Read texas transportation code 2019 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all texas transportation code 2019 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Texas Transportation Code 2019 [App]  2019-12-1 21:31

    Works when you 2.49 and not bought thru amazon for 1.99

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Texas Transportation Code 2019 [App]  2019-12-1 21:31

    I love this application other than the fact that I have bookmarked several laws and once the application is closed it erases all of them in the bookmark sections.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Texas Transportation Code 2019 [App]  2019-12-1 21:31

    Perfect Application

    0  


    Add your opinion on texas transportation code 2019 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Texas Penal Code 2019 [App]  2019-9-29 13:38

    Attractive layout and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Texas Penal Code 2019 [App]  2019-9-29 13:38

    Can you please update? I.e. 21.16 needs updating. Thanks Edit: changed rating to 5 stars as it was updated. This is the best application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Texas Penal Code 2019 [App]  2019-9-29 13:38

    Simple to use and very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Texas Penal Code 2019 [App]  2019-9-29 13:38

    Every time I find nothing is ever found.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Texas Penal Code 2019 [App]  2019-9-29 13:38

    Amazing app! But needs an update! Will you guys be releasing a modernize soon?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Texas Penal Code 2019 [App]  2019-9-29 13:38

    Bookmarks weren't saving. I reported. They fixed the problem quickly. Amazing application and customer service!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Texas Penal Code 2019 [App]  2019-9-29 13:38

    Needs to be updated with fresh laws. For example: Illegal knives are zone restricted knives as of 9-1-2017

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Texas Penal Code 2019 [App]  2019-9-29 13:38

    Perfect Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Texas Penal Code 2019 [App]  2019-9-29 13:38

    When I find a code in the find bar, the results come up as "no results found". It does this for all criminal offense listed in the Penal Code.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Texas Penal Code 2019 [App]  2019-9-29 13:38

    I love the setup of these apps except for the fact that I have bookmarked several laws for fast access and once the application is closed it erases all of my bookmarks. If this could be fixed I'd gladly give it a higher rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEXAS PROPERTY CODE 2019: MNK Texas Codes & Statutes []  2020-1-27 20:49

    As expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEXAS PROPERTY CODE 2019: MNK Texas Codes & Statutes []  2020-1-27 20:49

    Doesn't cover property law fully

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEXAS CIVIL PRACTICE AND REMEDIES CODE 2019: MNK TEXAS CODES & STATUTES []  2020-1-27 20:42

    Rerence

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CA Vehicle Code 2019 [App]  2020-2-1 21:25

    Only shows partial code, have to full ver for any extra codes. Most codes missing over 2/3s of info.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CA Vehicle Code 2019 [App]  2020-2-1 21:25

    doesn't work any longer, can't begin car code sections for details/info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CA Vehicle Code 2019 [App]  2020-2-1 21:25

    No longer works. Dead App. Take it out of Google play shop please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CA Vehicle Code 2019 [App]  2020-2-1 21:25

    Please place in the cost of the ticket and also codes involving license plates IE registration expired, failure to display front plate, failure to display valid tags. Then I'll do 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Complete Code Of Federal Regulations Title 49 TRANSPORTATION - [ALL VOLUMES PLUS HAZMAT TABLE] 2012- 2013 []  2020-1-18 18:45

    I bought this book. Goes nicely with my ERG hazmat book.Taking OSHA hazardous d book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Complete Code Of Federal Regulations Title 49 TRANSPORTATION - [ALL VOLUMES PLUS HAZMAT TABLE] 2012- 2013 []  2020-1-18 18:45

    This is a beautiful complete collection of CFR 49... I got it as a Hazmat Reference and was not disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Complete Code Of Federal Regulations Title 49 TRANSPORTATION - [ALL VOLUMES PLUS HAZMAT TABLE] 2012- 2013 []  2020-1-18 18:45

    Very comprehensive for a person who is looking to getting into the industry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Complete Code Of Federal Regulations Title 49 TRANSPORTATION - [ALL VOLUMES PLUS HAZMAT TABLE] 2012- 2013 []  2020-1-18 18:45

    There isn't much to say here. It seems to have all of the current D.O.T. codes as of September of 2013, including the fresh Hours of Service rules for Truck Drivers enacted in July of e Table of Contents is hyperlinked to go to a section fast. 2 issues: Some of the text exceeds the Kindle page length, showing only the top of the text at the bottom of the page. This is corrected by turning the Kindle to read horizontally. The Table of Contents doesn't always present up in nice neat columns.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Code/Barcode Scanner 2019 [App]  2019-2-26 21:16

    best qr code reader to access any one mobile or anything that we wish to access... best and fast qr code reader... very useful Application than all other apps 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Code/Barcode Scanner 2019 [App]  2019-2-26 21:16

    Very helpfull QR code or bar code scanner, its simple to use, works very well, definetly worth trying if you need a tool like this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Code/Barcode Scanner 2019 [App]  2019-2-26 21:16

    Best qr code/barcode scanner application in the playstore. It scans all qr and barcodes and also generates qr and barcodes. This application has always helped me to scan codes. I recommend all to this app. Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Code Scanner & Generator 2019 [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    There are a lot of more apps which I have used but I really got my expected effect in this app. I can read code of my own device using this app, its very amazing feature. Just a suggestion please give option for redirect of call, mail and other. Highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Code Scanner & Generator 2019 [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    the application is super quick , i just placed my camera slightly towards qr code and it fastly detected the link of the web , i love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Code Scanner & Generator 2019 [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    amazing and nice application.. simple to use and work really well.. you can scan and generate code with this app.. its response is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Code Scanner & Generator 2019 [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    The Best Free Tool To Scan QR and bar codes Through Your ANdroid Phone Free So Why are Waiting Download The application and Check How it's Work It's Really Awesome You Will Love It

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Code Scanner & Generator 2019 [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    This is perfect is best application to scanne QR is pure class also generate fresh is a awesome is amazing application .it is unbelievable is amazing is best is amazing is unbelievable app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Code Scanner & Generator 2019 [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    amazing app and its scan product code very fast amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Code Scanner & Generator 2019 [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    QR Scanner is most importent pn shoping malls and various and without Internet and Quickly working application maker amazing Work A1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Code Scanner & Generator 2019 [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    this is awesome application. i really need this application. this app very helpful to me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Code Scanner & Generator 2019 [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    this is awesome application .i use this application very helpful nice application i suggest use all mate this application and hopeful have fun this using this application must be comment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Code Scanner & Generator 2019 [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    qr code scanner nice app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Code Scanner & Generator 2019 [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    q r code scanrr is very best application I am awesome so internet so interesting application attractive and shopping application rev4*

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Code Scanner & Generator 2019 [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    Rubbish! Not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Code Scanner & Generator 2019 [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    Supb not i say welldone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Code Scanner & Generator 2019 [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    brilliant

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Code Scanner & Generator 2019 [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    Qr code scanner & genrate is very interesting and awrsom application. I use this application its use simple its application qualuty and feature is extremly good. Nice application qr scanner is superb app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Code Scanner & Generator 2019 [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    qr code reader is unbelievable app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Code Scanner & Generator 2019 [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    nice apps even other language product can search the info for just scanning the qr code then the link appear and support me if the product is amazing or not. thanks for this awesome apps..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Code Scanner & Generator 2019 [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    it's seriously cool ! tou dont even have to wait for 2 seconds for it to a qr code! it's that quick ! I love it ! Haha 😂 it's my best mate for everything.....!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Code Scanner & Generator 2019 [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    I use a lot of qr generater but this one is awesome ..thanks sir...very nice application I love it no one like this...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Code Scanner & Generator 2019 [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    wow amazing digital scale application that actually works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart QR Code Reader 2019 [App]  2019-7-22 13:19

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gift code generator - Latest 2019 [App]  2019-2-9 13:22

    very nice.... amazing work thank you so much....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Code/Barcode Scanner 2019 [App]  2019-2-26 21:16

    I required a qr code scanner for my girlfriend. This is the best scanner app I've ever used. Very simple to use and clearly designed. We love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Code/Barcode Scanner 2019 [App]  2019-2-26 21:16

    just a owesome app, tried so a lot of apps before but this one is really satisfying, and the user interface is very attaractive and simple,.. Amazing effort.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Code/Barcode Scanner 2019 [App]  2019-2-26 21:16

    GREAT app! Very quick and simple to use. Perfect! I first used it to scan a picture of an imperfect but intact barcode on my computer monitor. It worked perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Code Scanner & Generator 2019 [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    This application is useless, worst application on the planet the damn thing scans and tells you itsva bar code thats all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Code Scanner & Generator 2019 [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    My experience for this Qr code scanner is amazing now you have to this and experience it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Code Scanner & Generator 2019 [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    Wow it's best QR code scanner. I use this it's very useful and with perfectly on every code.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Code Scanner & Generator 2019 [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    This is very amazing app for all android device users. I love this application. I love this application. it is very useful application. I am using this application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Code Scanner & Generator 2019 [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    QR Code Scanner and Generator is The Best Free Tool To Scan QR and bar codes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Code Scanner & Generator 2019 [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    qr code scanner and genreater is best app to generate ur own qr code

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Code Scanner & Generator 2019 [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    Qr code scanner and generater is helpfull and populer s use very s use very simple.i really like this app.♥♥

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Code Scanner & Generator 2019 [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    QR Scanner am using this Application now am others apps test but this are too better quick scaning Code A1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Code Scanner & Generator 2019 [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    Qr code scanner is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Code Scanner & Generator 2019 [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    its really very accurate i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Code Scanner & Generator 2019 [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    nice application Qr scanner is amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Code Scanner & Generator 2019 [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    the application works really well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Code Scanner & Generator 2019 [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    Method to a lot of adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Code Scanner & Generator 2019 [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    Doesnt work 👎🏽

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Code Scanner & Generator 2019 [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    Didnt work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Code Scanner & Generator 2019 [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    Qr code scanner and genrator have super theme of user because much convenient application I personally appreciate the developers to create much addicting application I wish to install this cool application because it has abdicate ver amazing time killing I liked it very much,and always work with him and never seen before that I liked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Code Scanner & Generator 2019 [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    Very perfect scanner with additional feature of flashlight. Scans QR codes with anks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Code Scanner & Generator 2019 [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    QR code scanner amazing work app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Code Scanner & Generator 2019 [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    This application works perfectly. It is amazing just to point to the QR code, and you can go where you wish to go...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Code Scanner & Generator 2019 [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    Does not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Code Scanner & Generator 2019 [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    my experience is amazing nowyou have to check this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Code/Barcode Scanner 2019 [App]  2019-2-26 21:16

    Very useful application as a code scanner app. QR or barcode scanner is easy & simple to scan qr kode & barcodes. All-in-one scanner & reader application is super-fast & safe for Android! QR code maker is very useful! This lightning QR & Barcode scanner is barcode/ QR reader to avail the best and QR extreme satisfaction by using QR fast scan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Code/Barcode Scanner 2019 [App]  2019-2-26 21:16

    very slow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Code Scanner & Generator 2019 [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    Too soon to give any star rating. But I can't post this without 1. So I begin at 2.5. But 1st thing is I scanned code and tried to begin browser option to read on about product. Didn't work. So will hold trying and see.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Code Scanner & Generator 2019 [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    Dont waste your time. Its filled with pop-ups and does not work as advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Code Scanner & Generator 2019 [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    this app really works.. it is fastest and simplest app to scan bar code and qr code

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Code Scanner & Generator 2019 [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    Best ever app for scanning qr code nd bar code on play store.. i really love this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Code Scanner & Generator 2019 [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    QR Code scanner is very interesting app.we can easily scand works very s a various application from other apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Code Scanner & Generator 2019 [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    this is amazing application the best tool to through your android device phone so why are waiting the application and check how it's work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Code Scanner & Generator 2019 [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    This QR code generator is very very cool everyone have to this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Code Scanner & Generator 2019 [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    QR code is the amazing application.i like it very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Code Scanner & Generator 2019 [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    Qr code scanner is a amazing is a nice application.i like this app.♥♥

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Code Scanner & Generator 2019 [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    its Is amazing and Unbelievable application i love it very much plz it and also amazing Scanner Amazing application nice application Awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Code Scanner & Generator 2019 [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    This is a mind blowing is a usefull is is a nice app.i like this app.♥♥

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Code Scanner & Generator 2019 [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    Qr code generator is really cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Code Scanner & Generator 2019 [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    It is very helpful to study

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Code Scanner & Generator 2019 [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    it is very useful app, awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Code Scanner & Generator 2019 [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    this application is freaking osm...!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Code Scanner & Generator 2019 [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Code Scanner & Generator 2019 [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    this is very amazing app. i use this application its quality and feature is extremely good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Code Scanner & Generator 2019 [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    Nice application*

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Code Scanner & Generator 2019 [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    Once you have scanned stuff it saves them in your history. Even if you turn save history off it still stores the ones you have already taken and doesnt allow you delete them. Also barcode find does not work im not sure if its because I used forefox. I feel like this application is a just a data mining gimic and doesnt have the end user in mind whatsoever. Poor and no thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Code Scanner & Generator 2019 [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    Finally an simple qr reader. Captures the code quickly and can take you to the URL in an instant. No fuss, no muss. Amazing app.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Code Scanner & Generator 2019 [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    very true application amazing application os love os nice work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Code/Barcode Scanner 2019 [App]  2019-2-26 21:16

    Perfect! I first used it to scan a picture of an imperfect but intact barcode on my computer monitor. It worked perfectly! I also especially like how the application does not need access to my contacts or other private information on my phone :-) just camera and wifi!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Code/Barcode Scanner 2019 [App]  2019-2-26 21:16

    this QR code application does just what it should. amount of ads in ver are bit intrusive. looking for pro version. For what i used so far i loved it and i can't think of any other barcode scanner application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Code/Barcode Scanner 2019 [App]  2019-2-26 21:16

    helpful handy application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Code/Barcode Scanner 2019 [App]  2019-2-26 21:16

    helpful application

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386