Read the badger reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all the badger reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Get the facts [hop over to this site]  2020-8-27 7:23
    [email protected]

    this link maryland jud case find continue reading florida court records case find case find ny www oscn case find pima county court case find his response

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the original source [osceola county case search]  2020-8-27 9:48
    [email protected]

    why not check here this over here now maryland case court find superior court for the district of columbia case find go right here Www service read the full information here over here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the canada pharmacy csmp [canadian pharcharmy online reviews fply]  2020-10-15 13:43
    [email protected]

    canadian pharmacy cialis cialis canada online pharmacy scam canadian pharmacies for cialis pharmacy online pharmacies without prescription cvs pharmacy canada pharmacy cialis canadian pharmacy - cialis india pharmacy canadian pharmacy canadian pharcharmy cialis in canadian pharmacies

    1  


    Add your opinion on the badger or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    the dentist []  2020-11-21 20:54
    [email protected]

    Thank you Moses. Thanks to the entire staff. Reminds me of my appointments. Explain in detail what's going on. Patient and kind. Office is very clean and inviting. Satisfied Thanksgiving. Please stay safe. Thank you. Janice L

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    buy lasix over the counter [best price for lasix in El Paso]  2020-9-13 19:32
    [email protected]

    top 10 best locations to lasix in San Jose buy lasix in Buffalo lasix from Portugal where to lasix in Pittsburgh online purchase lasix from Belgium purchase lasix from Buffalo buy lasix in Germany where to lasix in Saudi Arabia online furosemide purchase lasix from Portland buy lasix in Denmark

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the canadian pharmacy qlsr [canada rx pharmacy deoo]  2020-10-19 20:18
    [email protected]

    canada online pharmacy cialis from us pharmacy generic pharmacy canada online pharmacies canadian rx pharmacy canadian pharmacies without prescriptions ed canadian pharmacy the canada pharmacy canadian pharmacy cialis for everyday use brand online canada pharmacy cialis canada online pharmacy canadian pharmacy online generic pharmacy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    erectile pills over the counter []  2020-10-25 17:54
    [email protected]

    erectile medicine fresh zealand silvasta fresh ed drugs erectile tissue in the nose [url= [url= dysfunction injections[/url] [url= [url= booster way book[/url] [url= function returns as copper decreases[/url] [url= [url= medication over counter[/url] [url= [url= dysfunction icd 10[/url] [url=

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot and Badgered: A Honey Badger Shifter Romance (The Honey Badger Chronicles Book 1) []  2020-10-25 18:27

    now i waited for this book for a long long time...Livy gave us the Honey Badgers amazing love Livy. We told over and over that once a honey badger friend always a honey badger it was "drilled" into us. NOW it's welllll maybe they can be hybrids. So ehh inconsistent. I don't know what it is about this one but even reading it was hard, writing style was the same descriptions and characters were well thought out but still I haven't ever read one that left me so unhappy and not at all interested in the next (which is sad because it has Lin from Livy's book).This book takes put apx 6yrs after Livy's book so your not going to see a lot of of the Smith Package (Dee-ann is there so is Cella) or even characters from prior books (some just not as many) so if your looking at this as a continuation of prior series DON'@#$%!& all fresh but if you can obtain over your uneasiness of the plot line MAYBE it will be ok ? I just didn't feel attached to the main characters and just kept going hoping to see some of the others. Still it was well written amazing descriptions and I could see feel Shelly L. style just not sure how I feel about this one kinda miss the others what about Mace's sister ? or even the Reed boys ? or their parents we saw how Dee-Ann's parents met but what of the others ? and now we have WOLVERINES (marvel or red dawn anyone?) ehh what happened to not even knowing about honey badgers now there are wolverines ? how about "bunny shifters" ok i'm going to stop ... ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot and Badgered: A Honey Badger Shifter Romance (The Honey Badger Chronicles Book 1) []  2020-10-25 18:27

    Fans of Laurenston's Pride series will be happy to see so a lot of characters they've previously loved from other books have little secondary roles here in the first book in her Honey Badger Chronicles. I suppose this could be considered a spin off series from the Pride books. Any reader can easily jump into this book without having to have any knowledge of the crazy that happened in the others.And the crazy. Shelly Laurenston does an awesome job of repeatedly creating crazy characters, in even crazier circumstances, and she keeps it new and original. In Hot and Badgered we're introduced to the MacKilligan sisters. The only things they have in common is a father, their need to protect their sisters, and a don't mess with me or my sisters honey badger attitude. This first installment in what is guaranteed to be an awesome series is Charlie, the oldest siblings crazy train to happily ever arlie has gotten used to never catching a break where her father and his ridiculous schemes are concerned. The recent one involves someone trying to kidnap her baby sister Stevie, again. There's a huge difference this time when compared to all the times in the past, she has a huge sexy bear trying to support her. Not only does Berg wish to support her but he has involved every bear he knows to support the MacKilligan sisters out. The fact that Berg doesn't wish to run scared from Charlie and her family curse soon has her living in a bear neighborhhood right across the road from her bear in furry armor.Lots of humor with a light side of romance. This installment wrapped up nicely with a few questions answered and some issues solved. It has left this book lover wildly curious about which sister will obtain the next book, who the not good victim of a character will be, and when can I obtain my hands on that awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot and Badgered: A Honey Badger Shifter Romance (The Honey Badger Chronicles Book 1) []  2020-10-25 18:27

    I have been a huge fan of Shelly Laurenston. I was really excited when I saw this fresh shifter series. It's been a very long time! I eagerly started Hot and Badgered - I really do like the concept of the story about the half-sisters who have pulled together to survive a crazy life. What I really did not like was the repetitive ''F-bomb''; also the rather explicit scenes. I even re-read one of the earlier books to see if I had just forgotten. No - it really was a fresh avenue for Ms. Laurenston. Using consistent profanity means you don't have to write dialogue. And throwing in explicit scenes means the characters do not have to have conversation. I gave it a two because I did [email protected]#$%! - actually rather quickly because I skipped a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot and Badgered: A Honey Badger Shifter Romance (The Honey Badger Chronicles Book 1) []  2020-10-25 18:27

    I'm here with my eyes flooded with tears of laughter. Shelly Laurenston is genius! Yes it is romance, and I love the deep bonds the unbelievable characters of her universe form, but it's the family ties that create these gems sparkle. The honey badger sisters are the BEST. I've loved each and every book of the series, and they are so AWESOME that if you haven't read them yet, DO IT, and have fun the best quirky humor and deep down to bone and soul family bonds, and nice hot sexy romance. I'm not sure how I'd describe this, except there is lots of action, a lot of larceny, a family wedding, and three honey badger girls deep in an all bear neighborhood. Charlie's spent her life looking out for her two younger half siblings, but now a lovable and outstandingly normal bear is being ever so helpful, lending her guns, shirts to cover her nekkie-ness while she's dropping from balconies on the run from black op mercs, getting her a hide out so she and her sisters can figure out why so a lot of people are suddenly trying to kidnap and slay them. They've never really been part of a Shifter community before, and now they have quirky neighbors who love Charlie's stress baking, and they might just be persuaded to place down roots. I bought the book in late afternoon, read till I couldn't hold awake any longer around 1am, woke at 6am and just kept reading. I skipped breakfast for this, and it was totally worth it. I wish the next book with youngest sister Stevie true bad, but 's not due for anther six months. I totally hope Max, the middle, sister gets her book after this. Loving the Honey Badger chronicles!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot and Badgered: A Honey Badger Shifter Romance (The Honey Badger Chronicles Book 1) []  2020-10-25 18:27

    The only reason I'm giving it 2 stars is because Laurenstons books are usually much better. I'm not sure what happened here, like did they edit out better scenes or the amazing content? That being said it's a decent book if it was anyone else writing it and the characters had promise. Definitely not worth the $9 bucks as her earlier items is better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot and Badgered: A Honey Badger Shifter Romance (The Honey Badger Chronicles Book 1) []  2020-10-25 18:27

    Shelly Laurenston (aka, GA Aiken) has done it again with her spin-off Honey Badger series. The honey badgers are so much fun. I loved them when she first introduced them and this book takes it to the next level. Bo and Blaine, still my favorite couple, create an appearance, but others from prior books have more prominent roles. And hard as it is to believe, Dee Ann Smith meets her rg Dunn, a grizzly shifter, is working private protection for a musically gifted kid prodigy when he's shot twice. A naked hybrid shifter fell onto their hotel balcony, chased there by human men dressed in black tactical gear, and it was his natural instinct to protect her. He gives her a gun and sends her on her method while he takes care of her pursuers, expecting to never see her arlie Taylor-MacKilligan is the oldest of three sisters with the same father, a honey badger who stays in trouble, resulting in problem for his offspring. Sleeping off a hangover, Charlie receives an urgent call to obtain out of her room, just as a man dressed in black breaks the door in and shoots her when she reaches the balcony railing, throwing her over. She escapes the specialists with the support of a bear, whom she promptly forgets.When Berg and Charlie meet again, it's obvious she still needs support and Berg steps up. Charlie and her sisters end up in a safe house in bear town, under the protection of the bears, including Berg's brother and sister. As a triplet, he understands the dynamics of the MacKilligan siblings and Charlie's role as "fixer" better than she thought anyone ever could. The story builds toward an exciting conclusion that sets up the overarching storyline of the series. I can't wait for the next in series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot and Badgered: A Honey Badger Shifter Romance (The Honey Badger Chronicles Book 1) []  2020-10-25 18:27

    I loved the previous books so I don't understand what happened with this book. I literally am forcing myself to finish this book. There were so a lot of plots and characters going on I had stop and test and figure out what she was talking about. I also have to ask was this supposed to be a romance book because it took 3/4 of the book to obtain to anything with romance with the main characters. Like a previous reviewer said totally disappointed and not worth the price. I will never preorder from this author again. Too poor because I loved all her previous books. Makes me wonder what happened.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot and Badgered: A Honey Badger Shifter Romance (The Honey Badger Chronicles Book 1) []  2020-10-25 18:27

    I've always enjoyed the books by this author. The crazy, in-your-face actions of the characters is refreshing because they're shifters and even in human form they react to most situations as more animal than human. The banter is witty and irreverent but be aware that the romance in these books is not your standard fare. The romance is often treated as more of a given after-thought than a heartfelt declaration or epiphany. That said, I would have appreciated a small more romance this time. Our hero, a bear shifter, was laid back almost to the point of unconcern. The heroine, a honey badger/wolf hybrid shifter was hard to connect with because she spent most of the book so concerned with her crazy sisters antics and safety that small time was spent getting to know her. I enjoyed the book, but it was not my favorite in this series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot and Badgered: A Honey Badger Shifter Romance (The Honey Badger Chronicles Book 1) []  2020-10-25 18:27

    Laurenston on a poor day is still better than 99% of the authors out there. Not even finished with this one and have to say, I've been savoring the begin of this fresh series. Even with the similarities in style and overlap in story line, she is light years ahead of other authors in romance/adventure/paranormal genres. Maybe it's the sarcasm. Maybe it's the unexpected. Never, in a million years, would I have thought to read and have fun a romance about honey badgers...but then, it works. It really works. I just love her peculiar humor and how she keeps the romance in perspective. I savor her books, whether as GA Aiken or Laurenston. I've come to expect a bit more from authors at the begin of a series as they set up a fresh globe and fresh cast of characters. It's always tricky deciding what is too much vs. too little. At times, it felt like the story was wandering a bit; but, the dots still got connected in fresh and refreshing ways. (Genius is seldom tidy!) On days when I need to laugh at the ridiculous, snarl at the stupid and just indulge in the sexiness... Laurenston delivers. Have 60 pages to go to finish and can't wait to obtain time to have fun this uninterrupted. I just had to stop and review while I'm in a satisfied put and not sad because I have to wait so long for the next one to come out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot and Badgered: A Honey Badger Shifter Romance (The Honey Badger Chronicles Book 1) []  2020-10-25 18:27

    This book is unpromising in so a lot of ways. The cover art (mostly-unclothed man with muscles everywhere) suggests that it's going to be an embarrassingly-bad romance. The cover blurb reinforces that suggestion, and adds 'gun-toting' to the picture. The main protagonists are the MacKilligan sisters - honey-badger shapeshifters who tend to leave a body count. (Honey badgers are like that.) So the pieces are in put for what ought to be a poor novel - and isn'e MacKilligan sisters are half-sisters: Stevie is half honey-badger shifter and half were-tiger - and prone to panic attacks. (She is especially panicked by bears, which is unfortunate since they are being hidden by - and among - bears. Max is a full honey-badger shifter, but an atypical one. Most honey-badger shifters go through life with an attitude and an aura of potential violence. Max goes through life with a smile and an aura of actual violence. Charlie, the oldest, is half honey-badger shifter and half werewolf. She keeps the other two from getting themselves mehow the pieces come together and work. Instead of poor romance interspersed with war scenes, the effect is a mostly-slapstick page turner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badger to the Bone: Honey Badgers Chronicles Series, Book 3 []  2020-3-31 19:50

    Omg this is the best one yet!!! You know how sometimes when you read a series the first book is amazing and then the books just sort of obtain worse...THIS IS NOT THAT SERIES!!!******Overall Rating: 🐈🐈🐈🐈🐈Kindle Unlimited: No******Max has been a favorite hero since book one. The no feeling, cold blooded killing machine who also likes to war with EVERYONE just spoke to me! She was hilarious in all the previous books so I couldn’t wait to see how her book would go! It was AMAZING! Her story was AWESOMENESS with a side of laugh out loud for real!Poor Ze, our small kitty that doesn’t know he is a kitty 🐱 until Max saves him and literally turns his globe inside out and upside down! Ze was a Marine that has infiltrated a not so amazing group of mercenaries...that is until they test to kidnap Max and all hell breaks loose!I can’t tell you how much I laughed, but before I was even 25% into the book, I was already telling my mates about the book! This book was total pack for me, amazing characters, powerful AF heroine, comedy, a small steam, and a story that kept me going well past my bedtime! I LOVE THIS SERIES!!!! I just wish this series to go on forever because all the characters are amazing and honestly the books just hold getting better!This book has all my recommendations! Don't create me go all Max on you if you don't read it.... I mean it, read it!! LOVE IT!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In a Badger Way: The Honey Badgers Chronicles, Book 2 []  2020-1-30 23:13

    I think the author phone this in. I can handle the melody prodigies arguing. But the homicidal psychopaths and their constant violence wear me out. I could barely remembe who they are and can't remember where they fit in the plot. Nothing has happened so far, but kidnapping an violence and anxiety attacks on acid. I've had it. I love this author, but this book is a disppointment andI don't wish to waste any more time trying to figure out what and why is happening. I don't recommend this time waster

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In a Badger Way: The Honey Badgers Chronicles, Book 2 []  2020-1-30 23:13

    I own/have invested in every novel by Shelly Laurenston in both the Kindle and Audible versions. She is one of my go-to authors and is one of the three authors on my pre-buy list. (Use to be fourteen on the list but have had to tag off so very a lot of because I could no longer trust them to write a decent novel or they jumped on the "cliff hanger wagon". First - NO CLIFF HANGER! That's extremely necessary to me. Each novel is complete. No repetitions or going on and on about things that don't move the plot along. If you have never read a Shelly Laurenston novel - THIS IS NOT THE PLACE TO START. While this is a stand alone novel - this book is part of a spin off of another series (Pride Series) and you really need to begin with that one or at least the first one in the Honey Badger Series. It's worth it. Laurenston treats her readers as smart people that know that a series' globe building continues with each book. The author does not waste precious zone repeating past info over and over again. That method the focus is on the relationship of the current characters and story. Now on to why this is a amazing read. (I don't recap the actual story because the synopsis already does that job.) Hero Development:The author does such an wonderful job of blending the animal behavior in so well with the human side thus creating characters that are so realistic for a paranormal story that it is so simple to suspend belief and actually see the characters in your mind. I could easily picture Shen as a Giant Panda with the eating habits and personality of one. Stevie as a hybrid was a unbelievable study of either a warp or extremely creative mind or both. I really enjoyed that aspect. This is definitely not a "cookie cutter" shifter story. The characters are so well developed that the reader easily comes to know the characters and can’t support but be not only fascinated by them but also care about them. Humor:The humor can be considered rude, crude, sarcastic and totally believable for the characters. It is so realistic that you can imagine yourself saying the same thing in the same situation. The interactions between the determined males and the Powerful Willed Females are some of the funniest moments in the novels that I have ever read. The attitudes of the animal side are so well incorporated in the characters to create them true to the reader and cause a laughing spell. (Warning, do not begin reading any of these books in public if you don't wish people staring at you when you begin giggling uncontrollably. I am a grown woman - I never giggled - until I started reading novels by Shelly Laurenston.) Male Characters:Strong, caring, not excellent males that when they set their minds to making a certain female his – has no issue being as sneaky as a feline, as determined as a wolf or as patience as a bear. Each novel involves a various male who comes across that particular female that just happens to create him wish to roar, howl, or run for it because he is just so confused. Powerful Female Characters:In the animal world, the female of the breed is often more risky than the male and/or capable of taking care of themselves and not waiting to be "rescued". This means that the females in any of Laurenston’s novels are strong, sarcastic and are warriors whether shifter or human. They do not suffer fools or weaklings gladly or at all. It takes a powerful male to even obtain their attention but he had better not test any sh*t on them or they’ll take his a** down a notch. Originality and Creativity:Out of this world! The only method to describe it is to tell you what it is not:No fated mating – each couple has their own special reason as why they search themselves attracted to each other – just as in the true ne of the same plot line just with a various couple – each novel has a special plot line – no repeats or cardboard cutouts for characters. Every hero has his or hers special personality – again, just like in the true is still does not touch on how creative the writing is – there are just no words to really describe it. Editing Problems:Simply place – there are none. WARNINGS:The series must be read in because the globe building is continued from one novel into the next. Also, the previous characters are continued into the next novel as part of the globe building which creates a special globe that you are able to visit whenever you obtain a possibility to escape from this reality.If you like your romance to be sweet with the female protagonist waiting for her "Knight in shining armor" to save her - this novel is not for you.If you are offended by scenes and profanity - again, this novel is not for you. There's not a lot but there is some.If you wish your character or male protagonist to be the powerful but sensitive type - this novel is not one you will enjoy.If you do not like or obtain sarcastic humor - then skip this series.If you don't like paranormal romances - PLEASE - just don't even test and then leave a stupid one star review because you don't like this type of novel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In a Badger Way: The Honey Badgers Chronicles, Book 2 []  2020-1-30 23:13

    I had a really hard time getting into and staying in this book. Once again Ms. Laurenston has fallen into the hole of too a lot of points of view. She is usually amazing with the shifter series', but her other series definitely falls prey to that problem.Other than the geniuses, everyone seems remarkably dumb and completely uninformed about anything outside their day to day lives. Ms. Laurenston usually makes this fun, but it fell flat for me because there was nothing to counterbalance e body count is surprisingly high for this kind of book. At one point Max talks about killing people and mentions that sometimes when she kills (on purpose) people die who don't necessarily deserve it. This is too coldblooded for me coming from a hero I'm supposed to enjoy.I found the plot confusing and kind of random. It seemed shoehorned into the story to break up endless scenes in which the sisters beat the items out of each other.I didn't search any romance in this book. The characters just kind of move together out of proximity more than anything else as far as I can tell.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In a Badger Way: The Honey Badgers Chronicles, Book 2 []  2020-1-30 23:13

    I could not wait for this book to arrive. It took me a while to jump on the bandwagon and read the first book in this series and I almost missed out on some ridiculous shifter hilarity. I truly enjoyed this book and learning more about Stevie and evie is the youngest sister and the prodigy. She’s gifted in science and melody but also with extreme anxiety and phobias. Even with all that going on, she’s loved by her sisters, is learning to create friends, still has a fear of bears but loves to cuddle with pandas. Thus why she’s immediately comfortable with Shen who is the bodyguard for her fiend, en is a beautiful chill panda who loves his bambo. He’s hired to protect Kyle but comes to stay with Stevie and her sisters in the middle of bear count, Fresh Jersey because that’s where Kyle has to live! He’s fascinated by Stevie and her sisters. They’re all a small nuts but their hearts are evie and Shen squad up to not only go after the poor guys but to also work on ‘normalizing’ Stevie. Shen finds that he enjoys her but really wants to have no-strings sex. Stevie wants the but to have it attached to all the strings!One thing to hold in mind while reading these books, there are a LOT of characters to hold track of. I had a couple moments where I had to stop, think, go back a chapter or 2 in to remind myself on who was doing what, who was amazing versus bad, etc. Also, the scenes may not be plentiful but they are so worth it!I thoroughly enjoyed this book and now I’m going to go back and reread the first one and then search more books by this author! She really is awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badger to the Bone: Honey Badgers Chronicles Series, Book 3 []  2020-3-31 19:50

    Fun to read! Have fun her books!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badger to the Bone: Honey Badgers Chronicles Series, Book 3 []  2020-3-31 19:50

    Max MacKilligan allows herself to be kidnapped to test and track down the one who ordered the hit. What she doesn’t expect is to search a cat among the human kidnappers. Even worse, he apparently doesn’t know that he is a shifter. When she breaks and takes down her opponents she brings the cat with her. ZeZé Vargas doesn’t know what to expect of this crazy woman going on about shifters. But like a cat, he quickly becomes attached and does everything he can to protect his honey badger, even though she doesn’t need it.I adore the MacKilligan sisters. They are crazy and have a weird sense of right and wrong. Max has always been the one I wanted to know more about and this book did not disappoint. I loved seeing the real Max. She was still a crazy assassin but she has her own morals. Family first. Zé was the excellent man for Max. He balances her out. Laurenston does an awesome job at creating kick-butt characters who you can’t support but love.Zé was an ex-Marine who was undercover when Max bust into his life and changes everything. Having this fresh life and globe thrown at him was surprising but at the same time it created so much sense. He now understands why he has always felt various from everyone else. Watching him freak out, or not freak out, about learning about shifters was quite hilarious and I loved it all. Max turns his life upside down but gives him a whole fresh family. I just adored these two and want the book didn’t have to end.“He was thinking of Max MacKilligan as his girlfriend? The crazy female who’d decimated an entire squad of well-trained mercenaries with her badger teammates? Or who didn’t seem too concerned that he’d almost eaten a child? That woman he was thinking of as his girlfriend?”Overall I cannot recommend this series enough! I would really recommend starting with the Pride Series since this series branches off from it and has a lot of the repeat characters from it. Actually, I recommend any Shelly Laurenston or G.A. Aiken (a pen name) books because she is a unbelievable writer who makes dangerous, hilarious, and fun characters.*ARC provided by Netgalley for an honest review.*

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In a Badger Way: The Honey Badgers Chronicles, Book 2 []  2020-1-30 23:13

    In a Badger Method is book two in the Honey Badger Chroniclesseries by Shelly is story was fun! We spend a lot of time with other characters; like the Jean-Louis Parker family. We also see a lot of previous characters interwoven into the story. It was fun to obtain all these characters that I’ve liked from the Pride series and the first book of this series. If you aren’t familiar with the cast, then it can be a bit much and overwhelming.I have really enjoyed the banter/arguing that goes on with the couples, families, and friends. It’s normal for the Pride series and the Honey Badger Chronicles, but this time around it was a bit to much…. It required to be toned down.I LOVE Shen our adorable panda, but wasn’t to found of Stevie. The romantic relationship between Shen and Stevie was eh. I wasn’t feeling it. Stevie was just to pushy. She kept saying they where in a relationship or we are going on a date or yes, we are boyfriend/girlfriend, but Shen kept saying NO. She had no respect for him. It was I deiced and it’s yes we are. It all felt e plot continues with the evil Aunts that are still out to obtain the sisters, as well as another relative is now gunning for them, and we obtain another side story of a angry shifter scientist experimenting on hybrid shifters. Their was no one plot line to focus on. We don’t obtain much progress in any of the plot lines and the angry scientist isn’t really focused on until the end of the a Badger Method focused more on the drama then on the romance. It was still enjoyable read, but not my favorite from Laurenston.Rated: 3 Stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In a Badger Way: The Honey Badgers Chronicles, Book 2 []  2020-1-30 23:13

    I didn't think the cover model was a amazing match for SHEN, (maybe Ludi Lin?) But outside of the cover, the book itself isn't as sexy as her usual, I didn't search Shen particularly book boyfriend worthy, but it was definitely hilarious. (To be honest, he was sort of just there, and it was a letdown that he seemed to be the sidekick; compared to the rest of the series - It sort of amped up the funny but dialed down the romance).. Oh, and it the humour was more sneak attack punchlines than one liners... In locations you wouldn't think it would be funny, there's the long windup, then next sentence is the punchline. It's a style Laurenston does particularly well, but it's why you don't see a lot of highlighted quotes - the punchlines don't create sense on their own (don't obtain me wrong, there's a story here, it's not a joke book, but the humour is so amazing it's various from all the other PNR books...)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badger to the Bone: Honey Badgers Chronicles Series, Book 3 []  2020-3-31 19:50

    Oh Holy mother-truckers! Max is a hoot and a half. She is sooooo bloodthirsty and volatile. How not good Stevie has lasted I have no idea LOL. I feel really sorry for not good Charlie though. She can't shift but all that shifter energy has to go somewhere - her rage is something to behold! Rage Baking surely needs to become an actual thing.I can't believe Max had a whole other life essentially hidden from Charlie - that would not be simple with a Class A personality like Charlie. But the heists and the other "jobs" the basketball squad undertake are...well impressive.Ze is a amazing guy undercover. He thinks he'll take part in the kidnapping, save the hysterical female and go about his business. He did not expect her to burn his cover and then annihilate every one around them. But Ze has got some secrets of his own. Like he's a huge old kitty cat and someone in his family has been very, very Ze gets embroiled in the life of the MacKilligan females and their other-halves, he also has to learn about being a shifter. Hopefully also learning why he likes the top of the china cabinet!There is a lot to take in and you may wish to take notes. Safe to say Freddie is up to his old tricks and landed another not good female in trouble! I loved the method the males in the group just go with the flow and absorb all the chaos. The continual bear invasions seem to have lessened Stevie's fear of them! Snappy writing, hysterical hijinks galore. Just switch off reality and go with it!I so hope there are more books to come - after all we have a whole team of HoneyBadgers to obtain through!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badger to the Bone: Honey Badgers Chronicles Series, Book 3 []  2020-3-31 19:50

    Absolute chaotic action laced with humor! No one can write this crazy items like Shelly Laurenston, her honey badgers are her wackiest characters yet. The plot was kinda hard to see at first but it was there within the hilarious action. I didn't really mind because I was so entertained, and yes the action just kept coming. She set up a lot of options for the next book that will come from this series and I'm anxious to search out. We were also treated by visits from a lot of of her other characters from her other series. They all popped in and out playing a part in this x MacKilligan is the middle half sister in this trio and like the others extremely deadly. They share a Dad, Freddie MacKilligan who is a thief, conman and idiot. Max is the pro basketball player with her loyal cadre of lethal former high school basketball team. In this story Max has been very effectively keeping herself from being killed by several individuals. She knows her cousin Mairi is one and she can't determine why she want's Max dead other than Mairi is crazy. But her step-father Devon is also trying to take her out because of a convoluted op her mother was involved in. Renny Yang has been in a Bulgarian prison for 20 years because of a heist she was involved in with Devon & Freddie. The seems to be missing and everyone thinks Renny has it. They figure taking out Max will draw out Renny, and it does. She burrows out of prison being a honey badger and with Devon. It gets nuts from there. I just love this series and you just have to allow go and have fun the ride.When Max meets ZeZe Vargas he's undercover working with Amelia Kamatsu who is contracted by the government for jobs too sensitive for the government to do. Ze gets caught in the havoc the undercover op going sideways while trying to kidnapped Max. Max saves his life and realizes he's a jaguar shifter and doesn't know it. She takes him home so he can learn about his fresh powers and not give away the shifters to his team. The lethal nuttiness just goes on from there.I voluntarily read and reviewed an advanced readers copy of this book. All thoughts and opinions are my own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badger to the Bone: Honey Badgers Chronicles Series, Book 3 []  2020-3-31 19:50

    I FREAKING LUUURRVVVEEEDD THIS BOOK! There are not enough words to express how much I love the MacKilligan sisters. Max MacKilligan is no exception and Ze Vargas was her excellent match. Unbeknownst to Ze he is a cat shifter, a jaguar to be specific and him learning all about the shifter globe was hilarious, not good guy, Lol. I am not sure how Ms. Laurenston does it but those mates of Max's, from high school; Nelle, Mads, Streep and Tock, Lol. Those girls right there? And all that they do? Just beautiful, awesome, stupendous and so a lot of more words that I can't even think of, but they have got to be the best "Butchers' Badger Force" out there! There were some surprises in this one and I am not going to spoil it for anyone. Suffice it to say it has to do with Freddy MacKilligan, their father. It is beyond me how this man is still alive, I mean seriously? Lol We got to see all my past favorites, Dee Ann Smith, Cella Malone, Bo Novak, Blayne Thorpe, Miki Kendrick, Irene Conridge, and so much more. Some fresh people as well, the 'other Malones" too funny. Just an awesome, unbelievable read and I could go on, and on, and on, it is just that good. Ms. Laurenston is a wonder! I am not sure how she keeps all of this straight in that head of hers, but another job well done. Her books always hold me laughing and I am NEVER, EVER DISAPPOINTED!!! I have to say that in the past, my favorite characters have been Blaynie and Dee-Ann, however CHARLIE MACKILLIGAN TAKES FIRST PLACE!!!! SHE IS THE BEST COLD AND CALCULATED, ON TARGET, NON-SHIFTING KILLER EVER!!!!!!!!! MY ABSOLUTE FAVORITE CHARACTER, THEN BLAYNE, LOL!!!I want I could give this book 10 stars, as a matter of fact I shall, Lol. 10, TEN-CHARLIE TERRIFYING-KILLING, MAX DISMEMBER-KILLING, CAPTAIN DESTRUCTO, STREEP, TOCK, MADS, NELLE HONEY BADGERS STARS*********P.S. I will definitely be re-reading this again. It was just stock full of amazing time and hilarious moments, that I laughed until I cried. I totally love that feeling!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badger to the Bone: Honey Badgers Chronicles Series, Book 3 []  2020-3-31 19:50

    Well the honey badgers are back and if it's chaos, violence, snark and romance you are looking for than this book certainly delivers. It begins with middle sister Max allowing herself to obtain kidnapped because she's determined to obtain back at her mother's ex ( yep sneaky honey badger ! ). Max doesn't need outside support because she's got her own back up but it seems an undercover agent has other ideas. Ze hasn't a clue what is going on and is almost convinced he's hallucinating but his life is about to obtain much more complicated as surprises galore turn his globe upside down.Expect mayhem and utter madness but most of all expect to really have fun this return to the MacKilligan family. We explore hidden depths to Max as she brings Ze somewhat reluctantly into the globe of Shifters. Ze was I'm afraid for me a bit of a slow starter but then again I don't think a lot of can compete with these crazy siblings. I really appreciated how their relatives helped create this story almost comical at times and as honey badgers are truly difficult to slay this book just kept hammering ( pun intended ) that fact home. As usual there's meddlesome parents, fearsome shifters and even basketball ! Yes this story has all the usual shenanigans that I associate with this author. I will say though that its not just about the romance because that is just a little part of this fabulous book . This story is quite rightly about these absolutely awesome sisters who are all totally wonderful and yet I search that I really do wish to believe they are true because they are incredible, zany and impossible not to love !This voluntary take is of a copy I requested from Netgalley and my thoughts and comments are honest and I believe fair

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badger to the Bone: Honey Badgers Chronicles Series, Book 3 []  2020-3-31 19:50

    What is there to say about this crazy series set in the author's Pride globe and featuring a trio of batsh*t crazy honey badger sisters who are beyond vicious with outsiders, yet unfailingly defend their family and mates versus all comers. This book was Max, the middle sister's, story. In the previous books, Max was arguably the craziest and least predictable of the sisters, and I had true doubts about whether the author could create her a heroine I could root for. She seemed to have no motivation beyond stirring the pot, driving everyone around her crazy, getting into wars with no provocation, and having "fun" as she defined it. Still, there were always tips that although she appeared completely self-interested, Max was, in fact, incredibly loyal to her circle, so I shouldn't have doubted that she could carry her own book. In Badger to the Bone, we finally obtain to see Max's loyalty and her motivations and I definitely came to root for terms of plot, to be honest, there really wasn't one, just basically an excuse for lots of over-the-top scenes featuring the main characters and a whole host of characters from previous books. I tend to kind of just smile the whole time I'm reading because it's all just so crazy and madcap and so far removed from daily reality. As always, although there was kind of a romance between Max and Ze, a jaguar shifter who doesn't know that he's a shifter, the romance was not fully fleshed out and I think that's my one criticism of this trilogy, that I really want there had been more showing of the progression of their romance.I voluntarily read and reviewed an advance copy of this book from Netgalley. All thoughts and opinions are my own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In a Badger Way: The Honey Badgers Chronicles, Book 2 []  2020-1-30 23:13

    I received this ARC from Netgalley in return for an honest review. Netgalley provided a short excerpt from the book (maybe the first two chapters?). It's a continuation of Ms. Laurenston's fresh focus within the unbelievable alternate globe that she's created. In this world, humans coexist, unbeknownst to them, with shapeshifters of all breeds. Poor things happen (but not graphically), characters are well written, each book has a character & heroine with an HEA. All amazing things. I have fun everything I've ever written by Ms. Laurenston under both of her pen names. This looks to be another amazing addition to the series and I've already pre-ordered my copy from Amazon. (27 Mar 19 addendum - My purchased copy downloaded yesterday and the story doesn't disappoint. The astounding genius Stevie (multiple PhDs - specializing in physics and music, to name a few (oh, and bioengineering!) thinks Shen is just ADORABLE (he's a panda shifter and bodyguard). Circumstances hold bringing them together as a shifter is attempting to search a biological solution to hybrid shifters (to a permanent end). All the people in previous stories appear in this one but it can be read as a stand-alone book with no problem. Once again - a amazing addition to the series!).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In a Badger Way: The Honey Badgers Chronicles, Book 2 []  2020-1-30 23:13

    Stevie MacKilligan is scared of bears, that is scared of bears except Panda's which has Stevie hanging with Shen Li all the time. Stevie has decided that Shen will be a amazing boyfriend for her, but Shen isn't sure how he ended up a boyfriend when Stevie is just Kyle's friend. Kyle has been staying with Stevie while creating his masterpieces and in turn Shen is his bodyguard and now living with the MacKilligan someone is out to obtain Stevie and Shen finds he is protecting Stevie as well as finding himself falling for the crazy woman who surprises him at every turn.Another A+ read from Shelly Laurenston. I was curious how Stevie's story would unfold because she is a hot mess with panic attacks, genius mentality and a scary shifter side. Wonderful and you see a completely various side to Shen who has been so mellow in other books. Excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badger to the Bone: Honey Badgers Chronicles Series, Book 3 []  2020-3-31 19:50

    I have really loved this series and Max's book is no different. Hate to see the end of these sisters. Ze has no clue what he is getting into when he tries to save Max when she is kidnapped. He ends up in a crazy globe he has no clue about and that he is part ceived this ARC from Netgalley in exchange for an honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badger to the Bone: Honey Badgers Chronicles Series, Book 3 []  2020-3-31 19:50

    There's mischief, madness, mayhem and lots of shifting going on in Shelly Laurenston's recent honey badger fun fest, Badger to the is has got to stop. Max "Kill It Again" MacKilligan's crazy cousin Mairi MacKilligan is attacking her again. She doesn't even know why Mairi hates her so much but enough is enough. Getting hit with a crowbar several times hurts. Then the blows stopped coming when Max hears rifle shots. Several [email protected]#$%! Mairi in the chest and stomach. Not enough to slay a honey badger but enough to stop her temporarily. Yay! Her backup kicked in. Now to obtain down to business. Max runs up to the white van chock full of ex-military guys planning to kidnap her. She jumps in and yanks the black hood waiting for her over her head and tells them, "Go! Go!" And that's how Max meets Ze'. The fun is just beginning.Zeze' Vargus' assignment is to take down Patowski's mercenary group, hired killers, which is creating havoc all around the world. Patowski and his group have been hired by Devon Martin to kidnap Max. Devon thinks Max will be amazing leverage versus her imprisoned mother Renny Yang. Devon believes Renny has the from the latest robbery they committed together. After the slaughter where Patowski and squad met their match in Max and her squad Max decides to bring home a very knocked out Ze' along with her and her squad because he tried to save her. Ze' finds himself in Queens in the rental house of the MacKilliagn sisters. What he never knew before is that he is a shifter. How could he not know this? His grandfather who raised him after the death of his mother and grandmother never told him this which means his grandfather has a lot of explaining to do. First things first though. He has to figure out where he goes from here if he even believes he is really a shifter. And how about that Max woman? Attractive and hot!Badger to the Bone is the third book in Shelly Laurenston's Honey Badger Chronicles series. It's typical Shelly Laurenston all the way. Crazy, zany, super humerous, comedy madness! I laughed so much while I was reading this. There's dozens of fun, snarky dialogue and lots of baking going on. I love the interaction amongst the MacKilligan sisters, Charlie, Max and Stevie. There's lots of action, twists and turns and plenty of surprises too. It was amazing to see so a lot of characters from previous books in the series and other Shelly Laurenston series too like The Group's Dee-Ann Smith and Cella Malone, the crazy shifter Blaine with her spastic dance moves, Charlie's bear shifter friend Berg and his triplet sister and brother, and Stevie's panda shifter friend Shen still munching on bamboo shoots all the time and a lot of more. I loved this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In a Badger Way: The Honey Badgers Chronicles, Book 2 []  2020-1-30 23:13

    In the recent Honey Badger tale, we revisit Charlie and her sisters. The Jean-Louis Parker gang also features heavily, and the Group is doing their thing. Dee-Ann and Cella wander in, but then apparently wander off. Dr. Irene Conridge shows up for a bit, and Jess Ward and her wild dog package (and karaoke). Blayne and Gwen too. Even Miki Kendrick shows up. I adore her. It was nice to revisit these characters, and to have them interact with Stevie (who is the main hero in this book). I'm hoping to see some of the Crows in the next book. :)I was kind of puzzled about having to bring in Miki because I thought that Shen had kind of a hacker profile in the past, in his work with Vic? But it added a time factor that worked for the ere were enough loose ends left after this to have the story continue, but not really give away where it's heading, so happily we'll obtain at least one more book (I'm hoping for a bunch, but will settle for one!).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In a Badger Way: The Honey Badgers Chronicles, Book 2 []  2020-1-30 23:13

    My private “book-o-meter” is as follows ...0 stars: The story/writing is so terrible, I place the book down after only 1/2 chapter and never think of it again.1 star: I obtain through a couple of chapters but the story just doesn’t “grab” me and I never finish the book.2 stars: Amazing story, not fabulous writing, but I finish the book because I wish to know how the story ends.3 stars: Awesome story! Lots of fun! But I can place it down and [email protected]#$%! whenever.4 stars: Perfect story/plot. SUPERBLY written. I truly have problem putting it down (because it’s so good!), but I never laugh.5 stars: So funny at times, that you basically pee your pants laughing. Such a amazing story/so well written, you CANNOT place it down!! Even if it’s 3 am and you have to work in the morning!"In A Badger Method falls" into the “5 star” category as explained above. Oh, what fun! Oh, how good! My endorphins haven't been this high since, well, since "Hot and Badgered" ... thank you Shelly Laurenston! Can't wait for Max's story!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badger Gameday [App]  2019-9-23 14:9

    When viewing box scores of a game, the apps closes down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badger Gameday [App]  2019-9-23 14:9

    sucks, keeps crashing. You would think that a university with a top level computer school could create a easy application work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badger Gameday [App]  2019-9-23 14:9

    Just went down today....was initially amazing now... not so much 😣

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badger Gameday [App]  2019-9-23 14:9

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badger Gameday [App]  2019-9-23 14:9

    Fair

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badger Gameday [App]  2019-9-23 14:9

    Football

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badger Gameday [App]  2019-9-23 14:9

    Love my Badger football and basketball even while living in the Caribbean.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badger Gameday [App]  2019-9-23 14:9

    I have had this application installed for a very long time and sadly have to uninstall it. After a lot of research on why my WiFi was not working I linked it directly to this application. Please see about fixing it otherwise I will not be reinstalling it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badger Gameday [App]  2019-9-23 14:9

    This application provides no useful info as far as android game day is concerned and links you too mostly external mobile www services

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badger Gameday [App]  2019-9-23 14:9

    This is stupid why do I have 2 application icons with the modernize but only 1 will open?!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badger Gameday [App]  2019-9-23 14:9

    On my smartphone the application locks up after the initial graphic. It only shows one corner image, no menu. On my Motorola Droid bionic phone it works fine. I search the application to be a not good design. All menu options seem to go to websites.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badger Gameday [App]  2019-9-23 14:9

    Error in installation: "Package was not signed."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badger Gameday [App]  2019-9-23 14:9

    Please add the TV schedule! Also a bit sluggish and unresponsive at times. Add TV sched and I''ll give 5 *

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badger Gameday [App]  2019-9-23 14:9

    Have been waiting for this application to be released for Android! I am extremely expressed with the roster information, helpful stadium zone map, along with every FAQ I could ever think of. Looking forward to exploring this application in more detail.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badger Gameday [App]  2019-9-23 14:9

    A amazing application covering alot of information

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badger Gameday [App]  2019-9-23 14:9

    Please modernize and fix fresh issues. Could not modernize and now cant reinstall after uninstalling hoping that would fix issues. See others have same issue. Othr than fresh problems , loved the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badger Gameday [App]  2019-9-23 14:9

    I have been waiting for this app, love all the features! Thanks and...Go Badgers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badger Gameday [App]  2019-9-23 14:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badger Gameday [App]  2019-9-23 14:9

    Not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badger Sportsman []  2020-1-25 21:25

    This magazine is a fun read filled with a wealth of hunting/fishing intel, stories and tips! I highly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badger Wallet [App]  2019-6-18 13:13

    cannot send slp tokens . can keep them their is a bug I swipe and release and nothing happens

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badger Gameday [App]  2019-9-23 14:9

    I like this app. Very informational!! It is definaty a five star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badger Gameday [App]  2019-9-23 14:9

    Application used to be amazing but quit working after a system update. Hasn't worked since before the 2017 football season started. No apparent effort has been created to modernize the application It's a joke- one of the best universities in the globe can't manage a sports application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badger Gameday [App]  2019-9-23 14:9

    Everyday happening calendar lists all the badgers enemies on any day. But it does not tell you what sport each one is. Also, the Listen live link when you navigate thru volleyball menu will just give you football audio, even tho VB has a radio broadcast

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badger Gameday [App]  2019-9-23 14:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badger Gameday [App]  2019-9-23 14:9

    Amazing service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badger Gameday [App]  2019-9-23 14:9

    Holy cow this application is wicked sick, one of the best android game day apps that I've downloaded!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badger Gameday [App]  2019-9-23 14:9

    Why is this application not available for tablets?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badger Gameday [App]  2019-9-23 14:9

    Schedule and roster quit updating mid-season. No other sports except football. Beautiful worthless IMHO.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badger Gameday [App]  2019-9-23 14:9

    Useless since the most latest version. Schedules are several weeks old and won't update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badger Gameday [App]  2019-9-23 14:9

    As others have said, amazing application but it won't update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badger Gameday [App]  2019-9-23 14:9

    This application tries to give you the info you wish but falls short. A lot of the links in this application take you to a your web browser or other outside sources for the information. The menu button on my phone has no function and there is no amazing method to exit out. It does not give the starting roster. Rather it just gives everybody in a list. On the Plus side. The image option seems cool and the incident report could be useful. Although if I see something going down I'm probably just going to search a cop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badger Gameday [App]  2019-9-23 14:9

    Plz this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badger Gameday [App]  2019-9-23 14:9

    Definitely not working on my Google nexus... the ad on the bottom blocks some stuff, and the menu option text do not line up with their button boxes...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badger Gameday [App]  2019-9-23 14:9

    dgers rock!! You got this!! Peace, love and prayers to you all!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badger Gameday [App]  2019-9-23 14:9

    Love the football app, where is basketball ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badger Gameday [App]  2019-9-23 14:9

    Love Wisconsin football

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badger Gameday [App]  2019-9-23 14:9

    worse app!.. Tried it for one day. Tried to follow UW mens hockey. Could not follow. No scores or updates without paying extra. Deleting it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badger Gameday [App]  2019-9-23 14:9

    Keeps shutting down. Otherwise, it would be a five.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badger Gameday [App]  2019-9-23 14:9

    Updated 2018 - keeps crashing when I test to look at player stats or Drives, whether at Camp Randall or elsewhere. About all it is amazing to me for is looking at schedules. 2015 I like being able to see updated stats. But it keeps refreshing to the top of the page when I've scrolled down. Also not obvious how to search specific non-scoring plays. Modernize - almost 3 months after reporting issue, the developer says they're working on a fix. We'll see.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badger Gameday [App]  2019-9-23 14:9

    Learning about it. Don't have time to fish around now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badger Gameday [App]  2019-9-23 14:9

    Application is not compatible with Android device 7.0 Nougat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badger Gameday [App]  2019-9-23 14:9

    Football android game has been going for almost 2 hours and this application still tells me to check back after the android game starts for score and stats.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badger Gameday [App]  2019-9-23 14:9

    Badger football

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badger Gameday [App]  2019-9-23 14:9

    Wanted the application for the widget but it disappears as some as I drag it to my desktop on my s5.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badger Gameday [App]  2019-9-23 14:9

    The never modernize the scores. Sure the schedule is nice, but I would like live or even monthly records of scores and stats, but they don't do it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badger Gameday [App]  2019-9-23 14:9

    Not very useful if it doesn't modernize after each game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badger Gameday [App]  2019-9-23 14:9

    Can we obtain a basketball app?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badger Gameday [App]  2019-9-23 14:9

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badger Gameday [App]  2019-9-23 14:9

    Finally! Go BADGERS!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badger Gameday [App]  2019-9-23 14:9

    Jump around!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badger Gameday [App]  2019-9-23 14:9

    Froze .... unresponsive....no thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badger Gameday [App]  2019-9-23 14:9

    Andy gray

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badger Gameday [App]  2019-9-23 14:9

    Go Badgers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badger Gameday [App]  2019-9-23 14:9

    Hated it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badger Gameday [App]  2019-9-23 14:9

    This application consistently crashes on my Android. Really annoying and useless!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badger Gameday [App]  2019-9-23 14:9

    Just installed the app. Crashing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badger Gameday [App]  2019-9-23 14:9

    Crash happy!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badger Gameday [App]  2019-9-23 14:9

    Amazing app. Articles are covered fully and explained to the max.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badger Gameday [App]  2019-9-23 14:9

    Difficult to follow & use. Not worth the hassle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badger Gameday [App]  2019-9-23 14:9

    I can't wait to do some shopping for sports gear and apparel thank you .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badger Gameday [App]  2019-9-23 14:9

    Keeps crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badger Gameday [App]  2019-9-23 14:9

    Quick and simple access to all things Wisconsin Badgers. Fresh features are outstanding - especially schedules and video!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386