Read the bennet women reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all the bennet women reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bennet Test [App]  1/11/2020 7:35

    A great language free test. Please Check for errors, thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bennet Test [App]  1/11/2020 7:35

    can't see your individual errors or correct answers with free app. you only see your total correct as a percentage. fun but a little repetitive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bennet Test [App]  1/11/2020 7:35

    very interesting and good app but to pay for showing errors is bad .. otherwise app is very good

    0  


    Add your opinion on the bennet women or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bennet Test [App]  1/11/2020 7:35

    the test is incredibly hard if a person does bot read one or more items may be missed within the reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bennet Test [App]  1/11/2020 7:35

    View the errors should be free. Other than that is great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bennet Test [App]  1/11/2020 7:35

    Gives same questions over and over. And can not see errors

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bennet Test [App]  1/11/2020 7:35

    Have to pay to see what you got wrong. If it's going to be a free app dont charge yo check your results

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bennet Test [App]  1/11/2020 7:35

    It's really awesome , learning of mechanical aptitude .best app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bennet Test [App]  1/11/2020 7:35

    [email protected]#$%! would give diffrent forms or swich it up but overall it good practice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bennet Test [App]  1/11/2020 7:35

    Overall good app, but would appreciate it if it showed WHY what I got wrong was wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bennet Test [App]  1/11/2020 7:35

    test you brain a lot to see if you understand how objects work in motion and by force.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bennet Test [App]  1/11/2020 7:35

    Very helpful test

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bennet Test [App]  1/11/2020 7:35

    Great and helps you learn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bennet Test [App]  1/11/2020 7:35

    poor does not explain the full synopsis before you reach the end and then when you want to see your errors it asks for katchinga

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bennet Test [App]  1/11/2020 7:35

    very interesting and fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bennet Test [App]  1/11/2020 7:35

    Awesome I got 85% correct...and I'm not an engineer...common sense and a little thought will get you there

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bennet Test [App]  1/11/2020 7:35

    it needs explanations when reviewing answers. its all well and god to say what the correct answer is but why?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bennet Test [App]  1/11/2020 7:35

    Nice test, gives you the results.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bennet Test [App]  1/11/2020 7:35

    It is so helpful, I appreciate alot. Thank you Bennet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bennet Test [App]  1/11/2020 7:35

    Very good thinking app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bennet Test [App]  1/11/2020 7:35

    explanation of incorrect answers would give it a fifth star.. however great test to see where you stand

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bennet Test [App]  1/11/2020 7:35

    The chart in the end is based on app users statistics or some independent research?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bennet Test [App]  1/11/2020 7:35

    wish incorrect answers were explained why the right answer is the right one..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bennet Test [App]  1/11/2020 7:35

    App doesn't know the technical definition of strain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bennet Test [App]  1/11/2020 7:35

    love it.. made me think

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bennet Test [App]  1/11/2020 7:35

    great way to pick your brain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bennet Test [App]  1/11/2020 7:35

    pretty good experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bennet Test [App]  1/11/2020 7:35

    its Wonderfull and Amaxing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bennet Test [App]  1/11/2020 7:35

    Well i am happy with my score. Some got hard towards the end . I found it a little bit long but thats no critic. I am an artist so thought i would do badly. Quite the opposite

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bennet Test [App]  1/11/2020 7:35

    Mismatched illustrations and answers, nonsensical questions, and counting wrong answers as correct. This app is worthless. It doesn't teach you anything and it gets some answers wrong. Don't waste your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bennet Test [App]  1/11/2020 7:35

    It didn't explain how to get the right answer at the end. It just told you the right answer. In math and physics showing the work to get the right answer makes it easier to understand. It's not like history or any other subject. Showing the equations used makes it more understandable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bennet Test [App]  1/11/2020 7:35

    AFTER you take the test. You have to PAY to see the questions you got wrong along with the right answers & the % of test takers who answered. I also have trouble with not a lot of e-learning taking place due to no explanations given for the correct answer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bennet Test [App]  1/11/2020 7:35

    You have to pay to see the answers, which is understandable, but I would have like to see more of an explanation or lesson on the answers you get wrong instead of just showing you the correct answer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bennet Test [App]  1/11/2020 7:35

    If you pay for it to see what answers are wrong it just shows you the correct answer. It would be much more useful if it had an explanation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bennet Test [App]  1/11/2020 7:35

    Hey , can you add all the answers not just the wrong ones , so that I can review them later or after the test results

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bennet Test [App]  1/11/2020 7:35

    Some ambiguities in some questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bennet Test [App]  1/11/2020 7:35

    Have to pay to see the correct answers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bennet Test [App]  1/11/2020 7:35

    It's awsom

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bennet Test [App]  1/11/2020 7:35

    Not Useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bennet Test [App]  1/11/2020 7:35

    A++

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bennet Test [App]  1/11/2020 7:35

    ller.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bennet Test [App]  1/11/2020 7:35

    Very fun and accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bennet Test [App]  1/11/2020 7:35

    goog

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bennet Test [App]  1/11/2020 7:35

    Cool app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bennet Test [App]  1/11/2020 7:35

    😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bennet Test [App]  1/11/2020 7:35

    best app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bennet Test [App]  1/11/2020 7:35

    very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bennet Test [App]  1/11/2020 7:35

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bennet Test [App]  1/11/2020 7:35

    very good app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bennet Test [App]  1/11/2020 7:35

    Тест действительно интересный. Но не хватает просмотра ошибок с указанием правильного варианта, ну или правильный вариант можно было б подсвечивать другим цветом, чтоб человек обратил внимание

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bennet Test [App]  1/11/2020 7:35

    Should use spell check on the app and grammar check....other than that, it's great!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bennet Test [App]  1/11/2020 7:35

    I paid for my answers and got them but when I took it again I couldn't get them😒

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bennet Test [App]  1/11/2020 7:35

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bennet Test [App]  1/11/2020 7:35

    po

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bennet Test [App]  1/11/2020 7:35

    good ap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bennet Test [App]  1/11/2020 7:35

    fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bennet Test [App]  1/11/2020 7:35

    good stuff

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bennet Test [App]  1/11/2020 7:35

    Good test

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bennet Test [App]  1/11/2020 7:35

    Great app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bennet Test [App]  1/11/2020 7:35

    Challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bennet Test [App]  1/11/2020 7:35

    i thought it was an interesting app as well as educaucational wasnt too disapointed not being able to check which answers i got incorrect but because of no prior training and as well as i did was enough encouragment to redo test. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bennet Test [App]  1/11/2020 7:35

    I enjoyed taking the test and found it very interesting as well as educational. The only negative is having to pay to find out which were wrong. Kind of blocks some of the educational aspect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bennet Test [App]  1/11/2020 7:35

    It is interesting and I wasn't bothered so much because I can't see right answers, I will find them myself. A few questions I didn't understand, but I will check that too when I repeat the test. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bennet Test [App]  1/11/2020 7:35

    Pretty comprehensive for a free app. Its also offers more benefits for a pretty reasonable price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bennet Test [App]  1/11/2020 7:35

    Perfect study guide. Even if you are not practicing the field. It is very informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bennet Test [App]  1/11/2020 7:35

    This could have another set of questions. Otherwise excellent practice I recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bennet Test [App]  1/11/2020 7:35

    this app is very helpfull for preparation of mechanical test

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bennet Test [App]  1/11/2020 7:35

    Excellent app and test. I passed my test & got thre job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bennet Test [App]  1/11/2020 7:35

    Waits until the end to tell you money is required to learn your mistakes... to learn is the whole point for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bennet Test [App]  1/11/2020 7:35

    good i just wished it explained why i got it wrong. even when i paid. it just showed the right answer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bennet Test [App]  1/11/2020 7:35

    I can hardly wait to see my errors after I pay for the app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bennet Test [App]  1/11/2020 7:35

    very enriching and stimulating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bennet Test [App]  1/11/2020 7:35

    Don't know how accurate this is but I did well: "very high" or 50/70, but a potential future employer said I did "very low" on it and on a basic math test. Somehow I got a 26 on my ACT math section when they asked for a basic math test like I said. Don't know what's up; whether I am dumb as rocks or have a "very high" mechanical aptitude. Somehow I have a 3.7 GPA in tech school. Would be open to evidence to it's validity. They seemed very similar questions to the actual test.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bennet Test [App]  1/11/2020 7:35

    Costs to show your reviewed answers and does not explain the concepts behind the mechanical properties

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bennet Test [App]  1/11/2020 7:35

    Explain the principle behind the right answer. Add more questions i.e. 500and have them randomly asked. It will also good to have it as a time pressure test

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bennet Test [App]  1/11/2020 7:35

    tells me what questions I got wrong but does not explain why the other answer is correct

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bennet Test [App]  1/11/2020 7:35

    Get more questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bennet Test [App]  1/11/2020 7:35

    Gets your gears going lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bennet Test [App]  1/11/2020 7:35

    too much similar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bennet Test [App]  1/11/2020 7:35

    bennet is the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bennet Test [App]  1/11/2020 7:35

    learnig sharping my skills

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bennet Test [App]  1/11/2020 7:35

    Am giving 4 stars for the good question level in the app. But the error should be shown without pay. Like you have wronged question no. 5,10,18.....wrong. now if someone want to see solution then the app developers should charge them. But the display of wrong question numbers should be free

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bennet Test [App]  1/11/2020 7:35

    The results and the review of the test should absolutely be free and not be by paid and for this I'm giving it 1 star and also uninstall the app. It is insulting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bennet Test [App]  1/11/2020 7:35

    Needs different questions. Memorizing is easy and doesn't reflect a true score. An explanation for the right answer would have been nice. Also, a short version to test friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bennet Test [App]  1/11/2020 7:35

    It should explain the reasoning of why the answer was wrong or right especially after paying a dollar to see the answers I expected an explanation for them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bennet Test [App]  1/11/2020 7:35

    answers hr ik ka show honna chahea.....................magr yeah naii horaa ager yeah ik add kr liaa jaey to phr yeah app superb haii.........ab apny zaroor 105 rupees lainy hain answersdkhnaany k liaa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bennet Test [App]  1/11/2020 7:35

    I paid to view errors and i cant see them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bennet Test [App]  1/11/2020 7:35

    It's ok I guess. I wish there was different questions each time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bennet Test [App]  1/11/2020 7:35

    Nice app ....would like to see my mistakes for free though as advertised

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bennet Test [App]  1/11/2020 7:35

    I scored high!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bennet Test [App]  1/11/2020 7:35

    Интересное приложение, не пожалел потраченного времени на тест.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bennet Test [App]  1/11/2020 7:35

    Always looking for rhis kind of material. It was great. Want to see more of tjis stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bennet Test [App]  1/11/2020 7:35

    Good to stimulate the mind !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bennet Test [App]  1/11/2020 7:35

    I liked the challenge. It made me think!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bennet Test [App]  1/11/2020 7:35

    Very good test. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bennet Test [App]  1/11/2020 7:35

    Easy to use...clear diagrams...easy to understand...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bennet Test [App]  1/11/2020 7:35

    it sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bennet Test [App]  1/11/2020 7:35

    Cool test

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bennet Test [App]  1/11/2020 7:35

    Its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bennet Test [App]  1/11/2020 7:35

    very good

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386