Read the amazing criminal frog running survival reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all the amazing criminal frog running survival reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The amazing Criminal frog Running Survival [App]  2019-10-10 13:33

    0 stars . Not even a game, just loads add after add while it pretends to load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The amazing survival frog arcade 3D jumper [App]  2019-8-25 13:30

    Paid for and doesnt even work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The amazing survival frog arcade 3D jumper [App]  2019-8-25 13:30

    Amazing application

    0  


    Add your opinion on the amazing criminal frog running survival or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The amazing survival frog arcade 3D jumper [App]  2019-8-25 13:30

    This android game is a rip off,don't this android game it's a waste of data

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The amazing survival frog arcade 3D jumper [App]  2019-8-25 13:30

    This is terlbler This android game sukes it terlbler and stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The amazing survival frog arcade 3D jumper [App]  2019-8-25 13:30

    Please allow this android game glitch and I can play it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The amazing survival frog arcade 3D jumper [App]  2019-8-25 13:30

    You can,t play this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The amazing survival frog arcade 3D jumper [App]  2019-8-25 13:30

    it's not a worth of time when clicked on it or just rejected stopped working it's been a month and no working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminal Amazing Frog Simulator Game [App]  2019-2-23 13:27

    Klan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminal Frog Adventure Amazing Sim [App]  2019-2-3 13:29

    stupid android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminal Amazing Frog Simulator Game [App]  2019-2-23 13:27

    frog runsπŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminal Amazing Frog Simulator Game [App]  2019-2-23 13:27

    because it is a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminal Amazing Frog Simulator Game [App]  2019-2-23 13:27

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminal Amazing Frog Simulator Game [App]  2019-2-23 13:27

    i didn't play it yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminal Amazing Frog Simulator Game [App]  2019-2-23 13:27

    i love you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminal Amazing Frog Simulator Game [App]  2019-2-23 13:27

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminal Amazing Frog Simulator Game [App]  2019-2-23 13:27

    it sucks you don't even obtain to play it at all. I would have to say I would give it a zero rating on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminal Amazing Frog Simulator Game [App]  2019-2-23 13:27

    it is 100

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminal Amazing Frog Simulator Game [App]  2019-2-23 13:27

    Iloveit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the Amazing-frog 3D [App]  2018-4-6 13:0

    Don't install this application because it asks for a five star review. I recommend android games that don't ask for a review before you play. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the Amazing-frog 3D [App]  2018-4-6 13:0

    It tells you to place five stars on all to play then it will say network error if you have network so do not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the Amazing-frog 3D [App]  2018-4-6 13:0

    Junk, constant adds, never even brought up the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the Amazing-frog 3D [App]  2018-4-6 13:0

    I hate it it's not good stupid dumb people created this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the Amazing-frog 3D [App]  2018-4-6 13:0

    [email protected]#$%! SAYS IT BEFOR YOU CAN PLAY

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the Amazing-frog 3D [App]  2018-4-6 13:0

    I hate this android game it is so dumb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the Amazing-frog 3D [App]  2018-4-6 13:0

    It's just...To sign up it asks you to rate it "5 stars" And then after I place my age,gender,and I forgot what else, after Every single one of those there was a are. Terrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the Amazing-frog 3D [App]  2018-4-6 13:0

    Midtown Manhattan project and therefore I I have to say i love you and did you obtain the show study of my my my phone and did you obtain the show day to be home soon down and did you obtain chainsmokers and

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the Amazing-frog 3D [App]  2018-4-6 13:0

    That's the most dumbest android game I've ever played it sucks so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the Amazing-frog 3D [App]  2018-4-6 13:0

    Wow I thought it was awesome but surprisingly it started saying network error. Advice:do not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the Amazing-frog 3D [App]  2018-4-6 13:0

    Must give 5 stars before you even play. Not cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the Amazing-frog 3D [App]  2018-4-6 13:0

    I DON'T KNOW ABOUT THIS GAME I will test it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the Amazing-frog 3D [App]  2018-4-6 13:0

    I DON'T KNOW BECAUSE I HAVEN'T PLAYED YET

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the Amazing-frog 3D [App]  2018-4-6 13:0

    Diminished and your family take care wit love from the

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the Amazing-frog 3D [App]  2018-4-6 13:0

    I seen oompa vile play it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the Amazing-frog 3D [App]  2018-4-6 13:0

    It doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the Amazing-frog 3D [App]  2018-4-6 13:0

    This is a BS application don't waste your time, it forces you to give a 5 star rating in to play yet it doesn't work only a barrage of ads, Google needs to remove this garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the Amazing-frog 3D [App]  2018-4-6 13:0

    Trash! No application should force a 5-star rating! The devs should be ashamed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the Amazing-frog 3D [App]  2018-4-6 13:0

    I spent five mins watching ads waiting for the android game to load only for it to say I don't have my connection up, Bulls***

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the Amazing-frog 3D [App]  2018-4-6 13:0

    This android game is so bugged it s not even loding

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the Amazing-frog 3D [App]  2018-4-6 13:0

    You have to do this step to obtain a code to play and I haven't even played yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the Amazing-frog 3D [App]  2018-4-6 13:0

    I hate it i jus wunu play so i have to give it 5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the Amazing-frog 3D [App]  2018-4-6 13:0

    Android game says You can keep people and slay them 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the Amazing-frog 3D [App]  2018-4-6 13:0

    I LOVE THIS GAME 100%

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the Amazing-frog 3D [App]  2018-4-6 13:0

    Whoever is thinking to this, dont! You literally can not play because of "bad connection" no matter how amazing you hotspot is just dont, im warning you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the Amazing-frog 3D [App]  2018-4-6 13:0

    THIS GAME IS A SCAM IT SUCKS IT FUC ING SUCKS IF YOU DON'T KNOW

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the Amazing-frog 3D [App]  2018-4-6 13:0

    Do not only plays as until the end where it says failed to upload check your internet blah blah blah do not this forever to go another android game not this one😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the Amazing-frog 3D [App]  2018-4-6 13:0

    It's a poor android game to a lot of ads and u obtain lots of errors

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the Amazing-frog 3D [App]  2018-4-6 13:0

    It's a fraud I hate that I am going there saying hate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the Amazing-frog 3D [App]  2018-4-6 13:0

    Don't obtain this android game you need to give it a 5 star review to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the Amazing-frog 3D [App]  2018-4-6 13:0

    It won't even allow you play unless you rate It 5 stars that is very dishonest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the Amazing-frog 3D [App]  2018-4-6 13:0

    I HATE IT I GAVE IT FIVESTARS AND IT DOSENT WORKKK UGH I HATE ITTTT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the Amazing-frog 3D [App]  2018-4-6 13:0

    This android game is absolutely not good the ads are overwhelming and there is no point to this game. No one wants to give a review to play A FREE GAME!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the Amazing-frog 3D [App]  2018-4-6 13:0

    It's stupid every time I do something a as pops up don't obtain the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the Amazing-frog 3D [App]  2018-4-6 13:0

    It is the worst android game I have ever played and l hated it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the Amazing-frog 3D [App]  2018-4-6 13:0

    5 just to obtain in....... TO THE FREEKN GAME it is TERRIBLE!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the Amazing-frog 3D [App]  2018-4-6 13:0

    THIS GAME SUCKS DO NOT INSTTAL THIS GAME ITS A SCAM OF ADS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the Amazing-frog 3D [App]  2018-4-6 13:0

    Don't obtain it it forced me 2 give it 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the Amazing-frog 3D [App]  2018-4-6 13:0

    Horrible: it's just a scam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the Amazing-frog 3D [App]  2018-4-6 13:0

    Don't like how you have to rate 5to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jerry The Amazing Frog [App]  2019-11-1 21:42

    Hey honestly I'm super fan of Jerry but the application is not working, please fix it, I'm giving a 5 star rating because I don't wish to affect or something

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Amazing Adv Frog games [App]  2018-6-16 21:0

    Was able to download, but, won't allow me set it up. Disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Amazing Adv Frog games [App]  2018-6-16 21:0

    Don't know why I'm asked to do this before playing the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Amazing Adv Frog games [App]  2018-6-16 21:0

    Just for the game,its kinda stupid you gatta do that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Amazing Adv Frog games [App]  2018-6-16 21:0

    Virus poor blow phone up virus virus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Amazing Adv Frog games [App]  2018-6-16 21:0

    The frog farts allot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Amazing Adv Frog games [App]  2018-6-16 21:0

    I think this a dank android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Amazing Adv Frog games [App]  2018-6-16 21:0

    You have to rate it before you even play it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Amazing Adv Frog games [App]  2018-6-16 21:0

    I haven't played it yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Amazing Adv Frog games [App]  2018-6-16 21:0

    Haven't played yet!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Frog Game Amazing Simulator [App]  2018-4-16 21:0

    I like the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Frog Game Amazing Simulator [App]  2018-4-16 21:0

    IT is stupid I HATE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Frog Game Amazing Simulator [App]  2018-4-16 21:0

    Amazing it created me wish to dance

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Frog Game Amazing Simulat [App]  2018-3-5 13:0

    This android game is marvelous it has the best catigrey

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Frog Game Amazing Simulat [App]  2018-3-5 13:0

    Only did so i be able to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Frog Game Amazing Simulat [App]  2018-3-5 13:0

    I just wanna play it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Frog Game Amazing Simulat [App]  2018-3-5 13:0

    It doesn't allow me play😚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Frog Game Amazing Simulat [App]  2018-3-5 13:0

    i just wanted to play but no you must do a 5 stars and it still doesent allow you play πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜°πŸ˜°πŸ˜°πŸ˜°πŸ˜°πŸ˜°πŸ˜‘πŸ˜ΌπŸ™€πŸ™€πŸ™ŒπŸ™€πŸ˜ˆπŸ‘ΏπŸ‘ΏπŸ‘ΏπŸ’‡πŸ‘ΏπŸ‘ΏπŸ‘ΏπŸ‘ΏπŸ‘Ώ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Frog Game Amazing Simulat [App]  2018-3-5 13:0

    It is a amazing and amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Frog Game Amazing Simulat [App]  2018-3-5 13:0

    Amazing bro

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Amazing Adv Frog games [App]  2018-6-16 21:0

    It takes forever to obtain in and they create you rate before you even play so how are you supposed to know what to write

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Amazing Adv Frog games [App]  2018-6-16 21:0

    I don't know because a had to rate it before I can play it .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Amazing Adv Frog games [App]  2018-6-16 21:0

    it took me a long time to play the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Amazing Adv Frog games [App]  2018-6-16 21:0

    I don't know about this one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Amazing Adv Frog games [App]  2018-6-16 21:0

    It feels like hell

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Amazing Adv Frog games [App]  2018-6-16 21:0

    i love this android game so mush i wont to play it all of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Amazing Adv Frog games [App]  2018-6-16 21:0

    Why do we have to rate before playing the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Amazing Adv Frog games [App]  2018-6-16 21:0

    you mite love this android game a lot i love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Frog Game Amazing Simulator [App]  2018-4-16 21:0

    Sjjejerj

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Frog Game Amazing Simulator [App]  2018-4-16 21:0

    Awesome android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Frog Game Amazing Simulat [App]  2018-3-5 13:0

    Did the 100 steps and it still wouldn't allow me play, any android game that MAKES you leave a 5 star review BEFORE you can play is ridiculous and should be banned!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Frog Game Amazing Simulat [App]  2018-3-5 13:0

    BAN IT RIGHT NOW IT WILL NOT LET ME PLAY. IT'S STUPID I HATE U PEOPLE WHO MADE THIS GAME.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Frog Game Amazing Simulat [App]  2018-3-5 13:0

    i did what it said to do and it still didnt allow me play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Frog Game Amazing Simulat [App]  2018-3-5 13:0

    It should be banned for not letting u play😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😀:-P

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Frog Game Amazing Simulat [App]  2018-3-5 13:0

    Android game is too cool you but I test πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸπŸπŸπŸπŸπŸπŸπŸπŸπŸπŸ˜΄πŸ˜΄πŸ˜΄πŸ˜΄πŸπŸπŸπŸ’°πŸ’°πŸ’°πŸ’°

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Frog Game Amazing Simulat [App]  2018-3-5 13:0

    I think it is very fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Frog Game Amazing Simulat [App]  2018-3-5 13:0

    Cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Amazing Adv Frog games [App]  2018-6-16 21:0

    This android game was so bad!!! You had to rate it before you even played and the game was glitchy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Amazing Adv Frog games [App]  2018-6-16 21:0

    It's saying in the wait for a notification but it is not sending

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Amazing Adv Frog games [App]  2018-6-16 21:0

    Im really not sure what I should have put. I place a five ,four, and three

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Amazing Adv Frog games [App]  2018-6-16 21:0

    It's funny because the frog farts

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386