Read the allowable rhyme reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all the allowable rhyme reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rhyme Bible Storybook []  2020-1-23 1:39

    This is my favorite rhyming bible. This was my daughters favorite book to read when she started getting ok at reading on her on. I think the rhymes and the shortened stories really support her proficiency- plus they are fun to read and easy with bright pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rhyme Bible Storybook []  2020-1-23 1:39

    We have already read through the book almost 3 times in a small over a month. My children pick it every night. The book is well created and I know it won’t break. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rhyme Bible Storybook []  2020-1-23 1:39

    This is the excellent Bible for children aged 3 to 6. My oldest children are 18 and 17 and my younger ones are 3 and 5. We read this Bible to our oldest two, and we are reading it now to my youngest two. It delivers truth with in a easy and understandable way, yet it is captivating and memorable to small minds. Also, it is beautifully written. If you are looking for a story Bible, pick this one. You will not be disappointed!

    0  


    Add your opinion on the allowable rhyme or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rhyme Bible Storybook []  2020-1-23 1:39

    We have a lot of various children’s Bibles we’ve tried. This is definitely the favorite. The rhymes are amazing and support hold attention. I’ve also been impressed with how Biblically accurate and detailed the stories are. Definitely recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rhyme Bible Storybook []  2020-1-23 1:39

    A amazing method to familiarize kids with the Bible in a method that they will remember and be able to build a powerful Bible knowledge with a reference point from earlier exposure. The poems are easy and stick beautiful well to primary truths.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rhyme Bible Storybook []  2020-1-23 1:39

    I really have fun this small Bible! Got it for a mate for her baby shower, but I knew to order it because I've seen it before. The rhymes are well thought-out to present the whole story, and everything I've seen so far has been age-appropriate while still Biblically accurate. The illustrations are bright and helpful for small eyes - though I do have to admit i prefer the illustrations in the older ver instead of this newer one. The rhymes are fairly clever, but I do have to warn you that the meter isn't a priority in this story nearly as much as the actual rhyme. It only bothered me a small bit (I tend to be really particular about the rhyme AND meter of poetry), and overall I still love the book. So just be sure you know to look out for that. Otherwise, I recommend it fully! The stories are simple to memorize or just remember because of the rhymes, and it keeps children engaged to have it flow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rhyme Bible Storybook []  2020-1-23 1:39

    I love this book for the poetry, but the older Goffe illustrations are so much better quality artwork than the newer edition's by another illustrator. The fresh artwork is juvenile and seems rather generic. I use this book to teach religion and reinforce reading, and the children love the rhymes, but even they prefer the older edition in a huge way. I usually give each of the children a copy of this book at the end of every school year, but I won't be doing that anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rhyme Bible Storybook []  2020-1-23 1:39

    I have very fond memories of reading this book as a child, and recently bought a copy for my young niece. The poems are incredibly well-written and catchy, and I can still remember a lot of of them years later. I really appreciate the introduction to the Bible that this book gave me as a child--it helped me to understand and remember the basics of the most necessary figures in the e poems are Biblically accurate and a pleasure to read, even as an adult.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rhyme Bible Storybook []  2020-1-23 1:39

    I have a 2.5 year old daughter and we absolutely LOVE this bible! We are using it as a part of our bible curriculum activities and it’s perfect. It’s broken down easily so they can understand the major events. My daughter is constantly telling me about the things we’re reading. It melts my heart. I highly recommend this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rhyme Bible Storybook []  2020-1-23 1:39

    Seriously... for almost an hour today my extremely active 4 year allow me read this amazing bible to him. The stories are a few pages each, the words are catchy with their rhythmic rhyming, and the pictures are amazing too!! LOVE!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhyme []  2020-1-18 22:50

    This infectious MWP CD/album is an absolute GEM! It sounds method more mature and expansive than you would expect from Marty's perfect 'jingly jangly' Church stuff. His voice sounds amazing too. The songcraft here is great, and the recording sounds top notch as well. Amazing dynamics, 'air', and overall sonics. Do NOT miss this one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhyme []  2020-1-18 22:50

    The Church always seemed to sound a bit "Spooky" and back in the 1980's that was not a poor thing in the melody industry. Marty Willson-Piper was the guitarist that helped to texture the colors that shaped the sound of that band ever so greatly. But: "Rhyme" proves he had much more to say and it's a overlooked gem of a is 1989 release features 12 finely crafted tunes that owe much to the man's musical roots. Marty, can be much more upbeat than The Church and he does know his method around a pop song quite well. A small bit jangly (The Byrds) as melancholy as Ray Davies or Brian Wilson. The amazing production of "Rhyme" sounds larger than the people involved. Listening to a tune such as: "Say" is quite is is a timeless melody and I feel lucky to have stumbled on to it.HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhyme []  2020-1-18 22:50

    I discovered this record (actually, in cassette form) whilst in college. Loved it then! Love it now! unlike his work with the Church (which, in itself, was groundbreakingly amazing and extremely underrated), this shows MWP stretching out as more than just 25% of a quartet. In comparing MWP's solo work to his band work, i think of Paul McCartney solo (Wings) versus the Beatles; MWP's sound outside of the Church reminds me of how removed, yet still familiar, McCartney's solo sound was to the Beatles. And, listening to this in 2019 (as apposed to when I bought it in 1990), it seems to have "held up" and sounds as timelessly undated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Cutting Edge (A Lincoln Rhyme Novel) [Book]  2018-4-11 18:0

    Lincoln Rhymes and Amelia Sachs are working on a case in the diamond district of Fresh York. A diamond cutter was found tortured and murdered and an engaged couple who had stopped by to pick up their rings were also murdered. The culprit took uncut diamonds from the stage but left behind chop diamonds worth a lot of money. When more couples are targeted it seems the people are the target not the diamonds. The assassin aka the Promiser has left a witness at the first stage and he is determined to search and eliminate him. When chaos strikes the town Lincoln and Amelia have more on their plate. They need to figure out what’s going on before more lives are ere is a lot going on in this book, multiple plot lines that at first seem to have no connection. There are multiple twists that will create your head spin. This is part of the Lincoln Rhyme series but it could stand on its own. Thank you to net galley for an advanced readers copy of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Steel Kiss (A Lincoln Rhyme Novel) []  2020-1-28 22:29

    Deaver has a amazing plot and amazing characters, but is probably 20% too long. I think The Steel Kiss was rushed through the editing phase--who wants to chop an icon's work?--and it damage the product. The creative murder weapon kept me reading, but it got to be a slog as Deaver place to bed each part of the story after wrapping up the was also curious as some difficult plot twists were "solved" without telling the reader. Too convenient. A amazing editor could helped the author with this problem.A problematic book, but worth a read for its innovation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Steel Kiss (A Lincoln Rhyme Novel) []  2020-1-28 22:29

    In The Steel Kiss Lincoln and his squad have changed slightly. He is no longer working directly for the NYPD, a decision that does not sit well with Amelia. Moreover, he has taken on a fresh intern—Juliette Archer—who travels in a wheelchair and is about to have an operation that may well turn her into a quad. While the reader wonders whether or not Juliette will be romantic tournament for Amelia no one else in the squad seems to be worried about elia is investigating a case that involves hacking into industrial and home products that are accessible and adjustable via the internet. Instead of opening the right door, what if a murderer closed it instead? You may think that you have set the water temperature for your home at a comfortable level; what if someone who wished to do you hurt raised the level to ‘scalding’? Amelia is also conjuring with the appearance of a former boyfriend who has recently been released from prison. He claims he took the fall to save his brother; is he a amazing man or an evil man?The investigation takes Lincoln and Amelia through the usual processes of evaluating (and locating the origin of) trace evidence and introduces them to a very devious and ruthless killer. Just when the reader feels as if things are about to be resolved JD introduces his patented twists and turns. I counted about five, but it depends on how you classify a certifiable twist or tom line: a solid episode in the Rhyme/Sachs saga. It is a bit formulaic, but since a JD novel contains a succession of surprises, ‘formulaic’ can be a very amazing thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Twelfth Card: A Lincoln Rhyme Novel []  2020-5-18 18:0

    I am a amazing fan of Jeffery Deaver's Lincoln Rhyme novels, this is the best I have ever read.A Harlem high schooler, Geneva Settle is searching for anything she can search out about an ancestor, Charles Singleton who fought in the civil war. All she has are letters he wrote to his wife that an aunt gave the archives of an African American library she finds bits and pieces of his life in old periodicals. Thinking she is alone, she hears a man on his cell phone. Herein begins numerous attempts on her life. There are clues piling up that lead nowhere, suspects grow in multitude.If you have fun Lincoln Rhyme novels as much as I do, don't pass this one up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Twelfth Card: A Lincoln Rhyme Novel []  2020-5-18 18:0

    The trick to all amazing writing (and especially to amazing genre writing) is to do old things in new ways. The tried and true, without novelty, is dull and predictable. The truly 'novel', lacking an anchor in nature and convention, is simply weird. No one understands this better than Deaver, who characteristically combines new material (usually forensic material, but sometimes historical material) with the key elements of thriller/suspense. In THE TWELFTH CARD he even adds one of the chestnuts of traditional fiction, the appearance of a mysterious stranger, who enjoys a unique relationship with one of the central characters. My only reservation is that he also, characteristically, contains at least two 'unexpected' twists and turns as the narrative moves to its conclusion. Since he does this consistently, the plot twists lose their impact, at least for his devotees (among whom I count myself), who come to expect them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Twelfth Card: A Lincoln Rhyme Novel []  2020-5-18 18:0

    Jeffery Deaver's novels have more twists and turns than a roadway through the Alps and taking the ride can be just as thrilling. While this novel involving Lincoln Rhyme and Amelia Sachs does not have the level of malevolence and scariness of some of his previous efforts, there is still plenty there for those who have been hooked by the activities of these crime stage investigators. The primary story is simple. Someone is trying to slay Geneva Settle, a 16 year old black teenager who is doing some historical research. In fact, as the book moves along it seems that everyone is trying to slay her. The question is why. The respond is not easily arrived at although a lot of reasons come filtering through the attempts on her life. All you can do is what you always do with a Deaver novel. Sit back and allow the master lead you through the story to the end. It is a trip worth taking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bone Collector (Lincoln Rhyme Book 1) []  2020-10-5 18:0

    I read this book for the first time when it first came out back in 1998. I loved it from the beginning and read the entire Lincoln Rhyme series after that.I also saw THE BONE COLLECTOR film starring Denzel Washington and Angelie Jolie, who both did a masterful job in bringing their characters alive from the book. And as I remember this film followed the book beautiful closely.I decided to re-read this book because there is a fresh tv series on called THE BONE COLLECTOR. It seemed like there are a bunch of discrepancies from the book and I re-read it just to refresh my e TV present is okay but it barely follows the book and, in comparison, definitely makes the film Rhyme was a criminalist with the Fresh York Police Department until he was injured on the job and became a quadriplegic. He's having a difficult time finding the desire to live when abruptly he is called upon to consult on an unusual case. He brings in Officer Amelia Sachs to be "his feet" at the crime scenes.I loved the storyline. I loved the characters especially Lincoln, Amelia, and his health aide Thom.If you haven't read this book and this series, you are genuinely missing out on one of the best police procedurals out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bone Collector (Lincoln Rhyme Book 1) []  2020-10-5 18:0

    Too gory and graphic for me. Only read the first few chapters and gave up. I read a lot of suspense, mysteries, crime series, etc. and this book seemed to delight in detailing as much graphic gore as possible - and what was the point? Maybe to horrify? Well, I was and just had to quit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Cutting Edge (A Lincoln Rhyme Novel) [Book]  2018-4-11 18:0

    So, the other day, after a series of disappointing reads, I turned to Jeffery Deaver and Lincoln Rhyme for a sure re enough, in a few pages, I was deep in a complicated mystery, compelling characters, and learning more than I ever knew about diamonds and diamond cutting. I had no idea the topic was so fascinating!Now, I’ll admit that, for a while, I thought Deaver had created a misstep with his villain. At times, the villain seemed more silly than sinister. But, really, I needn’t have worried. Deaver had a small something up his sleeve.I think I would have liked if our basic characters – the ones we love to read – had been in more private jeopardy in the book. We basically know our victims for a page or two before they meet our villain, so it’s hard to feel anything deeply there.But this definitely was a amazing read!*ARC Provided via Net Galley

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Steel Kiss (A Lincoln Rhyme Novel) []  2020-1-28 22:29

    Deaver really disappoints. What is happending to my favorite authors? Had I not read the Bone Collector and this was my first Deaver book I would never order another. The plot is B-O-R-I-N-G. It wanders all over the put with too a lot of sub-plots and hard to believe meanderings. I guess when writers are successful their editors are afraid to tell them honestly when they have a piece of crap, and people will buy it anyway. The same hs happened with the psycho-babble of Patrician Cornwell, the thin plots of Stuart Woods, the mass produced garbage coming out of James Patterson (except for the Women's murder series that still seems credible), I no longer automatically order their books and now wait for multiple reviews. I hope Michael Connelly and John Sandford don't follow the same downward spiral and hold their cutting- edge thrillers at their usual high quality. I can't imagine how Deaver's editors didn't have the nerve to tell him The Steel Kiss should have been kissed off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Steel Kiss (A Lincoln Rhyme Novel) []  2020-1-28 22:29

    This novel starts with a statement: "Sometimes you catch a break."Amelia Sachs had been driving her Ford Torino when she spotted the suspect."What're the odds?"The suspect disappears after Amelia shoots a round into the workings of an escalator to stop the mechanism in an unsuccessful attempt to stop the mechanism in an unsuccessful attempt to save a screaming man caught under the top of the escalator. The bloody, screaming man dies in her elia then initiates a find for the suspect, but to no avail. Amelia does not give up however, and tries, unsuccessfully, to get the aid of Lincoln Rhyme, who no longer works for the police, and spends his time teaching criminology at a local university, and writing novels. He is also consulting with a lawyer who is preparing a civil suit for the benefit of the wife and kids of the man who died on the previously mentioned escalator, and writing evidence charts on a blackboard with chalk. So, Amelia must continue to pursue the suspect (now named "unsub 40") without Rhyme's assistance.Certain issues occurred during this period that need to be mentioned here.During the ysis of clues to determine unsub40's whereabouts, language is too stilted, ie "Friction ridges. A hundred". "Footprints? Yes." and on and on.Evidence charts are too long, say nothing new, are boring, and require ere are also too a lot of extended descriptions of mundane happenings and activities that also require skimming before content is found.Were it not for these detrimental factors, this would have been an exciting novel to read. Even with them, though, it is well worth reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Steel Kiss (A Lincoln Rhyme Novel) []  2020-1-28 22:29

    If you've read one Lincoln Rhyme book you've read all Lincoln Rhyme books but that is a complement and not a criticism. Deaver [email protected]#$%! on a set of characters and writing style that always works, is mostly credible, includes predictable & unpredictable twists, but always entertains; this formula works in each and every one of the installments in this long series. With a Rhyme book you always know they will obtain the poor guy due to a combination of dogged detective work combined with a hyper-focus on trace evidence. There will be an episode where one of the protagonists gets into a life or death scrape but of course survives. There are other scenes and story lines that push the line of credibility but somehow Deaver is able to do so in a method that doesn't come across as trite or distracting.If you like any of the Rhyme series, you will certainly have fun The Steel Kiss. But if these books have not interested you in the past, there is nothing in this edition that will change your sentiment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Twelfth Card: A Lincoln Rhyme Novel []  2020-5-18 18:0

    I have always enjoyed the novels of Jeffrey Deaver, the author of The Bone Collector, the book upon which the film was based. His plots have been well-developed and unusual, his characters seemingly true people. Lincoln Rhyme and Amelia Sachs are my favorites. However, this book's convoluted plot contained one or more red herrings too many. In the beginning and through the middle of the book I was fascinated, but by the end, I was tired and ready to offer up the victims and have the poor guys escape into literary oblivion. Still, I would recommend this book to Deaver fans and those who have fun forensics and post Civil Battle history.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Twelfth Card: A Lincoln Rhyme Novel []  2020-5-18 18:0

    Although Jeffrey Deaver is one of my favorite authors, I feel he is stretching the story out to give too a lot of descriptive pages. I am interested in the story line, not the a lot of references to Lincoln's accomplishments in originating criminalist's procedures. We have learned about that in a lot of of the stories and that is ever, I still enjoyed the storyline and recommend it to others. Just skim the parts you are not interested in. I did.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bone Collector (Lincoln Rhyme Book 1) []  2020-10-5 18:0

    OMG! This book was freaking awesome! As a physically disabled person, it is difficult to search books with a disabled main hero that is written in a realistic way, such as thoughts and feelings, and the day to day difficulties along with the successes. It is hard to explain. I absolutely loved and appreciated the method Mr. Deaver got it right from the begin with his characters. I DO NOT condone the idea of suicide,but I do understand the need of having independence and purpose. Mr. Deaver gives his main hero both and in a large way! This book was a definite page turner from begin to finish, and it was non stop action with nothing but surprises along the way! Highly recommend!!! 😏👀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bone Collector (Lincoln Rhyme Book 1) []  2020-10-5 18:0

    Everyone but me, it seemed had a powerful opinion about this book when it first came out some years ago. So I read the book and read it again. The first time was for pure enjoyment to a fresh globe to me. The Second time was for me to see what clue I had merely run over and study how amazing this writer truly was. I have survived 2 major moves since that day and missed packing The Bone Collector somehow. I am grateful it is offered again. This book still stands powerful after 22 years. The film was amazing , maybe a hand with 3 aces. THE BOOK IS A ROYLE FLUSH!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Cutting Edge (A Lincoln Rhyme Novel) [Book]  2018-4-11 18:0

    Criminalist Lincoln Rhyme to Detective Amelia Sachs: “Didn’t we say this whole plot was complicated?”Thirteen books in the Lincoln Rhyme and I am still thrilled and eager to crack begin the recent in the series. And Book 14 in the series, The Cutting Edge, is an …” Oh, wow!” Actually I give this book five “Oh Wows!” on the Richter scale (which does have relevance to the story.)At this point, Lincoln and Amelia need no introduction other than to say that if there’s an impossible crime to be solved, they are on it with their keen minds and intense investigative procedures.I don’t wish to give away any spoilers, but I can tell you that you will learn about the brilliant side of diamonds- such as the story of the Cullinan Diamond. This stone was chop into the Amazing Star of Africa and the Lesser Star of Africa which are part of the British Crown will also read about the dark side of the diamond business- murder, sabotage, threats. I appreciated that each section of the book was named after a diamond creating mal is a young and passionate sculptor and apprentice diamond cutter. He witnesses a crime and we are off! Every page brings villains, such as The Promisor, and their horrific acts with Amelia roaring around in her Gran Torino and Lincoln with his intrepid mind also firing on all cylinders to solve the mystery in addition to the usual well-drawn main characters, this book is flavored with cameo hero appearances that add vibrancy to the story. There is Carmella Romero, who often said gravely, that she was a spy. She added so much to my enjoyment!This book seemed to focus less on the psychological aspects of Lincoln, Amelia and the evil-doers than earlier books, which I liked because the plot was enough to hold me engaged until the awesome and unexpected ending. Highly recommend.I would like to thank Netgalley for an advance copy of The Cutting Edge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Steel Kiss (A Lincoln Rhyme Novel) []  2020-1-28 22:29

    I thoroughly enjoyed this book. It was interesting, exciting. complex and fun. I had not read any Lincoln Rhyme before and that was no issue. The characters were interesting and the plot took a couple of interesting turns. The premise of the plot was very current (you'll understand what I mean about halfway though).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Twelfth Card: A Lincoln Rhyme Novel []  2020-5-18 18:0

    These series, each installment is method too long. Too a lot of repetitions from one book to another. Hate the lose method the author has with the geography of the City. His "on site" descriptions never look anything like they are in reality. Rhyme is irritating . And for such a "brilliant" criminalist that NYPD keeps babying with him and running to do his chores he makes method too a lot of errors. Amelia is making it to the top brass despite the fact she almost ended in jail for a felony murder. Do Harlem children really speak like that? Could a homeless orphan survive in the described situation undetected? Are NY police so incompetent that a single "unsub" can play them like a fiddle? UNBELIEVABLE.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Twelfth Card: A Lincoln Rhyme Novel []  2020-5-18 18:0

    Mr. Deaver's "The Twelfth Card"--the title refers to the twelfth, the hanged man, card of a Tarot deck--is another of the author's Lincoln Rhyme novels and it's one of the best. Rhyme, the wheelchair bound criminalist, and his lover, Detective Amelia Sachs, must this time search out who wants to slay a (rather annoying) African American teen named Geneva Settle, who is trying to search out the fate of one of her ancestors, a freed slave who moved to Fresh York, and was accused of a gular readers of Mr. Deaver's novels know that in his books nothing and nobody is ever as it would seem--not even the meaning of the hanged man Tarot card--and newcomers quickly catch on. Scenes that start innocently end in action while what appears sinister sometimes turns out not to be.We learn quickly who the perp is--and he's one of the more interesting Deaver creations--and the suspense is all about when Rhyme's squad will identify him, locate him, and apprehend him. Deaver knows Fresh York Town and police procedure well. And he knows how to surprise (there's even a final kicker tucked into the author's note at the end), although he always plays fair. The clues are all there for you, and the loose ends all obtain tied tes and Asides: The publisher has chosen an unusual format for this edition. It's slightly longer (maybe an inch or so) than the standard-issue little size paperback, but no wider. (It'll stick a small farther out of the top of your coat pocket but will still rest easily inside it. The amazing news is that this format allows a slightly larger font size. The paper is thicker too. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bone Collector (Lincoln Rhyme Book 1) []  2020-10-5 18:0

    I like police procedurals but I also hate police procedurals. The behind the scenes glimpses they seem to provide are more interesting but this like so a lot of of them got too clever by half, not enough shoe leather and too much brilliant deduction. While the human element was show it was a bit too telegraphed and stylized, the relationships with the "great man" and his transformation did not sell very well for me. The love interest was predictable but sweet so in true life I would not expect it to last. Also the transformation of his apartment to lab stretched my l in all I enjoyed it but not so much that I am running to read the next book in the series, maybe on some future long plane flight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bone Collector (Lincoln Rhyme Book 1) []  2020-10-5 18:0

    Jeffry Deaver is one of the best thriller writers there is. The Bone Collector, the first of the Lincoln Rhyme novels is certainly no though Lincoln Rhyme, formerly head of the Investigation and Resource Division of the Fresh York Town Police Department, is now a quadriplegic and can only move his head and done finger, there is no lack of action and tension in this gripping story. When the department asks for his support again with a case, Rhyme reluctantly agrees to support them test to solve it. He appears to know almost everything about everything, and to be able to decipher clues from the most microscopic evidence. With the support of patrolwoman Amelia Sachs, his private aide Thom, a crime-scene tech, and the two detectives who lured him into working on the case to start with, Rhyme unravels all the clues through the most unexpected twists. He must overcome obstacles raised by the political establishment, the FBI, and even his own reluctance, as well as the traps set by the perpetrator to finally solve the case.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Cutting Edge (A Lincoln Rhyme Novel) [Book]  2018-4-11 18:0

    5 starsA vicious triple murder takes put in Fresh York Diamond District on a Saturday. Having just returned to Fresh York, Lincoln Rhyme and Amelia Sachs are asked to help with the case. As Amelia examines the scene, Lincoln gathers the ere is evidence that a witness got away. This is young Vimal Lahori who is a diamond cutter. Wounded by the gunman, he flees. The man who had an appointment prior to the killings, Saul Weintraub, is also in danger for the reader has already learned the identity of the assassin who is named Vladimir Rostov and he is tracking down these two “witnesses.” He calls himself “The Promisor.”Another couple gets attacked and Lincoln and his squad learn more about the perpetrator from their story. Luckily, they survived the attack. The squad locates extra clues from both the crime stage and the stuff the assassin threw in a storm more assaults occur, the tension in the story ratchets up. The higher-ups demand action from Lincoln and his team. Vimal is in trouble, and he runs from here to there trying to elude the Promisor. There is an exciting and intense chase to the denouement to not only save Vimal, but other potential is is an extremely well l written and plotted novel, as are all of Jeffery Deaver’s novels. The writing is superb. The story has just the right amount of tension. I learned about diamond cutting and drilling for geo-thermal construction. These were very interesting asides. The research is impeccable. The descriptions are clear and concise. I truly have fun Mr. Deaver’s books; I always learn things as well as enjoying myself.I wish to thank NetGalley and Grand Central Publishing for forwarding to me a copy of this most unbelievable book to read and enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Twelfth Card: A Lincoln Rhyme Novel []  2020-5-18 18:0

    Somebody is trying to slay Geneva, a black schoolgirl. Lincoln Rhyme and Amelia Sachs are trying to protect her and search out why she is in usual in these stories, nothing is what it seems and it's only in the latest pages that the truth is discovered. Geneva researches, with the support of Amelia, happenings that happened to one of her ancestors 140 years ago. The plot is thin and I found myself not caring one iota what happened to this ancestor and nor, for that matter, to Geneva herself. And why would a civilian forensic crime expert be allowed by the NYPD to lead an operation to protect a possible assassination victim? Come on, Mr. Deaver, this is laughably unrealistic. I do love the Lincoln Rhyme series, but this has to be the weakest one so far; not even close to The Bone Collector, The Skin Collector or the Vanished Man. 2 and a half stars, really.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Twelfth Card: A Lincoln Rhyme Novel []  2020-5-18 18:0

    I like a book that has a amazing surprise twist, i really do. And I've loved the previous Lincoln Rhyme novels in this series. But this book has SO a lot of surprise twists, some of them coming after deliberate author deception and misdirection to send you to a various conclusion, that I got irritated at the blatant manipulation. I enjoyed the book, but this one gets dropped to four stars due to too a lot of manipulatively deceptive twists and turns.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Steel Kiss (A Lincoln Rhyme Novel) []  2020-1-28 22:29

    There are novels you can read for an hour or two and place down. Come back to them in a few hoursor a few days. Then, there are other novels that you just can't place down. You have to know....absolutely have to know what happens next. Your mind is racing; you're trying to obtain aheadof the author. Trying not to miss a clue, a detail, that might give you an edge.Half the fun of reading Jeffrey Deaver is trying to figure out "who dun it". Some are easier than is one has so a lot of twists & turns, just when you think you know, something changes and anothercharacter becomes your prime suspect or, maybe, you search yourself wondering if it could be one ere are a few fresh characters in this Lincoln Rhyme novel. I love the interaction between ourfamiliar characters and Archer. I think she can add a whole fresh dimension to interpersonal relationships.I have to wonder if JD will take advantage of those relationships, exploiting them with their own twistsand turns, alongside those of our next (serial?) murderer.If you've never read Deaver, you're in for treat. Whichever hero you're following at the moment,you're right there with them. Anyone familiar with the Lincoln Rhyme series, probably feels as thoughthey've actually been in his parlor. I know I do. I can see that bottle of Scotch that's always sitting on theshelf and read the white boards without looking at the page.Engrossing and true life scary, I think I wish to live in a very dumb house and not be connected to anything.I suspect that’s what called an unintended consequence. Do yourself a favor, read this book. If nothing else,you’ll be thoroughly entertained and you just might learn something.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bone Collector (Lincoln Rhyme Book 1) []  2020-10-5 18:0

    This is a very interesting book but also very realistic. Be warned, itcontains episodes that may turn your stomach. The author wanted to createa thriller with a leading hero who solves crimes by using only his mind.But, still, action and/or violence should turn up every few is character is severely disabled - he can move only his head and one compensate, he is an ex-cop and a respected expert in forensics so he hasnumerous old cop buddies who hold calling him for opinions and instructions.He faces a villain here who is just plain nuts, who lives in the past and works hisevil in historic ways on victims who he believes are also in the is leads our character to the books - history books, that is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bone Collector (Lincoln Rhyme Book 1) []  2020-10-5 18:0

    The Bone Collector was a fast-paced, can't place down read that kept me reading well into the night!! I can't wait to read the next book!Lincoln Rhyme is a quadriplegic now, since his accident while in the police force. A forensics expert, he is asked to run the crime stage by his former team. Will he be able to obtain into the mind of the bone collector before he takes his next victim? To do this, he needs to follow the clues left at the stage of the crime. But will it be in time...I loved it!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Cutting Edge (A Lincoln Rhyme Novel) [Book]  2018-4-11 18:0

    I can always count on Jefferey Deaver to deliver a well-written crime novel where nothing is at it seems. If you have read Deavers previous books, then you know what I mean. That is why I suspected that not everything is what it seemed when everything seemed to go smoothly in the ly married Lincoln Rhyme and Amelia Sachs are tasked with finding not only a crazed assassin that seemed to be targeting couples that are to be married but also a witness to the first crime. A triple murder in Manhattan's Diamond District. Of course, this is not simple tasks, the assassin is maiming and killing his method and looking for the young witness while the witness tries to obtain away from the town.And, this is just a little fraction of the story. And, the rest of it well spoilers! It's darn hard to review a book like this because there are so a lot of things going on that you just need to search out for yourself when you read the book. All I can say that Jeffrey Deaver has done it again! As usual! The book is thick, but never boring, filled with fabulous twist and an absolutely marvelous ending. Kind of cliffhanger-ish, but still a satisfying ending. I had a blast reading this book and it's a series that hold going powerful with each book deliver a satisfying story. I can't wait to read the next book!If you have never read a Jeffery Deaver book before, then I urge you to do so. Begin with the first book in the Lincoln Rhyme series, The Bone Collector!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Steel Kiss (A Lincoln Rhyme Novel) []  2020-1-28 22:29

    Jeffery Deaver and Lincoln Rhyme are real to form. In this novel he's added Juliette Archer, a quadriplegic working as an intern for Rhyme. Rhyme has returned to teaching; unhappy with his results in the latest case, he's decided to retire as a NYPD e story starts with Amelia Sachs tailing a suspect when an unexpected incident occurs in a mall. The main plot begins to revolve around the incident and the suspect she's lost when the unexpected incident occurs. The murder weapon the main suspect uses is novel and enthralling, as is his reasoning when he's usual, Sachs plays a vital role in the novel. The usual cast of characters is present. Taking a huge role in this novel is Amelia's ex-boyfriend Nick Carelli. Carelli's also an ex-cop and ex-con who is out to prove a wrongful conviction and imprisonment.Rhyme’s, at times, less than amiable personality is ever present; having more interest in hard evidence and science than most anything else. He deals in facts, not much ere is the subplot which carries the reason for Rhyme's leaving NYPD work. The plot, I found, has a tendency to lengthen the book. I'm not so sure it was required in its e book does contain more than one very amazing twist which is guaranteed to keep the reader's attention.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Steel Kiss (A Lincoln Rhyme Novel) []  2020-1-28 22:29

    Jeffery Deaver's The Steel Kiss is a long and convoluted Lincoln Rhyme thriller. I nearly abandoned the book a couple of times, but kept reading and when I reached nearly half way, the plot took off and the twists and turns ere are several stories going on at the same time in The Steel Kiss, and Amelia Sachs and Rhyme work together to solve a string of murders that involve a lot of technology. This assassin is elusive, intelligent and angry. At the same time someone from Amelia's past enters the story.I found the first half of the book to be slow and boring and wondered if the plot would ever move forward and turn into a true thriller. It did, but the book would have been more satisfying to me if it was a bit shorter and if the reader didn't have to wait so long for the suspense and chilling ending.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Steel Kiss (A Lincoln Rhyme Novel) []  2020-1-28 22:29

    In the recent Lincoln Rhyme novel the cranky criminalist is working on a civil case—a wrongful death suit versus an escalator manufacturer. Amelia Sachs is working on the standard-issue Deaver maniacal serial assassin affair (and in the end, curiously, not entirely an unsympathetic one), while family problems abound. Plots, subplots, and sub-subplots abound, and POVs shift constantly. Each chapter ends on a so, a fresh hero joins the Rhyme extended family, and all the regulars appear, although in some cases only in always there are surprises in the [email protected]#$%!&ch-style suspense--i.e., you know what’s about to happen, at least you think you do, and the suspense is in who/what/when/where/why/ how it will. And, as is usual in the author’s books, there is a warning that “if this goes on” then society will be in trouble. Here, it’s how simple it would be for the poor guys to gain control of “internet of things” devices—things that can be controlled remotely via the cloud. Is your fancy fresh stove connected to the Internet? It is? always, for Deaver fans, and you know who you are, it’s chilly TES AND ASIDES: Murder, arson, escalators with jaws that bite and claws that catch, circular saws, malignant microwaves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Twelfth Card: A Lincoln Rhyme Novel []  2020-5-18 18:0

    "The Twelfth Card" begins in an Afro-American museum-library. A skinny lass scrolls through a microfiche, absorbed in research for a high school term paper. Hidden in the bookshelves, a stalker creeps forward with dark intentions....The Lincoln Rhyme novels resemble a Sherlock Holmes story, or an episode of the TV series "CSI." The assassin eventually sucbs to rigorous examination of clues left ffrey Deaver's main characters stand out for two reasons: One is that the character is paralyzed in all four limbs, a quadriplegic. The other is his female sidekick. In her cherry-red Camaro, Amelia Sachs races at wonderful velocities to save the day, sharpshooting with her finger-sensitive automatic pistol; or in her white hazard suit, she walks the crime-scene grid and collects evidence. Audio-visual gimmicks let Lincoln Rhyme to accompany her at the grid. He collates the data in a wheelchair, connected to his computerized laboratory. And of course Rhyme makes brilliant ough this was my sixth reading of a Lincoln Rhyme suspense-mystery, Deaver still managed to make moments of genuine suspense as well as mystery. I did not, however, read the six books in succession. I advise versus that. Deaver uses a formatted recipe, and if you read the stories in succession you will be saying, "This is just the same old thing." Let a few months, if not a full year, between readings; read other authors; and understand that the goodness of these stories lies not in the sameness of their overall pattern, but in the dozens of their details. Deaver tries to set his happenings in colourful locales, and he always gives salient qualities and personalities to his characters. He also provides historical, political, and scientific background. Details, details, details.If you are happy by interesting characters, by fairly plausible action sequences, by prose that reads easily and progresses at a fairly quick pace, or by a story with multiple twists, this novel has something to offer. Just remember to intersperse your Lincoln Rhyme adventures with books by other authors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bone Collector (Lincoln Rhyme Book 1) []  2020-10-5 18:0

    I might be that some time spent in law enforcement a long time ago has left me jaded here, but I don't usually have as much difficulty suspending disbelief as I did with this one. The scenarios, explanations, dialogue, characters, and everything else involved in the story are absolutely and ridiculously unbelievable. I mean, they are DUMB! I can't believe there were so a lot of positive reviews of this drivel. Lincoln Rhyme is supposed to be a curmudgeon, I obtain it, but he comes across as simply unlikeable (just for kicks, I might go back into the text and count how a lot of times he "barks" his responses to people.) Couple the distasteful main hero with the fact that he annoyingly has a pat and ready respond for absolutely every piece of evidence that is presented to him and the effect is a farce. I finished the book because I wanted to see if it would obtain better...but it didn't. This would have been a one-star review, but I gave it a second star for finally coming to an end.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bone Collector (Lincoln Rhyme Book 1) []  2020-10-5 18:0

    Lincoln Rhyme is a very intriguing hero in his own right. Lincoln Rhyme is a very quirky and nerdy genius elite, with a wide range and extensive knowledge of forensics/history which is inspiring in itself given his challenges. Amelia Sachs is a amazing cop in her own right and it took the meeting of a lifetime with Rhyme to challenge her mindset and infuse confidence in her abilities to round out her ego so she can symbolically and literally drive faster. I'm looking forward to completing the rest of the e rest of the characters on the squad are just as memorable because they all have problems of some kind that compliment and each other. Who doesn't love Thom!I totally loved the film but the book is in my opinion worthy of binge reading the collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Deliveryman: A Lincoln Rhyme Short Story (Kindle Single) (A Lincoln Rhyme Novel) []  2020-7-17 19:52

    At only 160 pages, this short story encompasses its share of twists. It carries the personalities of Rhyme’s main characters well. It's concise, yet carries much of the embodiment of a full novel, only with, of course, less detail. For a short story, its very satisfying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Deliveryman: A Lincoln Rhyme Short Story (Kindle Single) (A Lincoln Rhyme Novel) []  2020-7-17 19:52

    I just love the Lincoln Rhyme novels and this one was not disappointing. It was a bit of a sharp ending, but leaves begin for the next. Worth reading or listing to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Deliveryman: A Lincoln Rhyme Short Story (Kindle Single) (A Lincoln Rhyme Novel) []  2020-7-17 19:52

    Excellent if you are looking for a short read before bed. As always, well written and quick paced. THis short story isn't too scary or graphic. Think I'll look for more of these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Deliveryman: A Lincoln Rhyme Short Story (Kindle Single) (A Lincoln Rhyme Novel) []  2020-7-17 19:52

    I can always count on Mr. Deaver for the unexpected, even in a short story!What I liked: I love the pacing in all of Mr. Deaver's works and The Deliveryman is no exception. In addition, the descriptions create me actually feel as if I'm there working either with the amazing guys or the 'd think a short story depends on wrapping things up quickly and might feel rushed; that is not the case in The Deliveryman. It just means the author has packed more into an already tight, suspenseful story. Mr. Deaver does it with ease.I also like that all the clues to solving the case are there but I can never figure them out. From the very opening to the final sentence, I was totally engrossed and had absolutely what would happen next. That is my dream suspense l I can talk about is how well The Deliveryman is written and executed as I might inadvertently reveal a spoiler.What I didn't like: At about the 70% tag on my Kindle, I was wondering how Mr. Deaver would flesh out more from the story as I felt I was quickly coming to the final conclusion. The reason is, the book ends at the 75% tag and the rest is a preview to the next Lincoln Rhymes book, The Steel Kiss, due out on the 8th of March. Just thought readers should be aware of where the book ends and why.Even though I flew through The Deliveryman, it had me completely engaged and on the edge of my seat.​Highly Recommended!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Deliveryman: A Lincoln Rhyme Short Story (Kindle Single) (A Lincoln Rhyme Novel) []  2020-7-17 19:52

    I have read in the series and this was amazing but would have preferred full length. My favorite writer and series

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Deliveryman: A Lincoln Rhyme Short Story (Kindle Single) (A Lincoln Rhyme Novel) []  2020-7-17 19:52

    I don't usually read short stories but it seems like it's a fresh publicity requirement before the release of a fresh book now and I've found sometimes the story carries over into the fresh novel so I had to read this one just in case. For such a fast read it was enjoyable and managed to package in a couple of Deaver's characteristics twists. I tried to keep off on reading this for as long as I could because I knew it would just create me long for the fresh book to be released and it has...waiting impatiently for the fresh release now. If you managed to obtain to this review without seeing the 1 star that is currently the first review DO NOT read it. It has a heavy spoiler that will ruin the book for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Deliveryman: A Lincoln Rhyme Short Story (Kindle Single) (A Lincoln Rhyme Novel) []  2020-7-17 19:52

    Love anything Deaver writes, especially Lincoln Rhyme stories...his twists and turns are so incredibly clever that I stand in awe of his imagination! My only complaint - is that it's a SHORT STORY! I never wish his stories to end. If you're not reading Deaver - you're missing out on hours and hours pleasurable reading...some nights I need toothpicks to keep my eyelids up just so I can continue reading and discovering the clues along side Lincoln & Amelia. Loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Deliveryman: A Lincoln Rhyme Short Story (Kindle Single) (A Lincoln Rhyme Novel) []  2020-7-17 19:52

    As always with this author, this was a very entertaining short story. Did not know it was a short story when I purchased it but it was amazing anyways will purchase more by this author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Deliveryman: A Lincoln Rhyme Short Story (Kindle Single) (A Lincoln Rhyme Novel) []  2020-7-17 19:52

    The Deliveryman is a 45 min short story from the Lincoln Rhyme series. I’ve been working my method through it from the beginning, but haven’t read one for a few years now, for no particular reason - I’ve enjoyed most of them although they do obtain a bit samey, but it’s more that I’ve just mostly been reading ebook/ARCs, but always intended to come back to it. For completeness’ sake, I decided to read this before starting The Steel Kiss.Quadriplegic forensic consultant Lincoln Rhyme is tasked with solving the brutal murder of a truck driver in a Fresh York alley. His partner Amelia Sachs has brought mounds of evidence, and the victim’s eight year old son, Javier, who was with him. They’re not the only ones interested in what the boy knows - a shipment is missing and the intended recipient is determined to obtain it - no matter the cost...This had all the elements of a full Rhyme book, including introductions of all the regular characters, which took up quite a bit of an already short story, so there wasn’t much time for the plot. The trademark twists are there, but it was all so compacted that it felt a bit pointless and the ending was rather a letdown. If you love this series, you’ll just [email protected]#$%! were longer, but if you’re fresh to it, this may not be enough to convince you to test a full book. It hasn’t place me off continuing it though so I’m going to move straight on to book twelve.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Deliveryman: A Lincoln Rhyme Short Story (Kindle Single) (A Lincoln Rhyme Novel) []  2020-7-17 19:52

    This is another Lincoln Rhyme short story to engulf you. No one writes better shocking thrillers than Jeffery Deaver. He's my most favorite author of chills and thrills. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bob the Train Nursery Rhyme Videos for Kids [App]  2018-6-2 13:8

    Nice..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bob the Train Nursery Rhyme Videos for Kids [App]  2018-6-2 13:8

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rhyme of Love (Love in Rhythm & Blues Book 2) [Book]  2018-3-31 18:0

    Love Belvin’s conclusion in the ‘Love in Rhythm & Blues’ series cleared up a lot for me. At the end of book one, Ragee was on my ‘I just wish to punch his a$$ list.,but “The Rhythm of Love” has me yelling from the top of my lungs ‘I love me some Raj’. I refuse to share spoilers at the risk of ruining the read for those who have not had a possibility to read or finish reading book 2, but I will share that the conclusion of this series is Epic!In a separate note, if by chance, you have not had the opportunity to read anything Love Belvin has written, you have been depriving yourself of some Awesome writing from a very Gifted and Talented individual. I hold telling myself, it cannot obtain better, but damn if she doesn’t continue to prove me wrong 😲😲😲😲😲T

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rhyme of Love (Love in Rhythm & Blues Book 2) [Book]  2018-3-31 18:0

    Ragee & Wynter are phenomenal!! Can you say 🔥🔥🔥🔥!! They are definitely my favorite!! They remind of something familiar!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wheels On The Bus Nursery Rhyme & Song For Toddler [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wheels On The Bus Nursery Rhyme & Song For Toddler [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    Amazing too for older lol ahahaha Me too im 24 i wish to hear a nursery it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wheels On The Bus Nursery Rhyme & Song For Toddler [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    Entertaining and learnable for children

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wheels On The Bus Nursery Rhyme & Song For Toddler [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    👏👏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Cutting Edge (A Lincoln Rhyme Novel Book 15) []  2020-7-23 19:3

    Talk about a Tangled Web!!! This one took me for quite ride!!! Long... and I think more to this story for the future. I am a Lincoln Rhyme fan.. Have not read all the books. Want they would create more films with is story took alot of concentration. I read quick so skim alot of what I can filler words, but you can't do that with Deaver's stories. You need to read every word... Loved the book but was really complicated so somewhat hard to read. Don't skimp on content for the likes of folks like me. Write on and hold Lincoln Alive and well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Cutting Edge (A Lincoln Rhyme Novel Book 15) []  2020-7-23 19:3

    I have read, and in a few cases, reread... every Lincoln Rhyme novel. Until The Cutting Edge I have been challenged to take a break from each story... even when my eyes begged me to turn in for the evening. Not so with the recent offering from Mr ere are several very accomplished mystery writers that I cannot have fun because of their over emphasis on minutiae. I think of the writing style as “busy”. The Cutting Edge is, in my opinion, busy. Very. Busy. Busy to the point that I felt I was being lectured, schooled, inundated with unnecessary detail that was borderline “showing off”. Deaver’s previous novels solidly established his knowledge of all things criminal and forensic. There was absolutely no need to pad the word count of this novel with repeated ramblings that, on more than a few occasions, forced this particular reader to speed read through complete paragraphs.Furthermore... the assumptions and misinformation regarding social, economic, and political agenda were condescending and distracted from the plot.I have abandoned several authors who have chosen to politicize their writings. I have news outlets, blogs, social media and a myriad of extra sources for my political, financial, and social justice facts and figures. Misinformation within a fictional presentation is still misinformation. It negatively reflects on believability of the story’s characters, plot and important details.Hopefully, this is a one off deviation from straightforward forensic brilliance and page turning criminology. “just the facts Ma’am.” Please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Cutting Edge (A Lincoln Rhyme Novel Book 15) []  2020-7-23 19:3

    I was a large fan of this author back in the day but became a bit bored with thrillers in general. Now I'm a bit tired of romance novels so I'm enjoyed the faster pace of thrillers. I particularly enjoyed the background of diamonds and diamond cutting as I had family in the business. In the years I didn't read any Rhyme stories, I see that Rhyme and Amelia got married, which was sweet but the author doesn't dwell on their relationship. The first murder in this book is of a diamond cutter and then a couple who have recently become engaged. Apparently, the murderer has a issue with the commercial use of diamonds (it's complicated, you need to read about it). His target seems to be engaged couples and Rhyme and Amelia obtain stuck into trying to catch the killer. Rhyme also gets involved with the defence squad of a well known lord and does this on the side. There are also some earthquakes with similar fires killing a few people. It's difficult to go into detail without giving the story away. I loved the book and it was fun to catch up with all the secondary characters as well. I look forward to the next.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bob the Train Nursery Rhyme Videos for Kids [App]  2018-6-2 13:8

    great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bob the Train Nursery Rhyme Videos for Kids [App]  2018-6-2 13:8

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bob the Train Nursery Rhyme Videos for Kids [App]  2018-6-2 13:8

    Amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rhyme of Love (Love in Rhythm & Blues Book 2) [Book]  2018-3-31 18:0

    The Rhyme of Love was well worth the wait. Unresolved answered cleared up in the second book of this series. WOW! You can't support but fall in love with Ragee and Wynter, so sad it had to end but all amazing thing must come to and end. I'm truly glad they have their HEA. Love Belvin never seem to disappoint me with her authentic of storytelling; it's a privilege to share in her God given talent. Can't wait for Tori McNabb to share here life on Love's therapeutic couch. Isaak and Kennedi are still my favorite Love Belvin characters. IJS!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rhyme of Love (Love in Rhythm & Blues Book 2) [Book]  2018-3-31 18:0

    The conclusion to Ragee and Winter's story had me going through all the emotions. I loved it ,didn't wish it to end but I did wish them to obtain to satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wheels On The Bus Nursery Rhyme & Song For Toddler [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wheels On The Bus Nursery Rhyme & Song For Toddler [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    It's really a amazing poem. My kid like it very much and listen it too much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wheels On The Bus Nursery Rhyme & Song For Toddler [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    Very nice👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wheels On The Bus Nursery Rhyme & Song For Toddler [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    Thumbs up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Cutting Edge (A Lincoln Rhyme Novel Book 15) []  2020-7-23 19:3

    Unbelievably complicated. Hard to follow. Too a lot of things happening. Plot is absurd. Skip this one. Earlier books much better. Less complex.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bob the Train Nursery Rhyme Videos for Kids [App]  2018-6-2 13:8

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bob the Train Nursery Rhyme Videos for Kids [App]  2018-6-2 13:8

    Awesome Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bob the Train Nursery Rhyme Videos for Kids [App]  2018-6-2 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bob the Train Nursery Rhyme Videos for Kids [App]  2018-6-2 13:8

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rhyme of Love (Love in Rhythm & Blues Book 2) [Book]  2018-3-31 18:0

    This conclusion was one that leaves you breathless, smiling, recovering, discovering, and wanting more. Have tissues in hand for this one, but also ice for the heat that's laid as well. If I didn't love Ragee before I certainly love him more now. And Wynter was the excellent woman to handle his brokenness. I enjoyed every min of this book. I loved seeing Ezra come in at the very moment that Raj required him most. And that opening had me gasping for air as did some of the other incidents. But it was awesome to see two broken hearts become whole together. Thank you for the ride Love. Looking forward to your next masterpiece.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rhyme of Love (Love in Rhythm & Blues Book 2) [Book]  2018-3-31 18:0

    It seemed like forever waiting for this book. And then, I stayed up most of the night trying to read it in one sitting. I failed, but on four hours sleep woke up and started again. Now, I just wish to sit in a room with others who've read it and commiserate it's ending. My head is still full of questions and I'm feeling this sense of loss of these character's lives. This is how authentic the author's writing is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wheels On The Bus Nursery Rhyme & Song For Toddler [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wheels On The Bus Nursery Rhyme & Song For Toddler [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    Wheels on the bus Very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wheels On The Bus Nursery Rhyme & Song For Toddler [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    Weels on the bus Idk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wheels On The Bus Nursery Rhyme & Song For Toddler [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    This android game a best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wheels On The Bus Nursery Rhyme & Song For Toddler [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    Nice app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wheels On The Bus Nursery Rhyme & Song For Toddler [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    Amazing thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wheels On The Bus Nursery Rhyme & Song For Toddler [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wheels On The Bus Nursery Rhyme & Song For Toddler [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Cutting Edge (A Lincoln Rhyme Novel Book 15) []  2020-7-23 19:3

    The Cutting Edge, the recent Lincoln Rhyme novel, has the usual Deaveresque twists and surprises. However, there is also a meta-surprise, in that the author goes beyond the usual serial assassin hunt and creates complication after complication. Everything seems normal at first. We have the usual serial killer, the Promiser, this time, who apparently wants to slay engaged couples.And so we start with the murder of the engaged couple and the “diamantiere,” to whom they have come for their wedding rings. Then we have a hunt for the witness, the murdered jeweler’s apprentice, who quickly gets away after being shot at. Calling 911 to report the murder, he doesn’t give his e case is referred to Rhyme, who begins the investigation. Chop to the serial killer, who is Deaver-baroque of course. He is a barking angry Russian, who doesn’t like the idea of diamonds being chop up and sold to people as y minor characters turn up, including an insurance investigator--a British gent, who was once a cop, and has a thing for cryptic crossword puzzles. And then we have ecological problems and natural llings continue, while a B story breaks out. Eventually all the plots and subplots, and the A story and B story, come together, just when you are beginning to think there’s no method they can, or will--oh and there’s an epilogue that sets up the next novel in the TES AND ASIDES: Murder, mayhem, blood, much ado about diamond making.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Cutting Edge (A Lincoln Rhyme Novel Book 15) []  2020-7-23 19:3

    It really doesn’t appear Jeffrey Deaver wrote this. Its beautiful much a departure from the Lincoln Rhyme novels (not in a amazing way) which are so famous and e book is just bizarre. It’s poor The first half has to do with murders in the diamond district, along with anything you may wish to know of rough diamonds, mining them, and finally cutting them. The plot goes in a direction which seems to involve jewelers and engaged couples. Frankly, much of it is far too descriptive gemology and becomes rather boring. Anything you may wish to know, or not, about diamonds drones on ad infinitum.Halfway through, Mr. Deaver changes the plot and antagonists completely. The reader thinks something is finally going to happen. It doesn’t. He goes into the same convoluted, under-developed antagonistic characters; they only appear to switch places, One of the poor guys, obtain ready for this, is a mole infiltrating Rhyme’s domicile and inner sanctum. The protagonist characters, particular to this book, are beautiful well under developed, as seems Mr. Deaver had no clear direction in which he was going. The plots are scattered. Lincoln’s usual cast of characters, save for Amelia, seem to take a back seat to a completely implausible, ridiculous ing a Lincoln Rhyme novel I created an effort to [email protected]#$%!, as I really have fun this series. 90% of the method through I couldn’t take it any longer. I said “Uncle” and place the book down, and deleted it from the Kindle. The book had become such a chore, I no longer cared how it might is is one very disappointing novel. One more like this and Mr. Deaver will be in my back window. Please, obtain back to your old formula. If it works, don’t mess with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wheels On The Bus Nursery Rhyme & Song For Toddler [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    Yes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wheels On The Bus Nursery Rhyme & Song For Toddler [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    my son really love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wheels On The Bus Nursery Rhyme & Song For Toddler [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    very Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wheels On The Bus Nursery Rhyme & Song For Toddler [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    Ok Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wheels On The Bus Nursery Rhyme & Song For Toddler [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    Love it Amazing

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386