the boyfriend app Reviews & Opinions


Submit the boyfriend app review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Boyfriend App review []  2020-1-14 19:32

    I’m not sure I’ve ever been more conflicted on what to rate a book as I am with The Boyfriend App. On one hand, it was a cute and charming read with a new premise and a technology-focused female lead–all things I love. On the other, there’s a serious ethical problem in They Boyfriend Application that is never addressed, and I would have given almost any other book 1 star for that alone. So let’s talk about the amazing first, shall we?Audrey is a unbelievable main character. She’s smart, capable, and interesting. She really does have the hacking and technology skills she claims to have, because we see evidence of her using these skills throughout the story. Audrey’s cousin, Lindsay, is a bit of a cliche as a fashion-focus almost-hipster, but I didn’t mind because Lindsay is super amazing at social media, which I loved, and also they have a unbelievable friendship. Friendship in books is always a large plus for me.I sighed over the love interest in The Boyfriend App. The actual application definitely proved to set up a street block to relationships, and this created the main love story move nice and slowly. We really got to see the hero development before the characters every got together. At this point, The Boyfriend Application would have received a solid 4 stars. I mean, amazing romance, friendship, and a main character? Yes please!However, about halfway through the book, Audrey realizes she needs to take the application to the next level. So she launches the Boyfriend application 2.0. Girls can use their phones to create boys fall instantly in love–or lust–with them. This sounds weird, but it’s actually explained in The Boyfriend Application beautiful well, so I didn’t have a issue with the reasoning behind how this technology e issue is, however, that the girls are completely in control of the app, and once it’s activated, the guys have no control over whether to deny it or not. The girls can just press a button–IT’S ON–and the boy will instantly be head-over-heels in love, satisfied to make-out or kiss or do ANYTHING for the girl. The girl can stop the application by pressing a button saying IT’S OVER, and everything apparently goes back to is is totally not okay. The application doesn’t just create a guy look in the direction of the girl who turned the application on–he’s completely infatuated. When Audrey tests the application out in the cafeteria, the guy she uses it on starts kissing her, lifts her up, and lays her down on a cafeteria table. It’s a massive make-out session, and he had no say in it. At one point, Audrey uses the application to obtain a guy to do what she wants because she promises if he does, she’ll kiss him. That’s not as poor was what could have happened–the application basically gives girls complete control over the boys.If the genders were reversed in this situation, it would have NEVER gone over. I mean, can you imagine a book in which a male main hero invented an application that men could use to create girls instantly attracted and in lust with them? The lack of agency would be addressed immediately. When this plot element came up in the book, I went along with it because I was certain the ethical problems would be addressed. If this had been clearly shown as wrong and Audrey felt even the tinniest bit of remorse, I could have been fine. But the issue–this large ethical issue–was never even acknowledged in The Boyfriend App. And frankly, that created me angry and totally ruined a book I loved otherwise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Boyfriend App review []  2020-1-14 19:32

    Guys, I am writing this as a zombie blogger, because I died of cute. Seriously, this book is so fun and sweet and humorous and delightful. I picked The Boyfriend Application at just the right time, when I was in the mood for a lighter read, for a contemporary novel, and [email protected]#$%! the spot so perfectly. To me, the best books are the ones that can create me feel, and The Boyfriend Application delivered, making me actually laugh aloud and grin like an idiot beautiful much the whole method through. As I sit here writing this, I still have the foolish grin on my face, because this book is that r those who don't know, my day job involves working at a software company, so I hear a lot of talk about programming and apps and all of this stuff. I feel so brilliant when I understand those conversations, and that was a fun aspect of The Boyfriend App. It doesn't obtain super technical, but one of my best mates is super into application design and hearing all of the ideas and seeing the passion these children have is so uplifting. Also, it's amazing that there's such a focus on technology in The Boyfriend App, because fiction tends to lag behind on the technological curve, but everything in here is very drey McCarthy loves hacking and programming, taught by her father, who perished in a mysterious accident, for which he was, likely, wrongfully blamed. Audrey and her mother, who is a lunch lady at her school, struggle to create ends meet. Unable to hold herself in the recent fashions, Audrey's not famous at school, but she's totally okay with that, because she has some of the best mates ever, insultingly referred to as "trogs" by her ex-best mate Blake and her e characters in The Boyfriend Application really shine. Of course, I've got a weak spot for geeky bands of misfits. I love how diverse the children in this group and in the school as a whole are; this felt a lot more like my high school than most of the ones depicted in YA fiction. Going off on a slight tangent, Sise not only contains characters of different diversities, but she's also not hetero-normative, referencing both lesbian and gay couples.Anyway, back to Audrey's small group. Nigit and Aidan are programmers like Audrey, and she's crushing on Aidan hard secretly. Mindy, though lovely, is teased mercilessly for her speech impediment. Lindsay, Audrey's cousin, is a fashionista who runs an enormously famous fashion blog. The dialog between all of them is so realistic and engaging. They all feel so true to me. Plus, they're so supportive of one another, and I love seeing a young adult novel with such a powerful depiction of friendship, and one where it's a group and not a singular best mate is even rarer.Okay, so the plot of The Boyfriend Application is that Public, a technology company that's totally a parody of Apple runs a contest for high school students to design an app. The two winners will keep $200,000, and Audrey wants to victory badly, because this is her only possibility to go to a amazing school and not leave seriously in debt, since she and her mother have a total of $2000 dollars saved. Audrey designs this application intended to support girls search boyfriends, and hijinks totally ensue. There's this one stage in the cafeteria that just killed me, thus why I'm now a zombie. It's over the top in just the right way. Just don't take this book too seriously, because this is comedy and it is the very end, the book does go in a slightly weird direction. Yes, Sise makes it work, but the plot felt a bit more meandering once the application contest ended. Though a bit more trite of an ending, closing shortly after the announcement might have been more effective, since things got a trifle too serious for the tone thereafter. I also have a few questions about how the Boyfriend Application gets info on boys, and a few other niggling questions like that about the app, but that's totally not the point, so I'm going to test to tell my nit-picky self to shut the hell up.With a sweet romance, laugh out loud humor, and lots and lots of kissing, Katie Sise's The Boyfriend Application is a must read for fans of light contemporary fiction. With such a powerful debut, you can bet I'll be reading whatever Sise writes next!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Boyfriend App review []  2020-1-14 19:32

    I can't believe I paid for this! If it had only been $1.50, I wouldn't be so bummed. First half is promising, engaging. Then hero development just stops. Everyone remains so superficial, shallow and completely undeveloped in the story. The only reason Audrey likes a boy is because of the method he looks. That's it! And she's the protagonist! Also, the sic-fi behind the Application felt more like a created for tv, after school special. The main poor guy turns out to be an ex-BFF, Blake, (ooh scary, Not!- just @#$%!y) very cookie cutter, no development there either. I thought her father or the Public CEO was going to be the true villain, but they're barely in the story at all. I think it really fell apart, but kept reading because it had all these amazing reviews. It had such a weak anti-clamatic ending. There's some beautiful sinister items that could have really given it depth, but totally got dropped in the second half (i.e., Audrey's father's sketchy death, or Public's creepy software mind control).

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on the boyfriend app or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch the boyfriend app video reviews and related movies:

    See The Boyfriend App by Katie Sise Vlog Post at Jean BookNerd on youtube.

     related image

    See The Boyfriend App on youtube.

     related image

    See YOU CAN TOUCH HIM IN THIS APP?! SEME UKE REVERSE BOYFRIEND MOBILE GAME ! Love & Poke | Ami Yoshiko on youtube.

     related image

    See The Boyfriend App - Short Film on youtube.

     related image

    See Meet the Real People Behind Your Virtual Boyfriend on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Make Necklaces | Author Katie Sise (The Boyfriend App, 2014) on youtube.

     related image

    See Filling out the Boyfriend App on youtube.

     related image

    See Would You Use an Invisible Boyfriend App? on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Boyfriend App review []  2020-1-14 19:32

    Simple story to obtain into and very intriguing story line. It reminded me of the film Josie and the Pussycats with companies subliminally manipulating their customers. Also, the romance aspect of the story was sweet. (No Spoilers though) :)There were a few times I found my mind wandering and had to reread a page or two but overall it held my attention. There were also times I was laughing out loud at what was happening. Especially, a stage that happens in the cafeteria. :)Warning: I don't like to read books with fortune tellers and other things like that. This book has one stage with a fortune teller that I skipped. Had I known I probably would have skipped the book altogether. Just a warning for others who don't like things like that either. (I know this doesn't bother most people.) :)Rating: PG-13 (nothing to graphic, mentions of who had sex with whom and also a couple of daydreams but like I said not graphic)Medium Re-Readability

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Boyfriend App review []  2020-1-14 19:32

    It started out decent enough (enough that I actually purchased it after having read the sample), but then it turned really, really weird and really, really ridiculous. I'm glad I was warned that there was a twist about half method through, but even so, the twist ended up being even more far-fetched (and - let's be blunt about it - actually uncomfortably close to being pro-rape) than I had expected, and I finished the novel with a permanent had its moments, and the first half of the book deserved a much better ending. But the second half beautiful much ruined it for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Boyfriend App review []  2020-1-14 19:32

    The writing was all right, and the plot to begin with was just OK too. Part II did a 180 on me, though. It got too carried-away. Describing the science in too much detail can distract from a novel such as this one. By the time you reach this point, you are expecting black helicopters to pick Audrey up at any moment, and her thoughts about the would-be, could-be boyfriend aren't as relevant. The book hops around like this, and you're left wondering: "Am I the intended audience?"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Boyfriend App review []  2020-1-14 19:32

    I usually never review anything ever, but this book was so poor that I had to voice my opinion on how poor it really was. I had a to read this book for a Private Growth and Human Relationship class at Arizona State. I understood why it was assigned but I feel like another book could have been better. The book was very cliche and overall kind of weird. At times I felt like I was getting into it and then something would happen to quickly turn me off from it. I loved the main hero and how she worked through a lot of her issues by thinking about her dad and finding inspiration through that. I also really enjoyed the antagonists, they really @#$%ed me off and created me wish the protagonist to come out on top. All in all I felt this book fell very short of my liking at least, I could see a teenage girl have fun this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Boyfriend App review []  2020-1-14 19:32

    Not what I was expecting. First allow me say listened to the audio. It was very well done. Now about the story in general, I'm not sure what I was expecting from the blurb, but this went a various route. Once I kind of got my head around the fresh direction I was fine. There were moments I had difficulty suspending my disbelief but I did like the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Boyfriend App review []  2020-1-14 19:32

    Clean language and amazing clean teen romanced mixed into a whirlwind of programming lingo and thought processes. Very interesting. Would have liked more info at the end regarding Audrey and her situation. Would have liked to see Public be publicly crucified and Audrey publicly exonerated. Amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Boyfriend App review []  2020-1-14 19:32

    This is a cute book. Takes me back to high school days and memories of crushed and cliques. If this application were around back then, it would have been a lot easier. I recommend this book to everyone that has ever just wanted someone to LOVE!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APPS: The Ultimate Beginners Guide for App Programming and Development (App Development- App Marketing- App Design- App Empire- App for PC- Mobile App Business- Android- IOS) review []  2019-12-24 19:48

    Neo Monefa has made a thorough and must have tutorial for anyone looking into getting involved in the multibillion dollar application market. Monefa covers everything you need to know from the beginning all the method through to the application release and marketing stages. You will obtain a look at the various application platforms, the pros and cons of each platform, the history of mobile apps and the types of mobile apps that are out there. After that you will be able to read about and weight the options on hiring a developer or using the DIY approach through a lot of of the application building websited that are out is is a unbelievable tutorial to application creation that will create you more knowledgeable and give you a head begin versus other fresh application makers out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APPS: The Ultimate Beginners Guide for App Programming and Development (App Development- App Marketing- App Design- App Empire- App for PC- Mobile App Business- Android- IOS) review []  2019-12-24 19:48

    This book about apps is very informative. I learned a amazing deal about marketing with Twitter. I also learned that setting up an application can be very profitable if you shop in the right method and in the right places. This book also includes a amazing deal of gift info in reference to a number of other things. I found this book to be quite interesting and I am enjoying the gift material as well as the application information for which I ordered the book. For me, with primary questions, and wanting info about apps, this book is a amazing resource. I received this book in exchange for a review. For me, it was very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APPS: The Ultimate Beginners Guide for App Programming and Development (App Development- App Marketing- App Design- App Empire- App for PC- Mobile App Business- Android- IOS) review []  2019-12-24 19:48

    This book is a scam. The title is deceiving, It does not teach application programming and development. It teaches you to hire the right people that will create the application for you. What a scumbag! never buying again from this author!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APPS: The Ultimate Beginners Guide for App Programming and Development (App Development- App Marketing- App Design- App Empire- App for PC- Mobile App Business- Android- IOS) review []  2019-12-24 19:48

    Read it thoroughly in two days and cannot obtain it out of my mind. Very encouraging for a total novice that loves his readers, spends hours every night at it and has an application idea that is marketable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APPS: The Ultimate Beginners Guide for App Programming and Development (App Development- App Marketing- App Design- App Empire- App for PC- Mobile App Business- Android- IOS) review []  2019-12-24 19:48

    This book really steers you to using a developer, rather than focusing on how the reader may become on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APPS: The Ultimate Beginners Guide for App Programming and Development (App Development- App Marketing- App Design- App Empire- App for PC- Mobile App Business- Android- IOS) review []  2019-12-24 19:48

    Incredibly simplistic. I did obtain someGood out of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APPS: The Ultimate Beginners Guide for App Programming and Development (App Development- App Marketing- App Design- App Empire- App for PC- Mobile App Business- Android- IOS) review []  2019-12-24 19:48

    as advertised

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APPS: The Ultimate Beginners Guide for App Programming and Development (App Development- App Marketing- App Design- App Empire- App for PC- Mobile App Business- Android- IOS) review []  2019-12-24 19:48

    Do not buy this book. It comes with hundreds of pages of pointless gift content that is continually advertised right before and just after reading the book on apps. It even makes the actual application book difficult to locate when you first begin the book. The subject-verb agreement is unforgivably flawed in multiple locations as well as being nonexistent in others. There were countless typos and even locations where sentences seemed left unfinished in fragment form. In certain locations the author seemed to know what he was talking about, but that does not forgive the numerous errors being that there are different other application development sources on the shop that are actually well-written. Perhaps it was the kindle ver that messed up the formatting; however, the typos and English mistakes are undoubtedly show to the point where the book is even difficult to understand in places. I would not recommend this to a friend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APPS: The Ultimate Beginners Guide for App Programming and Development (App Development- App Marketing- App Design- App Empire- App for PC- Mobile App Business- Android- IOS) review []  2019-12-24 19:48

    This goes around actual develoment, and doesn't really teach you anything. It only says the difference between the Apple Application Shop and Google Play. It says on the cover that it involves programming, but not one line of code is written in the whole book. It takes up a lot of data because it has all of the author's books or so called "bonuses" in one book about nothing, really. Nothing learned, the cover lies, and is a total rip off because it has lame bonjses and the author doesn't know how to even create apps. Danger: this is a total rip off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APPS: The Ultimate Beginners Guide for App Programming and Development (App Development- App Marketing- App Design- App Empire- App for PC- Mobile App Business- Android- IOS) review []  2019-12-24 19:48

    Useful info for everybody who want to have a head begin in while learn about applications development. I found it informative and interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boyfriend Cheating App review [App]  2019-11-13 13:47

    g oe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    I am using it for about a month now for mobile legends game... it work fine until this popup notice error or bug " Clone Application has stopped" with option button "Report or Ok" no matter which button I choose it will popup again blocking my play really so annoying.. Please solve this bug..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Its a amazing app....i hv only one issue that this application tell us about creating shortcut but not creating... Plz fix it if possible.. Then i shall edit my star rating and shall give 5 stars to this app..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    I downloaded, cloned my application but when I opened it, it said it required Google play services which is currently updating. This is a bug/error as I followed all online steps to fix it and nothing worked. Waste of time to download and use. If they fix it I will change my rating but until then I'd give it 0 star if I could. The application was C.A.T.S but I also tried with Clash of Clans and Boom Beach, all android games that needed Google play accounts, at least for me as I didn't use Fb so I didn't test that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    It works fine first time I download this, but the next day I tried to open, the app present a white screen, and this up froze in logo splash screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Oh i thought this application was a miracle, BUT IT WAS NOT. I duplicated my game, celebrating the fact i found a amazing application cloner. But no, i was wrong. Couple of mins later i couldn't even ENTER the duplicated application and it kept saying it wasn't responding! DON'T INSTALL THIS APP, IT JUST TAKES UP YOUR SPACE AND DOESN'T LET YOU ENTER THE DUPLICATED APP! FIX THIS PROBLEM AND I MIGHT JUST CHANGE MY RATING! 🤬🤬🤬

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    oneplus 7, trying to use hangouts application keeps stopping and failing to login to google "there was a issue communicating with google servers"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    I cloned my online game, in the beginning the android game was doing ok but after I updated the application the android game I was playing keeps crashing..my phone keeps shutting down then reopening.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    I use this for casino android games so i can collect more tokens in the apps i like most i have one i use to level up and one i reset from there beginning so i can obtain more practice stopping the reels on free spins. Also this application is wise to use on all bitcoin miners so whenever you can finally money out you can do so on two apps. Thanks for making. Downside is you can only make one clone of an app. Please make batter this to create more than one clone of the same application at some point.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    So far so good! Just got the application a few days now and it hasn't gone black or stopped working for no reason. I would give it 5 stars if the screen size to render the android game didn't obtain smaller. Feels like it went from 5.5 to 4.5 screen size. I know what android game I'm playing please take out the android game title or ID above your little screen when the android game or application is running, it's not necessary. Otherwise it's an amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    unable to clone 2 or more of the same apps.I have a lot of mobile legend acc and I don't wish to switch Everytime I wish to use the other accounts. It says multiple but it just single account. Hence with my experience, it is stable but I still didn't test to connect my Fb and Google play accounts to mobile legend. So I can't say if this 100% working fine. Anyway I don't wish to continue using it. I'm expecting multiple which is not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Now the cloned apps are working. This comes after I uninstalled the CloneApp and then reinstalled it without the 32bit help file.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    No Ads the best, i should give u 10 stars. Works as its describe, flawlessly, perfect.!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    it was working just fine till yesterday, i updated your application from playstore and went back to application it just present black screen and closes and goes back to home screen, i thought maybe its launcher issue so i deleated old one and made fresh clone of clash of clan, still same problem so i uninstall the app, i opened play shop so allow you know, i added my review and saw someone else review speak about when updated application it dosent work, i downloaded app, and work fine now, just cant use if updated the apk.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Beautiful amazing - but doesn't appear to pass device rotation information on to the cloned app. For example, outside Clone Application Linphone keypad screen locations toolbar below keypad in portrait mode and to the left in landscape mode (Linphone portrait/landscape layouts are different). Run Linphone in Clone Application and the toolbar always appears below keypad regardless of the device orientation. I.e. it always uses portrait layout.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    not good, at all, I mean, it work for cloning but, whats the point of cloning application if you cant use 2 acc at the same time? when im trying to login with facebook, it crash "has stopped" then, I using google play, it says modernize the google play, but I already have the lastest version, it also says "clone this application first" what is that mean? if I can begin the application with the clone application it should be already cloned

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    The application is great! What I would suggest for future modernize is after you choose the application to clone, prompt to put a shortcut on the home screen to avoid having to hold launching the app. Other than that, it does exactly what it's suppose to do, amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    After reporting crash developer fixed problem so quick next day got the updated version.. amazing job dev.. thanks a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    After fresh modernize unable to begin application it is crashing everytime, unable to obtain stored data in this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Its very simple to use., and this is amazing clone app.,.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Clone for Onedrive cannot be made. Hopeless app,uninstalling.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Amazing apps..thanks for fix it..this is what I wanted..no error..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    so far is better than parallel space...still freez often but not as poor as parallel zone ... please hold up the amazing work ❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Installed it on bluestacks for mac. IT looks great, but when I begin it it keeps minimizing after few seconds. Can't search a method to prevent that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Its amazing and all but a month in and im getting spams with "Clone application stopped working" even when the application isnt running every few mins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    So far so good. Amazing perforrmance, far far less adverts. i particularly like the various color mode for whatsapp. I downloaded a famous application previously but it was video advert all times and data consuming. Amazing work guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Its all amazing but its present a lot of force stop messages in android device 6 ! Its works fine but always shows force stop notice ! p.s : i cloned clash of clans.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    This is the only application that works! I've tried a lot of others but none of them have worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Good, no ads working absolutely with no prob.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Was working but now all it does is kick me out the android game and can't even play it for a small bit. As soon as I login is as soon as it kicks me out! which is no amazing for service!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    I tbought the problem on being logged from WA in another phone was already solved but it's still existing to thus date. Logs me out of the other WA device. But i like that there's no ads. Hope remains that way. Will reinstall when cloning actually works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    It's my seventh day using the app, sadly it started to crash.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    When I am trying begin clone application it was hanging and getting close automatically

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    this is an fabulous application. I like all the mode very much. the best mode I like is the golden thanks for creating such a nice app.I am waiting for the modernize also

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Just got it, loving it so far. Thanks. I love the fact that it does not bug me with unwanted ads. Hold it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    very nice no advertising more,..its better than before

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Google play service wont running, so i cant login my clone application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    best cloner, no ads, no need to download the entire fresh data (only need 1 data from the main app)... rarely crash as well, but sometimes i can't begin it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Its drain my battery.. because its hold running to keep notice in time.. battery drop 5% in an hour. And i cant closed the clone apps notification. The notice appear all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Works well. Not crashing and free without add so excellent really. Just watching battery usage per day as it is always running in the background.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Amazing app. I love how you can have 2 accounts for games. It doubles my fun all my games. Amazing job on this app. Apps working amazing so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Application keeps crashing after fresh modernize Emailed twice no answer about the fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Working amazing and of course no ads but behaves as bloatware. The apps have been cloned often can work properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Method better than super clone, picture selection works, doesn't lag, apps and services don't detect clone at all, very smooth. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Very cool app. But sometimes it's difficult to add a Google acc for back up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    This application is very nice. And this process is simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    This is very amazing application and expensive application to begin my free fire android game I am so satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    After I played a android game once it wouldn't work the second time. It moved slowly and froze after 30 seconds, I tried on other android games and it still happened

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    How to restore messages. I have lost all my chat history after application disappeared and unable to restore when I installing again. Can you share a link and instructions so I avoid losing my history next time. WhatsApp application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Would be amazing if it didn't just freeze at the loading screen of my android game then just kick me back out. Very disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    The application stays in the splash screen and nothing else happens.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Sometime when call it hangs...but a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Starts to begin application than crashes. Edit: rating updated due to the issue being resolved. Something more people should be obligated to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Fresh ver is also good. But some lag when play Free fire game. Please solve it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Does as advertised, clones your application and allows for more accounts. For some reason a notification called receiving messages... is stuck on the screen and bugs me?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Was working fine..11/13/2019 just completely stopped. Can't even begin it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    I'm glad with this application It's Free and Ad free atm hoping it allows me to shop the application data on my SD card and also allows the original application to be Uninstalled without uninstalling in this Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Better than parallel space. Light and simple as well as effective

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Although application is useful, but after 3days since I installed it, the application is not starting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Amazing App, smooth and flawless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Amazing app..! But it will be better if each logo can be moved out form organized app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Works, but didn't give me a separate acc to ay on just gave me a duplicate acc of my old one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    After the update, the app hold crashing and cannot load the application that we wish to clone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    This application is better than parallel zone is is a trusting application it doesn't ask for any permissions in 2019 and works very very smoothly....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Amazing application all other clone application are downloading another application of 64 bit but this is the one app download for all bit for using multiple application as clone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Cloned applications cannot access device zone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    The fresh modernize is not working!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Doesn't work, just freezes up at a black screen, Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    I loved , clone my clash royale with no issue , is super easy to use , I recommend this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Junk. Could not sign into googledrive in whatsapp. No method to retrieve old backups from googledrive. Uninstalled in 10 seconds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Only one reason I am give you 4 star because continuously showing notification it's is irritating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Amazing application but sometimes application will be stuck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Not supporting Android device one. Application crashes every time test to fix the issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Works amazingly - want I could create multiple clones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Loading very very slow,sometimes automatic off, please improve.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Works well, pity I can't use the clone application and my own whatsapp, that's what I was looking for..anyway ended up uninstalling this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Definitely not recommended. I lost my android game profile due to the instability of this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    It has been worse after modernize occur my lovely android game while i use this android game doesn't run anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    The fastest application cloner and the only one that works with OnePlus 7 Pro after the Android device 10 update. 👏🏼

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    I cloned clash of clans. For which i consider no notification ever! (Worst application ever. Because it has alot of background processes and believe me I don't need any notification from apps I've cloned!😡😡😡😡

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter