the astrotheology calendar guide Reviews & Opinions


Submit the astrotheology calendar guide review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garden Calendar - Flower Calendar - Orchids Calendar - Calendars 2019 - 2020 Wall Calendars - Orchids 16 Month Wall Calendar by Avonside review []  2020-2-1 21:58

    Nice calendar but the images are limited to one or two Orchid varieties. No Cattleyas are shown, for example.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garden Calendar - Flower Calendar - Orchids Calendar - Calendars 2019 - 2020 Wall Calendars - Orchids 16 Month Wall Calendar by Avonside review []  2020-2-1 21:58

    Gorgeous photos. Created a amazing bonus for my mother.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2018 Calendar - Photo Calendar, Gods Calendar review [App]  2017-11-18 21:11

    Awesome! I made all custom calendars for 2018 with my own pics and it looks amazing. Method better than what comes pre-installed on my phone

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on the astrotheology calendar guide or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch the astrotheology calendar guide video reviews and related movies:

    See Astrology 101 - How To Interpret Your Birth Chart on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Pronounce Astrotheology on youtube.

     related image

    See Acharya S - The 2012 Astrotheology Calendar on youtube.

     related image

    See Columban - Art Guide - 2013 Columban Art Calendar on youtube.

     related image

    See Egyptian calendar on youtube.

     related image

    See The Great Convergence at the Giza Pyramids - Winter Solstice 2012 on youtube.

     related image

    See Our Connection to the Winter Solstice ~ Sacred Solstice Morning in the West of Ireland on youtube.

     related image

    See Jesus Christ and Christianity | World History | Khan Academy on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2018 Calendar - Photo Calendar, Gods Calendar review [App]  2017-11-18 21:11

    Best calendar application with so a lot of variations and options. Love the religious and image calendars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2018 Calendar - Photo Calendar, Gods Calendar review [App]  2017-11-18 21:11

    Loved the calendars...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2018 Calendar - Photo Calendar, Gods Calendar review [App]  2017-11-18 21:11

    Wow, amazing looking calender

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2018 Calendar - Photo Calendar, Gods Calendar review [App]  2017-11-18 21:11

    g help...reminders!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget review [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    review 1: I was offered a trial period of 7 days on 1 year subscription and full refund if unsubscribe within the 7 days trial period. Didn't obtain the features i was looking for and requested cancellation within first two hour of subscription. And they send me an email that no refund will be granted!! Hats off😣 Review 2: Thank you for the fast response, but did you guys missed the part where i clearly mentioned that i cancelled the subscription within first 2 hours??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget review [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    not as usable as the previous cal app. this one does not feel calendar at all. again. previous ver with huge number and with background photo has more exciting usage than this fresh calendar. number too small. and i dont need the task list below it. previously i can just swipe down to see task. now it felt cluttered. worst modernize ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget review [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    This application is horrible! Please work on the old Cal application instead. The application is a older ver of anydo. Absolutely nothing exciting about it. No fresh views, no fresh design or layout. Only change is you renamed moments to everyday planner, I never use. Attach files to happenings would be nice or adding subtasks. Something that would create the application stand out. Unfortunately it doesn't have it (yet). We will wait and see what fresh features it will bring. The application is like anydo when it was boring, a few years back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget review [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    Color choices are poor the number don't have enough color choices and they don't present up clear on the calendar, unless the display is set at 80% or greater. It's connected to the any do application which I dislike intensely, it's just too expensive.and this is the only application that the microphone keeps turning itself off in the middle of a sentence

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget review [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    I've tried both the Anydo task and calendar apps, but I prefer the calendar app. I love the fresh look of the calendar app. It's very simple to use, and actually motivates me to hold on top of my everyday tasks. The calendar is attractive and works flawlessly! Thanks to the developers for a top notch app. Your effort in making this a first-class application is evident. It will now replace Memorigi, which I've used for several years. Nice job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget review [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    I use so I was stoked to see an integrated calendar app. After the 7 day trial, it wants you to pay $9/month for the calendar app, which is apparently various from the $3/mo you pay for Premium?(?). Also I wasn't clear exactly what I was getting for that $9 a month, which is more than what I pay monthly for Duolingo, Microsoft Office, or Skype for Business. This just seems like a calendar app? I am very confused by this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget review [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    Nice UI, intelligent functions like tasks and lists. I want I could set more alarm time options before an event, such as 10h before the begining of an event, so I could be notified of sleep time. You should add the option for set the calendar acc by the event, not for the entire app, it would be amazing for people with multiple calendars accounts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget review [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    I'm so confused, what is the difference between this and from what I can see they are identical apps. application deserves 5 stars but I'm rating it at 3 because I just dont understand why this even exists. will change to 5 stars when someone explains this to me, I read a couple responses to other reviews, and it still looks like they are identical, at least for now... but if the goal is to have all the functionality in one place, why two apps, why not just hold it integrated as one? perplexed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget review [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    This is the best calendar application combined with its any do task list application the pop UPS can actually be seen the notifications are clear I have tried the mall this is one is by far the best!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget review [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    Used to be good. Now is not just the interface is not as beautiful as before but the calendar does not present the current date or week, but selects previous happening regardless of it was 3 month ago is not switching to current week even after select or reopen the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget review [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    Well thought out application with integration and functional input where is ease-of-use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget review [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    Surprisingly amazing & simple so I can save a lot of time & energy. thanks for the above

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget review [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    Tasks on the Widget are not sorted by time. Please fix it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget review [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    I use the application to manage tasks in multiple locations. Very simple to use. Amazing widget with task and calander in one screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget review [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    What happened to the old look and feel of Cal? This fresh one is so much worse and feels like a Google calendar clone. Bring back the magic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget review [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    It's like they took Cal and stripped it of everything that created it special. If you listen hard, you can still hear the echoes of sobs from the person who had made all those attractive animations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget review [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    Without doubt is the best calender and to do application available in the play store.. However I would like to see the tasks, remainders that I saved in Google calender application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget review [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    Confused. I'm premium acc user of any do. Just installed the calendar and it launches any do -?! Calendar claims to help Outlook - where and how?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget review [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    not look likes the pictures...... its just a copy of without any various or more features .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget review [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    I WAS premium user of this app… Now I got fresh phone and installed Cal again… And met the whorst fresh version… It is combine of Google calendar and some other regular calendar apps… Previous ver was awesome and best! Interface was great, easy and friendly! Now it is like regular one… i hate it and uninstall… But unfortunately I can not search something like previous special Cal… (((( So sad!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget review [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    Installed, tried and deleted shortly. It doesn't have weekly/monthly view, only daoly view (or at least i couldn't search it, which is poor UX). Ir doesn't have a "Today" button to bring me to the current day, poor UX. It doesn't load all my sub-calendars under my Google acc and there's no method to load or refresh. Also, whenever I'm in settings tab and tap the back button on my phone, it exits the Application which shows maybe the developers didn't actually use this application once before pushing it out. Disappo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget review [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    The fast actions on home screen do not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget review [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    i love both apps. both sre very similar. which would you recommend to keep? will there be more uodates for one over the other? thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget review [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    it's a nice application but I don't like how the trial is set up. They bill you the annual amount automatically if you don't remember to cancel. I'm sorry but $36 a year is a lot of cash for a calendar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget review [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    amazing design. and black theme

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget review [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    Why would I pay a high monthly price when Google calendar is free? Create it a one time fee and I will probably obtain past the first screen when the application opens!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget review [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    I had and paid for the Cal application version 1.1.7 which was great! Where did it go? I updated my phone and it vanished. I loved that it was a calendar application only and served that purpose so well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget review [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    I'm not sure why you don't just give up on this, since it's basically a duplicate of the app. I agree with other reviews, it was method more attractive the method it was before, plus it created sense to use it, which it doesn't anymore. Bummer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget review [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    I used to LOVE this app, what happened!? Fresh look feels like an poor imitation of G-calander. And now they are asking for money! Make batter what!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget review [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    I HATE the fresh calendar! why did you change the layout!!!!????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget review [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    Your pictures in the Play Shop present that you can have a weekly and everyday view just as how Google Calendar does it (including the timeline). Where is it in the actual app?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget review [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    It's the exact same thing as AnyDo. Nothing different. No need for two apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget review [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    This is the best calendar app ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget review [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    I was a long time user of the old app, fresh one design and features do not come close! Sorry.. Moving on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget review [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    Can not add extra calendar to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget review [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    I love this calendar. Amazing for work and family.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget review [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    attach vidio audio fecility

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget review [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    Perfect application to free up your mind and obtain it all done

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget review [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    The best application out there for planning my day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget review [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    old application discontinued without notification

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget review [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    Imagine that spiderman meme where the two spidermen are pointing at each other. That's this application and Literally just an older ver of the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget review [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    Not sure what's the purpose of having this It has the same interface and widgets with the task apps..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget review [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    Simple to use,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget review [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    I honestly don't see the point of this. It's exactly the same as the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget review [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    That's a exact copy of , what is the purpose of creating this app?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget review [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    Hold us on track with proper time management

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget review [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    this Application Right Here is 109 kindz of PERFECT YO!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget review [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    How to acces the widget??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget review [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    Not what I thought it would be

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget review [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    10 out of 10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget review [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    sign up needed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget review [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    amazing giv my safe mode

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget review [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    I can't install this app, but because, i don't know. Support me, please.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget review [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    There really is no difference between this and application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget review [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    It's useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget review [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    Play google com

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget review [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    Reat application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget review [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    works perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget review [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    oky

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget review [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    Jangcoi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget review [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    fraud

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget review [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget review [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Rough Guide to Amsterdam (Travel Guide eBook): (Travel Guide) (Rough Guides) review []  2020-1-20 19:48

    I like learning the history and significance of the locations I'm visiting. My trip was richer for having the rough tutorial with me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Rough Guide to Amsterdam (Travel Guide eBook): (Travel Guide) (Rough Guides) review []  2020-1-20 19:48

    Very amazing and up-to-date guide. Would like a more extensive restaurant and bar section, but otherwise recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Rough Guide to Amsterdam (Travel Guide eBook): (Travel Guide) (Rough Guides) review []  2020-1-20 19:48

    Very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thailand: Travel Guide 2017 (Thailand Travel Guide, Bangkok Travel Guide, Chiang Mai Travel Guide, Phuket Travel Guide, Pattaya Travel Guide, Thailand Guide) review []  2020-1-26 23:5

    I did not know this was a printed ver of an e-book. A very slender volume that can be read in about 20 minutes. Nothing inherently wrong with it, just not what I was expecting. If you wish a more informative read than one you can have in a fast sitting, spend an additional couple of dollars and obtain one of the huge travel company's guides, such as Rough Guide, Fodor's, Lonely Planet, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thailand: Travel Guide 2017 (Thailand Travel Guide, Bangkok Travel Guide, Chiang Mai Travel Guide, Phuket Travel Guide, Pattaya Travel Guide, Thailand Guide) review []  2020-1-26 23:5

    so so only...not complete guide. no hotels restaurants, tour operators etc. maps etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thailand: Travel Guide 2017 (Thailand Travel Guide, Bangkok Travel Guide, Chiang Mai Travel Guide, Phuket Travel Guide, Pattaya Travel Guide, Thailand Guide) review []  2020-1-26 23:5

    Not very informative.. Search something else.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insight Guides City Guide Seattle (Travel Guide eBook): (Travel Guide with free eBook) (Insight City Guides) review []  2020-2-7 19:0

    INSIGHT GUIDES: SEATTLE CITY GUIDE is a amazing book about Seattle and its environs. It's written in a method that almost anyone can easily understand, plus there are plenty of photographs of various landmarks in the area, as well as discussions of possible day trips from the area. This book is essential for anyone even remotely interested in the Pacific Northwest.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scotland Calendar - Calendars 2019 - 2020 Wall Calendars - Photo Calendar - Scotland 16 Month Wall Calendar by Avonside (Multilingual Edition) review []  2020-1-29 18:40

    Pictures are lovely.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Rough Guide to Norway (Travel Guide) (Rough Guides) review []  2020-1-8 19:31

    It's a amazing time to travel, and to be a travel tutorial enthusiast. Several series are out there to earn your business, and that makes them all really amazing products depending on your tastes and purposes. Rick Steves concentrates almost exclusively on Europe, and he distills each destination down into its fundamental sites. Lonely Planet is the ultimate encyclopedic guide. They cover everywhere and everything, for every class of travel - luxury to shoestring. Rough Tutorials place a unique emphasis on cultural contexts, as well as being comprehensive in coverage. This one is no exception. Absolutely everything is here, but it's presented in a method that gives you insight into the cultural significance and the history behind it. Not too long ago Rough Tutorials were losing their way, looking for a tactic in an extremely competitive book market. The fresh series is great. This one on Norway is fantastic. Right up to date. A nice balance between heritage and eco tourism. Comprehensive listings, with a slight bent toward budget rather than luxury. All of this is bound together with the contexts you expect in tutorials like this, recommended websites and itineraries, history, language, packaged in a nice thick, sturdy softback with lots of color and amazing maps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Rough Guide to Norway (Travel Guide) (Rough Guides) review []  2020-1-8 19:31

    I love the wealth of info and tips. The book is color coded for each section of Norway and is simple and interesting to read. There are maps within the book, but I need to purchase a separate map of the whole country so I can plot all the locations I wish to ere is historical information, Norwegian phrases, photos, and lots more. Two other family members also bought this book and have fun it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Rough Guide to Norway (Travel Guide) (Rough Guides) review []  2020-1-8 19:31

    This book ended up being our favorite. Accurate descriptions and just what we needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Rough Guide to Norway (Travel Guide) (Rough Guides) review []  2020-1-8 19:31

    I enjoyed The Rough Tutorial to Norway, especially the sections about Norway's history, customs, etc. I guess we visited unusually little locations because some of them weren't in the book which was a bit of a disappointment to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Rough Guide to Norway (Travel Guide) (Rough Guides) review []  2020-1-8 19:31

    I love this book, just about every page is relevant necessary travel information. My husband and I were able to plan a lot of things based on the info provided here, it was simple to understand and search what I was looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Rough Guide to Norway (Travel Guide) (Rough Guides) review []  2020-1-8 19:31

    With roughly 19 hours of light in the summer this book can easily be read outdoors at 10 pm. A amazing general tutorial to an incredibly unpretentious and attractive country. Just go. No book, television show, or picture can fully describe the country.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Rough Guide to Norway (Travel Guide) (Rough Guides) review []  2020-1-8 19:31

    Amazing Tutorial to Norway - an perfect supplement to the DK Eyewitness Guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Rough Guide to Norway (Travel Guide) (Rough Guides) review []  2020-1-8 19:31

    I purchased this for my husband. His ancestors are from Norway and we are hoping to take a trip there one day soon. I love that it’s little enough to travel with and it covers a lot about Norway geographically and historically including sightseeing highlights with travel information, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Rough Guide to Norway (Travel Guide) (Rough Guides) review []  2020-1-8 19:31

    Very detailed tutorial about scenery, accommodations, food, history, prices, transportation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Rough Guide to Norway (Travel Guide) (Rough Guides) review []  2020-1-8 19:31

    Was very useful, simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Rough Guide to Guatemala (Travel Guide eBook): (Travel Guide with free eBook) (Rough Guides) review []  2020-1-11 19:42

    I am a devotee of Lonely Planet and have been since the early 90’s. However, this book is superior to the Lonely Planet Guatemala book; more info, more informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Rough Guide to Guatemala (Travel Guide eBook): (Travel Guide with free eBook) (Rough Guides) review []  2020-1-11 19:42

    This book was a Best of the Best for the month of December, 2019, as selected by Stevo's Book Reviews on the Internet / Stevo's Nobel Ideas. Find for me on Google for a lot of more reviews and recommendations. Amazon Influencer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide and Tips: Guide review []  2020-1-17 21:16

    The book is okay but it is outdated. Also there aren't any strategies to killing opponents or getting points or what are the amazing classes and upgrades. The book only teaches nooby items but is a bit detailed. There aren't any amazing or helpful pictures either. The writing is okay but is just stating nooby facts sentence by sentence which makes the book boring. Only noobs or beginners would say sure to to this book but overall its bad.I dont recommend this book a lot but just a little. This book is almost two stars but not rry for saying all this author but I'm telling the DBYE and have a amazing day. : )

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide and Tips: Guide review []  2020-1-17 21:16

    This is such a amazing book for beginners, but this book needs to obtain updated because there is always fresh tanks coming out and old tanks getting nerfed. I suggest you should modernize it every 6 months. Other than that thes vook is amazing for the old ver of Also it needs more info about tanks. For example say the Spike, it has high HP and does lots of hurt when touched and it requires level 45 for the class and you would need to obtain to level 30 in default tank and make batter to a Spike... etc. Like that. If you do that the book will be perfect, I hope you use my advice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide and Tips: Guide review []  2020-1-17 21:16

    I mean, this is a GREAT book for noobs, but anyone could Imagine that some pros would wish a small hint so they can tweak their skill and then they come here. If I would write a book like this, I would place " tactic for beginners". But I would wish SOMEONE to come up with a book that consider PROS too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide and Tips: Guide review []  2020-1-17 21:16

    my favorite tank is the factory. this book has like no info about any higher level tank. Overlord deserves a nerf, its abosoutely nasty. Penta shot, tripet, spread shot and sprayer are for newplayers, formore exerienced players test out tanks such as factory, battleship, autosmasher, overtrapper because those tanks are quite hard to use. Anyways, if you're a begginer payer check out this book, but if you are a pro or experienced like me lol this book does NOTd deserve a read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide and Tips: Guide review []  2020-1-17 21:16

    dis tutorial is ok for noobs but it dosent present the higher class tanks. the best higher class tanks are the annhilator which shoots the biggest bullet, the tripet which shoots a wave in one general direction, the auto gunnerr which shoots four smaller bullets rapidly with a fifth tower on the middle that automatically shoots at stuff, the octo tank which shoots eight spred out bullets in every direction, the penta shot which shoots five medium dized bullets roughly twords the front and finaly the spread shot which shoots elleven bullets roughly twrds the frong and is the definition of pro MLG (whatever MLG means:)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide and Tips: Guide review []  2020-1-17 21:16

    i love sniper it the best you have powerful bullets and it upgrades to the classes overseer wich you have drones that you control then theres the assasin wich shoots slowly does alot of hurt and moves an avrage speed then theres the trapper wich is a tank that shoots trialgles that dont move but do alot of hurt next is the hunter it is all about aim it not amazing so that all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide and Tips: Guide review []  2020-1-17 21:16

    This book is OUTDATED and do not know why it has a bunch of outdated stuff. I was looking foward to see all the Tanks but it only shows "Twin, Sniper, Flank Guard, andMachine Gun…I really need items for experienced players, not for NOOBS AND NEWBIES!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide and Tips: Guide review []  2020-1-17 21:16

    for noobs. doesn't present any level 30/45 tanks anywhere.i mostly play maze. my names will be: I'm lagging, G-Force fan, Wakanda forever, pls, love no kill.i would love to squad and dominate:) (Wakanda forever and I'm lagging are my main ones)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide and Tips: Guide review []  2020-1-17 21:16

    If you're thinking what the crap is , you'renot alone because I only heard one or two rumors abuot before I read this book and now I'm very confident to at least try.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide and Tips: Guide review []  2020-1-17 21:16

    boi dis boi do not evn present overlord. Overord op man. This book is full of crap u supposed to have fun such a piece kf crap boi

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter