text2drive Reviews & Opinions


Submit text2drive review or read customer reviews:

27 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Text2Drive review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Needs improvement in all aspects

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Text2Drive review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Since modernize application runs much smoother videos load much faster and application is now much easier to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Text2Drive review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    (updated review) Since the newest upgrade, I actually have fun using T2D on my phone. It's more appealing and easier to navigate. I can't wait to see more upgrades in the future 😉. I would have given 4.5 stars if i was able too

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on text2drive or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch text2drive video reviews and related movies:

    See [1 of 5] BASIC USAGE OF TEXT2DRIVE VIDEO COMMUNICATIONS APP on youtube.

     related image

    See The TEXT2DRIVE Presentation on youtube.

     related image

    See TEXT2DRIVE SALES, BDC & INTERNET FUNCTIONALITY on youtube.

     related image

    See [5 of 5] SERVICE TECH VIDEO USAGE DEMO OF TEXT2DRIVE on youtube.

     related image

    See [2 of 5] REPAIR ORDER MOBILE FUNCTIONS OF TEXT2DRIVE APP on youtube.

     related image

    See Service Technician at Audi, Lehi, Describes The Huge Benefits Of Text2Drive’s VIDEO DRIVE on youtube.

     related image

    See Group Chat Demo | Auto Dealership Group Text Software | Text2Drive on youtube.

     related image

    See TEXT2DRIVE SALES DEPARTMENT INTERACTIVITY on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Text2Drive review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    fresh modernize is even worse. test to send videos and it just resets the application every single time. not working at all. using Samsung Galaxy s9

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Text2Drive review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Crashes all the time. Have to uninstall and reinstall. Push notifications either dont work or are hours behind.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Text2Drive review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Application crashes every time the video is almost done uploading, using a LG v40. before the newest modernize it worked fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Text2Drive review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Much better stability since latest update. Great, simple to use application for keeping everyone connected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Text2Drive review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Does not work on WiFi. Need to hold up with Android device updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Text2Drive review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Primary functions don't work well. Is this a beta or something?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Text2Drive review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    amazing texting application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Text2Drive review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    The application no longer remembers my login information. I have to place it in every time I begin the app. And the "Share Instantly" function when uploading media does not work. I can toggle it on, but then I still have to manually share media after it's uploaded.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Text2Drive review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    when sending videos it has a delay and the loading screen no longer stays up during the process eventually it shows as setnt but is completely sending in most attempts. update. well back to square one seems like the application works for about a week per modernize then goes back to being useless response all videos that fail are being taken i 720p and dont exceed 150 mb at most.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Text2Drive review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Much better since the latest update. Only had one hiccup, but the application automatically logged back in and worked fine afterwards. I like the fresh look much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Text2Drive review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Text2Drive review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Several bugs with Galaxy S9. Crashes constantly and push notifications dont work at all. Unable to view customer names in begin conversations. Also eats through the battery.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Text2Drive review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Can't upload or record videos on Pixel XL 2 come on this is Google's flagship phone obtain with it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Text2Drive review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Great, when it works. Rarely shows active conversations, even when it shows the notification for the incoming text. Needs work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Text2Drive review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Unbelievable application for staying in contact with customers and the rest of the dealership. The recently added group chat ability brings this thing to a whole fresh level!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Text2Drive review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    This application has been a amazing method for me to stay in contact with my customers! The templates are amazing and the customer love having this as a method to communicate about their vehicle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Text2Drive review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Amazing to obtain customer messages when I'm away from my desk, and hold in touch with everyone on group chat.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Text2Drive review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Love the fresh video feature in the app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Text2Drive review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Amazing supplement to the web ver of Text2Drive!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Text2Drive review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Freezes, won't open. Works ok when it does open. Not worth the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Text2Drive review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    The application was already difficult to use but I just got a fresh phone (galaxy s8 plus) and now it doesn't work at all. I can't log in. I place my name and password in and hit done on the keyboard and nothing happens. It doesn't recognize touching the log in button or anything on the screen. I've uninstalled and reinstalled several times. I have to use this application for work and right now, I have to go to the actual website on my phone. Not only is that even more difficult, but I don't obtain notifications when customers text me. I have to constantly go to the website and check. Please either tell me what I'm doing wrong or fix it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Text2Drive review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Amazing app, when it lets me log in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Text2Drive review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Works perfect very user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Text2Drive review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    keeps crashing

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter