Read that old black magic reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all that old black magic reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    That Old Magic []  2020-2-7 19:7

    Love works in mysterious ways

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    That Old Magic []  2020-2-7 19:7

    I love this book because when you search love like this is amazing it took me 20 years love my life

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Robert B. Parker's Old Black Magic (Spenser Book 47) []  2020-5-15 18:29

    OMG I don’t think I’ve ever given a Robert Parker book a 3 Star review but the plot wandered and seemed a bit flat. The witty banter with his circle of mates was missing as were the descriptions of Spenser’s cooking Hawk, very small Susan or Quirk.... and it seems Pearl IV will soon be coming!Although I enjoyed Vinnie being Spenser’s fresh buddy his hero needs more ere are more references to Spenser’s aging body, I never wish the series to end but perhaps Mr Atkins should look towards Spenser winding up his career. With his love of cooking perhaps running a diner in some little part of Massachusetts still helping those who need him but with a nod towards the aging we all eventually face and making a pro active choice to modify his life style.

    0  


    Add your opinion on that old black magic or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Robert B. Parker's Old Black Magic (Spenser Book 47) []  2020-5-15 18:29

    Since the death of Robert Parker, I felt the series had been uneven. Not so with 'Old Black Magic'. I loved this book. Amazing plot, amazing characters, snappy dialogue. I've been a fan of the Spenser series since the very first book, and this is one of my favorites!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Robert B. Parker's Old Black Magic (Spenser Book 47) []  2020-5-15 18:29

    Not sure why so a lot of negative reviews on this one. Maybe because Hawk isn't in it, only mentioned, or perhaps, and I think this is it, Spenser is getting old. It is alluded to that Quirk, Belson, Vinney Morris and yes, even seemingly immortal Spenser are ageing. I mean for heaven's sake, he was 37 in Promised Land. Look, this was a very amazing Spenser book, the dialogue was snappy, the plot was complex and the book was tightly written. Don't allow the poor reviews scare you off of getting this one, you will, if you are a Spenser fan, very much have fun this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Robert B. Parker's Old Black Magic (Spenser Book 47) []  2020-5-15 18:29

    This has everything you could ask for - rival mafia gangs, the feds, the witness protection program and grudge-bearing local e premise is tremendous which is the heist from the Gardner Museum. The plot unfolds in an interesting and fast paced manner - as usual very well only criticism would be is that there should be more humor that was one of the best aspects of Parker's writing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Robert B. Parker's Old Black Magic (Spenser Book 47) []  2020-5-15 18:29

    Been a member of the Spenser cult since college in the late '70s, when Parker's paperback house sent me review copies of God Save The Kid and Mortal Stakes. When Parker passed in 2010, I was resigned to the end of a amazing and irreproducible run. Ace Atkins proved me wrong. From Lullaby in 2012, Atkins has scarcely missed a beat, and Old Black Magic is no exception. The missing masterpiece is a well-worn personal eye trope, but Atkins plays terrific fresh riffs on the theme, establishing a amazing cast of blue-nosed Boston art snobs, lowlife heist artists and fishy antiquity dealers, and cops both wisecracking and hard-assed, as well as leading us by the nose down several dead-ends to a very satisfying surprise reveal. Along the way, Atkins revisits the poor old days of Spenser adversaries Joe Broz and Gino Fish, building on the mythology with drop-ins like Henry Cimoli, Lee Farrell, Pearl (the Third), and the inimitable Rita Fiore. No Hawk -- Vinnie Morris fills in as second gun/sidekick -- and a small less Susan Silverman than usual. Spenser's quips and quotations expand rather than parrot Parker's legacy, and the art scholarship is solid. This is prime Spenser, meaty as Parker's '80s works and as fast, sparkling, and heartfelt as anything the master wrote at his peak.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Robert B. Parker's Old Black Magic (Spenser Book 47) []  2020-5-15 18:29

    It's really very simple, Ace Atkins is doing a GREAT JOB!!! continuing Robert B. Parker's Spenser For Hire Novels. If you stopped reading this series when RBP passed away, I admire your traditionalism, but Ace Atkins is keeping Spenser and Susan and Hawk and Pearl going powerful into a timeless future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Robert B. Parker's Old Black Magic (Spenser Book 47) []  2020-5-15 18:29

    I continue to have fun the series. Ace Atkins has done a amazing job. I never hear a false note in the dialogue. The growing relationship with Vinnie is also a nice development. And, then, of course there is Pearl. I appreciate the opportunity to continue to have Spenser present up at regular intervals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Robert B. Parker's Old Black Magic (Spenser Book 47) []  2020-5-15 18:29

    I have read and reread almost all of Robert Parker's Spencer books. Atkins mimics Parker to a certain extent but it falls short. For the first part of the book I was wondering what happened to Susan. She did surface, but don't think Atkins understands their relationship - it's not just for the . I agree with other reviewers that Hawk would be a welcome addition. I don't think I will test another Atkin's Spencer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Robert B. Parker's Old Black Magic (Spenser Book 47) []  2020-5-15 18:29

    Understandably, we meet a much aged Spenser. That's not a poor thing, given how long Spenser has been around as the ultra-virile tender tough guy. However, I have fun Parker's writing about Spenser for the relationships that existed in the stories and those are mostly now non-existent. They exist only as a mention. Hawk is out of the picture, Susan is barely in the picture. Relationships with the cops and the poor element are also minimal. So there is an older, more conservative Spenser on his own beautiful much. Atkins was never able to achieve the banter between Spenser, Hawk and Susan that Parker did so well, so I obtain the change, but for me it doesn't leave a lot to have fun about the story. Probably my latest Spenser read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Robert B. Parker's Old Black Magic (Spenser Book 47) []  2020-5-15 18:29

    Having read all of Spencer's books by Robert B. Parker and Ace Atkins, I think this is of the best, if not the best of them all in the series. There's intrigue, red herrings and suspense unlike a lot of of the books before. Spencer's hero is streamlined and more realistic. No buffoonery or simple chit chat with the usuals. Just a book that keeps you interested and reading to the end. And Spenser doesn't obtain into a single fistfight throughout the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Old Magic Man Rescue [App]  2019-1-21 22:32

    method to simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Magic - Free Magic Spells [App]  2019-12-19 21:34

    So a lot of ads that it is almost impossible to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Magic - Free Magic Spells [App]  2019-12-19 21:34

    I love this application and it works I did the one where you can have a moment with someone that has passed away and it worked and also can these work on animals just wandering. Thx😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Magic - Free Magic Spells [App]  2019-12-19 21:34

    Its nice i am a witch twice like a coin i use black and also white magic but i didnt obtain white now in olden days they also give white spells but now it gone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Magic - Free Magic Spells [App]  2019-12-19 21:34

    After 30 years of dark arts, this application makes it look like child's play. Looks to be written by a kid too. Unless you know what you are doing, don't use this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Magic - Free Magic Spells [App]  2019-12-19 21:34

    this was really boring in my opinian and like not that cool of spells i alredy fresh every spell in hear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Magic - Free Magic Spells [App]  2019-12-19 21:34

    Some people say it is a fake application but listen i used tangled feet spell on my mate he fallen from stairs and broke his legs i used the headache spell to my teacher it worked like hell he started to shout in pain it is a true application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Magic - Free Magic Spells [App]  2019-12-19 21:34

    Sum1 jx gave me broken heart and i wish to buy her serious sickness we dated for 4 years and she dump me down told me foolish things to me i hope dis book will support me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Magic - Free Magic Spells [App]  2019-12-19 21:34

    100 percent true with the fireball one i so true flames

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Magic - Free Magic Spells [App]  2019-12-19 21:34

    I had this "friend" that hated me for nothing and started spreading rumours about me. She had to obtain the taste of her own medicine. I did one of the spells at school in lunch time, latest period her laptop just broke. Her laptop was covered in a additional hard case and has a soft inside. Theres no method it could of brake.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Magic - Free Magic Spells [App]  2019-12-19 21:34

    i am a believer in the dark and white arts are true so i hope any one how reads this is awair of the ways to enslave demons and ask Lucifer himself to aid the user. Be aware of the ways to summon ghost,demons, spirits and more so stay awaie of aby thing you do and be safe. and always embrace the darkness. amazing luck to all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Magic - Free Magic Spells [App]  2019-12-19 21:34

    Guys downloaded it to see what's up and saw some evil things I have been one that side but changed and I do not recommend anyone should download it just stick with true life and have fun your life dont do some magic items or something like that it could bring you poor luck so please guys be very careful with things like this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Magic - Free Magic Spells [App]  2019-12-19 21:34

    I did a spell it worked but now I don't feel so amazing this book is true I will warn u guys if u do this prepare for the burden that comes for doing the spell but I will never stop using this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Magic - Free Magic Spells [App]  2019-12-19 21:34

    I cursed the people I hate and they actually got cursed and if you think that am sponsored by this am not I even cursed huge brother and it got cancelled the next day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Magic - Free Magic Spells [App]  2019-12-19 21:34

    Does this application have any spells that could create me more intelligent? Haha lol just wanna test it out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Magic - Free Magic Spells [App]  2019-12-19 21:34

    I want I could turn into a cat I hate the human life UGHHHHH so much homework and stress

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Magic - Free Magic Spells [App]  2019-12-19 21:34

    Children might use this?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Magic - Free Magic Spells [App]  2019-12-19 21:34

    PLEASEEEE ALL OF YOU READ THIS,THIS APP IS REALL DO NOT DO THIS SPELL PLEASE THIS APP IS DEMONIC AND WORSHIPING DEMONS PLEASE BECAREFUL TO THIS APP...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Magic - Free Magic Spells [App]  2019-12-19 21:34

    I killed everyone I hate it with this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Magic - Free Magic Spells [App]  2019-12-19 21:34

    its so amazing bro and have letters white k thx for th3 not good eye shights

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Magic - Free Magic Spells [App]  2019-12-19 21:34

    Really amazing app. I love how its so easy to use, no pop up ads and so simple too see for us old witches

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Magic - Free Magic Spells [App]  2019-12-19 21:34

    This application is surprisingly amazing and even has karma spells. However, there's a lot of ads that hold popping up. Otherwise its good, just be careful when you use it and this is coming from a desendant of witches (me).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Magic - Free Magic Spells [App]  2019-12-19 21:34

    It seems really cool but I really wish to know if it works but all of the spells it's hard to know if it works but I really like it so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Magic - Free Magic Spells [App]  2019-12-19 21:34

    I mean it works, their is just a few things that are confusing, like with cursing someone with a poor luck spell do you say their full name, or first and latest name

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Magic - Free Magic Spells [App]  2019-12-19 21:34

    Warning! Do not download this application this is what the demons wish u to do, so they create these apps so when u access it they targets. Not only the melody industry, and also the black magic apps which are very ungodly and it cause corruption to not only others u use it on but also u. So please delete it now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Magic - Free Magic Spells [App]  2019-12-19 21:34

    The spells actually work! I recommend not doing the summoning demons spell... It's kinda creepy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Magic - Free Magic Spells [App]  2019-12-19 21:34

    Yes,this application is excellent for me >:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Magic - Free Magic Spells [App]  2019-12-19 21:34

    Amazing application and spells

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Magic - Free Magic Spells [App]  2019-12-19 21:34

    it works but now i have a voice in my head

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Magic - Free Magic Spells [App]  2019-12-19 21:34

    Magics are evil as stated by the holy bible. Magicians are possesed by demonic spirits. And as I witnessed, most of people who practice magics are possesed by demonic spirits and later on will be oppressed by them. And when they delivered in the name of Jesus, they got complete freedom.. So in the name of Jesus and by the power of His blood and by the power of the Holy Spirit, I nullify the power of these spells, I rebuke the spirits involved in this app. I completely destroyed the works of the opponent in this app. From now on, no spells will be effective, no spells can be casted for I bind the power of the demons behind all spells in this app.. I declare in Jesus name that from now on, this application will be totally useless. Through this prayer comment, you will now see that the power of God is in the highest authority and can destroy any kind of demonic powers. So guys please! You dont need any magic, . Powers are available for Christians. Dont rely in the power of darkness. Explore your real identity! You are sons and daughters of one real God. You belongs to Him so do not involve to any demonic activity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Magic - Free Magic Spells [App]  2019-12-19 21:34

    be careful what you wish revenge for. If is a nothing, it either won't work as wanted, either karma yourself. Have proper reasons. I use this because my dad was killed, and I'll revenge him.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Magic - Free Magic Spells [App]  2019-12-19 21:34

    I really love this application but im not beautiful sure if im gonna use it or not=)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Magic - Free Magic Spells [App]  2019-12-19 21:34

    what the hell am I doing? must be mad. for downloading this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Magic - Free Magic Spells [App]  2019-12-19 21:34

    I Used The Worst Day Of My Life Spell It Worked At The Time I Forgot I Did The Spell Until After All The Poor Items Finally Ended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Magic - Free Magic Spells [App]  2019-12-19 21:34

    DO NOT I REPEAT DO NOT DOWNLOAD THIS APP I SAID THE SPELL IN MY HEAD AND I GOT SHORTNES OF BREATH, I GOT A STOMACH ACHE AND FELT DIZZY SO DONT DOWNLOAD I WARNING YOU.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Magic - Free Magic Spells [App]  2019-12-19 21:34

    can't wait to curse the people that bully me I am the devil with this HAHAHAHAHAH

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Magic - Free Magic Spells [App]  2019-12-19 21:34

    The application of my dreams !😆😆😆😆

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Magic - Free Magic Spells [App]  2019-12-19 21:34

    This says 666 so if you are Christian do not use this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Magic - Free Magic Spells [App]  2019-12-19 21:34

    I love this now I can do revenge on my family

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Magic - Free Magic Spells [App]  2019-12-19 21:34

    Tried the possession one. Didnt work. I tried it 5 times. They all require things that I dont have in my house. Cant it be a case of just saying something instead. 3 stars because it is interesting. Missed out the 2 because of error in working, and the equipment is too much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Magic - Free Magic Spells [App]  2019-12-19 21:34

    I'm currently working on the fire ball spell I agree with the creator it's super hard p.s. I'm doing these spells with my mate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Magic - Free Magic Spells [App]  2019-12-19 21:34

    This application should be prevented for people who use it unwisely since its Magic. You should be wise and extremely careful in using these things. Im not talking about it would damage someone but how the user uses it. Mostly Immature Kids should be prevented from using this. And i see that people who installed said it was fun and kept doing other risky spells than the others, SERIOUSLY! what is wrong with you? Children are even using it without wise use. You should add more warnings in the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Magic - Free Magic Spells [App]  2019-12-19 21:34

    i really like this application so cool i wish to contact a demon since when i was small i was watching a horror paranormal vid then i saw they burn a paper using a candle and saying idk it got me an idea to summon a spirit ghost so i did it outside in morning with my mates the paper we burned was turning a face my mates say i think it was a poor idea they don't wish to obtain involve the ghost goes to my house upstairs my mom well skipp it,so yeah i prayed again and again till it was gone i was scared

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Magic - Free Magic Spells [App]  2019-12-19 21:34

    Wow i tried the damage spell and poor luck then, The next day my opponent Had an injury and she told to her mates that wanna bully her and then her mates are like no...i dont wanna be your mate anymore its annoying...why are you soo judgmental??? And then my other classmate said yeah,plus i thought you were intelligent starts that you were Cheating in the quiz soo it worked i love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Magic - Free Magic Spells [App]  2019-12-19 21:34

    It gives the name of the spell and some instructions, but that's it. DO NOT INSTALL!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Magic - Free Magic Spells [App]  2019-12-19 21:34

    This is so fake it isn't even funny.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Magic - Free Magic Spells [App]  2019-12-19 21:34

    wouldnt allow me see content. hold freezing up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Magic - Free Magic Spells [App]  2019-12-19 21:34

    killing the vibe but fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Magic - Free Magic Spells [App]  2019-12-19 21:34

    Pls can you advise me on how to create the fire ball 🔥 im a small bit Fresh to majic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Magic - Free Magic Spells [App]  2019-12-19 21:34

    I love it!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Magic - Free Magic Spells [App]  2019-12-19 21:34

    MY FREE APPS .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Magic - Free Magic Spells [App]  2019-12-19 21:34

    Guys Dont Do this spell This is Demon Spell Number of the 666 plss dont install this application This is Poor plss .... Guys i know and we Know We love god right?? Plss dont install this application this is so Vary Bad!!!!!!!!!!! The number of demon 666 plss this is so vary vary poor I know we hate Demon right.. Guys you dont see???!!! Number of the demon!! 666

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Magic - Free Magic Spells [App]  2019-12-19 21:34

    This is a amazing application for witches if you know what your doing. Test not to ruin the world. This isn't some fake app. What you do does affect others. Hold that in mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Magic - Free Magic Spells [App]  2019-12-19 21:34

    This is very amazing application I test one black magic of summon body mary in Sunday with my mama

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Magic - Free Magic Spells [App]  2019-12-19 21:34

    WARNING!!!do not download this application after I just read it I feel cold just like there is someone behind me so please delete this application now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Magic - Free Magic Spells [App]  2019-12-19 21:34

    I love Magic I do have a small bit of magic blood in me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Magic - Free Magic Spells [App]  2019-12-19 21:34

    i love this a girl i hate is so going to obtain poor luck lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Magic - Free Magic Spells [App]  2019-12-19 21:34

    Oh man my bully just broke his arm like hell!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Magic - Free Magic Spells [App]  2019-12-19 21:34

    love i actually damage people with it!!! thanks for making this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Magic - Free Magic Spells [App]  2019-12-19 21:34

    Really cool I have a few bullies to deal with

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Magic - Free Magic Spells [App]  2019-12-19 21:34

    very nice application i like it 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Magic - Free Magic Spells [App]  2019-12-19 21:34

    People who use black magic have week mind

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Magic - Free Magic Spells [App]  2019-12-19 21:34

    don't no it works or not but it's cool hope in future you add more fresh things in it after all amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Magic - Free Magic Spells [App]  2019-12-19 21:34

    A amazing and informative application overall but can you create a back button so it does not go back to the main page. Also,after i closed an advertisement while i was reading it kicks me back to the main page too. Although overall it is a amazing app. 10/10 recommended if you have issues with your life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Magic - Free Magic Spells [App]  2019-12-19 21:34

    Fire Ball Spell described in this book is purely from psyche, energy that you can manipulate its not magick but otherwise beautiful amazing spell book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Magic - Free Magic Spells [App]  2019-12-19 21:34

    Too a lot of ads I count even use this application because of the ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Magic - Free Magic Spells [App]  2019-12-19 21:34

    I cast a headache spell on myself and it worked but it hurted..But..Its wth it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Magic - Free Magic Spells [App]  2019-12-19 21:34

    It's really fun but I don't completely know that it works or not so could you say what the side effects are or something like that please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Magic - Free Magic Spells [App]  2019-12-19 21:34

    Not what I'm looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Magic - Free Magic Spells [App]  2019-12-19 21:34

    Please guys be careful I once washed a power ranchers film also road warrior including dragon Ball karma are also done. I Do believe in magic. But I am scared trying it I need it for self protection but I am not satisfied seeing the symbols of Satan the devil 666 please take it out I am very scared but I have been searching of magic all my life please I am not an illuminaty member but I need it pleeeaaaase and also test modernize a reverse spell

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Magic - Free Magic Spells [App]  2019-12-19 21:34

    I tip u all to stay away from this app. U will feel dizzy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Magic - Free Magic Spells [App]  2019-12-19 21:34

    Be careful of what type of spell you are using otherwise you will face a amazing punishment or even DIE!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Magic - Free Magic Spells [App]  2019-12-19 21:34

    honestly, this really freaked me out, it's to much for me right now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Magic - Free Magic Spells [App]  2019-12-19 21:34

    I did not test it yet but i will later its kinda of scary im going to do it on the people who Bullied me hope it works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Magic - Free Magic Spells [App]  2019-12-19 21:34

    I created a horror spell on myself I was scared for a whole month!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Magic - Free Magic Spells [App]  2019-12-19 21:34

    um I used the one of the curse spells and the person I curse um is in a mental hospital I feel bad,but not to bad☹☻☹☻☹☻☹☻☹☻☹

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Magic - Free Magic Spells [App]  2019-12-19 21:34

    I am so scared to use ..I believe it will work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Magic - Free Magic Spells [App]  2019-12-19 21:34

    This application inspired me to create a voodoo doll of my crush hehe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Magic - Free Magic Spells [App]  2019-12-19 21:34

    DON'T DOWNLOAD GOD WILL BE MAD WITH WHAT YOU HAVE DONE!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Magic - Free Magic Spells [App]  2019-12-19 21:34

    Will I go to hell for this? I need to know

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Magic - Free Magic Spells [App]  2019-12-19 21:34

    Wow i accidentally place stupidly spell on Donald trump

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Magic - Free Magic Spells [App]  2019-12-19 21:34

    Cool whoever created this Ty For this now karma is gonna follow bryle lol HE SAID I WAS BLIND HE COPIES MY TEST AMD IM UGLY HES UGLY LOL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Magic - Free Magic Spells [App]  2019-12-19 21:34

    I actually believe some of these work completely I've done the break up spell several times uninstalled and installed this several times but here I am again lmao

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Magic - Free Magic Spells [App]  2019-12-19 21:34

    i love it so much using it to obtain reveange

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Magic - Free Magic Spells [App]  2019-12-19 21:34

    Its so true, that I pictured my brain of Rian Clark and then I place all my energy in my hands and I was trembling but it might form

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Magic - Free Magic Spells [App]  2019-12-19 21:34

    Omg they work I tested the headache one on my self I thought this application was gonna be horrible but it actually worked use at your own risk people

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Magic - Free Magic Spells [App]  2019-12-19 21:34

    ⚠ it works do not mess with this unless you know what your doing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Magic - Free Magic Spells [App]  2019-12-19 21:34

    awsome! i have used it so much!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386