the blind tiger cafe Reviews & Opinions


Submit the blind tiger cafe review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Blind Tiger Cafe review [App]  2019-11-29 13:30

    I can now order ahead for pick up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Blinds review [Book]  2018-6-4 18:0

    WESTERN SUSPENSEAdam SternberghThe Blinds: A NovelEccoHardcover, 978-0-0626-6134-0, (also available as an e-book, an audio book, and on audio CD), 400 pgs., $26.99August 1, 20171. NO VISITORS2. NO CONTACT3. NO RETURNThose are the rules in Caesura (rhymes with “Tempura”), Texas (aka The Blinds), population forty-eight, located somewhere outside Amarillo, enclosed by a fourteen-foot fence. A twist on the United States Federal Witness Protection Program (WITSEC), the population of Caesura are criminals (some are a “coiled trap,” others are “more like a malfunctioning valve, a faulty weld, a crack in a storage tank leaking toxins”). But they don’t know that. A shadowy organization called the Fell Institute has perfected a way to wipe our memories, and created a deal with the U.S. Marshals to conduct a cruel neurological and psychological experiment. All has been peaceful in Caesura for eight years, but now there are two bodies, both shot to e Blinds: A Novel is the recent from Edgar-nominated author Adam Sternbergh. This novel is an original fusion of mystery, comedy, procedural, suspense, and western, seasoned with a bit of science fiction — The Sopranos meets The Andy Griffith Present meets The Twilight ernbergh has a lot of fun naming his characters: Each fresh citizen of Caesura is needed to choose a fresh name using two lists; one list is the names of film stars, the other is names of United States vice presidents. The effect is characters named Spiro Mitchum and Doris Agnew, which had me giggling ese characters are numerous and diverse, but because of the lack of backstories due to the memory wipes, they can’t be complex, making identifying with them and caring about them challenging. There are a few exceptions. Sheriff Calvin Cooper, our anti-hero who’s never had to load his sidearm until now, is given to rambling interior monologues. Sidney Dawes is Cooper’s fresh deputy. She’s officious, ambitious, and insubordinate. Fran Adams, former love interest of Cooper, is the only resident with a child, eight-year-old Isaac, born in Caesura. Fran’s only memento of her previous life, other than Isaac, is a tattoo of a series of numbers encircling her e Blinds takes put over five days, but Sternbergh takes too long building to the action, and when the action begins the unrelenting violence becomes tedious. But the plot is intricate and creative, the foreshadowing is hair-raising, the twists whiplash-inducing. And you have to appreciate a plot that employs Susan Sontag essays as a major ernbergh can turn a phrase. During a city meeting, the “crowd pulsates in the heat, murmuring, fluid and combustible.” In the bar, “a defeated ceiling fan begins its exhausted rotation.” When the climactic action begins, “The silences after the shots are the worst part. Then more shots, sharp reports, getting closer,” a resident thinks, “Like the knock of a census-taker, stopping at every door on the block, approaching yours.” Channeling Davy Crockett, Cooper says, “Let me stress that, despite the perimeter fence and the different rules, your residency here is not a punishment. You are not in jail. You are not in hell. You are in Texas.”The Blinds is about community, retribution (“a distant relative of justice”), the chance of redemption, and the role memory plays in identity. There’s more than meets the eye to The Blinds.Originally published in Lone Star Literary Life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Blinds review [Book]  2018-6-4 18:0

    High-concept fodder for the eventual Netflix or Hulu series, but not terribly well-executed nor fun nor interesting. That said, there are worse ways to pass a few nights of reading.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on the blind tiger cafe or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch the blind tiger cafe video reviews and related movies:

    See The Blind Tiger. Cafe, Tea & Textiles. on youtube.

     related image

    See Blind Tiger Cafe is coffee bar and retail shop in one #thenowtampabay on youtube.

     related image

    See Blind Tiger Café and Black & Denim Apparel Co. Client Testimonial Prospera on youtube.

     related image

    See Sip on coffee from around world at 'Blind Tiger' on youtube.

     related image

    See Childhood Home, Blind Tiger Coffee, & Ysa the Lumberjack! on youtube.

     related image

    See Tales of Tampa - The Blind Tiger on youtube.

     related image

    See Blind Tiger Coffee Westshore Plaza Grand Opening! on youtube.

     related image

    See Blind Tiger Café to open 5th location inside WestShore Plaza in former Starbucks space on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Blinds review [Book]  2018-6-4 18:0

    Remembering the past can be painful for some and impossible for others. For those in the Blinds, their pasts have been wiped clean including their memories of those pasts. But can they live with their futures knowing that someone purposely altered their memories? And what possible gain would compel someone to erase others memories? This compelling novel delves into these questions and takes the reader on a thrilling ride with twists and turns that left this reader eagerly turning the pages to search out the answers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Blinds review [Book]  2018-6-4 18:0

    I really liked this book a lot. There are often times when a book or a film has a terrific premise, but the execution or the elaboration of the concept is not done well. This is not one of those books...However, I was not able to give it five stars because I did not like the ending...I felt it was too rushed and not as well drawn out as the rest of the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Blinds review [Book]  2018-6-4 18:0

    amazing story, lots of characters to root for

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Blinds review [Book]  2018-6-4 18:0

    Intelligent and suspenseful, Sternbergh drops us into a special and complicated situation and keeps a tight rein on all the moving pieces and characters. Amazing genre-blending here with it's sci-fi/tech elements and western through-line, plus the different back stories of some of the criminal elements inhabiting the city of Caesura, TX.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Blinds review [Book]  2018-6-4 18:0

    The story line had potential but it didn't live up to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Blinds review [Book]  2018-6-4 18:0

    Didn't like the ending

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Blinds review [Book]  2018-6-4 18:0

    Hard to hold up with names was good, but created a slow read for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Blinds review [Book]  2018-6-4 18:0

    Amazing read if you’re not looking for something deep. Cool concept.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Tiger review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    GREAT FUN AND NOT A SINGL PROBLEM WITH GAM E PLAY But the spawning needs to change I'm lv 42 n still addicted, more CHAMPIONS very hard to search any I'm level 44 and can't really. Obtain better without spending takes ages

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Tiger review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    THIS IS THE BEST SIM EVER PLEASE DOWNLOAD IF U LOVE CUTE TIGERS IT DOESNT EVEN GET GLITCHY OR LAGGY LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS GAME SO MUCH 😍😍😍😍😍😍MY EYES ARE GLUED TO THE SCREEN ON MY PHONE TO THE POINT WHERE IM DELETING MY OTHER SIMS 😄😄😄😍😍😍👍👍👍👏👏👏PLEASE MAKE A HORSE ONE BECAUSE I LOVE HORSES TOO AND THE GIRL HORSES CAN BE UNICORNS AND THE BOYS CAN BE JUST REGULAR HORSES

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Tiger review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    amazing android game I love that you can meet other people I just want you could maybe add Cubs so like you could create other people and have cups with them just think about it I'm just throwing out suggestions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Tiger review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    I like this android game very much and it's fun to play! Just hold adding fresh features, so we all will hold coming back. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Tiger review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    needs a age range setting...im 27 an it stinks trying to play a android game with kids...mainly cause its weird and boring...needs an adult section

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Tiger review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    I love it! A word of advice: Please create leveling up easier, thats all thank you for the well developed and simulater game. 😚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Tiger review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    swift apps stink at customer help more then any android game I've ever played and I've played 1000s

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Tiger review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    i e android game but we should be able to eat the prey. That would allow us heal or something.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Tiger review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    This android game has high detail in it even the names of animals that tigers huny i highly recomrnd you obtain this android game as you can beome an alpha of other players online it is the best tigar android game that is almsot like in reality

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Tiger review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    boring very very boring and irritating android game wasting time and time is cash so don't waste time thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Tiger review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    I love the thing that u obtain to create as a lot of mates as u wish and various types of Tigers especially the Silver tiger and the other tiger I forgot the other Tiger.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Tiger review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    I really liked working with other players and there was no ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Tiger review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    Best Android game Ever!!! Amazing graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Tiger review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    I can talk to other people on the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Tiger review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    Can you create a android game 'The Fox' i would like it and i love tigers and foxes because they are kinda cute so yeah BYE!!!! 5 stars is best android game ever!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Tiger review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    awesomeness time assassin and it is addidditive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Tiger review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    awesome android game when you delete it then when you won't the android game it saves up your level so awesome android game "3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Tiger review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    it's a amazing android game just work on the graphic and create sure that people that have player names change them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Tiger review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    I wanna add a fresh animal at the magic sands like a fennec fox

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Tiger review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    need to fix something with rotating screen maybe application permissions need to be applied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Tiger review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    I love tiger and its nice to be a tiger on the android game and it's cool that you can create friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Tiger review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    well i love it BUT nobody talks and im always the only female/girl

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Tiger review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    very amazing android game various animals to attack and make batter simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Tiger review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    This android game is the bome so is the wolf

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Tiger review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    I like the wolf one also

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Tiger review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    Super joc are grafica buna recomand

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Tiger review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    so cool you obtain to actually Hunt animals in the Forest and you obtain to switch in to stronger tigers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Tiger review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    Amazing graphics and fun addicting, want you created a lion one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Tiger review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    THIS GAME IS AWSOME EVERY ONE SHOULD GET IT!《♡》

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Tiger review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    is a beast android game 😻😻👳

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Tiger review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Tiger review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    This android game is so fun who ever did this android game amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Tiger review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    realy amazing i love tigers pesonaly and this is my dream game🐅🐯

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Tiger review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    its like the wolf u can use some change in this android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Tiger review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    l like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Tiger review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    I like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Tiger review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    i like tigers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Tiger review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    Very nice android game I love it very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Tiger review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    this android game is very fun and you can create mates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Tiger review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    This is awesome i love tigers its a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angry Tiger Family Simulator: Tiger Attack review [App]  2019-9-25 13:22

    Very nice nice android game I have fun it very much. Its Graphics are awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angry Tiger Family Simulator: Tiger Attack review [App]  2019-9-25 13:22

    It's OK but the grafics need Improving

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angry Tiger Family Simulator: Tiger Attack review [App]  2019-9-25 13:22

    this android game is so much boring and when I go to the level 6 I got a task to search a female tiger and when I reach to the female tiger I can't do anything and it was so boring the functions included on that time was to jump and slay and it was also not working .Please do not download this android game this is so boring and they said to unblock the town level watch five videos but there was no any method to watch the videos and unblock the town level . I will give one star to this android game till level 5 level

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angry Tiger Family Simulator: Tiger Attack review [App]  2019-9-25 13:22

    It's cool I like the hunting and running you know it feels realistic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angry Tiger Family Simulator: Tiger Attack review [App]  2019-9-25 13:22

    This android game SUCKS I do not recommend it at all if u do ever wish to play it test getting past level 7 it's not fair I tried at least 10 times trying to pass it but I can'@#$%! impossible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angry Tiger Family Simulator: Tiger Attack review [App]  2019-9-25 13:22

    this android game is fun but there are so a lot of adds. ever time i do something there is an add. and ot is a small laggy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angry Tiger Family Simulator: Tiger Attack review [App]  2019-9-25 13:22

    The android game is realistic but the say watch fiveads and unblock the town but it doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angry Tiger Family Simulator: Tiger Attack review [App]  2019-9-25 13:22

    cool! but the android game as hanged by android game l dont know how it was happend?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angry Tiger Family Simulator: Tiger Attack review [App]  2019-9-25 13:22

    I hate it so much it will only allow me on level 1 and I watch 5 ads and it won't allow me go to the town and it keeps giving me ads every 2 seconds don't download it's a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angry Tiger Family Simulator: Tiger Attack review [App]  2019-9-25 13:22

    this android game would be amazing if it didn't test to slay people with ads ever second it kills me got to a lot of aids

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angry Tiger Family Simulator: Tiger Attack review [App]  2019-9-25 13:22

    it is a nice android game but there needs an improvement in graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angry Tiger Family Simulator: Tiger Attack review [App]  2019-9-25 13:22

    I love the family simulator,S and this game. By the method I'm almost 8 years old Its my latest days of being 7 now And I love these android games more then you think

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angry Tiger Family Simulator: Tiger Attack review [App]  2019-9-25 13:22

    I just wish a amazing graphics and no lagging and i love this android game i would tip this android game to every child

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angry Tiger Family Simulator: Tiger Attack review [App]  2019-9-25 13:22

    It's hard but if you hold playing it will not be hard it will be simple so hold playing it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angry Tiger Family Simulator: Tiger Attack review [App]  2019-9-25 13:22

    a very amazing android game there is a tiger in it and the modes are town or jungle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angry Tiger Family Simulator: Tiger Attack review [App]  2019-9-25 13:22

    I would love a tiger as much as this android game like your progress hold it up!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angry Tiger Family Simulator: Tiger Attack review [App]  2019-9-25 13:22

    i like this android game cause its about bigcats , but when im at level 6 l did my mission but it didnt allow me pass that makes me angry😤😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angry Tiger Family Simulator: Tiger Attack review [App]  2019-9-25 13:22

    this android game ismso amazing it has tigers and it has targets and you will love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angry Tiger Family Simulator: Tiger Attack review [App]  2019-9-25 13:22

    this android game is amazing but in latest level in jungle I hate this level ,💢💢💢💢😤😤😤😤😤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angry Tiger Family Simulator: Tiger Attack review [App]  2019-9-25 13:22

    It is fun because you can hold going on levels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angry Tiger Family Simulator: Tiger Attack review [App]  2019-9-25 13:22

    i love this android game turning is a small slow but it still a really amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angry Tiger Family Simulator: Tiger Attack review [App]  2019-9-25 13:22

    you wait to download the android game for free the pay for all the other levels its poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angry Tiger Family Simulator: Tiger Attack review [App]  2019-9-25 13:22

    after 9level the android game gone to Infinity no end

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angry Tiger Family Simulator: Tiger Attack review [App]  2019-9-25 13:22

    very nice android game but please remove ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angry Tiger Family Simulator: Tiger Attack review [App]  2019-9-25 13:22

    Power rangers dino charge Is the best method to obtain a amazing taste out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angry Tiger Family Simulator: Tiger Attack review [App]  2019-9-25 13:22

    i was not able to enter into the town i dont know where should i see the ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angry Tiger Family Simulator: Tiger Attack review [App]  2019-9-25 13:22

    Horrible. The controls are bad, but even worse is every time you compete a task there's an advertisement. So very annoying. And also, you should be able to choose your gender, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angry Tiger Family Simulator: Tiger Attack review [App]  2019-9-25 13:22

    I dont know what to do after i search a put to build a den it like freezes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angry Tiger Family Simulator: Tiger Attack review [App]  2019-9-25 13:22

    I have played it before but they did some impossible thing . It is when i was at level seven they allow me started the whole level and i uninstalled it. So it is a poor game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angry Tiger Family Simulator: Tiger Attack review [App]  2019-9-25 13:22

    the adds are to the point of being annoying. the controls are sloppy and unresponsive too. if those two problems were addressed. I would go 5 stars without hesitation. the whole concept of this android game I love. and who doesn't wat to be a tiger? The baddest meanest king of the jungle?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angry Tiger Family Simulator: Tiger Attack review [App]  2019-9-25 13:22

    I reported a glitch but they fixed it, awesome service. Thank you so much tiger SIM Love your service and the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angry Tiger Family Simulator: Tiger Attack review [App]  2019-9-25 13:22

    I like this android game but this android game has a lot of ads after 2 seconds and 2 second and that's I did not like this android game so much I have at level 10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angry Tiger Family Simulator: Tiger Attack review [App]  2019-9-25 13:22

    i hate this android game it is so dumb and has to much ads 😔😔😔😔😔😔😔😔😔😔😔😔😔😔😔😔😔😔😔😔😔😔😔😔😔😔😔😔😔😔😔😔😔😔😔😔😔😔😔😔😔😔😔😔😔😔😔😔😔😔😔😔😔

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angry Tiger Family Simulator: Tiger Attack review [App]  2019-9-25 13:22

    This android game is amazing but the graphics are not amazing .As the David told it is containing the ads so,I have gave 4 name is Ashrith Reddy,Malla Reddy is my grandpa.If any one have issue with this android game I will change my review. if anyone have issue with this android game I will change my review thank you my name is Ashrith Reddy .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angry Tiger Family Simulator: Tiger Attack review [App]  2019-9-25 13:22

    do not download this game. first of all the graphics are weak for this time period also you have to wach an add to play the second part. adds pop up every time you click something, the controls are very lame. so do not waste your time on downloading this horrid game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angry Tiger Family Simulator: Tiger Attack review [App]  2019-9-25 13:22

    love the game. me and my mates play it after field hockey practice every day. the controls are God and love the graphics. I give it 5 stars because of this. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE AMAZING GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angry Tiger Family Simulator: Tiger Attack review [App]  2019-9-25 13:22

    this android game is a typical one and also it is a amazing app. it teaches us about tigers and hunting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angry Tiger Family Simulator: Tiger Attack review [App]  2019-9-25 13:22

    Full of ads worst one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angry Tiger Family Simulator: Tiger Attack review [App]  2019-9-25 13:22

    Nice and interesting android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angry Tiger Family Simulator: Tiger Attack review [App]  2019-9-25 13:22

    i give this android game zero stars do not waist your time and energy on this android game 🙁🙁🙁🙁🙁🙁🙁🙁.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angry Tiger Family Simulator: Tiger Attack review [App]  2019-9-25 13:22

    Amazing android game so far! The only thing I dont like is I have to slay animals I s still a amazing game!I dont like killing wolves, so I started playing "CITY"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angry Tiger Family Simulator: Tiger Attack review [App]  2019-9-25 13:22

    ek dam boring and very very simple android game .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angry Tiger Family Simulator: Tiger Attack review [App]  2019-9-25 13:22

    Waaaaaaay too a lot of adds and not good graphics. They're not trying too hard to create it an enjoyable game, they just wish the cash and downloads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angry Tiger Family Simulator: Tiger Attack review [App]  2019-9-25 13:22

    WAY to a lot of ads. can't even obtain thru the guide without ads less that 30 seconds apart.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angry Tiger Family Simulator: Tiger Attack review [App]  2019-9-25 13:22

    it's amazing I'm playing it right now and it's amazing so far and I wish to allow you know if we have any poor issue I'll change my review and tell you the issues they might wish to fix this some other people might hate those two

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angry Tiger Family Simulator: Tiger Attack review [App]  2019-9-25 13:22

    very amazing android game but town not allowed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angry Tiger Family Simulator: Tiger Attack review [App]  2019-9-25 13:22

    its too amazing for time pass and interesting feature but too a lot of add

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angry Tiger Family Simulator: Tiger Attack review [App]  2019-9-25 13:22

    is a fun android game not a lot of adds you can easily be able to create it to the animals home without being killed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angry Tiger Family Simulator: Tiger Attack review [App]  2019-9-25 13:22

    gnigi android game is not available I will not you're under straighting powerful it's your very attractive android game top graphics top controls it's your very sweets android game very amazing android game very very very very amazing android game

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter