Read texts on type reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all texts on type reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Chat Stories - Hooked on Texts [App]  2019-3-14 13:45

    I love this kinda stories. but the adds, (ufff ). it's like scary, and then ( ups! you're out of points! You need to watch an ADD!). and that's just NOT cool. but I still love the game, so I'll give it 5 STARS!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Chat Stories - Hooked on Texts [App]  2019-3-14 13:45

    I did one story, there were 4 ads in total in the one story I watched play out but I liked it because in other apps like this you have to wait the time or buy something to skip the wait time if you have no more turns, but this application only takes watching one ad, I'd like to the thank the people who created this android game for making this a thing. Thanks again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Chat Stories - Hooked on Texts [App]  2019-3-14 13:45

    I loved the android game but the waiting is a bigger issue . I love this application more than anything . I have one problem......New stories are not coming . I am waiting for some fresh stories and I hope you will soon bring more . It says fresh stories every friday . 3 fridays have past and no fresh story.... I even wrote my own and I send it to you from a long time but no respond . Pls bring more stories and respond me soon . Thank you and amazing stories

    0  


    Add your opinion on texts on type or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Chat Stories - Hooked on Texts [App]  2019-3-14 13:45

    I really like the stories, its creeping me out actually even during the day..what I dont like is the point have to wait 25minutes to continue reading or either watch an ad.. this is really disappointing though :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Chat Stories - Hooked on Texts [App]  2019-3-14 13:45

    I luv the application the nail biting stories just pop with suspense. Don't need wireless connection to read the stories, just AMAZING!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Chat Stories - Hooked on Texts [App]  2019-3-14 13:45

    BEST EVER I GOT REALLY SCARED AND I LIKE BEING SCARED IF YOU DO TOO THIS IS THE APP FOR YOU!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Chat Stories - Hooked on Texts [App]  2019-3-14 13:45

    The app....It's saying that I can't contuine reading because my 'Time is up' whatever that means, and it won't allow me go back on until 24 hours ;-;.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Chat Stories - Hooked on Texts [App]  2019-3-14 13:45

    This is amazing..... I just need to watch video to continue reading and i don't need to pay anything. Hope images are not payable so i will rate this to five forever. Or if images or videos are payable i will rate this to zero... I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Chat Stories - Hooked on Texts [App]  2019-3-14 13:45

    I'm giving it 4 star because i will wait for a couple of mins but.... this is really cool I'm seriously addicted to this app. so I downloaded another application which is hooked if I wait for couple of mins i will change the application I downloaded so I'm having so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOOKEF - Chat Stories Hooked on texts [App]  2019-3-15 13:33

    I'm at a treatment facility, a deaf man sits next to me & I downloaded this for him on my phone. I believe he likes it! Thank you Dev(s)!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOOKEF - Chat Stories Hooked on texts [App]  2019-3-15 13:33

    Poor interface. Doesn't work. Can't obtain to the actual story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOOKEF - Chat Stories Hooked on texts [App]  2019-3-15 13:33

    horriable hated the limited options I want I could give 0 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOOKEF - Chat Stories Hooked on texts [App]  2019-3-15 13:33

    Do not download its a horrible application there not even story's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOOKEF - Chat Stories Hooked on texts [App]  2019-3-15 13:34

    I want there was a choice were you could create the storeys and search... ;-;

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOOKEF - Chat Stories Hooked on texts [App]  2019-3-15 13:34

    nice bit lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOOKEF - Chat Stories Hooked on texts [App]  2019-3-15 13:34

    Poo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOOKEF - Chat Stories Hooked on texts [App]  2019-3-15 13:34

    Not good interface. Looks like a 90s website. Really cheeky copying existing hooked application name and logo so that people will come across their application while searching for hooked. If their application was any amazing they wouldn't need to copy another application name and icon just to obtain downloads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Chat Stories - Hooked on Texts Scary [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    This is a beautiful amazing text app. It has a lot of stories. Some that have been recycled on these apps over and over like anni96 kidnapped, the watcher ECT. But there are a lot of stories that I have never heard before which is a refreshing change. I only want they had the option to submit entries and had a like botton and a favorites folder so I can go back and look at them again. Overall it's a really amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Chat Stories - Hooked on Texts Scary [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    It maybe a small annoying cause the speed up up time saveges all but I enjoy reading text story notice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Chat Stories - Hooked on Texts Scary [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    I love it! It's so interesting and well better than any other chat story. don't think, just obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Chat Stories - Hooked on Texts Scary [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    I love it because of the awesome stories and excitement when u hav 2 wait! I like cliffhangers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Chat Stories - Hooked on Texts Scary [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    I love story but some of it is sated so I love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Chat Stories - Hooked on Texts Scary [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    Ggod application not to a lot of ads too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Chat Stories - Hooked on Texts Scary [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    I love this application just got it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Chat Stories - Hooked on Texts Scary [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    Nice. I loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Chat Stories - Hooked on Texts Scary [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap Chat Stories - Hooked on Texts [App]  2019-9-3 21:30

