Read the baby in yellow 2 aide game reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all the baby in yellow 2 aide game reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Baby In Yellow 2 Aide Game [App]  6/11/2021 14:1

    I like this game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Baby In Yellow 2 Aide Game [App]  6/11/2021 14:1

    Penipu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Baby In Yellow 2 Aide Game [App]  6/11/2021 14:1

    Penipu orang ini i hate game this..

    0  


    Add your opinion on the baby in yellow 2 aide game or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Baby In Yellow 2 Clue Game [App]  5/14/2021 8:51

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Baby In Yellow 2 Walkthrough Game [App]  4/8/2021 16:39

    I'm not upset am so upset with him

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Baby In Yellow [App]  3/20/2021 8:0

    Love it 10/10 the only thing I don't like is that when you leave the app and come back it restart's plz fix that but overall it's a really good game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Baby In Yellow [App]  3/20/2021 8:0

    I love the game but I can't play it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Baby In Yellow [App]  3/20/2021 8:0

    When you search the baby in yellow it doesn't show up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Baby In Yellow [App]  3/20/2021 8:0

    I loved the 's so creepy and fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Baby In Yellow [App]  3/20/2021 8:0

    Amazing loved it on PC so happy for his release now I can play it anytime thank youuuuuu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Baby In Yellow [App]  3/20/2021 8:0

    SO SCARY!!!! IM CRYING ALREADY!!!😭😭😭😭😭😭

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Baby In Yellow [App]  3/20/2021 8:0

    I love this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Baby In Yellow [App]  3/20/2021 8:0

    This is amazing and i love to play this game but for real my cousin did not lisent to me cuz he charnge hes phone when he take hes phone and im philipines my cousin boy name basti he the one who fight me but no worries ill be ok hes rude to me im trying to nice to him and i dont wanna show him my favorite baby sitter game its mine and its cool thank you!😊🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Baby In Yellow [App]  3/20/2021 8:0

    It's so scary I always wanted to see the yellow baby but I don't have a computer or money so I was waiting for the state to come I love this game so badly thank you for whoever made it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Baby In Yellow [App]  3/20/2021 8:0

    This game is fun for mobile and ios because this graphics is ultra super super high in old time you can play this on pc now you can play it in your device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Baby In Yellow [App]  3/20/2021 8:0

    I saw laurenzside play it so I wanted to try it it looked fun soo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Baby In Yellow [App]  3/20/2021 8:0

    THIS IS THE BEST

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Baby In Yellow [App]  3/20/2021 8:0

    It is a very nice game I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Baby In Yellow [App]  3/20/2021 8:0

    It's finally here! The Official Baby In Yellow Android Game! woo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Baby In Yellow [App]  3/20/2021 8:0

    I saw Laurenzside do this game and ever since i saw her yt vid of baby in yellow I wanted to try it. Also I actully found an easter egg. Aparently in the second night there is a key on the table thst unlocks a hidden door.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Baby In Yellow [App]  3/20/2021 8:0

    I'll Give Five Stars But I Can't Even Play It, It Crashes Before It Starts, It Might Be My Phone Or It's The Game But I Just Want To Make A YouTube Video But Again The Game Crashes Before It Starts, Please Help!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Baby In Yellow [App]  3/20/2021 8:0

    It a good game my baby sister played it and she loved it and she was happy and when I play it am not crying but when my baby sister play it and to the creepy part she cry but I dot cry at the creepy part so 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Baby In Yellow [App]  3/20/2021 8:0

    OK I FOUND OUT THAT BJU MIKE PLAYED IT ON HIS PHONE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Baby In Yellow [App]  3/20/2021 8:0

    Really great game but its really hard to click the stuff so plz fix that but overall its definitely deserves 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Baby In Yellow [App]  3/20/2021 8:0

    Boo this game dose not work it crashes lol in beging

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Baby In Yellow [App]  3/20/2021 8:0

    I'm a big fan of this game and I love it but I have to -1 star because it takes multiple times closing the door turning off the lights and opening the fridge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Baby In Yellow [App]  3/20/2021 8:0

    Can you make more levels plz I have completed the game and found secrets

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Baby In Yellow [App]  3/20/2021 8:0

    I Love The Game But It Is So Hard To Tap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Baby In Yellow [App]  3/20/2021 8:0

    Can someone tell me WHY does the android graphics looks like a legend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Baby In Yellow [App]  3/20/2021 8:0

    Team terrible you're the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Baby In Yellow [App]  3/20/2021 8:0

    Finally the official version! Love this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Baby In Yellow [App]  3/20/2021 8:0

    10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Baby In Yellow [App]  3/20/2021 8:0

    Lol when I drop the baby its head started glitched its like a unity physics. What is happening 😂😂😂😂😂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Baby In Yellow [App]  3/20/2021 8:0

    i cant download it i would give it 0 star rateing but i cant

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Baby In Yellow [App]  3/20/2021 8:0

    This is the real game!!! From all the ripoffs! I- tysm!!! I love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Baby In Yellow [App]  3/20/2021 8:0

    THIS IS THE BEST GAME EVER IS ANDROID NOW

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Baby In Yellow [App]  3/20/2021 8:0

    Cool game!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Baby In Yellow [App]  3/20/2021 8:0

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Baby In Yellow [App]  3/20/2021 8:0

    Omg finally yes thank you and there's more to this is awesome thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Baby In Yellow [App]  3/20/2021 8:0

    YES YES YES Just yes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Baby In Yellow [App]  3/20/2021 8:0

    Good here because of bijuu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Baby In Yellow [App]  3/20/2021 8:0

    huh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Baby In Yellow [App]  3/20/2021 8:0

    GG GOOD 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Baby In Yellow 2 Walktrough [App]  1/17/2021 7:10

    Best game of all times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Baby In Yellow 2 Walktrough [App]  1/17/2021 7:10

    I love the game its so fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Baby In Yellow 2 Walktrough [App]  1/17/2021 7:10

    My butt hurts d Ha Ha Haphakahak

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Baby In Yellow 2 Walktrough [App]  1/17/2021 7:10

    I don't likethis baby.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Baby In Yellow 2 Walktrough [App]  1/17/2021 7:10

    Aesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Baby In Yellow 2 Walktrough [App]  1/17/2021 7:10

    Very good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Baby In Yellow 2 Walktrough [App]  1/17/2021 7:10

    Grat Game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Baby In Yellow 2 Walktrough [App]  1/17/2021 7:10

    Really good it can't happen in real life though it is a awesome game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Baby In Yellow 2 Walktrough [App]  1/17/2021 7:10

    it's crepy but i will ceep the game it's fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Baby In Yellow 2 Walktrough [App]  1/17/2021 7:10

    I like this game this game is to best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Baby In Yellow 2 Walktrough [App]  1/17/2021 7:10

    Cool fun and scary

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Baby In Yellow 2 Walktrough [App]  1/17/2021 7:10

    I hate it I don't like guides

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Baby In Yellow 2 Walktrough [App]  1/17/2021 7:10

    I just started this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Baby In Yellow 2 Walktrough [App]  1/17/2021 7:10

    Syed. ZAIN

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Baby In Yellow 2 Walktrough [App]  1/17/2021 7:10

    I DONF LIKE IT ITS JUST STORIES

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Baby In Yellow 2 Walktrough [App]  1/17/2021 7:10

    how to play??to much ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Baby In Yellow 2 Walktrough [App]  1/17/2021 7:10

    How to start the game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Baby In Yellow 2 Walktrough [App]  1/17/2021 7:10

    I love the game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Baby In Yellow Game Walkthrough [App]  2/5/2021 15:29

    The baby in yellow is really scary and the baby is possessed so that's why it's scary but if the part where he wasn't floating and he made that scary face and when the ritual was happening was gone and when he was going to this demon world at the end if all that was gone then it could have been a pretty good story

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Baby In Yellow Game Walkthrough [App]  2/5/2021 15:29

    It says you have to rate it before playing so yea

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Baby In Yellow Game Walkthrough [App]  2/5/2021 15:29

    Game doesn't open to play even after rating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Baby In Yellow Game Walkthrough [App]  2/5/2021 15:29

    If you try it I am positive you will like it a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Baby In Yellow Game Walkthrough [App]  2/5/2021 15:29

    Its soo fun and no brooken. Stupid game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Baby In Yellow Game Walkthrough [App]  2/5/2021 15:29

    How do u enter the game where u play and have fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Baby In Yellow Game Walkthrough [App]  2/5/2021 15:29

    This game is fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Baby In Yellow Game Walkthrough [App]  2/5/2021 15:29

    I what to play now so plssssssssss let meeee. Play I love. Bye

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Baby In Yellow Game Walkthrough [App]  2/5/2021 15:29

    Very nice game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Baby In Yellow Game Walkthrough [App]  2/5/2021 15:29

    The best game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Baby In Yellow Game Walkthrough [App]  2/5/2021 15:29

    It's sooooo nice game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Baby In Yellow Game Walkthrough [App]  2/5/2021 15:29

    Hi I'm Liyana so I uhhhhhh so I played this app it is not good for me so yeah...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Baby In Yellow Game Walkthrough [App]  2/5/2021 15:29

    I just think its good-

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Baby In Yellow Game Walkthrough [App]  2/5/2021 15:29

    The best game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Baby In Yellow Game Walkthrough [App]  2/5/2021 15:29

    Dis tame is very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Baby In Yellow Game Walkthrough [App]  2/5/2021 15:29

    I love this game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Baby In Yellow Game Walkthrough [App]  2/5/2021 15:29

    i like the scary games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Baby In Yellow Game Walkthrough [App]  2/5/2021 15:29

    I just wanna play ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Baby In Yellow Game Walkthrough [App]  2/5/2021 15:29

    I get to do things!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Baby In Yellow Game Walkthrough [App]  2/5/2021 15:29

    Cool...... Ok not really cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Baby In Yellow Game Walkthrough [App]  2/5/2021 15:29

    I what to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Baby In Yellow Game Walkthrough [App]  2/5/2021 15:29

    Now I have been

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Baby In Yellow Game Walkthrough [App]  2/5/2021 15:29

    So haunted game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Baby In Yellow Game Walkthrough [App]  2/5/2021 15:29

    It's scary

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Baby In Yellow Game Walkthrough [App]  2/5/2021 15:29

    Tyler You Run

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Baby In Yellow Game Walkthrough [App]  2/5/2021 15:29

    I dont like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Baby In Yellow Game Walkthrough [App]  2/5/2021 15:29

    Cool and creepy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Baby In Yellow Game Walkthrough [App]  2/5/2021 15:29

    Noice game I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Baby In Yellow Game Walkthrough [App]  2/5/2021 15:29

    Elsa Frozen hgj do ggggfff

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Baby In Yellow Game Walkthrough [App]  2/5/2021 15:29

    IDC IT FORCED ME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Baby In Yellow Game Walkthrough [App]  2/5/2021 15:29

    It my first time playing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Baby In Yellow Game Walkthrough [App]  2/5/2021 15:29

    Is this a game huh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Baby In Yellow Game Walkthrough [App]  2/5/2021 15:29

    I hope it will get better and I do not like that you have to rate at the start

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Baby In Yellow Game Walkthrough [App]  2/5/2021 15:29

    How to play this if i play there is a lots of ad video in i can not play it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Baby In Yellow Game Walkthrough [App]  2/5/2021 15:29

    it's creepy but it's still a good game and I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Baby In Yellow Game Walkthrough [App]  2/5/2021 15:29

    I like the game but the baby is so scary so i put a mask on him.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Baby In Yellow Game Walkthrough [App]  2/5/2021 15:29

    Pathetic....had to rate a 5 star to start the gameplay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Baby In Yellow Game Walkthrough [App]  2/5/2021 15:29

    The game is different form The other games and it is Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Baby In Yellow Game Walkthrough [App]  2/5/2021 15:29

    So yeah I've been trying to look for the baby and yellow and I can never find it but I think this is actually the one okay so now I just tried the app and it wasn't actually it I just kept having to click on next next next next next I was so annoying like I don't even know how to play this app and also a kid

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386