Read text messages, sms messenger reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all text messages, sms messenger reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Messages, SMS Messenger [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Amazing comm companion tool. Messenger SMS a amazing application for talking conferencing and just plain staying in touch with colleagues mates and family

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Messages, SMS Messenger [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Beautiful, simple to use, customizable and the best texting application for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Messages, SMS Messenger [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Working amazing love mood messenger. The past month it has been lagging.

    0  


    Add your opinion on text messages, sms messenger or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Messages, SMS Messenger [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Love this. This is highly friendly for use by a seventy-year-old. ??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Messages, SMS Messenger [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Really enjoying the application I recommend it to all Android device users it is the best SMS app... Loving it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Messages, SMS Messenger [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Great...a lot of various options to customize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Messages, SMS Messenger [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Best chat. I love WhatsApp , is the best chat with the whole world.i can be in touch with my family and mates all over the worldThank you very much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Messages, SMS Messenger [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    I love this??, i love this application I love this application because you could chat people it?s so funny

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Messages, SMS Messenger [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    It was cool because it was boring looking at a WHITE blank background

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Messages, SMS Messenger [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    I love this app, It is the best application ever i chat my mate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Messages, SMS Messenger [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Amazing application I love it love the themes to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Messages, SMS Messenger [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Need picture in backgrounds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Messages, SMS Messenger [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    It works. It really works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Messages, SMS Messenger [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Amazing App,I?m going to rate 5 star!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Messages, SMS Messenger [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    I love this application ??????????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Messages, SMS Messenger [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    love it??. Happy?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Messages, SMS Messenger [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    I think this is a nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Messages, SMS Messenger [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Love. I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Messages, SMS Messenger [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Wow...love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Messages, SMS Messenger [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    One of the better ones

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Messages, SMS Messenger [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Keyboard Very attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Messages, SMS Messenger [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    amazing experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Messages, SMS Messenger [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    It?s great! first of all,There is no tags! Second of all,you can text anyone! And third of all,WHY DO PEOPLE HATE THIS?This small Application Is Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Messages, SMS Messenger [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Awesome app!!! this is amazing! It can talk though normal messenger

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Messages, SMS Messenger [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Awesome app! This is the bestapp,it does just what it says.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Messages, SMS Messenger [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    It?s just a fun and funny communicating application that we all should have and you can?t say anything poor on it not even the poop emoji but ya I love it it?s a very fun thing to play and to talk on it .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Messages, SMS Messenger [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Amazing app! ADB sign SSH This is a Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Messages, SMS Messenger [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    I love SMS theme , love the bright color

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Messages, SMS Messenger [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    So Awesome! So helpful for me to connect with mate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Messages, SMS Messenger [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Amazing app! we love this app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Messages, SMS Messenger [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    I think this application is amazing to chat friends.??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Messages, SMS Messenger [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Messages SMS & MMS best 🤩🤩😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Messages, SMS Messenger [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Thank you. Thank you for creating this application so I can talk to my daughter in Pakistan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Messages, SMS Messenger [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Perfect messenger that I have seen ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Messages, SMS Messenger [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    This theme is the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Messages, SMS Messenger [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    so far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Messages, SMS Messenger [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    A better to have fun mx phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Messages, SMS Messenger [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Thanks its cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Messages, SMS Messenger [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Messages, SMS Messenger [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Messenger SMS, Unbelievable app! Simple to use and SAVES A LOT OF MONEY! I would recommend it it to ANYONE who uses a computer, lphone, smartphone to send messages or pictures??????????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Messages, SMS Messenger [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Super simple to use and has alot of options to customize!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Messages, SMS Messenger [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Really cool, I like to decorate my phone, this allows commend it to all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Messages, SMS Messenger [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Amazing app, always works the method it should

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Messages, SMS Messenger [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    So nice it works all y'all gotta do is go to the go sms pro application on ur phone's and go to themes and search this theme on there and set it step for complaining like lil children ??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Messages, SMS Messenger [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Perfect App. I have enjoyed it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Messages, SMS Messenger [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Amazing overall notice app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Messages, SMS Messenger [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Amazing application Awesome how they created this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Messages, SMS Messenger [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Great, application totally recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Messages, SMS Messenger [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Amazing Application love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Messages, SMS Messenger [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    My fresh mate for contact with my friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Messages, SMS Messenger [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    cool and nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Messages, SMS Messenger [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    I love this application so much??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Messages, SMS Messenger [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Very nice... i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Messages, SMS Messenger [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Its work nic colurs soooooo nic i like them beast application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Messages, SMS Messenger [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Love this application Wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Messages, SMS Messenger [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Go sms theme

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Messages, SMS Messenger [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    i loved it ??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Messages, SMS Messenger [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Messages, SMS Messenger [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    EXCELLENT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Messages, SMS Messenger [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    One of the amazing apps. Just want the mike symbol could be used for voice dictation and not just for voice messages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Messages, SMS Messenger [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Love This App, I use this application for international communication for both business and private and just love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Messages, SMS Messenger [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    I type computer faces even though I use my phone (an example would be :D) and so does the one mate I constantly talk to on this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Messages, SMS Messenger [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Works beautiful good, I?ve been using It for a while and it?s just like the web beautiful well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Messages, SMS Messenger [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Nice, I like this so far keeps me personal and don?t have to see and adds while I?m on here. Not just that I can type as long as I can .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Messages, SMS Messenger [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    More fun, I never had Wow amazing It?s fun I love it Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Messages, SMS Messenger [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    @#$%!&. I love this application so much it is so much fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Messages, SMS Messenger [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Very nice application hold the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Messages, SMS Messenger [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    I love this messaging app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Messages, SMS Messenger [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Awesome, I love this android game it?s the best android game in the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Messages, SMS Messenger [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Yes it has every thing that i need

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Messages, SMS Messenger [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    It?s fine, It?s okay I guess

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Messages, SMS Messenger [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Best of all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Messages, SMS Messenger [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Love alot of them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Messages, SMS Messenger [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Best best best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Messages, SMS Messenger [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Messages, SMS Messenger [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    nice apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Messages, SMS Messenger [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    I am on a three month tour through some of Europe and Messenger SMS has been my lifeline to hold me in touch with mates and family. It has been reliable, easy, and has added a level of security that I might otherwise not have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Messages, SMS Messenger [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    I love the options, I have been using it for about 1 week and have never had any issues!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Messages, SMS Messenger [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    I LOVE IT!!! i love this application because it is so easy and amazing for everybody.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Messages, SMS Messenger [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Nice its happen also on my default messenger sms mms application theames just would to be removed and this theame is D messenger very unchastable fabulastic app of the full globe off messsenger all theame are best but this theame are ummhaaah... ????????????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Messages, SMS Messenger [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    amazing application it is soo fun and i obtain to talk to all my friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Messages, SMS Messenger [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    This application is cool and simple to use i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Messages, SMS Messenger [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    its a very attractive theme love it very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Messages, SMS Messenger [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Favorite messaging application so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Messages, SMS Messenger [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Love this game, this android game is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Messages, SMS Messenger [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    I love it .so amazing??????????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Messages, SMS Messenger [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Im very happy with this app??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Messages, SMS Messenger [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Obtain this application obtain this application and u can chat your mates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Messages, SMS Messenger [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    I do recommend using this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Messages, SMS Messenger [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    yes this is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Messages, SMS Messenger [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    its working just accordingly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Messages, SMS Messenger [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Cool so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Messages, SMS Messenger [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    prefect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger SMS Text - Messages, Chat, Emoji, SMS [App]  2020-2-1 13:18

    None of my contact names. Or pictures are there anymore on the label. Have to begin to see who sent..not recieving most texts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger SMS Text - Messages, Chat, Emoji, SMS [App]  2020-2-1 13:18

    since the latest modernize I'm having difficulty sending group messages. I've had to delete history and the group, recreate the group and still have issues sending group messages. If I answer through the preview option, messages are sent to the group successfully, but in the application they go nowhere. Please fix this with your next release or I'll search a various application to work with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger SMS Text - Messages, Chat, Emoji, SMS [App]  2020-2-1 13:18

    Does not work if you do not have data or wifi, text notice call and sms supposed to work through carrier network my all messages did not go through ultill I changed my default messanger how do we know notice delivered??? notice not going uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger SMS Text - Messages, Chat, Emoji, SMS [App]  2020-2-1 13:18

    It's not sending messages to certain people or it will send it, but still say there was an error. Always gives an error notice either way. Prefer not to obtain bombarded with error notifications.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger SMS Text - Messages, Chat, Emoji, SMS [App]  2020-2-1 13:18

    Its really work only thing u have to do is and it already have your old messages

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger SMS Text - Messages, Chat, Emoji, SMS [App]  2020-2-1 13:18

    You can never text any one with out getting all the adds out of the method it a total wast of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger SMS Text - Messages, Chat, Emoji, SMS [App]  2020-2-1 13:18

    Really amazing ...at least its not bugged like the rest ive gotten

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386