texas safe zones Reviews & Opinions


Submit texas safe zones review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Texas Safe Zones review [App]  2019-12-3 13:33

    Does not function properly. No radio buttons visible, does not highlight zones as described and no ability to navigate the app. Only thing visible is road maps. Seems worthless on my android device smartphone device. Refund requested and granted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Zone! review [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    Unrunable, I am using am S9. Every time I test to load the android game it will not go passed the playside loading screen. If I touch the screen while it is loading, it simply crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Zone! review [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    Unless you're willing to spend $3 to remove the ads you're gonna be spending half your playtime watching ads to revive, finish a level, unblock a crate, just about everything. Then it'll present an ad just because the android game feels like it. Your weapons will either be overpowered, do *barely* enough hurt to slay zombies, or be so weak that you might as well not bother. Lvl up upgrades honestly feel like they don't do anything - just for show.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on texas safe zones or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch texas safe zones video reviews and related movies:

    See Dallas Safe Exchange Zones on youtube.

     related image

    See Lancaster safe zones on youtube.

     related image

    See Safe Zone of Fire - Texas Parks & Wildlife [Official] on youtube.

     related image

    See School Zone Safety Message [rap] - Victoria Police Department (Texas) on youtube.

     related image

    See Craigslist Safe Spot on youtube.

     related image

    See Work Zone Safety on youtube.

     related image

    See Texas DPS reminds drivers to put phones away in school zones on youtube.

     related image

    See SciTech Now | Safe Zone 3D on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Zone! review [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    Load screen ridiculously long and for whatever reason it kicks you out of the android game and it'll have to reload but the video test it's cool but the pros doesn't outweigh the cons here

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Zone! review [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    absolutely stupid.... won't even load. I probably have hackers in my phone now. what a headache!!!!!!!! I messaged the android game ppl and well nothing. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Zone! review [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    I cant play it.. android game wont load after i download it i ha e a samsung galaxy 9+

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Zone! review [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    Not able to play, obtain the logo &o

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Zone! review [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    I have a Galaxy note 9 ive download the android game 3 times and it will not load up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Zone! review [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    Won't play on Note 9 Works on my iPad and was hoping to play it on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Zone! review [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    Doesn't open.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Zone! review [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    Can't play in my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Zone! review [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    love this one for true

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Zone! review [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    Still completely unplayable on Xperia XZ2, even after the modernize a few moments ago. Android game still shuts down abruptly when the first PlaySide logo appears. Edit: Added a star just for the effort the developer's efforts to obtain the android game working on more devices. A lot of thanks for your response.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Zone! review [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    Android game won't even begin up. So upset I got to play for like twenty mins application crashed and now it won't begin anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Zone! review [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    amazing android game simple to level up i like this as i obtain fed up of android games that take forever to advance love the android game play perfect love this android game have tried a lot of others and have uninstalled this one is a keeper well done developers of this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Zone! review [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    Android game sucks, wont even load. Shuts down before it even opens. One * and yes I've updated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Zone! review [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    Modernize came out. Crashes even quicker now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Zone! review [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    The application won't begin it crashes when I test to pull it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Zone! review [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    Nice android game easy controls. Fun to play and and Simple to slay time with

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Zone! review [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    I download and upgraded and youre application ( android game ) does not begin ? Whats up ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Zone! review [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    I paid for the welcome package and never got it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Zone! review [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    I won't allow me load in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Zone! review [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    It doesn't even begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Zone! review [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    Android game amazing want could sell old guns

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Zone! review [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    Not ot of nice shooting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Zone! review [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    Not bad. Just low grafic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Zone! review [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    Amazing zombies android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Zone! review [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    Its ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Zone! review [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    It won't even begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Zone! review [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    It is a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Zone! review [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    Log

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Zone! review [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    Coolbgame

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Zone! review [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    Epic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Zone! review [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    Really fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Zone! review [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    Your android game will not allow me play it keeps kicking me off it won't even load up fix it soon I'd like to play it looks like a amazing android game and I very much like to play it. Fix it soon please and thank you again fix it soon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Zone! review [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    Amazing game!! There is nothing I like better than mowing down zombies. You guys hold up the amazing work!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Zone! review [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    although the tumbnail and ur advertisement is not bad. improvements to be created on loading time exactly all the complains are based about the loading please,put in some effort to fix this problem fast,if not alot of people would not download.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Zone! review [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    95 % of the time when you finish the round ,ads just popup and most of the time you cannot stop it ,this android game all about ads,want cash from people ,play 10 round and fed up because ads .. thats why PUBG/MOBILE LAGEND/COD far better! !!! Delete your android game developers !!! Because android game with a lot of ads like this just for your Kids, sister, brother,your mom so they can learn to be zombie .. !! MAK HANG BODOH !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Zone! review [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    Very bad, I seen the advertisement thought it would be a amazing android game to play, installed it on my galaxy 8+s and the android game won't load past the Play Safe screen. I'm gonna test 1 more time, turn off the phone and reset it and if it works I'll change my rating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Zone! review [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    Absolute garbage! It won't even load. What kind of BS is that!!? Then don't create games. Go create a pie instead! Lame AF!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Zone! review [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    Can not obtain into the game. I obtain to the title screen and I obtain bumped off. Uninstalled, reinstalled several times to no avail. I really wish to play this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Zone! review [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    It never goes past the "Playtime" logo then it shuts down and I have to close the app..very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Zone! review [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    Don't know anything about it. Keeps crashing when I begin the app. Can't play = 1 ⭐

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Zone! review [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    doesnt load at all, if i could give a negative score i would

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Zone! review [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    [email protected]#$% so far! I'm digging it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Zone! review [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    Couldnt play the game..Kept sayin that it was"t responding,,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Zone! review [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    Fun method to slay some time... and zombies!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Zone! review [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    I've been playing for an hour and I'm really likin it. Five stars it the lighting and coloring is improved. And so far not one ad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Zone! review [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    Not good Game, it wouldn't begin to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Zone! review [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    I really wanna play this android game but it wont load for my note 9. This sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Zone! review [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    It keeps kicking me out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Zone! review [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    Only just started playing this android game today but this is a really addictive and fun android game to play would highly recommend to anyone πŸ™‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Zone! review [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    Wont even load... and no it's not my phone I have a s9+ not some old pos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Zone! review [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    This android game is amazing I don't know what all you people are complaining about

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Zone! review [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    I can obtain going on this one!!! Lmfao... thanks...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Zone! review [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    It's a beautiful cool android game with amazing graphics and a neat prospective on zombie killing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Zone! review [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    Won't load. Application closes. Looked like a decent time assassin game...I guess I won't know

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Zone! review [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    I have a one plus 6t and this android game does not even load

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Zone! review [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    Very fun game! Yet easy enough my 8 yr old can play as well! Amazing job!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Zone! review [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    The ad looks unbelievable unfortunately the android game after I downloaded it won't begin or load

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Zone! review [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    THIS ZOMBIE GAME BUT OKAY πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Zone! review [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    Amazing items have not plade for long but its fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Zone! review [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    So far so amazing only been playing it for a couple of mins but not poor so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Zone! review [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    Will not go passed the opening screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Zone! review [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    It's a small glitchy at times but fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Zone! review [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    Its brainless fun, a nice scrolling shooter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Zone! review [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    Download this android game and it won't even begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Zone! review [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    Installed the android game and didn't open, uninstalled and reinstalled and still won't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Zone! review [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    Android game won't even load don't bother

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Zone! review [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    Most epic zombie android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Zone! review [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    THE BEST ZOMBIE SHOOTING GAME EVER

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Zone! review [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    Just got it to begin looking amazing guys amazing android game so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Zone! review [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    I can't begin this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Zone! review [App]  2019-11-1 14:2

    It doesn't wish to load

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Zone! review [App]  2019-11-1 14:2

    Hold crashing uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Zone! review [App]  2019-11-1 14:2

    It won't even begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Zone! review [App]  2019-11-1 14:2

    You can't begin the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Zone! review [App]  2019-11-1 14:2

    this android game [email protected]#$%!!!!😱😱😱

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Zone! review [App]  2019-11-1 14:2

    Couldn't even play it. Wouldn't even load.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Zone! review [App]  2019-11-1 14:2

    Best zombie android game so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Zone! review [App]  2019-11-1 14:2

    OMG!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Zone! review [App]  2019-11-1 14:2

    I like it a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Zone! review [App]  2019-11-1 14:2

    Very simple pick up and play...kinda buggy at times...but fun..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Zone! review [App]  2019-11-1 14:2

    Not a poor android game at all. Easy but fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Zone! review [App]  2019-11-1 14:2

    I have always been fond of baked beans

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Zone! review [App]  2019-11-1 14:2

    Fantastico Game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Zone! review [App]  2019-11-1 14:2

    Doesn't load

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Zone! review [App]  2019-11-1 14:2

    Test it youll like it fun too play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Zone! review [App]  2019-11-1 14:2

    Goodgame it's addictive and fun thank you it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Zone! review [App]  2019-11-1 14:2

    Man! Its a amazing quick pace.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Zone! review [App]  2019-11-1 14:2

    It's very fun and the graphics are amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Zone! review [App]  2019-11-1 14:2

    Quick android games and cool graphics! Fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Zone! review [App]  2019-11-1 14:2

    I am actually liking this android game .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Zone! review [App]  2019-11-1 14:2

    Cool game, when it loads it's really good,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Zone! review [App]  2019-11-1 14:2

    Double dead Fred!!! πŸ˜ŽπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ’€

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Zone! review [App]  2019-11-1 14:2

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Zone! review [App]  2019-11-1 14:2

    It okay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Zone! review [App]  2019-11-1 14:2

    So fun i love competitionπŸŽƒ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Zone! review [App]  2019-11-1 14:2

    So far,so great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Zone! review [App]  2019-11-1 14:2

    Lots of fun lots of action

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter