Read the affiliate reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all the affiliate reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Affiliate Marketing: The Online Marketing Blueprint For Internet Marketing (Affiliate Marketing, Internet Marketing) [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    Folks with Internet and marketing savvy will probably search this book informative and useful. It’s about a relatively fresh method to create money, through Affiliate Marketing, if one has the motivation and proper skill set. Affiliate Marketing is Internet-based for performance advertising where the purchaser pays only when advertising effects are measurable. The work is done under contract by marketing affiliates who obtain when their advertising works. Affiliate Marketing can be thought of in terms of four elements: merchant, a network, affiliates, and customers. An early example of such marketing was an Amazon program which allowed associates to place links on books which when clicked and purchased a commission to the affiliates. This book describes Affiliate Marketing in detail, and includes chapters on how to begin an Affiliate Marketing business, hints on how to earn as an affiliate, compensation methods, mistakes to avoid, and advantages and the disadvantages of Affiliate Marketing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Affiliate Marketing: The Online Marketing Blueprint For Internet Marketing (Affiliate Marketing, Internet Marketing) [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    This was helpful, not excellent but to the point. I like the fact that it wasn't a obtain rich fast scheme book. I'd recommend this book to anyone who wants to break into affiliate marketing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Affiliate Marketing: The Online Marketing Blueprint For Internet Marketing (Affiliate Marketing, Internet Marketing) [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    This comprehensive edition has been written about affiliate marketing , the online marketing. This book guideline is admired in teaching the basics and concepts of learning marketing skills for improving each day while enjoying your success in affiliate marketing. Each of this book page is well explained and easy to comprehend.

    0  


    Add your opinion on the affiliate or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Affiliate Marketing: The Online Marketing Blueprint For Internet Marketing (Affiliate Marketing, Internet Marketing) [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    It is a amazing book to read and it gives a amazing idea of how to generate very quick online. Affiliate marketing is indeed a amazing idea and the tutorial clearly explains how one should carry out the business. Through this tutorial one can generate income very quick as it can be also a part time job. Amazing idea and this book is greatly recommendable to all interested in affiliate marketing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Affiliate Marketing: The Online Marketing Blueprint For Internet Marketing (Affiliate Marketing, Internet Marketing) [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    I found the book helpful for my understanding of affiliate marketing as a created me learned what affiliate marketing is, how to utilize it to create it profitable and its advantages and disadvantages to avoid the pitfalls.Overall, it is a amazing tool for this topic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Affiliate Marketing: The Online Marketing Blueprint For Internet Marketing (Affiliate Marketing, Internet Marketing) [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    As I was looking for a side business to create additional income I came across this book and found it very interesting. It is simple to understand even for beginners as this book explains the origin of affiliate marketing and everything about how to begin an affiliate marketing business. This book will give you a lot of helpful tools, methods and techniques and I highly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Affiliate Marketing: The Online Marketing Blueprint For Internet Marketing (Affiliate Marketing, Internet Marketing) [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    This book starts with a history of affiliate marketing. The first two chapters have sections in them that look almost directly copied from the Affiliate Marketing Wikipedia Page. You could learn the bulk of these two chapters from simply reading the Wikipedia page for e book then proceeds into the info of affiliate marketing. There are several parties involved, but the two basic ones I care about are the ‘Affiliate Marketing Network’ and the potential/current ‘Affiliate Marketer,' me. While the book describes both of these, it often does so in tandem without any headers to break the descriptions apart. This makes it very difficult to decipher which group you’re reading about at any one time and the author seems to switch back and forth between them in the same paragraphs intensifying the ere are also numerous changes in voice/tone in the book. The final chapter seems like it was written in a foreign language and then translated by someone into English. Or potentially it was written by someone that simply doesn’t speak English. Phrases like ‘You are hitting two winged monsters with a related stone' and re-using the phrase ‘breaking into this business’ twice in 3 sentences come off as poorly edited and really odd. There are also several typos in the latter chapters of the book that a easy spell check should have picked up.I would avoid this book unless you are looking to begin an Affiliate Marketing Program that other people will sign up to participate in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Affiliate Marketing: The Online Marketing Blueprint For Internet Marketing (Affiliate Marketing, Internet Marketing) [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    When I wish to have an additional income and this book appear, I am very happy. Yes, this book give me an idea of what to start. I wish to improve my marketing skills and I wish to know more about affiliate marketing. This books gives an simple method to understand modules of affiliate marketing. Even a fresh beginner can easily understand. Amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Affiliate Marketing: The Online Marketing Blueprint For Internet Marketing (Affiliate Marketing, Internet Marketing) [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    This book obtain right to the point. It's a fast and simple read. You will love it, if you it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Affiliate Marketing: The Online Marketing Blueprint For Internet Marketing (Affiliate Marketing, Internet Marketing) [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    This is a very helpful guide. It's well written and simple to understand. This book talks about how to succeed in affiliate marketing, the benefit it holds and how it can change your perspective about the idea. This book will teach you comprehensively the basics and everything you need to know about affiliate marketing. Overall, this book is an perfect book.I highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Affiliate Marketing: The Beginner's Step By Step Guide To Making Money Online With Affiliate Marketing (Passive Income, Affiliate Marketing, Blogger, Small Business Ideas, Financial Freedom Book 1) [Book]  2018-2-2 18:1

    I am a total beginner and am in the process of learning as much as I can. I have taken courses, seen a lot of videos and have read books as well. This book focuses on essential procedures not covered as thoroughly in other affiliate marketing books. If you're a beginner trying to wade through the miriad of AM books out there, I highly recommend you read this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Affiliate Marketing: The Beginner's Step By Step Guide To Making Money Online With Affiliate Marketing (Passive Income, Affiliate Marketing, Blogger, Small Business Ideas, Financial Freedom Book 1) [Book]  2018-2-2 18:1

    Amazing affiliate marketing tutorial book. Affiliate marketing isn't so easy as someone can think and it has a lot of difficult parts. In this book you can search a lot of tactics and hints how to built a profitable business that can rapidly increase your income. Found here tips that I didn't see anywhere else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Affiliate Marketing: The Beginner's Step By Step Guide To Making Money Online With Affiliate Marketing (Passive Income, Affiliate Marketing, Blogger, Small Business Ideas, Financial Freedom Book 1) [Book]  2018-2-2 18:1

    The book is well organized. I appreciated the discussion of how to avoid common mistakes like being too salesy or thinking that affiliate marketing is a obtain rich fast scheme. The material on attracting traffic was helpful. I have a website that I need to obtain more traffic to. I need to use the organic strategies, because I cannot afford the traffic at this time. The chapter on building an $11k/mon business looks so easy, but for some reason I hold losing my focus. I recommend this book to those interested in affiliate marketing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Affiliate Marketing: The Beginner's Step By Step Guide To Making Money Online With Affiliate Marketing (Passive Income, Affiliate Marketing, Blogger, Small Business Ideas, Financial Freedom Book 1) [Book]  2018-2-2 18:1

    I've thought about affiliate marketing and starting my own store, but I was stuck on exactly where to begin. I had an idea of the products I wanted to sell, so I began searching for ways to them. I looked into shopify, but I wasn't sure if this is what I wanted. I read about other platforms to use for sales, but all the small dos and don'ts had me confused. I even watched a webinar about affiliate marketing. The first ten mins was devoted to the benefits of becoming an affiliate. That was such a waste of time! I already knew I wanted to be an affiliate and why, so I didn't need the pep is book is a no-nonsense, concise tutorial that steers you in the right direction. It's full of amazing hints to hold you on track, but it's not so wordy that you'll fall asleep.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Affiliate Marketing: The Beginner's Step By Step Guide To Making Money Online With Affiliate Marketing (Passive Income, Affiliate Marketing, Blogger, Small Business Ideas, Financial Freedom Book 1) [Book]  2018-2-2 18:1

    The book supplies you with primary terminology for beginners. The book included list of affiliate networks. Structurally the book could have been stronger and the content deeper. Just for the beginner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Affiliate Marketing: The Beginner's Step By Step Guide To Making Money Online With Affiliate Marketing (Passive Income, Affiliate Marketing, Blogger, Small Business Ideas, Financial Freedom Book 1) [Book]  2018-2-2 18:1

    I just finished reading Kevin Ulaner's book and I am definitely impressed. I've been studying affiliate marketing through different resources and this book clicked on the light. Very simple to read, amazing layout from how to obtain started, what to look for, and how to implement the ideas. I was impressed with the fact that I finally got how to log into Amazon and obtain my affiliate acc up and running, where and what to research for niche ideas and organic research and content building...This is definitely the book to obtain when you're first starting out to support you understand the process of affiliate marketing. So obtain your pen and highlighter out and use this amazing resource to obtain you started on the right track for creating your affiliate marketing goals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Affiliate Marketing: The Beginner's Step By Step Guide To Making Money Online With Affiliate Marketing (Passive Income, Affiliate Marketing, Blogger, Small Business Ideas, Financial Freedom Book 1) [Book]  2018-2-2 18:1

    Worth the you will pay. If you knew nothing before, you will now know something. A amazing put to start.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Affiliate Marketing: The Beginner's Step By Step Guide To Making Money Online With Affiliate Marketing (Passive Income, Affiliate Marketing, Blogger, Small Business Ideas, Financial Freedom Book 1) [Book]  2018-2-2 18:1

    well written tutorial on how to do affiliate marketing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Affiliate Marketing: The Beginner's Step By Step Guide To Making Money Online With Affiliate Marketing (Passive Income, Affiliate Marketing, Blogger, Small Business Ideas, Financial Freedom Book 1) [Book]  2018-2-2 18:1

    This is a amazing book. It gives useful info that is simple to understand. Straight to the point steps to begin a successful online business.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Affiliate Marketing: The Beginner's Step By Step Guide To Making Money Online With Affiliate Marketing (Passive Income, Affiliate Marketing, Blogger, Small Business Ideas, Financial Freedom Book 1) [Book]  2018-2-2 18:1

    The idea of doing internet marketing was suggested to me by one of my friends. I began to find for info on this topic, and having read, among other things, this book, I saw a true method to implementing this idea. Here, the primary concepts of affiliate marketing and the common mistakes of newcomers are intelligibly described. And also describes in detail the steps to building the affiliate marketing business.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Affiliate Dashboard [App]  2018-2-16 13:6

    Simplifies the process. Each affiliate has their own URL, but I can access them all through the app. I can also apply for fresh affiliate programs, read past newsletters and obtain notifications about approvals in one place. So far, so good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Affiliate Dashboard [App]  2018-2-16 13:6

    I'm still not sure how I'm going to obtain paid.. And a request for the activation link / password for the Www service has evoked no response.. I'll wait till midnight IST and then I'll uninstall this...Sorry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Affiliate Dashboard [App]  2018-2-16 13:6

    Convenient Super convenient getting to my affiliate program from this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Affiliate Dashboard [App]  2018-2-16 13:6

    Its a fabulous

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Affiliate Dashboard [App]  2018-2-16 13:6

    I have just started using it and I love that I can take my business where ever I go now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Affiliate Dashboard [App]  2018-2-16 13:6

    Dashboard much easier to access Always had problem finding my links, this application makes everything much easier because it's all right there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Affiliate Dashboard [App]  2018-2-16 13:6

    Better Commission Then Amezon! Wow some amazing affiliate programs here with huge commissions! Amezon is cool but they don't much - these programs PAY

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Affiliate Dashboard [App]  2018-2-16 13:6

    Amazing application for affiliate management. My affiliate love it because it is really simple for them to use. The LeadDyno squad has also helped me search fresh affiliate by featuring me in their affiliate network.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Affiliate Dashboard [App]  2018-2-16 13:6

    Amazing application and very simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Affiliate Dashboard [App]  2018-2-16 13:6

    Really simple to sign up and obtain going right away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Affiliate Dashboard [App]  2018-2-16 13:6

    Very Nice, thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Affiliate Dashboard [App]  2018-2-16 13:6

    Super application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Affiliate Dashboard [App]  2018-2-16 13:6

    Simple affiliate links access Love how simple it is for me to obtain and share my link! 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Affiliate Dashboard [App]  2018-2-16 13:6

    This application is amazing for managing your affiliate programs! You can use it on the go! And post from your phone or smartphone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Affiliate Dashboard [App]  2018-2-16 13:6

    Sweet affiliate application Awesome, am loving how I can post my link to Fb anytime just by tapping the application and watching the $$$ roll in!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Affiliate Dashboard [App]  2018-2-16 13:6

    The application is simple! Amazing affiliate programs, and i can access them right from the app! Amazing commissions also

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Affiliate Dashboard [App]  2018-2-16 13:6

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Affiliate Dashboard [App]  2018-2-16 13:6

    I've come up with a feature requests and these guys LISTEN. I admit they don't build them all but they have place 2 or 3 of my top stuff into the tool. It's getting better all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Affiliate Dashboard [App]  2018-2-16 13:6

    Amazing app! Very useful for my affiliates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Affiliate Marketing Course : Marketing Affiliate [App]  2019-7-4 13:14

    Awesome Content

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Affiliate Dashboard [App]  2018-2-16 13:6

    Very Convenient Nice initiative guys! Was hoping you'd this. Thanks for listening to your users.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Affiliate Dashboard [App]  2018-2-16 13:6

    Amazing for my affiliates. First allow me clarify that I am a leadDyno customer and not an actual affiliate. But I told all of my affiliates about this application and they love it. They really like being able to access their affiliate information from their phones easily with this app. Thanks for building this leadDyno.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Affiliate Dashboard [App]  2018-2-16 13:6

    The help staff you have is so helpful and attentive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Affiliate Dashboard [App]  2018-2-16 13:6

    Awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Affiliate Dashboard [App]  2018-2-16 13:6

    This application did absolutely nothing after I installed it. I couldn't connect to any affiliate programs and all these glowing reviews are a bit too related to each other. Something seems fishy so I uninstalled it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Affiliate Dashboard [App]  2018-2-16 13:6

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Affiliate Dashboard [App]  2018-2-16 13:6

    Top Notch Affiliate Programs My affiliate manager told me to obtain this application and I am impressed. Found some other top notch affiliate programs to join also.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Affiliate Dashboard [App]  2018-2-16 13:6

    The application keeps crashing, and none of the affiliates present any form of payment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Affiliate Dashboard [App]  2018-2-16 13:6

    Easy and simple to use app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Affiliate Dashboard [App]  2018-2-16 13:6

    This is amazing to see all my websites in one. And view my commissions all at once! Can't wait to discover more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Affiliate Dashboard [App]  2018-2-16 13:6

    I really love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Affiliate Dashboard [App]  2018-2-16 13:6

    We moved over to this from our previous affiliate application because our affiliate required something that was easier to use. They love using LeadDyno. It is really simple for them to share their links on social media like Fb and Instagram.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Affiliate Dashboard [App]  2018-2-16 13:6

    I'm loving see all my affiliate website in one put and all my commissions in one place! Best idea ever! Can't wait to hold exploring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Make Money With Amazon Affiliate Marketing (2020 UPDATE) (Make Money with the Amazon Affiliate Program) (Includes a Link Sites, Login, and Account Setup) []  2020-6-10 18:37

    Honestly, it's hard to gauge this book. It has grammatical errors, but I'm not the type of person to judge a book by this. I prefer to judge a book by it's content and I can tell the author tried his best. He tells you the steps to perform to reach your goal, but at times I have a hard time following his trail of thought. For example, he says to write about something you are passionate about and search remotely interesting, but in a later chapter he says to create a blog about product reviews; which is it, am I making a blow about product reviews or am I writing about subjects that interest me? He is not clear about this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Make Money With Amazon Affiliate Marketing (2020 UPDATE) (Make Money with the Amazon Affiliate Program) (Includes a Link Sites, Login, and Account Setup) []  2020-6-10 18:37

    Amazon is an awesome company to work with :)I joined their affiliate program a few months ter purchasing this book, I have implemented most of the tactics and I am thrilled to say that I am generating some income, for the first time in so a lot of s a amazing book for omline marketters, if i can begin generating income. So can you. Recommened.!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Make Money With Amazon Affiliate Marketing (2020 UPDATE) (Make Money with the Amazon Affiliate Program) (Includes a Link Sites, Login, and Account Setup) []  2020-6-10 18:37

    For the purposes of full disclosure, I downloaded this book while it was being offered one day, free. It's a amazing book for a beginner to affiliate marketing and it would also be useful to someone who may have worked with another affiliate program but not with Amazon's. The book lays out the basics of the Amazon program, finding a niche, building a website, loading it with Amazon affiliate products and a few ways to feature them on the website as well as some primary ways to promote them/your site. If you're starting from "zero" or if you have a blog but you don't know how to monetize it, this book will help.If you're not fresh to affiliate marketing, and especially if you're already using Amazon's program, this book probably won't you much. I've been working with Amazon for a few years and I came away from this with only a few nuggets of useful info that I wasn't already aware of.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Make Money With Amazon Affiliate Marketing (2020 UPDATE) (Make Money with the Amazon Affiliate Program) (Includes a Link Sites, Login, and Account Setup) []  2020-6-10 18:37

    Use a niche - that is all it says!trash3.7 rating - incredible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Make Money With Amazon Affiliate Marketing (2020 UPDATE) (Make Money with the Amazon Affiliate Program) (Includes a Link Sites, Login, and Account Setup) []  2020-6-10 18:37

    Making online seems one of the best ways to earn today. One of the a lot of methods of making online is through Amazon affiliate marketing. If you are not familiar with that, you might wish to begin learning more about it through this is book is an informative resource for learning about Amazon affiliate marketing. The book covers the various advantages of the AAM as well as the various tactics that can be applied to obtain more out of it. The book also shares some how to such as how to obtain the best www service host and how to make a domain name that will attract more sales. Aside from that, there are other info that you will be learning from this book. With this book, you will no longer find various blogs just to learn about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Make Money With Amazon Affiliate Marketing (2020 UPDATE) (Make Money with the Amazon Affiliate Program) (Includes a Link Sites, Login, and Account Setup) []  2020-6-10 18:37

    I really liked this book.I learned a lot about Amazon and some amazing tips. It's a very simple read. I recommend this book to beginner's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Make Money With Amazon Affiliate Marketing (2020 UPDATE) (Make Money with the Amazon Affiliate Program) (Includes a Link Sites, Login, and Account Setup) []  2020-6-10 18:37

    HOW TO MAKE MONEY WITH AMAZON AFFILIATE MARKETING (AMAZON): The Ultimate Step-by-Step Tutorial To Making Cash From Home (Or Anywhere In The World) (Business Books) (Marketing Books Book 1) by Michael GreeneLots of amazing advice. I found it a bit complicated and to me it's going to be very time consuming to obtain it set up and monitor it.I have a lot of interests so that's my problem. If I just had one it might be easier to handle. step by step instructions in how to place the links at your sites.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Make Money With Amazon Affiliate Marketing (2020 UPDATE) (Make Money with the Amazon Affiliate Program) (Includes a Link Sites, Login, and Account Setup) []  2020-6-10 18:37

    This is awesome. I have heard about this program but I thought you could only place books on the sites. This book makes the process simple to understand and has simple to follow instructions on how to set up a www service or blog and set up your Amazon affiliate account. if you are looking for a method to ma k e from home this is a amazing method to do it. It's totally legit and the only thing you for to obtain started is the cost of the www service or blog, which is really cheap. Love love it, I wish to do it. Amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Make Money With Amazon Affiliate Marketing (2020 UPDATE) (Make Money with the Amazon Affiliate Program) (Includes a Link Sites, Login, and Account Setup) []  2020-6-10 18:37

    Some helpful hints on affiliate marketing. This is a amazing book for beginners. It doesn't overwhelm you with info but points out the basics of how to obtain started.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Make Money With Amazon Affiliate Marketing (2020 UPDATE) (Make Money with the Amazon Affiliate Program) (Includes a Link Sites, Login, and Account Setup) []  2020-6-10 18:37

    A amazing introduction into making passive income with affiliate marketing. I'm genuinely so interested in starting up in internet marketing and a with such a huge user base, Amazon seems like a logical choice. The books runs through the steps required to begin the process and I am eager to see how things go. My first step towards financial freedom!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Performance Partnerships: The Checkered Past, Changing Present and Exciting Future of Affiliate Marketing [Book]  2018-1-31 18:1

    There's no question affiliate marketing is the method of the future. While reading Bob's book, I gained a deeper understanding of this channel while I went through my training process as a manager in the space. I would highly recommend this book if you are looking for an easy-to-understand read regarding the ins and outs of the affiliate world!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Performance Partnerships: The Checkered Past, Changing Present and Exciting Future of Affiliate Marketing [Book]  2018-1-31 18:1

    Amazing book by Robert Glazer. I've gotten through part of it but am saving the rest for my next flight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Performance Partnerships: The Checkered Past, Changing Present and Exciting Future of Affiliate Marketing [Book]  2018-1-31 18:1

    Amazing book on the performance marketing industry. If you wish to obtain up to speed on where we started and where we are headed, this is the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Performance Partnerships: The Checkered Past, Changing Present and Exciting Future of Affiliate Marketing [Book]  2018-1-31 18:1

    A must-read for anyone in the digital marketing zone and/or anyone looking for a better understanding of the performance marketing industry. Performance Partnerships will not only give you a solid history of the affiliate marketing world, but will also support shape your view of performance based partnerships of the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Performance Partnerships: The Checkered Past, Changing Present and Exciting Future of Affiliate Marketing [Book]  2018-1-31 18:1

    I’ve been working and investing in the digital marketing zone for nearly twenty years, and hands-down Robert Glazer is the most knowledgeable and insightful affiliate marketer I’ve met. His deep perspective of how the affiliate zone has evolved and where it’s going is exceptional.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Performance Partnerships: The Checkered Past, Changing Present and Exciting Future of Affiliate Marketing [Book]  2018-1-31 18:1

    Bob thinks outside of the traditional affiliate model. His perspective on "Performance Partnerships" stretches method beyond affiliate marketing. No matter what business industry you are in, Performance Partnerships teaches invaluable insights that can be used in today's digital atmosphere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Performance Partnerships: The Checkered Past, Changing Present and Exciting Future of Affiliate Marketing [Book]  2018-1-31 18:1

    Performance Partnerships is a must-read for any marketing executive who needs to chop through the clutter and understand how to leverage affiliate marketing to grow their business. Bob combines masterful storytelling, with practical tactics and tip to support all of us create sense of this complex world.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Performance Partnerships: The Checkered Past, Changing Present and Exciting Future of Affiliate Marketing [Book]  2018-1-31 18:1

    Performance Partnerships brings clarity and perspective that the industry has lacked. This book is an insightful read that contains thought leadership and stories to bring perspective. It was amazing to look back at where the industry started and where the future is headed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Performance Partnerships: The Checkered Past, Changing Present and Exciting Future of Affiliate Marketing [Book]  2018-1-31 18:1

    Glazer has takes the a complicated industry that had its ups and downs and makes a amazing case for both why it has garnered a mixed reputation and why it could be the most necessary digital marketing channel of the next decade. A amazing read for anyone who knows affiliate marketing, and a must for any digital marketer who has said "I've always heard about affiliate, but never really understood it" --which is most if us :) !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Performance Partnerships: The Checkered Past, Changing Present and Exciting Future of Affiliate Marketing [Book]  2018-1-31 18:1

    It was refreshing to read Performance Partnerships and obtain a new perspective on the affiliate marketing industry! The thought leadership in this book around what's to come in the industry is a step ahead of everything else I've read out there. Definitely recommend reading, whether you're a newcomer to performance marketing or have been in the industry for a while.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Post Affiliate Pro [App]  2018-7-29 21:8

    Can you please support me login?they asked for a URL but didn't know it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Post Affiliate Pro [App]  2018-7-29 21:8

    Thanks for the latest modernize The login error almost ruined it but the bug was fixed with the latest update. Thanks guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Post Affiliate Pro [App]  2018-7-29 21:8

    Hate it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Post Affiliate Pro [App]  2018-7-29 21:8

    Downloaded yesterday to work with my business site. Application won't even open...being forced closed by my phone upon trying to log in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Post Affiliate Pro [App]  2018-7-29 21:8

    Not loading Mine keeps saying modernize side server can anyone support please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Post Affiliate Pro [App]  2018-7-29 21:8

    Hold getting an error and it won't allow me log in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Post Affiliate Pro [App]  2018-7-29 21:8

    Amazing support on the streets This application message me about fresh when I am out of the office as well. It is amazing time savior.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Post Affiliate Pro [App]  2018-7-29 21:8

    Doesn't allow me login and what's the url? Its asking for one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Post Affiliate Pro [App]  2018-7-29 21:8

    Doesn't present any data, and keeps force closing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Post Affiliate Pro [App]  2018-7-29 21:8

    How do I login into my action coin acc via this app?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Post Affiliate Pro [App]  2018-7-29 21:8

    Sucks, cant begin and how come i cant modernize if you people claim there is an update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Post Affiliate Pro [App]  2018-7-29 21:8

    It won't allow me log in. Just keeps saying something went wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Post Affiliate Pro [App]  2018-7-29 21:8

    Login Failed Will not let me to sign in! Keeps telling my login error. Please Help!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Post Affiliate Pro [App]  2018-7-29 21:8

    Amazimg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tori Belle Affiliate (ACT) App [App]  2020-4-17 13:50

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SOCIAL MEDIA MARKETING FOR BUSINESS 2020: Beyond 2019 With The Ultimate Mastery Workbook For Beginners, Make Money Online With Affiliate Program,Use Your ... On Facebook Twitter Instagram Youtube []  2020-1-15 19:15

    This book shows profitable methods on the most proficient way to utilize these stages adequately so as to make fruitful advertising procedures. This is an absolute necessity perused for independent companies deprived to realize how to actualize internet based life in their business. I found various accommodating data that is fundamental in our show web-based society. An wonderful read that I profoundly prescribe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Passive Income: Ideas - 35 Best, Proven Business Ideas for Building Financial Freedom in the New Economy - Includes Affiliate Marketing, Blogging, Dropshipping and Much More! []  2019-12-23 20:14

    Passive income is a amazing method to earn additional to our bills, create ends meet, and even fund our travels with small input on our end. Most passive income stream explained in this book is ideal to be conducted on an online basis.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Passive Income Business: Earn Money Online with Proven Strategies and Create Wealth While Traveling the World and Having Fun - Dropshipping, E-Commerce, Affiliate Marketing and More []  2020-7-26 20:8

    This book isn't certainty, yet more plans to make simple revenue. Its elegantly composed and the thoughts/clarifications are very much idea. Be that as it may, don't expect whatever will be a easy success, these thoughts require some investment, and cash, to fire up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Passive Income Business: Earn Money Online with Proven Strategies and Create Wealth While Traveling the World and Having Fun - Dropshipping, E-Commerce, Affiliate Marketing and More []  2020-7-26 20:8

    This set is a plot of standards to pursue with the goal that a firm hand staff on making own quiet revenue utilizing the vital implement and abilities. This book is to help compare a kingly entity that is atone and as fuddled up with delight. The poet works an unlikely process for rove bit by mite.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Passive Income Business: Earn Money Online with Proven Strategies and Create Wealth While Traveling the World and Having Fun - Dropshipping, E-Commerce, Affiliate Marketing and More []  2020-7-26 20:8

    This book is not fact, but more ideas to generate passive income. Its well written and the ideas/explanations are well thought. But don't expect anything that will be an simple win, these ideas take time, and money, to begin up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Passive Income: Ideas - 35 Best, Proven Business Ideas for Building Financial Freedom in the New Economy - Includes Affiliate Marketing, Blogging, Dropshipping and Much More! []  2019-12-23 20:14

    The writer gives you a review of what a few diverse simple revenue setups could look like and gives assets to become familiar with them in the happening that they seem like something you would be intrigued is book is a significant asset and I am extremely satisfied I purchased it.I was really inspired by how much valuable data crushed in such a short portrayed each and every thing in all respects plainly with some legitimate clarifications. Such a amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Passive Income Business: Earn Money Online with Proven Strategies and Create Wealth While Traveling the World and Having Fun - Dropshipping, E-Commerce, Affiliate Marketing and More []  2020-7-26 20:8

    I have delighted in perusing this book. It is anything but difficult to peruse and comprehend. It give features of conceivable online organizations to consider. Upsides and downsides are called attention to. This isn't a top to bottom book, however an outline. It is introduced so that one ought to have the option to choose if a thought merits investigating further.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Passive Income Business: Earn Money Online with Proven Strategies and Create Wealth While Traveling the World and Having Fun - Dropshipping, E-Commerce, Affiliate Marketing and More []  2020-7-26 20:8

    Effective passive earnings thoughts guide. in case you need to explore ways to spend on running a blog, losing, freelancing, shares, however this is a tutorial for you, keep it and research additional about passive earning ideas. the author wrote properly. super e-book posted via God.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Passive Income: Ideas - 35 Best, Proven Business Ideas for Building Financial Freedom in the New Economy - Includes Affiliate Marketing, Blogging, Dropshipping and Much More! []  2019-12-23 20:14

    I don't know if English is the basic language for this author, but it does not seem like it. The book is self-published and could have used a amazing proof-reader in the process. The sentences are rambling and difficult to read. There are blatant typo errors. Please, please don't just throw a book together and expect people to it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Passive Income Business: Earn Money Online with Proven Strategies and Create Wealth While Traveling the World and Having Fun - Dropshipping, E-Commerce, Affiliate Marketing and More []  2020-7-26 20:8

    This is one of my top decisions. Taking everything into account, this is my strength. To appreciate this show guess that you create a video or blog section talking about a particular thing and leave your branch interface there. Reliably, at any rate one fresh individual gets familiar with about you weed and that substance keeps being on air for an extensive time allotment, creating easy income. The maker worked outstandingly. I have to recommend that for all. Appreciative!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Passive Income Business: Earn Money Online with Proven Strategies and Create Wealth While Traveling the World and Having Fun - Dropshipping, E-Commerce, Affiliate Marketing and More []  2020-7-26 20:8

    Viable simple revenue thoughts direct. In the happening that you need to figure out how to place resources into blogging, dropping, outsourcing, stocks, however this is a tutorial for you, acknowledge it and become familiar with latent gaining thoughts. The creator composed well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Passive Income: Ideas - 35 Best, Proven Business Ideas for Building Financial Freedom in the New Economy - Includes Affiliate Marketing, Blogging, Dropshipping and Much More! []  2019-12-23 20:14

    I wanted to check what all that fuss is about and turns out this is a very strong tool that lends access to everything and its looks are beautiful amazing and very futuristic

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386