Read the beggar's ride reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all the beggar's ride reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    horse riding tales - ride with friends []  2020-5-19 15:11

    So i just updated it yesterday and when i got on 2 hours after the detail was all GONE !!!! I have a rare horse the black and white one spotted and then u couldn't see the spots left i wanted to begin over but i just got on lvl 7 and 6 horses already the barn detail and everything so i got on it this morning to see that maybe it was just a glitch but i was 100% WRONG. But other than that i love this android game but just one question why does the wild mode have to like 86 gems or your horse has to be level 100 why just it be i wanted to roleplay with my with other people but i have to be a wild horse so why not create it free. But i have you have my 100 help if u wish to create any changes pls fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beggar's Ride [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    love this android game it keeps my adhd in hand

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beggar's Ride [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Amazing graphics, but having played it a small I know I'm never going to begin it again. Unsatisfying as a platformer or a puzzler. Ambitious, but not fun or challenging. Is it possible to obtain a refund?

    0  


    Add your opinion on the beggar's ride or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beggar's Ride [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    I can't obtain past the second screen. I tap yellow button and NOTHING HAPPENDS OR IT GOES BACK TO OPEN SVREEN.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beggar's Ride [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Except for the ending I like the android game play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beggar's Ride [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Loved it, but short

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beggar's Ride [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Awsome graphics and gameplay... Played only 15minutes, so far great...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beggar's Ride [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Does not help shield tab K1 controller

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beggar's Ride [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    How could you not love this game. The best, Nuff said. Ok,just wanted to say this android game is the best I have found on Google play this year, and that's saying a lot. Tk's Energetic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beggar's Ride [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    I loved the story, but the controls are clunky and unforgiving, and the FPS is slow, even on my high-end device.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beggar's Ride [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    I obtain stuck early in the android game and can go no further. Started 3 times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beggar's Ride [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Really gets your mind thinking. Puzzles are amazing, graphics first class. Controls are very easy. All in all this android game is worth the paid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beggar's Ride [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    story is new, graphics is amazing, controls are challenging. everything is various but in a amazing way. test it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beggar's Ride [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    This android game is keeping me busy solving puzzles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beggar's Ride [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beggar's Ride [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Crashes huge time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beggar's Ride [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Cute small puzzle android game with amazing graphics. I love how the story unfolds as you move thru the game. Requires not just smarts, but some dexterity as well. Its a amazing combination of the two.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beggar's Ride [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Fun, innovative, and aesthetically pleasing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beggar's Ride [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Gets tedious over time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beggar's Ride [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    An modernize needed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beggar's Ride [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    I am not able to use Quake Power. I am using Moto G2. I have sent email to help squad but no response from them. Modernize - Got response from Team. I have seen a lot of folks not able to understand how to use Quake Power. You need rotate android game screen using two fingers. Do not rotate your device :P Thanks for help Squad :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beggar's Ride [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Awesome game, the best android game I've ever downloaded on the application store. Kinda reminds me of Trine so if you liked that you'll love this!! Best platformer/puzzler I've played yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beggar's Ride [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beggar's Ride [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Awesome graphics, cool story, puzzles and this mesmerizing world. Add some magic masks, attractive music, simple video test and you have this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beggar's Ride [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Glitchy! I'm stuck for the 14th time...I give up. Sorry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beggar's Ride [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Amazing small diversion ☺

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beggar's Ride [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Very nice puzzle platformer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beggar's Ride [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    I'm getting addicted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beggar's Ride [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Couldn't install

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beggar's Ride [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Always stuck in level 5 horrible waste of penny not able to move forward after seeing walkthrough also pls u guys have to work on this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beggar's Ride [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Can someone post the controls? I cant bring the moon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beggar's Ride [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Just have fun to play this game. Relax and amazing graphic. Just a long loading when i will to play maybe you can chop that so not waste my time to wait the loading time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beggar's Ride [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Your android game fu$k sucks I'm I have nougat 7.0 you people just jipping people out of there hard earned android game freeze as soon as the android game opens I'm from the hood you dirty kumquats I wish a fu$king refund!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beggar's Ride [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Want there were more like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beggar's Ride [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Perfect 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beggar's Ride [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Amazing graphics, fun concept.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beggar's Ride [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Awesome graphics, amazing android game play, puzzling puzzles, and simple to use interface. By far, the best android game I've played in 2015!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beggar's Ride [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Amazing graphics, nice story, with a flare of nostalgia towards old adventure games... Also a beautiful decent control mechanic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beggar's Ride [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    The design is sooo adorable. And for a casual gamer, android game play isn't impossible!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beggar's Ride [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Controller help would be amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beggar's Ride [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Brilliant android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beggar's Ride [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Cant obtain it to run on the LG Gpad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beggar's Ride [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    I really have fun platform/puzzle games, and this is one of the best I've played on mobile. Amazing controls, graphics, and gameplay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beggar's Ride [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    cant obtain past one min of play. waste of $

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beggar's Ride [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    I like to play this android game but its stick plz if its possible give me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beggar's Ride [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Purchased this for my Nvidia Shield TV but found that there is an annoying lag method too frequently! It makes the android game frustrating when waiting for it to catch up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beggar's Ride [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Nice build platformer. I have enjoyed time spent in this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beggar's Ride [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Its amazing graphics and story mode android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beggar's Ride [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Nice graphics, cool world, intriguing and thought provoking story, told in an interesting method

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beggar's Ride [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    But then you fell to the pitfall of all mobile platformers: jumping. Why? Why this stupid old frustrating unenjoyable task. Why?????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beggar's Ride [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    It would be awesome to play this on my Nvidia Shield. Please can you look at adding Android device TV help

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beggar's Ride [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Very well done, nice story and gameplay! Would want for the option to disable music, but still have the narrator. Thanks to BadSeed for a amazing time on the airplane!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beggar's Ride [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    I really like this android game it has a really original story and android game design! Well done! Update: earthquake is not working on one plus one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beggar's Ride [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Amazing game, is it totally worth it, totally original.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beggar's Ride [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    This is a android game with lots of potential. Unfortunately, awkward controls take a lot of that away. Both the touch and joystick control options are inaccurate and frustrating more often than helpful. I'd love to see the devs add controller help (specifically for MOGA). Without that, it's not really a android game I can enjoy. Too bad, because it really could be great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beggar's Ride [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Very amazing android game we need more like this please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beggar's Ride [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Seems okay but lies about controller help

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beggar's Ride [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    I'm still early on, but so far love the game. This isn't quick paced, more methodical and issue solving. The masks let you to use rain or rotate the screen to change the environment. It's fun, and I'm looking forward to the future levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beggar's Ride [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Dam thing doesn't work I wish my back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beggar's Ride [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    No controller support. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beggar's Ride [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beggar's Ride [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Leisurely pace broken up with puzzles. Nice voice-over, graphics, sound and no ads. The dev did an outstanding job with this one. Installed on nVIDIA Shield smartphone but controller doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beggar's Ride [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beggar's Ride [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Amazing game! A fun, intelligent adventure with attractive graphics and lovely story. It works perfectly fine. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beggar's Ride [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Really liking this, but how do I use quake power? I'm rotating the screen but nothing happens.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beggar's Ride [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Side scroller and puzzler with an interesting story line. Amazing smooth graphics and pleasant musical score.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beggar's Ride [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Really fun to play and so addictive!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beggar's Ride [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    The colours are very visually appealing. Very fun game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beggar's Ride [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    The rotating the screen doesn't work !!! Please sort

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beggar's Ride [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beggar's Ride [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Very enjoyable, however the controls are a bit nasty, the puzzles are mostly too simple and the secrets are method to straight forward. Therefore 4 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beggar's Ride [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Nice puzzle

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ride []  2019-12-23 20:19

    The book telegraphed the ending in the first 10 pages, and then became an wonderful and improbable motorcycle ride from the Balkans to Italy. The romance was a small strange but the plot required it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ride []  2019-12-23 20:19

    I liked this book. It was by Kindle standards but worth the money. Ebooks should be cheaper the paper books, not so with Kindle or Nok ebooks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ride []  2019-12-23 20:19

    Well written, one really gets the feeling of having been e insanity of battle is well described by a young German.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ride []  2019-12-23 20:19

    WWII Germany is the setting for the education and awakening of Otto Krueger; raised in Hitlers Germany, indoctrinated by hatred for all that was not Aryan, yet he was able to see the injustice in what was event and kept seeing signs pointing him in another direction. One would think Mr Godbold was Otto as he takes us through all of the levels of emotions, the metaphysical ride, to the ultimate choice that must be created by all people at one time or another: right from wrong. Once Otto comes to this point and makes his choice another ride begins, this one physical, to save himself and another by leaving Hitlers Germany behind. I read this book in two days and was amazed at how complete all characters were written and the emotions that were embodied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ride []  2019-12-23 20:19

    Tells about a German soldier who desserts his unit and why in Globe Battle 2 using a motorcycle. Not because he is afraid, but because he just does not believe in the cause and the brutality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ride []  2019-12-23 20:19

    First of all, I gave this a four star rating only because I reserve the 5th star for only the very best. That being said; this was a very enticing story. I have read much about the Second Globe Battle but I realized recently that most of my reading was based on the American and British view, with much less from the perspective of the German and Japanese people and soldiers. This book give a look at a fraction of the life from inside the life of a German soldier. Granted it is a work of fiction and as such, I could not say where the exact line lies between reality and that of telling a story. I want there was more info given about the author so we could know some of his background and his motivation for conceiving such a any case, it was a amazing read and another of those books that can hold a person up later at night that normal until it is finished.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ride []  2019-12-23 20:19

    Not the book I thought I was downloading but read and enjoyed. I was hoping it would've gone on to cover more of life with bike etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride The Rockies [App]  2019-6-10 13:35

    My bowel movements have never been better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPIN — Ride The Moment [App]  2019-7-25 21:32

    I love using the service and have fun the Spin scooters over their competition, but the application is really buggy. Freezes a lot. Doesn't present my zone on the map which makes it difficult to locate the scooters. It used to present the dot, so I assume this is an error. Especially freezes when taking pictures of the parking job, which is annoying because they claim you can be penalized without a picture. Please fix these problems. Thanks for reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPIN — Ride The Moment [App]  2019-7-25 21:32

    The scooter was in amazing condition and rode well but like other reviews have said, it was very hard to park and end the ride. I kept opening and closing the app, even restarted my phone, turning my GPS on and off to test to obtain it to allow me park and end the ride. I spent about 15 mins trying to search a spot it was satisfied with. After accidentally entering a no ride location it seemed stuck thinking I was still in that zone even after walking several blocks away from it. The Lime scooters seem to be a lot easier to park and don't seem to have as huge of no ride zones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPIN — Ride The Moment [App]  2019-7-25 21:32

    Loads of fun and got me to my bus with plenty of time to spare. I was grinning the whole method too. Edit: they need to explain the cost better. They take $5 from your card and place it in your acc in the spin app. That is used to for the rides. You can only use the spin application acc and you can only add in increments of $5. My only complaint is that there's no icon on the map to present where you are. Also, they need to be charged better. I hold finding dead ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPIN — Ride The Moment [App]  2019-7-25 21:32

    the scooter was really cool and fun and fast, the application barely worked for anyone downtown during a busy event. all over the town were people standing by these scooters with their phones out fighting with this app. took me a full 10 mins to obtain going on one, luckily one of the spin reps was down there to obtain it working. after riding on the scooters, it asked to take a pic of where you parked it. the application said it would 'penalize' me for not taking a pic of it next time. except i did

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPIN — Ride The Moment [App]  2019-7-25 21:32

    This application sucks! I tried to use it several times and it always had an error message, even with the spin having full battery. Then I FINALLY was able to use one today and it wouldn't allow me lock it and kept charging me, telling me that I wasn't in a designated location when I was. I wish ALL my back!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPIN — Ride The Moment [App]  2019-7-25 21:32

    had a 10 min ride and it took 47 mins to obtain the scooter to turn off. extremely annoyed. rode it around trying to see if it was the parking spot and eventually it worked but there were several other spin scooters parked in the zone i initially tried to park. I'll use a bird scooter next time. update: customer service refunded the ride. there clearly are still some bugs to work out with the application though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPIN — Ride The Moment [App]  2019-7-25 21:32

    Scooter unlocked quickly and worked fine. Why the low rating? Spin forces me to load $10 into my acc before I can take a single ride. Not even the first ride is free. Worse, they now have my locked away permanently, as there is no method to transfer out that I can see. Also, ending a ride is excruciatingly slow. It spun for at least 30 seconds before asking me to take a picture, causing me to miss my train and negate the entire reason for the scooter rental.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride the Pink Horse [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    The cast is taken from the movie's opening credits. The final credits list the cast in of appearance. The IMDB cast is in of appearance, i.e. the same as the movie's final credits.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bird - Enjoy The Ride [App]  2019-1-21 23:47

    was unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bird - Enjoy The Ride [App]  2019-1-21 23:47

    As a charger, I want the application would be more accurate with current zone status, Bluetooth connections, and the bird releasing process. I have only charged 3 birds and it was extremely difficult finding a local nest for just one bird. We need more birds on the road because the other scooters are dominating the areas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bird - Enjoy The Ride [App]  2019-1-21 23:47

    Amazing top speed! Also, appreciated able to use GPS to locate the nearest and/or most charged scooter to ride. A sweet was not having to enter a $5 security deposit like Bolt requires.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bird - Enjoy The Ride [App]  2019-1-21 23:47

    this application sucks it doesn't even work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bird - Enjoy The Ride [App]  2019-1-21 23:47

    not reliable at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bird - Enjoy The Ride [App]  2019-1-21 23:47

    so much fun and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bird - Enjoy The Ride [App]  2019-1-21 23:47

    They don't wish to you for the birds if you don't know how to pick them up. I dropped off 10 birds they only me for for 5. also i scanned the birds forgot to press claim brought them him charged them & cleaned them they say they not gonna me. Asked me to place them outside so people can ride them after I've used my gas & eletricity!!! And messed up my car... Really???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Along for the Ride []  2020-1-14 19:23

    There are several layers to this story, and I appreciated the depth in Along for the Ride that we don’t obtain in all of Sarah’s novels. Auden doesn’t sleep – hasn’t since before her parents divorced – and when she decides to spend the summer before college with her dad, his fresh wife, and their fresh born daughter, Auden meets fellow insomniac Eli. Along for the Ride has some of my favorite Dessen themes: female friendship, amazing tension between the MC and love interest, and a realistic protag. I remember relating to Auden when I was younger, because I was an insomniac and did everything I could to avoid sleeping. I loved, and still do, the idea of going on a mini-adventure every night while everyone else is sleeping. Like most of Sarah’s books, the family dynamic is tense in this one, but Auden’s parents felt so…self-absorbed and pretentious, it infuriated me to read. Ultimately this was a middle of the street Dessen novel for me: not the best, not the worst, but overall somewhat forgettable when lumped in with the rest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Along for the Ride []  2020-1-14 19:23

    This is the fifth book I have read by Sarah Dessen and yet, I haven't been disappointed. Although, I'm not finished with Along For The Ride, its definately captured my interest considering I read about nine chapters as soon as I purchased it on my ere is just something about the method she writes that just pulls you in, so to speak. Sure, the endings are predictable, and the plot is always the same but the stories are all various and they capture your mind and heart taking you on a journey for the next however a lot of pages. You search yourself in the story, right by Auden's, or Ruby's, or McLean's, etc..., side following their journey through life and getting inside their ing has always been an escape for me. I love 'living a various life' I guess you could say. The characters create you love them. Why? Because their flawed and how a lot of of us obtain tired of reading that book or watching that film where the main female or male hero is nothing but perfection?I have to say that if you haven't picked up a Sarah Dessen book, you have truly missed out on a amazing read. And now would be the time to give in, obtain one of her marvelous books, and dive into the wont regret it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Longest Ride []  2020-1-19 22:39

    I just finished reading this book and it was truly a unbelievable and emotional ride to read this. I've read a few other Nicholas Sparks books before but never has one moved me like this one has. The Longest Ride follows two couples and ends up with how their lives intertwine. It's almost a novel of fate, because some of the characters' lives wouldn't have ended up how they did without another series of events. The main storyline is between Luke and Sophia. Luke is a cowboy who rides bulls for a living and Sophia is a college senior at Wake Forest. Normally they wouldn't have met but because they did, their lives were forever changed. The second plotline is between Ira and his late wife, Ruth. Ira is an elderly man who winds up in a horrible vehicle accident. His wife appears to him while he lies helpless in his car, urging him to stay alive a small while longer. They end up reliving tales of their life, otherwise known as the longest ride. Ira and Ruth's story only spans a couple days while Luke and Sophia's is several months; however, both of them combine to produce a strong and emotional novel of love. This book was so amazingly written. A few parts created me laugh, several pulled at my heartstrings and some even created me cry. I devoured this novel and loved it so much I may even end up re-reading it which is something I rarely do. I HIGHLY recommend reading this novel, whether you are a fan of Nicholas Sparks or not. It's a attractive novel about the power of love and the path your life can take when you meet that one unique person who will walk with you on the longest ride.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Longest Ride []  2020-1-19 22:39

    So this was a book that I'd wanted to read for a while. I had no on my kindle, and when I bought a bonus card 3 weeks before Christmas, everyone thought that I was crazy. When I finally started the book, I noted a few things.1.) At the beginning, Sophia and Luke's conversations and interactions felt really dry and forced. Unlike other books I've read, based on what they were saying, I couldn't detect any true chemistry. At the end it was better and I stopped noticing it as much.2.) I don't know why, but it really bothered me that he used the term "making love" instead of sex. It was really awkward and at some points Sparks would use the term more then twice in the same paragraph. It disrupted the flow of the story.3.) I don't know if it was just the digital version, but I actually found a lot of spelling and grammar errors, which, as a reader, bothered me. It created it harder for me to become lost in the story.4.) I feel like it would've been better in first person. At some points, the third person just didn't give me enough detail and I had to stop reading to see if what I thought Sparks meant was actually what he meant.5.) Story wise, it was a amazing read. I loved the hero development, and even though you wouldn't expect it in the romance genre, there was a lot of suspense. I found myself holding my breath with Sophia and praying for Ira and hurting for Luke.6.) I loved the characters. I've noticed that with some authors, every hero is like a various ver of the same person. Thankfully, all of Sparks' characters where their own people with their own morales and inner dialogue. I did have a major issue with Marcia, however. Multiple times throughout the story I felt as if she was trying to sabotage Sophia, her best friend, and Luke's relationship. Honestly it was so petty and I got the feeling that she was jealous.7.) My favorite characters in this story were Ira and Ruth. I loved the method Sparks told their love story, and I enjoyed all of their scenes. Watching their relationship unfold before my eyes was cool, and I knew them better than anyone else in the story.8.) Lastly, I loved how at the end, Ira's story and Luke and Sophia's combined. That us readers finally got an outsiders description of Ira, and that we saw Sophia and Luke's real colors. It tied together the entire thing, and every plot hole was finally is was a amazing read and I'm looking forward to reading some more Sparks, and maybe even watching the movie. I'd recommend it to a person looking for a light, hopeful romance and a long book. Satisfied reading!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Longest Ride []  2020-1-19 22:39

    Hate to admit this, but I purchased this after we saw the movie.If you liked the movie, you will like this. Usually, I am the book first person and whine a amazing how the film didn't really chop it. For the most part, I'd count the book and film on the same at being said, although it is certainly mired in the romantic genre with all the communication issues, it is sweet enough to deserve a read. Oddly enough, I thought the film was more real in its handling of the Ira and Ruth backstory and the current Ira situation than the book ill decent and worth a read. Awesome literature. Nope. But still very much OK>

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386