Read the best guide to visit the top three cities in morocco reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all the best guide to visit the top three cities in morocco reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    need pin to play rsweeps []  2020-5-22 6:38

    Lost my pin for RSweeps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bringg dispatch How to setup [For Panera Drivers]  2020-5-28 1:23
    [email protected]

    I the application ands it asks for my email and pads and I can’t see hint registration to use the application what’s their point no help page or nothing! Help me out

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rough Guide to Morocco (Rough Guides) []  2019-12-23 20:58

    Best tutorial book

    0  


    Add your opinion on the best guide to visit the top three cities in morocco or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rough Guide to Morocco (Rough Guides) []  2019-12-23 20:58

    I've traveled to more countries than I can count. I like travel tutorials with lots of maps, lots of summarized information, and a lot of sample itineraries or ways for me to easily make one as a starting point. To me, a travel tutorial should have layers of info with lots of side sections I can discover if I wish to and with supporting info if I wish to dig deeper into a given area. "If you have two days in town X, do this" is a amazing starting point for me to obtain focused and let me to tailor an itinerary to my is is not that kind of book.I spent a rainy weekend going through this book and the associated Marrakesh tutorial (the multi-format eBooks direct from ) only to search I had a lot of bits of info and no plan. I bought the books because the copyright date was more current than Lonely Planet's, but I later bought the Lonely Planet tutorials to the same areas and search them to be far superior in terms of organization. I have not traveled to Morocco yet so I can't comment on the quality of info in either book.If you're making a tutorial book to Italy, you've got lots of competition, a huge market, and a need to really create an effort to rocco? Not so much. Thankfully, there are options.Happy travels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rough Guide to Morocco (Rough Guides) []  2019-12-23 20:58

    The Rough Tutorials speak my travel language. While waiting for their fresh tutorial to Morocco to be published I got a couple other travel tutorials to Morocco. They were good, but I was not really able to plan my trip until my Rough Tutorial arrived. Something about the writing, the priorities and the tip of the authors fit me just right. I always wish to travel with Rough Tutorials as my source.I am an adventurous traveler. Prefer the street less traveled, and like to search hidden treasures. I travel low budget, but I like that the Rough Tutorials various budget options, in case I'm ready for a more upscale experience along the commended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rough Guide to Morocco (Rough Guides) []  2019-12-23 20:58

    reading thru it, seems like a amazing guidebook touse

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rough Guide to Morocco (Rough Guides) []  2019-12-23 20:58

    Amazing product, price, and service. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rough Guide to Morocco (Rough Guides) []  2019-12-23 20:58

    I bought this book for an upcoming trip to Morocco and it has a lot of amazing information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rough Guide to Morocco (Rough Guides) []  2019-12-23 20:58

    Very comprehensive info as indicated in the volume of this book. However, a bit disorganized. Not as simple to search essential information, such as buses schedule, how to obtain to places......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rough Guide to Morocco (Rough Guides) []  2019-12-23 20:58

    Looking to travel to Morocco in the next few months but didn't have any set itinerary. This book provided valuable info on what is truly important to know and see while there. There is nothing I've come across about Morocco that isn't in this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rough Guide to Morocco (Rough Guides) []  2019-12-23 20:58

    Gave me a amazing overview.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rough Guide to Morocco (Rough Guides) []  2019-12-23 20:58

    I'm finding this helpful as I plan my trip to Morocco.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Discovering Morocco: The Simple Travel Guide For The Best Experience []  2020-2-6 23:0

    When they say easy they mean it. Very short, with small useful information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Discovering Morocco: The Simple Travel Guide For The Best Experience []  2020-2-6 23:0

    It's a travel tutorial in miniature. Overview of what to see in each city. Not a lot of detail. Even the history is minimalist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Discovering Morocco: The Simple Travel Guide For The Best Experience []  2020-2-6 23:0

    I’m an avid traveler and I was thinking to myself a amazing put to go for my next trip. I wanted it to be different, somewhere I haven’t been and some put that isn’t a mainstream vacation spot. I was browsing Amazon one day and I found this book, and it had Morocco on it. And I was like that’s it, I’m going there. So I immediately downloaded the book so I could search the best locations to go while there. I was stunned, the book provided perfect spots with info that you’d normally need a tour tutorial for. I loved the book and I am looking forward to my vacation to Morocco!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The California Garden Tour: The 50 Best Gardens to Visit in the Golden State []  2020-4-1 19:48

    For those who love beauty, travel and gardens, it doesn't obtain any better than Donald's garden tour books. As the author is himself a gardener with an eye to harmony and curiosity; an author with an impressive catalogue of books, including the Pacific Northwest garden tours; a playwright with a sense of the performer; and a man with a amazing sense of humor, these garden books are far beyond the dry routes of other travel writing, readable on their own, and usefully directive for traveling. You wish this for your library, and for gifts!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top 12 Places to Visit in Egypt - Top 12 Egypt Travel Guide (Includes Giza, Cairo, Sharm El Sheikh, Luxor, Alexandria, Aswan, The Nile, Siwa Oasis, ...) []  2020-1-22 21:53

    Very little, if any , specific info regarding the 12 websites ( like how to obtain there, accommodation, prices, you know like a travel guide.. It appears that all the information was taken from few travel sites. I don't know how the " writer" conned Amazon to it. Is not worth the time to browse it ,let alone reading, much less paying. Pure garbage!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top 10 Places to Visit in the Dominican Republic - Top 10 Dominican Republic Travel Guide (Includes Santo Domingo, Punta Cana, La Romana, Puerto Plata, Sosua, & More) []  2020-2-1 6:18

    Amazing info on island. Very informative. Can’t wait to use the info on our upcoming vacation scheduled in June of this year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top 10 Places to Visit in the Dominican Republic - Top 10 Dominican Republic Travel Guide (Includes Santo Domingo, Punta Cana, La Romana, Puerto Plata, Sosua, & More) []  2020-2-1 6:18

    Luckily I only for the kindle version, very small info. Didn’t list hotels or rate beaches or talk about the people & culture or the weather. Don’t waste your $

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top 10 Places to Visit in the Dominican Republic - Top 10 Dominican Republic Travel Guide (Includes Santo Domingo, Punta Cana, La Romana, Puerto Plata, Sosua, & More) []  2020-2-1 6:18

    This is beautiful basic. It was not what I was looking for but amazing for primary information on DR locations and culture

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top 10 Places to Visit in the Dominican Republic - Top 10 Dominican Republic Travel Guide (Includes Santo Domingo, Punta Cana, La Romana, Puerto Plata, Sosua, & More) []  2020-2-1 6:18

    Very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The California Garden Tour: The 50 Best Gardens to Visit in the Golden State []  2020-4-1 19:48

    Imagine an invitation to a dinner party given by a favorite mate or relative, an invitation you accept with relish because you know the host not only has a passion for all things beautiful, but also really knows how to tell a amazing story. The California Garden Tour by Donald Olson is that invitation. Some of the 50 gardens described in words and striking images are well known; some are obscure. But Olson makes each of them come alive. A garden is a collaboration between nature and men and women, and Olson has a particular skill with the human side of the equation. Here are the attractive Descanso Gardens, (Los Angeles), originally home to "a hero named E. Manchester Boddy," encyclopedia salesman turned millionaire newspaper man, who started the biggest camellia collection in the United States. We visit the Luther Burbank Home and Gardens with Olson as our host. Burbank, a Fresh Englander and high school dropout, developed a potato in 1872 that financed his move to the West Coast, and his lifelong pursuit of creating hybrids, both fruit and floral -- over 800 of them, a lot of of which grace our gardens, or dinner plates, today. Olson takes us to the Greystone Mansion and Gardens, made by Edward Doheny of the Teapot Dome scandal, and tips at suspicious goings-on in the mansion's history. A favorite garden of mine would have to be Lotusland, (Santa Barbara), made by a Polish ex-pat (and faux diva), Ganna Walska. Before entering the gorgeous grounds, the author takes us on a dizzying tour of Madame Walska's marital life. "Ganna, you see, was searching for spiritual enlightenment. After six husbands, what else was there? Gardening, as it turned out." For those passionate about gardens, and for those who simply love a amazing story, this book is ideal. The California Garden Tour may well turn out to be a classic of its kind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The California Garden Tour: The 50 Best Gardens to Visit in the Golden State []  2020-4-1 19:48

    unbelievable collection of gardens to visit in one of the most attractive states in the country. Donald Olson captures the atmosphere, the unique features and the allure of these outdoor wonders. Amazing book for travelers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The California Garden Tour: The 50 Best Gardens to Visit in the Golden State []  2020-4-1 19:48

    It is a well written tutorial to public gardens of California. Each chapter is just long enough to provide info but so long that you obtain lost. There is a amazing of info on the history and people behind each garden. Some (like me) will have fun this added info while others may search it to be a bit much and prefer to focus on the actual garden tour. If you are interested in botanical gardens, even just a little, you should have fun this book.I only give it three stars for two reasons. The first is that I am a serious photographer and the image quality is only mediocre. Most of the images were taken by the author and though he has a beautiful amazing eye for composition, most are not professional e second reason is that there are some locations that should not be included and really stretch the definition of public garden. For example there is an outdoor zone for workers to take their break between two office turrets - why is that here? But the largest blunder is the section on Palm Springs. It contains a chapter on Joshua Tree National Park, which is of course a national park and not a botanical garden. It is so out of put it is baffling. Even worse, the number one public garden in the Palm Springs zone - The Living Desert - is not listed at all!The book is useful and well written, but the selection of listings needs some work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The California Garden Tour: The 50 Best Gardens to Visit in the Golden State []  2020-4-1 19:48

    I like the private anecdotes describing unique things to look for ......both seasonal hints and small stuff of joy that one might miss on a garden tour walk .....very personable writing style.....can't wait to obtain to California again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The California Garden Tour: The 50 Best Gardens to Visit in the Golden State []  2020-4-1 19:48

    I have lived in California for over 40 years and never knew about most of the gardens in this beautifully illustrated book. I love gardens, so I've been using it as a guidebook as I travel around the state. It's simple to use and easily fits into your bag or backpack. The garden stories are fascinating and the photographs create you wish to see the gardens for yourself, I am going to be giving The California Garden Tour to a lot of my mates at Christmas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The California Garden Tour: The 50 Best Gardens to Visit in the Golden State []  2020-4-1 19:48

    I'll be taking this attractive tutorial with me every time I go to California. Olson's knowledge and appreciation of gardens, and his clear focus on what makes each of his selections distinctive, comes through on every page. His fine writing makes this book a pleasure to read, the images are enticing, and the clean format and straightforward presentation makes this an simple resource to use. I look forward to exploring all 50 gardens.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The California Garden Tour: The 50 Best Gardens to Visit in the Golden State []  2020-4-1 19:48

    A fine book. Amazing for the garden lover headed to the West Coast. I look forward to visiting a lot of of the gardens described when I'm able to return to the West Coast one day is series of books has been very helpful in planning my travels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The California Garden Tour: The 50 Best Gardens to Visit in the Golden State []  2020-4-1 19:48

    It's both awesome and compelling to see in Donald Olson's fresh book the large diversity of the gardens and plant materials in the Golden State. The book is beautiful; the awesome images tantalize me to experience more. Each of the gardens has its own special story that the author captures in a wonderfully personable and knowledgeable voice. I particularly liked his telling of how gardens in California came to be, essentially a story of bringing water to an arid region to make a whole fresh globe of exotic wonder. I will use this book often. I'm inspired to visit all these unbelievable gardens. The book is a must have for all garden lovers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The California Garden Tour: The 50 Best Gardens to Visit in the Golden State []  2020-4-1 19:48

    This book is dense in the amazing sense of being filled with info on history of the gardens, plant varieties, social context, and the author's witty judgements. Some reading about locations familiar to me reveals that I still have much to learn about gardens nearby. I look forward to taking it along to locations that I don't know well. California residents as well as visitors should search it a source of pleasure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rough Guide to Morocco (Travel Guide eBook) []  2020-1-26 23:4

    Looking to travel to Morocco in the next few months but didn't have any set itinerary. This book provided valuable info on what is truly important to know and see while there. There is nothing I've come across about Morocco that isn't in this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rough Guide to Morocco (Travel Guide eBook) []  2020-1-26 23:4

    Best tutorial book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rough Guide to Morocco (Travel Guide eBook) []  2020-1-26 23:4

    I'm finding this helpful as I plan my trip to Morocco.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rough Guide to Morocco (Travel Guide eBook) []  2020-1-26 23:4

    I've traveled to more countries than I can count. I like travel tutorials with lots of maps, lots of summarized information, and a lot of sample itineraries or ways for me to easily make one as a starting point. To me, a travel tutorial should have layers of info with lots of side sections I can discover if I wish to and with supporting info if I wish to dig deeper into a given area. "If you have two days in town X, do this" is a amazing starting point for me to obtain focused and let me to tailor an itinerary to my is is not that kind of book.I spent a rainy weekend going through this book and the associated Marrakesh tutorial (the multi-format eBooks direct from ) only to search I had a lot of bits of info and no plan. I bought the books because the copyright date was more current than Lonely Planet's, but I later bought the Lonely Planet tutorials to the same areas and search them to be far superior in terms of organization. I have not traveled to Morocco yet so I can't comment on the quality of info in either book.If you're making a tutorial book to Italy, you've got lots of competition, a huge market, and a need to really create an effort to rocco? Not so much. Thankfully, there are options.Happy travels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rough Guide to Morocco (Travel Guide eBook) []  2020-1-26 23:4

    Amazing product, price, and service. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rough Guide to Morocco (Travel Guide eBook) []  2020-1-26 23:4

    reading thru it, seems like a amazing guidebook touse

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rough Guide to Morocco (Travel Guide eBook) []  2020-1-26 23:4

    Very comprehensive info as indicated in the volume of this book. However, a bit disorganized. Not as simple to search essential information, such as buses schedule, how to obtain to places......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rough Guide to Morocco (Travel Guide eBook) []  2020-1-26 23:4

    I bought this book for an upcoming trip to Morocco and it has a lot of amazing information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rough Guide to Morocco (Travel Guide eBook) []  2020-1-26 23:4

    The Rough Tutorials speak my travel language. While waiting for their fresh tutorial to Morocco to be published I got a couple other travel tutorials to Morocco. They were good, but I was not really able to plan my trip until my Rough Tutorial arrived. Something about the writing, the priorities and the tip of the authors fit me just right. I always wish to travel with Rough Tutorials as my source.I am an adventurous traveler. Prefer the street less traveled, and like to search hidden treasures. I travel low budget, but I like that the Rough Tutorials various budget options, in case I'm ready for a more upscale experience along the commended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rough Guide to Morocco (Travel Guide eBook) []  2020-1-26 23:4

    Gave me a amazing overview.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morocco - Culture Smart!: The Essential Guide to Customs & Culture []  2020-1-22 21:45

    A very helpful summary and analysis of social and cultural attitudes in Morocco.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morocco - Culture Smart!: The Essential Guide to Customs & Culture []  2020-1-22 21:45

    This book will fit in your pocket, give you the basics of getting along, in Morocco. It's more geared to the person moving there than to the tourist but informative for both.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Singapore: A Quick Travel Guide to the Top 10 Things to Do in Singapore: Best of Singapore, Singapore Travel Guide []  2020-1-17 22:46

    it is a book on Singapore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pacific Northwest Garden Tour: The 60 Best Gardens to Visit in Oregon, Washington, and British Columbia []  2020-1-13 19:41

    Sent to children in CA. They are going to plan a trip around these gorgeous gardens.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pacific Northwest Garden Tour: The 60 Best Gardens to Visit in Oregon, Washington, and British Columbia []  2020-1-13 19:41

    I am fairly fresh to Oregon and am definitely directionally challenged. Am enjoying looking through this book and finding some amazing gardens that I can obtain to quite easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pacific Northwest Garden Tour: The 60 Best Gardens to Visit in Oregon, Washington, and British Columbia []  2020-1-13 19:41

    Item as described, Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pacific Northwest Garden Tour: The 60 Best Gardens to Visit in Oregon, Washington, and British Columbia []  2020-1-13 19:41

    This is an absolutely terrific guide! I live in Portland, I'm involved in a huge garden club and didn't know about some of these gardens before seeing this book. My goal is to visit each of these over the next decade. The Pacific NW has some really, really gorgeous gardens so it's amazing to see a guidebook that helps spread the word about their beauty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pacific Northwest Garden Tour: The 60 Best Gardens to Visit in Oregon, Washington, and British Columbia []  2020-1-13 19:41

    Perfect book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pacific Northwest Garden Tour: The 60 Best Gardens to Visit in Oregon, Washington, and British Columbia []  2020-1-13 19:41

    Amazing pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pacific Northwest Garden Tour: The 60 Best Gardens to Visit in Oregon, Washington, and British Columbia []  2020-1-13 19:41

    Amazing information for someone who has not lived her whole life on the peninsula. I intend to visit as a lot of of these gardens as I can obtain to in the next year. All the important info, like times and days open, any restrictions, eating options, are all there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pacific Northwest Garden Tour: The 60 Best Gardens to Visit in Oregon, Washington, and British Columbia []  2020-1-13 19:41

    Amazing reference for anyone interested in gardens. I was on a guided tour and wanted to know about the gardens before I got there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pacific Northwest Garden Tour: The 60 Best Gardens to Visit in Oregon, Washington, and British Columbia []  2020-1-13 19:41

    So a lot of attractive gardens nearby to visit. Might be my goal for the next five years to test and visit several of these gardens. Some I have already been to and would love to re-visit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pacific Northwest Garden Tour: The 60 Best Gardens to Visit in Oregon, Washington, and British Columbia []  2020-1-13 19:41

    Attractive book with interesting facts, some small known, about NW gardens.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The easy Guide to Your Walt Disney World Visit 2019 []  2020-1-20 19:40

    I've successfully used Josh and Dave's www service crowd predictions to plan my latest 2 Disney trips, so it was a forgone conclusion that I'd be purchasing their guidebook for my upcoming 2019 trip. Their blend of numbers based recommendations and snarky humor is a winning combination for me. It was convenient to be able to begin browsing the Kindle ver immediately while I waited for my hard copy to arrive. I'm looking forward to receiving 2019 updates and to enjoying another (practically) stress Disney experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The easy Guide to Your Walt Disney World Visit 2019 []  2020-1-20 19:40

    The best website, best blog and best guide. I have been following these guys for years and they are the most knowledgeable in the Disney universe for information on Disney World. Believe me things are much more complicated than a decade ago … intelligent phones and apps are now a necessity. Since I'm a Luddite with a flip phone and spreadsheets, I look forward to the recent tip from Dave and Josh to maximize my $$ when I go to Disney World.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The easy Guide to Your Walt Disney World Visit 2020 []  2020-1-23 0:28

    This guidebook incorporates more useful info and insider hints than others that are twice as long. We used it for our first trip to WDW in 2018 and I couldn't wait for this fresh edition to come out so that I could plan our summer 2020 trip. This edition contains amazing info about the fresh Galaxy's Edge in Hollywood Studios, and the authors provide updates throughout the year for those who the book. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The easy Guide to Your Walt Disney World Visit 2018 []  2020-1-26 23:2

    A must read for anyone planning vacation to Globe Disney World. From when to go, to how to plan your days and time in the park - packed with amazing info. We used the previous ver to plan vacations with amazing success, however with so much changing I felt it will benefit us to the fresh edition and I was right. The hack sheets part of the book are genius. I love that it comes with updates during the year too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The easy Guide to Your Walt Disney World Visit 2018 []  2020-1-26 23:2

    I have purchased this book annually for several years now, and I recommend it to anyone planning a Walt Disney Globe trip, even if they consider themselves to be experts on the family prepares for our trips to the Mouse House like we're planning a military operation, and the Simple Tutorial is the excellent field manual. The hack sheets and the touring recommendations work like a finely-tuned clock, a phenomenon that is demonstrated to us anytime we go "off-script" and visit a park on a non-recommended day, or ride that "anytime" ride too early in the day. Their recommendation to be at "rope drop" at least 45 mins (an hour is better!) before "official park open" itself is worth the of the book, and it's a habit we never compromise!Dave's and Josh's knowledge of (and love for) Walt Disney Globe comes through on every page, making their book entertaining as well as educational, and whether you're planning your first trip or your twenty-first, it's a must-have for your Disney-planning toolbox!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The easy Guide to Your Walt Disney World Visit 2018 []  2020-1-26 23:2

    I have been to Disney 6 times, yet I still feel this book is worth the buy. I like how it is organized. I also like that they will modernize the book and you obtain those updates sh and Dave run 2 of the best WDW www services out there. I count on both when planning our trips.I also like that when you the hardcopy you obtain the Kindle ver for is book is so practical and tells you to use common sense. They will tell you how to decide if something is a amazing value for your family or not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The easy Guide to Your Walt Disney World Visit 2020 []  2020-1-23 0:28

    Very inclusive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The easy Guide to Your Walt Disney World Visit 2018 []  2020-1-26 23:2

    If you plan on traveling to Disney this book along with the easywdw www service are a necessity. We travel there multiple times per year and the info gained from both of these resources has become invaluable in planning my trips. The resort and restaurant reviews have helped us to really branch out and stay fresh locations and test various restaurants and menu items. Thanks to these books and the website, we always have a list of fresh things to do and see, making each trip unique and unique. The info is clearly well researched and presented.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The easy Guide to Your Walt Disney World Visit 2019 []  2020-1-20 19:40

    This is the 6th Disney Globe Tutorial I've read in the latest few months and it's my favorite by leaps and bounds. This is the first book that it felt like I was reading instead of researching . The reason I decided to the book is because I LOVED the color coded maps that you can obtain off his www service so I decided to give his book a shot. It simplified everything 3 fold and I would recommend the maps to anyone planning a trip. My wife would say I'm a really huge maps and numbers guy but even then, I think a couple of the other books are a bit too bloated with information. I also was pleasantly surprised to search out after I purchased the paperback that the Kindle ver of the book is with the purchase. My 5 year old daughter doesn't know I'm planning the trip so I didn't have to wait for her to fall asleep before I started reading the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The easy Guide to Your Walt Disney World Visit 2019 []  2020-1-20 19:40

    The trick about planning a WDW vacation is that you need to know a lot and you need to do a lot in advance: book ADRs, book hotels, book FP+. It's incredibly simple to fall down the rabbit hole and become paralyzed with the sheer amount of information. This book isn't exhaustive, but in fewer than 350 pages it tells you everything you need to know to start your planning. Honestly, I'm sure that you could have an outstanding experience by only consulting this book, but the authors' www services are a amazing put to discover the nuance in more detail (do I wish a dessert party? What is Disney After Hours? ). I was a small disappointed that the book didn't have an index, but the I realized that I could find in the accompanying kindle, making an index a small less necessary. Overall, I've been wonderfully happy with the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The easy Guide to Your Walt Disney World Visit 2019 []  2020-1-20 19:40

    Planning a 9 day stay at WDW in December 2019. We've been using the Itinerary Planning Worksheets to decide which days we'll spend in each park. We've found the info to be clear, concise and simple to follow. The Hack Sheets will be laminated and stuffed into our park packs for fast reference. Whether you are a first time visitor, or a veteran WDW vacationer, this book should be in your planning toolkit. Appreciate the updates available after purchasing the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The easy Guide to Your Walt Disney World Visit 2018 []  2020-1-26 23:2

    "Easy guide" isn't just marketing hype. Whereas other tutorials are written like either commercials or clinical assessments, this feels more like a conversation with an excited mate who has been there already and loved it. They tell you about the crowds and other factors in choosing the right time of year to visit, which rides are the most necessary uses for your FastPass+ reservations, which are less crowded in the early afternoons, what the "scary factor" is on each ride, and other knuts-and-bolts info to support you plan the trip that's exactly right for you. With larger crowds and all the advanced reservations at WDW, gone are the days of just "winging it" when you obtain to the parks. This book gives you all the insider hints and considerations to create the most of your trip, whether it's a fast local stop or a once-in-a-lifetime weeklong getaway. For my fellow geeks, they even explain the math of guests and rides per hour in some locations to support figure out how much of an advantage you'll gain by choosing certain parks on certain days. It's not often I search a tourist tutorial that's just plain fun to read in its own right, but I highly recommend this one!I chose the Kindle ver so I can bring it on my iPhone in case we wish to reference anything while we're inside the parks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The easy Guide to Your Walt Disney World Visit 2018 []  2020-1-26 23:2

    Indispensable tool for those who value their sanity when planning a trip to one of the most fabulous tourist traps in the world. As a first-time user who hadn't been to DSW since childhood, this book saved a ton of time and -- especially with pre-trip arrangements -- and even the email updates to the book were created available by Dave and Josh within hours of my contacting well for previous reader / users, too -- but, then again, they should already know veStars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The easy Guide to Your Walt Disney World Visit 2020 []  2020-1-23 0:28

    We've planned two trips with this guide. Even my AAA rep said she couldn't obtain us better pricing or deals. She purchased this book as well to support her with her other clients.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The easy Guide to Your Walt Disney World Visit 2019 []  2020-1-20 19:40

    Disney Globe is so heavy and complex --not to mention expensive-- and this tutorial is a bit lighter and easier to manage than The Unofficial Guide, which has gotten quite cumbersome, especially if you haven't used these tutorials in a while, or it's your first WDW trip. They both have their strengths, and you may not agree with all the assessments of the attractions, restaurants and hotels. But certainly, the Simple Tutorial is one of the most reliable out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The easy Guide to Your Walt Disney World Visit 2019 []  2020-1-20 19:40

    We had already booked our vacation but I wanted more info before going so I purchased the book (I also have the kindle version). We did use the tip given while on our vacation and it helped with our decisions planning out our day and changing some of the plans we had already made. I highly recommend buying the book prior to booking your Disney vacation so you can use their ideas/recommendations. We are already using it for our next trip. It's an simple read and well thought out book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RV Adventure To Explore the Wild & Wonderful Alaska & Canada: A Budget Friendly Guide to Visit Alaska & Canada in a RV []  2020-1-17 23:53

    One of the dream vacations as a family has always been to take an RV trip up to Canada and then to Alaska. No, we have created that dream a reality yet, but we will soon one day. I must say, this book beautiful much reinforced that dream. I found this book to be very detail, packed with useful and practical info that can be really handy on such trips. This is a must read for anyone thinking remotely about taking a trip like we are. Amazing luck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RV Adventure To Explore the Wild & Wonderful Alaska & Canada: A Budget Friendly Guide to Visit Alaska & Canada in a RV []  2020-1-17 23:53

    This book had a ton of useful info - the kind it's harder to search through internet research, and isn't ever all in one place. The kind of info one can only really obtain through experience. It covered lots of attractive locations that I plan on traveling to through Canada. I plan to hold it in the car and reference it a lot on my trip! The budget section was amazing too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The easy Guide to Your Walt Disney World Visit 2019 []  2020-1-20 19:40

    This book os a treasure trove of info about Walt Disney Globe (WDW). The authors have written about everything that a WDW vacationer needs to know. Check it the monthly recap of the visitor traffic to the parks (highs and lows). Lots of info about the Value, moderate and deluxe hotels, what they offer, room layouts and restaurant. The info and bout Fastpass+ and Disney Dining Plans was very insightful-the authors gave examples of how to create the best use of Fastpass+, such as how to use it for the Tier 1 and 2 attractions, making the most of scheduling your happenings with Fastpass+ so you won't be waiting time waiting in line. They contain easy-to-use Hack Sheets and Planning Forms so you can decide on the things you wish to see, rides, locations to eat and parks you wish to visit. They even tell you busiest times of the week for each park. I thought the Planning Forms might be dull and boring but, once you decide which day(s) you visit a park, it becomes fun to plan and think about the rides and attractions you are going to see. WDW is large and, for a first-timer like me, this was a amazing reference to support me be ready for a fun time and generated even more excitement. I showed the book to someone who had already been there-she loved the info and agreed with everything in the book. This book probably saved me and time with all of its insights, info and authors' extensive experience. Amazing read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The easy Guide to Your Walt Disney World Visit 2018 []  2020-1-26 23:2

    This is the one WDW planning tutorial you should spend on. Extremely helpful for first-timers, with a lot to benefit veterans as well. Dave and Josh spend a lot of time on the ground at WDW to create sure their info and tip is accurate and up-to-date. The book is well-organized and simple to navigate, and the authors have a nice dry wit.I particularly appreciate their recommendations for restaurants and resorts, which are accompanied by concise reasons and let the authors to present their differing personalities or priorities. As an example, in Hollywood Studios:"Our recommendations are Sci-Fi Dine-In Theater and 50's Prime Time Cafe, both of which richly themed atmospheres and relatively inexpensive fare. Dave prefers the comfort meal favorites at 50's Prime Time, while Josh gives the nod to Sci-Fi, with its fun mockup of a dine-in theater and a menu that focuses on inexpensive sandwiches and hamburgers, in addition to steak and ribs."(First-timers will wish to note that "relatively inexpensive" means relative to other Disney and not relative outside the resort.) This type of fast and sensible tip is more helpful than detailed charts with multiple categories of star ratings.I like the Unofficial Guide, too, but I appreciate the nuance and observations that come with private experience instead of synthesizing surveys. The Unofficial Tutorial has more, by volume, info in it than the simple Guide, but I don't think the additional info is helpful for most people. That would be a amazing book to check out from your library to compare. I subscribe to the similar , which I recommend, but if buying one book, the simple Tutorial is the one to get. Comprehensive without being overwhelming. Be sure to check out the authors' websites, and , also.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The easy Guide to Your Walt Disney World Visit 2018 []  2020-1-26 23:2

    Hands down the best WDW planning book out there! This book is extremely helpful for both first timers and veterans of WDW. All of your questions are answered in 1 book. The book is well organized, extremely informative and up-to-date, which also contains updates throughout the year. The humor and wit of both authors, Dave and Josh, also makes it an enjoyable read. I love visiting the easywdw www service to have my private questions answered on the forums and yourfirstvisit site, as well. You will be set for your trip with this book. Would highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The easy Guide to Your Walt Disney World Visit 2018 []  2020-1-26 23:2

    The simple Tutorial to WDW is a amazing resource when planning your next trip to Walt Disney World. Whether you are an experienced WDW traveler or a first-time visitor, this book provides amazing detailed reviews of the major attractions, restaurants and resorts. I love that you can keep digital updates over the course of the year as they modernize content to reflect the recent additions and changes in Orlando. Josh and Dave also run awesome www services that provide extra context and have attractive pictures to support you see what you plan to experience in advance. I rarely take the time to write such a glowing product review but this book truly deserves it. This is one you won't regret.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The easy Guide to Your Walt Disney World Visit 2020 []  2020-1-23 0:28

    As a follower of both authors' websites, it was a no-brainer to this book to support prepare for an upcoming Disney trip. It did not disappoint. Everything you can think of (and much that you'd never think of) is covered in generous detail, oftentimes with a delightful frankness and wry humor that makes the sometimes intense work of strategizing a Disney Globe Vacation pleasurable as well as productive. The authors' business-like approach and tight organization let content to be fully explored in 292 pages, a very manageable read, although you'll wish to refresh on various sections as planning progresses and deadlines for critical decisions approach. There's a lot to take in. The touring plan hack sheets are genius in that they variations for touring preferences; when you the book you become eligible for email updates as things change. As the authors say in their Introduction, at Disney, a small planning goes a long way. Very highly recommend this planning tool for what can be a complex planning journey.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The easy Guide to Your Walt Disney World Visit 2020 []  2020-1-23 0:28

    The info and tip is spot on and the most useful and comprehensive I've seen. The breakdown and approach are second to none. It is a worthwhile read from cover to cover and a handy reference while making decisions for your own Disney experience. Josh and Dave have been my family's WDW guru tutorial squad for all our trips and we are always successful. Earlier editions of this book helped us to choose where to save and where to splurge as well as how to use our time efficiently. This is my fourth book in as a lot of n't underestimate the FREE updates to this edition. There are always changes at Disney between rides opening and closing, refurbishments and fresh construction. Josh and Dave hold us updated on how that affects our plans. It adds amazing value to the book. I highly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The easy Guide to Your Walt Disney World Visit 2020 []  2020-1-23 0:28

    I found & followed Josh's tip from his www service for our July 2012 trip. He was spot-on then. So much has changed that there was no method I was taking our March 2020 trip without his advice. The specifics in the book and updates on the current www service makes this a no-brainer investment into the success of our trip to Disney.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The easy Guide to Your Walt Disney World Visit 2018 []  2020-1-26 23:2

    Over the years I have purchased all other Disney Globe guides. I should have started with the Simple Tutorial and not even considered the others. It is very well organized and simple to utilize both before and during the visit. The reviews of the attractions, dining, etc. are spot on and provide the best guidance for families with kids of different ages and preferences. The "cheat sheets" and theme park maps are great. I highly recommend the Simple Guide!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The easy Guide to Your Walt Disney World Visit 2019 []  2020-1-20 19:40

    While I haven't received my physical copy of the book yet, I have started reading my kindle version. I purchased one in 2014 and it helped me plan my 2015 trip in September. I used all his advices, followed his tutorial and we had the most pleasant relaxing trip ever. We went again on a spur of the moment trip during spring break (high traffic) 2018 (didnt re that time) and still used most his methods I could remember. Even on no refresher course, we had such an awesome time. This book is a important investment and the right tool for your toolbox to plan the excellent disney vacation. Spring Break 2018 while we had plenty of busy crowds, not once did we "feel" it specifically because of this books tip and approach to handling crowds and breaking down fastpass strategies. There are too a lot of people I speak to/know who go to Disney with zero understanding of all that, end up have a miserable time, vowing to never go back. With this book, that's not the case! Helps you grasp realistic expectations of your vacation and how to best handle it all. Now we are planning a 2019/2020 fresh years eve trip (I know we obtain crazier and crazier each trip), and I knew I would NEED an updated ver of this book. There has been too a lot of changes since 2014 plus the adding of star battles galaxies edge. I'm curious to see the fresh perspective on all the fresh additions since 2014! Look forward to finishing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The easy Guide to Your Walt Disney World Visit 2019 []  2020-1-20 19:40

    Crowd calendars ,park touring tips, budgets, hotel and dining recommendations are just a few of the helpful aids covered in this book. Updates are available as well as email communication with the authors makes this the most consumer friendly and helpful tool for tackling a "vacation" to Walt Disney World. WDW constantly adds and subtracts attractions to refresh the parks experience and the Simple Tutorial makes sense of it all and leads you on a "path throughthe wilderness".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RV Adventure To Explore the Wild & Wonderful Alaska & Canada: A Budget Friendly Guide to Visit Alaska & Canada in a RV []  2020-1-17 23:53

    Disappointed in this book. It’s supposed to give you budget friendly suggestions about camping. All it mentions is staying in rv parks which gets to be expensive. Never does it mention that Canada has dozens of provincial parks with camping for half the of rv parks. Another option is to Boondock, which is free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RV Adventure To Explore the Wild & Wonderful Alaska & Canada: A Budget Friendly Guide to Visit Alaska & Canada in a RV []  2020-1-17 23:53

    Overall I loved this guide. I have to admit me and partner traveled to Canada before unprepared and of course, it did not go well. This time around we rented an RV and I bought a few RV tutorials but most we skimmed through or they weren't as informative as this one. This tutorial was the best one because the author was honest and added the cons to owning/ renting an RV and wasn't just trying to upsell the idea of the having/renting one. He went over things in detail but also included "right in your face" subtitles for various subjects (for those who like to obtain the info and go), examples, lists, and suggestions. I felt more prepared for our trip and we ended up having a unbelievable time. We're thinking next stop to Texas!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RV Adventure To Explore the Wild & Wonderful Alaska & Canada: A Budget Friendly Guide to Visit Alaska & Canada in a RV []  2020-1-17 23:53

    We've been looking to live the RV life for a while now, and thank the wheels of destiny coming across a book like this one. Comprehensive, efficient, and economical, this trusty tutorial does all the work for you so you can concentrate on the fun stuff. This is your one stop travel agency. More, more, more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RV Adventure To Explore the Wild & Wonderful Alaska & Canada: A Budget Friendly Guide to Visit Alaska & Canada in a RV []  2020-1-17 23:53

    I've always wanted to go to Alaska and Canada and now I can with this RV that someone gave me. But where do I go. I've a few book that didn't give me a amazing budget for what I wanted to see but this book does. Now I know where to go and where to obtain the best for doing things. I saw things in this book that I have not seen anywhere and I just love it. If you are going to these locations this book is a must for you to have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Visit to the Louvre [App]  2019-9-20 22:20

    the fact that the entire audio tutorial can be downloaded is a amazing benefit for those who frequent the museum. from the map view, there is a keypad icon that you can touch and enter any ausio tutorial number you come across and obtain the exact same commentary as is on the Nintendo tutorials they rent on site. the map isnt as user friendly as it could be - it lacks room numbers for example, so minus one star for that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Visit to the Louvre [App]  2019-9-20 22:20

    it useless because you can tutorials but it doesn't day where to begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Visit to the Louvre [App]  2019-9-20 22:20

    Useless! Despite that it apparently downloaded the full audio tutorial at the hotel, it never started any audio presentation. Everywhere, I clicked on 'listen to audio', it just kept switching to the page confirming that I had purchased the full tutorial but not confirming neither denying if I downloaded the guide. 5 pounds just stolen from me and hours wasted at the museum trying to figure out what was wrong with this application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Visit to the Louvre [App]  2019-9-20 22:20

    Terrible. Useless. Do not install and especially do not audio guide. Not good user interface that doesn't work. Not good memory management, restarts frequently.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Visit to the Louvre [App]  2019-9-20 22:20

    audio tutorials didn't work in some ion didn't work too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Visit to the Louvre [App]  2019-9-20 22:20

    Scam! you for tickets and audio tutorial and they never send any email. My request was not entertained. Payment notification was just shunned down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Visit to the Louvre [App]  2019-9-20 22:20

    Bought an audio tutorial couldnt it with the museums wireless connection and with hotspot, worst museum ever visited, how do you place every paiting/sculpure description in France in one of the most visited museum. Shows a lack of respect for every one paying 17€ to see.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Visit to the Louvre [App]  2019-9-20 22:20

    I for the audio tutorial but I could never obtain it to work! Don't waste your

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Visit to the Louvre [App]  2019-9-20 22:20

    not user friendly. poorly designed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Visit to the Louvre [App]  2019-9-20 22:20

    could support but doe s not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Visit to the Louvre [App]  2019-9-20 22:20

    Not good UI

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Visit to the Louvre [App]  2019-9-20 22:20

    Terrible, doesn't give amazing directions. [email protected]#$%! would translate the painting descriptions on the side for you. Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Visit to the Louvre [App]  2019-9-20 22:20

    Bonjour, j'ai acheté le tutorial audio complet de 600mo sur mon ancien téléphone. Maintenant que je vais le retelecharger sur mon nouveau téléphone le téléchargement ne se fait pas et reste bloqué sur "connectez-vous au WiFi pour poursuivre". Mais je suis déjà connecté au WiFi ! Je pourriez vous régler ce problème RAPIDEMENT s'il vous plaît. Merci

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Visit to the Louvre [App]  2019-9-20 22:20

    Useless. Crashes all the time. Waste of time. Sad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Visit to the Louvre [App]  2019-9-20 22:20

    Amazing

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386