Read the art of blas gallego reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all the art of blas gallego reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    the dentist []  2020-11-21 20:54
    [email protected]

    Thank you Moses. Thanks to the entire staff. Reminds me of my appointments. Explain in detail what's going on. Patient and kind. Office is very clean and inviting. Satisfied Thanksgiving. Please stay safe. Thank you. Janice L

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    guns of glory []  2020-5-21 22:34
    [email protected]

    Just played Guns of Glory on a phone application via mistplay reviews. Played this one with amazing interest as on the mobile you got the impression of controlling your characters on the ground level, helping catch pick pockets etc etc. Like all mobile ads this was misleading. Don't obtain me wrong the android game itself was addictive and you can spend hours playing (If you play via mistplay you can earn a fair few Amazon vouchers), but yeah false advertising? Really? Unfortunately this is a huge pitfall a lot of android games like these fall into. For example you can expect a nice create your kitchen safe android game but instead you obtain something quite various (garden scapes see add for application and play game)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    clash of clans []  2020-5-11 22:47

    recommend amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing

    0  


    Add your opinion on the art of blas gallego or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    the canadian pharmacy qlsr [canada rx pharmacy deoo]  2020-10-19 20:18
    [email protected]

    canada online pharmacy buy from us pharmacy generic pharmacy canada online pharmacies canadian rx pharmacy canadian pharmacies without prescriptions ed canadian pharmacy the canada pharmacy canadian pharmacy for everyday use brand online canada pharmacy canada online pharmacy canadian pharmacy online generic pharmacy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    dose of [ safe ]  2020-8-20 4:58
    [email protected]

    When a the human race wickedness not oneself discount website 50mg within down in the mouth gelatins and revascularization in slushy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    god of pranks []  2021-1-17 19:25

    try

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Get the facts [hop over to this site]  2020-8-27 7:23
    [email protected]

    click this link maryland jud case find continue reading florida court records case find case find ny www oscn case find pima county court case find his response

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    truelane from the hartford [True lane]  2021-4-1 14:46
    [email protected]

    I rode in my daughter's vehicle for a 6 hour round trip. Real lane never asked if I was the driver. I amassed a pile of violations just sitting in a seat. What goes?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    levitra over the counter [buy vardenafil from india]  2021-4-9 17:8
    [email protected]

    common bowel issues hair loss and thinning levitra over the counter generic vardenafil india

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    miami dade clerk of courts case search [md case search judiciary]  2020-8-23 12:25
    [email protected]

    index website web maryalnd case find this page more information here case find orange county fl case find fulton county state court case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    list of canada online pharmacies zjqw [ canadian pharmacy czdz]  2020-10-17 6:50
    [email protected]

    canadian pharmacies canadian overnight pharmacy canadian online pharmacy from canadian pharmacies brand online canada pharmacy canadian online pharmacy reviews pharmacy canadian-pharmacy-online scam online canadian pharmacies canada pharmacies online prescriptions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    over the counter []  2020-10-25 17:54
    [email protected]

    medicine fresh zealand silvasta fresh ed tissue in the nose [url= [url= dysfunction injections[/url] [url= [url= booster way book[/url] [url= function returns as copper decreases[/url] [url= [url= medication over counter[/url] [url= [url= dysfunction icd 10[/url] [url=

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    buy lasix over the counter [best price for lasix in El Paso]  2020-9-13 19:32
    [email protected]

    top 10 best locations to buy lasix in San Jose buy lasix in Buffalo purchase lasix from Portugal where to buy lasix in Pittsburgh online purchase lasix from Belgium purchase lasix from Buffalo buy lasix in Germany where to buy lasix in Saudi Arabia online furosemide purchase lasix from Portland buy lasix in Denmark

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    levitra over the counter [levitra over the counter]  2021-4-10 1:31
    [email protected]

    natural cure for arthritis what type of disease is arthritis vardenafil canadian pharmacy levitra singapore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the original source [osceola county case search]  2020-8-27 9:48
    [email protected]

    why not check here click this over here now maryland case court find superior court for the district of columbia case find go right here Www service read the full information here over here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the canada pharmacy csmp [canadian pharcharmy online reviews fply]  2020-10-15 13:43
    [email protected]

    canadian pharmacy canada online pharmacy scam canadian pharmacies for pharmacy online pharmacies without prescription cvs pharmacy canada pharmacy canadian pharmacy - india pharmacy canadian pharmacy canadian pharcharmy in canadian pharmacies

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    price of tablets in india [ without seeing a doctor]  2020-12-4 10:13
    [email protected]

    osta 100mg discount online discount sales Cooff fes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of Horsemanship []  2020-1-18 19:18

    Still working my method through it, but I am enjoying it thoroughly. I don't have any horse experience so some things go over my head, but I have fun reading about it nonetheless. The endnotes would be more helpful as footnotes since I'm always flipping back and forth to catch more info about something. Amazing read though from one of the ancient greats.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of Horsemanship []  2020-1-18 19:18

    I expected more helpful hints and I was expecting something that was not available ta the time it was written. It was interesting from the aspect of comparisons to today's horsemanship beliefs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of Horsemanship []  2020-1-18 19:18

    The old adage is real - If it ain't broken, don't fix it. Xenophon lays out a lot of of the same "natural" horse techniques that trainers such as Parelli and Anderson STILL use today. If you wish some insight into the history of "Natural Horsemanship" this is the book for you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of Literature []  2020-1-18 20:41

    He has a method with words!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of Happiness []  2020-1-18 20:56

    This book will forever be one of my favorites. The Dalai Lama's wisdom is clear, simple, and practical. He addresses a lot of problems that we all face in everyday life. Following his wisdom, you can eliminate any self-sabotage and self-created annoyances in life~ really! His wisdom also allows you to cope with the suffering that we all inevitably experience in life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of Illumination []  2020-1-16 6:11

    This book is very limited in scope and style. There are a lot of amazing examples of drawing (nearly identical) vines with small flowers but almost nothing else besides examples of what to do with your vines and flowers. I really expected more from this book due to the amazing reviews it received.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Art of the Dead []  2020-1-16 6:14

    amazing collection of art, nicely published

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of Warhammer []  2020-1-16 10:58

    This book collects the best of the best from over 20 years of art relating to the grim medieval/Dark Ages globe of Android games Work's gaming blockbuster "Warhammer". (I should mention that for fans of their equally successful futuristic ver of the game, Warhammer 40,000, there exists a separate tome entitled "The Art of Warhammer 40,000".)I have been waiting YEARS for Android games Work to do something like this! To tell you the truth I don't even play Warhammer, but it was this awesome art which graced the covers of their rule books and gaming-piece boxes, etc. which first grabbed my attention and got me interested in reading the novels and learning more about their r someone like me who always loved Tolkien (yes, since way, waaay before those movies) and always wished he could search more set in the same kind of universe full of evil Orcs, stalwart Dwarves and noble Elves and Men, this was exactly what I had been looking for.Having spent a lot of years digging up some of the old Warhammer rule books just to be able to appreciate the unbelievable art contained therein, I can tell you that contained in this one single volume is about the best 80% of all the art that they ever produced (so far!).When I first got the book and flipped through it, at first I was a small disappointed to see that about 1/5 of the works here are in black and white. But checking back with some of the originals, I now realize that these particular works were originally made in black and white, and this was not just some sort of chintzy cost-saving cutting of corners. In fact this is a unbelievable high-quality book with most of the works being highly detailed full-colour paintings, all printed on the highest quality is has been an perfect purchase and I feel it was worth every latest penny. I am satisfied to give this book my highest possible recommendation, and would recommend it not only to Warhammer fans but also fans of Tolkien, players of fantasy android games like Warcraft and Dungeons and Dragons, and lovers of fantasy art in general.And for those of you who buy this book and search yourself wanting even MORE, I would also recommend the book "The Art of Clint Langely", one of Warhammer's finest Work, hold the amazing art and novels coming, and I really hope you'll create a Volume 2 for this book someday. I love it!(And how about some 6" or 7"-scale action figures of these fabulous characters too? I love the hero designs, but those little small gaming pieces of yours are just too little for me.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of Moana []  2020-1-17 23:32

    Beautiful, magical full, full, full of sketches, a lot of of them hero development . One of the best latest Disney art books. For more animation books pics enter in my amazon acc ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of Moana []  2020-1-17 23:32

    A smoothly flowing guided tour through the processes of making the movie Moana, from the seeds of ideas, through to the doenting that led to this book. I would've personally liked to see more in-between design sketches, for instance exploring the movement of the characters and the water or the lava monster. That and only that is why I gave it a 4 instead of a 5. More visuals, please! Otherwise a thorough and pleasurable read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Story of Art []  2020-1-17 23:34

    This is a monumental work. After touring the Louvre, the Orsay, the Met and others I realized that I was just an art tourist. I'd wander around and have fun what I was looking at but lacking any understanding of it. So, I bought this book to learn the primary history of art. Now, I need to return to the museums to give a fresh look at what I've seen before using my fresh knowledge. One thing I loved about it was discovering so a lot of artists that I either didn't know about or didn't really appreciate before. I like the method he presents each period and school as building on what came before. But if Renaissance was the epitome of perspective and natural anatomy, it doesn't mean that we can't appreciate what came before e book is 600 pages with lots of pictures so he is covering about 5,000 years in about 90,000 words which means he understandably breezes through parts, leaving necessary artists and pieces unmentioned and not giving a very deep understanding of the social and political environment which spawned them. What I did was to read in front of my computer so that as he mentioned things, I could consult wikipedia or other sources for further information. I often wandered off reading of the Franco-Prussian Battle or the Annunciation but it all broadened my knowledge and I could also look at other works of an necessary it is a survey work, I would recommend reading further about periods or artists which interest you but you will at least have a fledgling knowledge to begin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Story of Art []  2020-1-17 23:34

    Gombrich, the leading art historian and critic of the latter half of the 20th century, sets forth in his opening pages what he going to do in this book and then actually does it. More than that, he surpasses all expectations. I have never read a book so quickly and so enjoyably. I read it to prepare for a lengthy vacation in Paris and Italy (six weeks). I took the vacation, took some copies of certain pages in his book and enjoyed the ubiquitous art in Rome, Florence, Venice, Paris and other smaller towns. Although obviously a highly smart and knowledgable person, Gombrich in The Story of Art wears his learning lightly. He makes it possible for people of varying interests, abilities, knowledge and intelligences to have fun and understand art. What sets him apart from so a lot of writers is a totally sincere interest in educating people about art and the appropriate method to answer to it. I realize the utopian nature of this suggestion, but every college should require at least one quarter or semester on art and use The Story of Art as the main textbook. Even mediocre teaching cannot undermine the knowledge and enthusiasm a student will gain from this magnificent book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art Of War []  2020-1-16 5:19

    I wish to tell future readers of this book in this way. I read it first when I was 14 or 15. I thought it was a book on how to smartly war a war. Then I re-read it when I was 28 and it occurred to me that it may be an instruction book on how to navigate an honorable life. Years passed and I recently found it at the bottom of a box in my closet. I read it again at age 56. I realized it has more to offer. If you read this book, you will actively have to replace Sun Tzus' ancient terms and placement of hierarchy and apply them to modern situations and people. Family, bosses, neighbors, employees and the list goes on. It is my belief that this "manual" can support solve minor and major disruptions in life if used correctly. It is a book meant for good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art Of War []  2020-1-16 5:19

    Looks like someone printed a PDF I could have found for free online. The book is too wide and tall and the layout, indentation, and general typography are awful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art Of War []  2020-1-16 5:19

    Took forever to obtain delivered (something like 3 or 4 months), but definitely worth it. This is the true deal. There are a lot of knock offs or abbreviated versions out there and this isn't one of them. This is just what I wanted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of Microblading []  2019-12-18 20:8

    Cons:I really wanted to like this book. But it appears it’s not much more than a rehash of micro lading articles one can browse the web in under 10 minutes. It’s filled with lengthy and unrelated life stories. Lastly, the author claims to be a creator or pioneer of certain methods which I know existed long before the years she claims to have started he training business. The renaming of a way or style does not qualify as ‘pioneering’ it. Lastly, when I sought out her training zone for clarity my initial suspicions were confirmed by the 1 star yelp review her company holds. Students echoed the same messages of feeling defrauded. Sadly, we are now in an era of those who cannot do will roughout my reading of this book I found myself questioning every couple of sentences whether the book was ever professionally edited? The lack of clear sentence structure created it difficult to follow at s: The book does possess some kernels of life advise perhaps useful to those lacking e author appears to be well versed in the department of Fb and Ig usage to boast ones business. I confess I’m quite illiterate in this department, naturally I found those charters to be helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of Argument []  2019-12-18 20:18

    I like the topic, really like how it is presented, and felt like the students in the class absorbed a amazing deal of the information.What I would have liked was more info in the teacher's book, to explain why some of the answers are the method they were. (We wound up deciding, as a group, that the answers were up for debate, since the authors did not choose to help their answers. :D ) The struggle we had was that this was a class being taught by two teachers that were not familiar with the subject any more than the students were. We were all learning , for this particular book, I think they did a amazing job. As a curriculum, however, I feel the publisher could do more than simply use a student book with answers fille din. Give the teachers some support.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of Argument []  2019-12-18 20:18

    Uses for school! Has lots of amazing info!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of Loving []  2019-12-20 18:33

    This book includes some interesting insights, but unfortunately mixed with some vile private prejudices of the author, especially his irrational belief that people who are not hetero cannot experience "real" love. It's all the worse because book tastemakers, and now a fresh publisher, portray Fromm as some wise Guru. He was part of psychological community that declared homoity to be mental illness, and he makes it quite clear in the book that he was very sure of himself on this while I say the book seems to have some interesting insights, Fromm's obvious prejudice gives readers amazing reason to be skeptical of an author claiming to have radical insights into love, who is so utterly devoid of understanding for anyone who doesn't share his preferences.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of Loving []  2019-12-20 18:33

    Fromm is incredibly appealing to read because he is genuinely compassionate and loves people – all people. In fact, that’s one of his points from The Art of Loving: you can’t love one person if you don’t love all people – because what you love is the humanity itself, as manifested in a specific psyche. Sounds like hippie talk, but it’s anything but: Fromm minces no words and gives no feel-good sermons. In The Art of Loving he cuts straight to the point of what love is: it’s not something you feel – it’s something you do. Maybe a small anticlimactic for “solving” love’s grand mystery, but Fromm pretends no such thing. The “doing” that love is – is the mystery. What Fromm explains in a perfectly accessible method is that what you should focus on is how you impact people’s lives, how you enrich them with your love – not how they create you feel. But that impact of love – preserves all the grandeur and all the mystery.I have known a few people who don’t normally read serious psychology whose lives were transformed by Fromm’s forthright manner of letting you understand things in a fresh way. I myself found a few of the maxims from The Art of Loving – the most concise summary of so a lot of things in life: ones to hold in my own memory and to remind others of when they need to hear the right words to carry on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of Loving []  2019-12-20 18:33

    This isn't a novel it is a classic book on what love is and what it is to be loving. This is one of the best self'-help books I have ever read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of Electronics []  2019-12-24 19:38

    I am a PhD student in microelectronics, and I went through my whole education without knowing that The Art of Electronics l I know I learned from other books, and I recently stumbled upon the AoE. How refreshing! I love reading about circuits that I know about in a different, intuitive way.I can't speak for it as a first book in electronics, but it is a pleasure to read through it and see things from a various knowledge of circuits that I thought I knew, i.e. the integrator or other op amps circuits, is greatly improving thanks to the AoE.I borrowed a copy from my university library, and ordered one for myself after 3 days of reading.If you think that this is a book for the beginner only, you're wrong: it gives a lot also to the more experienced engineers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The War of Art []  2020-1-8 18:54

    What. An. Awful. Book. If you happen to have add or adhd, or an anxiety disorder--and if you're a writer looking for ways to be more productive, you just might--pass this one up. You'll search a writer all too willing to claim to have invented your experience-defining disorder in a copywriting meeting, among other less egregious examples of neurobigotry. In general, this is a huge positivity stroke fest and provides very small in the method of actual useful infirmation or procedure for those of use who need it most.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The War of Art []  2020-1-8 18:54

    Book basically says stop procrastinating, but in a weird method personifying Resistance with a capital R over and over again. Doesn't give any advise, guidelines, practical hints on how to actually follow the tip of the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of Love []  2020-1-22 22:14

    Amazing Book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of Dreaming []  2020-1-22 22:44

    Amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Art of the Theremin []  2020-1-23 2:57

    Ms. Rockmore's playing completely transcends the instrument. One hears the melody itself, not simply the theremin music. I mut say though, the instrument's tone is haunting, along with the perpetual vibrato.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Art of the Theremin []  2020-1-23 2:57

    Classical selections done seriously with early electronic music. Beautiful cool in IMO.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Art Of Translation, The []  2020-1-22 2:24

    Okay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Art Of Translation, The []  2020-1-22 2:24

    GRITS * The Art of Translation (Gotee, 2002) Produced by Ric Robbins, Otto Price, GRITS and Kene Bell. Guest spots: 'Verbs/ Jennifer Knapp/ bably the most successful Christian Rap group since DC Talk, having had songs placed on several television shows and movies; selling dozens more albums each time out. However, this project surpasses all of the others in dozens -- displaying various sounds and eck out "Be Mine", a breezy begin letter to the women of the globe spent on the negative "love songs" from Main stream rappers. "Video Girl" speaks on the exploitation of sister in melody videos. And "Sunny Days" features the CULT JAM-type vocals of Nirva --unds: Dirty South (ala MASTER P), Neo-Soul, classic GRITSFor fans of: LISA LISA & THE CULT JAM, Tonex, Brainwash ProjectsPick hits: Runnin/ Tennessee Boys/ Be Mine/ Video Girl/ Believe/ Sunny Days/ Love ChildPositive Beat MagazineLaZeric Fridell Freeman

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art Of Storytelling []  2020-1-22 2:24

    i had this on cassette back in 1999. i was 12 at the time and honestly i brought it off the strength of the video ver of "the art of story telling" with OUTKAST (which 4 some reason is not available on amazon and is almost impossible to search explicit). "STREET TALKIN" is actually suppose to be the art of story telling part 3.....which is why def jam named the album "the art of story telling". "KILL NI**AZ" was kinda shocking 2 me until i did some research on rick. "FROZEN" with raekwon is 1 of my fav. songs. rick seems to easily flip flop between "flashy fashion crazed" and "hardcore street" hip hop without missing a beat. its a amazing cd OR TAPE!!!!! THE 2 TRACKS THAT ARE ONLY ON THE CASSETTE VERSION ARE "I SPARKLE" PRODUCED BY LARGE PRO. (THIS SONG DOES APPEAR ON "THE WILD WILD WEST SOUNDTRACK" BUT......ITS CLEAN) AND FRESH WITH JERMAINE DUPRI (WHICH IS ON JD'S "LIFE IN 1472" ALBUM). "La Di Da Di" And "The Show" only appear on the cd version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art Of Storytelling []  2020-1-22 2:24

    Ricky D. was not playing any android games with this album. The lyrics are perfect although his smooth low-tone voice makes it hard to hear what he is saying. Some of the beats weren't given as much attention as the lyrics, but I search myself playing select cuts over and over again. If you are a fan of lyrical hip hop, you need this Cd. This is the type of artist we need on the radio today.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of Life []  2020-1-22 3:36

    An intimate glimpse into one man's life and how he understands his put in the world. His choices resonate with freedom, kindness, and love. The visuals are so lovely. This is a bonus that reminds viewers to embrace life! Thank you Zaya and Maurizio! Loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of Life []  2020-1-22 3:36

    Such a lovely and inspiring film. One that makes me think about my life and desire for more beauty, love and connection. My only sadness is I [email protected]#$%! were longer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of Listening []  2020-1-22 19:56

    Interesting at first, but eventually it lost my interest. I will go back and test it again one day. I expected it to be a lot about how to be a amazing listener, but really it is more of an explanation of psychoysis.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of Listening []  2020-1-22 19:56

    I expected a book on listening and the art of conversation. It is instead a textbook for Psychiatrists and the title is derived from the latest chapter. Not what I wanted and the title was misleading for me, but probably not if you were a young psychoyst in training.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of Communicating []  2020-1-19 22:22

    I’ve read hundreds of books in my life. As an English major in college, an English teacher for six years, and simply a person who enjoys reading, I’ve consumed a lot of literature. This is the first book I have ever read that I wanted to go on and on forever. Reading this produces the same feeling as spending time with a amazing mate who always believes in your capacity to be the best possible ver of yourself. It provides not just warmth and comfort, but guidance for forging deeper and healthier connections with everyone around you. It feels like a meditation, inspiring you to reconnect with yourself and embrace your thoughts rather than run away from them. In just 160 pages, the book offers countless approachable concepts, and you can apply them within your first few mins of opening it. If you care about others, whether it is all others or a select few, this book should be needed reading. It will support you fall in love with yourself and feel equipped to love the world. I wish to buy a copy of this for everyone I know. Whoever you are, you need this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of Communicating []  2020-1-19 22:22

    This is a remarkably useful book. While we are taught how to read and to speak, almost no one learns how to listen properly. I can tell if you are a not good writer or not good speaker but neither you or I can tell if you are a amazing listener. Thich Nhat Hanh has found a method to support readers become outstanding communicators by learning how to be a better listener. Reading this book and following the suggestions that are within will transform the reader into an outstanding listener. When you learn to be this kind of listener all day long, then you will develop enduring, loving relationships with the most necessary people in your life. This will create you one of the most necessary and influential persons in your sphere of connections with family, coworkers, and community. This book is worth taking time to study it closely and master the Art of Communications.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of Movement []  2020-1-19 23:11

    Gorgeous book by Ken Browar and his wife, Deborah Ory. They've been working on this photographical wonder for years, and it shows. The shots are otherworldly, some captured with the dancer seemingly in flight by method of imaginary wings. Lines, colours, everything and everyone in this book is attractive and will create your eyes and soul happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Art of The Boot []  2020-6-2 18:42

    Created a super surprise birthday bonus for my guy. He was totally blown away! He wanted to know where I found such an wonderful book. My answer, "amazon" of course!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Art of The Boot []  2020-6-2 18:42

    Wonderfull images and a ton of information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of Blacksmithing []  2020-6-10 20:52

    Amazing book if your just interested in knowing something interesting about blacksmithing. Not so amazing as a visual resource uf you are actually doing iron work and need illustrations as a guide. Too a lot of words to be helpful in a hands on physical process.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art Of Competition []  2020-8-22 18:57

    amazing pictures, inspirational quotes for all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art Of Competition []  2020-8-22 18:57

    Inspiring, intriguing and motivating!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of Deception []  2020-9-24 18:55

    From page one, I am hooked. I love the title of the book. The levle of detail in the book has helped me use what he teaches in my business to create more sales and close more deals. I read a lot and to be honest don't finish most of the books I buy. This book is a page turner and I can really use what he teaches.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of Ditko []  2020-9-23 19:16

    "The Art Of Ditko"Edited by Craig Yoe(IDW Books, 2010). . .This is an perfect collection of short-story horror, crime and sci-fi genre comics that the legendary Steve Ditko drew (and often wrote) for Charleton Comics in the 1950s, '60s and '70s. Charleton was a notoriously low-quality, bargain-basement company which paid its artists poorly and produced books that were almost comically low-quality. Because comicbooks were not the main part of the company's business, they also didn't really care if they were amazing or not, and exerted small editorial control over their artists -- it was a situation that a young Steve Ditko absolutely thrived in. Even though he was being paid peanuts for his work, Ditko threw himself into it, producing countless stories with artwork that was as innovative as it was exciting. The stories are standard genre-comics fare - preposterous set-ups with zinger endings - but Ditko's artwork makes them vibrant and e stories are lavishly reproduced on massive stock paper in a ginormous, coffee-table size -- you could read this book from across the room, or physically immerse yourself in each and every page. Editor Craig Yoe wisely created the choice not to clean the artwork up, to work off the original artwork (which probably wasn't available anyway, lost to the tides of time and the collector art market...) or use computer graphics to clean up the artwork and coloring. That's become the norm for a lot of archival reprint projects, and sometimes it's great, but in the case of these Charleton oldies, I think leaving things messy and imperfect is great. In the old days, the comic book business was a low-rent, pulpy enterprise, and a lot of titles looked garish and cheap. Charleton, in particular, was known for its slapdash coloring jobs and misprinted editions, with smeared ink and missed registration marks: this edition looks like the original comics, and it reminds you of how cheap and trashy these comics really were. I love it. It's a huge part of the pop-culture appeal, and it's a lot of fun. The stories themselves are a hoot as well, and Yoe did an perfect job selective a powerful representation of Ditko's best work from 1954 to the early '70s, when he as developing his uniquely bold and influential visual e testimonial essays, from Stan Lee, John Romita and Craig P. Russell, are all beautiful short and perfunctory, and don't really add much to the Ditko lore (there are other books that do that better) and Yoe himself sticks to a reverential tone, even though Ditko was by all accounts a very ly and peculiar individual. No matter. It's appropriate to be upbeat and reverential about these stories: there's a lot to celebrate here! (DJ Joe Sixpack, ReadThatAgain book reviews)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of Ditko []  2020-9-23 19:16

    I pre-ordered this book some time back and when the book arrived was pleasantly blown away at the huge page size... this is a hefty book with a generous and intriguing assortment of Ditko science fiction and horror stories. The story selection is fantastic, each one a champion and some worthy of additional time contemplating the work of the master. A unbelievable voyage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of Ditko []  2020-9-23 19:16

    Let's obtain my one complaint out of the way: This isn't an art book. It's a collection of a lot of public-domain stories by the amazing Steve Ditko (cocreator of Spider-Man and Doctor Strange and iconoclastic artist of underground comics like Mr. A), but it is not a book about him or his spite that small labeling gaffe, the book does show us with nearly 200 pages of rare Ditko short stories culled from the pages of different Charlton Comics titles from the 1950s, '60s, and '70s. Charlton was a low-paying publisher whose books were notoriously poorly printed, but they gave Ditko and some of their other creators amazing artistic freedom, and the results, collected here, can be beautiful astounding.A word of warning: As I said, Charlton comics were not well-printed, and the stories in this book are scanned directly from the published comic books, not the original artwork. As a result, the lines break down, the colors bleed, and the text is often muddy. But the stories are more than readable, and the scans capture the physical product of the comics of the day nicely. Just don't expect crisp and clear reproduction or modern most all of the stories here (few of which are credited to the original authors) fall into the 4-8 page "twist ending" horror/SF genre that was so famous back then. Unfortunately, the stories themselves rarely live up to the artwork and just as rarely give Ditko the possibility to shine through the entire tale. Most of these "surprises" can be seen coming from the very first panel, but they do have their charm and style, if few actual teeth. (Remember that these were published at a time when most comics were neutered by the Comics Code Authority, which forbid stories to feature , violence, crime, or anything of substance.)Let's take the first story in The Art of Ditko as an example. "A Globe of His Own" was first published in Strange Suspense Stories #32 in 1957. The story features an old man who buys a fascinating painting only to search that it opens to another globe full of bizarre imagery and potential wealth. Ditko's artwork for the first three pages of this story don't accomplish much; in fact, it's fairly pedestrian. But the fourth and fifth pages, set behind the doorway of the magic painting, present Ditko at his awesome best: bizarre angles, surreal landscapes, imaginative use of lines and shadows, and abstract faces full of emotion. It's an astonishing sequence, weakened only by the illogical "twist" ending on page six."Who's There?", a story from The A lot of Ghosts of Doctor Graves #38 (1967) is another beast entirely. The twist only occurs in the latest panel, and it's a gentle one. The point of the story is the intense private trauma undergone by the main character, and Ditko crams the pages with emotional shots of a man falling apart from fear and nightmares. Joe Gill is credited as the writer, and he gave Ditko a story that played to his strengths at every e next two stories--"Impossible, But..." from This Magazine Is Haunted #16 (1958) and "The Heart of Jeremy Mith" from Doctor Graves #31 (1972)--show off Ditko's wonderful layouts. Eschewing the regular six-panel grid used by so a lot of comics of the day, Ditko mixes things up. "Impossible" features panels of multiple sizes, presenting the story from the point of view of the protagonist, the antagonist (a TV set), and the ghostly hero that hosted the magazine. "Heart" is subtly weirder. The tale is presented as "from the files of Doctor Graves" (again, the host of the magazine), and every panel is shaped like a tabbed manila folder that came from a filing cabinet. Ditko really lets loose on the final two pages as the story gets more and more emotional, piling panel on top of panel to illustrate the chaos of the situation. (It's too poor the writing in neither of these stories lives up to the artwork.)"Routine," from Doctor Graves #7 (1968), shows off artwork that would have been at home in any problem of Doctor Strange from the same period. Ditko presents a hallucinatory globe full of surreal transformations and unearthly landscapes. Sure, the story doesn't live up to it, but you can stare at these pages for of Ditko's most popular panels shows up as the opening page of "The Time Machine," from Charlton Premier #4 (1968). The art depicts a time capsule catapulting through time, with at least eight various eras glimpsed through concentric circles along its path. It's an awesome drawing that sets off a story that, unfortunately, was already clichéd 10 years before it was of the most affecting stories is "Little Boy Blue" from Tales of the Mysterious Traveler #10 (1958). This tale of a jazz horn player whose melody creates a magic moment is both subtle and haunting, proving that Ditko didn't need to dip into his surreal bag of tricks to tell a amazing story in this book is truly a revelation: "The 9th Life," from Ghostly Tales #85 (1971). In this story, obviously written by an uncredited Ditko, a man who is dissatisfied with the modern globe travels back in time to what he thinks will be a simpler, kinder place. He finds the exact opposite, and further trips through time present him even worse. Every element of this story, from the situations to the dialogue to the picture of the scales of justice hidden between panels, shows this to be a real prototype of the underground work--especially the Randian "black is black" hero, Mr. A--which Ditko would start to produce this same e rest of the stories are a mixed bag, but there's at least something interesting in each of veral pieces of Ditko's original art are scattered throughout this book, photographed in a loving method that shows off every bit of yellowed paper, crusty correction fluid, and stroke of the brush. There are also a number of essays by a few people who kind of-sort of knew or worked with Ditko, but they don't offer any true insight into the man or his work.And I guess that is appropriate. Ditko doesn't talk about his work, doesn't grant interviews, and doesn't let himself to be photographed. He prefers to allow the work speak for itself, and that is what The Art of Ditko does. You can read these stories, revel at the artwork, and come to your own conclusions about the man who produced them and his put in comics ybe that was Yoe's intention. But I still think the book was misnamed.-- John R. Platt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of Ponyo []  2020-12-1 19:48

    I got this as a birthday bonus for a mate and he absolutely loved it. I didn't leaf through the book myself, but he loved it so I think it's safe to assume it is a amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of Ponyo []  2020-12-1 19:48

    Attractive book with wonderful art but alot of the pages were stuck together which caused tear when trying to view the book. Overall the book was clean with no marks just ashamed it is now damaged

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of Ratatouille []  2020-12-1 19:51

    I love my book! It came brand new, and unharmed. I wanted this book because I've been wanting to obtain my hands on as a lot of "Art Of" books as I can! Disney, or non-Disney. This is my second one so far, and each one is a pleasure to own. The magic that these books have is that they give its readers and artists alike a possibility to see the work that goes in to making films. Often we take these movies (and the sweaty effort that goes in them) for granted. But these books present the underbelly - the research, the messy designs and redos - and how much efficiency in squad work REALLY matters. They're a amazing idea as to what a lot of other movies have to go through too. I adore the chalk pastel sketches, the hero design snippets, and the set design. The best part is that every time I see them, I feel like I'm in the Animation Academy in California Adventure, even when I'm just reading the book under lamplight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of Ratatouille []  2020-12-1 19:51

    Attractive Book and amazing addition to "Art of" collection if you have one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Art of Seeing, The []  2020-12-1 19:51

    He never touched it so idk why not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of Mixing []  2020-10-10 18:39

    I know it is not the best method to learn about mixing but you should be really interested if you are looking for a guide. It is a book for whom who loves audio and music.I won't add more, it is everything here and I know Thomas had been working on various books separately. Sometimes when you are mixing you are in it, yeah, but you don't feel that, it is not a question of a high gear, it is about how you would convert that mix in a touch-feeling product and the fact it is that you really need to know what you are going to do.I like it, really.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of Mixing []  2020-10-10 18:39

    This book is exactly what I required after I graduated from a University with a degree in music. I learned the more technical side of mixing in my classes, but never really touched the philosophy of mixing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of Lamination []  2020-11-18 20:5

    A truly awesome book. The bible of lamination, I should say. This is the go to if you wish anything lamination related: from the one who wants to do it at home, all the method to the professional who wants to better his/her technique, and learn an overwhelming amount of fresh techniques. Also, I should say that this book had one of the quickest shippings i've ever seen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of SQL []  2020-11-19 19:31

    I was pleasantly surprised by the content of this book. I was at first concerned about how it is themed after The Art of War, but the material really builds on my primary knowledge of MySQL and I search it very educational. Now I understand why it has kept its resale value in the used bookstores. Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of SQL []  2020-11-19 19:31

    Imagine a cookbook with no recipes but after you read it it helps to become a better cook. This book does not specifically tells what to do. It does not have codes or technical jargon. It gives you an understanding. The book reads well, it is not full of technical references but it is not to say this book is for someone who does not know the workings of a DBMS. The author draws a relevant parallel between designing a database and waging a war. I enjoyed the quotes thoughtfully peppered in the book. Do me a favor and do not obtain it...in case we are going after the same job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of Thief []  2020-11-19 19:31

    It's an awesome book as far as art books go, and I've wanted it ever since the android game released only gripe was that when I ordered it, the first copy came in looking like it had been thrown around; the spine was bent and smashed, the corners smashed, and the book sleeve was ripped and bent. It looked like a toddler got ahold of it. Requested a replacement which took 3 weeks to obtain in, that's fine, I can wait. The replacement looked marginally better, but still beat up. As a collector and appreciate of art, being an art student, it really irks me to know my book was damaged before I even got to look at it.Wasn't packaged with any padding or protection, so that's probably why both copies got beat up, but otherwise I'm happy with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of SEO []  2020-12-7 19:35

    It was a amazing book for understanding the basic/core of SEO I was hopeing for something a bit more advanced ro theoretic, but a solid book none-the-less.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of Overwatch []  2020-2-1 0:47

    ** I work in the Video Android game Industry and bought this Artbook for insight into design decisions **- Art is attractive and displayed well as expected from Blizzard, most of the value I got from this book was by having all the photos organized in a method where I can test to pick apart how they arrived at the final product. If all you wish is Overwatch art organized in a nice method this book is for you. The book is created of high quality materials.- Seems to me all descriptions in this book were done by someone at Dark Horse who interviewed Blizzard devs, and then translated that commentary. I was dissapointed to see that a lot of times it felt like the book was talking down to me when explaining why a choice was made, how various crafts would provide input into a character, ect. As an example a lot of times a hero or environment is shown, and they would just say "And this was handed off to the Android game squad create".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of Overwatch []  2020-2-1 0:47

    The squad Jeff drives at Blizzard has single handedly turned the FPS competitive stage into something other than a flash-bang and a knife and this book reflects all of that is book takes the hard work of the OverWatch squad and expands on all that we have learned plus adds in aspects some of us may have not seen published as of yet. I feel the hero drawings are inspirational and present a lot of evolution through of how the squad has grown and adds to the history and storylines to almost all the characters.If you are looking for a coffee book table, a book for inspiration on drawing android game art or hero modeling this dives beautiful deep not into the mechanics of it but the actual though process expressed through art. I could easily see even if you are not an OverWatch fan how this could be enjoyed over and over again and possibly do like I have and begin framing some of the e book it self is constructed well, its sturdy, the pages are thick and glossy but not to the point you will go blind reading it under a light. I would highly recommend this book as a bonus to yourself or others who are involved in Overwatch as you will not be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of Splatoon []  2020-2-1 0:47

    This is an extensive book of 300+ pages of artwork, storyboards, and comics. Must have for any Splatoons fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of Destiny []  2020-2-1 0:47

    Purchased for a mate and they LOVED it. The pages are thick and glossy with attractive artwork. Amazing buy for a D2 fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of Acting []  2020-2-1 0:54

    I purchased this book to support me with visualizing; acting as if... I did not have to read the entire book to obtain my answer. It also gave me a higher level of respect for actors and actresses and their talents.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of Acting []  2020-2-1 0:54

    This is going to the top of the "books my children must read" when they are going off to college or leaving home. This book is a supposedly a series of Stella Adler's lectures about acting, but it is also very inspirational as a series of lectures about how to dler says that "The whole thing about acting is to give. The actor must above everything be generous. He doesn't hoard his riches...But before you can be giving and magnanimous, you must have something to give. Ideas don't come from your legs. They don't come from your voice. They come from your mind. The theatre is built on developing your mind. It's an education for your mind."She works on critical seeing, self-awareness, discipline, self-control - skills that are necessary to everyone, not just actors. She discusses the importance of developing your imagination, "Eventually your imaginative reach will extend to other things, until you can say, I know how it feels to be in mourning, how it feels to be isolated, what it means to be abandoned, what it's like to be engaged or to be married." She means this in the context of acting on stage, but for the non-actor, it translates into becoming truly empathetic, to being able to truly understand and communicate with others.Every page is full of memorable comments:"You must be aware that even a topic of profound importance can be trivialized and degraded if you haven't the energy and interest to match it.""Sometimes, when a husband and a wife go on a trip together, he might say, "My God! Do you know what that is? Why that's Notre Dame!" and she replies, "Yes I know. I can see it." They are seeing in Notre Dame something entirely different. As actors you must create everything you see come alive.""You will fail. That's great. Here's a secret for you - that's the only method you can learn. Learning has to cost you something."And on and on and on! She must have been such a strong, awesome woman, so completely various from anyone in my own solidly suburban middle class life. It is profoundly uplifting to hear her voice through the pages of this book. I highly, highly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of Hypnotherapy []  2020-2-2 18:38

    This book is well worth the cash spent. It's full of amazing information, quite a bit that I've not seen in any other book... this book could actually be used as a whole course in hypnosis. It's clear, concise... very easure to read; Glad to have bought it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of Hypnotherapy []  2020-2-2 18:38

    Well written, simple to read and understand. Helpful adjunct to training. Would recommend for every hypnotherapist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of Hypnotherapy []  2020-2-2 18:38

    very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of Sql []  2020-2-1 11:13

    Probably most database solution developers and DBAs have picked up their knowledge of the topic as they have required it, rather than in a formal and structured (so to speak) method. And even those that have had a structured education probably learned a lot more while in the field. And so there are always gaps. Gaps in technique, but also gaps in the why of a lot of things that I, for example, took for granted about huge DBMS's and is book handily fills in those gaps. It assumes a moderate to advanced foundation in SQL and DBMS, and then takes off from is mostly prose with some code and SQL sprinkled throughout, but if you have a foundation, you can flesh out the technique. It is like listening to a graduate level lecture. It is distilled wisdom more than How To, and the more you bring to the material, the more you will obtain from it. And every page is rich with information. I don't feel like I have wasted my time on any one page, as I often do in the how to finitely an advanced piece.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of Sql []  2020-2-1 11:13

    This book really explains concepts I knew about but did not fully understand. It can be applied to any of the major databases out there. I would highly recommend it if you are modeling your own database, or if you are working with existing databases and you need to understand how to use indices. I really enjoyed the discussion of the pros and cons of using indices as well as other subjects like partioning. Overall, this book is worth owning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of Cycling []  2020-6-26 18:52

    I couldn't support but be impressed by Cadel Evans's single mindedness on wanting to become a cycling winner from such an early age. His dedication to succeed versus the odds was absolute. However, at times in the book he appeared to be bogged down in detail that I assume is welcomed by the cycling enthusiast, but boring for the general reader. This particularly applies to descriptions of other competitors within a street race that takes up to three weeks to complete. His comments on doping are interesting, particularly as he competed versus Lance Armstrong, but not as powerful as I would have thought as it has muddied the reputation of the sport he loves. But overall, as an Australian, I enjoyed the book but I am not so sure if readers from all nations would have the same enthusiasm.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of Cycling []  2020-6-26 18:52

    Just like Cadel, not a lot of sensationalism. A nice book by a nice guy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of Cycling []  2020-6-26 18:52

    well written, very interesting. Enjoyed the book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of Cycling []  2020-6-26 18:52

    In common with Magda Szubanski, Cadel's words are inspiring. I long to read more of their words . Masters of their craft and the nuances of expectations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of Zootopia []  2020-6-26 19:4

    A TON a concept art, illustrations, and commentary from the art squad behind Zootopia. This is my absolute favorite film since Despicable Me, which is the only other film I've gone to theaters more than once to see, and even then, I only went back once. I've seen Zootopia 5 times, twice in IMAX 3D, once in RPX. Clearly, the content of the book was enough for me to justify purchasing e book itself feels sturdy, with an beautiful but plain solid green hardcover, with a "Disney's Zootopia" logo recessed into the front cover. The book's paper sleeve is in a slightly matted finish, on massive e pages of the book are printed on paper which is almost as massive as the cover e photos are rendered in attractive detail, and the semi-gloss finish helps the colours present vividly.If you loved Zootopia and wish to see more of the environment, and gain more insight into the thought process that went into the art and stylistic choices, you'll absolutely love this book. If you did not love/have not seen Zootopia but appreciate attractive artwork, you will also love this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of Zootopia []  2020-6-26 19:4

    I've been buying and selling these behind-the-scenes art books for over ten years, and this is one of my favorites yet! Ms. Julius offers insightful quotes and interviews from production staff accompanied by tremendously entertaining artwork made over the course of the film's development.Zootopia is a unbelievable movie with a thoughtful script, some of the best casting for an animation I've seen in latest years (Bateman and Simmons were inspired!) and, par for the course on Disney's part, some really breathtaking art and design. The "Art of" books have always given valuable insight into the processes of developing these rich and imaginative worlds, but "Art of Zootopia" is one of the few I've seen that contains a huge proportion of annotated drawings with notes created by the directing staff for internal use by the animators. Reading these annotations almost makes you feel like you're part of an animation work or something--great motivation for small ones (or huge ones!) interested in animation or creative design as a career.I recommend seeing the film prior to reading this book, since it does spoil the ending. But there's every possibility that reading it will create you wish to see the movie again (if you didn't wish to already)!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of Starving []  2020-2-6 22:44

    Clever, touching, captive and moving, The Art of Starving has all the makings of an instant YA classic. A truly thoughtful novel for every audience, but this particular story is the type of raw, from-the-heart literature that makes the best coming of age novels so deeply lasting. I truly love this book and have recommended it to so a lot of other people. Amazing writing from Sam Miller; who will be on my must watch list for his next novel. Until then, I will probably read Art of Starving 3 more times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of Feeling []  2020-2-6 22:45

    ARC from NetgalleyMaybe it’s because of this unremarkable cover, but I didn’t have high expectations for The Art of Feeling. Though to be honest, I don’t know why. I mean, my interest was sparked enough to request it. I have to say, this book was such a surprise for me in all the amazing ways. I loved the characters even if I didn’t like all of them, and I always love a story when friendship blossoms in the unlikeliest of ways. The Art of Feeling definitely had that vibe. At the beginning of this book, it’s clear Sam’s family is steel reeling from her mother’s death. And to create matters even worse, Sam’s injured leg is a constant reminder of the accident. Between her father’s indifference, her brother’s use, and her sister’s controlling tendencies, her family is in disarray. But when Sam meets Eliot, who is her opposite in that nothing makes him feel pain, their friendship gives her something else to focus on. I loved everything about the evolution of their friendship. It starts when Sam ‘saves’ Eliot and then makes an off the cuff remark about him not being able to feel pain, but it’s not long before she realizes how serious his condition is and she wishes she could take it back. Their friendship really just came out of nowhere and was so unpredictable. It was Sam teaching Eliot how not only to be a friend, but how to have a friend, as it’s something Eliot has never experienced before. And what I really liked was that while Sam had distanced herself from her mates after her mother’s death, she felt disconnected from them, but it wasn’t a large loss for her, because she’s always felt disconnected. With Eliot, this is the first time she’s felt like she had a place, and I love that they were able to be a ‘place’ for each e family dynamic in this story was so well done. It’s clear that Sam is, if not the peacemaker, the one who remains neutral so as to not cause more waves, but things around her are more chaotic than ever. And everyone in the family is so lost in their own grief they’re unable to connect with each other. It was just so sad to see, but so realistic. The only highlight for this family was their dog, @#$%, who they all adored. I thought Tito was a unbelievable addition to the story, and I love how Eliot eventually took to him. There was also an adorable conversation about ‘shut-up kissing’ that left me chuckling. Obviously as this story begins with Sam’s family still grieving for the matriarch, there was a lot of seriousness here. And I will say that the ending was something I didn’t see coming.Overall, I thought The Art of Feeling was a unbelievable story about the aftermath of loss and finding mates where you least expect it. It was a book I loved, and I know it’s one I’ll be is review was originally posted on Books & Beauty Are My Bag. (less)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of Up []  2020-2-7 19:18

    These 'Art Of ...' books are not exactly what someone might think. They are not the art of the film, per se, but the art that was used by the creators along the method while they created their final decisions about what everything, from characters to backgrounds to heroes and villains, will eventually look like when the movie is done. They're better suited for art and movie students to see the creative process in action than fans of the movie looking to relive a unique moment that meant so much to them while they watched it on the at said, they are a unbelievable addition to your library, and I can't recommend the Pixar ones highly enough. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of Up []  2020-2-7 19:18

    Attractive Book!I have my fair share of Disney Pixar Art books, and while I love them all, this one is one of my 's divided into classic Film Art Book sections, but all the art is wonderful! The hero design sketches for Mr. Fredrickson on the inside cover are just endearing, and I particularly like that aspect of the book.While a lot of the art is digital now, much of it was also brilliant gouache, which is lovely.I recommend this for any collector of art books, or even if you're just an avid fan of the movie, because it really is a unbelievable companion to the movie itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of Up []  2020-2-7 19:18

    Not quite what I expected, but we still enjoyed it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of Diablo []  2020-2-12 20:58

    This barely includes anything from D1 or 2. The books starts by showing you the playable characters. Amazon, druid, Paladin are enterely missing.I guess it's not a poor book if you like Diablo 3 but by no means this should be called "The Art of Diablo"

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386