the brewery in the bohemian forest Reviews & Opinions


Submit the brewery in the bohemian forest review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Witch's Forest - Black Forest review [App]  2019-10-23 22:17

    it's a attractive android game with a nice layout. I would really like to see it grow into more of a MMO style. but for being an offline android game it's beautiful zen and visually pleasing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Witch's Forest - Black Forest review [App]  2019-10-23 22:17

    Hyped up. Unless you like slow games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Witch's Forest - Black Forest review [App]  2019-10-23 22:17

    love it!!!!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on the brewery in the bohemian forest or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch the brewery in the bohemian forest video reviews and related movies:

    See The Brewery in the Bohemian Forest on youtube.

     related image

    See MUNCHIES Guide to Bohemia: Beer Makes Beautiful Bodies on youtube.

     related image

    See Beer Styles # 28 - Bohemian Style Pilsener on youtube.

     related image

    See Top of the Hops: Kout Pivo 12, the best lager in the world! | The Craft Beer Channel on youtube.

     related image

    See Forest Fire #01: Spruce as a Brewing Ingredient on youtube.

     related image

    See Bavaria's Beer Gardens on youtube.

     related image

    See DG Beer Review: Saranac Long John Lager on youtube.

     related image

    See Using Weyermann Bohemian Pils malt in a German Pilsner. on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forest Starry Tapestry Wall Hanging 3D Printing Forest Tapestry Galaxy Tapestry Forest Milky Way Tapestry Tree Tapestry Night Sky Tapestry Wall Tapestry for Dorm Living Room Bedroom (M, 4#forest star) review []  2020-1-10 20:47

    Place in mat room. Want they created a 9x9 or 12x12 so it would cover the cieling of an entire little room. Push pins worked amazing to place it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forest Starry Tapestry Wall Hanging 3D Printing Forest Tapestry Galaxy Tapestry Forest Milky Way Tapestry Tree Tapestry Night Sky Tapestry Wall Tapestry for Dorm Living Room Bedroom (M, 4#forest star) review []  2020-1-10 20:47

    I purchased this tapestry as my first tapestry, not really knowing what to expect. I was intrigued by the price but was unsure as a lot of tapestries online cost quite a bit more. The tapestry far exceeded my expectations! It is created of a lightweight fabric, which allowed me to hang it on the ceiling with no issues. I loved the design, and added some lights behind it that really created it look like the night sky! I would recommend giving this tapestry a test for the price and you won't be disappointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forest Starry Tapestry Wall Hanging 3D Printing Forest Tapestry Galaxy Tapestry Forest Milky Way Tapestry Tree Tapestry Night Sky Tapestry Wall Tapestry for Dorm Living Room Bedroom (M, 4#forest star) review []  2020-1-10 20:47

    I have the forest and stars one place up inside my room and it looks great! I literally have yet to see a mate come in my room and not create a comment about how much they like it. Super awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forest Starry Tapestry Wall Hanging 3D Printing Forest Tapestry Galaxy Tapestry Forest Milky Way Tapestry Tree Tapestry Night Sky Tapestry Wall Tapestry for Dorm Living Room Bedroom (M, 4#forest star) review []  2020-1-10 20:47

    The quality is fine, but the Care Label recommends dry cleaning. It arrived wrapped in a plastic pouch approximately 10 x 12 inches. When I unwrapped it, there were 10 x 12 inch creases all over it. I took a possibility and I place it in the Dryer, on the Delicate Cycle for 20 mins and it came out wrinkle free. Still, it hangs rippled, so I'm considering mounting it on a frame.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forest Starry Tapestry Wall Hanging 3D Printing Forest Tapestry Galaxy Tapestry Forest Milky Way Tapestry Tree Tapestry Night Sky Tapestry Wall Tapestry for Dorm Living Room Bedroom (M, 4#forest star) review []  2020-1-10 20:48

    Product is as advertised. Want they had an even bigger ver available, but mine is definitely nice. Have received compliments on it from guest.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forest Starry Tapestry Wall Hanging 3D Printing Forest Tapestry Galaxy Tapestry Forest Milky Way Tapestry Tree Tapestry Night Sky Tapestry Wall Tapestry for Dorm Living Room Bedroom (M, 4#forest star) review []  2020-1-10 20:48

    I own about 150 backdrops and the material that this is printed on makes it superior to most other backdrops. It is heavier weight and more flexible so it hangs better and does not tend to wrinkle. It's color accuracy also seems to be better, with more saturated colors. I'm very pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forest Starry Tapestry Wall Hanging 3D Printing Forest Tapestry Galaxy Tapestry Forest Milky Way Tapestry Tree Tapestry Night Sky Tapestry Wall Tapestry for Dorm Living Room Bedroom (M, 4#forest star) review []  2020-1-10 20:48

    I loved the picture and quality of fabric, it didn't work for my purpose which was covering a skylight, it was too large. I ended up returning it because we didn't have another put to use it in the house. I would recommend it thought!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forest Starry Tapestry Wall Hanging 3D Printing Forest Tapestry Galaxy Tapestry Forest Milky Way Tapestry Tree Tapestry Night Sky Tapestry Wall Tapestry for Dorm Living Room Bedroom (M, 4#forest star) review []  2020-1-10 20:48

    Oh I have fun my tapestry so very much. The texture isn’t what I was expecting. It’s super soft and slick. It’s nice. I place mine on my ceiling right above my bed so that I can “stargaze”. It’s absolutely lovely. I should’ve gotten a bigger size so that it feels like I’m out in the forest 😉😉 but I love the size I got (the smallest size they have). It fits perfectly between my wall and my ceiling fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forest Starry Tapestry Wall Hanging 3D Printing Forest Tapestry Galaxy Tapestry Forest Milky Way Tapestry Tree Tapestry Night Sky Tapestry Wall Tapestry for Dorm Living Room Bedroom (M, 4#forest star) review []  2020-1-10 20:48

    We used a 4' round table as our head table for our wedding, and this was the excellent tapestry to use as a table cloth. It now hangs above our bed, in memory of one of the most awesome days of our lives!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forest Starry Tapestry Wall Hanging 3D Printing Forest Tapestry Galaxy Tapestry Forest Milky Way Tapestry Tree Tapestry Night Sky Tapestry Wall Tapestry for Dorm Living Room Bedroom (M, 4#forest star) review []  2020-1-10 20:48

    I place this one on my ceiling. It was simple to place up by myself since its such a light weight. The photo and color are quality. I plan to buy more from the same seller.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neasow Mountain Moon Bohemian Tapestry Wall Hanging, Tree Forest Nature Landscape Art Tapestries Boho Home Decor Blanket for Room,Sunrise Blue,50×60 inches review []  2020-2-2 11:41

    This tapestry is soft enough to use as a light blanket, but also sturdy enough to hang for decoration or camping. The huge sized fits perfectly over a queen size bed (pictured for reference). Satisfied to add this to our collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neasow Mountain Moon Bohemian Tapestry Wall Hanging, Tree Forest Nature Landscape Art Tapestries Boho Home Decor Blanket for Room,Sunrise Blue,50×60 inches review []  2020-2-2 11:41

    Looks just like the picture its vibrant and stands out, its thin which is amazing so it holds up, alot bigger than I thought but that's a amazing thing. We dont have a bed board and have a blank white wall so I am beautiful excited to bring some color to the bed room. Btw husband liked it as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neasow Mountain Moon Bohemian Tapestry Wall Hanging, Tree Forest Nature Landscape Art Tapestries Boho Home Decor Blanket for Room,Sunrise Blue,50×60 inches review []  2020-2-2 11:41

    This tapestry looks amazing and I'm very happy with the print quality of this tapestry. It's very nice to look at.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neasow Mountain Moon Bohemian Tapestry Wall Hanging, Tree Forest Nature Landscape Art Tapestries Boho Home Decor Blanket for Room,Sunrise Blue,50×60 inches review []  2020-2-2 11:41

    I’m so satisfied with this. the size is excellent for someone with a queen size bed. it looks amazing when the morning light is on it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neasow Mountain Moon Bohemian Tapestry Wall Hanging, Tree Forest Nature Landscape Art Tapestries Boho Home Decor Blanket for Room,Sunrise Blue,50×60 inches review []  2020-2-2 11:41

    I love how it covered my whole bedroom wall, created the room feel more brighter and spacious.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neasow Mountain Moon Bohemian Tapestry Wall Hanging, Tree Forest Nature Landscape Art Tapestries Boho Home Decor Blanket for Room,Sunrise Blue,50×60 inches review []  2020-2-2 11:41

    I realize there's a give but I measured 3in less than promised and that's a lot!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neasow Mountain Moon Bohemian Tapestry Wall Hanging, Tree Forest Nature Landscape Art Tapestries Boho Home Decor Blanket for Room,Sunrise Blue,50×60 inches review []  2020-2-2 11:41

    Looks amazing and covers most of my wall! Job well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neasow Mountain Moon Bohemian Tapestry Wall Hanging, Tree Forest Nature Landscape Art Tapestries Boho Home Decor Blanket for Room,Sunrise Blue,50×60 inches review []  2020-2-2 11:41

    It is just overall beautiful. It really brings nature out in my bedroom which is exactly what I was looking for. I place it over my window. It is gorgeous! It is exactly like the picture and I was very happy that there was small to no lines from it being folded. Which is extremely necessary to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neasow Mountain Moon Bohemian Tapestry Wall Hanging, Tree Forest Nature Landscape Art Tapestries Boho Home Decor Blanket for Room,Sunrise Blue,50×60 inches review []  2020-2-2 11:41

    OMG it's perfect!!!!!! Looks exactly like the picture. It's so huge and durable. Would definitely buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neasow Mountain Moon Bohemian Tapestry Wall Hanging, Tree Forest Nature Landscape Art Tapestries Boho Home Decor Blanket for Room,Sunrise Blue,50×60 inches review []  2020-2-2 11:41

    Loved it! Looks beautiful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Analog Forest - Palette Forest - Film Filters review [App]  2019-9-26 13:28

    Nice! Opens Quickpic to choose Photos! Very Easy, I hate Other Image Edit apps Who Uses inbuilt Image Selector to edit, this is good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Analog Forest - Palette Forest - Film Filters review [App]  2019-9-26 13:28

    not good. not sure what happened with me as the other reviews are so amazing but as soon as I tried editing a image the screen just blinked from the picture to a black screen over and over without applying any filters or affects. wasn't too chuffed and uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Analog Forest - Palette Forest - Film Filters review [App]  2019-9-26 13:28

    Unbelievable best Camera & editing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Analog Forest - Palette Forest - Film Filters review [App]  2019-9-26 13:28

    I have been looking for you.. Contains All image editing features.. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Analog Forest - Palette Forest - Film Filters review [App]  2019-9-26 13:28

    very gud worth the cost nice experience

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Analog Forest - Palette Forest - Film Filters review [App]  2019-9-26 13:28

    Does what it says on the tin, no ads, no BS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Analog Forest - Palette Forest - Film Filters review [App]  2019-9-26 13:28

    100% Satisfied! Thank You! (R.E.S.P.E.C.T)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desperate Forest (The Forest Tales Series Book 1) review []  2020-1-25 4:26

    A unbelievable book by Cece Louise! I was not disappointed and had difficulties putting it down, finding myself transfixed and pulled into the globe with her awesome characters and her ability to present us the character's thoughts and feelings. I cannot wait to read more from Cece Louise who has quickly become one of my most favorite authors!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desperate Forest (The Forest Tales Series Book 1) review []  2020-1-25 4:26

    Desperate Forest by Cece Louise had me enjoying this royalty book which I loved and reminding me why I like those type of books. Ms. Louise has a amazing imagination and a method with words that I, also felt like I was apart of the incess RoselynnPrincess Roselynn is the main hero of the book and our narrator as we follow her through her journey of escaping her uncle and getting to Darius, her fiance so that she can obtain her uncle off the thrown. She tries to survive in the forest by herself, and it works for a bit until she comes across a group of criminals that become her allies. Roselynn is a fascinating hero who is book intelligent and likes going on adventures. She is also beautiful entertaining and slightly naive about Darius. However, she did only see him a few months during the summertime. Roselynn did grow throughout the book, which is amazing to see, as e Poor GuysI can't say much about the Poor Guy. As we have her uncle and another person that we have no clue about until she gets the group of criminals in the forest. It is beautiful entertaining to see how Roselynn finds out about not only her uncle but also the other lousy person. I can't exactly say who it is since it's a significant plot ve StarsDesperate Forest by Cece Louise is a unbelievable book that has a lot of potential for more stories within its universe. It has more than two kingdoms, and everything about this makes me a fan of Ms. Louise. I can't wait for the second book to come out. Desperate Forest by Cece Louise is getting a five-star rating because it is so amazing and overwhelming amazing that I had a hard time putting it down. I am also recommending it to everyone that is a Young Adult, Historical Romance, and Fantasy reader out there.I voluntarily reviewed an Advance Reader Copy from the Author. This does not affect my opinion of the book or the content of my ank you for dropping by! I hope you enjoyed this review of Desperate Forest by Cece Louise.Anyways, until next time,Karen the BaronessHappy ReadingIf you would like to see other reviews like this one, check out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desperate Forest (The Forest Tales Series Book 1) review []  2020-1-25 4:26

    What a delightful story! I love fairy tales or stories that resemble fairy tales, and Cece Louise's Desperate Forest was simply lovely.Her characters were charming, even when they were difficult at first. I loved Princess Roselynn. She had such a amazing heart, and while she created some unwise decisions, they were based on misinformation and naivete, and always for the amazing of others. Jay and Tover were also quite fun, so various from each other, but their individual strengths complimented each other and saved the lives of a lot of people. Lauren was the largest twist in the story, but I don't wish to spoil e forest seemed like a Robin Hood set-up but ended up being nothing like that. It was both a risky put and a safe haven. It was also interesting to have mysterious things happen in both of the basic kingdoms, but not as an external plot - both were truly independent of each other. I expected there to be actual magic in the story, and there wasn't, but it wasn't necessary. The story actually felt a bit like Jessica Day George's Princess books. It was a beautifully told tale and I look forward to reading more of Cece's books.I received an advance review copy for free, and I am leaving this review voluntarily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desperate Forest (The Forest Tales Series Book 1) review []  2020-1-25 4:26

    3.5 StarsThis was a short, sweet read. Roselynn is a princess determined to escape a planned assassination, marry her real love, and return to free her people from the uncle who has used the throne for his own gain. There at the beginning, I was definitely getting a sense of Snow White to the story, which would be an added gift to anyone who loves retellings of that fairy ever, I did feel that the relationship between Roselynn and Jay progressed rather quickly. It seemed as though there might have been two days between the time when Jay is ridiculing her as a liability and when he declares his affection for her. I think that the story could have been longer, and that would have helped the development of their relationship. However, there were other amazing characters to round the story out.I can't say that I was really surprised by the method this story turned out. I quickly guessed who she was going to end up with and thus who she could not. There was one hero whose final alignment could have gone either way, and so I was left guessing until the latest moment what decision they would make. Overall, this was a fast and entertaining read, but I did feel that there could have been more the story. I guess, in the end, it all comes down to what sort of book you are looking for. And if you wish something that can be finished in a couple hours, then this may be perfect.I have provided an honest review after receiving an ecopy from the author.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desperate Forest (The Forest Tales Series Book 1) review []  2020-1-25 4:26

    Roselynn's father has just been murdered and her uncle has taken over with plans to slay her as well. So she does what anyone would in this situation, she runs away. She plans to go to the neighboring kingdom and marry the prince whom she loves. However, she gets lost in the e best thing about the book was that it was short and to the point. There was literally not a dull moment. But there was also no globe building and besides having a small feel of the medieval, I can't put when this book takes selynn was an okay hero though she seemed far too immature in the method she talked and moved for her age which is weird because she wasn't self-absorbed. Jay (the hero) was the most interesting character.I received an ARC from BookSirens, and I am leaving this review voluntarily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desperate Forest (The Forest Tales Series Book 1) review []  2020-1-25 4:26

    Please note, I received a free copy of this e-book in exchange for an honest review. Please note that there are spoilers ahead in this review.When I first started the book, honestly I wasn't super thrilled. A king was murdered, the uncle wants to now slay the princess in order to have control over the kingdom, and the Princess has run away. Okay, decently common theme throughout young adult fantasy books. I'm very glad that I kept reading selynn was a unbelievable protagonist. She is a amazing combination of innocence and determination and loyalty to save her people and her kingdom. She risks her own life and safety a lot of a lot of times because she wants to do what is best for her people in her mind.I love the method that her relationships grow with Jay, Gavin, Laurel, and all of the other members of her group. I love watching her learn to put her trust and her safety within them, as well as wish to create sure that they are safe also.Of course, I was sad to see Darius's betrayal of his father, his brother, and Roselynn. While it was very predictable, it was still disappointing to read nonetheless. I would really like one of these types of stories to end it with the stranger actually being the one that is at fault rather than someone who was trusted at the beginning. In other words, I would have fun seeing a story related to this where Jay is actually the one at fault, and Roselyn is correct in her initial judgment of Darius. But alas, that doesn't seem to be the method that these books is book was a fast and simple book to read. After the initial couple chapters, it became very engaging and hard to place down. The author did a amazing job at making the story come alive and also throwing in a couple little twists and turns. However, most of the storyline is predictable but it is still enjoyable nonetheless this book was a fast and simple book to ank you to Cece Louise for the opportunity to read and review this book. I definitely enjoyed it and I highly recommend it to anybody that enjoys young adult novels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desperate Forest (The Forest Tales Series Book 1) review []  2020-1-25 4:26

    This was an simple read, a beach-read sort of book. There wasn't anything poor to it, but there also wasn't anything amazing or anything that stood out, probably for one huge reason - the pacing is off.Everything in this book happens very quickly. Suspense isn't allowed to build, characters don't have time to be more than easy sketches, a couple of crucial plot points are overheard and then promptly reacted to/dealt with in that same chapter. It's absolutely plot-based as if the author had an outline of happenings that they wanted to happen and therefore they did, with just a small padding here and ain, it's not bad. But it is beautiful shallow and the bones of it are decent enough that it's a shame they didn't really obtain fleshed out.Disclaimer: I received a review copy of this book for free, and I'm choosing to leave a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desperate Forest (The Forest Tales Series Book 1) review []  2020-1-25 4:26

    I received an advance review copy for free, and I am leaving this review is novel was a amazing read that I could not place down! Several plot twists, some excepted, but others not, with betrayals and secrets. I liked how the author provided some flashbacks to past, which assisted with the plot. The story is told from Princess Roselynn's point of view and as the story progresses, you see the development in her character, overcoming her infatuations, to discovering the truth, and wanting to protect her own people. I enjoyed her relationship with Jay, who has his own secrets. Both do not trust each other, yet over time, start to see each other in a fresh light. Roselynn travels with a motley crew, each having their own tale, making her more determined to save her people from her tyrant uncle and obtain her fiancee to help. But what she discovers, will change everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desperate Forest (The Forest Tales Series Book 1) review []  2020-1-25 4:26

    The forest. It's always been there--on the OTHER side of the wall that surrounds her castle. Princess Rosie certainly never imagined she'd need to traverse it. On foot. Alone. But when everything changes and it's a case of die sooner here or later there, well...As she learns for herself, the dangers of the forest are quite real. And some of them are handsomer than others. Also more infuriating. rced to travel with a group of relative strangers--not all of whom are welcoming--Princess Rosie receives an unorthodox education about the globe outside her castle and the people she's desperate to protect.I found the story slightly far-fetched at times, only to have to the plot create amazing use of it, turning my skepticism versus me.I received an advance review copy for free, and I am leaving this review voluntarily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desperate Forest (The Forest Tales Series Book 1) review []  2020-1-25 4:26

    Quick paced, fun read with subtle romance. The characters have personality and special voice, the chemistry between the characters is sweet, and a amazing adventure story. Loved it! Never got bored with any bit of this action romance. I thought the italicized thoughts were odd since it's written in first person; the story is her thoughts. Could have more deep point of view description especially in the beginning and fewer I saw, I felt remarks. The flashbacks were sometimes confusing written same tense as the immediate story, maybe that's just me. I received a free copy for honest review. I enjoyed the story, look forward to more from author, and recommend. It's refreshing, a story adults could have fun and share with their teens. The main hero is powerful but not typical ya girl.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heart of the Forest: The Music of the Baka Forest People of Southeast Cameroon review []  2020-1-18 23:6

    very amazing melody CD I collect melody internationally and I love this group, perfect work! I would recommend all their CD's!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heart of the Forest: The Music of the Baka Forest People of Southeast Cameroon review []  2020-1-18 23:6

    I purchased this to use as a backdrop for working with trauma victims as I went to a workshop where I learned that drumming melody is helpful. this has too much vocal on it to be of use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heart of the Forest: The Music of the Baka Forest People of Southeast Cameroon review []  2020-1-18 23:6

    This cd is much more listenable and more interesting than you might expect from a bare description of what it is. Martin [email protected]#$% and his wife went to the home of the Baka pygmies in the rain forest of Cameroon, recorded their music, and then used that melody as the inspiration for, and the backing tracks of, a fusion album called "Spirit of the Forest". This album, "Heart of the Forest", was later also released, and is the original field recordings.OK, I grant that a lot of people would probably never have even considered buying a cd of pygmy music, but it's actually a very interesting, enjoyable, soothing, melodic work. Cameroon is on the edge of Western Africa, and you can hear echoes here of the melody of the Mande empire in the string instruments, of lazy palm-wine and high-life in the singing, and of Senegalese pop in the beat. The water drumming is uniquely its rt of this cd's appeal comes from its status as a field recording. At times it reminds me of one of those 'ambient sounds' albums. We are listening to melody recorded in an encampment in a rain forest, and so in addition to the tunes, we also hear animal sounds, insects, the wind, the laughter and chattering of children. I search this aspect both charming, especially the interplay between adults and children, and soothing.I was a bit surprised after I bought it by how often I actually do listen to it. Yeah, it's different, but I do not hesitate to recommend it to others.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heart of the Forest: The Music of the Baka Forest People of Southeast Cameroon review []  2020-1-18 23:6

    Field recordings of Pygmy melody deep in the jungles of Camaroon. Of course, I expected primative music. But I was surprised at just how primative and just how musical this recording is. It was a breath of new rain forest air! Completely devoid of all Western musical ideals, the melody is from the Earth. Birds, insects, and frogs accompany the Baka people in their everyday symphony. Unlike anything else, the joy and playfulness of these unbelievable people come through on each cut. Unreal vocals, a special style of yodeling, blend with the birds. Earth bows, created of saplings, wire, and holes in the ground, pulse out rhythms. Even the river is used as a musical instrument as they slap the water, producing a dozens of sounds with their "water drumming." This is a unbelievable recording from a very unique put on Earth.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heart of the Forest: The Music of the Baka Forest People of Southeast Cameroon review []  2020-1-18 23:6

    ...but it's a really amazing CD. The music's very pretty, and unlike the "Baka Beyond" stuff, it doesn't have any tacky Western supplements. It's all just field recordings of the Baka people singing and playing, which is great. Also, the insects in the background are often really loud, which I search to be a plus: the droning is very soothing, and the bugs almost seem to be playing in rhythm with the human musicians at times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heart of the Forest: The Music of the Baka Forest People of Southeast Cameroon review []  2020-1-18 23:6

    this cd is amazing, an all time favorite. the melody of the baka pygmys is hypnotic, melodic, soothing, you've never heard anything quite like it. these are beautifuly done field recordings, the sounds of the musicians are crystal clear, and you can hear the other sounds of the forests (crickets, birds and animals) in the background, putting the melody in it's proper setting - at times it sounds like the forest is accompanyiing the pygmies, or maybe vice versa?i've got a huge record/cd collection, and i'm not afraid to point out faults in a cd if it has them (most do) but this one is excellent - i really couldn't recommend it highly enough, and i wouldn't say that about just any album...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magical Forest: An Adult Coloring Book with Enchanted Forest Animals, Cute Fantasy Scenes, and Beautiful Flower Designs for Relaxation review []  2020-1-20 0:49

    This is my all time favorite book! The pictures are on one side and the back side is black. So no bleed through if using gel pens. It's genius, every coloring book should have that. Another amazing plus is that every picture is duplicated. So if you did one and wonder if your color choices could have been better, or pencil would have been better than gel pen, you obtain another possibility to color it! In the back there is an access code to use on-line for more free printable pictures. I haven't received them yet, but I'm excited to obtain them. This really is a amazing coloring book, and priced under $10 is another surprising bonus. So very satisfied with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magical Forest: An Adult Coloring Book with Enchanted Forest Animals, Cute Fantasy Scenes, and Beautiful Flower Designs for Relaxation review []  2020-1-20 0:49

    This book is really lovely. The photos are beautifully drawn, one per page, on an average weight paper - thicker than copy paper, thinner than cardstock. The back of each page is completely black, which is amazing for any coloring medium, and the paper has a bit of tooth to it, so it's not completely smooth - love that! You obtain two of each design AND a digital copy of the book so that you can print the designs over and over on any paper you prefer, and color in a dozens of various ways. This is CLEARLY stated in the description, so I'm not sure why people who have purchased the book are surprised by this, or why they would reduce their review because of it. It's not quite fair to ding the author/illustrator because you did not read all of the info provided about the book. And just over seven bucks for a print and digital coloring book? You definitely cannot beat it! I definitely recommend this book, and I look forward to purchasing some of Jade's others.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magical Forest: An Adult Coloring Book with Enchanted Forest Animals, Cute Fantasy Scenes, and Beautiful Flower Designs for Relaxation review []  2020-1-20 0:49

    I love her coloring books. I currently own six of them. This book has lots of floral, forest and animal scenes to color! I use colourful pencils and markers. The Copic alcohol markers don't present up on the black back pages. Contains two copies of each plus a downloadable PDF on Jade Summer's web site.I didn't realize I had to email her with the title and access number to keep a copy. I emailed her this morning so I'm not sure how long it takes.UPDATE: Received the PDF file in less than 24 hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magical Forest: An Adult Coloring Book with Enchanted Forest Animals, Cute Fantasy Scenes, and Beautiful Flower Designs for Relaxation review []  2020-1-20 0:49

    I have colourful several pages in this book, I am on about my 5th page, and WAAAYYYY too a lot of leaves, and I mean WAAAAYY too a lot of leaves !! This book is very boring !! If you have fun coloring pages of leaves, strings of leaves, leaves on flowres, maybe a rabbit in a pot surrounded by leaves after leaves, or another picture with the same repeated flowers amongst the same shaped leaves, repeating on numerous of the 25 fresh designs this book includes (not 50; 25 various designs), Why Oh Why would I wish to color the same pages of leaves over again included in the 25 duplicated pages at the end? I am struggling getting through the pictures the first time.), The same flowers and leaves ringing around the main picture. I am very disappointed. Be sure to stock up on green shades of crayons, colourful pencils, or gel pens. Oh, also lots of bark and trees and branches. Load up on the browns, also. Boring when pages are filled with greens and browns. I agree with the reviewer who said drop the word "Magical" from the title, also "forest" is questionable, I would title this coloring book: "Gardens of the same strings of leaves, trees, the same flowers, and an occasional animal or picture thrown in." No creative designs or pictures at all. Not recommended, unless you love shades of green and brown and like to color the same strings of leaves over and over again. Nothing magical about this coloring book, at all !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magical Forest: An Adult Coloring Book with Enchanted Forest Animals, Cute Fantasy Scenes, and Beautiful Flower Designs for Relaxation review []  2020-1-20 0:49

    love this book and it does not tell you how to access the pdf ver the code to it is the back of the book but you have to contact the www service and You can send an email to: The customer help squad will support you ey should obtain back to you soon and send you the PDF you just need to click the link and it will open. The access code is what you place in your email notice to prove that you purchased the physical r almost all of the Jade Summer books we place every photo in the book twice. This gives people a possibility to color the same photo differently if they wish to. So 25 coloring pages x 2 would be the e PDF ver only has 25 coloring pages. You can print out each page as a lot of times as you want.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magical Forest: An Adult Coloring Book with Enchanted Forest Animals, Cute Fantasy Scenes, and Beautiful Flower Designs for Relaxation review []  2020-1-20 0:49

    I am enjoying this coloring book. While I see nothing 'magical' about the themed artwork, I do like floral/nature drawings. Not intricately detailed, they leave plenty of room (for instance in the larger flower petals and leaves) for experimenting with shadowing. Strangely enough, I also like having 2 copies of the same drawings to further practice and experiment with various colors using different media... like gel pens, pencils, and/or markers. The paper is not the best, but does seem to take pen and pencil coloring very well. I do recommend placing a sheet or two of scratch paper behind the page you're coloring... just in case. I always hold a scrap piece of paper handy to obtain the pens started and/or to see what colors work together ankly, I'm not too fond of her animals, but they are not the basic focus of the fact, I liked this book so well, I ordered her Hidden Garden book also.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magical Forest: An Adult Coloring Book with Enchanted Forest Animals, Cute Fantasy Scenes, and Beautiful Flower Designs for Relaxation review []  2020-1-20 0:49

    This small book is beautiful awesome. My mother is a fairy fanatic and she loves to color adult coloring books. So when I found this magical forest book, I knew she would love it. It has tree designs and small hut pictures and other mandala like pictures. It's a really amazing quality coloring book for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magical Forest: An Adult Coloring Book with Enchanted Forest Animals, Cute Fantasy Scenes, and Beautiful Flower Designs for Relaxation review []  2020-1-20 0:49

    Pros: blacked out backs of pages that prevent bleed through when using crayola markers, pages duplicated for either redos or sharingCons: pages duplicated which is redundant, method too a lot of leaves, nothing “magical” (no fairies, etc)Many reviewers complained about having to stock up on greens and browns but I think that is out of a lack of imagination. Leaves aren’t always green. And it’s a coloring book, not true life - color it any color you wish to! Jeez. There are a lot of locations that lack continuity, where there isn’t a line where there should be and vice versa. The OCD in me hates this. This book was obviously created on a computer so it shouldn’t be hard to go back and correct the errors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magical Forest: An Adult Coloring Book with Enchanted Forest Animals, Cute Fantasy Scenes, and Beautiful Flower Designs for Relaxation review []  2020-1-20 0:49

    This is a unbelievable coloring book with lots of dozens from page to page. There are two copies of each page, so total 50 in the book. That method you can do the same picture more than once, especially if you created a mistake, or just wish to do it again because you have fun that picture so much. This is my third book to work on and am enjoying the dozens very much. Drawings are so well-done! I admire the artist's talent. I discovered her books only very recently, and have already giving one as a bonus (that was very well received).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magical Forest: An Adult Coloring Book with Enchanted Forest Animals, Cute Fantasy Scenes, and Beautiful Flower Designs for Relaxation review []  2020-1-20 0:49

    I love this coloring book! The pictures just create me smile. The pages are thick and covered in a black backing to prevent bleed through. The reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because:1. There are 2 of each drawing and who really wants to color the same thing twice?2. There are no perforations to be able to tear the pages out cleanly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forest Wildlife Coloring Book: An Adult Coloring Book Featuring Beautiful Forest Animals, Birds, Plants and Wildlife for Stress Relief and Relaxation review []  2020-1-16 5:59

    This book is so cool! It is the only book I have ever got that I wish to color every single page of!I have gotten another book by the Coloring Book Cafe and have fun it as well. I do believe I will begetting more from them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forest Wildlife Coloring Book: An Adult Coloring Book Featuring Beautiful Forest Animals, Birds, Plants and Wildlife for Stress Relief and Relaxation review []  2020-1-16 5:59

    Nice coloring book but needs more color. Almost everything is green and brown. You could color these any color you like but if you color accord8ng to the real color of the animal then everything is brown with brown branches and green leaves and green grass.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forest Wildlife Coloring Book: An Adult Coloring Book Featuring Beautiful Forest Animals, Birds, Plants and Wildlife for Stress Relief and Relaxation review []  2020-1-16 5:59

    I was tired of coloring childish pictures, and I also didn't wish the common coloring books with animals whose bodies are broken up into mosaic patterns. These are excellent, realistic photos which are fun to color.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forest Wildlife Coloring Book: An Adult Coloring Book Featuring Beautiful Forest Animals, Birds, Plants and Wildlife for Stress Relief and Relaxation review []  2020-1-16 5:59

    I was not sure if this was a amazing coloring book at first glance but the book is unbelievable for the art. The pages are no to tine but not thick like white printer paper but its opaque enough to not present the coloring page under it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forest Wildlife Coloring Book: An Adult Coloring Book Featuring Beautiful Forest Animals, Birds, Plants and Wildlife for Stress Relief and Relaxation review []  2020-1-16 5:59

    Love these coloring books. I love giving them as gifts! Even adults like to color!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forest Wildlife Coloring Book: An Adult Coloring Book Featuring Beautiful Forest Animals, Birds, Plants and Wildlife for Stress Relief and Relaxation review []  2020-1-16 5:59

    Christmas gift. Nice bold pictures and a amazing variety.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forest Wildlife Coloring Book: An Adult Coloring Book Featuring Beautiful Forest Animals, Birds, Plants and Wildlife for Stress Relief and Relaxation review []  2020-1-16 5:59

    Attractive art work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forest Wildlife Coloring Book: An Adult Coloring Book Featuring Beautiful Forest Animals, Birds, Plants and Wildlife for Stress Relief and Relaxation review []  2020-1-16 5:59

    Love it. Met all his expectations! Would definitely order more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forest Wildlife Coloring Book: An Adult Coloring Book Featuring Beautiful Forest Animals, Birds, Plants and Wildlife for Stress Relief and Relaxation review []  2020-1-16 5:59

    Gave them as a bonus to my family. Super enjoyment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forest Wildlife Coloring Book: An Adult Coloring Book Featuring Beautiful Forest Animals, Birds, Plants and Wildlife for Stress Relief and Relaxation review []  2020-1-16 5:59

    Too soon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forest Fairies Coloring Book: An Adult Coloring Book Featuring Beautiful Fairies, Magical Forest Scenes and Relaxing Plant and Flower Designs review []  2020-1-16 16:57

    If you adore fairies like I do, then this is a MUST have book, the pics are adorable, & there's NO doodle little parts in the book, which I love in a book myself. Thanks You CBC for adorable books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forest Fairies Coloring Book: An Adult Coloring Book Featuring Beautiful Fairies, Magical Forest Scenes and Relaxing Plant and Flower Designs review []  2020-1-16 16:57

    I ordered this for my birthday. Not impressed with the drawings at all. Some fairies look like trolls. Some are in what seems provocative positions. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forest Fairies Coloring Book: An Adult Coloring Book Featuring Beautiful Fairies, Magical Forest Scenes and Relaxing Plant and Flower Designs review []  2020-1-16 16:57

    Amazing pages, original art cannot wait to obtain started!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forest Fairies Coloring Book: An Adult Coloring Book Featuring Beautiful Fairies, Magical Forest Scenes and Relaxing Plant and Flower Designs review []  2020-1-16 16:57

    Okay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forest Fairies Coloring Book: An Adult Coloring Book Featuring Beautiful Fairies, Magical Forest Scenes and Relaxing Plant and Flower Designs review []  2020-1-16 16:57

    I liked all of the coloring pages. The coloring book is exactly what was promised

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forest Fairies Coloring Book: An Adult Coloring Book Featuring Beautiful Fairies, Magical Forest Scenes and Relaxing Plant and Flower Designs review []  2020-1-16 16:57

    Awesome coloring book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Northern Forest Canoe Trail #6 - Northeast Kingdom: Vermont/Quebec: Lake Memphremagog to Connecticut River (Northern Forest Canoe Trail Maps) review []  2020-1-16 14:21

    The Canoe Trail map is really only VT. And the text box covers all the villages on the Western side of the lake.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Northern Forest Canoe Trail #9 - Flagstaff Lake Region: Maine: Rangeley Lake to Spencer Stream (Northern Forest Canoe Trail Maps) review []  2020-1-17 23:55

    Maps ! Not GPS or cell phone apps is what you need in your hand on a canoe trip. These are amazing maps for back country travel. .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Northern Forest Canoe Trail #11 - Moosehead/Penobscot Region: Maine: Moosehead Lake to Umbazooksus Stream (Northern Forest Canoe Trail Maps) review []  2020-2-1 4:52

    I'll allow you know when we do this section in august.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Northern Forest Canoe Trail #11 - Moosehead/Penobscot Region: Maine: Moosehead Lake to Umbazooksus Stream (Northern Forest Canoe Trail Maps) review []  2020-2-1 4:52

    Just what I required for our canoe camping trip.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Costa Rica Birds of the Nicoya Peninsula and Guanacaste Dry Forest Wildlife Guide (Laminated Foldout Pocket Field Guide to the birds of the Pacific Coast dry forest) (English and Spanish Edition) review []  2020-2-1 6:29

    Very nicely done. Waterproof, glossy, fine detail, will be very valuable in the field. Don't know how I would improve it .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ingzy 5D Diamond Painting Kits for Adults Fairy Tale Forest Tree Full Drill,DIY Round Rhinestone Embroidery Mosaic Art Kit for Wall Decor - Magic Forest(15.7x11.8in) review []  2019-12-17 20:40

     Easy to use. Fun. And more than enough diamonds, no worries about a shortage. Buying more!!! These colors are amazing! How they got so a lot of differnt shades of every color! Just amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ingzy 5D Diamond Painting Kits for Adults Fairy Tale Forest Tree Full Drill,DIY Round Rhinestone Embroidery Mosaic Art Kit for Wall Decor - Magic Forest(15.7x11.8in) review []  2019-12-17 20:40

    One star for the idea, 0 stars for the quality. Fist of all the pen that supposed to lift diamonds did not work at all. I spent quite a while trying various ways but ended up using fine eye brow tweezers. Then, the colors were messed up, I got exactly the same color purple in 2 various bags which should be deep blue and purple. Bag with color #6 had twice less beads then needed. Some of the colors are method too similar. My finished picture is very various from one on the website. Well, quite a disappointment

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ingzy 5D Diamond Painting Kits for Adults Fairy Tale Forest Tree Full Drill,DIY Round Rhinestone Embroidery Mosaic Art Kit for Wall Decor - Magic Forest(15.7x11.8in) review []  2019-12-17 20:40

    The price was a amazing value however the picture when finished looks nothing like what the original picture shows and I was told that's because the more detail the bigger the picture should be this picture was not able to be in another size it was preset and as the picture I shared of the finished product is not a amazing photo if you did not know what it was supposed to be you would not know what it was other than you can tell that there is a tree on the left

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ingzy 5D Diamond Painting Kits for Adults Fairy Tale Forest Tree Full Drill,DIY Round Rhinestone Embroidery Mosaic Art Kit for Wall Decor - Magic Forest(15.7x11.8in) review []  2019-12-17 20:40

    I was really disappointed in this product's end result. It was my first diamond painting project, so I had nothing to compare it to. What I disliked most was that the picture of the product didn't really match the finished image. The colors didn't blend well resulting in jolting transitions from one color to the next. The beads weren't very sparkly, either (as I've since done another vendor's product and now can compare the two). Not my favorite.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ingzy 5D Diamond Painting Kits for Adults Fairy Tale Forest Tree Full Drill,DIY Round Rhinestone Embroidery Mosaic Art Kit for Wall Decor - Magic Forest(15.7x11.8in) review []  2019-12-17 20:40

    Smaller than described, color #7 is the same as #9, I really wanted to like this, but with those 2 colors being the EXACT same, I was honestly disappointed. When contacting the seller, they said it was a manufacturer error, but to use it anyways. No, I'm sorry, it just doesnt work for me. Otherwise it would have been an absolutely attractive painting. I would not reccomend this painting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ingzy 5D Diamond Painting Kits for Adults Fairy Tale Forest Tree Full Drill,DIY Round Rhinestone Embroidery Mosaic Art Kit for Wall Decor - Magic Forest(15.7x11.8in) review []  2019-12-17 20:40

    The picture shows it large, behind a sofa. That's not real to size, it's actually about quarter that size. That image is misleading and should be removed. I should have paid more attention to the actual dimensions instead of going by the pictures the seller posted. Looks fun but I wouldn't have purchased it at its actual size as I wanted it as pictured for behind a sofa!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ingzy 5D Diamond Painting Kits for Adults Fairy Tale Forest Tree Full Drill,DIY Round Rhinestone Embroidery Mosaic Art Kit for Wall Decor - Magic Forest(15.7x11.8in) review []  2019-12-17 20:40

    This canvas is very small. The size of the canvas is 9 x 12-1/2, not the advertised size.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ingzy 5D Diamond Painting Kits for Adults Fairy Tale Forest Tree Full Drill,DIY Round Rhinestone Embroidery Mosaic Art Kit for Wall Decor - Magic Forest(15.7x11.8in) review []  2019-12-17 20:40

    I thought it would be better than what it is. The picture they present advertising what it looks like is not what it turns out to look like. The actual kit comes and the diamond painting is so little that it just comes out looking cheap and kiddie-ish. Because the painting is so small, there isn't enough zone and dozens of colors to give it the detail and beauty that I had hoped. This is my least favorite diamond painting I've ever bought.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ingzy 5D Diamond Painting Kits for Adults Fairy Tale Forest Tree Full Drill,DIY Round Rhinestone Embroidery Mosaic Art Kit for Wall Decor - Magic Forest(15.7x11.8in) review []  2019-12-17 20:40

    This was a fun, decent quality diamond painting. The kit has everything you need and plenty of additional diamonds. The photo is too little to present all the info - a larger ver would turn out a lot better, but I’m satisfied with my results.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ingzy 5D Diamond Painting Kits for Adults Fairy Tale Forest Tree Full Drill,DIY Round Rhinestone Embroidery Mosaic Art Kit for Wall Decor - Magic Forest(15.7x11.8in) review []  2019-12-17 20:40

    I started this but didn’t [email protected]#$%!. It is very easy, amazing fresh hobby, and can be a nice gift. It’s just time consuming and I have a two yr old which I don’t obtain much free time. I do recommend it for beginners and advanced. Very fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY 5D Diamond Painting, Staron Full Drill Forest Diamond Embroidery Rhinestone Painting Cross Stitch Kit Wall Art Decor 5D Diamond Painting by Number Kits Home Decor (Forest) review []  2019-12-24 19:1

    Not as vibrant as pictured but still a attractive piece.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY 5D Diamond Painting, Staron Full Drill Forest Diamond Embroidery Rhinestone Painting Cross Stitch Kit Wall Art Decor 5D Diamond Painting by Number Kits Home Decor (Forest) review []  2019-12-24 19:1

    Loved it and the color was excellent when finished

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY 5D Diamond Painting, Staron Full Drill Forest Diamond Embroidery Rhinestone Painting Cross Stitch Kit Wall Art Decor 5D Diamond Painting by Number Kits Home Decor (Forest) review []  2019-12-24 19:1

    My wife has the patient to do this kind of work, the other two she has complete look great, This one looks like a challenge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Bohemian Girl review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    A solid full-length work by Laurel and Hardy that just may be a tad too sophisticated for their audience at the time. It still works, mainly due to an perfect supporting cast and the hilarity of seeing Stan pretend he's drunk, trying to siphon wine into bottles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Forest: A Novel review [Book]  2017-11-25 18:0

    I am a fan of Edward Rutherford and read every novel he has written and this is the second time I have read The Forest. Rutherford's ability to weave a story with multiple characters and families over a lot of generations is what draws me to his work and this book did not fail to deliver that feeling that I experienced it first hand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Forest: A Novel review [Book]  2017-11-25 18:0

    Rutherford is such an awesome novelist. I personally think is better than Mitchener. I found this to be an awesome acc of my Saxon forebears and the Normans who conquered the island. I had never heard the story or acc of the Fresh Forest and I so want he would write a lot more books!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Forest: A Novel review [Book]  2017-11-25 18:0

    I would recommend this novel for all readers who thirst for knowledge of the British Isles and especially those with an interest in the southern portions of the country. This story spans rich history around the settlement of the southern regions of England while keeping the reader engrossed through the lives of colourful characters of each era!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Forest: A Novel review [Book]  2017-11-25 18:0

    Edward Rutherford has written a relatively little group of historical novels, However, if you are a fan of amazing stories crossing generations that happen in interesting locations and times, the Rutherford's books are for you. After reading Sarum. I hunted his other books and have read them with interest and enthusiasm. Forest is another of Rutherford's true books--they are amazing enough to keep the readers interest over many, a lot of pages. If you love long books Rutherford's your man..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Forest: A Novel review [Book]  2017-11-25 18:0

    Very entertaining book that has you following several families over about a thousand years. It was very interesting seeing the suble changes each century but the foundation was always s change slightly, but essentially the families are the ones you met at the begin of the book. Very enjoyable. The forest is still there changed, but still there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Forest: A Novel review [Book]  2017-11-25 18:0

    A unbelievable story of a land to become land of the people. Hold your eye on the cedar neckless of a cross thru the years. I can only sum it as a continuation of Sarum which was also so enjoyable. If I could only afford it, would be London, Salisbury then a unbelievable B&B in Totten, UK

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Forest: A Novel review [Book]  2017-11-25 18:0

    Very enlightening in terms of fictional history and following families/characters throughout the centuries. Loved it! Also check other books by Edward Rutherfurd! They equally captivating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Forest: A Novel review [Book]  2017-11-25 18:0

    There's too a lot of descriptions, could have used about half since it was describing the forest. Interesting story, just not enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Forest: A Novel review [Book]  2017-11-25 18:0

    I enjoyed the historical info revealed here. The author did a amazing job of relating past history, although it sometimes was a small confussing separating the families and intertwining of families through the generations. Nevertheless, it was an interesting story.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter