Read the box 12x reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all the box 12x reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Box 12x [App]  2020-5-22 13:46

    This application mixes a bit of nostalgia and android games of the show day. Simple, yet addicting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Triple 12x - Slot Machine [App]  2020-5-24 13:39

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Triple 12x - Slot Machine [App]  2020-5-24 13:39

    Ok, need auto, more surprises.

    0  


    Add your opinion on the box 12x or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Box [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    If you push the button, two things will happen. The best quote I ever saw as regards Richard Kelly's The Box, was that it is a Marmite movie. Marmite is a meal substance that people either love or hate, The Box is a Marmite movie. Cameron Diaz and James Marsden star as a couple who are visited by a mysterious stranger (Frank Langella) who has a bizarre offer. The Box now in the couple's possession has a button, they are told that if they push the button then a complete stranger will die, they will then keep a life changing amount of money. What to do? Based on a Richard Matheson short story titled Button, Button, The Box is an ethereal mind meld of a piece. Morals and ethics are married up to a whole bunch of twists and other worldly ideas, which goes some method to explaining that where once there was a more than adequate half hour Twilight Location episode (Profile in Silver/Button, Button (1986)), there is now a near two hour film crammed to the brim. It's this that hurts an otherwise stylishly produced and potentially thoughtful picture. After the raves and craves for his Donnie Darko (2001), Richard Kelly appeared to believe the press praise, that here was a fresh surreal director on the block. Where M. Night Shyamalan had success with the twist gimmick and couldn't allow it go until his career went in the swamp, so to Kelly who kept straining to create films that were needlessly over complex, trying to be intelligent when it isn't required (Southland Tales (2006) is a vehicle wreck of a movie). The Box does have intelligence and lots of amazing ideas, but a two hour movie it does not make, with the attempts at weaving all the threads together proving to be too problematic come the finale. Incredulity a most appropriate word, plausibility is not. The Box, an intriguing - beautiful - failure, but some do and will love it. If you haven't seen it then roll the dice and amazing luck. 6/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety Glasses 12x Assorted Protective Eyewear []  2020-1-10 21:1

    We require all children where these when having nerf battles and they work really well without any complaints by the kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety Glasses 12x Assorted Protective Eyewear []  2020-1-10 21:1

    After reading the reviews I figured for the I couldn’t go wrong, but they exceeded my expectations. They fit my face well and very small air gets through, just enough to hold them from fogging up. I use the yellow tinted lenses for riding at night which i do not do too much, but when i do ride at night they chop the glare of oncoming headlights down tremendously.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety Glasses 12x Assorted Protective Eyewear []  2020-1-10 21:1

    I bought a twelve package so I could place them in my car, motorcycle, work, home-etc. Within the first few days, two of them broke. Since then, four more broke and I still have six in the box unused. I am very careful with these as I know they are cheap. But they all broke by just taking them on or off. I do not abuse them. Maybe my box is defective? If you these, know they won't latest very long. I will not these again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety Glasses 12x Assorted Protective Eyewear []  2020-1-10 21:1

    We have a very active Nerf gun battleground in the basement and sometimes all the neighborhood children obtain involved with our own. The primary rule is everyone must have eye protection! We kept misplacing the few glasses we had earlier so I decided to obtain this set of 12 glasses. We are so glad we did! Now there are always enough glasses to go around and people can pick their favorite colors. They fit children and are lightweight and with very clear lenses. For any activity that requires eye protection, these are just what the doctor ordered! I even wear a pair myself when weed-eating around the house.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety Glasses 12x Assorted Protective Eyewear []  2020-1-10 21:0

    The shields are great! Everytime I place the glasses on or take them off, the arms break almost everytime. Here I was excited I found some decent safety glasses at a amazing price, I was impressed, with all the grinding I do they never got scratched and then the arms do this, create the arms more durable and I'll place out 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety Glasses 12x Assorted Protective Eyewear []  2020-1-10 21:1

    These work well for general use. I use them when running power equipment while working in the yard and while using power tools on projects (drilling, cutting, grinding). They are decent quality for the but are not very scratch resistant, in fairness I am very hard on my safety glasses and even the 3m brand does not keep up for more than a few uses with me! If you are like me and toss them after every few uses, you simply cannot beat these for the price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety Glasses 12x Assorted Protective Eyewear []  2020-1-10 21:0

    I work construction and go thru other glasses fairly ese are amazing PPE safety glasses...they fit nice, are durable and actually look decent. I bought the lot thinking they wouldn't latest long, and might need to replace more than I actually do.I ended up using them as job website glasses, for those who didn't have a pair, and everyone seems to like them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety Glasses 12x Assorted Protective Eyewear []  2020-1-10 21:1

    Cheap and effective. We pressed a staple gun to them as a test. They were cheap, so we would rather be safe than sorry. The lens got a little crack, but it stopped the staple.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety Glasses 12x Assorted Protective Eyewear []  2020-1-10 21:1

    I bought 2 of the 12 packs to donate to a STEM workshop for middle school students. Now, each student is responsible for their own safety glasses--and they love them. Glasses fit most of the , it is now a year later and we have fresh students! I bought another 12-pack of these safety glasses. They worked well latest year and for the they can't be beat! Some of the children scratched their glasses up beautiful good--but that's a function of their care, or lack of!And now we are getting ready for the next fall where we will welcome 25 students--some already got their safety glasses latest year, so I bought another dozen to fill in for the fresh students. All good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety Glasses 12x Assorted Protective Eyewear []  2020-1-10 21:1

    These sun glasses are actually safety glasses with polycarbonate lenses. this means they are esentially bullet proof. I required sun glasses but I lose them fast and did not wish to spend much. I got tired of looking at tons of pairs from twenty to eighty dollars each on amazon and when I Found twelve pairs of these for around thirteen dollars it didn't take a math wiz to know thats just over a dollar a pair. I got them yesterday. They fit perfectly and I couldn't search any distortion in the lens. Just think how long twelve pair will latest you. Amazing luck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Silver Music Box [Book]  2017-11-1 18:0

    I normally obtain my Kindle First reviews posted much sooner, since I know how excited I am, and a lot of are, to create their KF selection for the month. I'm a bit later this time around, and there are already some unbelievable reviews for this book, so I'll just say that I echo them! When I started looking through the selections early this morning, I wasn't very satisfied with any of them. I have never chosen a thriller, so that one was out. The book about the Unkillable Kitty O'Kane didn't interest me enough to even obtain the sample chapters. I considered the Moth book (sorry, I don't remember the title), and did obtain the sample chapters, but they didn't impress me...Which I have to admit was the same for this book. I read the sample chapters of this book 3 times before finally deciding, reluctantly, to create it my month's selection.I wasn't expecting too much, and though it didn't really grip me until about 20% in, it turned out to be an utterly delightful read. Such a attractive story. There weren't a lot of moments that really burned in my mind, but the book as a whole is wonderful. There is absolutely no language or sex, and while several other KF selections in the past have enchanted me somewhat more, there was nothing in this book that created me wish to knock off a star. I'd definitely recommend it as a solid choice for readers of historical fiction.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond, the box set [Book]  2018-1-9 18:1

    Got the first book for liked it so much bought the whole set. Would recommend them all. Can't wait to read more from this author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Daddy Box Set [Book]  2018-6-10 18:0

    I loved readying the series, Could not place it aire Adams has done it again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitty in the Box [App]  2019-4-14 13:47

    This is the most chubby and cutest android game ever I just wanna munch on the cats but I can't do that I'm just so stress out with the chubby belly and cheeks that's why I rate it 5 stars bruh give it 5 stars not 4,3,2 or worst 1 ok people ok ya hear me ok then allow the rating start !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitty in the Box [App]  2019-4-14 13:47

    it's stupid and every time I obtain in the 📦it fAll's off the edged

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitty in the Box [App]  2019-4-14 13:47

    This android game is adorable! I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitty in the Box [App]  2019-4-14 13:47

    It's just awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitty in the Box [App]  2019-4-14 13:47

    This android game is super cute and fun but it lags

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitty in the Box [App]  2019-4-14 13:47

    Its fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitty in the Box [App]  2019-4-14 13:47

    I love the cute kittens! They are e clothes is so so s just a small hard to control but thatts s an amazing android game and im gonna check out kitty in a box 2.Yay!Can not wait i hope its cool to.🐱🐈🐯💜💛💚💙❤💖

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    97.9 The Box [App]  2019-5-29 13:37

    thumbs up for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    97.9 The Box [App]  2019-5-29 13:37

    Hfbkdmsms IC she was a bit too a lot of thanks and regards for you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    97.9 The Box [App]  2019-5-29 13:37

    Trash old ver better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    97.9 The Box [App]  2019-5-29 13:37

    jamming

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jack in the Box® [App]  2019-1-21 23:5

    It's a hit or miss with this app. The application has glitched twice for me with the restaurant not receiving my orders. Yet my card was still charged. Haven't received the first and now have to talk to them about the second!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jack in the Box® [App]  2019-1-21 23:5

    The application works fine on my end but unfortunately there's no milkshake option when ordering a food combo. And the application crashes from time to time. Needs to work out the kinks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jack in the Box® [App]  2019-1-21 23:5

    Application completely sucks Jack!! there's a issue with your apps program won't even allow people sign up without trouble... I'm gucci!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jack in the Box® [App]  2019-1-21 23:5

    The application used to work, now it won't even begin thanks to network issues (on their end, tried turning wireless connection off and nothing). Not even usable at this point.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jack in the Box® [App]  2019-1-21 23:5

    This is a coupon app. The sign up process is like hacking into the pentagon. Password requirements terms of service and privacy policy agreements email verification requirements....thats insane

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jack in the Box® [App]  2019-1-21 23:5

    This house is application is totally amazing it allows you to see the entire menu and what substitutions you can create it's totally amazing plus you just drive up take your meal and leave awesomep

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Out of The Box [App]  2018-12-10 13:0

    Interesting game. So far so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shut the Box [App]  2019-6-23 13:28

    Love it. Fun android game to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shut The Box Premium [App]  2019-9-21 1:43

    Very clean interface, does exactly what it says on box and unlike alot of the versions on here it actually follows what i would consider international rules(like stated in wikipedia) P.s (am i detecting a amazing use of phosphorus to turn it to apk? ) :) nice app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OUT OF THE BOX [App]  2020-3-30 13:54

    This android game has 2 locations that allow it down. The first is the random generation of people over extended play, sometimes you can either allow everyone in (and create mega bucks) or no one at all (and obtain a android game over). This occassionally has a graphical bug when you allow someone enter they walk by you but dont ever enter. The other frustration is the animation after the loading screen. The typing out of date, time and zone on screen is monotonous and can't be skipped.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OUT OF THE BOX [App]  2020-3-30 13:54

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The DS BOX Simulator [App]  2020-2-10 13:40

    Si me gusto

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Sacrifice Box []  2020-1-14 19:31

    [NOTE: I received a copy of this book through Netgalley.]The blurb for this book immediately reminded me of some of the horror books I’d read in the early 90s—mostly Stephen King paperbacks my mother gave me, so this ‘80s + horror + kids’ combination is one I’ve known in quite a while, even though I haven’t read such books in at least a decade or more. I suppose watching Stranger Things also place me back in the mood for those, and so here I was, getting into ‘The Sacrifice far as horror stories go, a lot of the usual ingredients are here. Strange happenings. Children who search they have to gather to stop something evil from event (and they can’t tell their parents, because they’d just sound crazy). School life with its teachers, sports kids, and bullies and picking on a couple of the main characters, but all things considered, those pale compared to the true threat. A mysterious item with mysterious rules to follow, rules that get, of course, broken—madness ensues. Dead animals coming back to life to attack people. Noises at night. A little city on an isolated island. The Halley comet looming over it all, like a poor l in all, I liked the setting itself, although at times it ‘tried a small too hard’, so to speak. However, where the book lacked a lot was the characters. The main point of view is Sep’s, interspersed with chapters viewed through the eyes of a couple of minor characters, like Mario, the vet doubling as chippy owner, in whose restaurant Sep works; or Thom and Aileen, two older people who also opened the box and created sacrifices back in 1941 when the battle was raging (the story’s set in the UK, by the way—it’s not always very clear, as the atmosphere feels very ‘US-like’). The issue is that, as far as the other four children are concerned, I didn’t obtain more than superficial impressions about them. For instance, Lamb is the hockey player, lives on a farm with her father, and lost her mother when she was a kid, yet apart from that and from her anger at whoever broke the rules of the box, I never really ‘saw’ her, who she was, how she really felt, her fears, and so on; and in such a horror-driven story, with such a concept of a box into which a band of kids placed stuff loaded with both amazing and poor emotions, childhood fears, hopes and feelings would’ve been a important element to play on for all the characters, not just one.I also didn’t see the point to the bully. At first, I expected him to play more of a part—perhaps the kind of hero who ends up completely crazy, starts muttering about having to ‘kill the evil’, grabs a rifle, becomes an impediment to the kids’ efforts to restore the (it’s a bit cliché, but it’d have its put in such a plot). And then… It just petered out. In the same way, I would've appreciated more of a conclusion regarding the happenings and the box itself: the epilogue doesn't shed light on all the things that should've followed (how did the parents react, what about all the dead people, how were happenings explained officially, etc.). Here, too, some plot ends were left nclusion: A quick read, and rather entertaining in a superficial way; but the novel kept feeling like an attempt to surf on the “Stranger Things” wave, and didn't live up to the kind of books/stories it tried to be an homage to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boy in the Box []  2020-1-18 22:49

    Perfect quality. It's the original bran new!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boy in the Box []  2020-1-18 22:49

    This product is an import and is not actually Boy in the Box. It is a best of cd. Be careful when purchasing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Out of the Box []  2020-1-18 23:19

    The Maccabeats are such an exciting group especially if you love Jewish or Israeli melody with a modern and new feel. I would have like to hear more Hebrew songs on this album like the latest but the more I listen to this one the more I really like it and search it always new every time I listen. There's so much amazing items going on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beethoven Box Set []  2020-1-18 23:42

    i already have the symphonies and the piano concertos, which i love (having aimard on piano is nothing less than inspired). buying this set seems to be a amazing method to obtain the rest. i can/t wait to hear the missa.tad bit of an modernize - the missa is sorta now *permanently on the ipod*. while i am getting increasingly away from the idea that some conductors can do no wrong (ran from boulez/s strauss/s zarahustra after one hearing), harnoncourt still amazes. some of the overtures are amazing (weird feelings abt egmont - high school and all), but the concerti are great. and, oddly (to me), so is his (not relevalent here) mozart/s requiem. this is an all around great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beethoven Box Set []  2020-1-18 23:42

    A lot of listeners are already familiar with Harnoncourt's Beethoven cycle, previously released without the overtures, the mass, and the concertos. Those that have not heard this set or are unfamiliar with Harnoncourt are in for a treat, so long as they approach Harnoncourt's interpretations with begin deed, across the board, Harnoncourt is up to his usual antics in this set. And I say that with all due respect to this amazing conductor, who's forays into Haydn I consider reference performances and who's Bruckner is revelatory. However, Harnoncourt is always controversial for his special sense of discovery, and that quality certain pervades this set. Take, as a case study, the first movement of the Eighth, where Harnoncourt touches every measure with special phrasing markings, extreme dynamics, and quirky punctuations. At times, his ideas can be somewhat off-putting or even strange. Take, for example, how the timpani and lower strings emphasize the three four time by accenting the downbeat during the C major cadence at the close of the exposition. Interesting, yes, but it covers up the violin figures and comes off more grotesque and vulgar than exciting. Or listen to how Harnoncourt's overly muscular handing of the beginning of the recapitulation almost completely covers the lower strings. On the other hand, listen to Harnoncourt's delightful handling of the declamatory two-four rhythmic outbursts where he really emphasizes the syncopated quality of the music. Or listen to how he really adds additional excitement to the already over-charged development with thrilling brass playing. Harnoncourt unearths a lot of info and certainly presents this too-familiar melody in a fresh light.Another example is Harnoncourt's sixth, which was controversial then and remains an acquired taste. Harnoncourt's incredibly relaxed and "legato heavy" first movement really takes the cheerful title to heart. It is not the overwhelming joy of Toscanni and Vanska or the heartwarming cheer of Bohm or Dohnanyi - rather, it is a warm but restrained calm upon entering the country that never really seems to reach happy. Harnoncourt is saving real happiness for the finale - a valid interpretive idea - but it still results in underplayed first and second movements.But when at his best, Harnoncourt can make magic like few other conductors. His seventh is a case-in-point, a reference performance if there ever was one. The finale is just the finest on disc, period. He takes it at a ferocious clip, but unlike Abbado in his first Berlin cycle, the Chamber Orchestra of Europe plays with a virtuosic flair that is nothing short of astounding. It must be heard to be believed!Listeners who crave something fresh from the canonic nine would we well served to obtain this set. At the same time, listeners interested in purchasing just two or three sets of the Beethoven symphonies (really, who can own just one?) may be better served by other cycles. Szell's reference cycle is a nice alternative, as is Blomstedt, Bohm, Gardiner, Toscanini, or, more recently, Vanska or Jarvi. Still, Harnoncourt's cycle is absolutely important for those who wish a well-rounded Beethoven collection. While his interpretations may be unconventional, I still search myself returning to this cycle and always search fresh surprises upon each e same qualities are show in the other orchestral works in the set. However, the concertos are another matter entirely. Aimard, like Harnoncourt, is interested in personalizing the five concertos with his own special interpretations. However, the effect is, at least in my opinion, just too much. Both Harnoncourt and Aimard seem so interested in dissecting the melody that they seem to obtain lost along the way, busying themselves in performances that end up sounding fussy and overly intellectualized. And while our cup certainly does not overflow with amazing concerto cycles (Fleisher/Szell and the latest Goode/Fischer immediately come to mind as standouts in this glutted mass), listeners can search cycles that show more coherent interpretations. That being said, these performances, like the symphonies, are fascinating, and listeners that know this melody well may search Harnoncourt and Aimard's probing readings exactly for what they are nics throughout are good, not great, and are beginning to present their age. Page flipping, breathing, and on-stage noises pepper this set. They are certainly not distracting, but considering modern recording standards, they do sound it is with that qualified reservation that I recommend this set.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Vault Box Set []  2020-1-19 20:3

    Step into a globe of sin and your widest fantasy come to life. Welcome to The Vault, not your average club. This club caters to the taste of those that step out of their comfort location into the sinful. Come and meet Leo, TJ and Brute the owners and players of The Vault. They are waiting to create all your sinful fantasies come true. This is the ultimate box set with AShot of Sin, Union of Sin and Brutal Sin all place together for the first time ever. Eden Summers is masterful in giving us our wildest fantasies. All three men are powerful and demanding, they have certain tastes that requires the women around them to give in to their ultimate desires. This is one box set I will be reading again and again. The definition for debauchery is excessive indulgence in sensual pleasures, that sums up this box set perfectly!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roddy Ricch - The Box [App]  2020-5-6 21:36

    I thing its goooood

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roddy Ricch - The Box [App]  2020-5-6 21:36

    AN APP THAT PLAYS THE BOX. Im descesed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Acoustic Folk Box []  2020-1-23 3:27

    These days there's a lot of interest in American folk music, both in the authentic items (Ralph Stanley, Dock Boggs, Charley Patton, et al.) and in the revival, itself undergoing something of a revival. All to the good, and may it continue. Meantime, it's wise to remember that much of our own folk melody came from the British Isles and that the United Kingdom has had its own very interesting revival going on over the past the title suggests, the Acoustic Folk Box doesn't cover quite all of it. By definition seminal plugged-in bands such as Fairport Convention and Steeleye Span aren't here, but that's okay. Their recordings are readily available, and besides, a lot of of the musicians who played in those outfits (e.g., Sandy Denny, Dave Swarbrick, Maddy Prior) are here by themselves or in other groups. Anyway, that detail aside, you could hardly ask for a better introduction to the British revival. Even those who have followed it as closely as one can from this side of the water will search a whole lot that's unfamiliar here, for example the long-forgotten Julie Felix's fine reading of the antique "Geordie" or Pete Morton's anthemic original "Another Train." Amazing as they are, these aren't the best. Fact of the matter, the adjective "best" is hard to apply here, inasmuch as the tournament is ridiculously intense. Not every piece is great, of course -- the political songs, of which there are happily a minimum, tend to be more didactic than musical -- but there is so much amazing items here that you could listen to it for years, finding something fresh on each hearing.I'm not even sure I can list all my favorites, or even if I've figured out yet what they are. I will say, though, that Robin and Barry Dransfield's "The Rout of the Blues" reminds me of how criminally underrecorded these North Country traditionalists were. Also missing in action, and missed sorely, are Nic Jones and Anne Briggs -- though surely the latter could be better represented than by the warhorse "She Moves Through the Fair." On the other hand, the ver of Robin Williamson's "First Girl I Loved" is various from the one on the Wonderful String Band's 5000 Spirits, and even more beautifully rendered. A few other highlights at random: the Etchingham Steam Band's "Hard Times of Old England"; Bill [email protected]#$%'s "John O'Dreams"; the Young Tradition's "Lyke Wake Dirge"; Oak's "Scan's Polkas"; Fresh Win Band's "Harper's Frolick/Bonny Kate"; June Tabor's "Lay This Body Down." And more. And still more. In short: essential.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Liberty Box []  2020-5-25 18:0

    In the Republic of Americas everyone is happy. Jackson has been excited to go back to his home in the Republic of Americas for years, but upon arrival, the land of plenty is a depressing landscape of malnourished citizens who appear happier than they should be. Just hours after his ship arrives, Jackson is singled out and taken to a Liberty Box. Only his mental training will hold him from being bewitched like all the other citizens in the e Liberty Box is a mind control center, the put where the government and those who work for the government capture the brain waves of all newcomers. Once they have the brain waves, they can then send messages and lies to every person in the Republic of the Americas to control how they perceive their world. All citizens can be satisfied all the time doing anything the political leaders need or wish them to do. Does this mind control work all the time? As long as the machines are up and running, they seem to work continuously. I liked that there has only been a short history of the Republic of the Americas since it was simply North America. Not enough time for history to dissolve in everyone’s mind but enough time to indoctrinate *most* of the youth. That is where Kate comes in. As a kid she was sent to a camp for those who saw through the brain wave mind control. She was successfully rehabilitated, or so everyone thought.I thought the author did a amazing job presenting the dystopian future and filling out the globe building from the various perspectives in various chapters of the novel. I would have liked to know more about all the facets of the mind control. What difficulties did they face in the beginning of the Republic of the Americas when they had to make the infrastructure to help the mind control? How far does the manipulation reach? Perhaps these questions will be answered further in the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Liberty Box []  2020-5-25 18:0

