Read text2drive reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all text2drive reviews below or publish your opinion.

27 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text2Drive [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    fresh modernize is even worse. test to send videos and it just resets the application every single time. not working at all. using Samsung Galaxy s9

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text2Drive [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    amazing texting application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text2Drive [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Great, when it works. Rarely shows active conversations, even when it shows the notification for the incoming text. Needs work.

    0  


    Add your opinion on text2drive or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text2Drive [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Amazing supplement to the web ver of Text2Drive!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text2Drive [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    (updated review) Since the newest upgrade, I actually have fun using T2D on my phone. It's more appealing and easier to navigate. I can't wait to see more upgrades in the future 😉. I would have given 4.5 stars if i was able too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text2Drive [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Crashes all the time. Have to uninstall and reinstall. Push notifications either dont work or are hours behind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text2Drive [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    The application no longer remembers my login information. I have to place it in every time I begin the app. And the "Share Instantly" function when uploading media does not work. I can toggle it on, but then I still have to manually share media after it's uploaded.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text2Drive [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Unbelievable application for staying in contact with customers and the rest of the dealership. The recently added group chat ability brings this thing to a whole fresh level!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text2Drive [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Freezes, won't open. Works ok when it does open. Not worth the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text2Drive [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Since modernize application runs much smoother videos load much faster and application is now much easier to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text2Drive [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Application crashes every time the video is almost done uploading, using a LG v40. before the newest modernize it worked fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text2Drive [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    when sending videos it has a delay and the loading screen no longer stays up during the process eventually it shows as setnt but is completely sending in most attempts. update. well back to square one seems like the application works for about a week per modernize then goes back to being useless response all videos that fail are being taken i 720p and dont exceed 150 mb at most.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text2Drive [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    This application has been a amazing method for me to stay in contact with my customers! The templates are amazing and the customer love having this as a method to communicate about their vehicle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text2Drive [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    The application was already difficult to use but I just got a fresh phone (galaxy s8 plus) and now it doesn't work at all. I can't log in. I place my name and password in and hit done on the keyboard and nothing happens. It doesn't recognize touching the log in button or anything on the screen. I've uninstalled and reinstalled several times. I have to use this application for work and right now, I have to go to the actual website on my phone. Not only is that even more difficult, but I don't obtain notifications when customers text me. I have to constantly go to the website and check. Please either tell me what I'm doing wrong or fix it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text2Drive [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Amazing app, when it lets me log in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text2Drive [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Needs improvement in all aspects

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text2Drive [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Much better stability since latest update. Great, simple to use application for keeping everyone connected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text2Drive [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Much better since the latest update. Only had one hiccup, but the application automatically logged back in and worked fine afterwards. I like the fresh look much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text2Drive [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Several bugs with Galaxy S9. Crashes constantly and push notifications dont work at all. Unable to view customer names in begin conversations. Also eats through the battery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text2Drive [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Amazing to obtain customer messages when I'm away from my desk, and hold in touch with everyone on group chat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text2Drive [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Works perfect very user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text2Drive [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Does not work on WiFi. Need to hold up with Android device updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text2Drive [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Primary functions don't work well. Is this a beta or something?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text2Drive [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text2Drive [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Can't upload or record videos on Pixel XL 2 come on this is Google's flagship phone obtain with it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text2Drive [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Love the fresh video feature in the app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text2Drive [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    keeps crashing

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386