Read textus next reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all textus next reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    TextUs Next [App]  2020-5-21 21:27

    Does not load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next [App]  2019-5-23 13:42

    Первое время все было нормально. А теперь пишет, что у меня вообще нет дневника. Или что я захожу с подозрительного ip. Или что взламывает что-то там...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next []  2020-2-2 1:27

    With all the negative reviews for this I thought I'd chime in. This album is not Smooth Jazz. Smooth Jazz is practically a brand name, a commodity created for consumption while dining at trendy restaurants, waiting on hold, or hanging in an elevator. There are moments on the record that are smooth, but not commodified. Plus the styles are wide ranging, and there are gritty funky moments to be had as well. Overproduced? There are ends of tracks left raw, improvised on the spot and untouched by protools. Not really Jazz? Well, what is then?

    0  


    Add your opinion on textus next or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next []  2020-2-2 1:27

    Amazing CD!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next []  2020-2-2 1:27

    I am a loyal jazz fan and I have never encountered a group with this much flavor, creativity and energy like Soulive displays in this cd-"Next". The whole cd is slamming with alot of influences in jazz, r&b, hip-hop and pop/alternative,etc. Don't obtain me wrong they stick to their jazz roots but, this cd has something for everybody from the jazz fan to the hip-hop fan that wants to hear something alittle bit different. This cd is one that I would take everywhere with me! The cd has alot of energy and versatility to it. Listening to the vocal artists like Dave Matthews, "Black Thought", Amel Larrieux and Talib Kweli definitely correlate what direction that Soulive wants to go in on this cd. Also, from an instumental standpoint, check out tracks 2, 3, 5, 8, 11, & 12-you won't be disappointed at all! I love the drummer Alan Evans and it seems to me that he sets the whole tone. Also, I feel that the whole group is definitely connected and that they love playing with one another. I have already started to collect everything that Soulive has recorded. This album is definitely a must for your melody collection!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next [App]  2019-5-23 21:36

    Первое время все было нормально. А теперь пишет, что у меня вообще нет дневника. Или что я захожу с подозрительного ip. Или что взламывает что-то там...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next [App]  2019-5-24 21:35

    Спасибо Очень раздражает лупа, а также стрелка перехода к низу страницы, появляющиеся справа при проматывании.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next [App]  2019-5-26 13:40

    Первое время все было нормально. А теперь пишет, что у меня вообще нет дневника. Или что я захожу с подозрительного ip. Или что взламывает что-то там...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next [App]  2019-5-26 21:34

    Первое время все было нормально. А теперь пишет, что у меня вообще нет дневника. Или что я захожу с подозрительного ip. Или что взламывает что-то там...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next []  2020-2-2 1:27

    amazing cd enjoyable lisining, one of my fresh favorate musical groups its a colaberation of fusion, funk, soul, I would recomend this cd to any jazz fan. Do not sleep on this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next []  2020-2-2 1:27

    I couldn't wait until their next album came out. I thought it was gonna be some items that nobody ever heard. I was dead wrong. The very first Soulive album is their best album to date. On Next, the addition of more instruments takes away from the sound that we thought was Soulive. The first album is like this: Organ, Drums, Guitar- Go!. Next is like this: Organ, Keyboards (Ugh), Drums (always pocket), Guitar (same stuff), and saxophone. Why? Soulive does not need a saxophone player. You can barely hear the organ over the sax, and that is not what we expect when we listen to Soulive. Also, most of the songs are so easy and repetitive, my garage band could have done this album 5 years ago. No doubt there are some amazing songs on this album, but they just do not belong on this album. Obtain It? For example, the hip-hop influenced "I Don't Know" and "Bridge to Bama" are definitely hot, and can create you groove on the dance floor. But this is Soulive right? The Organ, Drum, Guitar trio. These hip hop songs don't fit, and this is coming from a hip hop fan. There are no true ripping Hammond solos, and there is too much breaking away from the Hammond as well. What is with these keyboards Neal? It's just not cool man. You're gonna be sounding just like everybody else. Don't into the propoganda. Maybe Soulive is trying not to be repetitious by playing organ, drums, and guitar all the time, but in these times of copycat artists and extreme sameness, they are not repetitious at all. Even after all this criticism, they are still Soulive and them boys got ridiculous talent. They just need to learn how to create every album the best album that it can be.-Peace-

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next [App]  2019-5-23 13:42

    Спасибо Очень раздражает лупа, а также стрелка перехода к низу страницы, появляющиеся справа при проматывании.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next [App]  2019-5-23 21:36

    Спасибо Очень раздражает лупа, а также стрелка перехода к низу страницы, появляющиеся справа при проматывании.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next [App]  2019-5-24 21:35

    Первое время все было нормально. А теперь пишет, что у меня вообще нет дневника. Или что я захожу с подозрительного ip. Или что взламывает что-то там...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next [App]  2019-5-26 21:34

    Спасибо Очень раздражает лупа, а также стрелка перехода к низу страницы, появляющиеся справа при проматывании.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next []  2020-2-2 1:27

    Slammin'!!!! This is an album where all of the cuts compliment one another that transition from jazz to massive funk to smooth rap. If you like Lettuce, you will love this album!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next []  2020-2-2 1:27

    If you are someone who listens to nothing but hip-hop music, you will probably think you are hearing "jazz" when you rip this. That's what scares me - that and all of the other things that Blue Note seems to be willing to do to water down their brand. To someone who listens to a lot of jazz (actual jazz) and blues and rock/pop/soul and classical and globe music, like me, this items will sound like slick formulaic clap-track party melody that leaves no back-beat behind, with very small improvisational interest, and absolutely no compositional interest. I wonder how the band can even hold these tunes straight in their own heads when they're trying to play them live, but then I do have to remind myself that Eskimos are reported to use over 50 various words for "blubber" and more than twice that number for "snow". The drummer can probably hold them straight because he beautiful much does the same thing on every song with no variation and without *ever* missing the 2 and 4 on that overly-crisp snare. Two stars for "Next" because it does create you wish to obtain up and shake your booty if you're really drunk first. Otherwise, and unfortunately for me, this melody is beautiful much Souless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next [App]  2019-5-25 21:34

    Первое время все было нормально. А теперь пишет, что у меня вообще нет дневника. Или что я захожу с подозрительного ip. Или что взламывает что-то там...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next [App]  2019-5-26 13:40

    Спасибо Очень раздражает лупа, а также стрелка перехода к низу страницы, появляющиеся справа при проматывании.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next [App]  2019-5-24 13:46

    Спасибо Очень раздражает лупа, а также стрелка перехода к низу страницы, появляющиеся справа при проматывании.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next [App]  2019-5-25 13:41

    Спасибо Очень раздражает лупа, а также стрелка перехода к низу страницы, появляющиеся справа при проматывании.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next []  2020-2-2 1:27

    Is it jazz, is it hip-hop, is it r & b or is it just music. Soulive is one of those groups you can recognize almost immediately regardless of what particular mode they may be in on any particular song. If you're disappointed they changed the playbook a bit, so be it. If the addition of a horn has thrown you off, so be it. If you can't hear Soulive in this, I just don't know. Jimmy Smith and Charles Earland are two of my favorites, throw Brian Auger in there too but there's plenty to like here, including the hip-hop cuts and the vocal with Amel Larrieux.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next [App]  2019-5-24 13:46

    Первое время все было нормально. А теперь пишет, что у меня вообще нет дневника. Или что я захожу с подозрительного ip. Или что взламывает что-то там...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next [App]  2019-5-25 13:41

    Первое время все было нормально. А теперь пишет, что у меня вообще нет дневника. Или что я захожу с подозрительного ip. Или что взламывает что-то там...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next [App]  2019-5-25 21:34

    Спасибо Очень раздражает лупа, а также стрелка перехода к низу страницы, появляющиеся справа при проматывании.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next []  2020-2-2 1:27

    Best Jazz Band out there. I hate they do not obtain more recognition than they should. This album should have bought them much required praise. I did not skip one track. It is a true simple play, track to track. Amazing CD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next []  2020-2-2 1:27

    A few bars into "Tuesday Night's Squad" on Soulive's Next-their fourth album, and the follow-up to their Bluenote debut Doin' Something-it may seem to anyone even remotely familiar with this organ-based trio's raw "soul-groove jazz" style that they've wandered into the wrong party. The free-wheeling swirl of Neal Evans' normally fattened-up Hammond B-3 comes across as a bit too rehearsed, the crack of his brother Alan's snare a bit too clipped, and the bite of Eric Krasno's guitar a bit too muzzled. Fortunately, by the time "Joyful Girl"-an Ani DiFranco-penned ballad featuring an almost gospel-tinged vocal by Dave Matthews, replete with horn swells and coral sitar-kicks into gear, the ever-elusive ingredient called *feel* has fully reared up in the mix, and we can start digging Next as the slippery, soulful and funky experience it was no doubt meant to anted, Next was already conceived as somewhat of a departure for Soulive, considering the heightened role of alto saxophonist Sam Kininger, who appears as a side artist on Doin' Something but this time out is much more integrated into the band's overall sound. That creative move, along with added guest spots from the Roots' frontman Black Thought (positing angry flow on the infectious Philly funk workout "Clap!"), hip-hop guru Talib Kweli (stealth-rhyming on "Bridge to 'Bama") and neo-soul chanteuse Amel Larrieux (waxing deep on the sexy-sweet "I Don't Know") create this record a key evolutionary step for the group-right down to Neal Evans' choice of different analog synths to augment his basslines (as the mooged-out left-hand vamp of "Kalen" attests). In their quest for a real fusion of instrumental jazz, funk, soul and hip-hop, it turns out Soulive have concocted more of a polished studio effort with Next than anything they've done to date.-Bill Murphy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NEXT Music [App]  2019-6-29 13:25

    One of the most egregious examples of the typical mobile android game payment model that I have seen on the application store. Every single dirty practice is in here from lives, and energy that you have to wait to replenish. To forcing you to premium if you wish to play any melody that isn't among the little dozens of genres they provide by default. And on top of all that, you don't even play the whole song, just 30 second to 1 min sections of said song.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NEXT Music [App]  2019-6-29 13:25

    I think android games like this was amazing on the oldest keypad phones!! i don't know why it's not even lets me to play the music!! dude just fix the bugs and what is this?!!!??!! you have to for the EDM tracks!! i downloaded this android game just for EDM and you are asking for money!! i think you have to remove the policy so we (normal) children can have fun this or we can just play online shooting survival android games instead of this...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NEXT Music [App]  2019-6-29 13:25

    I liked it at first.. But then I noticed I only have 3 lives and have to wit for a long time. for the duel, you also run out of zone because of the creatures filling up the storage room. overall it's a 3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NEXT Music [App]  2019-6-29 13:25

    The android game seems really fun but failing at just 1 missed hit at the cost of watching a video breaks the pace and the fun of the game. Its a shame though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NEXT Music [App]  2019-6-29 13:25

    This android game WAS the best android game that you could on your phone, but now with this fresh modernize it has completely destroyed the game. Every time you miss 1 note you have to watch a video or loose a life or 10 gems. This android game that I have been playing since the day it was released has been ruined. Members that I know who were in my squad have left and deleted the whole android game because of this update. if things dont change then I will be deleting this also!!!😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NEXT Music [App]  2019-6-29 13:25

    it's an awesome android game and it gets harder the more I play it which makes it even more interesting only one problem......the people on the app ask for private items like Instagram, whatsapp,Facebook and my mate once agreed to send someone her Snapchat and the guy asked her to send her nudes so she blocked him

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NEXT Music [App]  2019-6-29 13:25

    i don't know about other people's thoughts in this, but this android game crashes and freezes, can't even play and haven't played it once, after tapping the play button it'll freeze and soon it would crash, my phone is huawei nova3i and can someone helo me with this issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NEXT Music [App]  2019-6-29 13:25

    i love the s such a refreshing and amazing. but what i hate the most is after lever compilation u obtain the but u can't cancel the gift. u just have to watch adds. i would rate 5 if u would have place the cancellation botton after u got the

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wally Next [App]  2019-5-21 13:13

    the application transformed from something extremely user friendly to an almost unusable app. and i can't even change acc currency without it taking me to add-ons page. can't add description to payments or chsnge currency. old Wally is missed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wally Next [App]  2019-5-21 13:13

    for full ver than search out there is another $24 to sync/annually!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wally Next [App]  2019-5-21 13:13

    it has so a lot of flaws... was so disappointed... transactions appearing incorrectly, dates cant be edited, edits performed are not retained... have to check back again from time to time. i added another card, the oldnone disappeared. not synching accurately on two devices (android and ios), login recurringly required, delwted acc still appears on login...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wally Next [App]  2019-5-21 13:13

    worked alright at first, now won't even load my data... what a waste of time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wally Next [App]  2019-5-21 13:13

    i am unable to delete my acc on Wally. the all is really tough to use. tell me a method to delete my acc on Wally

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wally Next [App]  2019-5-21 13:13

    I really like this application and the fresh interface but it keeps crashing when I test to go into the calendar view. I've sent you two crash reports. And to think I spent on premium. Can I please obtain a as the application is not working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wally Next [App]  2019-5-21 13:13

    Another finance application that ignores the 6 billion people who dont live in the US or Canada. Don't promote bank linking if you don't help 90+% of the population.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Bible [App]  2019-5-7 13:15

    oh my goodness...I have un-installed the bible application I was using before and replaced it with this one. Could you please put the bible icon on the first welcoming page so that it can be accessed on the spot. Then some bibles are do we access do we them if required.I wish to push for its by my mates who speak other languages like Arabic as I have seen. Secondly how can we work together to contain Acholi bible into this platform Thank you.I love you all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Bible [App]  2019-5-7 13:15

    Am sure to love this bible app. Have been trying to install it but I hold on receiving feedback... it will be installed shortly. Please I can't wait to have it in my phone. What do I do? Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Bible [App]  2019-5-7 13:15

    Awesome...... Thank you daddy for always looking out for us.. Don't be told about Next Bible by Christ Embassy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Bible [App]  2019-5-7 13:15

    The Best Study Bible in the Whole Wide World..... Easy to use, plain language and highly interactive, it will surely bless You!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Bible [App]  2019-5-7 13:15

    Perfect work with amazing user interface but my concern is that there isn't no offline ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Bible [App]  2019-5-7 13:15

    Best and fast, convenient to study and flip through pages with perfect cross references. One of its kind place together by the Holy Spirit through my ministry. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Bible [App]  2019-5-7 13:15

    Awesome, can i be able to access the Bible, that is reading of scriptures offline??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Gear [App]  2019-5-10 13:6

    Keeps crashing. Doesn't work properly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Gear [App]  2019-5-10 13:6

    Rubbish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Gear [App]  2019-5-10 13:6

    Like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Gear [App]  2019-5-10 13:6

    I don't have any idea how to obtain into drytrack

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gastrograph Next [App]  2019-4-3 13:32

    Still the best sensory app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cloud Next [App]  2019-4-4 13:35

    amazing mate of mine who was in charge of the I will have to check

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cloud Next [App]  2019-4-4 13:35

    Is it a joke?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cloud Next [App]  2019-4-4 13:35

    Only worked once. Then it was just constant crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cloud Next [App]  2019-4-4 13:35

    Super slow and unstable. Eats battery like nothing else. Use the mobile website instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NEXT Trucking [App]  2019-1-24 21:37

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NEXT Trucking [App]  2019-1-24 21:37

    Login through www service no problem. Application won't allow me login at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NEXT Trucking [App]  2019-1-24 21:37

    Here in California customer service is no ay with uberfreight.or anywhere else but here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NEXT Trucking [App]  2019-1-24 21:37

    Awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NEXT Trucking [App]  2019-1-24 21:37

    Amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NEXT Trucking [App]  2019-1-24 21:37

    Supper simple to install and does its job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NEXT Trucking [App]  2019-1-24 21:37

    First, you need to sign up and upload all the legal documents for them to review. It took me 2 days to obtain myself approved. If you are not tech savvy, create sure you ask the for a copy of tutorial. Their customer service is awesome. They will do anything to fulfill your request. You decide where you wish to go and how much you wish to obtain paid. Just don't be too greedy. If what you ask is within the normal range, you will obtain a job within 15 minutes. Works well for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NEXT Trucking [App]  2019-1-24 21:37

    Amazing application Amazing application for owner-operators!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NEXT Manager [App]  2019-2-21 13:6

    EXCELLENT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NEXT Manager [App]  2019-2-21 13:6

    Amazing application for my staff and I. We can communicate and adjust schedules as needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NTNX .NEXT [App]  2019-10-10 13:7

    Sucks that you can't filter per room.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Step! [App]  2019-12-12 21:52

    Nothing like the ad I saw and I can just keep the screen and not obtain hit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Step! [App]  2019-12-12 21:52

    Super special video test and the graphics are great. The ads aren't that poor either. This is. amazing android game to pass the time for sure and the video test itself is very smooth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Step! [App]  2019-12-12 21:52

    Not bad, but too simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Step! [App]  2019-12-12 21:52

    This android game is boring and it hold crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Step! [App]  2019-12-12 21:52

    Amazing fun android game to play kinda hard tho

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Step! [App]  2019-12-12 21:52

    It is so fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Step! [App]  2019-12-12 21:52

    Goose

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Steps [App]  2020-1-11 13:33

    After talking snap... It goes to fresh app which u need to buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Steps [App]  2020-1-11 13:33

    begin using caller locator

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Steps [App]  2020-1-11 13:33

    This is an application that brings whosoever wants, to know God to the fullest, being created simple. It's very encouraging, very motivative hence Superlative. I bessech the Almighty God not to let this light to grow deam while Jesus Christ through, His Holy Spirit leading the method forevermore. A-men. I am only Seeing five (5) STARS, how I want the STARS are up to TEN(10). Please make batter the Application to take TEN STARS, 5 Stars being UNDERSTATEMENT. Wamerst Regards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Steps [App]  2020-1-11 13:33

    before i dont the door of the church i surrender every thing the Lord My whole being body mind soul and spirit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Steps [App]  2020-1-11 13:33

    Fresh name of the owner of this number is Shaher_ashour

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Steps [App]  2020-1-11 13:33

    it is a best option of my choice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Steps [App]  2020-1-11 13:33

    ready next step???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Steps [App]  2020-1-11 13:33

    I can not describe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Steps [App]  2020-1-11 13:33

    anroid 5,1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Steps [App]  2020-1-11 13:33

    its very autentic educative and inspiring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Steps [App]  2020-1-11 13:33

    good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Steps [App]  2020-1-11 13:33

    fdg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Steps [App]  2020-1-11 13:33

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Steps [App]  2020-1-11 13:33

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Steps [App]  2020-1-11 13:33

    Abdishakur jabiri

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Steps [App]  2020-1-11 13:33

    FANTASTIC INDEED

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Steps [App]  2020-1-11 13:33

    Why every time I create a comment I search myself out of the app and I have to sign up again. If you don't have answers to my questions and you failed to defend your Lord and your Faith just admit it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Steps [App]  2020-1-11 13:33

    Just starting need go through to create excellent rating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Steps [App]  2020-1-11 13:33

    It really helps a lot, and I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Steps [App]  2020-1-11 13:33

    Its helpfull app for review our deta collection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Steps [App]  2020-1-11 13:33

    doesn't match with my device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Generation Next []  2020-1-18 23:32

    Amazing music!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Generation Next []  2020-1-18 23:32

    This CD of Grupo Aventura is very interesting and it includes perfect songs on Bachata styleSo good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who's Next []  2020-1-16 22:30

    Review no. 281. The Who's landmark 1971 lp - given the expanded 2-CD reissue treatment. Disc one features the original album with Who standards such as the stellar "Baba O'Riley", "Bargain", Getting In Tune", the catchy "Going Mobile" and one of the best album-rock tracks of all time "Won't Obtain Fooled Again" + six added tracks recorded at the band's NY Record Plant session. Disc two has fourteen tracks from a gig that I was never aware of - looks to be a present that The Who had played at the Young Vic Theatre is South London in April, 1971. Thoroughly enjoyed the rocking opener "Love Ain't For Keeping", "Young Man Blues", the inspiring "I Don't Even Know Myself", "Water", "My Generation" and the previously mentioned "Won't Obtain Fooled Again". Couldn't really ask for more. Housed in an 8-panel digi-pack Contains an irreplaceable 28-page CD booklet. Essential.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386