    Oh my god..Oh. My. God. Holeeeeeey Crap. What have you done to me Ms Gray??I didn't know exactly what to expect of this book when I started, an I was absolutely blown away. I love dysopian books. Love them. And this book is now right up there with some of my favourites. It has such a unique, mind-blowing storyline, and I was gripped from the first page. Think "The Matrix" combined with a small "Tomorrow, When the Battle Began"... Again, holy crap! It was fan-freakin-tastic. I search myself looking additional hard at the globe around me for flashes ...you know, just incase.I am already onto book 2. Adiós Potentate....Bring on the REVOLUTION!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond, the box set [Book]  2018-1-9 18:1

    Amazing books. I liked seeing the various cultures of the past, and recognizing how much things have changed. Loved them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Silver Music Box [Book]  2017-11-1 18:0

    Before setting off to war for his country of Germany in Globe Battle 1, Johann Blumenthal gives his son Paul a attractive melody box. Paul treasures this item as he grows into a young man who runs the jewelry shop his family has owned for years. But because the Blumenthal family is Jewish, the family business and their lives will be changed forever as the Nazis come into power. This is a story of what people are willing to sacrifice in the name of love and their is was an wonderful historical fiction novel. I have read a lot of books taking put right up to and during Globe Battle 2 but was not very familiar with role of Jewish soldiers fighting for Germany in Globe Battle 1. I thought the story of Paul and Clara was fascinating and what they were willing to do in to fulfill Clara's dream. I loved the role of the melody box in the story and how it spanned generations. Knowing how history played out it created for tense reading at times but in my opinion it is a book well worth reading because it accurately shows the tough decisions people had to create during that time period. I definitely recommend to anyone who has an interest in historical fiction.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Daddy Box Set [Book]  2018-6-10 18:0

    Each of these are very amazing story with lots of twist and turns I highly recommend this series about some hot dads looking to love someone. Claire Adams has done an amazing storyline here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    97.9 The Box [App]  2019-5-29 13:37

    True representation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    97.9 The Box [App]  2019-5-29 13:37

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    97.9 The Box [App]  2019-5-29 13:37

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitty in the Box [App]  2019-4-14 13:47

    Additively adorable!! The graphics are awesome and it never freezes. It still doesn't cease to amaze me how unbelievable this application is. Atop of that it kills time FAST too. I highly suggest getting this application if you are looking for an offline time killer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitty in the Box [App]  2019-4-14 13:47

    The graphic is amazing but the android game hold freezing and blackingnout everytime I tried to reset the android game after losing, please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitty in the Box [App]  2019-4-14 13:47

    it take,s mony not cool at all😭

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitty in the Box [App]  2019-4-14 13:47

    I like it but...I wish something to decorate! Like a house.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitty in the Box [App]  2019-4-14 13:47

    Lover

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitty in the Box [App]  2019-4-14 13:47

    Xoxoxo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitty in the Box [App]  2019-4-14 13:47

    mmmmmmmmph to cute for words 😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jack in the Box® [App]  2019-1-21 23:5

    only two cupons?? really. i still like their menu but some better coupons would create wish to go back sooner. i will check this application again in a couple of months. oh and another thing. why does it ask for a password in the application and online it doesnt. i had to rr do an acct and that was a waste of time. can you please create it easier. (psst McDs application has ok coupons)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jack in the Box® [App]  2019-1-21 23:5

    Tried using the app, not very intuitive. How can you put a custom order? I tried the edit option, but there are no options to write down what I'm asking for. Example: well done of tacos. I cant write that down or select it. Application needs work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jack in the Box® [App]  2019-1-21 23:5

    Lame! You have to have a card linked to your application in to obtain unique deals. Basically you have to before you obtain to the restaurant.. McDonald's application tops this. No doubt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jack in the Box® [App]  2019-1-21 23:5

    Stuck in an endless loop to validate email for the past 3 days. lost intetest dont bother wasting your time with this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jack in the Box® [App]  2019-1-21 23:5

    Something broke in the app. It won't load anything and constantly just says that something went wrong and it won't load a menu or anything anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jack in the Box® [App]  2019-1-21 23:5

    I ordered online and showed up to the restaurant to search it closed. What's more, their customer service sucks. I haven't been able to obtain them on the phone to obtain my back. If I could dropkick an app, it would be this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jack in the Box® [App]  2019-1-21 23:5

    amazing app!!! just place in some kind of caveat for times when you realize you have the wrong zone after submitting the "prepare meal now" button. i lost $7!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jack in the Box® [App]  2019-1-21 23:5

    ordered a shake just to search out that the restaurant's shake machine was broken. they gave me a huge drink to test and create up for it but I was still ripped off because the application can't even hold track of what is available at any given restaurant. it's better to just create the in person so JIB doesn't steal your

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jack in the Box® [App]  2019-1-21 23:5

    I really like how this application gives discounts and for ordering, which is only gonna create it more encouraging to me to continue to use this application for all orders. Also like that you can prepare your ahead of time and simply hit a button once you arrive to be able to have the meal started.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roddy Ricch - The Box [App]  2020-5-6 21:36

    Amazing application works perfectly never messes up you did a amazing job making it thanks for making a amazing application for us to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roddy Ricch - The Box [App]  2020-5-6 21:36

    The box song is. The best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roddy Ricch - The Box [App]  2020-5-6 21:36

    This song is awesome ⚠️🎊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Sacrifice Box []  2020-1-14 19:31

    My oh my! Just a amazing old-fashioned horror story. The Stephen King/Stranger Things comparison is a fair assessment in my opinion (which surprised me). It is scary, quick paced, but with some human lessons in the end. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Sacrifice Box []  2020-1-14 19:31

    There is gruesome baddies galore is this novel, but there is also heart. The themes of this book are beautiful. I loved the characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Sacrifice Box []  2020-1-14 19:31

    I really enjoyed this book! The 80's references were amazing and really appealed to me as they brought back some amazing memories. Definitely on trend at the moment as the 80's seem to be influencing a lot of books and TV series recently. I felt the friendship can defeat all angle worked really well and again was reminiscent of such classics as The Goonies/Stranger Things/Stand by l the characters were well rounded, September and Hadley were my favourites but as a whole the group worked well together.A thoroughly enjoyable read that I raced through; featuring a demonic teddy bear, different zombie monsters and assassin crabs - what more could you wish from a YA horror!? I will definitely be buying a copy for my teenage daughter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Sacrifice Box []  2020-1-14 19:31

    Really loved this book! Amazing spooky read that also has a nostalgic 80s-90s feel to it, so it was a victory victory for me:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Vault Box Set []  2020-1-19 20:3

    Shot Of SinHas some funny moments.Leo likes his life just the method it is. He shares a business with his best buddies TJ and Brute. They own a restaurant, a nightclub and a club in which they all willingly participate. Shay is an employee, and after a close encounter of the orgasmic kind with Leo in the storeroom of the nightclub Shay wants more. Leo however convinces himself that Shay is not what he needs in a woman but Shay will go to any length to prove she is. And if that means becoming an exhibitionist in The Vault Of Sin so be it.Union Of SinKeep tissues handy!TJ has the excellent marriage and the excellent wife, until he puts her in jeopardy trying to bring her into his globe of proclivity. For this and the repercussions he cannot tell his wife Cassie about, he can never forgive himself. When her husband leaves her bed then their home, Cassie determines to give him whatever zone he needs, but when TJ serves her with divorce papers she refuses to go down without a fight. In disguise Cassie visits the Vault Of Sin to search out just how far gone TJ really is, or whether he still has feelings for her, but when they kiss it just causes more confusion. Cassie thinks he has moved on and finally gives up, while TJ is so riddled with guilt that he feels like he has been unfaithful. Their time is almost up, the divorce is about to happen, can they fix this?Brutal SinGritty. Brutally ute has never known love. Not the love of parents or family. They all turned their backs on him when he was honest and forthright about his activities.He only ever sleeps with a woman ay asks him to support a member of the club, Pamela, who is threatening to cancel her membership because she cannot search what she needs after months of trying. Someone who can dominate her, tune into her needs without ute provides all that and nothing more.He is cocky, confident and abrupt.Every woman knows he only has with a woman once, but when he accidentally leaves his phone number on a members email the women can't resist sexting and texting him. All this happens on the day he receives a call from a cousin to tell him his Mother is dying of mela approaches him at the wrong moment and he humiliates her in front of the whole club, causing an uproar and outrage amongst the female members who demand a public apology or his resignation from the club. After all Brute and his mates created the rules.But while trying to obtain Pamela to come back to the club so he can publicly apologize he finds himself losing control around her and in his life. The tension between them becomes too much and after finally giving in Brute becomes his namesake and lets Pamela walk away. Weeks later he is tense and more brutish than ever when he receives a funeral message for his mother, and finally breaks down. But is it his mother's death or Pamelas absence that causes it? Cassie unwittingly gives Pamela the funeral message and the pieces begin fitting together from the few times Brute opened up to her and she realises why he is the method he is. His need for tight control. When she goes to see him to console him she finds his mother's death is not why he is broken, it's Pamela who hads unwittingly caused the problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Vault Box Set []  2020-1-19 20:3

    I love box sets - where else will you obtain so a lot of books for a better price. I bought this 4 months ago and finally got around to reading. Now I am kicking myself because I didn't do so 1: A Shot of Sin - flirtatious Shay vs the owner Leo. In the android game of love, will the romantic or the kinky victory out. Will Shay wish to become part of the lifestyle or will she be turned off?Book 2: Union of Sin - Will a remorseful TJ be able to overcome his perceived lack of protection towards Cassie (his wife)? Will their marriage be destroyed because of his guilt? Or will Cassie be able to convince him that he is the one she relies on?Book 3: Brutal Sin - Pamela is in the lifestyle, but her lack of a partner causes her to doubt her membership. Will Bryan be able to create her reconsider? Will he be able to fulfil her needs? Will she be the one to change his single status?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boy in the Box []  2020-1-18 22:49

    Love Corey Hart! It's unbelievable to have him on vinyl again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boy in the Box []  2020-1-18 22:49

    Amazing quality product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Out of the Box []  2020-1-18 23:19

    this is such a fun album...first one I got. such a tremendous blessing it is. I thoroughly have fun it and play it constantly...love the songs and voices, anointing and music!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beethoven Box Set []  2020-1-18 23:42

    If you love Beethoven you must obtain this set.Harnoncourt's interpretation is a must hear. The orchestra is outstanding. And not least the recording is sublime. A discovery, a thrilling experience, a spiritual transformative experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beethoven Box Set []  2020-1-18 23:42

    Excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OUT OF THE BOX [App]  2020-3-30 13:54

    Interesting game. So far so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detox Outside the Box []  2020-5-18 19:23

    Well described theory and procedure for detox.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Liberty Box []  2020-5-25 18:0

    After reading of a virus in the first few pages, I really hoped this wasn't a viral zombie post-apocalyptic story in disguise like Maze Runner was. *Thankfully* it wasn't. The intro part with the two scene take over plan is a amazing setup for the fascinating idea of this world! It even seems like a plausible outcome/resulting globe if someone tried hard enough. Reminiscent in a method of something I am not remembering right now...seriously! This story definitely held my attention! ....arg...no more or I'll begin spoiling it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond, the box set [Book]  2018-1-9 18:1

    I loved this series! I couldn't place it down. The story led me through so a lot of various emotions and yet it never left me hanging. I knew the characters were in amazing hands with this author, Kristy Tate. The thread of life and its purpose twisted and turned throughout the series, but not as a preachy thing, place as a thought to ponder, as so the characters pondered as they faced choices, people, locations and time. I enjoyed each book as it came, but reading them all together as one book created everything flow together. I definitely encourage readers to read the entire series as one unbelievable story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Daddy Box Set [Book]  2018-6-10 18:0

    Six books in one. With amazing hunks as father's and lucky ladies. The six books are Excessive with Hunter and Kylie. Expertise with James and Gabrielle. Executive with Noah and Jess. Extensive with Ryan and Alissa. Extreme with Justin and Anna. Latest book is called Ian Tessa.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jack in the Box® [App]  2019-1-21 23:5

    Application is poorly optimized and makes you wait 20 mins for a after downloading, although it will probably take 25 mins for the application to load, figure out what zone you're near and pull up the menu. The pop-ups from Jack while ordering create it a chore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jack in the Box® [App]  2019-1-21 23:5

    Stores not accepting mobile orders. When I test to create an order, the application tells me that the restaurant is not accepting mobile orders and makes me choose another store. But every shop in my zone isn't accepting? Something is not right. The application used to work before the update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jack in the Box® [App]  2019-1-21 23:5

    Some nice on the application now. Will they be more than just one shot deals? Guess we'll search out. Updated: back to the same old, same old. Wendy's, Burger King McDonald's etc all have more and better offers. Uninstalling this. Jack in the Box fail.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jack in the Box® [App]  2019-1-21 23:5

    Forgot Password never sends email. Can not register again because email already registered. No method to contact customer help to fix issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jack in the Box® [App]  2019-1-21 23:5

    I like food, and I think JB likes people buying food. So we both end up winning. I'm waiting in line right now for some meal I ordered on the app. Beautiful sure it functions as intended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jack in the Box® [App]  2019-1-21 23:5

    Tried 4 various phones, 2 tablets. None can run the app. As soon as its launched it crashes what a joke.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jack in the Box® [App]  2019-1-21 23:5

    "Too poor you cant eat the phone" is a nod at the fact that while you cant eat the phone you can indeed eat the [email protected]#$%!& of all the kids & adults provided to industry quick meal locations such as Jack in the Box by the elite of this globe who own courts of Admiralty. These bodies are those of your loved ones are kidnapped, ignored by authorities & then intimately sacrificed in the most absolute of horrific ways. These is PLENTY of evidence to prove this but will always be ignored by courts.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386