    its such a nice android game thx for making it im really satisfied but 4 stars means there is not much stories... can u guys create more other things are great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap Chat Stories - Hooked on Texts [App]  2019-9-3 21:30

    literally love this application so much i had ro find to search it! Read a story daily and i love the system for this. I'djust recomend that you add more stories.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap Chat Stories - Hooked on Texts [App]  2019-9-3 21:30

    it is fun it is scary and and it has so a lot of chapters of horror stories and I'd already downloaded this yesterday and I'm kind of really liking that that's why I gave you a 5 rate star cuz that's how much I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap Chat Stories - Hooked on Texts [App]  2019-9-3 21:30

    it's fine but u have to. uy sone thing or every 30 minute it says u have to wait 30 minute unless u buy the pass u have to pay monthly or yearly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap Chat Stories - Hooked on Texts [App]  2019-9-3 21:30

    When i unstall this android game it was fun to read and it was not boring I loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap Chat Stories - Hooked on Texts [App]  2019-9-3 21:30

    best application ever! it is so addicting!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap Chat Stories - Hooked on Texts [App]  2019-9-3 21:30

    i think i like it i hate it a small tho its dumb stupid and eretating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap Chat Stories - Hooked on Texts [App]  2019-9-3 21:30

    This has some amazing story's in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap Chat Stories - Hooked on Texts [App]  2019-9-3 21:30

    it was awesome i love scary stories!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Chat Stories - Hooked on Texts Scary [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    This application is amazing has no ads so far and you don't have to wait for the next episode like other apps absolutely awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Chat Stories - Hooked on Texts Scary [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    An error keeps occurring. I reinstalled the application but the error keeps occurring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Chat Stories - Hooked on Texts Scary [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    its relly creepy but amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Chat Stories - Hooked on Texts Scary [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    Its the number 1 application in the history

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Chat Stories - Hooked on Texts Scary [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    IT HAS AN ERROR 😠😠😠😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Chat Stories - Hooked on Texts Scary [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    Love it it's a whole lot better than yarn because it's free

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Chat Stories - Hooked on Texts Scary [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    Soooooook goodddddd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Chat Stories - Hooked on Texts Scary [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    It is awsome. It is also really addicting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Chat Stories - Hooked on Texts [App]  2019-3-14 13:45

    too much ads andit makes me irritated that i have to wait 25 mins or an ad to hold reading. but its fine i just think that the stories are not as scary as they say.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Chat Stories - Hooked on Texts [App]  2019-3-14 13:45

    the stories are beautiful good, but when it says that you have ran out of "points" it gives you the option to skip the wait and watch a video. half of the time the videos dont work. i just watched 3 ads to test and create it work, but it doenst. i dont recommend downloading this, unless you have a very amazing patience level. this things gets on my nerves! i obtain really into the story, and then BAM an ad that doesnt even work/ load! Ughhh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Chat Stories - Hooked on Texts [App]  2019-3-14 13:45

    its sucks, why do u only obtain a limited amount of clicks before u have to wait 25 mins they are not even text stories, they are just dilouge, dont download this it is a waste o f zone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Chat Stories - Hooked on Texts [App]  2019-3-14 13:45

    I read chat with the devil and omg I believe all of it! It's so logical and I wish to change the world, create it a better place! But this is a really amazing application for passing spare time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Chat Stories - Hooked on Texts [App]  2019-3-14 13:45

    there are WAY WAY too a lot of ads, I can't read for longer than a min before an ad pops up, so I'd rate this a "meh"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Chat Stories - Hooked on Texts [App]  2019-3-14 13:45

