the art of roughhousing Reviews & Opinions


Submit the art of roughhousing review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art: Painting For Artists - Styles: Acrylic And Oil Painting (art history, art books, art theory, art techniques Book 2) review []  2020-2-7 19:25

    Painting is a highly critical form of art. Every min detail is important. Thus, I recommend this for discussing the basics like choosing appropriate brushes, thorough comparison of acrylic and oil based paints and hints on how you would have a smooth blending. If you like to test out your creative side with painting this book is a amazing start.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art: Painting For Artists - Styles: Acrylic And Oil Painting (art history, art books, art theory, art techniques Book 2) review []  2020-2-7 19:25

    It's a Very amazing book I recommend it I learned a lotAbout techniques and colors Thanks for suggesting it Amazon.❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art: Painting For Artists - Styles: Acrylic And Oil Painting (art history, art books, art theory, art techniques Book 2) review []  2020-2-7 19:25

    very helpful.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on the art of roughhousing or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch the art of roughhousing video reviews and related movies:

    See TEDxDetroit 2011 - Dr Anthony Debenedet - The Art of Roughhousing on youtube.

     related image

    See The Importance of Roughhousing | Art of Manliness on youtube.

     related image

    See The Art of Roughhousing - DadLabs Video on youtube.

     related image

    See Natural Movement: The lost art of roughhousing on youtube.

     related image

    See Feats of Fatherhood - The Art of Roughhousing on youtube.

     related image

    See The Art of Roughhousing on youtube.

     related image

    See Art of Manliness Podcast #66: The Art of Roughhousing | The Art of Manliness on youtube.

     related image

    See Intro to roughhousing on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art: Painting For Artists - Styles: Acrylic And Oil Painting (art history, art books, art theory, art techniques Book 2) review []  2020-2-7 19:25

    A bit elementary but worth the short time to read. Very short book but amazing insight and info on mixing oil and acrylic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insitu - Art on wall, Art in room, Art on display. review [App]  2019-6-11 13:21

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insitu - Art on wall, Art in room, Art on display. review [App]  2019-6-11 13:21

    Awesome! Really useful to share with Instagram.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art You - Art Filter review [App]  2019-8-17 13:32

    full of advertising and not that what you see. In a word fully *waist* of data, time and ram.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art You - Art Filter review [App]  2019-8-17 13:32

    this is a very impressive application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art You - Art Filter review [App]  2019-8-17 13:32

    don't install west of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art You - Art Filter review [App]  2019-8-17 13:32

    very very worst application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art You - Art Filter review [App]  2019-8-17 13:32

    very very bad. application because when I begin this application I only adds on this app. plz modernize this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art You - Art Filter review [App]  2019-8-17 13:32

    it is so poor application what i never seen like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art You - Art Filter review [App]  2019-8-17 13:32

    this is too poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art You - Art Filter review [App]  2019-8-17 13:32

    fake application don't install

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art You - Art Filter review [App]  2019-8-17 13:32

    Nothing see like it shows in ad fake software

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art You - Art Filter review [App]  2019-8-17 13:32

    very poor apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art You - Art Filter review [App]  2019-8-17 13:32

    b kid uno o

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art You - Art Filter review [App]  2019-8-17 13:32

    worst application don't Install

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art You - Art Filter review [App]  2019-8-17 13:32

    fake app.. Don't install..do report for this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art You - Art Filter review [App]  2019-8-17 13:32

    ghatiya ap,, download mt kro isko mobail ko kharap kr deti hai

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art You - Art Filter review [App]  2019-8-17 13:32

    Ghatiya application kei herna payena latest ma

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art You - Art Filter review [App]  2019-8-17 13:32

    rubbish wasted time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art You - Art Filter review [App]  2019-8-17 13:32

    Very very Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art You - Art Filter review [App]  2019-8-17 13:32

    bro fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art You - Art Filter review [App]  2019-8-17 13:32

    waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art You - Art Filter review [App]  2019-8-17 13:32

    matherchode ke bache

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art You - Art Filter review [App]  2019-8-17 13:32

    very poooooooooor application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art You - Art Filter review [App]  2019-8-17 13:32

    worest application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art You - Art Filter review [App]  2019-8-17 13:32

    time waste

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art You - Art Filter review [App]  2019-8-17 13:32

    i jate this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art You - Art Filter review [App]  2019-8-17 13:32

    fail

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art You - Art Filter review [App]  2019-8-17 13:32

    not saying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art You - Art Filter review [App]  2019-8-17 13:32

    false advertising

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art You - Art Filter review [App]  2019-8-17 13:32

    useless application dont install it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art You - Art Filter review [App]  2019-8-17 13:32

    gandu...... Very Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art You - Art Filter review [App]  2019-8-17 13:32

    very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art You - Art Filter review [App]  2019-8-17 13:32

    bakwas h

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art You - Art Filter review [App]  2019-8-17 13:32

    faltu application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art You - Art Filter review [App]  2019-8-17 13:32

    very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art You - Art Filter review [App]  2019-8-17 13:32

