Read the amish 6 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all the amish 6 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amish Honor: Amish Romance (The Amish Bonnet Sisters Book 2) []  2020-2-6 20:20

    A book the keeps you wondering what's next. About young love and hard learned lessons. This is a amazing romance book with twish and turns.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amish Mercy: Amish Romance (The Amish Bonnet Sisters Book 1) []  2020-1-24 22:40

    I like reading about the Amish community. Love in hard without their father there. But they have the Apple trees.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amish Mercy: Amish Romance (The Amish Bonnet Sisters Book 1) []  2020-1-24 22:40

    When I began reading I couldn't support thinking of the story Cinderella. Florence lives with her stepmother and step sister's. Wilma, her stepmother is busy finding a husband for her eighteen year old daughter Mercy, Florence is busy running the household, the family apple orchard and parenting her sisters. She is getting ready to harvest the apples when she meets and becomes interested in the fresh English neighbor. What becomes of that interest? Does Wilma search a husband for Mercy? You will have to read Amish Mercy to search the e more I read the more I loved this blended family. I had a hard time putting it down. I can't wait to see what awaits the family in book 2. I loved this first book in Samantha Price's fresh Amish series.I was given an ARC to review giving my honest opinion.

    0  


    Add your opinion on the amish 6 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Amish Spinster: Amish Romance (Amish Misfits Book 2) []  2020-11-1 18:0

    Samantha Price, thank you for this lovely story.I truly have fun it. Thanks and God bless you and hold you safe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Amish Spinster: Amish Romance (Amish Misfits Book 2) []  2020-11-1 18:0

    God created us all different, various sizes, various skin tones but he love us all. Lydia was taller and larger than her two younger sisters. Her sister Paula had met a young man and they were so in love, none of the men in their hometown was quite as tall as Lydia so she felt out of place. By possibility Lydia meet a man that create her feel little and loved. But he has left the community. Will he return to the community or will she be a spinster.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Amish Spinster: Amish Romance (Amish Misfits Book 2) []  2020-11-1 18:0

    This story was attractive as well as insightful. How often do we judge people by how they look instead of by what's in their hearts? Lydia has doubts that she will ever marry. However God has the excellent person with excellent timing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Amish Spinster: Amish Romance (Amish Misfits Book 2) []  2020-11-1 18:0

    Perfect author about the Amish:-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Amish Spinster: Amish Romance (Amish Misfits Book 2) []  2020-11-1 18:0

    Love and romance abounds with the requirements of an interesting culture with respect to family. Will age really create a difference? Only time will tell

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amish Mercy: Amish Romance (The Amish Bonnet Sisters Book 1) []  2020-1-24 22:40

    I really enjoyed reading Book 1 in this series very enjoyable was cannot wait to read Book2 in this series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amish Honor: Amish Romance (The Amish Bonnet Sisters Book 2) []  2020-2-6 20:20

    Enjoyed Book 2 in this series it was just as. Amazing as book 1 cannot wait to read book 3 in the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amish Honor: Amish Romance (The Amish Bonnet Sisters Book 2) []  2020-2-6 20:20

    An enjoyable series. Keeps your attention. I am a large fan of Amish Fiction. I read an Amish novel every few days. Their lifestyle reminds me of the method I grew up, without a lot of modern conviences. Their love of God, Family, and Mates is amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Amish Grandson: Amish Christmas Romance []  2020-1-11 19:24

    I received an ARC of this book from the author, Sarah Miller, and this is my voluntary and honest review. This was a heartwarming story about a tragedy turning into something joyful. It is a clean romance and a look into the Amish life. Heather and her son, Casper, move from Fresh York to Pennsylvania to live with Jacob and Kat, her in-laws who are Amish. This is 18 months after Karl, her husband, is killed and she is recovering from losing a leg. This was the first time Heather has met Karl's family and they obtain off to a rocky start. The ending is amazing and I highly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Amish Grandson: Amish Christmas Romance []  2020-1-11 19:24

    This is a amazing story. It shows how when we are broken that God will support us through the situation . I recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amish Honor: Amish Romance (The Amish Bonnet Sisters Book 2) []  2020-2-6 20:20

    I enjoyed this story and I am glad I purchased this story. I liked it better than the first one and am looking forward to reading the next one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amish Honor: Amish Romance (The Amish Bonnet Sisters Book 2) []  2020-2-6 20:20

    so relaxing to listen to as i crochet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amish Honor: Amish Romance (The Amish Bonnet Sisters Book 2) []  2020-2-6 20:20

    Florence was asking for ideas of earning additional income, Honor did. If it worked she would see more of Johnathan, who wasn’t able to come to the house. Florence didn’t care for him, and Cherish had a crush on him. A buggy ride home with Johnathan, Florence.had waited up and took her anger out on Johnathan, Honor, replied she was going to bed and would talk another time. They are missing, she didn’r know what to do, when she noticed Carter had a car, finally finding Honor and taking her home. Realizing, the burden of what all she was doing, and now it showed the lack of communication with Honor.. With her father passing and the two brothers also on their own, things changed and she had pick up the role. Would Johnathan come back, and wait for Honor. A story of choices, letting them be made, and maturing and hopefully create better ones the next time,Given ARC for my voluntary review and my honest opinion

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amish Mercy: Amish Romance (The Amish Bonnet Sisters Book 1) []  2020-1-24 22:40

    Can't wait to "watch" these sisters grow up and have families of their own. Hoping Florence finds love as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Amish Spinster: Amish Romance (Amish Misfits Book 2) []  2020-11-1 18:0

    I chose this rating because first of All Samantha Price, is an perfect writer and this book The Amish Spinster was well dia met Benjamin quite suddenly after getting off the train to visit her Aunt Stella. Lydia was to meet Caleb to be married. Caleb had the nerve to tell her when Sally his girlfriend found out he was marrying Lydia then Sally excepted Calebs proposal of marriage. Leaves Lydia alone and she didn't know what to do. The best begins NOW!!!!!!!!! I would recommend this book to any mate or mates that I have. Satisfied Reading e

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Amish Spinster: Amish Romance (Amish Misfits Book 2) []  2020-11-1 18:0

    The wife reads so a lot of of these short books. She enjoys these Amish novels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Amish Spinster: Amish Romance (Amish Misfits Book 2) []  2020-11-1 18:0

    Very amazing read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amish Mercy: Amish Romance (The Amish Bonnet Sisters Book 1) []  2020-1-24 22:40

    This story is so various than others this author has written. I enjoyed this but I think others are more enjoyable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amish Mercy: Amish Romance (The Amish Bonnet Sisters Book 1) []  2020-1-24 22:40

    It is so nice to have simple reading. No fowl words or messages. It takes you on an emotional trip in the lives of the Amish people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amish Mercy: Amish Romance (The Amish Bonnet Sisters Book 1) []  2020-1-24 22:40

    I’m with Florence why would the two mothers think Mercy was old enough to obtain married. She maybe eighteen, but action and words of a child. Florence was bothered by the comment her step mother made, saying her eldest daughter referring to Mercy. Real she was a step mother, but at 24 she was, did she wish to hold her around tending to the chores and orchard. A fresh English neighbor Carter, calling them the bonnet sisters, asking him to repair fence, for the cows were eating the apples. He knew nothing about farming, cows, or even married, and was nice to talk with. A quiet evening with her step mother, a questions of why she thought Mercy was the oldest. She was of her children, and all she talked about was marriage. So better to have a hand in it, and now Mercy was married and will be gone for a year. Thinking Florence wasn’t interested in marriage, if she was, she would gladly support her search someone. But, no she would wait for God to bring someone. A attractive story of a word that brought hurt, finally asking, brought another method of looking at it, was very well told in this ven ARC for my voluntary review and my honest opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amish Honor: Amish Romance (The Amish Bonnet Sisters Book 2) []  2020-2-6 20:20

    This, being the second in this series , did not disappoint. Now to read number three. It would have been nice had all books in this series been lumped into one since they are short.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amish Honor: Amish Romance (The Amish Bonnet Sisters Book 2) []  2020-2-6 20:20

    Clever writing. Entertaining from beginning to end. Samantha Price writes drama into the love story with intrigue thrown into the mix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Amish Spinster: Amish Romance (Amish Misfits Book 2) []  2020-11-1 18:0

    Being tall, myself, [email protected]#$%! home. I loved it. Want true life could be so sweet! Amazing story. I liked it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amish Mercy: Amish Romance (The Amish Bonnet Sisters Book 1) []  2020-1-24 22:40

    If you wish to know how the story ends you'll have to buy a have dozen books. I've done that if I truly was engaged with the Amish family being written about but most of the young women in this family are whiney, spoiled, and mean to others. There is small mention of their faith in this book, and the one daughter who reads the Bible is chastised for that which was unlike any Amish characters I've ever read about. Florence was the only hero I actually felt connected with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amish Mercy: Amish Romance (The Amish Bonnet Sisters Book 1) []  2020-1-24 22:40

    I always have fun stories of the Amish and their easy ways of life and obtain they have to work so hard. Now on to the second in this series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amish Mercy: Amish Romance (The Amish Bonnet Sisters Book 1) []  2020-1-24 22:40

    Amazing Story! Kept me captivated!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amish Honor: Amish Romance (The Amish Bonnet Sisters Book 2) []  2020-2-6 20:20

    This story was fun and interesting! I’m looking for the next book! I love Samantha Price books! They all seem to be thoughtfully written.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amish Honor: Amish Romance (The Amish Bonnet Sisters Book 2) []  2020-2-6 20:20

    AMISH HONOR is the second in The Amish Bonnet Sisters series by Samantha Price. It is a precious story that picks up right after Mercy’s wedding and the day before Honor's birthday. Florence Baker is so tired, but she and her sisters must come up with an idea as to how to create some additional money. To everyone's excitement, Honor has an idea.... a amazing one the guest for Honor's birthday celebration is discussed, Jonathon's name is included. Florence is none too satisfied about this even if he is their brother-in-law. She considers him to be unreliable and untrustworthy. Besides, both Honor and Cherish have a crush on him. Both girls are too young even to consider such ter dealing with a runaway sister and sister rivalry, Florence was beginning to believe it would never be her turn for happiness. Now the question arises, what about the handsome Englisher, Carter, who has some secret to hide while causing tingling in her whole is is another amazing addition to Samantha's long list of unbelievable stories.I was given an ARC in exchange for my real and honest opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Amish Spinster: Amish Romance (Amish Misfits Book 2) []  2020-11-1 18:0

    I would recommend this book to anyone who enjoys Samantha Price's writings. ThieGer to continue reading the rest of the series.s is a amazing series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Amish Grandson: Amish Christmas Romance []  2020-1-11 19:24

    This is a amazing book about love loss forgiveness and fresh found love. Sarah Miller you sure know how to obtain inside our hearts and present what love is and not just a four letter word it comes in all shapes and sizes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Amish Grandson: Amish Christmas Romance []  2020-1-11 19:24

    THE AMISH GRANDSON BY SARAH MILLER IS AN AMAZING BOOK. IT IS A STORY THAT DEALS WITH DEATH, SORROW, HATE, FRIENDSHIP & LOVE. THIS IS A STORY WITH A LESSON TO LEARN BUT HAS A WONDERFUL ENDING. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS BOOK!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Amish Christmas Sleigh []  2020-6-25 18:40

    As expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Amish Christmas Sleigh []  2020-6-25 18:40

    Not quite up to my standards...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Amish Christmas Sleigh []  2020-6-25 18:40

    Perfect novel. I have enjoyed reading it !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Amish Carpenter's Daughter []  2020-7-6 19:22

    I love reading second chances and God's second chances are the best of all. No matter how far we go He is always ready to take us back and redeem us to himself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Amish Carpenter's Daughter []  2020-7-6 19:22

    It is unbelievable to read how God can change a person's heart. We can test but only God can truly transform our lives. Very heartwarming story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Amish Preacher's Daughter []  2020-8-18 19:27

    It is a amazing story that makes you realize that life is short so live it to the fullest. You never know what could happen tomorrow. I couldn't stop reading. It had my attention the whole time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Amish Patchwork Family []  2020-4-7 18:28

    Naomi and Isaac took on a large responsibility for three kids after her sister, Beth died. Their love for each other and the kids showed their love and belief in God.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Amish Patchwork Family []  2020-4-7 18:28

    This book is a short but well developed story with amazing hero development. This is a difficult topic write about especially with young children. Hannah Schrock's handled it with compassion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Amish Dairy Man []  2020-9-8 18:16

    This is a sweet love story. Both Collette and David carried sorrow. Collette was ready to move he's to a rear burner. Both had feeling for the other but didn't wish to admit it. This book has a well developed characters and a amazing storyline.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Amish Christmas Sisters []  2021-1-7 19:58

    This was a unbelievable short story of a deep love and connection of twins. I loved it and would recommend it to anyone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Orphan's Amish Christmas []  2021-1-7 19:38