    It's really amazing but a bit annoying when you Lose points but you can skip them by watching vid. You guys should install it though BYE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Chat Stories - Hooked on Texts [App]  2019-3-14 13:45

    I love the stories, but u obtain bored after a while and latest story I saw that came out was months ago a fresh story doesn't actually come out everyday or at least every Friday..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Chat Stories - Hooked on Texts [App]  2019-3-14 13:45

    this android game is great, it has amazing stories that I love but the amount of adds are horrific and I hate when it interups my story. it is so irritating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Chat Stories - Hooked on Texts [App]  2019-3-14 13:45

    i gave it three stars because the application does what it says (i.e. tells scary stories through text). however i found it a small wonderful and hard to obtain into because the stories themselves read like a 13 year old wrote them on a fanfic site.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOOKEF - Chat Stories Hooked on texts [App]  2019-3-15 13:33

    I hated it it will not even allow me text like anything at all so angry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOOKEF - Chat Stories Hooked on texts [App]  2019-3-15 13:33

    Really just stop go home obtain some rest

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOOKEF - Chat Stories Hooked on texts [App]  2019-3-15 13:34

    It won't allow me log in to the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOOKEF - Chat Stories Hooked on texts [App]  2019-3-15 13:34

    Its not even texting don't like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOOKEF - Chat Stories Hooked on texts [App]  2019-3-15 13:34

    i thougt it was going to text storys πŸ˜‘πŸ˜’πŸ˜ͺ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOOKEF - Chat Stories Hooked on texts [App]  2019-3-15 13:34

    It's dumb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOOKEF - Chat Stories Hooked on texts [App]  2019-3-15 13:34

    It's ok but it can be better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOOKEF - Chat Stories Hooked on texts [App]  2019-3-15 13:34

    Dumb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap Chat Stories - Hooked on Texts [App]  2019-9-3 21:30

    it isnt that amazing every story we always have to wait for thirty mins to read the rest. even if you are like 1 min in and it pops up. they wish you to spend cash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap Chat Stories - Hooked on Texts [App]  2019-9-3 21:30

    Hooked the application as the firt this n the screen is called hooked the application for only ios i sbetter r=this is a fake adn copy versin to me i dont like this it dose not create sense and is very confuseing on how the stryes end snd how u have to wait.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap Chat Stories - Hooked on Texts [App]  2019-9-3 21:30

    its so amazing nonestop i wonder what happed at the camp to the girl??????😱

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap Chat Stories - Hooked on Texts [App]  2019-9-3 21:30

    you dont have to pay and there are all kinds of various stories and not juat about one subject i love it so much!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap Chat Stories - Hooked on Texts [App]  2019-9-3 21:30

    i love the story...come to my office,too much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap Chat Stories - Hooked on Texts [App]  2019-9-3 21:30

    portable because I don't like it when you can and do nothing so boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap Chat Stories - Hooked on Texts [App]  2019-9-3 21:30

    this application is stupid you have to pay form a subsricion on a free application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap Chat Stories - Hooked on Texts [App]  2019-9-3 21:30

    thees characters have potty mouths and need soap in their pieholes so i uninstalled the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap Chat Stories - Hooked on Texts [App]  2019-9-3 21:30

    the stories seem fine BUT you have NO option than to subscribe or wait 35 minutes , geez at least other chat stories create you watch advertising, which seriously would probably give you more cash than a subscription. I gave it two stars ONLY because it gives you a week free trial. BUT if you did not have a credit card, you are screwed. so ultimately NOT worth it. UNINSTALLING RIGHT NOW

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap Chat Stories - Hooked on Texts [App]  2019-9-3 21:30

    OMG ITS SO STUPID! ALL I WANTED TO DO IS READ A STORY BUT EVERY TIME I TRY ITS SAYS PLEASE WAIT ZTIMES UP. THIS DUMB APP WANTS ME TO PAY SO I DOSENT DO THAT 2K7!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap Chat Stories - Hooked on Texts [App]  2019-9-3 21:30

    I like the app, it's very suspensful and I can't wait to hold reading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap Chat Stories - Hooked on Texts [App]  2019-9-3 21:30

    this is so fun to read they have a lot to pick from

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap Chat Stories - Hooked on Texts [App]  2019-9-3 21:30

