Read the law of action: how to amplify love, money and health in your life reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all the law of action: how to amplify love, money and health in your life reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    bringg dispatch How to setup [For Panera Drivers]  2020-5-28 1:23
    [email protected]

    I the application ands it asks for my email and pads and I can’t see hint registration to use the application what’s their point no help page or nothing! Help me out

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    clash of clans []  2020-5-11 22:47

    recommend amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    need pin to play rsweeps []  2020-5-22 6:38

    Lost my pin for RSweeps

    0  


    Add your opinion on the law of action: how to amplify love, money and health in your life or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    guns of glory []  2020-5-21 22:34
    [email protected]

    Just played Guns of Glory on a phone application via mistplay reviews. Played this one with amazing interest as on the mobile you got the impression of controlling your characters on the ground level, helping catch pick pockets etc etc. Like all mobile ads this was misleading. Don't obtain me wrong the android game itself was addictive and you can spend hours playing (If you play via mistplay you can earn a fair few Amazon vouchers), but yeah false advertising? Really? Unfortunately this is a huge pitfall a lot of android games like these fall into. For example you can expect a nice create your kitchen safe android game but instead you obtain something quite various (garden scapes see add for application and play game)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Win the Lottery: 2 Books in 1 with How to Win the Lottery and Law of Attraction - 16 Most Important Secrets to Manifest Your Millions, Health, Wealth, Abundance, Happiness and Love []  2020-1-27 20:17

    Lottery may be a android game of possibility but there is still a lot you can learn and do to increase your chances of winning. Every lottery operates on a system and you will learn this system to beat it and victory large amount of money. This book describes various types of lotteries such as Powerball, Instant Games, and Lotto with different tactics that you can employ to increase your chances of winning. You may not victory the jackpot after using the hints explained in this book but you will search that the frequency with which you victory has certainly gone up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Win the Lottery: 2 Books in 1 with How to Win the Lottery and Law of Attraction - 16 Most Important Secrets to Manifest Your Millions, Health, Wealth, Abundance, Happiness and Love []  2020-1-27 20:17

    very nice book...... gives thought with suggestions on manifesting and what worked and what didn't for these lottery winners. Book was well organized, and even had a question and respond section. Worth getting the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Win the Lottery: 2 Books in 1 with How to Win the Lottery and Law of Attraction - 16 Most Important Secrets to Manifest Your Millions, Health, Wealth, Abundance, Happiness and Love []  2020-1-27 20:17

    I like the simplicity and practicality of this book. Its a "back to basics" qpproach to using the law of attraction in your favor. Its these basics that a lot of people leave out pf their process.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Win the Lottery: 2 Books in 1 with How to Win the Lottery and Law of Attraction - 16 Most Important Secrets to Manifest Your Millions, Health, Wealth, Abundance, Happiness and Love []  2020-1-27 20:17

    This is an amazing book. Create sure you finish the whole book. The author is awesome and very informative. I'm very grateful. Thank you for writing such an unbelievable book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Win the Lottery: 2 Books in 1 with How to Win the Lottery and Law of Attraction - 16 Most Important Secrets to Manifest Your Millions, Health, Wealth, Abundance, Happiness and Love []  2020-1-27 20:17

    I have given this books a 4 because the info was simple to understand and was quite informative. I would recommend this book to anyone who is looking for ways to improve themselves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Win the Lottery: 2 Books in 1 with How to Win the Lottery and Law of Attraction - 16 Most Important Secrets to Manifest Your Millions, Health, Wealth, Abundance, Happiness and Love []  2020-1-27 20:17

    I really liked this book. It is an eye and mind opener. This book was a strong and inspiring short read. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Win the Lottery: 2 Books in 1 with How to Win the Lottery and Law of Attraction - 16 Most Important Secrets to Manifest Your Millions, Health, Wealth, Abundance, Happiness and Love []  2020-1-27 20:17

    VERY BAD AND JUST WORDY WRITING

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Win the Lottery: 2 Books in 1 with How to Win the Lottery and Law of Attraction - 16 Most Important Secrets to Manifest Your Millions, Health, Wealth, Abundance, Happiness and Love []  2020-1-27 20:17

    A lottery is one of the most famous and also the oldest forms of entertainment between android games of chance. This book will support everyone to understand the financial potential, and also to define the life period when the amazing fortune can take place. If you are spending on playing the lottery then this book is for you. A fun and simple method to achieve your goal of winning the lottery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Affirmations: The Power of Affirmations & The Secret to Their Success - Plus 1,000 Positive Affirmations to Transform Any Area of Your Life (Law of Attraction in Action Book 2) []  2020-2-2 0:4

    While someone stated it was beginners I disagree. I was taught to do the very thing she said not to in this book which makes dozens of sense the method she explains it. It is about an hour read at best. Chapters 8-12 are all examples of what will work for each category. For that I am very grateful. It sure makes life a lot easier. Just reading though them I could feel the r two weeks now I have used the affirmations for body photo and self-confidence. Wow, yes. Now THAT created a large difference in how I see myself. I was raised with the constant drip of insults and being told that no one could possible love me and how fat I was (thought I wasn’t) so I had a warped sense of what my self-image was. In two weeks I am seeing things much differently!Affirmations work! The book is great. Its is super. What can you lose! Go for it!Table of Contents:1. The purpose of Affirmations2. How to make effective Affirmations3. How to Tell if an Affirmations Will Work4. How Often to Recite Affirmations5. The Best Method to Recite Affirmations6. Common Challenges in Using Affirmations7. Conclusion: Use Affirmations With Care8. Affirmation examples: For the physical body, (weight loss, anti-aging, weight gain, healthy hair and nails, exercise, health)9. Affirmations for Wealth & Success (Money, career, success, abundance)10. Affirmations for Love and Relationships (Love, Friendship, Romance, Family, Parent/Children, Marriage)11. Affirmations for self-image (Self-esteem, confidence, strength, wisdom, attitude, memory) `12. Affirmations for Peace and Harmony (Forgiveness, Happiness, Faith, Peace, Safety, Trust, Life)You can allow your kindle read the list to you several times a day too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Affirmations: The Power of Affirmations & The Secret to Their Success - Plus 1,000 Positive Affirmations to Transform Any Area of Your Life (Law of Attraction in Action Book 2) []  2020-2-2 0:4

    I don’t use the affirmations daily but I can generally search one in the book that matches a particular situation.. amazing read & I like that it isn’t a large thick book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Affirmations: The Power of Affirmations & The Secret to Their Success - Plus 1,000 Positive Affirmations to Transform Any Area of Your Life (Law of Attraction in Action Book 2) []  2020-2-2 0:4

    I love reading everyday affirmations on my Apple Mini IPAD and IPHONE 5 S. I read them daily since I purchased the book. It is very helpful to me since I had a stroke and am now disabled. I would recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Affirmations: The Power of Affirmations & The Secret to Their Success - Plus 1,000 Positive Affirmations to Transform Any Area of Your Life (Law of Attraction in Action Book 2) []  2020-2-2 0:4

    This book is very inspirational and a lot of of my afirmations I've made in my life are reaffirmed by the concepts that the author Louise Stapely of this title expresses. I had not the name for that that I believed, received, and achieved, nor how I would bring it to existence. I only felt that it would be in my life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Affirmations: The Power of Affirmations & The Secret to Their Success - Plus 1,000 Positive Affirmations to Transform Any Area of Your Life (Law of Attraction in Action Book 2) []  2020-2-2 0:4

    Affirmations may or may not give results by them selves, but allow that be something you figure out. Sometimes what you think can come real very fast, even if it is very small. Just learn to see even the smallest things. I have learned that. Even your thoughts have potential of manifesting fast, very fast. So sometimes I have gotten what I wished for but still in a method that created me annoyed. Then I just told myself that I got what I wanted, because I have learned to be aware of a lot of of my negative thoughts. Love all the affirmations that are in here. Cover lots of topics, so you should most likely search something that suits your needs. This author isn't totally a fan of wording affirmations as if they are already true, but a lot of others use affirmations like "I am rich", "I am slender and fit" etc. But if those bring up resistance, it is up to you if you wish to continue using them as if things have already happened, or reword it so it is more belivable. I think that Louise L Hay is also an necessary author to have in such a collection. I started with her several years ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Affirmations: The Power of Affirmations & The Secret to Their Success - Plus 1,000 Positive Affirmations to Transform Any Area of Your Life (Law of Attraction in Action Book 2) []  2020-2-2 0:4

    I have read some other books about affirmations and this one sets apart, giving one the best ways to craft your life thru affirmations.I recommend this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Affirmations: The Power of Affirmations & The Secret to Their Success - Plus 1,000 Positive Affirmations to Transform Any Area of Your Life (Law of Attraction in Action Book 2) []  2020-2-2 0:4

    There are some amazing affirmations in this book. However, for me, the info on creating your own affirmations is the best part. This down to earth with easy to understand examples. Thank you Louise Stapely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Affirmations: The Power of Affirmations & The Secret to Their Success - Plus 1,000 Positive Affirmations to Transform Any Area of Your Life (Law of Attraction in Action Book 2) []  2020-2-2 0:4

    Enjoyed this book and loved that the book included affirmations that I can use. Well worth the investment. Amazing and read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Affirmations: The Power of Affirmations & The Secret to Their Success - Plus 1,000 Positive Affirmations to Transform Any Area of Your Life (Law of Attraction in Action Book 2) []  2020-2-2 0:4

    By all means this book even if you already use affirmations or fresh to using affirmations, this is a must buy. I would glady have given this more stars if available, this book is that amazing and effective and simple to follow,use and apply. I highly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Affirmations: The Power of Affirmations & The Secret to Their Success - Plus 1,000 Positive Affirmations to Transform Any Area of Your Life (Law of Attraction in Action Book 2) []  2020-2-2 0:4

    I have fun this book very much, I read it in the morning to start my day and in the evenings to close out my day. it's great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Money, and the Law of Attraction: Learning to Attract Wealth, Health, and Happiness []  2020-1-18 20:58

    This is a unbelievable book...but more than this, the CD radiates the zest, high energy and humor of the group known as Abraham. I have been a follower of the Hicks for a bit and have a couple of their e timing for being directed to this work makes me chuckle with the grand scheme of life. Abraham says that in coming to this connection with the work indicates a readiness of spirit. Funny how various styles resonate to our private tastes and comprehensions. This one "gets" my attention in the most delightful way!! I like the idea that all is unfolding as it should and that there are and have been no "wrong" turns...This expression of life is but a little portion of who we each are. What a joyful book of love and e amazing aid is from knowing that our feelings are indicators of how close or far we are from our desired goals: just as the gas tank's indicator, resentment, anger, and upset lead us to recognize that we are swimming versus the current of the inner source. When we begin "feeling" that we are in abundance, so that feeling of joy attracts all aspects that will enhance the is work is such a marvelous and delightful expression of love at its finest core. Once again reminding us that love and being from that point is the experience we desire. Some of the obstacles come in the form of rigid agreements not only from ourselves, but from others which create change a touch of an effort. The benefits of choosing to feel enthusiastic can occur immediately with the lightness of heart and soul resounding in the moment. The note is given that physical manifestation may take a small time in this universe of reality, but the inner reality is already on the fresh path. How magnificent!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Money, and the Law of Attraction: Learning to Attract Wealth, Health, and Happiness []  2020-1-18 20:58

    Fast and easy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Money, and the Law of Attraction: Learning to Attract Wealth, Health, and Happiness []  2020-1-18 20:58

    Esther Hicks (and Jerry in this audiobook) resonate the most loving, uplifting vibration. I'm always encouraged and blessed to read and listen to their stuff. Love this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Money, and the Law of Attraction: Learning to Attract Wealth, Health, and Happiness []  2020-1-18 20:58

    It makes sense but I guess with my full time job etc. have not had the time to devote to understanding

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Mindful Guide to the Law of Attraction: 45 Meditations to Manifest Health, Wealth, and Love []  2020-2-2 0:4

    So a lot of times we wonder why our lives are the method they are, not ever realizing that we make the quality of our lives on a everyday basis. Nor do we realize that we can change how we do that, but it is true, and that is the topic of this rst we have to become aware of our thoughts and feelings – in other words, we have to be mindful of them instead of just letting their automatic patterns play over and over. Then we learn to create a conscious choice as to the thoughts and feelings we entertain so they can be more in accord with what we really all sounds so simple, and it can be once we’ve learned how to do that, and that is where this book comes in. I say that because it short, effective meditations we can do over and over if important in to learn how to bring our life more in line with our deeper e meditations are divided into three sections – health, wealth, and love. The meditations in the health section focus on making healthier choices, whether it has to do with diet, exercise, of just our frame of mind. The wealth section helps you define what wealth means to you. The empowering thoughts in these meditations can be applied to just about anything. Then the love section brings you more in touch with how you can enrich your relationships through simply being there, through conscious listening, through having compassion for others and for yourself – yes, you have a relationship with yourself!Some of the necessary time-honored principles she discusses contain learning to message without judgment, slowing down, acceptance of what is, and of course filling our days with addition to all of this, she clearly explains why meditation makes a difference, and the a lot of benefits it offers, so if there are problems in your life that you are struggling with, the principles and practices this book will support you change your life into what you really, really wish it to be.(The publisher sent me this book asking for an honest review.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Mindful Guide to the Law of Attraction: 45 Meditations to Manifest Health, Wealth, and Love []  2020-2-2 0:4

    This book picks up where the law of attraction ends. Contains short exercises to be more mindful about your purpose in life, and allows you to become a more focused on what you apters include: law of attraction: the basics, integrated mindfulness, the mindful breathing, meditation and self limiting believes, making the most of your time, getting started, health, wealth and abundance, love and y people believe that the law of attraction is about wishing something to be true. However, it’s really about focusing your intention and energy on what you want, and in that sense you can create it come true. This book gives guidance on how to create that happen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Mindful Guide to the Law of Attraction: 45 Meditations to Manifest Health, Wealth, and Love []  2020-2-2 0:4

    When you’re living a life you always envisioned, you become a reluctant disciple of life’s experiences. You believe there are no lessons to learn as you can always determine your experience. My understanding of the Law of Attraction was a forceful practice of strong thoughts to attract what I wanted. My meditations were intense and exhausting. I no longer have the energy, or the time to spend on this style of self-determination. Paige Oldham shows a gentler method to be kind to yourself, while attracting awesome graces into your life. I found the meditations in Paige’s book simple to follow, and most importantly fruitful. My favorites are: ‘Tapping into Ancient Wisdom’ and ‘Lovingkindness’, among r me, this book is a amazing intersection of mindfulness to life experiences and the Law of Attraction. You’ve always known what it is, this book will present you how to. Now, I’m off to with the vagaries of corporate America, a better prepared disciple though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Mindful Guide to the Law of Attraction: 45 Meditations to Manifest Health, Wealth, and Love []  2020-2-2 0:4

    Meditation is known to produce a lot of health benefits. Some newer practitioners, however, may be unsure how to obtain started and/or may wish a specific meditation to help with a specific need. If either of these descriptions match your situation, then a amazing book to read is The Mindful Tutorial to the Law of Attraction.Written by a mindfulness expert and yogini, this book starts off with background info on the law of attraction, mindfulness, and meditation before launching into the exercises themselves. The introductory part of the book is amazing for someone like myself who isn’t well- versed on this subject and could use some , the book presents the various meditations with a couple of pages that describe it, tell you how long it will take, explain how it will support you, and list out the step by step instructions. There is even a fast summary, with each meditation, describing common assumptions associated with each along with a similar affirmation that casts the assumption in more positive is book is an perfect one for learning about and performing meditation exercises and I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the pages and started to read. I really like how it explains things so well and how it steps you through the meditations. The writing and editing are flawless, which makes the read that much better. The book focuses on time- honored values, appreciation, gratitude, happiness, and similar subjects that are intended to create your life better and if you follow the tip provided, you are bound to see at least some improvement.Another cool thing about this book is how well organized and visual the meditations are written. The meditation exercises are consistently written, with each providing a quotation, assumption/affirmation, how it will help, and the steps. With such amazing consistency, you can easily compare one to the next. The use of various colors of ink for certain sections helps, too, and I really like how the assumptions and affirmations use font like that of writing by hand. This added touch, once again, makes the book more readable and approachable.I haven’t delved much into the globe of meditation, but I have heard nothing but positive things about it and The Mindful Tutorial to the Law of Attraction is an perfect method to learn more and begin meditating. It’s a fast read and even contains sets of blank pages from time to time so that you can jot down notes. It’s an perfect book on the subject and earns a high recommendation from me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Mindful Guide to the Law of Attraction: 45 Meditations to Manifest Health, Wealth, and Love []  2020-2-2 0:4

    I found this to be something I can relate too. Nurture Self- Love, Meaningful Exercises everything we do is it amazing or bad. Rather it be positive or negative thoughts our experiences are what we create them to be

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Money, and the Law of Attraction: Learning to Attract Wealth, Health, and Happiness []  2020-1-18 20:58

    I discovered Abraham about 18 months ago, and using the meditation CD that comes with "Getting Into the Vortex" has changed my life for the better... better health, better finances, better attitude, etc. That CD releases low energy from you so that you can learn to smile again. This tape carries energy on it to support you along the method to better finances. I really appreciate (enjoy) all of the Abraham materials.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Money, and the Law of Attraction: Learning to Attract Wealth, Health, and Happiness []  2020-1-18 20:58

    Very enlightening. I was expecting more about money, but did have fun the physical fitness and illness discussion too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Money, and the Law of Attraction: Learning to Attract Wealth, Health, and Happiness []  2020-1-18 20:58

    Unbelievable life guidance for the non religious thinker!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Money, and the Law of Attraction: Learning to Attract Wealth, Health, and Happiness []  2020-1-18 20:58

    Enjoyed the book and the concepts provided. Recommend for anyone who is feeling stuck in life. Would have enjoyed a small more app as it was vague in how to really implement this process.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Mindful Guide to the Law of Attraction: 45 Meditations to Manifest Health, Wealth, and Love []  2020-2-2 0:4

    This book is really only meditations, and quite light on the Attraction part. And at some level, I always feel for people who just give a polly anna type review on a easy meditation book. This is not a CHANGE YOUR LIFE kinda book. I mean most of the teaching part simply references others works, and clearly those are much better reads than this. So please know what your getting. I hold waiting for someone to do a amazing true life take on Law of Attraction - I guess I'll have to hold waiting. This book is colorful, newish, her take on MEDITATION as a whole. But sorry, its kinda the same meditation page after page, with a various mantra. I can go with Meditation helping someones life, but the idea that you can THINK/Meditate your method to health, wealth, or relationships with a fill in the blank format???? Sorry I'm not a taker.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Mindful Guide to the Law of Attraction: 45 Meditations to Manifest Health, Wealth, and Love []  2020-2-2 0:4

    I liked this. It seems to be an interesting twist on karma. The theory behind it makes sense intuitively. It also reminds me of cognitive behaviorial therapy. I could see this angle being very helpful to a lot of people. Various people need slightky various approaches to benefit from the same message. My copy was a sample from the publisher. No review required.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Mindful Guide to the Law of Attraction: 45 Meditations to Manifest Health, Wealth, and Love []  2020-2-2 0:4

    You may have heard the phrase “if you believe it you can achieve it” or something related to that. I have taken courses and read books about the Law of Attraction and have had results of achieving things or happenings I us book is a amazing resource to beginners to these of attraction and also the more experienced. There are chapters such as health, wealth & abundance and love & relationships.Each chapter includes a number of exercises pertaining to the topic of the chapter. Most exercises can be completed in as small as 5 mins while some others take up to 30 minutes. Along with the exercises, there are affirmations to go with each one.I received a copy from the publisher.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Money, and the Law of Attraction: Learning to Attract Wealth, Health, and Happiness []  2020-1-18 20:58

    If you thought Ask & It Is Given was an perfect book, you will think Money, and the Law of Attraction: Learning to Attract Wealth, Health, and Happiness is phenomenal. Ask and It is Given, the first Abraham Series book that I've read, provided a amazing introduction to the Law of Attraction. Cash and The Law of Attraction provides a more in depth discussion of how to attract wealth, health, and overall happiness. It focuses on the importance of pivoting your thoughts from negative to positive ones--not only for the locations that require change in your life, but all of your thoughts. Abraham, the non-physical entity, that narrates the book, emphasizes that there are two sides to every story--one positive side and one negative side. It is necessary to learn how to view the positive side to every situation. He notes that in to attract goodness in your life, you must "feel good." Feeling amazing keeps you in line with your source spirit, "who you really are." Amazing thoughts attract amazing thoughts attract amazing thoughts. And all of this attracts amazing energy. So it is necessary that you do and think thoughts that will cause you to feel amazing all the time. I really don't think I fully comprehended the Law of Attraction until I read this book. When I read Ask and It is Given, I worked on trying to change my negative thoughts to positive ones only on the locations of my life that required improvement. From this book, I realize how necessary pivoting, thinking only positive thoughts throughout my day, on every topic and situation I come across, will attract the abundance and happiness that I'm looking for in my life. I've read the book only a week ago, and already, I've noticed results. A close mate of mine commented that I seem to be a much happier person (and this is only after a week). Some doors that were previously closed are opening up in my life. I'm feeling so much more confident about myself and the goodness that continues to come my way.I've always thought with the self-help books that it's necessary to not only discuss how amazing the book is, but also discuss some of the results. Results are really what people wish to see when they invest in a self-help book. Below are some of the manifestations that I noticed a day or so after I started implementing pivoting into my life:RESULTS:1. I begin some side consulting and already have interested clients.2. I am making significant headway on a little private goal that needed action from others. I thought my success with this goal was out-of-my-hands, but now I see that I'm bringing forth the attraction that is making things happen to my benefit.3. I'd been trying to begin doors to an opportunity for almost a year, and then latest week (a couple of days after reading this book and implementing its lessons) I received a phone call that has changed my life.4. Everyday, I look forward to the unbelievable bonuses I'm receiving and all it takes is just making sure that I feel good.What I have done to attract some of these positive things:1. Before I go to bed and when I wake up in the morning, I speak my positive affirmations that I will create it my priority to feel good.2. In the mornings (and sometimes in the evenings before I go to bed), I write down all of my satisfied thoughts, amazing things that are event in my life3. Throughout the day, I play the #1 process android game (discussed in Ask and It is Given but I forget the name of the game) where I focus on things in my immediate environment that pleases me. Example: I love the color of that blouse. It reminds me of the color of the dress I wore to my first high school dance. Wasn't that dance the most fun? Etc.4. When poor thoughts pop up, I tell myself that's not in line with "who I am" and I think about something uplifting.5. I work on some of the other processes discussed in Ask and It Is Given.6. I constantly tell myself that I have a bonus of thinking amazing thoughts and bringing happiness into my life.Once you begin implementing the teachings in this book, it really begins to become second nature. And then begin noticing the blessings coming forth. I HIGHLY recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Money, and the Law of Attraction: Learning to Attract Wealth, Health, and Happiness []  2020-1-18 20:58

    As always every dvd speaks directly to you.Just love the Abraham life is changing so fast.I will be buying every dvd i can find, Just cannot obtain enough.I watch them over and over and each time more insights apper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Mindful Guide to the Law of Attraction: 45 Meditations to Manifest Health, Wealth, and Love []  2020-2-2 0:4

    The mindful tutorial to the Law Of Attraction by Paige Oldham is one of the best books on positivity, mindfulness, and LOA I came across. The book cover is lovely and creates positive vibes somehow as soon as you pick. Normally I don't read books as soon as I keep them but this is e book is divided into two parts. In part one author prepares you for the upcoming mindful exercises. sharing primary tips, the importance of meditation, mindfulness, self-limiting beliefs, and how we can create most of our time. It is a very strong reading in part one which leaves you talking to yourself sometimes. It makes you fall in love with yourself. I loved this part as I felt so much lighter and change in my thought process, don't miss it thinking that you already know. By reading this part you will be aware of your thoughts & feelings.LOA is not something you want and it will come true, rather it is a thought process where you focus your energy mindfully to those things you wish in your life and create them true. LOA is a tool to practice every day and create sensible choices in the show which will make a better future.I have read other books on LOA as well but this one feels very simple to understand, in turn, simple to implement. Who doesn't love simple ways around, isn' the second part, all meditation exercises are given with additional zone to note down our progress. Meditations are divided into three categories.What I loved most here changing our thoughts by doing some change in our vocabulary mindfully positively. Given by examples it is so simple to e second part starts with shifting focus on yourself. then the "Health" part creates awareness of creating healthy choices by mindfulness & meditation in to develop a healthy mind and body. This part shows the correlation between mind and body, how both are connected and affect your present. How you can create it work for your future by meditating and focusing on the things you want." Money" part helps you to understand how you created decisions in the past which made your present. By analyzing you can be mindful in the show and create decisions that are going to support you in a excellent way. Doing given meditation helping in shifting focus to create choices."Relationship" part emphasizes on thought process, due to which today either you are in a amazing relationship or in poor l in all, I will say this is a amazing book to begin with. If you are falling somewhere in life then do read this book once. Even if things are fine still give it a try, it will surely support you focus your thoughts in the right direction and create you mindful while making decisions.(a copy of this book has sent to me for review, all opinions are mine)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Mindful Guide to the Law of Attraction: 45 Meditations to Manifest Health, Wealth, and Love []  2020-2-2 0:4

    I have been attempting to meditate for the latest year or so, but I wasn’t really seeing or feeling any of the results I hear everyone talking about, and only recently did I realize: I have no idea what I’m doing. The Mindful Tutorial to the Law of Attraction by Paige Oldham has an amazing put to (re)start. I really love that it’s formatted like a journal, and that she has included prompts to support tutorial the reader in a more fruitful direction without ever telling you exactly what to do or what to feel.I haven’t created it all the method through the journal yet, but I am THRILLED to see a section that address financial control, wealth, management, etc. That is an zone of my life that I often feel is out of control, so I am hoping to see huge changes through this journey. I definitely recommend this tutorial to anyone fresh to meditation or anyone who simply needs support getting past a mindfulness plateau.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manifesting Love: How to Attract your Soul Mate with the Law of Attraction []  2019-12-20 18:31

    Attractive book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manifesting Love: How to Attract your Soul Mate with the Law of Attraction []  2019-12-20 18:31

    Another amazing book by Eddie Coronado. He explains Law of Attraction for the romantic-minded in a thoughtful and precise way. His affirmations are awesome and right to the point. He emphasizes the importance of "emotional" visualization---seeing and feeling your method into the desire or goal that you seek. He contains unbelievable lessons for manifesting desires. And he correctly describes visualization as an necessary tool to manifest the life of our dreams. Eddie is a modern-day Neville Goddard. He believes, as Neville did, that our imagination is God-within us. When we contact that creative power within our minds, we can achieve countless goals and aspirations. Finding a romantic partner is no various than other goals. The globe around us is surrounded by energy, and when we tap into that energy, miracles happen. I like and recommend ALL of Eddie's books. He takes the age-old principal of Law of Attraction and explains it in a easy and easy-to-comprehend way. You don't need to read complicated books or ancient manuscripts. This is a modern-day "take" on LOA that works. A lot of affirmations are included in this [email protected]#$%!&[email protected]#mations work because they obtain your consciousness prepared and ready for manifestations to happen. Affirmations begin your heart and soul and give you confidence. If you follow Eddie's advice, your dream will start to come true. Read this unbelievable book.....!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manifesting Love: How to Attract your Soul Mate with the Law of Attraction []  2019-12-20 18:31

    I enjoyed reading every bit of information. Very helpful and simple to understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manifesting Love: How to Attract your Soul Mate with the Law of Attraction []  2019-12-20 18:31

    Eddie always delivers with a very practical app about the law of attraction principles and how you can manifest what you wish in your life. This is an perfect book and I am confident that he will support a lot of who are really looking for a amazing relationship

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manifesting Love: How to Attract your Soul Mate with the Law of Attraction []  2019-12-20 18:31

    This book is a practical tutorial that helped me attract the love of my life. I finally learned how to use visualizations and I really enjoyed the affirmations in this book. The question and respond section is spot on and very insightful! I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Patient Advocacy Matters: The Ultimate How-To Guide to Protect Your Health, Your Rights, Your Life and Your Loved Ones in Today's Era of Modern Healthcare (Patient Advocacy Series Volume) []  2020-2-2 15:45

    I've been thinking about a career in patient advocacy ever since my youngest sister almost lost her life to a poor doctor. But that's a whole story itself. In summary, I found this book to be an perfect primer for me especially since I don't have medical or nursing in my background. The author is a intelligent and tough nurse but I like the method that she's not snobbish about it. The stories are sad but they are told in a method that makes you feel like you are right there in the ER everyone should read this book because sooner or later everyone ends up sick or hurt. I recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Patient Advocacy Matters: The Ultimate How-To Guide to Protect Your Health, Your Rights, Your Life and Your Loved Ones in Today's Era of Modern Healthcare (Patient Advocacy Series Volume) []  2020-2-2 15:45

    Perfect book. Includes very valuable info on how you can be an advocate for your own health, rights and those of your loved ones too. Unbelievable illustrations and true life stories create this an awesome resource.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Patient Advocacy Matters: The Ultimate How-To Guide to Protect Your Health, Your Rights, Your Life and Your Loved Ones in Today's Era of Modern Healthcare (Patient Advocacy Series Volume) []  2020-2-2 15:45

    Teri does an awesome job, educating the reader, setting out the need for advocacy and how the current healthcare system makes it even more necessary to be intelligent about your healthcare and the healthcare of people you care about. There's amazing stories to hold you engaged and the book provides a wide-range of info on ER visits, hospital visits, senior living and even alternative therapies. I will be buying this book for a lot of people for the holidays and will hold copies in my office, to support my clients in their role of caregiver.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Patient Advocacy Matters: The Ultimate How-To Guide to Protect Your Health, Your Rights, Your Life and Your Loved Ones in Today's Era of Modern Healthcare (Patient Advocacy Series Volume) []  2020-2-2 15:45

    When you obtain to the point in your life - and we all do - where we are taking care of aging parents this book is a unbelievable resource. Rather than trying to hold on top of it all yourself obtain a professional who has studied and trained in the field of healthcare. This book is a Godsend. Thank you Teri!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Patient Advocacy Matters: The Ultimate How-To Guide to Protect Your Health, Your Rights, Your Life and Your Loved Ones in Today's Era of Modern Healthcare (Patient Advocacy Series Volume) []  2020-2-2 15:45

    Wanted to like this book but couldn't because it's so misleading. Thought I would be getting useful information regarding patient advocacy but the information provided is so primary it could've been condensed into a blog post. Getting info about how to and war with insurance would have been useful because healthcare costs so much in this country and is so bureaucratic but it's barely touched on. The tip more or less is "hire a patient advocate"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Patient Advocacy Matters: The Ultimate How-To Guide to Protect Your Health, Your Rights, Your Life and Your Loved Ones in Today's Era of Modern Healthcare (Patient Advocacy Series Volume) []  2020-2-2 15:45

    This is undoubtable the best book I have found for anyone wishing to protect either themselves or one of their loved ones when facing a major health care issue. Whether you are thinking about hiring a health care advocate yourself (not all healthcare advocates really work for the patient) or just looking to gain a amazing understanding of why the healthcare industry players (doctors, hospitals, & insurance companies) create the decisions that they do then this book is for e author gives you an insider behind the scenes look at the motivations and pressures faced by the healthcare decision makers (doctors, hospitals, insurance companies) that can sometimes effect in decisions that are NOT in the patient’s best interest. Even more importantly the author provides you with the info that you need to ensure that you or your family really do keep the quality health care that you are entitled to. You do not have to just sit back and passively accept these life and death decisions created by the healthcare and insurance providers that are all too often derived from algorithms. This is an perfect guidebook for anyone seeking to gain a background knowledge on how to protect their health and financial interests while navigating through the healthcare industry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Patient Advocacy Matters: The Ultimate How-To Guide to Protect Your Health, Your Rights, Your Life and Your Loved Ones in Today's Era of Modern Healthcare (Patient Advocacy Series Volume) []  2020-2-2 15:45

    Brilliant!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Patient Advocacy Matters: The Ultimate How-To Guide to Protect Your Health, Your Rights, Your Life and Your Loved Ones in Today's Era of Modern Healthcare (Patient Advocacy Series Volume) []  2020-2-2 15:45

    It is an unfortunate fact of life that our medical institutions have become a business, with their basic focus on profit; rather than where the focus should be: Patients' health and well being. The saddest part is, that most of us are already aware of this, but simply don't have enough knowledge of the medical field to do anything about it. When you obtain injured or sick, you go to a hospital. There are no other options. You just have to cross your fingers and hope that you (or your loved one) are taken to a "good" hospital when that happens. Teri's book brings to light some of the issues with our medical system; and more importantly, true solutions to those problems. The stories in this book are inspirational; intriguing; and at times, heartbreaking. But in the end, it is such a relief to know that we don't have to be helpless, and that there ARE things we can do to ensure that our loved ones obtain the care they deserve, when they need us the most. I highly recommend this book to anyone with a loved one in need of medical care!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Patient Advocacy Matters: The Ultimate How-To Guide to Protect Your Health, Your Rights, Your Life and Your Loved Ones in Today's Era of Modern Healthcare (Patient Advocacy Series Volume) []  2020-2-2 15:45

    Perfect resource for anyone who needs to navigate the health care arena.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Patient Advocacy Matters: The Ultimate How-To Guide to Protect Your Health, Your Rights, Your Life and Your Loved Ones in Today's Era of Modern Healthcare (Patient Advocacy Series Volume) []  2020-2-2 15:45

    Perfect info on asserting your (or your loved one's) rights in medical situations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gemstones for Love, Health & Money: The most powerful Gems & Crystals and how to use them []  2020-5-27 18:21

    A short book to read that I will be using when I need some answers to what will work when I need it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gemstones for Love, Health & Money: The most powerful Gems & Crystals and how to use them []  2020-5-27 18:21

    This book is very informative. I wanted to know specific info on what stone is amazing for what situation. This book provides the answers. Ms. Thackray writes in a very conversational, as well as in a clear informative way, so that you can easily absorb the information. Also you can come back to the book, and use it as a reference ever after. It is one very amazing book, both as a read and as a reference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gemstones for Love, Health & Money: The most powerful Gems & Crystals and how to use them []  2020-5-27 18:21

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gemstones for Love, Health & Money: The most powerful Gems & Crystals and how to use them []  2020-5-27 18:21

    It's beyond my imagination how people can believe that the mere presence of certain gemstones would heal or affect one's private life or how people will treat you. Yet, it gets weirder as in the book I read, you should cleanse your stones or bathe them in holy water. And at the end, I see a www service spiritual cleansers for stones so it's kind of a weird infomercial in book form.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gemstones for Love, Health & Money: The most powerful Gems & Crystals and how to use them []  2020-5-27 18:21

    Loved this book! So much useful and contemporary info regarding gemstones. I have a collection of gemstone books and this is now my fresh favorite! Mahalo Gail!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gemstones for Love, Health & Money: The most powerful Gems & Crystals and how to use them []  2020-5-27 18:21

    I bought this book to read and add to other reference books for my stone collection. I have fun seeing a lot of views of the energy of stones. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Astrology of You and Me: How to Understand and Improve Every Relationship in Your Life []  2020-1-30 20:7

    Came in amazing condition. It’s a small thick, but the book is simple to follow and amazing insight on each sign that differs from the info people keep on the internet. The book is rather fun, my only concern was that it should more detail as some info seemed repetitive. The info was special to the book but sometimes repeated in itself. However, still a amazing book and worth the price. At Paper Source they’re it for 25+ dollars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Astrology of You and Me: How to Understand and Improve Every Relationship in Your Life []  2020-1-30 20:7

    If you are looking for an in-depth astrology book, then it is not this one. If you wish something broad, or a bonus for someone just starting to become interested in astrology, then its perfect. If you own The Secret Language of Birthdays and/or Relationships, you really do not need this one. Its very general, and I didn't search it all that insightful useful. If you know someones birthday, like a boss or coworker, you would obtain much more insight looking them up in the Secret Language books then looking up their sun sign in this one. It doesn't even differentiate between male/female signs, something I found a small disappointing. Overall its just the bare bone basics, so you might as well just his other books which are much more detailed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Astrology of You and Me: How to Understand and Improve Every Relationship in Your Life []  2020-1-30 20:7

    Bothersome--rose my blood pressure in a satisfying [email protected]#$%!&?s thk u know me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Astrology of You and Me: How to Understand and Improve Every Relationship in Your Life []  2020-1-30 20:7

    It's a amazing table book, so entertaining. It a fresh point of you and a lot of useful tips. There is a lot of info in it for when it comes to dealing with people from the various zodiac sings.4 stars is because unfortunately I had to return it and didn't obtain a full refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Astrology of You and Me: How to Understand and Improve Every Relationship in Your Life []  2020-1-30 20:7

    This is such a fun book! Amazing psychological portraits. It actually helped me understand some of my coworkers and how to with them successfully. I read my own sign to check for BS, and it was 85-90 percent accurate. I recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Astrology of You and Me: How to Understand and Improve Every Relationship in Your Life []  2020-1-30 20:7

    I got this for my fiance for valentine's day and he loves it. Everyone who visits our house notices it and flips through. Super fun conversation starter with very detailed pages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Astrology of You and Me: How to Understand and Improve Every Relationship in Your Life []  2020-1-30 20:7

    What an in-depth look of how your sign relates to other signs in various environments and relationships. And really accurate as well. The layout makes it a fun read. This book I recommend highly to anyone who wants to really know how to obtain along with all the people the with in their life

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Astrology of You and Me: How to Understand and Improve Every Relationship in Your Life []  2020-1-30 20:7

    I use this to analyze my coworkers, lovers and family members and test to figure out ways to navigate their needs and wants. It helps to know their full chart but this is very amazing and kind of an overview of every type of relationship under each sign. This is essential for the Gemini kid of the Pisces mother and Leo father who is seeking to understand and appreciate their upbringing. Essential to know about your Sagittarius boss and your Cancer and Aries coworkers who are struggling to see eye-to-eye. Amazing for the novice astrologer and curious mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Astrology of You and Me: How to Understand and Improve Every Relationship in Your Life []  2020-1-30 20:7

    Awesome reads! Only issue is that the dates are off for the signs..... beautiful misleading . Not sure how i feel about this now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Astrology of You and Me: How to Understand and Improve Every Relationship in Your Life []  2020-1-30 20:7

    Absolutely eye opening look at the method you relate to all of the people in your life from your children and spouse to your parents and co workers. It's a lot of fun to pull out when mates are over. Whether they're into astrology or not, they'll be asking you to look up all their connections.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hygge: The Danish Secrets of Happiness: How to be Happy and Healthy in Your Daily Life. [Book]  2017-12-28 18:1

    Hygge is a lifestyle that brings happiness and a sense of cozy contentment. Imagine sitting on a couch sipping hot apple cider while candles flicker softly on your table as you read a comforting book while listening to calming music. This for me is Hygge.If you have pets however you will wish to take precautions with candles. Hold them out of reach. Since I have cats I use battery operated candles now and that solves the whole ere is also some tip in this book about how to have better relationships. And there are some amazing parenting is book really has easy ideas that anyone can incorporate into their everyday existence. After reading this book I created Scandinavian Meatballs for dinner and drank a cup of calming tea while reading in bed. So even if you just do one or two things the book suggests it will be worth e only thing I'd say not to do is not to watch a sunrise or sunset too closely. I hear it is not a amazing idea to look into the sun.~The Rebecca ReviewI borrowed this book from the Kindle Unlimited program. The author did alert me to her book and I'm glad she did because I loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hygge: The Danish Secrets of Happiness: How to be Happy and Healthy in Your Daily Life. [Book]  2017-12-28 18:1

    The book "Hygge. The Danish secrets of Happiness" a short and sweet overview of the concept of Hygge and provides ideas that support one implement the concept in one's daily life. The thought of making life better and more enjoyable through little lifestyle changes is very appealing. There definitely are some nice hints in the book such as Hygge at home and work, Hygge in relationships not just with others but with yourself, how can you incorporate Hygge in various seasons and holidays. I also started the 21-day challenge and hope it will lead me to more satisfied and enjoyable life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Compass: How to Navigate Your Life and Career in Times of Change []  2020-2-6 22:39

    I really love the idea of the compass and what each direction stands for. The fact that you follow each direction and respond the why's and how's, you'rea sked what is holding you back. So a lot of things tend to keep us back. For myself, I really looked at this and was asking myself the questions. What I figured out what was holding me back was a lot of fear. I really felt the thoughtfulness of each section and the interactiveness helps the reader to not only engage but retain the amazing information. Each section is broken down with various questions, interactions and a reason behind the questions that evolve into life actions for different clients of the authors. I really wish to take the time to go back over this book and focus on one of my long-time goals and use the tools provided to support me achieve them. Such a amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Compass: How to Navigate Your Life and Career in Times of Change []  2020-2-6 22:39

    With 4 children aged 20-30 this book came at exactly the right time - one graduate, one to graduate soon, and 2 considering what (if) to study in ing this book, with its step-by-step tutorial on how to search what's best for you, rather what you think is best (or what your friends/parents/grandparents say) proved to be an invaluable tool for all 4 (and their friends) in making the right decisions. Their happiness is the best proof.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hygge: The Danish Secrets of Happiness: How to be Happy and Healthy in Your Daily Life. [Book]  2017-12-28 18:1

    Hygge – or ‘hoo-gah’ as it’s pronounced – is a concept of living that is taking over Ig feeds across the globe. Danish for cosiness – well, sort of, there is no direct translation – hygge represents a truly Scandinavian method of Thoresen explains, ‘hygge can be used to refer to all aspects of life in the form of a noun, verb or adjective to describe someone that falls under the hygge concept’.And that concept is one that this book goes to discover within various aspects of Western life: home, work, relationships, meal and drink, and activities.Hygge is a fast read, something that takes you through the very basics of the lifestyle, making it a amazing introduction to the concept for someone who has never heard of it. It’s the ideal ‘Hygge For rsonally, I have been interested – bordering on sceptical – in the concept of ‘hygge’ for a year or so, but have never really taken the time to search out more. Aside from scrolling through the hygge-sters’ social media feeds of taupe blankets, cups of steaming coffee and pristine IKEA-style apartments (which I like!), I have never really considered how the concept of hygge could work outside the home or how it can be embraced in family oresen’s book is brilliant at addressing what hygge actually means and how it works on a day-to-day level. Her style of writing is clear, informative and functional – taking hygge to its very nature.A point I found particularly (and personally) interesting is when the principles of hygge are discussed at the begin of the book: ‘Choose to talk about the amazing things instead of voicing complaints, and look for sources of amazing news’. Linking back to social media, I know I can search it difficult to think positively in the sea of angry, political tweets. The reminder that we actually have some power to curate what we read is e book covers lots of hints to achieve a sense of hygge in even the busiest, more distracted of lifestyles. Some are easier to experience than others. The key points are ‘pleasure’ and ‘comfort’, with a true importance on spending time with those you love with the minimum of distractions, which describes my ideal r those who do have some knowledge of hygge, this book may not feature anything new, but it’s a speedy refresher on its principles, with so a lot of ideas for family ed on Whispering Stories Book Blog*I received a copy of this book, which I voluntarily reviewed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hygge: The Danish Secrets of Happiness: How to be Happy and Healthy in Your Daily Life. [Book]  2017-12-28 18:1

    The secrets and ways to be satisfied are here in this tutorial book. I loved it. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Compass: How to Navigate Your Life and Career in Times of Change []  2020-2-6 22:39

    I've been wondering what path my life should take for a bit now. I've been sitting at the cusp of a crossroads and trying to decide what street to take. The less traveled? The well-worn? It's funny how metaphors can be so perfect.Aviad Goz and B. Kim Barnes are unbelievable writers, and show a well-thought out approach to conquering indecision. "The Compass" is a concise comparison of life's journey to something we are all familiar with, a compass. We wish to use north as our guide, but there are so a lot of other possible directions and ways to obtain to our destination. For a self-sabotager like myself, this can lead to indecision and inaction.I loved the activities, like creating an effective vision. Writing thoughts down, allowed me to consider my goals, values and motivations. I was able to ask myself questions and peek into the future with possible choices.I truly into the idea that if we know what we want, and where we wish to end up, we can accomplish anything that points us in that direction. I loved the quote from the book, "At times, after crossing of going beyond our boundaries and limitations, we look back and realize that it was only a virtual wall, a phantom." (p.63)While I haven't passed on this book yet, you can bet my husband will be getting a copy to read on his commute to work in the morning!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Compass: How to Navigate Your Life and Career in Times of Change []  2020-2-6 22:39

    This was a helpful read. This book helps you break down the major decisions in your life, with some easy questions. These easy questions of where, why, how and what may quide you to your decisions. Easy questions with profound answers, if used and followed through. This book helps to refocus and push forward into your goals, be it retirement, a family or even a fresh career. I liked how simply the author place out his information. Very simple to follow the book, the hard part is to follow them in true life. I also liked how the author mentioned values. This book is not just about your wants, it's about learning more about yourself in to reach your real goals. This book asks you to really think and break down your choices and question yourself .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Compass: How to Navigate Your Life and Career in Times of Change []  2020-2-6 22:39

    The author's metaphor of the Compass was a amazing one and was able to achieve the intention of the book. It was organized well, which is sometimes lacking in self-help books. The book helps define your values and personally, helped me become ready to take a career leap that I have been previously applying too much self-restraint to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hygge: The Danish Secrets of Happiness: How to be Happy and Healthy in Your Daily Life. [Book]  2017-12-28 18:1

    I search this book interesting! I had never heard of the Danish concept of hygge before this book, but I have to say I absolutely love this book. The easy line drawings by the author finds throughout the book were delightful. They were a reminder that hygge is about easy things. And I gained a better definition of what hygge is from this book, and learned it isn't just for winter, but all year long. I would love to recommend this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hygge: The Danish Secrets of Happiness: How to be Happy and Healthy in Your Daily Life. [Book]  2017-12-28 18:1

    I didn't know a lot about hygge but was curious. So I found this book. I don't know why I choose this one, maybe I like the cover and the feeling it gives to is written in a really nice relaxing style. When I was reading it I felt comfortable and is books gives you the description of main hygge commandments. I love the 21 day challenge in the end of the book, I enjoyed it so much. Even created my best mate do it with me.I would like this book to have more info about hygge style but still rate it 5 stars as I enjoyed it so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Compass: How to Navigate Your Life and Career in Times of Change []  2020-2-6 22:39

    I can detail a lot of times in my life when I have felt lost....a sense that my direction in life is unclear, or that I was plain headed the wrong way. I have tried journaling, reading, mediating.....all of which helped for a short time. Reading "The Compass" was immediately exciting because the compass is a excellent symbol for life's journey. The book holds a short quiz to support the reader search out where they need to focus. Then, the compass is broken up into parts: where, why, how, and why not. Each one of those parts is then looked at in-depth within the second part of the book. I think that it is a very helpful tool for the long term because, from private experience, our lives tend to lead us to turning points throughout our journey, and this book would be a amazing tool to reference along the way. Enjoyable and insightful read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hygge: The Danish Secrets of Happiness: How to be Happy and Healthy in Your Daily Life. [Book]  2017-12-28 18:1

    If you are interested in the concept of "hygge" you will love this book! It's an simple read, very informative, contains a lot of interesting ideas for incorporating more hygge into your life. You should test the 21 day challenge and some of Danish meal and drinks what you can search in the book. I also think this book can be a amazing bonus for Christmas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hygge: The Danish Secrets of Happiness: How to be Happy and Healthy in Your Daily Life. [Book]  2017-12-28 18:1

    This was the excellent book to introduce my mates to the concept of hygge! Concise and to the point. No photos. I created hygge boxes for bonuses and everyone saw the book first and were very excited to read the book as well as have fun the contents to experience the joy of hygge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Compass: How to Navigate Your Life and Career in Times of Change []  2020-2-6 22:39

    The book is very well-planned. I have read self-help books that feel a small haphazardly place together; the intention is there, but the planning was not. I was so happy with the ideals and direction in the book. The authors have very clear and helpful paths for you to implement in your life in a lot of various ways. I felt like I finished the book and was ahead of the Jonses in my approach to life. I especially enjoyed a passage on page 56 about defining your values. It resonated in so a lot of ways: respect, care, integrity. All such critical life values that I have adopted but often search that I have a hard time defining. This book is awesome for people who already know the deal; you obtain it and know that it's necessary to be a amazing person but you struggle at times putting your ideas into words--which can be necessary for parents, teachers or counselors. I highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Activate Your Vision Board: Learn how to Set Goals, Take Action & Get Your Vision off the Board and into Your Life in 40 Days or Less []  2020-1-27 18:58

    I bought this for my son and wished I bought it for myself. What I love most is watching him actually use it and not place it on the shelf the method he does other books I have purchased for him.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Activate Your Vision Board: Learn how to Set Goals, Take Action & Get Your Vision off the Board and into Your Life in 40 Days or Less []  2020-1-27 18:58

    Got Goals? This book is for you!! Need to obtain Activated? This book is definitely for you! A must for your success library.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Activate Your Vision Board: Learn how to Set Goals, Take Action & Get Your Vision off the Board and into Your Life in 40 Days or Less []  2020-1-27 18:58

    Lucinda Cross keeps it real...I was so encouraged and greatly motivated by this book that I bought another one for a mate !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Activate Your Vision Board: Learn how to Set Goals, Take Action & Get Your Vision off the Board and into Your Life in 40 Days or Less []  2020-1-27 18:58

    Don't bother! There are better books out there for bringing your vision to life. Huge print. Lots of white zone and no depth. Want I could give this book no star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Activate Your Vision Board: Learn how to Set Goals, Take Action & Get Your Vision off the Board and into Your Life in 40 Days or Less []  2020-1-27 18:58

    What a blessing! This book does not disappoint! If you have been promising yourself, month after month or year after year, that you are going to create "that move", this book will move you over the line from thinking to action.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Activate Your Vision Board: Learn how to Set Goals, Take Action & Get Your Vision off the Board and into Your Life in 40 Days or Less []  2020-1-27 18:58

    This book will obtain yu to think about the importance of the vision board and why it is an experience to build one. Thank you for this amazing tool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Activate Your Vision Board: Learn how to Set Goals, Take Action & Get Your Vision off the Board and into Your Life in 40 Days or Less []  2020-1-27 18:58

    Write the Vision and Create it PlainIn this book Lucinda gives you the tools and resources to move from vision to action. If you are ready to activate your life and execute your vision then this is a must read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hygge: The Danish Secrets of Happiness: How to be Happy and Healthy in Your Daily Life. [Book]  2017-12-28 18:1

    Wonderfully written, simply laid out and full of information! Thank you for the possibility to read this. I look forward to studying it and adding the hints to my life!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hygge: The Danish Secrets of Happiness: How to be Happy and Healthy in Your Daily Life. [Book]  2017-12-28 18:1

    Fast read with dozens of amazing tip on living a better and more rewarding life. Nice layout, well organized and well written.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Compass: How to Navigate Your Life and Career in Times of Change []  2020-2-6 22:39

    The Compass is a amazing book to support you have a better understanding of how to navigate life when you obtain to a crossroads. Life hands so a lot of choices and the decisions we create impact our everyday lives. As the author shares, it is necessary that we know ourselves as we progress through our decisions to ensure we are making the most informed decision for us for that situation. This is where the compass comes into play. NEWS (North, East, West, and South) each give us specific things to consider during our decision-making process. By thinking through the where, why, how and why not, we are able to ensure we have taken each factor into consideration so we do not second guess our final decision. This fresh model has helped me understand how to create the best decision for myself. NEWS helps me learn more about myself, what is driving me and what is making me hesitate so I do not regret my ditionally, I really enjoyed how each chapter provided thought-provoking questions and activities to create me think about my own life and situations. Additionally, I really enjoyed the zone questionnaire which created me really think about where I am presently in life. Being honest with yourself will support you be successful in future decisions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Compass: How to Navigate Your Life and Career in Times of Change []  2020-2-6 22:39

    I personally loved this book! The method that the author breaks things down is so simple to follow and dive into the zone that you need. The first part of the book is introductory and explains the author’s use of the compass. I love the metaphor! As a human, we are constantly searching for the right direction to take our lives. The author provides a little quiz to take so that the reader can assess which needs are greatest. The compass is separated into simpler categories of: where, why, how, and why not. Each category has a further breakdown of subjects for life’s journeys. Through taking the assessment, the reader can search which zone of life needs a pep talk the most. In part 2 of the book you can find those locations in and attempt to place fresh ideas into practice. This is a very practical book and an awesome method to do positive self talk. I personally love the fact that it makes you think of all potential outcomes on your own without outside influence from loved ones. I highly suggest this book for every college student or anyone who is looking for more direction in their lives. This is a amazing method to independently create those decisions without obtaining others biases.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Activate Your Vision Board: Learn how to Set Goals, Take Action & Get Your Vision off the Board and into Your Life in 40 Days or Less []  2020-1-27 18:58

    Lucinda gives readers tools to cast vision for their lives. This informative book gives you tools that you can implement TODAY. If you are looking to jump-start your life, obtain this book.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386