    This was such a loving book. I enjoyed it so much. Small Carol went thru so much not good treatment. Struggling thru a blizzard and finally finding an Amish family. Such happiness.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Orphan's Amish Christmas []  2021-1-7 19:38

    I loved this story of a child's want for a family. I felt sorry for Carol because of her being bullied and living in an orphanage. All she wanted was a family to belong in and be happy. A heartwarming Christmas story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Amish Family Table []  2021-4-6 23:28

    A touching story for all ages who have fun reading love stories. Daniel is a fresh widower with four young children. He is over whelmed trying to take care of the children, working in his and taking care of the household chores. Did God send Abby to Daniel in respond to his prayers? Will the kids accept Abby? Don't miss reading this heartfelt story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Amish Family Table []  2021-4-6 23:28

    It was a unbelievable book from the beginning and continued until the latest sentence. I was satisfied Daniel was able to place away the thoughts of what others might think and worry about his family instead of what others might think.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Amish Family Table []  2021-4-6 23:28

    What a cute story. All the kids where so t sure what to say. Really amazing small story of love.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Outspoken Amish Bookkeeper []  2021-4-2 18:48

    I loved the book. I knew how it would end but reading the book and watching it unfold was a pleasure. I liked the characters and was sorry when the book ended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Amish Preacher's Daughter []  2020-8-18 19:27

    I really enjoyed reading this book. I was unable to place this book down to complete my work at home. I do hope there is a follow up to this book. I wish to know how it works out for the cousin and her runaway boyfriend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Amish Dairy Man []  2020-9-8 18:16

    I enjoyed reading this book from the first page and continued enjoying. At times I wanted to knock both in the head for the stubbornness of both. I have been a Widow myself for 2years and would like to search someone I could have fun spending time with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Amish Christmas Sleigh []  2020-6-25 18:40

    I liked all the stories in this book and found three more authors to add to my list of 'Amish Book Authors I wish to Read'.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Amish Christmas Sleigh []  2020-6-25 18:40

    This is a very amazing series

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Amish Patchwork Family []  2020-4-7 18:28

    What a sweet, sad/happy book. Filled with lots of love and dozens of Faith in God. Isaac and Naomi are a attractive couple that with Faith were able to create a lovely Patchwork Family.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Amish Patchwork Family []  2020-4-7 18:28

    Your sister loosing her husband and leaving 2 boys and one on the way; changes her future so much. Can she handle all that falls into her life and how will her betrothed rract?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Amish Carpenter's Daughter []  2020-7-6 19:22

    She’s following in her father’s footsteps, but this is not how Gott would wish her to. Her father has place cash above the Amish method and Gott’s teachings, but a young man raising his sister shows her the need for a change.A amazing clean Amish story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Amish Carpenter's Daughter []  2020-7-6 19:22

    I fell in love with the characters in this book. I read it all in one sitting. I would highly recommend this book. It leaves you with that “feeling amazing “ feeling. Enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Orphan's Amish Christmas []  2021-1-7 19:38

    A sweet, quick, and delightful book! My heart damage for small Carol and the detestable bullying she endured at the orphanage!! To be accepted and loved by a sweet growing Amish family was a blessing and relief!! This was my first book by this author, and I did have fun it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Orphan's Amish Christmas []  2021-1-7 19:38

    This book was very interesting from the beginning! My late husband was abandoned by his Birthmother an infant where she left him on a Bar, he also spent his first 3 years in and Orphanage, before he was taken in by Foster Parents, they never adopted him but kept until he was an adult!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Amish Christmas Sisters []  2021-1-7 19:58

    This author didn’t take time to research Amish. They would never have a Christmas tree or create Christmases wishes at the tree. I lost interest early on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Amish Family Table []  2021-4-6 23:28

    A loving and a,wonderful story filled with faith ! I learned hat I need to do each day is to not worry and have faith ! I needs this absolutely precious story of love ,faith and God. Thank you Mary Lantz and I would love foe you to write a sequel with this family.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Amish Patchwork Family []  2020-4-7 18:28

    What another amazing book. You are so amazing at what you write and share with your readers family. Thanks so much for sharing your thoughts and talent with us Hannah. This was a heartfelt spectfullyJoyce Lichtwald

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Amish Patchwork Family []  2020-4-7 18:28

    This book was a reminder of just how short life can be where we need to live one day at a time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Amish Christmas Sleigh []  2020-6-25 18:40

    Already did?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Amish Carpenter's Daughter []  2020-7-6 19:22

    This was a truly sweet story filled with hope and the knowledge that doing for others is always the right thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Amish Carpenter's Daughter []  2020-7-6 19:22

    Amish books are clean and fun to read, with God fearing carictors. Knott like some other books I'veread. Hold up the amazing work Hannah.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Amish Carpenter's Daughter []  2020-7-6 19:22

    I truly enjoyed this book. The title kinda threw me off. Her father was not a carpenter. None the less it was a very amazing read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Amish Preacher's Daughter []  2020-8-18 19:27

    I love books with a moral lesson, seeing characters turning to God for His guidance and then seeking forgiveness and changing their ways even if they were ill--character felt guilty and confession healed their soul. I would recommend this book as inspiring with suspense making a amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Amish Preacher's Daughter []  2020-8-18 19:27

    This was an enjoyable read It's unbelievable to know that there are such clean stories being written The proofreading needs small ere were several grammatical errors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Amish Dairy Man []  2020-9-8 18:16

    A sweet Amish romance. Enjoyable reading. The story concerns an Amish woman, a widow with two young sons, living with her in-laws after the sudden death of her husband. It's hard for Collette living with her mother-in-law who is still mourning the death of her son. Collette would like to obtain on with her life - possibly remarry, which does not sit well with her mother-in-law. Now add in David, fresh to the community, starting over after a failed relationship in another community. David has bought a little dairy farm and is re-establishing the local dairy. As the story progresses Collette and David are drawn to each other but David has supposedly given on love. The actions of Collette's two sons hold this story light hearted. The story comes to a satisfied conclusion. I enjoyed reading this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Orphan's Amish Christmas []  2021-1-7 19:38

    Such a heart rendering story from the beginning, but then full of warmth, real love, and what family is truly about. Hannah Schrock weaves a unbelievable Christmas story full of heartfelt moments that bring you to tears, with just as a lot of that wrap you in the cozy warmth of belonging. Amazing story...a must read to have fun and share.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Orphan's Amish Christmas []  2021-1-7 19:38

    Sweet, sweet story about a kid in an orphanage who is bullied and unloved. She runs away looking for a family. She finds a family that we would all? Love to be part of. The question remains, can she stay?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Amish Family Table []  2021-4-6 23:28

    Daniel loses his fra method to young. He has 5 nursery school to raise. Abby wants to be married and have nursery school of her own. In a possibility meeting at the restaurant she works in things begin to happen that gives fulfillment to everyone's lives.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Amish Family Table []  2021-4-6 23:28

    I've been enjoying reading this story , The Amish Family Table, the the woman was past marrying age. What were the chances that she won't end up a spinster? She tried not to give up hope of a family of her own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Amish Patchwork Family []  2020-4-7 18:28

    Really loved this book , even though it was it was kinda sad , I love to read stories with substance and this one has it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Amish Patchwork Family []  2020-4-7 18:28

    I've been so glad to have read this unbelievable story. The author has done a amazing job of putting together her characters in this compelling story of life. The work is a very interesting story of the facts of life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Amish Preacher's Daughter []  2020-8-18 19:27

    Really enjoyed this book. God is always with us even through our most stressful times. This story shows us we can rely on God.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Amish Preacher's Daughter []  2020-8-18 19:27

    I think it was very fortunate to reveal what we could all be without the Benifit of our morals being ingrained to tutorial us when we desperately need guidance .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Amish Christmas Sleigh []  2020-6-25 18:40

    Nice book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Amish Christmas Sleigh []  2020-6-25 18:40

    I don't like reviewing books. Everyone's taste is different.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Amish Dairy Man []  2020-9-8 18:16

    This is a very amazing story about a young woman that is a Amish widow that wants to marry and finds love with the dairy man

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Amish Carpenter's Daughter []  2020-7-6 19:22

    I enjoyed reading this book from the first page of how greed can change people into thinking they can't live without all the cash they actually are stealii

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Orphan's Amish Christmas []  2021-1-7 19:38

    This was a very heart warming story. It did not disappoint me at all. About family values, loving, and caring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Orphan's Amish Christmas []  2021-1-7 19:38

    All through this book I could feel the pain of this small girl. All through this book I could feel the gentleness of the Amish mother. And, as the story unfolded in the end I could smile and cry for the joy this story brought.j

