Read the active seniors guide to budget world travel reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all the active seniors guide to budget world travel reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    bringg dispatch How to setup [For Panera Drivers]  2020-5-28 1:23
    [email protected]

    I the application ands it asks for my email and pads and I can’t see hint registration to use the application what’s their point no help page or nothing! Help me out

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    need pin to play rsweeps []  2020-5-22 6:38

    Lost my pin for RSweeps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Travel the World Without Worries: An Inspirational Guide to Budget and Adventure Travel (3rd Edition) []  2020-1-21 22:38

    My partner and I are planning our first huge trip together and since it's our first huge trip together, the planning process can obtain very overwhelming. But I am so glad that he got this book. It's written with a sense of humor and a wealth of info in an organized and simple to read way-whether you wish to skip to relevant sections or read from cover to cover. There is just so much info online and it can be simple to obtain lost in a whirlpool of blogs and guides. But this book has everything you need to know and makes planning for a trip seem much more doable. Thank you, Marek Bron! We feel so excited to begin our trip to Southeast Asia and feel confident about budgeting thanks to your book! -Inspired and Without Worries :)

    0  


    Add your opinion on the active seniors guide to budget world travel or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Travel the World Without Worries: An Inspirational Guide to Budget and Adventure Travel (3rd Edition) []  2020-1-21 22:38

    Marek will bring you at ease on your fears for travelling whether solo or in company. You will search amazing hints on how to handle every nitty gritty detail bugging you from planning to the time you create your first step into the globe and coming back. Makes you hear the sound of adventure-As Bilbo used to say, “it’s a risky business Frodo, going out your door, you step onto the street and if you don’t hold your feet there’s no knowing where you might be swept ligayang paglalakbay!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Travel the World Without Worries: An Inspirational Guide to Budget and Adventure Travel (3rd Edition) []  2020-1-21 22:38

    Amazing book has lots of ideas how to travel smarter, easier, and with less expense. Just what I was looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Travel the World Without Worries: An Inspirational Guide to Budget and Adventure Travel (3rd Edition) []  2020-1-21 22:38

    I've read several books and blogs about backpacking and I have to say that this is the best. Not only does it give very amazing instructions on how to travel smartly using minimal budget (avoiding tourist and living like a local) it gives perfect tip on how to create the most out of every experience. From making mates at hostels, travelling solo, as a couple or as a group, what to do before leaving and how to adjust when coming home, this book has got everything you need to obtain started. If you are going to read one book about backpacking/traveling, create sure it's this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Travel the World Without Worries: An Inspirational Guide to Budget and Adventure Travel (3rd Edition) []  2020-1-21 22:38

    I've been planning my trip to South America for a couple months now. I ran across this book and it really dies deep into the info of a trip. I gone through it and highlighted, come back and reread... So glad I bought this book! The author is funny, witty, and insightful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Travel the World Without Worries: An Inspirational Guide to Budget and Adventure Travel (3rd Edition) []  2020-1-21 22:38

    I read about half of the book thoroughly and skimmed the rest, but that's the best method to read a travel book that is meant to support you travel. This book fit the bill and gave me a lot of useful hints and ideas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Travel the World Without Worries: An Inspirational Guide to Budget and Adventure Travel (3rd Edition) []  2020-1-21 22:38

    if you even slightly consider traveling around the globe, this resource practical tip that you give you serious insight for what is to come. Offers various perspectives of traveling with people, solo, finances, how to work your method through the world by visiting "easy" countries first then working method up to more countries that require more deliberate planning and awareness. It also provided resources I have never heard of to create your traveling adventures happen. A few resources are no longer available as this book is a few years old, but still has valuable advice. I have and will refer to this book often! Cheers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Travel the World Without Worries: An Inspirational Guide to Budget and Adventure Travel (3rd Edition) []  2020-1-21 22:38

    I'm planning my first trip and this book created me feel more confident that I'm not forgetting anything major. I think I'll be able to avoid some unpleasantness. I'll allow you know when I return.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Travel the World Without Worries: An Inspirational Guide to Budget and Adventure Travel (3rd Edition) []  2020-1-21 22:38

    I really wanted to love this book, since I really really love this guys travel blog. I bought the book & would it again just because of the blog.I’m giving it three stars mainly because it’s more of a “you can do it” encouraging book for people that have never traveled. If you wish to travel, but have fears of doing so, this is a five star book for you. If you’ve been around the planet a couple of times (like me), it’s got some amazing stories and a few pages of aggregated travel www services & hints that you will definitely search tom line, it’s worth reading. And it will leave you wanting to share a beer with the author who seems like a really cool guy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Travel the World Without Worries: An Inspirational Guide to Budget and Adventure Travel (3rd Edition) []  2020-1-21 22:38

    I loved this book. I've hi-lited so a lot of paragraphs, WEB websites and tips. His style of writing is first class. Everything I wanted to know about long trips is covered in this book. He understands rookie travellers and their fears and puts them at ease so effectively. THANK YOU

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Travel, Small Budget: How to Travel More, Spend Less, and See the World []  2020-1-23 0:27

    Since I have retired three years and living in Costa Rica, I am ready for a fresh adventure. Amazingly, I had started working up notes and ideas when I discovered this book. A lot of of Ryan's ideas are sound and workable. With my retirement income I have crafted a tactic that makes it possible for me to save three things for a one month adventure away from Costa Rica: my airfare, a month rental of an apartment under$400 per month on airbnb in my town of interest, and one month of my expenses of my little rental house in Costa Rica. I am sure the plan will require fine tuning in the future. But now I am using a lot of of Ryan's ideas for five weeks back in Portland, Oregon in October/November and Medellin, Colombia next May. Then thereafter, I can have a fresh adventure somewhere in Central and South America every six to seven months. Which suits my retirement goals just fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Travel, Small Budget: How to Travel More, Spend Less, and See the World []  2020-1-23 0:27

    I love this book! Covers most of the basics of incorporating more travel into your life (or embarking on a life of full-time travel) and probably a few more you've never considered or even heard of. This makes a amazing begin to obtain an idea of what kind of travel you wish to do so you can read and research further.Highly recommended for anyone who thinks travel is beyond the realm of chance or makes excuses to place it off until "retirement".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Travel, Small Budget: How to Travel More, Spend Less, and See the World []  2020-1-23 0:27

    I have been following Ryan's blog, Desk to Dirtbag, since I discovered it over a year ago. I became fascinated with him because of one article in particular, which included a detailed description of how he was living out of the back of his early 90's Toyota Pickup truck while exploring the American West. This article detailed how he outfitted the bed of his truck to contain everything he would need for an extended street trip. I used to own the same model truck, and always dreamed of doing a related cross-country street trip with a little budget.A few summers ago, my girlfriend and I drove from GA to CA in a 1997 Honda Civic and were on the street for over a month. We went to so a lot of various locations on this trip - Fresh Orleans, Dallas, Guadalupe Mountains, Carlsbad Caverns, Roswell NM, Alamogordo and White Sands, Tucson, Phoenix, Flagstaff, Sedona, the Grand Canyon, the Hoover Dam, Las Vegas, San Diego, San Francisco, up the coast, and finally ending near Crater Lake, in Oregon. We were able to utilize his principles while on our journey. Over the course of our trip (lasting one month and three days), we personally spend a small over $1,000, not including gas. We could have created it less, but we splurged on some "luxuries" (fancy buffets in Vegas, some hotel night, etc).Ryan paints an accurate portrait of what life on the street is really like, especially when you are trying to create your latest as long as possible. While most people go on a week vacation and spend over $1,000 easily, Ryan has managed to spend less than this in a month's time. I search it interesting and helpful that he fully discloses his travel budget, and invites his readers into his globe by being completely transparent in his travels.I was extremely excited to hear that he would be writing a book. I had already spent hours clicking through the different articles on his site, and loved that his same passion for low-budget, extended travel would be wrapped up and organized into an e-book. The tip within has been gathered from his different travels, experiences, and research. He is an advocate of using whatever way possible to hold the adventure going. Whether you are looking to spend a few weeks in the backcountry of the American West, or you are going to experience a various country altogether, Ryan has hints and tricks which actually come from his first-hand experience in those situations.If you are passionate about his principle that "Life is too short to watch it pass by from a desk," and you are serious about doing something to change your situation, then this book is for you. A lot of of us are waiting for the "right" moment to take a journey like this - the moment that all of the pieces seem to fall into place, and the globe somehow lets us know that "it's okay - go ahead and explore". However, if you fail to take decisive action, then there will always be something that will keep you back, whether it's waiting to save up just a small bit more money, or waiting for that next promotion, or whatever it may be. Ryan emphasizes that if this is really something that you wish to do, then YOU need to do it. He shows various ways to support obtain you energized, obtain you planning, and most importantly, reach your goal. This is a very inspiring read that will create you wish to go outside, package your vehicle with the essentials, and hit the road!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Travel, Small Budget: How to Travel More, Spend Less, and See the World []  2020-1-23 0:27

    It wasn’t what I was looking for (my fault I didn’t realize prior) but I still took away some amazing nuggets from the book!This book is obviously geared more to longer travels, than short ones (like I want) but such awesome advice, knowledge and references to further educate you to truly fulfill your hearts desire to travel for months at a time.Whether you wish to travel by land or plane, he has perfect info for you! 😉

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Travel, Small Budget: How to Travel More, Spend Less, and See the World []  2020-1-23 0:27

    Picked this up on Kindle and then promptly bough a paper copy after I finished. Really like Ryan's writing style. Easy and to the point. Some ideas I had heard before, but he tells you EXACTLY how to take advantage of those and trusted locations that he himself as tried. I'm not ready for a year long overland, but there were so a lot of amazing ideas to grab for every age and budget. Really enjoyed it and am looking forward to putting some of it into action.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Travel, Small Budget: How to Travel More, Spend Less, and See the World []  2020-1-23 0:27

    Loved the practical and down to earth hints in this inspiring read. Granted, I'm as various as possible from the author, he is young, single, to live life on his own terms, while I am female, 46, and in the midst of raising children in the suburbs. So still, I can dream, can't I? And this book is full of hints and ideas to use... in my case it's that dreaded someday... but I can begin making small changes now, and this book helped me see the possibilities. So a amazing thing. Worth it for a truly various perspective on life! Enjoyed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Travel, Small Budget: How to Travel More, Spend Less, and See the World []  2020-1-23 0:27

    This book was incredible. It lays out a logical plan for long term vacation. There are even ways to accrue frequently flyer miles and travel internationally. The author is not only very show in his writing but will talk openly with his followers.If you're thinking about hitting the street for a while, drop a few bucks, gain some knowledge, help your fellow overlander, and enjoy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Travel, Small Budget: How to Travel More, Spend Less, and See the World []  2020-1-23 0:27

    This is a gem of a book. It's packed with true life experiences, practical tip on how to travel cheaply, and lots of links so you can follow up for yourself. Be aware - this is not for the luxury traveller, or the person who wants everything for nothing. Ryan's main notice is to work out what you want, go for that, and mercilesslessly chop other things from your life. He has been able to travel on a little budget because his goal is to have fun the beauty and wonders of the world, without being hung up on staying in five star hotels. The suggestions in his book will suit the traveller who is begin to fresh ways of doing things and who is prepared to invest some effort in being organised. Even if that's not you, it's worth getting the book for other useful hints (eg frequent flyer points hacks) which anyone can benefit from. Oh yes, and it's a large vicarious pleasure to be able to read about someone who has Done It - the descriptions of his travels are unbelievable to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Travel, Small Budget: How to Travel More, Spend Less, and See the World []  2020-1-23 0:27

    WOW! Simple read and with interruptions (cats, gotta love 'em) and taking notes it took me about 4 nsidering I got the book hoping for an idea or 2... all of the ideas are great! 1 or 2 may not work for me, but some will work nicely!Vagabonding is my retirement plan... T minus 3years, 2months!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Travel, Small Budget: How to Travel More, Spend Less, and See the World []  2020-1-23 0:27

    A amazing short read. My goal is to spend my summers in Canada and my winters in Central America, but I wish to spend a month on the street in spring and again in fall, travelling over land and seeing as much if the continent as possible. This book gives concrete ways for me to achieve my travel goals on a budget, it also helped me evaluate the standard of living I expect and what sacrifices I'm willing to create to live the life I want. If travel is your goal, this book is a amazing motivational primer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rough Guide to Europe on a Budget (Travel Guide) (Rough Guides) []  2019-12-26 19:8

    VERY HELPFUL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rough Guide to Europe on a Budget (Travel Guide) (Rough Guides) []  2019-12-26 19:8

    Pages were missing from this book when I received it.... not satisfied at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rough Guide to Europe on a Budget (Travel Guide eBook) []  2020-1-11 19:46

    VERY HELPFUL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rough Guide to South America On a Budget (Travel Guide eBook) []  2020-2-11 18:57

    This book has amazing content - I only [email protected]#$%! weighed less since it was a lot to lug around when I was backpacking for 5 weeks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rough Guide to South America On a Budget (Travel Guide eBook) []  2020-2-11 18:57

    Worst tutorial ever. The previous edition I bought was for Chile. It was bad. This one got worst. It is another proof their writers DO NOT visit the locations they write about. Even if they don't wish to travel, it would be sufficient a Web surfing to obtain - at least - a list of restaurants and accommodations. It would be nice to read the France edition and check if the Paris is mentioned... Very l tutorial books have amazing and poor sides, but this is really going deeper and deeper...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rough Guide to Europe on a Budget (Travel Guide eBook) []  2020-1-11 19:46

    Rough Tutorials are the best for people who travel on a lower budget or people who wish something other than the typical tourist destinations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rough Guide to Europe on a Budget (Travel Guide eBook) []  2020-1-11 19:46

    The book was a amazing overview however I would like more detail on hotels and locations to eat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rough Guide to Europe on a Budget (Travel Guide) (Rough Guides) []  2019-12-26 19:8

    This was a bonus to a family member who is doing a ton of traveling. She loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rough Guide to Europe on a Budget (Travel Guide) (Rough Guides) []  2019-12-26 19:8

    I travel to Europe a couple times a year for business -without a corporate budget! I required a tutorial book that would support me search reasonable locations to stay and the main websites to see in different European countries during my trips. (I rarely go to the same town twice.)The Rough Tutorials are GREAT tutorial books. They are not for the backpacker crowd like Lonely Planet tends to be, nor the rich. Rough Tutorials cater to that middle crowd - me. Their single country or town tutorials go into amazing detail on each location. Don't miss these guidebooks if you are traveling extensively in one country. However, that's too much for my 2-3 day visits. That's where the "Rough Tutorial to Europe on a Budget" comes e Tutorial covers 30 countries and appears to be an modernize of the The Rough Tutorial to Europe 2006 (Rough Tutorial Travel Guides). It gives a brief history, hints on culture, hotel and dining recommendations. It lists info on the top sightseeing sites. The images and maps are better than a lot of other publishers' single-country tutorial books. On my latest trips I found I was just as informed as my colleagues who invested (weight being a larger consideration than cost) in a single country guidebook."The Rough Tutorial to Europe on a Budget" has plenty of info for the business or limited time traveler. If you are going to spend a week in a country sightseeing make batter to a single country guidebook.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rough Guide to South America On a Budget (Travel Guide eBook) []  2020-2-11 18:57

    This is a amazing tutorial to support us prep for 6 months in SA. Prices, potential itineraries, eats, and what upgrades are worth far we have traveled through Chile & Peru. Ecuador is coming in a week or so. This is a amazing source of info. The Kindle ver makes it simple to carry, but harder to bookmark and use... The choice is yours.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rough Guide to South America On a Budget (Travel Guide eBook) []  2020-2-11 18:57

    While the kindle ver is simple to travel with (less to pack!), it has a few draw backs, too. The town sections are not very huge so if you spend more than 5 days in a huge city, you won't have enough info in this book to cover your adventures and will need to seek outside local sources. That said, it was convenient and updated (for Bolivia at least), which was a HUGE PLUS. Hopefully the next ver will contain more maps and some easier page skips in the digital version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rough Guide to South America On a Budget (Travel Guide eBook) []  2020-2-11 18:57

    Amazing condensed guide!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rough Guide to Europe on a Budget (Travel Guide eBook) []  2020-1-11 19:46

    I've traveled through Europe several times and always had one of these books with me. They have a ton of useful info on major cities while not overdoing it on random information. It's extremely convenient having one book that covers all of Europe. Even though this book was published the same year we traveled, some of the locations they recommended were permanently closed already, so it's definitely necessary to obtain the most latest copy. I want they had one of these for Asia too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rough Guide to Europe on a Budget (Travel Guide eBook) []  2020-1-11 19:46

    Received the book as expected!Its method earlier !!! Amazing responsible seller and product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rough Guide to Europe on a Budget (Travel Guide) (Rough Guides) []  2019-12-26 19:8

    This book was informative, but wasn't exactly what I was hoping for. It felt a bit dated for me. I am going to backpack Europe for a few months and this book wasn't for a 20 something person looking to backpack for a few months. It has info about hotels, restaurants, and every country in Europe. I was looking for just a bit different. Still had dozens of knowledge and information!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rough Guide to Europe on a Budget (Travel Guide) (Rough Guides) []  2019-12-26 19:8

    Fabulous book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rough Guide to South America On a Budget (Travel Guide eBook) []  2020-2-11 18:57

    No readable maps. Lack of enthusiasm on behalf of the writer. I had to go an another guide

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rough Guide to Europe on a Budget (Travel Guide) (Rough Guides) []  2019-12-26 19:8

    I've traveled through Europe several times and always had one of these books with me. They have a ton of useful info on major cities while not overdoing it on random information. It's extremely convenient having one book that covers all of Europe. Even though this book was published the same year we traveled, some of the locations they recommended were permanently closed already, so it's definitely necessary to obtain the most latest copy. I want they had one of these for Asia too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rough Guide to Europe on a Budget (Travel Guide) (Rough Guides) []  2019-12-26 19:8

    Received the book as expected!Its method earlier !!! Amazing responsible seller and product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rough Guide to Europe on a Budget (Travel Guide eBook) []  2020-1-11 19:46

    This book was informative, but wasn't exactly what I was hoping for. It felt a bit dated for me. I am going to backpack Europe for a few months and this book wasn't for a 20 something person looking to backpack for a few months. It has info about hotels, restaurants, and every country in Europe. I was looking for just a bit different. Still had dozens of knowledge and information!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rough Guide to Europe on a Budget (Travel Guide eBook) []  2020-1-11 19:46

    Fabulous book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rough Guide to Southeast Asia On A Budget (Travel Guide eBook) []  2020-1-16 2:54

    I am huge fan of RoughGuides. e thing is, they still focus on lodging and bars and locations to eat. Which, can be found easily on the internet, forums, blogs etc. So the tutorial was only usable with its map, background info, short trips and other huge book for that value :)Hence 3 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rough Guide to South America On a Budget (Travel Guide eBook) []  2020-2-11 18:57

    Super informative. Was used and used and used!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rough Guide to Europe on a Budget (Travel Guide) (Rough Guides) []  2019-12-26 19:8

    Rough Tutorials are the best for people who travel on a lower budget or people who wish something other than the typical tourist destinations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rough Guide to Europe on a Budget (Travel Guide) (Rough Guides) []  2019-12-26 19:8

    The book was a amazing overview however I would like more detail on hotels and locations to eat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rough Guide to Europe on a Budget (Travel Guide eBook) []  2020-1-11 19:46

    This was a bonus to a family member who is doing a ton of traveling. She loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rough Guide to Europe on a Budget (Travel Guide eBook) []  2020-1-11 19:46

    Pages were missing from this book when I received it.... not satisfied at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rough Guide to Europe on a Budget (Travel Guide eBook) []  2020-1-11 19:46

    I travel to Europe a couple times a year for business -without a corporate budget! I required a tutorial book that would support me search reasonable locations to stay and the main websites to see in different European countries during my trips. (I rarely go to the same town twice.)The Rough Tutorials are GREAT tutorial books. They are not for the backpacker crowd like Lonely Planet tends to be, nor the rich. Rough Tutorials cater to that middle crowd - me. Their single country or town tutorials go into amazing detail on each location. Don't miss these guidebooks if you are traveling extensively in one country. However, that's too much for my 2-3 day visits. That's where the "Rough Tutorial to Europe on a Budget" comes e Tutorial covers 30 countries and appears to be an modernize of the The Rough Tutorial to Europe 2006 (Rough Tutorial Travel Guides). It gives a brief history, hints on culture, hotel and dining recommendations. It lists info on the top sightseeing sites. The images and maps are better than a lot of other publishers' single-country tutorial books. On my latest trips I found I was just as informed as my colleagues who invested (weight being a larger consideration than cost) in a single country guidebook."The Rough Tutorial to Europe on a Budget" has plenty of info for the business or limited time traveler. If you are going to spend a week in a country sightseeing make batter to a single country guidebook.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rough Guide to South America On a Budget (Travel Guide eBook) []  2020-2-11 18:57

    Of related tutorials currently sold, arguably this is the most readable. Its print style is easily navigated and not a strain on the reader. Likewise, its topic appears up to date and relevant for the user.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Istanbul Travel Guide: The Ultimate Guide to Travel to Istanbul on a Cheap Budget: (Istanbul, Istanbul Travel Guide, Turkey Travel, Istanbul Travel Tips) []  2020-2-11 19:5

    Such a amazing for those who travels a lot. This is a complete info you wish to know about Istanbul. The hints on how to save when you travel is so helpful. I love the part wherein the list of foods, the locations where to visit, the hints on where you can save and a whole lot more. I can't believe that everything is shared in this book. So thankful to be able to grab a copy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Istanbul Travel Guide: The Ultimate Guide to Travel to Istanbul on a Cheap Budget: (Istanbul, Istanbul Travel Guide, Turkey Travel, Istanbul Travel Tips) []  2020-2-11 19:5

    Save your $$ and just go online to obtain the same (or better) info than what you can search here - Lonely Planet, Fodors or Tripadvisor can give you MORE info for free. Completely useless. Want I can give it a negative star but Amazon won't allow me. Very unsatisfied!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Istanbul Travel Guide: The Ultimate Guide to Travel to Istanbul on a Cheap Budget: (Istanbul, Istanbul Travel Guide, Turkey Travel, Istanbul Travel Tips) []  2020-2-11 19:5

    I am sorry, but the of $9.99 for a small double-spaced pamphlet is a bit of a joke. My comment is about the print r $9.99, I expect maps, directions, hints, etc. etc. The title of the book is completely misleading: 'the ultimate guide..' not really. 'Cheap budget': hardly anything useful info on low cost hotels/food. No maps of course. No photographs. Just the feel of a home-project.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Istanbul Travel Guide: The Ultimate Guide to Travel to Istanbul on a Cheap Budget: (Istanbul, Istanbul Travel Guide, Turkey Travel, Istanbul Travel Tips) []  2020-2-11 19:5

    i also wanted to travel to istanbul, it is on my to do list and by reading this tutorial i decided to go there in november, well written simple to read and understand , all is there really detailed, everything we need to plan our trip to istanbul, i recommend this book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Istanbul Travel Guide: The Ultimate Guide to Travel to Istanbul on a Cheap Budget: (Istanbul, Istanbul Travel Guide, Turkey Travel, Istanbul Travel Tips) []  2020-2-11 19:5

    I was one time in bodrum and was interested to search out if Istanbul is something for me. After reading this short book I am convinced to go Istanbul.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Istanbul Travel Guide: The Ultimate Guide to Travel to Istanbul on a Cheap Budget: (Istanbul, Istanbul Travel Guide, Turkey Travel, Istanbul Travel Tips) []  2020-2-11 19:5

    This book is for all those who wants to travel Istanbul, this a tutorial which will support you to check each every info about the nation. writer contains in a tremendous method so you can read in a fun way. all in all a amazing book to read for travel friendly person.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Istanbul Travel Guide: The Ultimate Guide to Travel to Istanbul on a Cheap Budget: (Istanbul, Istanbul Travel Guide, Turkey Travel, Istanbul Travel Tips) []  2020-2-11 19:5

    This book suggests tactics on how to travel Istanbul within budget. It describes the attractive places, the food, and the culture and how to have fun your vacation by spending wisely. This tool is very helpful to plan your ideal vacation in Istanbul. A must-have tutorial book and something worth-buying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Istanbul Travel Guide: The Ultimate Guide to Travel to Istanbul on a Cheap Budget: (Istanbul, Istanbul Travel Guide, Turkey Travel, Istanbul Travel Tips) []  2020-2-11 19:5

    Dreams are created through such books, pushing limits to travel and explore the lovely cultures in one culture and the brilliance of nature and history. I really loved this tutorial which is really more like a collection of stories.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Istanbul Travel Guide: The Ultimate Guide to Travel to Istanbul on a Cheap Budget: (Istanbul, Istanbul Travel Guide, Turkey Travel, Istanbul Travel Tips) []  2020-2-11 19:5

    My boyfriend and I are wanting to book a trip to europe / middle east. We haven't decided exactly where we wish to visit yet so I thought Id a few travel books to compare. I was concerned about wether I would like the meal in istanbul but after reading about all the yummy dishes like "Kofte-turkish meatballs, adana kebap- spicy lamb skewers and iskender kebab- beef doner" there is nothing to worry about. Not only did this book recommend amazing meal it also tells you where various dishes are located. Also very helpful in decided on locations to stay " If you are a first time vistor, then consider staying in Sultanahmet" This book sold me on traveling to istanbul!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Istanbul Travel Guide: The Ultimate Guide to Travel to Istanbul on a Cheap Budget: (Istanbul, Istanbul Travel Guide, Turkey Travel, Istanbul Travel Tips) []  2020-2-11 19:5

    Istanbul is one of the top destinations in the globe so no matter where you go, Istanbul has to be on your bucket list before you die. This book includes various ways and tactics that will support you to save while planning the travel to have fun the rich heritage of the attractive country even on a shoestring budget. This book will ensure that your travel is planned in the lowest possible amount. Also lists different ways to save when eating out and moving around in the city.I really like this book and helped me to understand how to plan an idea vacation in Istanbul on a little budget.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Affordable Flight Guide: How to Find Cheap Airline Tickets and See the World on a Budget []  2019-12-23 20:9

    There are soooooo a lot of nuggets in this little small masterpiece. You will search discounts that will more than for the cost of this book! Check it out!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Affordable Flight Guide: How to Find Cheap Airline Tickets and See the World on a Budget []  2019-12-23 20:9

    Really fast simple read with useful saving info!Definitely a amazing resource if you’re looking to travel more often!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Affordable Flight Guide: How to Find Cheap Airline Tickets and See the World on a Budget []  2019-12-23 20:9

    Amazing hints on finding airfare. worth the money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Affordable Flight Guide: How to Find Cheap Airline Tickets and See the World on a Budget []  2019-12-23 20:9

    A fast and clean primer for anyone delving into the realm of finding the cheapest flights. Ruiz sums up everything you need to know to obtain traveling on the cheap, and follows it up with a plethora of useful apps and resources. She goes over various points strategies, how to lock in the lowest price, and more. If you're fresh to travel hacking, begin here!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Affordable Flight Guide: How to Find Cheap Airline Tickets and See the World on a Budget []  2019-12-23 20:9

    What a superb book! Short, sweet and full of practical tip for the traveler in all of us! Jen shows how we can create our travel dreams come real today, no more waiting for the excellent moment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Affordable Flight Guide: How to Find Cheap Airline Tickets and See the World on a Budget []  2019-12-23 20:9

    The Affordable Flight Tutorial was such awesome read! I love how the info is perfectly organized for people like me, who do not necessarily know all of the travel lingoes. With her e-book, Jen has inspired me to believe that traveling around the world, on a budget, is quite possible. Before I began to follow Jen's journey, I didn't think that traveling while working full-time would ever be possible. She has truly mastered this art and I love how helpful, resourceful, and accessible she is to support others search the same joy she has found in her travels. Latest year she helped me turn two dreams into a reality - not only did I visit the Grand Canyon but also booked a trip to Greece for 10 days and had a blast!!! If you wish the inside scoop on how you can travel around the globe on an affordable budget, this is the book for you! Thank you Jen!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Affordable Flight Guide: How to Find Cheap Airline Tickets and See the World on a Budget []  2019-12-23 20:9

    I recommend this book to anyone who wants to take even just a couple of trips a year. They tools she recommends are great. She gave some pro hints that are already worth the cost of the book. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Affordable Flight Guide: How to Find Cheap Airline Tickets and See the World on a Budget []  2019-12-23 20:9

    I am blessed that i have been traveling the world, solo and with mates for the past ten plus years. My goal of one international trip and year and multiple in country trips. With that under my belt i was interested in what i would learn about affordable flights. The Affordable Flight Tutorial by Jen was an awesome and informative read. It allowed for me to see various ways to travel every month if i wanted to instead of once a year. As a single female in an expensive town looking for ways to travel and not break the bank is a priority. This is a highly informative book, with the tools to success. I love the hints on how to have a side hustle and boost funds as well as how to use points to obtain a better deal. This may not be fresh info to some but its always been a best kept secret and I'm glad Jen place pen to paper to allow us enter the cool travel club.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Affordable Flight Guide: How to Find Cheap Airline Tickets and See the World on a Budget []  2019-12-23 20:9

    Jennifer does a amazing job of giving the people all of the info that is currently available in regard to travel. Amazing read, amazing author, and there is a amazing of value gained between the covers. All you can ask for in a amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Affordable Flight Guide: How to Find Cheap Airline Tickets and See the World on a Budget []  2019-12-23 20:9

    She is so simple to follow. Her writing is clear and her instructions are easy. This is a amazing resource!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yellowstone: The Ultimate Guide to Yellowstone - From Hidden Secrets to Massive Fun on a Budget (Yellowstone, National Parks, Yosemite, Travel) []  2020-1-22 20:52

    Not a single image of such a attractive place, yikes!! I purchased the book hoping to search some photos, but not a single one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yellowstone: The Ultimate Guide to Yellowstone - From Hidden Secrets to Massive Fun on a Budget (Yellowstone, National Parks, Yosemite, Travel) []  2020-1-22 20:52

    Very informative helped a lot in planning vacation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yellowstone: The Ultimate Guide to Yellowstone - From Hidden Secrets to Massive Fun on a Budget (Yellowstone, National Parks, Yosemite, Travel) []  2020-1-22 20:52

    I don't write reviews but this is so bad, I must. This book is not a guide, except for the latest couple pages of the main Yellowstone attractions. Reads like a private blog post... described as being written by Mary Sibley, not Cliff Teton. I hold thinking maybe something went wrong with my downloAd, but it matches the cover. Don't know but don't buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moving To Spain When I Retire: The Complete Guide For Seniors Planning a Move To Spain []  2020-1-16 12:32

    Amazing book! Lots of amazing info,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yellowstone: The Ultimate Guide to Yellowstone - From Hidden Secrets to Massive Fun on a Budget (Yellowstone, National Parks, Yosemite, Travel) []  2020-1-22 20:52

    Yellowstone Park should be one of the seven wonders of the world. It is an awesome put and well worth a visit. However it is entirely possible to go there and not see a lot of and to miss the significance of a lot of things in the park if you don't know much about it. For anyone planning a visit this book is a must have. Telling you all about the history of the put and the sights that should be seen. I would recommend it to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yellowstone: The Ultimate Guide to Yellowstone - From Hidden Secrets to Massive Fun on a Budget (Yellowstone, National Parks, Yosemite, Travel) []  2020-1-22 20:52

    It’s a amazing tutorial to know about Yellowstone. It’s very interesting as I read. From this book I got an idea about the mystery of likes and dislikes, stories of the park. It’s a complete guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yellowstone: The Ultimate Guide to Yellowstone - From Hidden Secrets to Massive Fun on a Budget (Yellowstone, National Parks, Yosemite, Travel) []  2020-1-22 20:52

    Amazing read while at the Park. Created sure we didn't miss anything. Thanks!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yellowstone: The Ultimate Guide to Yellowstone - From Hidden Secrets to Massive Fun on a Budget (Yellowstone, National Parks, Yosemite, Travel) []  2020-1-22 20:52

    Skip over this book. No detailed plans. I waited for the secrets and then the book was over. One star is generous. There are much better books out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yellowstone: The Ultimate Guide to Yellowstone - From Hidden Secrets to Massive Fun on a Budget (Yellowstone, National Parks, Yosemite, Travel) []  2020-1-22 20:52

    Gave me a amazing idea about where to go, what to expect, and how to hold warm in Yellowstone Park

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moving To Spain When I Retire: The Complete Guide For Seniors Planning a Move To Spain []  2020-1-16 12:32

    A lot of items is repeated throughout the book. Quite possibly the worst editing ever done for a commercial book. Also a lot of the info appears to be copied and pasted from other sources. If you can't search Spain on a map this is the book for you, otherwise forget it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moving To Spain When I Retire: The Complete Guide For Seniors Planning a Move To Spain []  2020-1-16 12:32

    Interesting short read, but the section specific to Americans was general and not really similar to moving to Americans moving to Spain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yellowstone: The Ultimate Guide to Yellowstone - From Hidden Secrets to Massive Fun on a Budget (Yellowstone, National Parks, Yosemite, Travel) []  2020-1-22 20:52

    Cliff Teton where are you??? As I read through this horrid excuse for a book, Mary Sibley tells me at the beginning of the first chapter that this is her story, not yours. Perhaps you are twins with completely various writing styles. that might explain the hodgepodge of text that follows Mary's introduction.If you are reading my review, I implore you to save your for something more worthwhile. Do not loose another min of your existence on this book even if it becomes free! Why do I tell you this? Allow me explain it to you.I purchased this book to help me in planning a family trip to Yellowstone National Park. The was perfect (well, so I thought) and It claimed to be the "ultimate guide". Of course this piqued my I began to read I noticed some problems with the sentence structures and phrases used. I tried to ignore them and move on. Soon though, the problems became problematic, making sentences almost impossible to read and understand. An example you say? Test this one on for size: "What a amazing and mightier method to learn and wonder how this globe came into being, some will say we have the highest God while others say a combination of molecular stature is simply peculiar."That sentence occurs in the first paragraph of the first chapter. There are a lot of more like it, far too a lot of to create this work ry proceeds to tell us about how she was a racist in the 60's and how her love for nature cured her of that. This eventually leads us to the "secrets" of arently the secret is poorly told ghost stories.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yellowstone: The Ultimate Guide to Yellowstone - From Hidden Secrets to Massive Fun on a Budget (Yellowstone, National Parks, Yosemite, Travel) []  2020-1-22 20:52

    Straight forward discriptions of a lot of locations awesome websites throughout the park.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Costa Rica Travel Guide Insiders: The Ultimate Travel Guide With Essential Tips About What To See, Where To Go, Eat And Sleep Even If Your Budget Is Limited []  2020-2-9 18:45

    This is a must-have travel book to plan your trip to Costa Rica! Whether this is your first trip or you have been several times this book is super useful. It is very well laid out with amazing suggestions for everyone. There are amazing pictures too. It covers all the locations of Costa Rica and the maps included are very helpful in finding the suggested locations. I highly recommend this book in comparison with any other book. It makes understanding the various areas and how to obtain to them very easily. The suggested accommodations vary in budget and the activities and sightseeing suggestions contain both tours and things you can do on your own. They even vegetarian restaurant recommendations. I definitely recommend this book!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Costa Rica Travel Guide Insiders: The Ultimate Travel Guide With Essential Tips About What To See, Where To Go, Eat And Sleep Even If Your Budget Is Limited []  2020-2-9 18:45

    I bought this book during a latest trip to the Caribbean coast of Costa Rica because I wanted to learn more about the various parts of the country, when to go, how to plan, what I might do there, etc. This book goes into the exact right amount of detail on everything you need to know. No matter what your travel plans are for Costa Rica, you won’t regret this purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accessibility Disabled World Travels - Tips for Travelers with Disabilities: Handicapped, Special Needs, Seniors, & Baby Boomers - How to Travel Barrier Free []  2020-2-1 5:12

    First, allow me say that I will this book. However, the description of it is so full of grammatical errors I'm shocked that Amazon would let it to be published on its site. Shame on you, Amazon. Are We Now Outsourcing the descriptions of books in English? Perhaps so. I need to do so at your peril.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accessibility Disabled World Travels - Tips for Travelers with Disabilities: Handicapped, Special Needs, Seniors, & Baby Boomers - How to Travel Barrier Free []  2020-2-1 5:12

    Not enough specific info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPhone X Manual For Seniors: The Comprehensive Guide For Seniors, For the Visually Impaired, And Includes All The Tips And Tricks To Optimize your iPhone ... IOS 12 (Iphone X Guide For Seniors Book 1) []  2019-12-24 19:51

    I rarely give book reviews anymore but this book was so uninformative that I had to allow everyone know. Nothing in the book about sending a easy text message, nothing in the book on sending a photo. Basically it tells you how to turn the phone and off and a few things about the battery and that's about has a very huge print and I always feel somewhat taken advantage off when there is so few words in the book because the font is so large.Just for comparison I also purchased iPhoneX The Manual by Joe Malacina and it has so much more info about actually using the phone. Its written in a easy method that even us Seniors can understand.I could say more about how small is in the Jonah Tucker book but Senior Buyers beware.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPhone X Manual For Seniors: The Comprehensive Guide For Seniors, For the Visually Impaired, And Includes All The Tips And Tricks To Optimize your iPhone ... IOS 12 (Iphone X Guide For Seniors Book 1) []  2019-12-24 19:51

    No pictures, just words on a page. Was not worth it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPhone X Manual For Seniors: The Comprehensive Guide For Seniors, For the Visually Impaired, And Includes All The Tips And Tricks To Optimize your iPhone ... IOS 12 (Iphone X Guide For Seniors Book 1) []  2019-12-24 19:51

    We finally convinced my husband/father to give up his flipphone. We got him this book and he read the whole book and is using his iPhone all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPhone X Manual For Seniors: The Comprehensive Guide For Seniors, For the Visually Impaired, And Includes All The Tips And Tricks To Optimize your iPhone ... IOS 12 (Iphone X Guide For Seniors Book 1) []  2019-12-24 19:51

    Even though my entire huge family have iPhones and have helped me about a lot of aspects of getting started with my fresh XR iphone, this book has been invaluable . The author is amazing at explaining subjects for those of us who grew up method before the technology revolution.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPhone X Manual For Seniors: The Comprehensive Guide For Seniors, For the Visually Impaired, And Includes All The Tips And Tricks To Optimize your iPhone ... IOS 12 (Iphone X Guide For Seniors Book 1) []  2019-12-24 19:51

    This book was actually terrible. The book has such a little amount of info it's almost laughable. It's about 85 pages of huge print (for seniors) and that is it. For instance, 10 pages are used to describe how to turn the phone on and off, and how to set it up out of the box. That's 10% of the book. I would assume the majority of people their phone thru a carrier or Apple and already have it set up before they the manual. Unless a person has 0 experience with technology over the latest 10 years, over half of this book will be useless. It also covers problems like "what do i do if i crack my screen." (4.5 pages). "What do I do if I decide to give my phone to someone else?" and "How do I create an appointment at the apple store?" (3 pages combined). If I just purchased a fresh iphone X, these are the least of my worries. I wish a manual that tells me how to use it, not obtain rid of it or create an appointment at Apple. If you are buying this for someone who has no internet available and is going to set up a phone on their own with no connection to anyone outside of their house, maybe they may search the book useful, but then that person would probably not be using an iphone X.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPhone X Manual For Seniors: The Comprehensive Guide For Seniors, For the Visually Impaired, And Includes All The Tips And Tricks To Optimize your iPhone ... IOS 12 (Iphone X Guide For Seniors Book 1) []  2019-12-24 19:51

    I just currently my iPhone X hence I grab this book. It includes essential tutorial to master my iPhone X with hints and tricks. This book teaches me setting facial recognition, control center navigation, how to lock the screen, personalizing and even battery. These info given here are valuable especially for fresh users like me. I was really astounded by perceiving what number of imperative recommendations accumulated in such a short book. Creator completed a phenomenal activity. I'll most likely prescribe this book to my loved ones. I really appreciate this book. Thanks to creator.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPhone X Manual For Seniors: The Comprehensive Guide For Seniors, For the Visually Impaired, And Includes All The Tips And Tricks To Optimize your iPhone ... IOS 12 (Iphone X Guide For Seniors Book 1) []  2019-12-24 19:51

    A amazing starting point for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPhone X Manual For Seniors: The Comprehensive Guide For Seniors, For the Visually Impaired, And Includes All The Tips And Tricks To Optimize your iPhone ... IOS 12 (Iphone X Guide For Seniors Book 1) []  2019-12-24 19:51

    Stunning accumulation of information.Well arranged and insightful.Happy to have discovered this book. Extraordinary compared to other book I have perused in quite a while. I exceptionally suggest this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPhone X Manual For Seniors: The Comprehensive Guide For Seniors, For the Visually Impaired, And Includes All The Tips And Tricks To Optimize your iPhone ... IOS 12 (Iphone X Guide For Seniors Book 1) []  2019-12-24 19:51

    Such a complete tutorial book that enables you to know everything about iPhone X. It teaches you how to set it up and gives you some necessary hints and tricks how to use it with enjoyment especially with the fresh extra apps. This book is amazing to read. If you follow this tutorial then you will obtain hints and tricks for using iPhone X. By reading this book I have learned lots of necessary things about iPhone X. It is well written by the author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPhone X Manual For Seniors: The Comprehensive Guide For Seniors, For the Visually Impaired, And Includes All The Tips And Tricks To Optimize your iPhone ... IOS 12 (Iphone X Guide For Seniors Book 1) []  2019-12-24 19:51

    This book is text only, the lack of pictures or diagrams is disappointing. I don’t search this book helpful at all. Do not recommend, the text without diagrams makes it hard to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The iPad Pro for Seniors: A Ridiculously Simple Guide To the Next Generation of iPad and iOS 12 (Tech for Seniors Book 3) []  2020-1-31 3:35

    Amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The iPad Pro for Seniors: A Ridiculously Simple Guide To the Next Generation of iPad and iOS 12 (Tech for Seniors Book 3) []  2020-1-31 3:35

    I just started using it when rev 13 came out. What I did use was very helpful.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386