Read the 12 gauge shotgun a beginners manual for home protection reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all the 12 gauge shotgun a beginners manual for home protection reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Make A 12 Ga. Shotgun For $5.00: Make a 12 Ga. Shot Gun Very Inexpensively. []  2020-1-25 5:37

    Never thought I would see a book on how to create zip guns. Seriously this is all items I figured out as a is a amazing summery of how to do this. Obtain a piece of pipe huge enough to fit the shell into, then obtain another slightly bigger pipe and slide it over the first one with a end cap on it. Take a shell and glue a nail or something on it and bam. You got a shotgun. Just wrap the barrel with some 550 cord and your good. Just create sure it's long enough all place together or you could go to jail but honestly if you do something with one of these that would obtain the cops involved even here in California then you are stupid enough that it would benefit the gene pool if you were locked away

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Shotgun []  2020-11-20 19:14

    This was a short, well written first person acc of why the 2nd Amendment is a primary right that can never be compromised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Make A 12 Ga. Shotgun For $5.00: Make a 12 Ga. Shot Gun Very Inexpensively. []  2020-1-25 5:37

    Absolutely abysmal. Not good instructions, not good photos, not good legal information. Not even worth the $0 plus three mins of my time wasted on this utterly worthless ebook. Much better off watching a YouTube on this subject.

    0  


    Add your opinion on the 12 gauge shotgun a beginners manual for home protection or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Make A 12 Ga. Shotgun For $5.00: Make a 12 Ga. Shot Gun Very Inexpensively. []  2020-1-25 5:37

    amazing reading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Make A 12 Ga. Shotgun For $5.00: Make a 12 Ga. Shot Gun Very Inexpensively. []  2020-1-25 5:37

    Wouldn't consider this a book. Instructions were too primary and required a lot of clarification. Someone could probably figure it out, but should have had a lot more info and illustrations. Just enough info to obtain someone hurt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Make A 12 Ga. Shotgun For $5.00: Make a 12 Ga. Shot Gun Very Inexpensively. []  2020-1-25 5:37

    I understand that I got this book for free, and I really hoped that there would be some meat to this. Unfortunately, 1 page of text, and 4 images does not quite cover what is required when making a weapon. There is no info about safety (either in the making of, or use of), and copying directly from "Wickepedia" (SIC) is not a amazing method to write a book.Honestly, if you wish info on this subject, a fast Google find will give you more information, presented in a multitude of ways.I guess this is truly a case of "you obtain what you paid for".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shotgun Shell 12 Gauge Ceramic Car Coasters, Set of 2, Bullet Car Coaster, Sandstone Car Coaster, Car Coasters for Men, Hunting Coaster []  2020-11-5 19:25

    So cute! Nice quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    catch a cheating spouse []  2020-11-19 23:55
    [email protected]

    There is actually so much to bear when it comes to relationship. No matter how amazing you are to them it doesn’t mean that they will treat you the same way. It's so sad to explore my woman whom I thought could be a back up but it seems I have been deceiving myself for months. I need to desperately know what she's been up to lately so I had to reach out to webhubghost (@) gmailcom who got so a lot of truthful and awesome reviews on the internet to remotely obtain into her mobile phone. He got that done in a twinkle of an eye, the service was delivered perfectly I was able to see her whatsapp messages, call logs, text messages which was quite awesome and I figured she lied to me about all the cash i sent to her and her mails were the worst I could ever imagine.. I sincerely recommend webhubghost @ gmailcom if you are in need of a related service and you wish a excellent job done. This is not a hoax or deceit, I need everyone to search their luck spying their partner with this honest and noble IT expert. This application works perfectly but you need the support of the true deal with the email above to obtain loose from the chains of a cheater and abusive relationship by getting concrete proof through his expertise and prowess. Give Ben a test and regret no more, better days ahead. Email: WEBHUBGHOST (@) GMAILCOM

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    a fantastic read [webcivil supreme case search results]  2020-8-23 14:53
    [email protected]

    michigan case find miami dade clerk case find palm beach county clerk case find lasc case find dade county clerk of courts case find nc case find baycoclerk case find sneak a peek at this website

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cheryl A Chabot []  2020-10-14 19:41
    [email protected]

    This android game is ok but if you are playing with the intent to getting $150.00 they will create sure you do not obtain there. This android game is a scam as far as paying anybody anything. You can money out at $150.00 but as you obtain closer you are lucky if they will give you 1 cent after playing 20 or so games. They should not be advertising the payout as to date I have talked to several people who were close on getting it and all things starting happening: android game crashes, doesn't load, etc. so beware if you are playing to obtain the money.

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    wordington: a word story []  2020-7-6 6:35

    I have completed all tasks to be told more tasks to come soon. Its been days and still waiting. I have accrued over 250 dollars and nothing to spend it on. If i dont have any fresh tasks soon i am deleting the android game and certainly not recommending it for anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    one a day [cheap uk ]  2020-9-14 7:46
    [email protected]

    And due toР Р† Anaphylactic Reactions noble the hallmark seeking Capsulorhexis. genuine uk Ritalin generic This is perchance the most

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    1 a day [everyday ]  2020-9-14 5:26
    [email protected]

    Pincer durable veggies how identical cheap canada since they do not allocate misbehaving cheer to the brain-teaser

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cheryl A Treadaway [gate security ]  2020-11-23 14:36
    [email protected]

    Please don't purchase this company... I spent over $3000 for this and it never worked more than 3 days... they charged me $49 per month for 3 months, although I had no service. they are not refunding my cash spent for the equipment... high dollar camera and the keypad... their customer service is less than desirable... and I am out over $3000 .... I am waiting since August for a refund... they are crooks... DON'T FALL FOR THEIR PROMISES

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the dentist []  2020-11-21 20:54
    [email protected]

    Thank you Moses. Thanks to the entire staff. Reminds me of my appointments. Explain in detail what's going on. Patient and kind. Office is very clean and inviting. Satisfied Thanksgiving. Please stay safe. Thank you. Janice L

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    sneak a peek at this web-site. [this guy]  2020-9-7 16:0
    [email protected]

    howard county case find maryland case find go to this www service test this website read this washington state court case find case find west virginia case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Get the facts [hop over to this site]  2020-8-27 7:23
    [email protected]

    click this link maryland jud case find continue reading florida court records case find case find ny www oscn case find pima county court case find his response

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the original source [osceola county case search]  2020-8-27 9:48
    [email protected]

    why not check here click this over here now maryland case court find superior court for the district of columbia case find go right here Www service read the full information here over here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the canada pharmacy csmp [canadian pharcharmy online reviews fply]  2020-10-15 13:43
    [email protected]

    canadian pharmacy canada online pharmacy scam canadian pharmacies for pharmacy online pharmacies without prescription cvs pharmacy canada pharmacy canadian pharmacy - india pharmacy canadian pharmacy canadian pharcharmy in canadian pharmacies

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    without a doctor prescription [ dysfunction ]  2020-10-26 15:49
    [email protected]

    issues dysfunction remedies over counter vacuum pump for dysfunction ptx dysfunction tutorial oqwpbj herbs implants side effects kbppsg euagvp support odatab bdvzyi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the canadian pharmacy qlsr [canada rx pharmacy deoo]  2020-10-19 20:18
    [email protected]

    canada online pharmacy buy from us pharmacy generic pharmacy canada online pharmacies canadian rx pharmacy canadian pharmacies without prescriptions ed canadian pharmacy the canada pharmacy canadian pharmacy for everyday use brand online canada pharmacy canada online pharmacy canadian pharmacy online generic pharmacy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    buy lasix over the counter [best price for lasix in El Paso]  2020-9-13 19:32
    [email protected]

    top 10 best locations to buy lasix in San Jose buy lasix in Buffalo purchase lasix from Portugal where to buy lasix in Pittsburgh online purchase lasix from Belgium purchase lasix from Buffalo buy lasix in Germany where to buy lasix in Saudi Arabia online furosemide purchase lasix from Portland buy lasix in Denmark

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    over the counter []  2020-10-25 17:54
    [email protected]

    medicine fresh zealand silvasta fresh ed tissue in the nose [url= [url= dysfunction injections[/url] [url= [url= booster way book[/url] [url= function returns as copper decreases[/url] [url= [url= medication over counter[/url] [url= [url= dysfunction icd 10[/url] [url=

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPHONE 12 USER GUIDE: A Complete Step By Step Picture Manual For Beginners And Seniors On How To Use The New iPhone 12, Mini, Pro And Pro Max With Cool ios 14 Tips And Tricks. []  2020-11-22 19:44

    I'm sure it's all in there but it isn't really all that user friendly or fun to use. The illustrations are indistinct and hard to understand. I am an Apple fan though and through and using the products is simple, but without guidance, you'll miss so a lot of sophisticated features of the updated phones. I don't think this book is the method to search them all, sorry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPHONE 12 USER GUIDE: A Complete Step By Step Picture Manual For Beginners And Seniors On How To Use The New iPhone 12, Mini, Pro And Pro Max With Cool ios 14 Tips And Tricks. []  2020-11-27 20:20

    I'm sure it's all in there but it isn't really all that user friendly or fun to use. The illustrations are indistinct and hard to understand. I am an Apple fan though and through and using the products is simple, but without guidance, you'll miss so a lot of sophisticated features of the updated phones. I don't think this book is the method to search them all, sorry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPHONE 12 USER GUIDE: A Complete Step By Step Picture Manual For Beginners And Seniors On How To Use The New iPhone 12, Mini, Pro And Pro Max With Cool ios 14 Tips And Tricks. []  2020-11-30 20:9

    I'm sure it's all in there but it isn't really all that user friendly or fun to use. The illustrations are indistinct and hard to understand. I am an Apple fan though and through and using the products is simple, but without guidance, you'll miss so a lot of sophisticated features of the updated phones. I don't think this book is the method to search them all, sorry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    auto swiper for gamers []  2020-6-27 22:55

    I can only obtain it to perform a single action and it one time for every time I hit play tried looking it up barely found this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    walktrough for brawlhalla game [BRAWLHALLA]  2021-1-17 4:55
    [email protected]

    BRAWLHALLA

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Play the 5-string Banjo: A Manual for Beginners, 3rd Revised Edition []  2020-7-2 18:57

    Useful for learners who have a lot of self-discipline and are willing to practice and work hard; but not really a complete self-study course, even with the companion CD and DVD. I'd recommend this book (and the companion CD, which is still available from Smithsonian/Folkways, and the companion DVD from Homespun Tapes) to supplement lessons with a live y of the tunes included here are available on YouTube, or elsewhere on the Internet, performed by the old-time artists Seeger mentions in the book. Unfortunately there's not a compilation CD with the original artists, but I imagine you could create a fairly complete playlist on YouTube.Everybody who wants to play the banjo should study this book: just don't expect to rely on that alone, unless you're truly self-disciplined and fanatically dedicated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Play the 5-string Banjo: A Manual for Beginners, 3rd Revised Edition []  2020-7-2 18:57

    This is truly a treasure trove of musical anthropology. There are some elements that somewhat stunt is usefulness - C tuning rather than G being one of them. However, if one is just learning the ropes of playing banjo for their own purposes [as opposed to say playing in an ensemble] and already has some musical knowledge, the tuning is just a quirk and easily worked around or overlooked. But the history bound up in this book alone is worth the price and then some. This one's a keeper!

    0  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    dank vapedank legal buds for sale []  2020-6-8 19:23

    Buy Mimosa online Buy strawberry shortcake Buy Cannabis flower Buy jungle boys buy Topanga Canyon online buy Girl Scout Cookies Buy orange cookies Buy kiva online Buy sundae driver strain buy kiva online buy kingpen online Buy Chocolate truffles buy bruce banner strain Buy Grenadine cookies canada Buy moon rocks weed where can i buy gorilla glue Buy Biscotti online buy ogkush buy purple kush online kush seeds for sale in united states of america Buy White runtz Buy pink runtz wholesale thc oil cartridge lemon haze for sale One hitter weed for sale brass knuckles cartridge for sale online la vapors wholesale dank legal buds for sale buy sour diesel weed online weed for sale online cheap best online weed store weed online ping kingpen cartridges price buy ounce of weed online Buy cannabis online Gucci cart herban supply co edipure edibles harlequin oil dank bud for sale

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    canadian pharmacy online for xiac [london pharmacy canada hhfp]  2020-10-19 14:46
    [email protected]

    universal pharmacy pharmacy rx one canadian pharmacy for pharmacy rx one online pharmacy canada list of canada online pharmacies canada online pharmacy canadian online pharmacy reviews canadian pharmacy india pharmacy canada pharmacy

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Play the 5-string Banjo: A Manual for Beginners, 3rd Revised Edition []  2020-7-2 18:57

    Pete Seeger devoted a foreword (dated May 2012) on this book to explain the flaws he felt were unresolved in the original text. It is an older book with some dated material and it’s not really a complete instruction book. A lot of material is presented in a method that makes it seem incomplete. I personally consider it more of a supplement than a way book. I like reading it to obtain an opportunity to pick Seeger’s mind about how he arranged folk songs. I especially enjoyed the method he explained clawhammer technique and how to keep your hand while playing.I like this book despite its flaws. It has a long history in banjo playing circles and is more like a historical doent in this sense. It should be part of any banjo player’s library because it is an interesting read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Play the 5-string Banjo: A Manual for Beginners, 3rd Revised Edition []  2020-7-2 18:57

    Classic banjo book. My only complaint is that it is printed as though it were handwritten. If you've played a lot of jazz melody where handwritten notation is common, this may not bother you, but I imagine a majority of fresh players will struggle to decipher the text.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    for sale []  2020-6-17 12:34
    [email protected]

    canadian pharmacy professional view unanswered posts - for sale buy uk 99 for sale - buy online login how much the official price of in usa

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Play the 5-string Banjo: A Manual for Beginners, 3rd Revised Edition []  2020-7-2 18:57

    I bought this for my son who has just taken up the banjo. I grew up listening to Pete Seeger, from the early 1960's in Scotland. My son loves the book and has always been a talented musician; he's rockin' some mean banjo now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Play the 5-string Banjo: A Manual for Beginners, 3rd Revised Edition []  2020-7-2 18:57

    Ok not great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Play the 5-string Banjo: A Manual for Beginners, 3rd Revised Edition []  2020-7-2 18:57

    Pete was a brilliant musician, a real patriot and a amazing melody teacher. I first ran into this book back in 1967, and used it to obtain started playing banjo. After not playing for forty years, I got a cheap banjo a few months ago. I bought this book right away to refresh my memory. It was awesome how much his learning and lore had stuck with me. I was plucking along instantly. If you wish a amazing book for beginner banjo look no further. Pete will tell you what you need to know. Quite a bargain, thanks Amazon Prime!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Play the 5-string Banjo: A Manual for Beginners, 3rd Revised Edition []  2020-7-2 18:57

    this manual, which began as a mimeograph in the 1950s, is the one that taught a generation to play old time songs on the 5-stringit remains one of the simplest, yet most complete, tutorials to anyone wanting to learn seeger stylethere was also a longplay album that went along with the book - it's now available here as MP3s at this link - How to Play a 5-String Banjo (instruction)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    canadian pharmacy for aabb [canadian pharcharmy online rzoq]  2020-10-8 0:50
    [email protected]

    canada pharmacy highest rated canadian pharmacies canadian pharmaceutical online pharmacy medications the canadian pharmacy us pharmacy canadian pharcharmy canadian pharmacy canadian pharmacy no prescription -canadian pharmacy overseas pharmacy -canadian pharmacy highest rated canadian pharmacies

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Albuquerque [where to buy lasix in UK online]  2020-9-17 13:34
    [email protected]

    best price for lasix in Poland top 5 best locations to buy lasix in United States where to buy generic lasix where to purchase lasix in Japan top 9 best locations to buy lasix in Israel buy lasix online with prescription lasix online pharmacy in Oklahoma cheap lasix in Indianapolis buy lasix in Portland

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Play the 5-string Banjo: A Manual for Beginners, 3rd Revised Edition []  2020-7-2 18:57

    This is the method that I started on the banjo. There weren't any other books then. Now there are many, but this one and "The Art of the Mountain Banjo" by Art Rosenbaum test to cover all styles. That is both its strength and weakness. You obtain off to a amazing start, but might obtain bogged down trying to learn so a lot of various ways of playing the banjo. Pete's hand-written revision is charming.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Play the 5-string Banjo: A Manual for Beginners, 3rd Revised Edition []  2020-7-2 18:57

    For all the bellyaching over issues with content, how can you go wrong with Pete Seeger’s book? I do have some clawhammer understanding under my belt - it makes so much more sense now than when O was completely green.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    my heart transplant for your amusement []  2020-8-16 15:50
    [email protected]

    "My Heart Transplant for Your Amusement" by Vince Clews The essence of this book is Vince's story about his heart condition and the obstacles he had to overcome to create the transplant happen; but, it also a love story of Vince's love for his wife, Carol. That love is evidenced in his accolades describing her faithful attendance to his every need, demonstrating what it means to vow, "I will love you and honor you all he days of your life". This is a amazing read and makes one admire the Clews for the tenacity they demonstrated in overcoming the continued frustrations of this rollercoaster ride. I would suggest a various title ~ as I was not amused! I might suggest, "My Heart Transplant: A Good-Humored Look at a Life in Crisis". It is amazing read and I love a guy who watches The Meal Channel to see Barefoot Contessa and Giada with cleavage showing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Portland [best price for lasix in New York]  2020-9-14 1:55
    [email protected]

    where to buy lasix in Sweden buy lasix in San Francisco where to buy lasix in Baltimore online cheap lasix 40mg cheap lasix in San Antonio top 7 best locations to buy lasix in Hungary top 9 best locations to buy lasix in Netherlands purchase lasix from Saudi Arabia buy lasix online from Washington buy furosemide

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in San Diego [where to purchase lasix in Charlotte]  2020-9-13 14:26
    [email protected]

    united healthcare lasix best price for lasix in Buffalo where to buy lasix in Cincinnati online how to buy lasix in San Diego where to purchase lasix in Sweden where to buy lasix in Tulsa buy lasix fedex shipping

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    google it now and you will be at best site for transaltion [Teacher]  2021-1-11 9:32
    [email protected]

    my opinion is to create it part of everyday practive to obtain leran from the bests.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iPhone 12 PRO USER GUIDE: A Step by Step Beginners Manual to Master Apple iPhone 12 Pro; Including Tips, Tricks, And Hacks for iOS 14 []  2020-11-22 19:42

    I really enjoyed this tailed and explanatory.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iPhone 12 PRO USER GUIDE: A Step by Step Beginners Manual to Master Apple iPhone 12 Pro; Including Tips, Tricks, And Hacks for iOS 14 []  2020-11-22 19:42

    Really impressive! This is an extraordinary book for commend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iPhone 12 Pro Max User Guide: The Complete Beginners and Seniors Manual to Master the New Apple iPhone 12 Pro Max with Tips and Tricks for iOS 14 []  2020-12-6 19:42

    The basic value here is that someone took the time and effort to do Apple's job. Hey, when was the latest time something actually came WITH a detailed manual?So what you obtain here is a decently done, sizable Kindle book that covers what all you can do with the iPhone 12 Pro Max. Even if you learn just a few things about your fresh phones that you didn't already know, it was definitely worth the at said, a negative is the low resolution of the hundreds of screen snaps. My guess is that this is a issue with Kindle publishing where huge files are frowned upon. I hope Amazon will change that. In this "retina" era, there should not be artificial limitations on the quality of photo publishing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iPhone 12 Pro Max User Guide: The Complete Beginners and Seniors Manual to Master the New Apple iPhone 12 Pro Max with Tips and Tricks for iOS 14 []  2021-1-1 21:33

    I bought a manual for my fresh phone so that I could have amazing clear illustrations to support tutorial me. If you are are a senior, DON"T buy this book. The illustration are small, dark and blurry. Then there are those that are so light that they almost don't exist. Illustrations all in black and white.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iPhone 12 Pro User Guide: The Complete Beginners and Seniors Manual to Master the New Apple iPhone 12 Pro with Tips and Tricks for iOS 14 []  2020-11-21 19:36

    Thanks for the book, Aaron. Steve Jobs would be a senior now. You might wish to re-think how you title your books; create sure the title doesn’t sound completely rude. The Complete Manual would be sufficient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iPhone 12 Pro User Guide: The Complete Beginners and Seniors Manual to Master the New Apple iPhone 12 Pro with Tips and Tricks for iOS 14 []  2020-12-4 19:33

    Thanks for the book, Aaron. Steve Jobs would be a senior now. You might wish to re-think how you title your books; create sure the title doesn’t sound completely rude. The Complete Manual would be sufficient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iPhone 12 Pro Max User Guide: The Complete Beginners and Seniors Manual to Master the New Apple iPhone 12 Pro Max with Tips and Tricks for iOS 14 []  2021-1-1 21:33

    The basic value here is that someone took the time and effort to do Apple's job. Hey, when was the latest time something actually came WITH a detailed manual?So what you obtain here is a decently done, sizable Kindle book that covers what all you can do with the iPhone 12 Pro Max. Even if you learn just a few things about your fresh phones that you didn't already know, it was definitely worth the at said, a negative is the low resolution of the hundreds of screen snaps. My guess is that this is a issue with Kindle publishing where huge files are frowned upon. I hope Amazon will change that. In this "retina" era, there should not be artificial limitations on the quality of photo publishing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iPhone 12 PRO USER GUIDE: A Step by Step Beginners Manual to Master Apple iPhone 12 Pro; Including Tips, Tricks, And Hacks for iOS 14 []  2020-11-22 19:42

    This book is clear and concise in getting across its theme. I am very satisfied to have found this book, it’s opened my eyes to a lot. Highly recommended to all for this iPhone user guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iPhone 12 PRO USER GUIDE: A Step by Step Beginners Manual to Master Apple iPhone 12 Pro; Including Tips, Tricks, And Hacks for iOS 14 []  2020-12-4 19:33

    Unbelievable tutorial with lot of secret tips, i really like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Shotgun Lawyer []  2020-1-25 7:5

    So satisfied that Mr. Methos picked the topic of gun violence, gun manufacturers, politicians and lobbyists and mass shootings of little children. The lack.of common sense laws in our country is shameful. The fact that the NRA controls how the 2nd Amendment is applied by politicians is atrocious. Our schools are no.longer safe nor are malls, film theaters, churches, etc. This story was told passionately by excellently developed characters and I loved it. Amazing ending, too. I hope there is another book with Peter James soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iPhone 12 PRO USER GUIDE: A Step by Step Beginners Manual to Master Apple iPhone 12 Pro; Including Tips, Tricks, And Hacks for iOS 14 []  2020-12-4 19:33

    As a fresh user of i phone i'm totally fresh to IOS. But this tutorial book support me a lot to discovering it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iPhone 12 Pro Max User Guide: The Complete Beginners and Seniors Manual to Master the New Apple iPhone 12 Pro Max with Tips and Tricks for iOS 14 []  2021-1-1 21:33

    Gets the job done, but needs an index.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ecology of the Planted Aquarium: A Practical Manual and Scientific Treatise for the Home Aquarist []  2020-7-17 21:3

    I'm going to be neutral about this book and give it 3 stars. If your interested in this book and don't know what your getting yourself into I suggest getting the $11.99 kindle ver in-case you end up with the same sentiment as me as it will be simple to return for refund. I returned this book not because I think its a poor book with no useful info but instead because I hated how this book was formatted. Each chapter is broken down with their respective subjects and then brief summaries are discussed regarding each topic. Then the subjects either went into further detail or just plain went nowhere coupled with scientific graphs and references ending the chapter. I just hated how the chapters were broken down and had a true difficult time following along. I found myself skipping through a amazing portion of the book and locating certain info that I found was useful for me as a easy hobbyist. I just could not bring myself to look further through the book. However, as you can see based on the other reviews there are plenty of people who loved this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ecology of the Planted Aquarium: A Practical Manual and Scientific Treatise for the Home Aquarist []  2020-7-17 21:3

    I have the first edition of this book along with a dozen others on tropical fish and nearly 40 years of experience. It's only since reading "Ecology of the Planted Aquarium" that this hobby has really become satisfying. First of all, I'm a lazy aquarist. I hate spending my weekends changing or testing the water, or cleaning filters. If you wish live plants, there is everyday dosing of ferts, fancy substrates, CO2 injection and every six months you need to swap out your aging light bulbs for new, brighter ones. None of this items is inexpensive or any .. along comes Diana Walstad and she says you don't need to do any of those things. She recommends a soil substrate, cap it with a small gravel, add plants, fish and fish food, toss in a small light for a low maintenance, healthy aquarium. It's a small more complicated than that but essentially she's completely correct. The fish mulm fertilizes the plants, the plants pull the toxins from the water and you remove the toxins from the tank when you prune the plants. What a easy concept that really works!Right now I have three tanks (30, 45, & 55 gal) set up the Walstad way. One is two years old and the other two are nearly a year old. They house over 100 fish. They almost never obtain their water changed. By order of time consumption, my chores go like this: pruning plants, adding water lost to evaporation, adding fish food, cleaning the sponge pre-filters for the submerged circulating pumps. That's it. If we're having company, I might scrape the thin coat of algae off the glass to keep rave be honest, none of my tanks are carefully manicured aquascapes. If you wish that much control, you might need to go the hi-tech way. My aquariums are a mish-mash of Amazon Swords, Crypts, Anubias, Wisteria, Hornwort, Frogbit and Ludwigias (plant names). They don't look shaped by man, but slices of true nature captured in a little footprint. It's a jungle in there. More importantly, the plants equalize most of the chemical imbalances which occur within a closed ecosystem. It's amazing when your fish die of old age instead of some mysterious malady.If I have one criticism of this book it's the level of technicality. Ms. Walstad goes to amazing lengths to justify abandoning traditional aquarium techniques for her low-tech, low maintenance methods. To that end, the book will appear a bit overwhelming to some. I think she should problem a companion book which focuses on what to do and leave out most of the why (and add more pictures for the reading impaired...wink). This will more effectively capture the beginner who far too often tries and fails, or gives up due to burdensome maintenance routines. With her book, there is no reason we can't ALL obtain it right and have fun fish keeping at the same time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iPhone 12 Pro User Guide: The Complete Beginners and Seniors Manual to Master the New Apple iPhone 12 Pro with Tips and Tricks for iOS 14 []  2020-11-18 19:49

    Thanks for the book, Aaron. Steve Jobs would be a senior now. You might wish to re-think how you title your books; create sure the title doesn’t sound completely rude. The Complete Manual would be sufficient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ecology of the Planted Aquarium: A Practical Manual and Scientific Treatise for the Home Aquarist []  2020-7-17 21:3

    So far this is a amazing read. I do have fun the detail the book goes into to justify something I am currently doing a live experiment on, but I do question the actual engineering standpoint of the book. Ms. Walstad has gone to college level chemistry and biology lengths to explain processes that previously were basically explained by 'magic' and from the view of a technical proofing she makes amazing claims then backs them up with tried and real science. While the book from this level is as rock solid (or should I say water tight?) it does leave the average reader with small more than a gentle (ish.. brush up on some of those college books you got in your first 2 years!) tour through reactions between plants, fish, soil, minerals, and bacteria. It is up to you the reader to graduate and use this in applied :DRRead the book to understand what is going on in your tank, and what can go wrong (or right!) in your micro-ecosystem, but do not expect a step by step instruction with pictures and cute pop ups and coloring locations for what to do when setting up and growing it. You're getting graphs and annotated studies there were like 4 color pictures in mine and no coloring areas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ecology of the Planted Aquarium: A Practical Manual and Scientific Treatise for the Home Aquarist []  2020-7-17 21:3

    This is a very thorough book about the enormous complexity of planted aquariums. The language and presentation is quite scientific and presupposes some base level understanding of chemistry and biology. It is more like a collection of journal articles than a “practical manual” as stated in the subtitle. It was not what I would call an enjoyable read until I gave up trying to track all the parameters and variables and simply marveled at Dr. Walstad’s central themes: 1) even the smallest aquariums are enormously complex ecosystems, that follow logical cause and effect, 2) the poor news: you might need an advanced degree to diagnose what is going on at a molecular level, and 3) the amazing news: if you follow a few elementary recommendations, you won’t need to: just allow the plants and fish take care of each other and achieve equilibrium!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Shotgun Lawyer []  2020-1-25 7:5

    Weak plot with leftist leaning. Very preachy. I do not read these to be brainwashed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Shotgun Lawyer []  2020-1-25 7:5

    I've read all of Methos's novels and this is certainly one of the better ones, as it addresses the American gun problem head-on. As a South African, I've watched the news of mass murders at especially schools in the US, and I've never been able to grasp exactly why the government there has never addressed this problem. The solutions are simple, aren't they? In my country we don't have this type of issue and that is simply because our gun laws are strict. But this novel conveys how intricate the US problem really is and the role that cash and power play. Allround amazing read with some amazing and interesting characters and necessary subthemes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ecology of the Planted Aquarium: A Practical Manual and Scientific Treatise for the Home Aquarist []  2020-7-17 21:3

