Read thanksgiving sounds reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all thanksgiving sounds reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thanksgiving Sounds [App]  2019-11-2 13:53

    Its just ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thanksgiving Sounds [App]  2019-11-2 13:53

    Wont do notifications

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thanksgiving Wishes & Thanksgiving Greetings [App]  2019-11-20 21:46

    Okay cool

    0  


    Add your opinion on thanksgiving sounds or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thanksgiving Wishes & Thanksgiving Greetings [App]  2019-11-20 21:46

    Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thanksgiving Wishes & Thanksgiving Greetings [App]  2019-11-20 21:46

    It's a amazing application I just love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thanksgiving Wishes & Thanksgiving Greetings [App]  2019-11-20 21:46

    Don't like.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thanksgiving Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-29 13:43

    I like the wallpapers gives you the feeling of thanksgiving.why does it say Network disconnected in category my network is fine.what would be amazing is to have all the wallpapers in one application so we don't have so a lot of apps takes up space.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thanksgiving Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-29 13:43

    Highly Recommended App. Finally after all the looser apps I found this Developer. No ads, Simple to Navigate, and some Juicy Wallpapers. Thanks you Brightened Our Holidays.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thanksgiving Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-29 13:43

    It nice application to download apps !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thanksgiving Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-29 13:43

    Cool nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thanksgiving Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-29 13:43

    I liked the photos BUT the application would not let my smartphone display horizontally. I tried everything but it wouldn't go. Even after changing the orientation in upper lft corner. Bummer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thanksgiving Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-29 13:43

    Love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thanksgiving Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-29 13:43

    Coo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thanksgiving cards [App]  2019-11-28 21:38

    Amazing app. Simple to create, with a lot of options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thanksgiving cards [App]  2019-11-28 21:38

    So cute!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thanksgiving cards [App]  2019-11-28 21:38

    Just did my first card with this app, and I loved it! Very simple to use for an old-timer getting used to this "Appworld" out there and all of it's in and outs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thanksgiving cards [App]  2019-11-28 21:38

    Attractive card maker!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin's Thanksgiving []  2020-9-18 18:43

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin's Thanksgiving []  2020-9-18 18:43

    As expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thanksgiving Greetings [App]  2017-11-24 13:11

    The best application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thanksgiving Wallpapers [App]  2019-11-1 21:37

    Satisfied 2017 Thanksgiving......Thursday November 23, 2017

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thanksgiving Theme [App]  2019-11-2 13:44

    I wanted themes for the holidays. There aren't a lot of Thanksgiving themed. This was closest I could get.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thanksgiving Theme [App]  2019-11-2 13:44

    It's a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thanksgiving cards [App]  2019-11-28 21:38

    Waste of time! Worthless application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thanksgiving cards [App]  2019-11-28 21:38

    It's the best thing sent biscuits

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thanksgiving cards [App]  2019-11-28 21:38

    Beautyfor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thanksgiving cards [App]  2019-11-28 21:38

    Amazing and convenient method to send thanksgiving ecards! As easy as choosing, creating, and sharing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thanksgiving cards [App]  2019-11-28 21:38

    user-friendly and simple to use app, thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thanksgiving Gif [App]  2019-11-28 21:45

    To a lot of pop ups with ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thanksgiving Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-29 13:43

    Day he Risen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thanksgiving Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-29 13:43

    Satisfied thanksgiving

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thanksgiving Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-29 13:43

    Basket with goodies

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thanksgiving Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-29 13:43

    Install wallpapper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thanksgiving Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-29 13:43

    Amazing luck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thanksgiving Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-29 13:43

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thanksgiving Invitation [App]  2019-9-24 13:30

    super simple thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin's Thanksgiving []  2020-9-18 18:43

    The inclusiveness of this tale is its greatest asset. The illustrations are lovely and the story is sweet but the idea of all being welcome is the reason kids should read this book. I was delighted with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin's Thanksgiving []  2020-9-18 18:43

    The story was wonderful, it brings out the real meaning of Thanksgiving. The reason for the disappointment, the pictures were so, so small. NOT a book for the kindle format.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thanksgiving Greetings [App]  2017-11-24 13:11

    Look good..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thanksgiving Invitation [App]  2019-9-24 13:30

    Set up is awkward

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thanksgiving Wallpapers [App]  2019-11-1 21:37

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thanksgiving Wallpapers [App]  2019-11-1 21:37

    I love it! It works amazing and the pictures are so special and special!!!!!!๐Ÿ‘It's Amazing๐ŸŒธ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thanksgiving Theme [App]  2019-11-2 13:44

    Doesn't have enough icons. Only changes the default system icons, the rest only gets a mask. This is also on other CM launcher themes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thanksgiving Menu [App]  2019-11-19 13:32

    enjoyed and used some receipe for the holiday

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thanksgiving Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-29 13:43

    HAPPY THANKSGIVING

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thanksgiving Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-29 13:43

    Doesn't fit my phone. Loved the pictures though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thanksgiving Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-29 13:43

    Best I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thanksgiving Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-29 13:43

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thanksgiving Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-29 13:43

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thanksgiving GIF [App]  2019-11-27 13:45

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thanksgiving cards [App]  2019-11-28 21:38

    Amazing thanksgiving app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thanksgiving cards [App]  2019-11-28 21:38

    I โ™ก โ™ก this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thanksgiving cards [App]  2019-11-28 21:38

    Love being able to make my own text!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thanksgiving cards [App]  2019-11-28 21:38

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thanksgiving cards [App]  2019-11-28 21:38

    Very usable and friendly easy interface. Five seconds greeting cards in action!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin's Thanksgiving []  2020-9-18 18:43

    Franklin is surprised when his grandparents send a postcard to say that they will be missing Thanksgiving with the family. Franklin decides to invite his teacher and a mate to Thanksgiving. It is a amazing story and I am going to have a blast reading it with my nieces and nephews we all love a amazing story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin's Thanksgiving []  2020-9-18 18:43

    Fun small book. I downloaded it to read to the 3 year old class at church this past Sunday for Thanksgiving and it kept their attention.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thanksgiving Recipes [App]  2017-11-23 21:7

    This reminds me of being home in the south

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    thanksgiving wallpaper [App]  2017-11-25 13:6

    I love the wall paper!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Thanksgiving [App]  2018-11-21 21:9

    God pray Thanksgiving

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thanksgiving Invitation [App]  2019-9-24 13:30

    Amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thanksgiving cards [App]  2019-11-28 21:38

    Amazing application with nice backdrops. I had another that would always crash. No issues with this one. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thanksgiving cards [App]  2019-11-28 21:38

    There are a lot of various cards. They're all attractive and very simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thanksgiving cards [App]  2019-11-28 21:38

    Love this app! It's cute and tasteful & simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thanksgiving cards [App]  2019-11-28 21:38

    Easy but creative.Just what I was looking for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thanksgiving cards [App]  2019-11-28 21:38

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thanksgiving cards [App]  2019-11-28 21:38

    This application is amazing and easy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thanksgiving Wallpapers [App]  2019-11-1 21:37

    fruit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thanksgiving Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-29 13:43

    This website had just what I wanted to decorate my desktop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thanksgiving Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-29 13:43

    Thanksgiving wallpapers are awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thanksgiving Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-29 13:43

    Thanks again hated it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thanksgiving Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-29 13:43

    It should have all seasons

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thanksgiving Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-29 13:43

    Amesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thanksgiving Menu [App]  2019-11-19 13:32

    So much delicious foods for thanksgiving dinner, simple to search more recipes for anyone who love in cooking, i love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin's Thanksgiving []  2020-9-18 18:43

    Simple read, it's cute how everyone in Franklin's family ends up inviting various neighbors to their Thanksgiving celebration. Don't read too much into the grandparents not showing up, children will love this book nonetheless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin's Thanksgiving []  2020-9-18 18:43

    nice book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thanksgiving Frames [App]  2017-11-16 13:11

    This application is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thanksgiving Stickers [App]  2017-11-24 13:11

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thanksgiving Wallpapers [App]  2019-11-1 21:37

    i think i find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thanksgiving Theme [App]  2019-11-2 13:44

    Not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thanksgiving cards [App]  2019-11-28 21:38

    I love this greeting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thanksgiving cards [App]  2019-11-28 21:38

    Ready created photos are fun, it's easy and so simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thanksgiving cards [App]  2019-11-28 21:38

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thanksgiving cards [App]  2019-11-28 21:38

    I sent cards to so a lot of people with app. Very fun and saved my time and money, I give two thumbs up for this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thanksgiving Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-29 13:43

    I like it most over over all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thanksgiving Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-29 13:43

    Thanksgiving

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thanksgiving Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-29 13:43

    Gorgeous colors

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thanksgiving Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-29 13:43

    Won't download

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thanksgiving Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-29 13:43

    I loved it . it is a awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thanksgiving Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-29 13:43

    It's nice.but add more.pic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thanksgiving Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-29 13:43

    Holiday

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thanksgiving Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-29 13:43

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thanksgiving Day [App]  2019-11-3 13:43

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin's Thanksgiving []  2020-9-18 18:43

    We love Franklin and can understand that he was upset that his Grandparents could not come for Thanksgiving. But everyone inviting several others will out anyone knowing about it was wonderful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin's Thanksgiving []  2020-9-18 18:43

    a small long for my preschoolers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thanksgiving GIF 2019 : Thanksgiving Images [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    This application doesn't even deserve one star, it won't open!!! It's totally useless and a waste of time!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thanksgiving GIF 2019 : Thanksgiving Images [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    Amazing love it ๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’›

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thanksgiving Video Maker : Thanksgiving Slideshow [App]  2018-11-22 21:8

    Amazing Amazing Amazing Amazing Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thanksgiving Photo Frame : Thanksgiving Day [App]  2018-11-22 21:9

    Will not uploaded saved photos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thanksgiving GIF 2019 : Thanksgiving Images [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    Does not work at all to send to text messages,,The Photo picture does not present at all,

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386