    I love this you don't have to take a time break

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap Chat Stories - Hooked on Texts [App]  2019-9-3 21:30

    it is so cool you can look at shop and see you can read scary funny Romans and you can read the ones that are famous so cool download it now it is so cool it will create you wish to read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap Chat Stories - Hooked on Texts [App]  2019-9-3 21:30

    this is a unbelievable application you should check it out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap Chat Stories - Hooked on Texts [App]  2019-9-3 21:30

    the story's don't end and are stupid enough to create a rat die

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Chat Stories - Hooked on Texts [App]  2019-3-14 13:45

    Now see this is much better. Hooked was application I had hoped for. It paywall was it's largest failure though. here you obtain spammed with ads but you obtain to finish the story. I'm okay with that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Chat Stories - Hooked on Texts [App]  2019-3-14 13:45

    I think the stories are amazing on this app, their very enjoyable and creepy small reads. However, the amount of ads that pop up on this application are absolutely ridiculous. Your obtain really into a story only for either an annoying ad to appear or a notice saying "your out of time" and you need to "recharge points to continue" your then have to sit through 30 seconds of ads. This happens like 3 or 4 times. Its bs!! Surely they can create it so the ads appear before and after a story, or that you can just pay for an ad free experience or something.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Chat Stories - Hooked on Texts [App]  2019-3-14 13:45

    This is not that scary so i advise you to create horror stories that are actually scary and maybe in hallaween i probably wrote that wrong you can probably add like some pictures or a fresh story

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Chat Stories - Hooked on Texts [App]  2019-3-14 13:45

    i love this application and i am going camping this weekend with some other children and i cant wait to read them out near the campfire at night and i dont obtain scared easily its just fun for me to read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Chat Stories - Hooked on Texts [App]  2019-3-14 13:45

    I like it but the endings are weird, "Yum, No wonder his blood tastes good." Still addicting and I cant obtain off the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Chat Stories - Hooked on Texts [App]  2019-3-14 13:45

    the end of the story 501 he said the wall was red and then he called the office lady and she said the girls eyes we're red so he must have been looking in her eyes. It is really good. it is top notch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Chat Stories - Hooked on Texts [App]  2019-3-14 13:45

    This android game is over all a really amazing app. i love reading the storys. Now i understand why the application says hooked on o i love to read these storys i do not recomend reading them befor bed. Love these books tho!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOOKEF - Chat Stories Hooked on texts [App]  2019-3-15 13:33

    if you wish amazing horror stories download HOOKED. this is just a ripoff

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOOKEF - Chat Stories Hooked on texts [App]  2019-3-15 13:33

    I don't think this is a amazing story game/book texting android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOOKEF - Chat Stories Hooked on texts [App]  2019-3-15 13:34

    It wont allow US pick and there are short OPTIONS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOOKEF - Chat Stories Hooked on texts [App]  2019-3-15 13:34

    I absolutely hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOOKEF - Chat Stories Hooked on texts [App]  2019-3-15 13:34

    THIS IS CLICK BAIT DONT USE IT😑😑😑😑😑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOOKEF - Chat Stories Hooked on texts [App]  2019-3-15 13:34

    this is a really amazing application and you should create more and more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOOKEF - Chat Stories Hooked on texts [App]  2019-3-15 13:34

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Chat Stories - Hooked on Texts Scary [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    Amazing and spooky I Just hide myself in a blanket and then read these creepy texting stories! It always creeps me iut

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Chat Stories - Hooked on Texts Scary [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    Thank you for making this application i have been finding this application for years.I just saw this on YouTube and i format my smartphone and i forgot the name

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Chat Stories - Hooked on Texts Scary [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    i dont like u have to pay at the end when it gets amazing .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Chat Stories - Hooked on Texts Scary [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    I like touch tap a lot because the can support me read and learn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Chat Stories - Hooked on Texts Scary [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    To is ok application πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Chat Stories - Hooked on Texts Scary [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    Love it amazing useage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Chat Stories - Hooked on Texts Scary [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    Is gud

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Chat Stories - Hooked on Texts Scary [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    whan i go in this android game its say: "an error has occurred, please test again" , but whan i tap thi test again's botton it say same. please do something

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Chat Stories - Hooked on Texts Scary [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    It only allows me to read a few lines then the timer pops up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Chat Stories - Hooked on Texts Scary [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    more scary ones and ones that create u cry

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386