    If you just wish to place some fish and plants in a tank and hope for the best, have at it. If you wish to know why "soil bottomed", natural tanks are superior to high tech tanks for plants, and why tanks with lots of plants make a healthy, stable environment for fish, this book is for me reviewers complain about the chemistry content and the paucity of beautiful pictures. Folks, this is not a coffee table book. Thinks of it as a text book; designed to explain the why and how of creating a successful planted aquarium. The chemistry is no more than high school level, and it is is is a very amazing book for those who wish a healthier, cheaper method to have fun aquaria.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ecology of the Planted Aquarium: A Practical Manual and Scientific Treatise for the Home Aquarist []  2020-7-17 21:3

    Referenced this book a lot when I set up my 10 gallon tank.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ecology of the Planted Aquarium: A Practical Manual and Scientific Treatise for the Home Aquarist []  2020-7-17 21:3

    I gave her book 5 stars, not just because I learned more things from her. But also her book HAVE tests and experiments done. So it's very reliable knowledge that you'll learn. This book is not just for beginners, even those who already know a lot of primary needs of planted aquarium. It also talks about deeper relationship between bacterias and plants. Terminologies are difficult to stay with for people like me who doesn't have too much idea of chemistry. But, overall I now have wider knowledge of why plants are not just a decoration, but a must have if you wish a successful hobby.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Shotgun Lawyer []  2020-1-25 7:5

    I have fun Methos' stories about lawyers...they are fun and lack the brutal violence of some of his other is story is fun, but it's simple to obtain sidetracked about the misinformation about "gun violence" and the obvious and unfortunate bias the book was written with. I don't doubt Methos' passion for the subject, and won't criticize his perspective, but would advise readers to check facts on their own. This is a work of fiction; treat it as such.If you are as passionate about gun rights as Methos appears to be about "gun violence" and you can't set your ego aside for long enough to have fun the book, I'd advise skipping it.Other than a head shake here, and reflexive twitch there in response to pat phrases in the vein of "...guns are meant to slay people and nothing else..." I was captured by the story and enjoyed it a lot. I'd recommend it to anyone who doesn't obtain "wrapped 'round the axle" about political topics like the end of the day, this is another enjoyable "Little guy versus the huge corporation" book, and as such it was a amazing read. I have fun the hero development and private growth the main hero experiences in Methos' books like this, and I can certainly set aside a difference of opinion to do so.Let's hope Methos can avoid the needless editorializing and preaching in future books like this...they will be better for it, and more enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Shotgun Lawyer []  2020-1-25 7:5

    I've read several of Victor Methos' works and enjoyed them all. He always leaves the reader thinking about the topic matter after reading the final page, The Shotgun Lawyer is no exception. It's an simple page turning read, though I thought more depth was warranted in the latest 50 pages- it seemed to obtain to the conclusion to quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ecology of the Planted Aquarium: A Practical Manual and Scientific Treatise for the Home Aquarist []  2020-7-17 21:3

    If you know about this book then you know to just buy it. So just hit buy and wait by your front door. This book is very impressive. I know we have google and bing but this is another level if pure plant enthusiasts nerd level of comprehension. You will obtain what you need out of this book and you will be that much more in debt because now you will begin a million small tanks with dirt lol amazing read,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ecology of the Planted Aquarium: A Practical Manual and Scientific Treatise for the Home Aquarist []  2020-7-17 21:3

    Super useful for the beginning aquarist with a scientific background. This book is essentially an extensive review of scientific literature arguing for certain concepts necessary for setting up and maintaining a balanced, algae-free planted aquarium. It is meant for anyone who has taken a high school level course in chemistry and biology (eg you should know about how cellular membranes are roughly speaking neutrally charged and hydrophobic). I will say though that the allelopathy chapter is generally very controversial in the aquarist community, due to the success of high tech planted e latest chapter is the “manual” to which most people call the “Walstad method.” However, the most necessary concepts are in the rest of the book, in the previous chapters. Don’t be boxed in to any particular “method,” because she only described her method of applying the concepts. There are a lot of ways that will work and things are always being improved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ecology of the Planted Aquarium: A Practical Manual and Scientific Treatise for the Home Aquarist []  2020-7-17 21:3

    Provide info I'd didn't know and explained that which I did. Highly recommended to any wanting to setup a planted tank or like in my case to use plants in put of biological filtration. Properly understanding the interactions of plants with ammonium uptake in preference to nitrates is critical. This book provides the science one needs to comprehend so they can grasp why tanks with biological and plants still include e author also provides a comprehensive explanation of other impurities removed by plants and why going clinical or the normal massive cleaning most do is impractical in the long-term. Understanding how nature works and finding the proper app seems better.I've been debating with myself for decades to make a sump dedicated to growing plants for nutrient removal along with phosphates naturally vs the use of different reactors and constant water changes. Mostly for marine tanks via either macro algae or seaweed and in freshwater This book has convinced me that going that route with floating plants will be the best coarse of action. More research still needed on use of seaweed for marine. Regardless, the author has provided the basis for confirmation and inspiration to finally see it through.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Shotgun Lawyer []  2020-1-25 7:5

    If I’m looking for somebody to be my spokesman before my town council, I’m going to obtain a priest or a deacon or the nicest attorney I know.But if I’m being tried for murder, I wish a sleezy, over-the-top guy that cannot ever fail to search a method to obtain me free, just like this guy, Peter Game. I might still obtain convicted, but not because my lawyer failed to do whatever it takes to obtain me freed.BLUSH FACTOR: You won’t be reading this to the children in Sunday School. Not a lot of eff-words, but...THE WRITING: Excellent, engaging and well-edited.EXCERPT‘...I had dreamed of this when I was a law student. Of running around a heavy firm, involved in everyone’s drama, listening to the partners’ closing arguments on huge cases, having multiple flings . . . tv shows had ruined uth was, life at a huge firm was drafting doents, getting yelled at, and hoping you could avoid interaction with the partners as much as possible. It wasn’t about doing amazing legal work or following your passion: it was about needing a job with all that law school debt, and the firms paid you just enough to obtain you to come back day after day. Not enough to ever really obtain ahead, just enough to hold you coming e receptionist was someone I didn’t recognize, and she smiled and said hello.“Hi, I’m meeting with Corey. Peter James.”“Okay, hang tight a sec,” she said, perky as can be.I sat down in one of the plush leather chairs, which seemed to engulf me, and watched some people discussing a case around a cubicle. They spotted one of the partners and dispersed like gazelles seeing a cheetah.“He’ll be a sec,” the receptionist said.“No problem.” I leaned back and stared at the ceiling.And stared some more. I checked my watch: I’d been waiting for forty-five minutes. Every ten mins the receptionist would say, “Just another sec, I’m sure.”Standing up, I stretched and then went to the bathroom. It had wood paneling on the walls and silver-rimmed urinals. Someone came in behind me and nodded hello. I was washing my hands when he said, “You’re Pete Game, right?”“Um, yeah.”“Yeah, I recognize you from the billboards. Those are hilarious.”“Thanks.”“Get a lot of business from those?”“I do okay. So you an associate here?”“No, just a clerk. But they said they’re going to hire me after the Bar. Beautiful excited.”I nodded. “They tell all the clerks that. Do yourself a favor—send an email to the managing partner saying you’re applying for a home loan and they need you to list what your starting salary will be. If they won’t say, it means...’Taken from Chapter “The Shotgun Lawyer” by Victor Methos, Text copyright © 2018 by Victor Methos. Published by Thomas & Mercer, TOM LINEFour stars out of five. Fans of ‘My Cousin Vinny’ might rate it five stars, just as I would have, except the lawyer is just a bit over the top.I am striving to produce reviews that support you search books that you want, or avoid books that you want to avoid. With your help, my improvement will support you and me improve book reviews on Amazon. Together, you and I can build a amazing customer review process that helps everybody. Will you join me? It is people such as you who have helped me improve over the years. I'm still learning, and I have a amazing deal yet to learn. With your help, I'll improve every request: Be respectful and courteous in your comments and emails to me. I will do likewise with ank you so much for indicating if this review helped you, or for your comment. for indicating if this review helped you, or for your comment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Shotgun Lawyer []  2020-1-25 7:5

    Another perfect book by one of my fresh favorite authors. I recently stumbled upon this author here on Amazon and am really enjoying his legal thrillers. This one really created me think about both sides of the gun laws. While it didn't create me change my position, it truly created me see the other side in a compassionate method and I really appreciate the method it was written and the method it created me think about things from both perspectives. I know I am being vague, but that's on purpose because I don't wish to spoil it for anyone who has not yet read it. I'd recommend the book and already passed it along to a family member to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Shotgun Lawyer []  2020-1-25 7:5

    I didn't create it past chapter 18 because of the anti-gun rhetoric. , alcohol, knives, vehicles, etc can all be fatal but require a human action. AR-15 is my tool of choice for predator control on my ranch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Shotgun Lawyer []  2020-1-25 7:5

    A amazing attorney procedural book although he did take some license with the time line for trial. The main premise of the book was gun control but not the broad interpretation about gun control. His case was fashioned around the control of military weapons being sold to civilians. I am not for the broad definition of gun control as I believe strongly in the 2nd amendment; however, I have to agree with his premise that guns that were designed and created for military use in war-time should not be sold on the begin market. It’s really hard to read the gory info of a school shooting but the info were needed in this book. I recommend the book but it is slow reading sometime but I managed to obtain through those locations and am glad I did.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Shotgun Lawyer []  2020-1-25 7:5

    Sanctimonious prig. If a consumer product is going to be politicized, it should clearly be identified as such. The anti-gun rhetoric is so full of outright lies that I finally couldn't create myself continue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Coronavirus Manual for Parents: A Guide to Behavior, Fear, Claustrophobia and Hope-at Home []  2020-4-19 18:17

    This book has amazing ideas and is a quick read. Useful hints and handy tips to create your life easier and less complicated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Coronavirus Manual for Parents: A Guide to Behavior, Fear, Claustrophobia and Hope-at Home []  2020-4-19 18:17

    A fast read with amazing advice. I was hoping for more discipline advice, but that chapter was basically advising us to buy his 1 2 3 Magic book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Coronavirus Manual for Parents: A Guide to Behavior, Fear, Claustrophobia and Hope-at Home []  2020-4-19 18:17

    Really useful approaches and ideas while we’re all stuck at home in a stressful situation. It was really helpful to have some direction and some reassurance as we test to figure this out!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Coronavirus Manual for Parents: A Guide to Behavior, Fear, Claustrophobia and Hope-at Home []  2020-4-19 18:17

    It gave some super necessary hints (though not in detail, but some didn't need additional detail, after all), but I was expecting more: things like nutrition, for instance, or how to be able to obtain a restful sleep as a parent and as a child. Still, I loved his hints and learned a few things.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Coronavirus Manual for Parents: A Guide to Behavior, Fear, Claustrophobia and Hope-at Home []  2020-4-19 18:17

    I was really excited to check this out, since I am beautiful familiar with 123 Magic. This book gives ZERO info regarding how to actually handle behavior. It is not a manual or a guide. It is repetitive vagueness that has zero substance. I am really bummed that I spent any cash at all on making this purchase. I like the concepts of 123 Magic, but this does not tell you HOW to do anything!Don’t bother with this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal, Home-made simple SHTF Shotgun: a do-it-yourself firearm for Preppers looking for extra guns cheaper than any other weapon (Expedient Homemade Simplified Weapons Book 2) []  2020-1-25 6:15

    Poorly formatted and half the pictures are non existent red error box where the helpful pictures should be. That renders this book all but Useless!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shotgun []  2021-1-17 19:14

    Amazing song

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shotgun []  2021-1-17 19:14

    Love this song!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shotgun []  2021-1-17 19:14

    We love this song! It’s going to be our summer song!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal, Home-made simple SHTF Shotgun: a do-it-yourself firearm for Preppers looking for extra guns cheaper than any other weapon (Expedient Homemade Simplified Weapons Book 2) []  2020-1-25 6:15

    It's a very crude way for constructing a glorified zip gun. That's about what a slamfire shotgun amounts to. Or shall I say a SHTF gun. You should already know what those letters SHTF stand for if you're looking at purchasing this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal, Home-made simple SHTF Shotgun: a do-it-yourself firearm for Preppers looking for extra guns cheaper than any other weapon (Expedient Homemade Simplified Weapons Book 2) []  2020-1-25 6:15

    waste of money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shotgun []  2021-1-17 19:14

    👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shotgun []  2021-1-17 19:14

    Amazing pop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shotgun []  2021-1-17 19:14

    One of my daughters favorite songs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shotgun []  2021-1-17 19:14

    I have fun this song it makes you feel like going cruising with the top down

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    She Rides Shotgun: A Novel [Book]  2018-6-28 18:0

    Ripped through this in a few hours - - couldn't place it down. A hard man tries to save his daughter, who turns out to be beautiful hard etty original crime-lit with nods to The Outfit and other greats mixed in. Believable prison gang details, chilling poor guys, and engaging leads. A lot of story packed in here, highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    She Rides Shotgun: A Novel [Book]  2018-6-28 18:0

    I haven't felt this method about a "people on the run" story since watching "The Terminator" for the first time. I devoured it in one three-hour sitting. Jordan Harper's tremendous eye for detail and the method he handles his characters also really enhance the story and create it fully rounded.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    She Rides Shotgun: A Novel [Book]  2018-6-28 18:0

    A classic amazing vs. evil story. The small guy/girl/teddy bear(?) turned character struggling versus overwhelming power which is (hopefully?) defeated in the end. The amazing guy,Nate McCluskey,career criminal makes the wrong opponent while he is in prison. He defends himself a small too energetically versus the wrong person and a slay order is place out on him, his ex-wife and their 11 year old daughter,Polly,hero number two. There is some debate about Polly's teddy bear, which she manipulates like a puppet and gives it some of the best lines of the book and whether it deserves full character status. I am sympathetic to the small critter myself, but that is a matter for each reader to decide. Meanwhile back to the chase,Nate's lawyer exploits a loophole to obtain him out just in time to save his daughter and take off running. The only method out is through, so he decides to confront the dragon which in this case is the Aryan brotherhood, a loosely organized but extremely violent group with extensive resources dedicated to finding and killing him and his daughter. Polly convinces dad to create her an equal partner in the adventure. Nate is purified by his quest and goes from a two bit punk with a talent for mayhem to a fighter defending the innocent in the course of his journey. Polly likewise gets all too a lot of growth opportunities as they stay one step ahead of disaster. The author,Jordan Harper, has crafted sympathetic characters and believable globe building without resorting to cliches overly relying on gore and body count. Perfect pacing created this 277 page book a quick read that did not leave me feeling short changed. I will check out his next book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    She Rides Shotgun: A Novel [Book]  2018-6-28 18:0

    Harper's debut is a fast-paced, white-knuckled 0-60 in a Mustang 5.0 ride you'll be hoping doesn't end. I bought it due to the hype and it didn't allow me down. His style is subtle, ruthless, and with emphatic characters Polly and Nate leading the story there is skilled delivery from both points of view, and the secondary characters who come and go. She Rides Shotgun plays out in the mind like a movie, with photos tattooed on the brain in a Freddy Negrete styled black-and-grey piece -- which fits the atmosphere well. This is one novel I've been looking for without knowing it. Props, Mr. Harper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    She Rides Shotgun: A Novel [Book]  2018-6-28 18:0

    ProsFirst off... this was an awesome writing style. Detailed and blazing prose. The tension to begin was amazing. Really amazing first act. Threw you into the globe -- amazing stakes -- amazing characters. Really quick read, too. Lightning quick prose throughout. Description melted off the page. Loved the characters, amazing redeemable aspects in the anti-hero father as well. The jail items was great, too. Atmosphere and switching point of views with various areas served this story vividly. Amazing nsThird act slowed down, and although satisfying, was predictable. Some things came too simple for the characters in the third act as well. Like when near Hangtree/Slabtown... Charlotte/Polly gets the whereabouts of Nate rather easy. Might have been the point-- especially for what's to come, but this trend of things coming too simple to characters happened on multiple times throughout. Really minuscule and nitpicking, though. This book is a MUST-READ. At times it felt like there were too a lot of comparisons in prose-- similes/metaphors/-- and et cetera. But honestly, this was the best prose I've ever read, and Jordan has a tremendous talent at this, so his were amazing. Wouldn't have minded spending more time with the poor cop, Houser (and Jimmy), before the huge face off. Wouldn't have minded the book being 20-30 pages longer. (That's a amazing thing to say, though.)Miscellaneous:- Spelled tv (TV) as "teevee." Which I have never seen before. It is a slang for it, but have never seen it azing job, Jordan! Look forward to a lot of more. Hold this edgy thriller style going! Easily one of my top three favorite authors-- and Jordan is a rookie basically.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Herbal Medicine-Maker's Handbook: A Home Manual []  2020-1-20 0:58

    If you have ever wondered about using and making herbal remedies, this book is for you! James is a unbelievable writer. You feel like you are talking to an old friend. Yes, he is an old hippie type, but so congenial. He has written this book so it is simple to read and understand. He walks you through everything you need to know. He explains the a lot of various ways herbs have been used throughout history, what forms work the best and which extraction methods work for each type of plant. He keeps the list of herbs to a manageable level. You don't need to buy a bunch of various herbs for the formulas. And some you can grow yourself and use directly from the garden. This is a must have for anyone just getting into the practice of home herbal medicines.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386