-16 16:20

    Excelent study guide, for my students!!!! A Lot of content development in a lot of ways!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Study Guide for Maternity & Women's Health Care (Maternity and Women's Health Care Study Guide) review []  2020-1-16 16:20

    Sadly all of the content I need to go over already has the answers filled in......in ink

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Study Guide for Maternity & Women's Health Care (Maternity and Women's Health Care Study Guide) review []  2020-1-16 16:20

    Amazing condition. Exactly as described.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Study Guide for Maternity & Women's Health Care (Maternity and Women's Health Care Study Guide) review []  2020-1-16 16:20

    Saved lots of cash and received my books on time!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Study Guide for the US Citizenship Test in English: 2017 (Study Guide for the US Citizenship Test Annotated) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:3

    Very usable in teaching. I learned some things myself. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Study Guide for the US Citizenship Test in English: 2017 (Study Guide for the US Citizenship Test Annotated) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:3

    Amazing small book! You can carry it with you to study the 100 questions and answers. That's all you really need.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Study Guide for the US Citizenship Test in English: 2017 (Study Guide for the US Citizenship Test Annotated) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:3

    Simple to read. Seems to have really amazing info

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter