the complete guide to children Reviews & Opinions


Submit the complete guide to children review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Guide to Children's Drawings: A Practical Handbook to Children's Emotional World review [Book]  2018-1-12 18:2

    I personally give this book 4 stars, at first I thought the download was wrong because it opened me up at the end of the book, so I read a bit about the author first before actually reading from cover to cover, and found this book is extremely helpful for parents who wish to understand their kids and for educators, in gaining more insight. I personally wish to be a Children’s Art Therapist and found this book excellent to add to my ongoing collection of knowledge. I will be reviewing and revisiting this book over and over because with each read I found it more informing. I also love that it was setup as a kit, to supplement more learning and understanding about a child’s mind.What I wish more of is an online class or community for people to discuss these books and ideas, and if Michal is willing that would be wonderful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Guide to Children's Drawings: A Practical Handbook to Children's Emotional World review [Book]  2018-1-12 18:2

    I really enjoyed reading this book because it gave me a lot of insight into the drawings made by the kids I work with as well as my own kids and grandchildren. The book tutorials you through the different stages of drawing that kids go through and the approximate ages that these stages are reached. The author reminds us that all kids are various and each develops at their own pace, so the suggested ages are only a rough estimate of when kids might reach each stage. I think that this is a very amazing book, and I think all parents, and anyone who works with or spends any time around young kids might benefit from reading it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Guide to Children's Drawings: A Practical Handbook to Children's Emotional World review [Book]  2018-1-12 18:2

    As a homeschooling mom of 9 I found this book very interesting and I did have fun reading through it. It makes me wish to pull out some of my kid's older drawings to have a better look at is book is very in depth and probably not something that everyone will be interested in. This probably would be a amazing book for teachers or kid care workers who wish a better insight on children's drawings.I did keep this book free in exchange for an honest e Complete Tutorial to Children's Drawings: A Practical Handbook to Children's Emotional Globe

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on the complete guide to children or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch the complete guide to children video reviews and related movies:

    See First Response: The Complete Guide to Child & Infant CPR (under 8 years) on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Discipline a Child (The Complete Guide for Different Ages) on youtube.

     related image

    See Atchoo! The Complete Guide to Good Manners on youtube.

     related image

    See ADHD in Children The Complete Guide PDF on youtube.

     related image

    See Children's Week: COMPLETE GUIDE 2018! on youtube.

     related image

    See Complete guide to child care 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See Academic Advocacy for Gifted Children A Parent's Complete Guide on youtube.

     related image

    See Treating sprains, suspected fractures (RICE) - Complete Children's First Aid Guide on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Guide to Children's Drawings: A Practical Handbook to Children's Emotional World review [Book]  2018-1-12 18:2

    Kids + Drawing + Psychology; what a amazing combination! Three of my favourite topics, all in one. I love kids, I love to read about human psychology and I love drawing/painting as well. So how could I miss this book? That too when it is written by an art therapist?The Complete Tutorial to Children's Drawings: A Practical Handbook to Children's Emotional Globe by Michal Wimmer is an enchanting read. I loved the method things have been explained so meticulously. Starting with the developmental stages in children's drawings and covering through other stages according to the age of children, the book is definitely an educative read. It helps in understanding the emotional aspect of kids through their drawings, choice of colours etc. The book is written in easy language which makes it extremely simple to understand because the topic, though seemingly simple, is not so simple. So to create the book and concepts comprehendible, easy language was the first and foremost priority and the author did that successfully.I never thought so much meaning can be hidden in a easy drawing by a 1.5 year old. I knew that colours and the pictures that we create as grown-ups say a lot about our personality. But didn’t know that it is applicable for infants as well.I was thrilled to discover the globe of kids through this book. Recommend it to everyone, even if they are not parents.Just wondering what my parents would have concluded through my drawings. I started with a scenery as a kid; a house, a tree, a mountain, river and sun. And still create the same drawing if someone asks me to draw one. Though I love and appreciate paintings a lot and at a point of time had bought a lot of sketching and painting material & books to become an artist, but the effect is the same; a house, a tree, a mountain, river and sun : D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Guide to Children's Drawings: A Practical Handbook to Children's Emotional World review [Book]  2018-1-12 18:2

    This is a amazing tutorial and you can tell the author is very knowledgeable in the subject. The content goes beyond a surface exploration of children's drawings and to fully absorb it you need to be willing to investment time to the entire book. Several kid drawings are included which help in the author's descriptions. It covers a wide range of subjects kids experience and can convey in their drawings. An educational book that can serve as a reference to parents and professionals, including therapists.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Guide to Children's Drawings: A Practical Handbook to Children's Emotional World review [Book]  2018-1-12 18:2

    Children’s drawing explained!! I actually pulled out my daughter’s old drawings from when she was younger.. a very interesting theory on depicting the meaning behind the drawings. Upon my researching through the 📚 it does seem quite possible. You have to take a look if you’re wondering why your kid is drawing the same thing over and over or why he/she just draw lines. You MUST read!! 📚📚📚 Obtain yours here:

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Guide to Children's Drawings: A Practical Handbook to Children's Emotional World review [Book]  2018-1-12 18:2

    The author is very knowledgeable in the subject, but this book is not for someone casually interesting in understanding their child's drawings. It is for someone willing to create a significant investment of time. For moms with young children like myself, it's not a practical manual for this scene in our family life. Kudos to moms who can invest their time in this, though!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Guide to Children's Drawings: A Practical Handbook to Children's Emotional World review [Book]  2018-1-12 18:2

    I found this a fascinating read! While I think there is a danger in non-professionals attempting to analyze a drawing (sometimes a tree really is just a tree!) this book certainly gives some amazing insight and examples on what to look for in your own child's drawings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Guide to Children's Drawings: A Practical Handbook to Children's Emotional World review [Book]  2018-1-12 18:2

    This is a very amazing book for teachers and anyone who works with young kids it is also a amazing book for parents to better understand their kids I really enjoyed this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Guide to Children's Drawings: A Practical Handbook to Children's Emotional World review [Book]  2018-1-12 18:2

    I never knew so much meaning can be hidden in easy child’s drawing. I suppose I have never thought about drawing as of something more than lines and colors. As I started reading this book the whole fresh word opened up in front of me and I was satisfied to discover it. I found this book to be interesting, informative and eye opening. Loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners: Ketogenic Cookbook: Keto Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners review [Book]  2018-3-28 18:1

    Recently I ran into someone I didn’t recognize because he had lost 95 lbs. He looked 15 years younger and told me that he lost the weight on the Ketogenic diet. He raved about it saying that he never felt hungry and never felt like he was missing something he couldn’t eat. He said he was pigging out in lobster with butter. Cheese. Bacon. Steak. Eggs. I was thoroughly impressed and bought this book to search out more.I highly recommend this book for several reasons. Simple to read. Not too technical. As an older person, I also liked the larger font, lol. I really liked how they presented the info and gave you week to week food plans, including yummy snacks. The back end of the book included very organized shopping lists according to each week. It listed dairy, produce, meat, and gave you a list of pantry staples to have on hand. I was impressed with the recipes too. They all sound so yummy and are not complex at all. For snacks, you obtain Fat Bombs to create sure that you are getting enough fat in your diet! Crazy, right? I can’t wait to create the chocolate chip cookie dough fat is is a diet I think I can stick to. The book taught me that instead of burning carbs for fuel, by starving my body of carbs, it starts to burn fat for fuel.I’m really excited to obtain started tomorrow, Monday, the begin of a fresh week and a fresh me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners: Ketogenic Cookbook: Keto Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners review [Book]  2018-3-28 18:1

    I recently purchased this cookbook to jump begin my keto diet and give me new food ideas! This cookbook does not disappoint. The first several chapters really break down all the info about a ketogenic diet and provide a clear picture of why it works and how to obtain started. I have been doing a ketogenic diet off and on for the past few years to support with symptoms I obtain from an autoimmune disorder. I feel my best on this diet!Back to the book, I love how simple the recipes are and that the ingredients are simple to search stuff at a local grocer or natural foods store. I have a few meal allergies and it looks like I can simple substitute where I need too. Yay! I am really excited to test the Gyro Salad with Avocado Tzatziki. I have been craving Gyros since I went gluten free, and this sounds amazing!!!! The breakfast recipes have all be delish so far and I’m excited to dive further into this cookbook! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners: Ketogenic Cookbook: Keto Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners review [Book]  2018-3-28 18:1

    I purchased this ebook has a method to improve my overall health. Health problems has flooded my family for a lot of years. A amazing number of the women in my family have been diagnosed with type II diabetes, high blood pressure and much more. To prevent myself from heading down the same path as a lot of of women in my family have gone, I decided to create a change in my life. This book has greatly helped me in making a change in my life and my health. I am learning to choose healthier eating habits which will improve my overall health in the long run. I am even started losing some weight in the process. This ebook is great. I am glad I created the first by ordering this ebook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners: Ketogenic Cookbook: Keto Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners review [Book]  2018-3-28 18:1

    This is a terrific book! One of my closest mates has been doing the Keto diet for almost a year now and has lost so much weight, I've been dying to test it but I'm not good with diets especially ones that create me chop out carbs... I love carbs... LolI am a type 1 diabetic so cutting carbs is necessary and this book is just incredible, it breaks everything down and makes the diet just so simple to follow and the recipes are just incredible! This is definitely a must have book if you're looking for the excellent method to support you achieve the keto lifestyle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners: Ketogenic Cookbook: Keto Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners review [Book]  2018-3-28 18:1

    If you’ve heard about the ketogenic diet, but are at a loss about how to obtain started, this is the excellent book. Even seasoned keto/low carb diet followers will search information and recipes to add to their repertoire. There’s an perfect introduction to keto diet, with shopping tips. The recipes are easy and tasty, with ingredients I can easily search at my local grocery store. Robert has made simple to cook recipes that my family absolutely loves.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners: Ketogenic Cookbook: Keto Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners review [Book]  2018-3-28 18:1

    This is a amazing book for anyone who is looking to begin eating better and being more healthy. It gives all the basics of the diet and has a lot of amazing recipes to obtain one started. The recipes I've created so far were really delicious and very simple to make. Most importantly the ingredients are very simple to find. I would recommend it to those who wish to start the Ketogenic diet but don't know where to start.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners: Ketogenic Cookbook: Keto Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners review [Book]  2018-3-28 18:1

    Unlike the other books I've read about ketogenic diet, this one discussed all aspects of Ketogenic Diet including the cons. Most books focused only on the benefits, which is okay but knowing the ins/outs, pros/cons, advantage/disadvantage of the diet, I was able to analyze the diet more and helped me decide whether or not to follow through with it, which I did. Two thumbs up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners: Ketogenic Cookbook: Keto Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners review [Book]  2018-3-28 18:1

    I love this book and even more so it was only a dollar to access a whole fresh method of Keto living. I have been on and off keto for over a year now and this book has helped me search simple and delicious recipes to test instead of sticking to the same boring diet I was eating before. I really like the meaty pizza casserole recipe. I leave out the bell peppers on mine though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners: Ketogenic Cookbook: Keto Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners review [Book]  2018-3-28 18:1

    The complete diet book and tutorial for beginners about ketogenic diet that ensure you healthy fat loss of all those stubborn fats. You would be able to explore form this book hints and counseling to obtain rid from greater appetite and freedom from sugar craving. however, it is admitted that implementing this diet will become a sort of protecting you form diseases too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners: Ketogenic Cookbook: Keto Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners review [Book]  2018-3-28 18:1

    The complete tutorial which is best selection for beginners on the behalf of understanding ketogenic diet and its benefits and those you will be able to learn form this book. The author has amazed me through exciting implementation of ketogenic diet on everyday basis and furthermore, there is written a complete program on how to take start.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Idiot's Guide to Fermenting Foods (Idiot's Guides) review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:2

    Amazing book with helpful hints and recipes. Even if you do not follow the recipes exactly, there are amazing ideas in the book. Amazing seller that I will do business with again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Idiot's Guide to Fermenting Foods (Idiot's Guides) review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:2

    I have learned to create several of these stuff in this book and I believe that fermanted foods support so much with stomach issues that a lot of of people have these days

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Idiot's Guide to Fermenting Foods (Idiot's Guides) review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:2

    Clearly written and very helpful for someone who is fresh to fermenting, and a small nervous about the process. So far I've fermented different sauerkrauts, carrots, and beet kvass.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Idiot's Guide to Fermenting Foods (Idiot's Guides) review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:2

    Love this book! I'm fresh to fermented foods, but this book makes it understandable. It's well-written, and I'm looking forward to making several of recipes in the upcoming months. I'm doing one project at a time until I obtain used to what to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Idiot's Guide to Fermenting Foods (Idiot's Guides) review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:2

    This is great! Well-written in an simple conversational style. Now if my crazy schedule would only begin up so I could begin making some of these recipes! Maybe someone will write "The Complete Idiot's Tutorial to Time Management"!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Idiot's Guide to Fermenting Foods (Idiot's Guides) review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:2

    This book has been very helpful getting me started on fermenting my own foods. I had absolutely no clue how to do it before getting the book. I use an airlock with each of my ferments because there is a lot of dust blowing around in my house from my heat source. I did learn (from other sources) that you don't need to use whey as the starter (but you can if you wish to) but can actually use the bacteria that naturally comes on the foods.I've created sauerkraut, chutney and fermented salsa. I salsa was excellent. I used the recipe that calls for cherry tomatoes and use for other tomatoes and even added additional peppers with the seeds. It was very much alive and yummy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Idiot's Guide to Fermenting Foods (Idiot's Guides) review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:2

    I haven't had time to actually use it as yet but it seems like a very amazing book to have...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Idiot's Guide to Fermenting Foods (Idiot's Guides) review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:2

    Amazing book on lacto-fermenting. My favorite so far is the beet kvass. It really gives you a kick in the morning. Moroccan lemons are another favorite, and delicious with chicken and interestingly steak. Even my less adventurous father will eat the sauerkraut. We have been using it on sandwiches instead of lettuce for a flavorful crunchy kick (this sauerkraut is not the soggy vinegar junk in a can).A amazing book to look back in time and see how our forefathers preserved food, and why they were healthier, thinner, wiser, and had more beautiful bowels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Idiot's Guide to Fermenting Foods (Idiot's Guides) review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:2

    Lots of amazing information. Received in a timely manner. Thanks...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Idiot's Guide to Fermenting Foods (Idiot's Guides) review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:2

    .... that there are so a lot of ways to have fun fermented foods. So far, I've done sauerkraut, beet kvass, kombucha, and two types of kefir - in fact, as I type this review, I'm sipping a peach kefir smoothie. I've also created an attempt at ginger beer, although not from the directions in this book - I'll use this one next time for [hopefully] better success. I think my next project will be fermented catsup to see how it compares to the commercial stuff. And I'm planting Chinese cabbage this year so I can experiment with kimchi. If you like fermented foods or if you think you'd like the health benefits similar to eating more probiotic foods, obtain this book - you will NOT be sorry!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 User Guide: The Complete User Guide With Step-by-Step Instructions. Master Your Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 in 1 Hour! review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    This Kindle Fire HD8 and l0 User Tutorial helped me set up my HD 8. It was important for me to learn more about my tablet. I was able to set up my bluetooth to use my keyboard. Really appreciate this information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 User Guide: The Complete User Guide With Step-by-Step Instructions. Master Your Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 in 1 Hour! review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    Simplistic and not even worth the 99 cents. You'd be better off just using the installed support or go to utube.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 User Guide: The Complete User Guide With Step-by-Step Instructions. Master Your Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 in 1 Hour! review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    Very handy tool in learning how to use all of the functions on my fresh KF-8.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 User Guide: The Complete User Guide With Step-by-Step Instructions. Master Your Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 in 1 Hour! review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    This is a amazing orientation to your fresh Kindle Fire HD. This Kindle book is a tutorial to learning the "ins and outs" of your kindle device - whether you are fresh or just wanting to learn how to access locations you are unable to figure out! Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 User Guide: The Complete User Guide With Step-by-Step Instructions. Master Your Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 in 1 Hour! review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    Amazing Book, Amazing Price, Amazing Delivery, Amazing to Have!!!!! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 User Guide: The Complete User Guide With Step-by-Step Instructions. Master Your Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 in 1 Hour! review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    The tutorial tips on a number of things that will support me to create a amazing use of the Kindle Fire HD but it is most helpful when it comes to troubleshooting and the fix the different errors, when in operations. It comes with a amazing user guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 User Guide: The Complete User Guide With Step-by-Step Instructions. Master Your Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 in 1 Hour! review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    Not very technical. Not worth the money. Was returned

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 User Guide: The Complete User Guide With Step-by-Step Instructions. Master Your Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 in 1 Hour! review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    It's better than my 7 but harder to figure outNo instructions and when u call no one speaks very amazing English

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 User Guide: The Complete User Guide With Step-by-Step Instructions. Master Your Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 in 1 Hour! review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    After reading the reviews, I feel a small dumb! I am having a hard time trying to figure out what in the globe that she is telling me?! I guess that I am a small too old, 80 plus.. to understand fresh things. Give me a small time and I will allow you more!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 User Guide: The Complete User Guide With Step-by-Step Instructions. Master Your Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 in 1 Hour! review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    Waste of $0.99 and the time I spent trying to search info of value in it. Save your dollar for a cup of coffee.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 With Alexa User Guide: (UPDATED 2018) The Complete User Guide With Step-by-Step Instructions. Master Your Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 in 1 Hour! review [Book]  2018-1-9 18:1

    Am wading through it slowly. I'm not computer literate so these are difficult for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 With Alexa User Guide: (UPDATED 2018) The Complete User Guide With Step-by-Step Instructions. Master Your Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 in 1 Hour! review [Book]  2018-1-9 18:1

    Amazing broad brush of the Fire's capabilities.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 With Alexa User Guide: (UPDATED 2018) The Complete User Guide With Step-by-Step Instructions. Master Your Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 in 1 Hour! review [Book]  2018-1-9 18:1

    Very simple reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 With Alexa User Guide: (UPDATED 2018) The Complete User Guide With Step-by-Step Instructions. Master Your Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 in 1 Hour! review [Book]  2018-1-9 18:1

    Required more info on camera usage. Only primary usage was provided. I actually got stuck on the page! Oh my!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 With Alexa User Guide: (UPDATED 2018) The Complete User Guide With Step-by-Step Instructions. Master Your Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 in 1 Hour! review [Book]  2018-1-9 18:1

    I like it. 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 With Alexa User Guide: (UPDATED 2018) The Complete User Guide With Step-by-Step Instructions. Master Your Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 in 1 Hour! review [Book]  2018-1-9 18:1

    no support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 With Alexa User Guide: (UPDATED 2018) The Complete User Guide With Step-by-Step Instructions. Master Your Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 in 1 Hour! review [Book]  2018-1-9 18:1

    O.K.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 With Alexa User Guide: (UPDATED 2018) The Complete User Guide With Step-by-Step Instructions. Master Your Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 in 1 Hour! review [Book]  2018-1-9 18:1

    The book is poorly researched and written. Of small use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 With Alexa User Guide: (UPDATED 2018) The Complete User Guide With Step-by-Step Instructions. Master Your Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 in 1 Hour! review [Book]  2018-1-9 18:1

    There is only one issue, to be able to gather Kindle info quickly. This book works for that purpose. Tom

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 With Alexa User Guide: (UPDATED 2018) The Complete User Guide With Step-by-Step Instructions. Master Your Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 in 1 Hour! review [Book]  2018-1-9 18:1

    almost usless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HOW TO DELETE BOOKS OFF YOUR KINDLE: A Complete Step by Step Picture Guide on How to Delete Books From All Kindle Devices Plus Paperwhite, HD Fire, iPad,iPhone, etc., in 2 Minutes, 2017 Latest Guide review [Book]  2018-4-15 18:1

    This book is very simple to read in a very short period of time. I recommend it for anyone needing help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HOW TO DELETE BOOKS OFF YOUR KINDLE: A Complete Step by Step Picture Guide on How to Delete Books From All Kindle Devices Plus Paperwhite, HD Fire, iPad,iPhone, etc., in 2 Minutes, 2017 Latest Guide review [Book]  2018-4-15 18:1

    This book Explains throughly for people who don’t how delete books off their kindle like newbies. I rate this book 5stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HOW TO DELETE BOOKS OFF YOUR KINDLE: A Complete Step by Step Picture Guide on How to Delete Books From All Kindle Devices Plus Paperwhite, HD Fire, iPad,iPhone, etc., in 2 Minutes, 2017 Latest Guide review [Book]  2018-4-15 18:1

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HOW TO DELETE BOOKS OFF YOUR KINDLE: A Complete Step by Step Picture Guide on How to Delete Books From All Kindle Devices Plus Paperwhite, HD Fire, iPad,iPhone, etc, in 2 Minutes, 2017 Latest Guide review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    This book is very simple to read in a very short period of time. I recommend it for anyone needing help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HOW TO DELETE BOOKS OFF YOUR KINDLE: A Complete Step by Step Picture Guide on How to Delete Books From All Kindle Devices Plus Paperwhite, HD Fire, iPad,iPhone, etc, in 2 Minutes, 2017 Latest Guide review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    This book Explains throughly for people who don’t how delete books off their kindle like newbies. I rate this book 5stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HOW TO DELETE BOOKS OFF YOUR KINDLE: A Complete Step by Step Picture Guide on How to Delete Books From All Kindle Devices Plus Paperwhite, HD Fire, iPad,iPhone, etc, in 2 Minutes, 2017 Latest Guide review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 10 Manual 2018: The complete Amazon Fire HD 10 User Guide to Master Your New Kindle Fire Tablet in 30 Minutes (Kindle Fire HD 10 With Alexa User Guide) review [Book]  2018-4-6 18:1

    I adore this eat book!This book is amazingly valuable and informative.Everyone should red this is book had a critical measure of unfathomable formulas in it. I felt this book was valuable for an amateur.I like this book. This manual will draw in me to investigate the 's astonishing book for me, By perusing this book figure out how to download recordings including YouTube recordings, music, and book recordings, It secured myself with amusement and shopping needs in my guide, I acquired extraordinary compared to other contraptions available, at that point, I additionally figure out how to utilize it so I can obtain the full worth of my 's recommanded.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 10 Manual 2018: The complete Amazon Fire HD 10 User Guide to Master Your New Kindle Fire Tablet in 30 Minutes (Kindle Fire HD 10 With Alexa User Guide) review [Book]  2018-4-6 18:1

    A amazing tutorial is book includes every steps which will support you a azon Kindle HD 10 is one of the best feature-packed gadgets. Users are all saying it is wallet-friendly which has helped to make a buzz in the technological shop about the Kindle Fire HD 10.If you purchased one of the best gadgets on the market, then, you must also learn how to use it so that you can obtain the full worth of your money.With this book, you will learn how to download videos including YouTube videos, music, and audiobooks.A informative book is commended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 10 Manual 2018: The complete Amazon Fire HD 10 User Guide to Master Your New Kindle Fire Tablet in 30 Minutes (Kindle Fire HD 10 With Alexa User Guide) review [Book]  2018-4-6 18:1

    I have tested some of the methods for their intended purpose yet but am willing to test these all, am beautiful sure they will work. I have read this manual to check the content quality and I am happy with that. Written easy and Instructionsations seem simple to follow. This book shows me everything I can do with a Fire HD. Before reading it, I didn't know how to watch videos. It explained nicely and simple to follow. I had discovered a lot of other functions in this useful guide. Thanks, 'Brandy Perry' Well written book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 10 Manual 2018: The complete Amazon Fire HD 10 User Guide to Master Your New Kindle Fire Tablet in 30 Minutes (Kindle Fire HD 10 With Alexa User Guide) review [Book]  2018-4-6 18:1

    This book is very amazing and it includes a lot of fresh and effective steps and info about Fresh Kindle Fire Manual. This book provide amazing advises, tips, and tutorials on how to use the features of Kindle HD Fire. Recomend it...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 10 Manual 2018: The complete Amazon Fire HD 10 User Guide to Master Your New Kindle Fire Tablet in 30 Minutes (Kindle Fire HD 10 With Alexa User Guide) review [Book]  2018-4-6 18:1

    I have been using Kindle Fire's for 4-5 years now and I have really learned a amazing deal with this book. There is so much you can do with the Fires that I didn't know. I have gotten other books like this that I never took the time to read/listen. Huge loss on my part. My Fire HD 8 should be arriving in the next six hours or so, and I can't wait! My husband thought he was going to obtain me to do some house work today, ha ha, oh well. See you in about 3-4 years when it is time to make batter again. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 10 Manual 2018: The complete Amazon Fire HD 10 User Guide to Master Your New Kindle Fire Tablet in 30 Minutes (Kindle Fire HD 10 With Alexa User Guide) review [Book]  2018-4-6 18:1

    This is a very essential tutorial for Fresh Kindle Fire. I have fount this book is very helpful and full of info on it. The book comes with different hints and tutorials on how to use kindle fire into its full potential. I consider it a valuable resource, as I am the type that always reads directions. I will definitely recommend to mates who use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 10 Manual 2018: The complete Amazon Fire HD 10 User Guide to Master Your New Kindle Fire Tablet in 30 Minutes (Kindle Fire HD 10 With Alexa User Guide) review [Book]  2018-4-6 18:1

    This is a amazing orientation to your fresh Kindle Fire HD. Amazing for beginners. I recommend this book. Exactly the book you need to set up and use your Fire Tor Fire HD. Well written and lots of tips for the fresh user.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 10 Manual 2018: The complete Amazon Fire HD 10 User Guide to Master Your New Kindle Fire Tablet in 30 Minutes (Kindle Fire HD 10 With Alexa User Guide) review [Book]  2018-4-6 18:1

    This tutorial is short, simple,easy to understand and to the is book covered all the latest modernize for your device. I have got all the answers what i was need to know. You can test this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 10 Manual 2018: The complete Amazon Fire HD 10 User Guide to Master Your New Kindle Fire Tablet in 30 Minutes (Kindle Fire HD 10 With Alexa User Guide) review [Book]  2018-4-6 18:1

    A amazing tutorial to Amazon Kindle Fire HD. This is so impressive book that includes amazing info that will give you complete info specially if you are a newbie.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 10 Manual 2018: The complete Amazon Fire HD 10 User Guide to Master Your New Kindle Fire Tablet in 30 Minutes (Kindle Fire HD 10 With Alexa User Guide) review [Book]  2018-4-6 18:1

    I really liked this book. This guide represents one of the best functional gadgets, that is Amazon Kindle HD 10. A fairly clear and generally complete tutorial to this gadget. It was interesting to read. I recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Guide to Asperger's Syndrome review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:2

    It's very informational, in a clinical and clear way. Other books I looked at on the same subject were emotional and condisending. It was nice to fined one that is so strait forward, simple to read, well organized and full of clinical and private stories from people who spent their lives dedicated to aspi life. I would recomind others who trully wish to know about aspergers read this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Guide to Asperger's Syndrome review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:2

    This is very informative and medical, but reads easy. Amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Guide to Asperger's Syndrome review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:2

    Mr. Attwood identifies Aspergers as being on a continuum of natural abilities between autism and normal - he calls it "neurotypical". The advantages of seeking a confirmed AS diagnosis are explored along with possible misdiagnoses such as ADHD or a mood disorderA amazing description and evaluation of aspergers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Guide to Asperger's Syndrome review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:2

    Well researched and simple to understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Guide to Asperger's Syndrome review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:2

    Wonderful, readable information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Guide to Asperger's Syndrome review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:2

    Abbott is the leading expert in aspergers. My son was recently diagnosed and this book was eye opening and so helpful to better understand him. He summarizes everything at the end of each chapter for review or referring to later.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Guide to Asperger's Syndrome review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:2

    Amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Guide to Asperger's Syndrome review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:2

    The info is from 2007, before the DSM-V came out, but that's really the only criticism I have of it. I highlighted everywhere I saw myself in descriptions...at least 1/3 of the book is highlighted, and when he describes Aspies in marriage, it's like he's heard every complaint my mother has created about my father in 34 years of marriage.If you're an adult, especially an older one, then yeah, this won't support AS much, but it will at least confirm that you're not "crazy," and that's worth its weight in gold.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Guide to Asperger's Syndrome review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:2

    If I have any questions about autism, mostly asperger's, this is the first book I use. Tony Attwood has awesome insight into autism with all the years of experience he has obtained. There are not a lot of technical terms to confuse readers and he clearly explains his meaning. The use of quotes from Hans Asperger at the beginning of each chapter are amazing to use for private help for parents of kids with autism. It is a amazing method to support remind us that there are others in the globe that are going through the same thing. I have recommended this book to so a lot of people and will continue to do so. I hope to one day have the opportunity to see him and Temple Grandin speak at a conference. Thank you, Dr. Attwood for sharing your vast amount of knowledge with the rest of us!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Guide to Asperger's Syndrome review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:2

    This book is exactly what it says it is, a complete tutorial to Asperger's Syndrome. Whether you are recently diagnosed yourself, have a kid or family member who is, or you just wish to learn more about AS, this is a must-read book. Tony Attwood does an perfect job of explaining things in a very simple to understand manner which emphasizes hope and acceptance. I have read a lot of books on this subject, and I consider this to be the definitive resource, the most helpful piece of literature I have found thus far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Guide to Facebook Advertising review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:1

    Do you think that Fb advertising might have something to offer, but you have no idea how to begin or where to focus? Are you a little business owner who has too a lot of roles to play and can’t take the time to learn it? Or maybe you are trying to build an online business helping other businesses with social media marketing.If so this book is definitely for you. The Complete Tutorial to Fb Advertising really is that - complete. It starts off very primary - how to make your own Fb profile - and builds from there with step by step instructions and screenshots. Whether you wish to manage one acc or multiple accounts, you learn the best practices while still being able to begin from a beginner level and work your method to more complicated. Author Brian Meert runs a successful online advertising business and his expertise shows in the pages of this book. While I’m sure there are still some industry secrets, this book will jump you to the front of the line when it comes to Fb advertising.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Guide to Facebook Advertising review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:1

    I've been in digital marketing for nearly two decades and fresh ways of attracting customers pop up all the time. Fb has done so much with their advertising platform and couple that in with all their user data, that results in the excellent put to reach your targeted audience.I've dabbled in their platform with some mild successes and have been looking for a book to unblock its full potential. This is the book to get, folks. Not only does is dive deep into how Fb Advertising works, it breaks down all the targeting and analytics behind it in a very simple to follow format. There's so much useful info here and Mr Meert managed to pack it in a method that is so simple to this guide, you will learn how to make all the various ad formats that's available to you on Facebook's platform: Leads, Dynamic Product, Canvas, Collection, Slideshow, Application Installs, and Offer Ads. Not only does this book present you how to set these ads up, the author tells you which one to set up and why so there's less trial and error on your nce the content is fresh, the instructional screengrabs inside the book are up to date so it makes it easier to go through each step along with the book. And because Fb owns Instagram, readers will also learn how to target users on there as took about a week of nightly reading to obtain through everything and I've already set up several fresh campaigns which are performing beautifully so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Guide to Facebook Advertising review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:1

    I have been a marketer for about 15 years now and have worked on both traditional and digital marketing campaigns. Social media continues to grow every year. It is also always changing, so I continually do what I can to stay on top of it.I actually took one of Brian Meert's in-person Fb advertising workshops latest year and found it to be so helpful. He was very knowledgable and provided amazing detail and ter the workshop I wanted to learn more so I looked on Amazon for a reference guide, but I wasn't all that impressed with the selection and recency of the available titles.I was so glad when I learned that Brian Meert published a book and I ordered it right away. This book covers everything - from what FB advertising is, to the lingo, to creating ads, etc. This book is a practical tutorial with a lot of screenshots that create the content simple to visualize and understand. Anyone who is fresh to FB advertising or is familiar with it, but wants to really understand how it works will benefit from this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Guide to Facebook Advertising review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:1

    I am super knowledgeable regarding digital marketing and have helped several companies generate dozens of sales. I recently launched a fresh Amazon shop myself and have been promoting it through a dozens of channels. I’ve been reading Brian’s blogs and following AdvertiseMint because they are dialed into the recent updates on Fb advertising. I was excited to see that he made a book with walk throughs/clear examples of how to support people navigate the Fb ad platform. Who is this for? This book will be helpful for people looking to level up their skills. Plus, its full of dozens of hints and tricks to support improve performance of your ads. Seriously, thank you for breaking it down for us!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Guide to Facebook Advertising review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:1

    Brian Meert is a wealth of knowledge when it comes to Fb Advertising and I have eagerly waiting to obtain my hands on a copy of his book! I first met him when I enrolled in his General Assembly course on Fb advertising. In just a few hours, the knowledge he dropped blew my mind and the takeaways have allowed me to grow my business and I've had some notable clients successes since implementing what I learned from Brian (I run a boutique creative agency that does a whole lot of social media strategy, content creation & advertising). The man is brilliant and I can't say enough about how much he has helped me and my business! I pity the fool that doesn't snatch up a copy of his book STAT!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Guide to Facebook Advertising review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:1

    Amazing book on Fb advertising!! I love love love the fact that this book is printed on demand and will be updated as fb changes, so that the info is always current, no matter when you purchase the book!! I have never seen that before!This book also has really amazing step-by-step instructions for creating your ads, with pictures, so you're never confused!!I'm so glad I have this book and will recommend it to every business owner I know!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Guide to Facebook Advertising review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:1

    After examining several "Facebook advertising for dummies” type books, THIS is the one that gets AND deserves my review. Why? It’s easy enough for even the most social media challenged to begin with, and detailed enough for an expert to learn from (Note- I’m Fb Blueprint Certified, thought I was an “expert” and this book paid for itself in spades from what it taught me). Whatever your level of experience, this book will absolutely have what you need.I was thoroughly impressed with the layout and format and there wasn’t anything I couldn’t search quickly. If I had a mate who was interested in utilizing Fb for advertising, or a social media agency mate who wanted refresher, THIS is what I’d recommend. if you’re reading this review, read no further. Click the purchase button and obtain ready to crush your competition/reach your goals!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Guide to Facebook Advertising review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:1

    Wow I don't know where to begin! I'm in my early 30's but am senior citizen level technologically challenged. This doesn't support when you own a business that is social media driven. I had to hire someone to teach me social media for every day business posts, etc. NO ONE teaches you this stuff....enter Brian. The title is spot on...it really IS the COMPLETE tutorial to FB advertising. I've read numerous blogs and tried to figure out what a bunch of the functions mean...but by the time i finally obtain the hang of something, it changes! There is no method I can hold up with these changes and run a business simultaneously. When I found out about the "on demand print" I thought it was the most genius thing ever....that's how you know someone truly cares about people and will do the work and modernize the matierial when it's needed. I skimmed through the glossary and got so excited because I can actually understand what he's saying and feel empowered knowing that I can finally learn this stuff. If you have a business or are thinking about starting one, obtain this book ASAP!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Guide to Facebook Advertising review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:1

    In the Introduction, Brian says that this book is user friendly with explanations, language that even his Mother could understand. It is real - I am his Mom & I agree!I search this book simple to read. The book is a very organized guide, with a step by step, how to approach - to FB e illustrations with screen shots support you to know that you are on track. I like that there is room at the bottom of each page to jot down notes of what is working for ing this book has helped me to understand, appreciate the creativity, focus & design of ads I see on FB.I like the valuable hints in Chapter 12 & 13 that will create your ads stand out.I search I hold looking at the changing, eye catching video & carousel ads of something I have already purchased from Advertisemint!Take time to set up your ads correctly, but be willing to create changes as required to sell your product. May your time with ad preparation, reward you with amazing success!Thanks Brian for sharing your education & knowledge, hints & tricks in this book, to support others be successful in advertising too! Amazing book Son! Love, Mom

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Guide to Facebook Advertising review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:1

    I was so excited to read this! I have read other books about Fb Advertising but they weren't as updated or simple to understand. This is a must read as a Business Owner, if you wish to increase sales for your business/product you should read this book. So Informative! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Idiot's Guide to Composting review [Book]  2018-4-3 18:1

    I have never tried my hand at composting before and thought I'd give it a test after hearing others rave about how amazing their gardens are with it. We also just started keeping chickens, so I now have a excellent compost source. I love the Idiot's Tutorial books. Not too long, not too much information, but also covers everything you need to know. The author's humor was quite apparent too. Amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Idiot's Guide to Composting review [Book]  2018-4-3 18:1

    This book does a amazing job of covering a lot of composting subjects. I have been composting for three years, and this book improved my composting skills.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Idiot's Guide to Composting review [Book]  2018-4-3 18:1

    this book is amazing and simple to understand could not place it down for three days and feel I learned allot thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Idiot's Guide to Composting review [Book]  2018-4-3 18:1

    Amazing book. Highly recommend it. Offers a lot of amazing tips. Amazing for beginners or seasoned composting. Simple to obtain through.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Idiot's Guide to Composting review [Book]  2018-4-3 18:1

    Simple to understand especially for a beginner in the composting arena.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Idiot's Guide to Composting review [Book]  2018-4-3 18:1

    Arrived quickly and with no problems

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Idiot's Guide to Composting review [Book]  2018-4-3 18:1

    I decided to give composting a test but knew very little. This book was very simple to follow and does not create you feel like an idiot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Idiot's Guide to Composting review [Book]  2018-4-3 18:1

    Very informational

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Idiot's Guide to Composting review [Book]  2018-4-3 18:1

    hi ken here,,,..it always a amazing book has alot of information to absorb and even though you as my private favorite to use the internet for more up to date ways of composting and you tube is also very amazing this is not to say it no amazing but as a reference and plenty of useful info in this book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Idiot's Guide to Composting review [Book]  2018-4-3 18:1

    This was a bonus that someone actually asked me to buy for them. I assume they liked/appreciated it. I have not heard anything from the giftee. Since it is winter here, perhaps they have not as yet place it to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Idiot's Guide to Beekeeping review [Book]  2018-7-5 18:1

    I have this and the "Dummies" guide. They are a bit different, both amazing in their own is book leans strongly in the direction of an "all natural" approach and gives some amazing reasoning for that, where as the dummies tutorial is a traditional "treat it this method when disease x shows up," and almost alway with chemicals (though more natural approaches are referenced).As a fresh bee keeper (me) you won't go wrong with either. The dummies tutorial give a small better equipment description and has images of common issues which is nice. They are cheap, so just obtain both. You'll see two sides of a somewhat controversial problem in beekeeping (treat versus no treat).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Idiot's Guide to Beekeeping review [Book]  2018-7-5 18:1

    This beekeeping book is a amazing source of alternative beekeeping, that is, it takes you back to the old, natural ways of having e authors support you see how doing bees without chemicals and other treatments is better for the bees as well as everything else!I was amazed to learn things like the fact that bees were hybridized a long time ago to be bigger than normal, and that this is what has led to their demise, since the varroa mite gained an advantage due to the increased larval size, and since their muscles can't accommodate their larger size well. Bees are an example of things in nature that shouldn't be messed with by humans.I'm not sure that this book is aimed at the complete idiot, but it is simple to read and full of necessary info that supplements the typical beekeeping book that's recommended by most beekeepers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Idiot's Guide to Beekeeping review [Book]  2018-7-5 18:1

    As a relatively fresh beekeeper interested in natural beekeeping methods I have been searching for a book like this for 2 years. The book is simple to read, very well written and best of all, it includes info that no other book on beekeeping contains. The concise info on small-cell beekeeping, unlimited broodnest, the importance of the microbial environment of the hive, and the general approach of treatment free management methods is all a breath of new air in a genre of books that usually advocates for unnecessarily micro-managing our hives and also dumping all kinds of unhealthy chemicals into our hives.I congratulate the authors on writing a book that I will undoubtedly refer to over and over again as I continue to learn more about bees and beekeeping. I highly recommend this book - especially if you are just getting started with bees.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Idiot's Guide to Beekeeping review [Book]  2018-7-5 18:1

    This is an Amazon Verified PurchaseI ordered this book just as a side reference because as with other "Idiot" and "Dummy" books, I felt that it would just give a cursory overview of beekeeping with very small depth and EFUL INFORMATION:But after reading through it I found that it gave much more "intelligent" info and specific categories of hints, tips, and cautions to be aware of. Since I am familiar with the topic in more detail than most overview, general interest public oriented books, I found that this book happy my curiosity and my find for more in depth coverage that is pertinent, useful and needed knowledge required to actually establish and operate a successful apiary operationPREPARES ONE AHEAD OF TIME:This book is highly recommended for anyone who wants to learn about beekeeping BEFORE they run into issues as most people would if they "just jump into it!" This book presents a lot to seriously think about before jumping headlong into a mess and it provides knowledge and support as one goes along with their bee YSICAL LAYOUT AND SIDEBARS:Specifically, The book is laid out very well with lots of separating white zone that makes it simple and a pleasure to read and even easier to search info that you are looking for. There are bold subject titles on each page and bold headings with bullets for necessary subject points. It is gratifying that they contain boxed sidebars for "Definitions," "Bee Aware," "Bee Bonus," and "Bee Smart" that contains helpful and interesting info and L NON-DRUG TREATMENTS:I would have been very disappointed if they had not included and stressed non-drug treatments but they are "right-on."PHOTOS AND LINE DRAWINGS:Their images and easy line drawings are amazing but they need a lot of more of them to create their descriptions a small more visually perceptible. and they show a lot of info that needs to be explained and described in a small more detail.QUALITY RATING:On a scale of one to five I would give them a ten for what they have spectfully, "the_dog_father_mike"

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter