Read the anatomist reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all the anatomist reviews below or publish your opinion.

69 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anatomist - Anatomy Quiz Game [App]  2020-1-30 13:38

    Super unbelievable app! I have been searching for a fun method to study anatomy and here it is! The application is a amazing method to challenge yourself and tells you what locations you need to improve on. I want I would have found this application a lot sooner!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anatomist - Anatomy Quiz Game [App]  2020-1-30 13:38

    Very fun app. It has simple to hard modes. You can even play it as a game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anatomist - Anatomy Quiz Game [App]  2020-1-30 13:38

    This really is such a amazing application to try your knowledge! There are various levels simple to expert and including a pathology only section. It''s really helped me since studying anatomy and physiology. And retain information.

    0  


    Add your opinion on the anatomist or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anatomist - Anatomy Quiz Game [App]  2020-1-30 13:38

    Absolutely love this Application and can't wait for more content. Maybe some more Imaging as a separate section (CT/MRI/X-Ray labelling with classic pathologies) for the future? Excited to see what's next

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anatomist - Anatomy Quiz Game [App]  2020-1-30 13:38

    Been using this application for about 1 minute. So far it's amazing. Streamlined interaction. Amazing graphics and correct information. Thank you for this amazing learning tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anatomist - Anatomy Quiz Game [App]  2020-1-30 13:38

    Very cool! Multiple levels and options!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anatomist - Anatomy Quiz Game [App]  2020-1-30 13:38

    I love this application so much, but I’d like to see some patient positioning as well. For example Fowler’s, lateral, and prone. Also, maybe add the functions and the answers could be the the anatomical structure. Once you obtain those this application will cover everything!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anatomist - Anatomy Quiz Game [App]  2020-1-30 13:38

    The amount of ads is absurd.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anatomist - Anatomy Quiz Game [App]  2020-1-30 13:38

    thankyou so much for this app, its so user friendly and worth paying the no add fee as cash well spent for a purpose dont mind contributing and PAYING IT FORWARD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anatomist - Anatomy Quiz Game [App]  2020-1-30 13:38

    Best. Always. Thank you so much for this unbelievable app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anatomist - Anatomy Quiz Game [App]  2020-1-30 13:38

    This application is the best medical quiz application I have been able to find. Would be nice to add a pharmacology quiz and a radiology quiz.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anatomist - Anatomy Quiz Game [App]  2020-1-30 13:38

    i played for once and another time i tried to begin it . it says this application is not working . but one time i played it it was amazing . ♡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anatomist - Anatomy Quiz Game [App]  2020-1-30 13:38

    VERY Well-Done Learning Application for Anatomy & Physiology, and beyond. DogPetter USA

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anatomist - Anatomy Quiz Game [App]  2020-1-30 13:38

    Too a lot of ads!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anatomist - Anatomy Quiz Game [App]  2020-1-30 13:38

    too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anatomist - Anatomy Quiz Game [App]  2020-1-30 13:38

    So so soooooo a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anatomist - Anatomy Quiz Game [App]  2020-1-30 13:38

    Doesn't load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anatomist - Anatomy Quiz Game [App]  2020-1-30 13:38

    it won't download onto my phone!! why?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anatomist - Anatomy Quiz Game [App]  2020-1-30 13:38

    Amazing and accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anatomist - Anatomy Quiz Game [App]  2020-1-30 13:38

    Nice experience. Amazing for learning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anatomist - Anatomy Quiz Game [App]  2020-1-30 13:38

    Awesome Study Aid for Collegiate A&P Class

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anatomist - Anatomy Quiz Game [App]  2020-1-30 13:38

    why doesn't it work with me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anatomist - Anatomy Quiz Game [App]  2020-1-30 13:38

    Best app ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anatomist - Anatomy Quiz Game [App]  2020-1-30 13:38

    Must have to review anatomy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anatomist - Anatomy Quiz Game [App]  2020-1-30 13:38

    Its a grate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anatomist - Anatomy Quiz Game [App]  2020-1-30 13:38

    really helps to try your knowledge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anatomist - Anatomy Quiz Game [App]  2020-1-30 13:38

    Helps with anatomy class

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anatomist - Anatomy Quiz Game [App]  2020-1-30 13:38

    Helping me study for A&P class so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anatomist - Anatomy Quiz Game [App]  2020-1-30 13:38

    Educational Application Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anatomist - Anatomy Quiz Game [App]  2020-1-30 13:38

    Best application in my life

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anatomist - Anatomy Quiz Game [App]  2020-1-30 13:38

    woow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anatomist - Anatomy Quiz Game [App]  2020-1-30 13:38

    Have fun playing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anatomist - Anatomy Quiz Game [App]  2020-1-30 13:38

    Awesome😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anatomist - Anatomy Quiz Game [App]  2020-1-30 13:38

    brilliant

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anatomist - Anatomy Quiz Game [App]  2020-1-30 13:38

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anatomist - Anatomy Quiz Game [App]  2020-1-30 13:38

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anatomist - Anatomy Quiz Game [App]  2020-1-30 13:38

    Helpfull

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anatomist - Anatomy Quiz Game [App]  2020-1-30 13:38

    thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anatomist - Anatomy Quiz Game [App]  2020-1-30 13:38

    Unbelievable application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anatomist - Anatomy Quiz Game [App]  2020-1-30 13:38

    It's very useful application for Radiology students

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anatomist - Anatomy Quiz Game [App]  2020-1-30 13:38

    Amazing thank you! Amazing application and UI and very useful for my bio course 👍. Although I can't log into Fb without it logging me out after each round

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anatomist - Anatomy Quiz Game [App]  2020-1-30 13:38

    Have to pay for access to higher difficulty quizzes. Only simple option is available. What the heck? Why offer a free ver at all?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anatomist - Anatomy Quiz Game [App]  2020-1-30 13:38

    It won't begin for me after download. Can't use it. Not sure why. Update: it's working fine now. I couldn't be more pleased! Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anatomist - Anatomy Quiz Game [App]  2020-1-30 13:38

    I had to download the APK file to obtain the ver with the OBB file included. It was slightly inconvenient in that sense but it has some amazing quizzes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anatomist - Anatomy Quiz Game [App]  2020-1-30 13:38

    I was hoping for a 3d model but there were only quizzes which weren't even playing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anatomist - Anatomy Quiz Game [App]  2020-1-30 13:38

    Create it free! So tat a lot of would use it to learn!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anatomist - Anatomy Quiz Game [App]  2020-1-30 13:38

    A unbelievable application useful for fast revision

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anatomist - Anatomy Quiz Game [App]  2020-1-30 13:38

    Amazing tool to study anatomy on the go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anatomist - Anatomy Quiz Game [App]  2020-1-30 13:38

    Please enable medium level free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anatomist - Anatomy Quiz Game [App]  2020-1-30 13:38

    Is amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anatomist - Anatomy Quiz Game [App]  2020-1-30 13:38

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anatomist - Anatomy Quiz Game [App]  2020-1-30 13:38

    Been using this application for a while now and I'm definitely seeing a heavy improvement. This is a amazing addition to school dissection room sessions. Just started using the gift sections as well and they are really good! Have already recommended this to all my course mates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anatomist - Anatomy Quiz Game [App]  2020-1-30 13:38

    I'm not even a doctor, but as a biology and health nerd, I love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anatomist - Anatomy Quiz Game [App]  2020-1-30 13:38

    Can't use it It always says that it needs to download OBB File I don't know what is that 😐

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anatomist - Anatomy Quiz Game [App]  2020-1-30 13:38

    Really impressive anatomy quiz application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anatomist - Anatomy Quiz Game [App]  2020-1-30 13:38

    Anatomy is one of those topics that you really need to repetitively plug away at. Anatomist helps you stay motivated by giving you the repetition plus a bit of friendly competition. There are TONS of pictures to practice with, and there's even some pathology thrown in there! I like that there is an application that lets me time my ability to recall, and it's actually fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anatomist - Anatomy Quiz Game [App]  2020-1-30 13:38

    Not useful aap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anatomist - Anatomy Quiz Game [App]  2020-1-30 13:38

    It's lit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anatomist - Anatomy Quiz Game [App]  2020-1-30 13:38

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Anatomist's Wife (A Lady Darby Mystery Book 1) [Book]  2018-3-6 18:0

    While I think Anna Huber has the potential to do some amazing writing--and the IDEA of the Lady Darby hero is new and interesting, The Anatomist's Wife is a not good start. I found this book to be nap-inducing, which was fine, because I often need a nap -- but I was heavily disappointed in the frequent use of modern language (someone decides to "stick around," or the main hero uses modern sarcasm to describe an awkward conversation: "that went well") in a book that was clearly intended to make a realistic 19th century ambiance. I was not necessarily looking for romance in this book, as I have fun mysteries even more than the typical romance, but the love interest--if he can be called such--(Sebastian Gage) was incredibly flat and undeveloped. I also found the passage in which Sebastian gives Kiera a neck massage to be preposterous. She is a woman of refined upbringing and this kind of contact between a lady and a man she has known only three or four days .... well, it was absurd. The book never even came close to gripping me and, as I said above, I often nodded off to sleep over it. I am sorry to have been given such a not good introduction to a hero who had a lot of potential.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Anatomist's Wife (A Lady Darby Mystery Book 1) [Book]  2018-3-6 18:0

    A murder mystery in the Scottish highlands, an isolated castle full of aristocratic house guests, a protagonist shunned by society, a handsome investigator ... this book had everything I look for in a historical! And yet it didn't quite hit the target for me. I don't have a issue with stories told in the first person but Keira, the heroine, came across as sulky and self interested. Oh not good me, seemed to be her catch cry accompanied by copious repeats of her back story. Because the story is told in her voice alone, it was also hard to obtain a sense of Gage, the hero, and their attraction seemed ever I think what allow it down was the editing. Too a lot of modern North American anachronisms such as "No problem.". Hero names switch but most jarring was a random reference to a racoon's blood being used to distract the dogs from the hunt. Racoon? In Scotland? That jerked me completely out of the story and I had to double check that I had in fact read the word correctly. I had and I even looked up racoons to check that there were no random colonies of racoons known in the highlands of Scotland in the 19th l of that said... this is a first book and there is always that element of set up for subsequent books in the series. The murder mystery is satisfying and I didn't guess the perpetrator so job well done on that score. The strength of the book is actually in the secondary characters, particularly Keira's fierce mother hen sister, Alana and her stoic and reliable husband, Phillip. They were a delight. And yes, I will come back for the second book. Three stars still means it was a amazing book... just not a amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Anatomist's Wife (A Lady Darby Mystery Book 1) [Book]  2018-3-6 18:0

    After reading Anne Lee Huber’s novel Secrets in the Mist, I realized how desperate I was for another Gothic romance novel. I wasn’t really up for a murder mystery but everyone raved about Huber’s Lady Darby mysteries so I thought I would test out her well known mysteries that boast Gothic elements and e Anatomist’s Wife was on my radar years ago when it released and I recall trying desperately to victory a copy when it was published. I obviously didn’t victory a copy, but I did test very aggressively for days. Then of course I moved on to some other novels only to have this one resurface again on my I devoured this book in a matter of days. This book was more mystery than Gothic romance but that was fine by me. I loved the odd nature of Kiera’s marriage to Sir Anthony and how she was shunned by society to the extreme. I loved Kiera’s attitude…..a spicy small thing and I loved that! Her wit and tart responses to the frustrating Gage were endearing and at times created me laugh out loud from how excellent they were. The one that stands out in my mind is when she reveals herself in the library to Gage after questioning a suspect. I died laughing at her retort. From that moment on, I loved her and knew I would be reading this whole series in rapid e mystery was equal parts dark and unthinkable. I loved the red herrings and twists in the plot with the end culminating in a climax that was cultivated for just the right amount of time for readers.But it wasn’t Kiera and the mystery that completely hooked me…it was the chemistry between Kiera and Gage that created me LOVE this book. At times, I wasn’t entirely convinced that Gage cared for Kiera to the degree that the author wasn’t us to wise, I thought Kiera was uncharacteristically taken with Gage and it didn’t create sense. That said…..I didn’t care in the least. I thought Gage was charming and sexy in his own right and it was clear that he was at the least attracted to Kiera but I didn’t obtain the same tormented love interest that I think was being implied in this book. Kiera acknowledged Gage’s amazing looks and simple manners and that she liked him more than she was willing to admit and it was simple to believe her at least in that regard…..however, Kiera was seemingly so place off by men from her marriage to Sir Anthony that I felt like she required a small more ‘winning over’ from Gage than we got in this book for it to be ever, as I said, I didn’t care one wit if their individual feelings required more development because when you got them together in the story, it was the excellent fit not just for romantic inclinations but for a real detective partnership. I suppose thinking back, it’s fitting that their relationship isn’t all brooding and moody in the first book because they are just getting used to the idea of each other…..and I fully expect to see more in this regard in later books.I loved Kiera and Gage ey worked so well together. Each had their flaws as characters and I loved watching them test to work together……rather successfully I might add. It’s been a long time since I’ve read a series whose two main characters captivate me in both a romantic sense and a detecting sense….I loved this book! I can’t believe it took me this long to read it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Anatomist's Wife (A Lady Darby Mystery Book 1) [Book]  2018-3-6 18:0

    Here’s a small secret about me, if any aspect of a book has a connection to the old resurrectionist trade, it automatically gets bumped to the very top of my to-read pile. There’s something about that aspect of history that fascinates e Anatomist’s Wife features a main hero who has a very interesting connection to the resurrectionists, a connection that was discovered shortly after the Burke and Hare trial. Needless to say, it damaged her reputation and her put in society. As she struggles to place her life together, she finds herself thrown smack dab into the middle of a murder investigation, forcing her to work with an inquiry agent she really doesn’t like.I found the Anatomist’s Wife to be a riveting read. Although there were bits where I had to suspend my sense of realism, all and all I found the plot and the characters to be enjoyable. I’m looking forward to reading the rest of the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Anatomist's Wife (A Lady Darby Mystery Book 1) [Book]  2018-3-6 18:0

    Ms. Huber's first effort "The Anatomist's Wife" has perfect characterizations and a satisfying mystery. Lady Kiera Darby and Sebastian Gage are engaging and well written characters. The supporting characters are interesting, too. But I think Ms. Huber could use an English editor with a Regency history background. For instance, several times Ms. Huber refers to a cot. I doubt if she realizes that a cot in England is a baby bed (crib). What she means to say would be refered to as a camp bed in England. Also I doubt if a refined Regency gentlewoman would ever say someone "swiped" something. Gage, as a man about town, would have bet Kiera a monkey, the Regency slang of the time, rather than 500 pounds. I search it very hard to believe that Kiera's very proper Regency brother-in-law would let her to be alone with a known rake, even to investigate the murder and especially in the stage at the end of the book. I even really doubt that Philip would suggest that Lady Darby support investigate the murder, but then you wouldn't have a book, so I guess I'll just have to suspend disbelief. I would suggest to Ms. Huber that she look into "Georgette Heyer's Regency World" as a amazing resource for Regency lifestyle and language. But that being said I did have fun the book and look forward to the sequel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Anatomist's Wife (A Lady Darby Mystery Book 1) [Book]  2018-3-6 18:0

    Scotland, 1830. Following the death of her husband, Lady Darby has taken refuge at her sister's estate, finding solace in her passion for painting. But when her hosts throw a house party for the cream of London society, Kiera is unable to hide from the ire of those who believe her to be as unnatural as her husband, an anatomist who used her artistic talents to suit his own macabre purposes. I thoroughly enjoyed this book! However, often within this genre, there is either too small or too much romance which distracts from the actual mystery of the novel. I obtain frustrated when mysteries novels in this genre that drag out the romance for method too long. If I wanted to read a romance novel I would have picked a romance novel not a MYSTERY! For now, the amount of romance is just right! I am going to the authors Amazon page to see if she has written any more....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Anatomist's Wife (A Lady Darby Mystery Book 1) [Book]  2018-3-6 18:0

    fun to read, because of the period details, setting in Scotland and pleasant, interesting characters, not really one-dimensional, but fairly stock (intrepid heroine, nasty villain, etc); kept me turning pages and enjoying it, although fairly predictable plot based on gruesome murder, but some annoying impossibilities, e. g., a five-month-old fetus does not resemble a baby, would not be cute to see, and cannot be "terrorized"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Anatomist's Wife (A Lady Darby Mystery Book 1) [Book]  2018-3-6 18:0

    A woman empowerment story. Would it have happened? Probably not, but it is fiction after e story suffers at the hands of an unpolished writer who is trying hard. Her limited vocabulary wears the reader down about half method through the story. The villain is never in doubt as the facts are revealed, but the action does move right along.Her characters spend a lot of time looking at each others eyes. Our heroine spends most of her time frowning and scowling at eveyone and somehow the character finds this irresistable. Go figure!There was enough here to create me read her second book. Mostly I was looking for Scotland, but the book could have been set at any remote estate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Anatomist's Wife (A Lady Darby Mystery Book 1) [Book]  2018-3-6 18:0

    I have been looking for something fresh after years of reading historical mysteries by C.S. Harris, Deanna Raybourn and Tasha Alexandr. I am so glad I found this book.While I agree that that this books historical context and is marred by the jarring use of modern American English, I like this writer and wish to see more from her. I like the fact that the protagonist is a social outcast of limited means who knows what it is to suffer. I am tired of the above it all aristocrats in related books who seem obtain their hands dirty because they are bored. The fact that the protagonist here tinkers on the brink of respectability and suspicion adds texture and tension to the e mystery itself was not difficult to figure out, but I won't keep that versus her. This book was kind of a set-up for what I anticipate are amazing things to come.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Anatomist's Wife (A Lady Darby Mystery Book 1) [Book]  2018-3-6 18:0

    I really loved this book. I am a bit partial to historical mysteries with an unconventional woman as the lead in a murder investigation. This one was a small various in that Lady Darby didn't actually wish to be involved, but her unfortunate past led her to. The mystery wasn't all that twisty but it kept me guessing - but then, maybe I'm just slow. I just really enjoyed the writing, the story, the development of the characters and I look forward to reading more.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386