Read the bell ringer christmas radio play reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all the bell ringer christmas radio play reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    need pin to play rsweeps []  2020-5-22 6:38

    Lost my pin for RSweeps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bell Ringer [App]  2019-3-20 21:39

    It's FUN It's like bells in church and ring them so yeah 5 star I gave

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bell Ringer [App]  2019-3-20 21:39

    Amazing

    0  


    Add your opinion on the bell ringer christmas radio play or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bell Ringer [App]  2019-3-20 21:39

    Mp Thanks Greater London jork minister amazing petwr is in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bell Ringer [App]  2019-3-20 21:39

    Bell Yet to test it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bell Ringer [App]  2019-3-20 21:39

    Thanks for informing you that you have any questions about the fresh year. The list is I m amazing to see if I can see a map

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bell Ringer [App]  2019-3-20 21:39

    Ejja kampnaristi maltin # siggiewi#

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bell Ringer [App]  2019-3-20 21:39

    amazing gane

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bell Ringer [App]  2019-3-20 21:39

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wedding Ringer [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    > A comedy about to pull off the first ever Golden Tux. In any film if you see a sidekick rule, that has to be the Kevin Hart. He can handle the whole film by himself and this movie is a amazing example. It totally surprised me, I expected it to be an average film, but it was an amazing comedy. We have seen plenty of bride and groom and marriage similar comedies, but this was a slightly various yet a unbelievable treat. I don't think it was unbelievable because of the jokes alone, but special characters and actors who performed them were brought the fine outcome. I felt like I know what's coming, but the ending was easy and smart. Like always when I like a film a lot I hope for a sequel to come and they should create one for this as well. It's a Kevin Hart's time as a comedian, his top box office movies are all from the latest time, so he must create use of it and I am expecting his upcoming projects. This is a excellent weekend film to have some laughs. Middle finger to the movie critics. I definitely recommended it not only for the movie fanatics but all. Who knows you might search it much better than the latest 'Get Hard'. 7½/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Forever Christmas Tree: A Bell Sound Novel (Bell Sound Series Book 1) []  2019-12-19 18:50

    It really portrayed the feeling of an old fashioned Christmas, full of family, fun, patriotism, love and charm. I especially enjoyed reading this book getting close to the Christmas season.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Forever Christmas Tree: A Bell Sound Novel (Bell Sound Series Book 1) []  2019-12-19 18:50

    I really couldn't place it down! I was so sleepy when I finished I felt drunk! It was 5:30 a.m. Not the first time with this series either. I did wish to shake /slap some sense into them.If you like to laugh, wait until you meet Aunt Mil and her friends. They didn't have any issue saying whatever they were thinking. I'd like to go to one of their dance classes! I hope we see more of the Seals, Seals and Vikings soon!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Forever Christmas Tree: A Bell Sound Novel (Bell Sound Series Book 1) []  2019-12-19 18:50

    Amazing book, which continues the SEAL series in a fresh and various story. The book can be read as a standalone, so if you haven’t read the earlier books no problem. You can read and have fun these fresh books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Forever Christmas Tree: A Bell Sound Novel (Bell Sound Series Book 1) []  2019-12-19 18:50

    There was a lot in this story, which is very much hero oriented. It also sets the scene for this fresh series, Bell Sound. I love this little town, and the idea of a Grinch contest is super. There were some times when I wanted to tell them to just talk to each other! But that is real in true life, too! Cassie is a amazing addition and added a lot to the story, as did the squad of senior citizens! I can't wait to see what happens next in this series! There is a brisk pace with an uncertain tone, and a hero oriented storyline with some steamy scenes and lots of vibrant characters. If that sounds amazing to you, then test this. Enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Forever Christmas Tree: A Bell Sound Novel (Bell Sound Series Book 1) []  2019-12-19 18:50

    Sandra Hill writes with such humor and heart ❤. I've read all her Viking series and Cajun series. In this one, our heroine is a Weals (female Navy Seal) and our character is her high school sweetheart. She and her teammates go to her home for the Holidays on the Outer Banks. There are old friends, wacky seniors living in her house with her aunt, a Grinch competition, loads of Christmas celebrations, and lots of romantic angst. And some explicit sex. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Forever Christmas Tree: A Bell Sound Novel (Bell Sound Series Book 1) []  2019-12-19 18:50

    Be prepared to laugh and cry. The story has our WEALS and a Christmas tree farmer returning to love. This is a Attractive Christmas story with lots of fresh traditions. Can’t wait to read the next book in the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Forever Christmas Tree: A Bell Sound Novel (Bell Sound Series Book 1) []  2019-12-19 18:50

    I'm finding it hard to obtain through this book. Normally, I just adore any novel by Sandra Hill, but in this case I don't care much for either lead character, especially the very unpleasant Ethan Rutledge, who can't seem to see that HE blew the relationship years ago between Wendy Patterson and himself...I mean, come on, SHE left HIM heartbroken?Wendy isn't all that pleasant either, and although it's taken me quite some time to read this book and I'm still not halfway through it, I push on anyway, thinking that if it were a library book instead of a paid-for paperback, back to the library it would go, only partly read. It drags on and nce this is a fresh series, I certainly hope the next book in this series has more enjoyable lead characters and a better storyline.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Forever Christmas Tree: A Bell Sound Novel (Bell Sound Series Book 1) []  2019-12-19 18:50

    Loved this book, which allows us to see some characters we have met before and meet some fresh ones. Some of these fresh mates are real to Hill’s unbelievable wackiness and charmingly unusual characters. So satisfied to see all the threads she leaves begin for further exploration down the road. Can hardly wait for more meetings of the Belle Harbor crew.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Forever Christmas Tree: A Bell Sound Novel (Bell Sound Series Book 1) []  2019-12-19 18:50

    What a amazing Christmas romance, but the small city of Bell Cove with all its zany characters created this book a joy to read! It is a second possibility romance, but felt so much more than that! I always have fun Sandra Hill and have read most of her books, but I did truly love this one and hope we obtain more Bell Cove stories in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Forever Christmas Tree: A Bell Sound Novel (Bell Sound Series Book 1) []  2019-12-19 18:50

    A amazing story. As always, an action by one of the lovers causes them to break up. He expects her to stay, talk about it, and work through it. She is gone as soon as she finds out. Things would have been so much better so much sooner if she had worked things out. She just had to leave and mature. An entertaining read. I love Sandra Hill!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead Ringer (Whitehorse, Montana: The McGraw Kidnapping) [Book]  2018-4-24 18:0

    This is the second book in the series and B.J. Daniels has delivered another heart pounding mystery! Ledger has been in love with Abby most of his life but due to lies she marries someone else. The mystery of the kidnapped McGraw twins is starting to unravel and fresh clues come to light. This was an absolute emotional rollercoaster ride. I loved it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead Ringer (Whitehorse, Montana: The McGraw Kidnapping) [Book]  2018-4-24 18:0

    B.J. Daniels is an extraordinary story teller. Her novels grab me from the first page and do not allow me go until the end. "Dead Ringer," as with most of her books, is labeled a romance novel, but it also is a mystery novel in the style of some of the classic mystery novels where romance and mystery go hand in hand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead Ringer (Whitehorse, Montana: The McGraw Kidnapping) [Book]  2018-4-24 18:0

    A quick paced awesome read.Full of mystery,suspense and is one just keeps moving and the twists and turns hold on coming.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead Ringer (Whitehorse, Montana: The McGraw Kidnapping) [Book]  2018-4-24 18:0

    The story kept jumping back and forth from show to the past. Sometimes it was hard to know where you were at. The book leaves you with alot of questions that needs to be answered. So now I will read the next book to finish the storyline.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Bell Keyboard [App]  2019-12-13 21:38

    I luvs it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Bell Keyboard [App]  2019-12-13 21:38

    Very beautiful but needs better sounds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Bell Keyboard [App]  2019-12-13 21:38

    Thanks 🙏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Bell Keyboard [App]  2019-12-13 21:38

    This one is amazing typing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Bell Keyboard [App]  2019-12-13 21:38

    So cutie!!! 💗💗💗

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Bell Keyboard [App]  2019-12-13 21:38

    In lurv with it always

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead Ringer (Whitehorse, Montana: The McGraw Kidnapping) [Book]  2018-4-24 18:0

    Usually, I wait until I have the series before I begin reading this author. I love her stories as they are always filled with lots of excitement. Can't wait until the third book comes out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Bell Keyboard [App]  2019-12-13 21:38

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead Ringer (Whitehorse, Montana: The McGraw Kidnapping) [Book]  2018-4-24 18:0

    B.J. Daniels is one of my favorite authors. She always manages to have just the right mix of romance, intrigue and action in her stories. In Dead Ringer, the second book in the McGraw Kidnapping e once again hits all those targets. For the love interest we have Ledger McGraw who still clings to his love for Abbie Pierce who believed the lies told about Ledger and rushed into a marriage that turned abusive. The action and intrigue stretches through the story with plots of revenge, one of the twins being found and a amazing lead on the other twin, and problem with the abusive husband. As in each of the author's stories I once again just couldn't place this book down. The tension of the storyline kept me turning pages well past my normal bedtime. I am anxiously awaiting the third book in the series, Rough Rider. This release date can't arrive soon enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead Ringer (Whitehorse, Montana: The McGraw Kidnapping) [Book]  2018-4-24 18:0

    Kidnapped twins 25 years ago and the father has never given up hope that they’re still alive somewhere. Three other sons have helped him run the ranch and are living with the father. They’re living their lives and finding women powerful enough, enough, and wise enough to love them. Can’t wait for the next one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead Ringer (Whitehorse, Montana: The McGraw Kidnapping) [Book]  2018-4-24 18:0

    Ledger and Abby — high school sweethearts torn apart by people they should have been able to trust. Ledger never gives up trying to protect and obtain Abby back. A lot of crazed villains in their way, but love triumphs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead Ringer (Whitehorse, Montana: The McGraw Kidnapping) [Book]  2018-4-24 18:0

    This book Dead Ringer is part of the (Whitehorse, Montana: The McGraw Kidnapping) book series. I read it as a standalone. My heart broke for Abby. She was married to Wade, who abused. She ended up in the hospital several times. She knew she had to obtain away from her husband or end up dead. She had no one to turn to except her first love, Ledger. Ledger has always loved Abby. When she called and asked for support he was there. I admire Abby. She filled for devoice, and knew she had always loved Ledger. She never did anything with him while she was still married to Wade. Ledger never pushed, was just satisfied to hold her safe. Her soon to be ex-husband, and her father-in-law were working as a sheriff. They had a badge, and the power went to their heads. They thought they could obtain away with anything. The two men created me sick. Amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead Ringer (Whitehorse, Montana: The McGraw Kidnapping) [Book]  2018-4-24 18:0

    The author captures your imagination and runs with it happily to the end. The plot was superb and carried you to the end.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Bell With Jingle Bells [App]  2019-12-11 21:36

    Worst application I ever downloaded. I hate it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Bell With Jingle Bells [App]  2019-12-11 21:36

    The bells suck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Bell With Jingle Bells [App]  2019-12-11 21:36

    Ad between every button press (no exaggeration) and the shake function hardly works. For a easy app, this is beautiful greedy and garbage. And by the way, it's "Sleigh bells" not "Sliegh bells"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Bell With Jingle Bells [App]  2019-12-11 21:36

    I was promised jingle bells but in fact there was no jingle bell.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Bell With Jingle Bells [App]  2019-12-11 21:36

    Method too a lot of ads. Uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Bell With Jingle Bells [App]  2019-12-11 21:36

    Wish to use this as my wallpaper how do I obtain it to stay?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beauty's Bell: A Becoming Beauty Trilogy Christmas Story (The Becoming Beauty Trilogy Book 4) []  2020-1-25 6:34

    I loved revisiting Ever and Isa in this sweet holiday story. It had romance, holiday spirit, and amazing lessons and hero growth for both its stars. So glad I snuggled up and read this lovely holiday story!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beauty's Bell: A Becoming Beauty Trilogy Christmas Story (The Becoming Beauty Trilogy Book 4) []  2020-1-25 6:34

    Me reading this novellete: Giddy clapping and squealing for the first chapter, praying my neighbors don't think I'm crazy. Tearing up and wiping my eyes on my sleeve for the second chapter, adamantly denying that Brittany has once again created me cry. Seriously hooked by the third chapter, curious and excited for the misadventure to come. Gobbling up every word until I read "Epilogue" and yell "WHAT?!" I was not, I repeat, NOT ready for this to end!!!Oh my gosh! Garin! GARIN!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beauty's Bell: A Becoming Beauty Trilogy Christmas Story (The Becoming Beauty Trilogy Book 4) []  2020-1-25 6:34

    A short but sweet cute story in the Before Beauty world. It's a fast holiday read, I enjoyed it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beauty's Bell: A Becoming Beauty Trilogy Christmas Story (The Becoming Beauty Trilogy Book 4) []  2020-1-25 6:34

    A fun short story about Ever and Isa as they learn to face their insecurities even in their happily ever after.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beauty's Bell: A Becoming Beauty Trilogy Christmas Story (The Becoming Beauty Trilogy Book 4) []  2020-1-25 6:34

    Just what the holiday season calls for, especially in Destin. I loved this small look into the lives of Isa and Ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beauty's Bell: A Becoming Beauty Trilogy Christmas Story (The Becoming Beauty Trilogy Book 4) []  2020-1-25 6:34

    I really loved this short story! I love the series with Ever and Isa and it was amazing being able to “spend the holidays” with them and obtain to see a small more into their lives.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bell Jar []  2020-4-28 18:25

    I absolutely love this book, but if you’re going to it, i don’t recommend this seller. i saw one spelling error (pictured first,), and then began to message a lot of more.1st pic is supposed to have a space, 2nd pic is supposed to be “noise.”there are more errors, but i didn’t feel sharing them was necessary.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bell Jar []  2020-4-28 18:25

    I loved this book on so a lot of levels. First, as a man, it was interesting coming from a Female character’s (young woman’s point of view). She with One or perhaps multiple disorders. Early On, she has ambition, she’s smart, humorous and witty. The struggles that were very show back in the time era this book was written. So much has changed, but in some ways, the song remains the same. This a fairly dark comedy with plenty of drama to match. For those of us who can relate to Sylvia Plath regarding struggling with disorders, it’s a amazing ride down the decent of this roller coaster. I debated purchasing, but thought why not? I am proud to have this classic on my shelf. Highly recommended. It’s an simple read and a short book. Wonderfully detailed, Plath has a unique method with words and is brutally honest, which I respect, especially writing this material in an era where disorders were treated completely various from today. Partly based on her own life, experience and struggles with major depressive and other disorders, it’s a must read for those of us who can relate. Perhaps a amazing read for those who can’t relate as some insight. She’s was a brave writer, and does so very eloquently. Have fun if you obtain this and are reading for the first time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bell Rang []  2020-1-29 17:52

    With power-packed poetic words--we see the ugly face of American slavery and the valiant face of the enslaved, who took a risk and flew away to freedom. May we search that same strength today in these trying times. Fly! Black Bird! Fly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bell Jar []  2020-4-28 18:25

    Esther Greenwood gets depressed. Really depressed. And she's also a young woman in the 50's/60's, just to add a not-so-helpful factor as e elephant-in-the-room when reading this is A) it is known to be semi-autobiographical, and B) Sylvia Plath ended up committing suicide. That might for acc how richly Plath captures depression -- how you rationalize the small things, the abrasive method nice, shiny, excellent things in the globe exist around you, and the fear you can never feel the method you used to again. And I think the authenticity combined with Plath's stellar language (you can't take the poetry out of the poet) makes this probably among the best novels ever written about depression. The method Esther mulls over her virginity, her mother, her ex-boyfriend, and how to slay herself are enrapturing from beginning to me this is more 4.5 stars (or even 4.49), but rounded up because even the dullest parts of the novel are carried by witty narration and rhythmic prose. I don't think there'll be much to the story that will surprise a modern reader -- a lot of stories have since followed the same structure of a young woman struggling with depression -- but none of them have the grace, humor, and merciless touch of Plath's words.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bell Jar []  2020-4-28 18:25

    Quite honestly I came across this book when I was a teenager at perhaps 21, when the globe was still at my feet and issues didn’t exist except where the was coming from for my next bag or shoes. I didn’t reach the halfway point of ing this again at 31, after being diagnosed with anxiety and depression, it felt like a mate who has been through the same things as me, who understands me, and her prose describing the bell jar as a symbolism of the darkness of depression spoke to me. It gives me hope and warmth knowing that I am not the first and latest person who is going through pain like this and how the outside globe just doesn’t is a must read for literary readers and also for anyone who has depression.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bell Jar []  2020-4-28 18:25

    Every now and again a book comes along that truly impacts on one and once read will never be e autobiographical novel by Sylvia Plath, describing her painful ordeal when she becomes mentally ill is such a is could have been a thoroughly depressing and self centred story in the hands of another and a lot of may assume this when reading the ever do not be place off, because The Bell Jar is anything BUT ath writes with amazing humour and I laughed out loud more than e also writes with the intelligence and skill of someone twice her age.Her war with mental illness (Bipolar Disorder) and her eventual recovery is written so honestly, so brilliantly I was more than impressed.Of course there is sadness in the aftermath of the book because we know she actually took her own life at aged thirty, the same year The Bell Jar was e globe is a small worse off with the loss of this unbelievable talent.Anyone who has any inkling of how The Black Dog can grab you by the scruff of the neck from out of the blue will appreciate this book and anyone who simply enjoys outstanding literature will be equally impressed.A amazing talent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bell Jar []  2020-4-28 18:25

    "Wherever I sat—on the deck of a ship or at a road café in Paris or Bangkok—I would be sitting under the same glass bell jar, stewing in my own sour air."The Bell Jar has been on my tbr since before the term tbr even existed. That being said, I'm so thankful that I didn't read it sooner, that I read it now, at this exact particular time in my life. My younger self would not have had the life experience to understand this story on such a profound ath's writing is beyond reproach. I found myself reading a lot of passages over and over again so that I could completely absorb and digest the feelings they invoked in me."I wondered why I couldn’t go the whole method doing what I should any more. This created me sad and tired. Then I wondered why I couldn’t go the whole method doing what I shouldn’t..."This story is without any doubt the single greatest fictional achievement in capturing the mind of a person drowning in depression. It's not endless crying or any of the other dramatics displayed in the 's 's 's stealthy.Until it's not."But when it came right down to it, the skin of my wrist looked so white and defenseless that I couldn’t do it. It was as if what I wanted to slay wasn’t in that skin or the thin blue pulse that jumped under my thumb, but somewhere else, deeper, more secret, and a whole lot harder to obtain at."This was a Traveling Mates group read and I couldn't be more thankful for the ladies that shared this read with me. Not one of us was left unscathed by this story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Old-Time Radio Hour : Christmas Program []  2020-1-18 23:39

    As described, arrived well ahead of expected delivery date.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bell Jar []  2020-4-28 18:25

    I am truly amazed at how a lot of people seem to like this “novel”. I forced myself to hold reading, thinking there must be something unbelievable coming to justify all of the accolades! But nothing ever e ‘story’ is all over the place, there is no continuity or reasoning behind any of it. It’s just a bunch of unrelated anecdotes that are left unfinished. There is no hero development, and as someone who struggles with mental illness I can not understand why this is supposed to be “a strong novel” relating to mental illness. If anything, it barely brushed the subject. Yes, Esther ends up in a mental hospital - but there is NO development or indication how she got there, or her journey with the l in all, I’m severely disappointed, and irritated that I spent and time on this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bell Jar []  2020-4-28 18:25

    Plath's only novel provides insights into the multiple interpretations of her world-famous poetry. Often in this book, her descriptions of places, things, and people appear as beginnings of a poem but yet revealing the deeper emotions implied in this work of prose. Controversial and debated as this work has been for more than 50 years, Sylvia's insights here reveal glimpses of her internal struggles juxtaposed versus an unpredictable globe in which she lived sadly unfulfilled and so a parable of life, this book will provide the justifications of any meanings or interpretations imposed upon it because it raises far more questions than it answers. In a lot of ways, it is a Rorschach try of any reader, exposing both hidden thoughts and their mysterious projections into everyday is is not a superficial read but a ponderous journey of the soul searching for value and meaning in a globe filled with too a lot of demands, futile expectations, and false requirements. In a lot of ways, the author's Kafkaesque and absurdist perspectives portray an arbitrary randomness of life as the opponent of self-will, the destroyer of hopes, and the manipulator of dreams into l the powerful characters in this story were women who dominated and controlled the weaker men and women within their respective domains. Perhaps too, Sylvia was only sharing with us her own sense of victimization from those whom she trusted e book is clearly an enigma worthy of exploration and begin minded e Audible narration by Maggie Gyllenhaal adds much to the reading experience and contains occasional and seemingly random placements of thought-provoking musical insertions that make feelings of uncertainty as they overlay or interrupt the narrative in a disconcerting yet effective way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cracking the Bell []  2020-2-2 9:1

    CRACKING THE BELL is hard-hitting and has given Isaiah a reason to stay out of trouble, an outlet for his intensity, and a focus to reach his potential. But football also breaks him. Isaiah is knocked out after making a huge hit. The resulting concussion threatens more than his playing time. He may have to give up the game, because he could die from second-impact syndrome. Already emotionally scarred from the death of his sister and the divorce of his parents, Isaiah begins to fear his life will return to ruin without e football action flows well, told in Isaiah's POV, but the book really hits its stride during hero moments. It kept me honed in on every word, page after page. CRACKING THE BELL is deeply private and widely relevant, and it will remain so as long as concussions are a thing in impact sports.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bell Rang []  2020-1-29 17:52

    Breathtaking..Simple, repetitive text drives home the mundane lives that enslaved people endured day after day..Correta Scott King award winning author-illustrator James E. Ransome’s freshly published book about being torn between running for freedom and leaving those whom you love to weep in your wake is sure to garner more awards..Pick up this gloriously illustrated, no-holds-barred look at family, bravery and sacrifice, and the sheer cruelty of enslavement..This is a skinny book with huge ideas that will not talk down to its readers: and its readers can and should be a wide range of ages. There are a lot of layers to this story, a lot of teaching points waiting to be uncovered, a lot of hearts ready to welcome Ben and his family into their hearts..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bell Jar []  2020-4-28 18:25

    Yes, indeed, this is an intensely harrowing but still subtle odyssey through the war with mental illness. Sylvia Plath’s timeless epic still rings real today…Esther Greenwood, our fictional protagonist, is unfortunately only a veiled cover for Plath’s true globe disease which reached its nadir in 1963 when she took her own life at the young age of thirty. And it’s this volume, her only full length novel, that explicitly but also with a seamless literary touch, conjures the deep emotional and physical conflicts borne from this not good affliction. Within, we follow Esther on a slow slide into insanity with such nuance and foreboding that the reader is almost compelled to believe that it is all true. And given Plath’s heartbreaking outcome, the literary debate lingers on as to if this is, in fact, that shrouded e story opens with Esther in Fresh York, during the summer of her collegiate years, working and modeling for a prestigious NY magazine. Through a lot of obscure and complex observations, we slowly obtain a picture of her; Boston suburbanite, Smith college-type on scholarship, the globe literally at her feet. But it is, still at these beginning stages, the random comment or action that begins to creep in to her personality that makes the reader aware that something is not quite right. Sure enough, as we move on, Esther becomes more and more un-hinged, doing things far outside of her on we reach a point where she attempts suicide and discusses suicide as the respond to obtain her out from “under the Bell Jar.” The literary ease with which we go from NY magazine model to suicide victim is stark…I found myself having to place the book down occasionally to internalize what I’d just read. This is really an awesome ability that Plath had…flowing from one emotion to the other without noticing until the full force of Esther’s actions take hold. Where the first third of the novel is fairly light, the latest two thirds are riveting, very difficult to place down. It’s very hard to understand how Plath had difficulty getting this work published…only under a pseudonym in 1963 London and not until 1971 in the U.S. after it had been turned down, harshly, by publisher Harper & Row. Today it is printed and re-printed in a lot of languages and enjoys its well-deserved put among the literary summarize, if one decides to delve into the classics, you can’t go wrong with this work. Dark, even frightful at times but always flowing and well written, The Bell Jar is both a stark referendum on mental illness and an awesome reading experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bell Jar []  2020-4-28 18:25

    Found The Bell Jar on for Kindle, and I finally had an excuse to recycle my old beat up 1960s edition (though it was much loved and hard to part with.) It also gave me a possibility to reread this classic. While I know I'm biased by my early attachment to this novel, it still manages to move me despite a lot of readings through my life. I'd not read it since I was probably in my twenties and I wondered if it would age gracefully like some, seem better or fare worse by a revisit. It holds up in so a lot of respects that I was a bit shocked. I think of this as a young person's novel because I was a young person when I first read it, but there is much to like about THE BELL JAR no matter one's age. Esther's pain is palpable, and her realization that everyone else's reality seems various from hers is chilling - you can feel the isolation and depression. She doesn't just refuse to wash her hair, she makes it clear that it "all seems so silly." When she sees the first (male) doctor, his questions draw her into questioning herself: does he have issues really, or has she imagined herself into this state. One can feel the oppression from the opening line that mentions the e Esther's issues actually issues at all or just something we might call naval-gazing these days? Given how the nonfictional story ended for Plath, I'd say they were real. The novel works on a multitude of layers and serves to present how external factors exacerbate the endogenous depression. It is painful to be depressed. It's also painful to be depressed and repressed, like Esther or a lot of other women in the 1950s. You can almost hear the "it's all in your head" chants throughout. It truly is a attractive depiction of the bottomless pit of despair known as depression and a harsh exposition of any woman who dared to dream outside the circumscribed box that was "wife and mother" in 1950s America.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas RADIO [App]  2019-11-3 13:40

    simple to access

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas RADIO [App]  2019-11-3 13:40

    A wide range of Christmas songs. It brings the Christmas feeling straight back 🎄🎁I can not turn off the application though 😕

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas RADIO [App]  2019-11-3 13:40

    Can you turn this off without going thru the problem of doing a force shut down?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas RADIO [App]  2019-11-3 13:40

    Its ok i guess i liked it has amazing songs and ya😐

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas RADIO [App]  2019-11-3 13:40

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas RADIO [App]  2019-11-3 13:40

    Christmas is my favorite time of year. I had this going while I was cooking for thanksgiving AND Christmas latest year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas RADIO [App]  2019-11-3 13:40

    Love it. Download if every year

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas RADIO [App]  2019-11-3 13:40

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas RADIO [App]  2019-11-3 13:40

    MERRY CHİRSTMAS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas RADIO [App]  2019-11-3 13:40

    Then you'll love this app, always create sure I have this application every year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas RADIO [App]  2019-11-3 13:40

    Really pleasant and look forward to it every holiday season.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas RADIO [App]  2019-11-3 13:40

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas RADIO [App]  2019-11-3 13:40

    Until it started playing garbage and I noticed it had mislabeled stations, festive doesn't mean down tempo... Etc. etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas RADIO [App]  2019-11-3 13:40

    Always stops playing, nice when it does work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas RADIO [App]  2019-11-3 13:40

    I love Christmas melody so this application is great. !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas RADIO [App]  2019-11-3 13:40

    The best Christmas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas RADIO [App]  2019-11-3 13:40

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas RADIO [App]  2019-11-3 13:40

    Good... Add 104.5... Awesome!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas RADIO [App]  2019-11-3 13:40

    tried every channel and they all say " stopped " , not one played. uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas RADIO [App]  2019-11-3 13:40

    DOESN'T WORK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:39

    Good, thanks a lot, amazing radio stations, just happened to search this in time for Christmas, 😃👍🏼

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:39

    I love Xmas melody and this application has a amazing selection of diverse genres.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:39

    I like it. :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:39

    Amazing application but ads are a bit to frequent. It has created me never wish to test NOW TV.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:39

    One of the best. I hear the so,he I grew up with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:39

    Just in time for the holidays. Love this app. 🎄 😸 🎄

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:39

    Yes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:39

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:39

    Non stop every station pain to obtain out of notification bar even after u end session

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:39

    Christmas is my favorite time of year, now it's Christmas all day every day, thanks for your app/program you really created my mother's night !!!!!! :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:39

    I am tired of it going on and off please fix this I love this application but if it doesn't obtain fixed i will delete it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:39

    Doesn't play melody

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:39

    Rocks!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:39

    It plays amazing christmas melody and it has a amazing setup.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:39

    Nice sound, lovely songs, thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:39

    Simpley the very best 🎅

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:39

    Love it

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386