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Amish Christmas Sisters []  2021-1-7 19:58

    A heartwarming Christmas story about a easy family overcoming difficult situations. It's a tale relevant to any season, yet set during Christmas makes it even more endearing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Amish Family Table []  2021-4-6 23:28

    I loved how this story was based on Abraham's servant praying for God's choice in finding a wife for Isaac. God deserves credit for all the blessings we have in life. He provides just what we need when we need it! He knows the desires of our hearts and in his love and mercy blesses us. What a attractive family you will read about in this story and how one woman's choice to selflessly serve others brings its own reward.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Amish Family Table []  2021-4-6 23:28

    This Amish novel described the struggles of a family trying to cope with the loss of the loving mother. It also describes their steps as they move past this loss and accept the care of another woman. I gave this novel this rating because the characters were realistic and well developed. I think anyone who enjoys inspirational stories, Amish novels, or clean romances would have fun this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Outspoken Amish Bookkeeper []  2021-4-2 18:48

    I so enjoyed this story. Very likable characters, smooth flow to the story and humor to boot. Enjoyed that the characters were not cookie cutter but had some distinctive hero differences from the usual Amish characters. Now if only we could have some characters who were not stunningly attractive or handsome and slim or muscle bound.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Amish Patchwork Family []  2020-4-7 18:28

    This was a heartbreaking tale, with the untimely deaths of the parents of 3 young children. It was a story of love overriding loss and a fresh family being born. It was a reminder that we don’t always know what is going to happen to us, but that God has a plan for each of us. I only gave this book 3 stars because the editing was so poor. The names were all intermixed, and even a name or two that didn’t belong to this story. Maybe it is just me, but I search it very distracting to constantly encounter editing mistakes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Amish Patchwork Family []  2020-4-7 18:28

    On what a unbelievable story. I could not quit reading until I got to the end. It was sad but so full of love! Love, all kinds of Love. Love of God, married love, parental love, love of memories. A very lifting book by a amazing writer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Amish Christmas Sleigh []  2020-6-25 18:40

    Not a huge fan of novellas but was trying to search something to read that was Christmassy. This book did a nice job of giving me a small Christmas in the genre I like to read. Kelly Long is a amazing author but she is a small more explicit than normal when reading a "clean" romance. I recommend this book and would buy it again for a fast read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Amish Christmas Sleigh []  2020-6-25 18:40

    great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Amish Carpenter's Daughter []  2020-7-6 19:22

    When Susanna realized that she and her father were not living a life of giving but of greed by collecting cash from people who could not afford to pay back the loan. She starts to support Vernon and Mary, tells her father they need to change the lives of people in need. This book is one everyone should read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Amish Carpenter's Daughter []  2020-7-6 19:22

    What a unbelievable story. Loved seeing God work in people's lives. Nothing is impossible when God gets involved. Well worth reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Amish Dairy Man []  2020-9-8 18:16

    I have enjoyed all of books I have read. They all have special stories that are moral and still fun. There is laughter and tears.....Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Amish Preacher's Daughter []  2020-8-18 19:27

    I have fun Amish fiction because I was raised around them. This is an accurate description of a lot of parts of their life. A lot of more are working outside of home because of dwindling farm land. Girls are still raised to be house wives and cooks and grandmother baked pies to sell on shop day. It is a amazing life but not for everyone. I am a preachers daughter so could identify with her problems. Do yourself a favor and read this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Amish Preacher's Daughter []  2020-8-18 19:27

    The characters in this book were like true life people next door. Very amazing read that kept me turning the page and discovering what’s next

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Orphan's Amish Christmas []  2021-1-7 19:38

    This is a story very well to Lt d, of small Carol an orphan in a hostile orphanage. With bullies and a mean director. So, on Christmas Eve she left the group of orphans walking through city begging. She ran and ran looking for a family to belong to. It began to snow and since she had only threadbare clothes, she soon became hypothermic. The family that found her were Amish and Carol believed this was her forever family . They had food, plenty of it and nice kind children; when Carol was getting attached to the family though, she began to worry about the mean Sister Agatha coming to obtain her. I beautiful much cried my method through the rest of the book it written in such a true a way. This will be a classic in my library. It’s meant to be read again and again, at Christmas Five+stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Orphan's Amish Christmas []  2021-1-7 19:38

    I could relate to losing a mother at an early age and not being wanted. What a wonderfully written story.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386