    Fake.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art You - Art Filter review [App]  2019-8-17 13:32

    👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art You - Art Filter review [App]  2019-8-17 13:32

    poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art You - Art Filter review [App]  2019-8-17 13:32

    useless 😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art You - Art Filter review [App]  2019-8-17 13:32

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art You - Art Filter review [App]  2019-8-17 13:32

    fake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art You - Art Filter review [App]  2019-8-17 13:32

    stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insitu, Art on wall, Art in room, Art on display. review [App]  2019-8-19 13:17

    Before I purchase, I would love to see some office backgrounds, not just homes and living rooms. Also, it would be nice if I could place in the dimensions of my paintings and have the zone be scaled to the appropriate size.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insitu, Art on wall, Art in room, Art on display. review [App]  2019-8-19 13:17

    Doesn't auto scale (I know I can edit with my fingers, but I don't know the size of stuff in your stage versus the desired size of the photo). Doesn't let to set aspect ratios, doesn't let to export. Can't search saved items. The list is long....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insitu, Art on wall, Art in room, Art on display. review [App]  2019-8-19 13:17

    I bought six months of this and it doesn't work at all. I cant select a background. So far it's a RIP off. update. I was contacted by Anne from the application and couldn't have met a nice more helpful girl. all is amazing now and working well. thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insitu, Art on wall, Art in room, Art on display. review [App]  2019-8-19 13:17

    the application does not auto scale images. it also forced me to buy it before I was aware of these problems. I just wasted $3.99!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insitu, Art on wall, Art in room, Art on display. review [App]  2019-8-19 13:17

    Simple to use! I would like to see more dozens in rooms though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insitu, Art on wall, Art in room, Art on display. review [App]  2019-8-19 13:17

    WORST EVER! Sadly I paid for premium and it doesn't do 1/2 the things other related free apps do. I wish a refund

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insitu, Art on wall, Art in room, Art on display. review [App]  2019-8-19 13:17

    I purchased the Premium pack however will not let me to use pictures. please help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insitu, Art on wall, Art in room, Art on display. review [App]  2019-8-19 13:17

    I love this app! Modern rooms, simple to use and very affordable. If you contain the chance to upload two photos to one room it would be absoluty perfect! It's the only thing I miss!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insitu, Art on wall, Art in room, Art on display. review [App]  2019-8-19 13:17

    Amazing app! Exactly what I was looking for. An simple method to present my images in various settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insitu, Art on wall, Art in room, Art on display. review [App]  2019-8-19 13:17

    Awesome! Really useful to share with Instagram.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insitu, Art on wall, Art in room, Art on display. review [App]  2019-8-19 13:17

    the application won't allow me resize the art so it's unusable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insitu, Art on wall, Art in room, Art on display. review [App]  2019-8-19 13:17

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insitu, Art on wall, Art in room, Art on display. review [App]  2019-8-19 13:17

    Buena aplicación, la versión premiun es muy buena, tiene suscripciones con descuento hasta el 30%, recomendable!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insitu, Art on wall, Art in room, Art on display. review [App]  2019-8-19 13:17

    ECCELLENTE!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insitu, Art on wall, Art in room, Art on display. review [App]  2019-8-19 13:17

    Unbelievable application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insitu, art on wall, art in room, art on display. review [App]  2019-8-19 21:17

    Before I purchase, I would love to see some office backgrounds, not just homes and living rooms. Also, it would be nice if I could place in the dimensions of my paintings and have the zone be scaled to the appropriate size.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insitu, art on wall, art in room, art on display. review [App]  2019-8-19 21:17

    Doesn't auto scale (I know I can edit with my fingers, but I don't know the size of stuff in your stage versus the desired size of the photo). Doesn't let to set aspect ratios, doesn't let to export. Can't search saved items. The list is long....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insitu, art on wall, art in room, art on display. review [App]  2019-8-19 21:17

    I bought six months of this and it doesn't work at all. I cant select a background. So far it's a RIP off. update. I was contacted by Anne from the application and couldn't have met a nice more helpful girl. all is amazing now and working well. thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insitu, art on wall, art in room, art on display. review [App]  2019-8-19 21:17

    the application does not auto scale images. it also forced me to buy it before I was aware of these problems. I just wasted $3.99!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insitu, art on wall, art in room, art on display. review [App]  2019-8-19 21:17

    Simple to use! I would like to see more dozens in rooms though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insitu, art on wall, art in room, art on display. review [App]  2019-8-19 21:17

    WORST EVER! Sadly I paid for premium and it doesn't do 1/2 the things other related free apps do. I wish a refund

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insitu, art on wall, art in room, art on display. review [App]  2019-8-19 21:17

    I purchased the Premium pack however will not let me to use pictures. please help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insitu, art on wall, art in room, art on display. review [App]  2019-8-19 21:17

    I love this app! Modern rooms, simple to use and very affordable. If you contain the chance to upload two photos to one room it would be absoluty perfect! It's the only thing I miss!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insitu, art on wall, art in room, art on display. review [App]  2019-8-19 21:17

    Amazing app! Exactly what I was looking for. An simple method to present my images in various settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insitu, art on wall, art in room, art on display. review [App]  2019-8-19 21:17

    Awesome! Really useful to share with Instagram.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insitu, art on wall, art in room, art on display. review [App]  2019-8-19 21:17

    the application won't allow me resize the art so it's unusable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insitu, art on wall, art in room, art on display. review [App]  2019-8-19 21:17

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insitu, art on wall, art in room, art on display. review [App]  2019-8-19 21:17

    Buena aplicación, la versión premiun es muy buena, tiene suscripciones con descuento hasta el 30%, recomendable!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insitu, art on wall, art in room, art on display. review [App]  2019-8-19 21:17

    ECCELLENTE!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insitu, art on wall, art in room, art on display. review [App]  2019-8-19 21:17

    Unbelievable application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insitu Art Room, art on wall, art in room. review [App]  2019-10-19 13:23

    Could be better. 1. Application doesn't let photos to be expanded, so the photo will seem little for the walls! 2. You can't put 2 or more pics on one wall! 3. Once you use the app, it will just not close when you wish to exit!!! All this even after purchasing the Premium plan! Walls are beautiful though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insitu Art Room, art on wall, art in room. review [App]  2019-10-19 13:23

    Doesn't auto scale (I know I can edit with my fingers, but I don't know the size of stuff in your stage versus the desired size of the photo). Doesn't let to set aspect ratios, doesn't let to export. Can't search saved items. The list is long....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insitu Art Room, art on wall, art in room. review [App]  2019-10-19 13:23

    I love this app! The backgrounds are amazing and it's simple to use. How do I resize my images?? When I import artwork it is all just the same size.....really little versus the background??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insitu Art Room, art on wall, art in room. review [App]  2019-10-19 13:23

    Before I purchase, I would love to see some office backgrounds, not just homes and living rooms. Also, it would be nice if I could place in the dimensions of my paintings and have the zone be scaled to the appropriate size.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insitu Art Room, art on wall, art in room. review [App]  2019-10-19 13:23

    In the free ver it doesn't allow you take your own wall as background. Doesn't allow you test multiple pictures on the wall. Only 3 backgrounds are free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insitu Art Room, art on wall, art in room. review [App]  2019-10-19 13:23

    Signing up for a easy app? No, thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insitu Art Room, art on wall, art in room. review [App]  2019-10-19 13:23

    I bought six months of this and it doesn't work at all. I cant select a background. So far it's a RIP off. update. I was contacted by Anne from the application and couldn't have met a nice more helpful girl. all is amazing now and working well. thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insitu Art Room, art on wall, art in room. review [App]  2019-10-19 13:23

    Its a amazing app. I dont know why people are giving it so less rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insitu Art Room, art on wall, art in room. review [App]  2019-10-19 13:23

    the application does not auto scale images. it also forced me to buy it before I was aware of these problems. I just wasted $3.99!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insitu Art Room, art on wall, art in room. review [App]  2019-10-19 13:23

    Simple to use! I would like to see more dozens in rooms though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insitu Art Room, art on wall, art in room. review [App]  2019-10-19 13:23

    Didnt there used to be an upload your own room option?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insitu Art Room, art on wall, art in room. review [App]  2019-10-19 13:23

    WORST EVER! Sadly I paid for premium and it doesn't do 1/2 the things other related free apps do. I wish a refund

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insitu Art Room, art on wall, art in room. review [App]  2019-10-19 13:23

    The fresh modernize is Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insitu Art Room, art on wall, art in room. review [App]  2019-10-19 13:23

    I purchased the Premium pack however will not let me to use pictures. please help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insitu Art Room, art on wall, art in room. review [App]  2019-10-19 13:23

    I think it's a very useful application for artists, it also has a web ver although it's a Beta version, not poor at all!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insitu Art Room, art on wall, art in room. review [App]  2019-10-19 13:23

    Would have liked better if 1. More free walls, 2. Could scale pix down to actual size

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insitu Art Room, art on wall, art in room. review [App]  2019-10-19 13:23

    I love this app! Modern rooms, simple to use and very affordable. If you contain the chance to upload two photos to one room it would be absoluty perfect! It's the only thing I miss!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insitu Art Room, art on wall, art in room. review [App]  2019-10-19 13:23

    Amazing app! Exactly what I was looking for. An simple method to present my images in various settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insitu Art Room, art on wall, art in room. review [App]  2019-10-19 13:23

    I love this app, I post my artwork inside a attractive room in less 2 minute.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insitu Art Room, art on wall, art in room. review [App]  2019-10-19 13:23

    Awesome! Really useful to share with Instagram.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insitu Art Room, art on wall, art in room. review [App]  2019-10-19 13:23

    the application won't allow me resize the art so it's unusable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insitu Art Room, art on wall, art in room. review [App]  2019-10-19 13:23

    Simple to use, simply the best!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insitu Art Room, art on wall, art in room. review [App]  2019-10-19 13:23

    Cant scale

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insitu Art Room, art on wall, art in room. review [App]  2019-10-19 13:23

    Nice

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter