Read the bug reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all the bug reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leo the Lightning Bug [App]  2019-9-25 13:42

    I emailed the dev. Only recommended uninstalling and reloading application on tablet. Duh! tried that. Then dev offered a refund. Don't wish refund, wish a fixed app. - Update, the application was updated & now works. Thank you for the follow up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leo the Lightning Bug [App]  2019-9-25 13:42

    My child has lost his favorite since our XOOM was updated to the 4.1.1 OS. Please fix LEO so we can have bedtime stories again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leo the Lightning Bug [App]  2019-9-25 13:42

    Another Amazing one from Oceanhouse

    0  


    Add your opinion on the bug or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Nice game. Amazing graphics. Pls fix the full screen bug during gameplay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Already had the PC ver on steam for sometime now, and have been playing it on my mobile via steam link app... Decided to the android device ver just to help these awesome developers. Thanks for an impressive game,very well polished. Just an amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Love this application but plz add more lvl to the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    I absolutly love this android game and these types of android games period! I am having a blast with the arcade and panic mode. The leaderboard is also fun to challenge. This android game hands down has 5 stars from me and I hope to see more android games like this in the future!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    The controls are cropped off screen because I can't see them and can't play. Playing on Pixel 2 XL.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Awesome android game that doesn't require endless amounts of to play. Amazing Amazing game! Create more, more levels, a sequel, just do more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Fun game, but android game achievements never unlock. Developers were fast to answer to a load issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    This android game is so much fun and addictive!! Worth the $

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Snix Hundredge Snixity Snix Starns!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    So far liking the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Just finished the android game and I have to say that I really love it. The graphics are so good. They do a amazing job at conveying the high energy, action-packed play of the game. I admit that sometimes the graphics obtain in the method of the android game play, but I wouldn't wish to sacrifice on the graphics at all. The slow downs are manageable. I play the android game on a Note 4. The controls are very amazing as well, I really like the layout. The only other criticism I have is the sometimes your hero runs out of the playable zone and that really throws of the momentum. But other than that, I really loved the android game and definitely recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Cool concept, amazing gameplay, amazing graphics & artwork. The buttons on the control are very close together, making it hard to avoid using power ups. A bit touchy, but still really fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    My bug butcher android game is laging so much i can't even play it or see the screen can you pls fix it because i have herd its a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    This android game is so poor the android game won't present took the money... Don't instill this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Freezes randomly, especially during the intro before the mug throwing. It crashes ease fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    I think is a ripoff. The android game don't work. I regret I had to 4 it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Amazing graphics. Smooth, fast-paced gameplay. Only a few levels in and already challenging.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Perfect game! It's all about the panic room! πŸ˜‹

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    It is challenging and fun but are up to par

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Perfect game! with a few minor bugs but I love the concept. I [email protected]#$%! had more levels and higher difficulty. Recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    it was amazing I would love for there to be more levels and more wepons with a bit better graphics but other wise its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Frantic pace in a nice take on the bullet hell android game play. Amazing job on the android game devs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Just started but really loving it so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Dead buts yo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Invisible controller. Develepor ignored my complaints. Did not obtain refund, no response at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Just amazing fun to play very addictive lots of replay value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    I love this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Action Packed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Exelent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Best android game ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Recommend for any gamer...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    I have a gs7 was sd820 so it the best on the shop and when you obtain to harder levels when there is a lot of angry guys it gets very stuttery and choppy. I really like this android game but it needs to be better optimized or have a graphic settings to lower the resolution or something. I would rather have smooth android game play with less impressive graphics then a choppy slide show.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Could have been 4 or even 5 stars, but still in buggy condition - notably, in later levels, when you respawn after death, player hero walks to the right side of the screen, with all inputs frozen. Have to force stop the program and reset entirely if you want to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Very fun, awesome artwork and gameplay. Can't go wrong, they just need to modernize to obtain rid of a few minor bugs πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    My thumbs are bleeding. How is noodlecake so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Worth the 4 bucks! Runs flawless on my s6. [email protected]#$% soundtrack, addictive gameplay, fluid control!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Amazing android game not too hard for my small guy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    This is a fun small gem that runs great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leo the Lightning Bug [App]  2019-9-25 13:42

    Will not begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leo the Lightning Bug [App]  2019-9-25 13:42

    Amazing story. Children and I love this book. Thanks Oceanhouse Media!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Android game is really good. But is required and update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    amazing full android game and inexpensive just. hard to control on my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Love this cutesy lil android game I swear! πŸ€“

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    I don't like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    This android game looks like an amazing android game but the issue is that the android game itself would just kick me out of it. and it would only load up to 29 percent. So i would appreciate if that issue was fixed so that i can actually play the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Il gioco Γ¨ bello e con una buona grafica. Il problema sono i numerosi glitch, ma soprattutto i pensanti rallentamenti che sopraggiungono quando il numero di nemici aumenta. Questo fa si che una volta che si prende la mano, il gioco diventi inusabile. Peccato.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Amazing android game that can be played for fun to pass time and for experienced players it can be turned into hard settings and is very challenging.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Cool but some control customization will be nice. Getting hand cramps with the current controls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Works fine on Note 8

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Utterly fantastic...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    I really dont like phone application android games that much no more but this one is true a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Shield smartphone has enough grunt to play without lag. Please give us android device TV support. Shield TV controller actually works in the game, just can't navigate menus with it. EDIT: recent modernize full controller support. Can be side loaded and played on shield tv. Please contain full television help ie banner icon for home screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Despite the negative reviews of lag, auto right movement and glitches I opted to this and test it on my fresh OnePlus 3T. My phone has 4 GB of RAM and a quad core processor. It still has problems running this game, this leaves me to believe it is not I'm the hardware but in the software. Developers fix these problems and I will rate 5 stars. The android game is amazing but I'm only at level 10 and already experiencing issues. Brand fresh one plus 3T with no other apps begin in the background. Lagging, freezes up, player auto moves to right occasionally and what seems like a few glitches.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    This android game is fast a paced shooter, challenging and fun having read other reviews I was hesitant but the android game has proved to be very playable I would happily recommend this title.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    After playing a level and hitting retry the controls stop working. And you cannot regain control of the game. You have to hard close the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    I have 2.0GB as the developer suggested and u cant run the android game properly, i would like a

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    It so entertain while riding with a so noisy boss

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Great, challenging shoot vertical madness.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    wooow!!!...didn't expect to have fun this so much. nice😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    "Bug Butcher" by Noodlecake is an absolute masterpiece MUST PLAY NO JOKING AROUND OR for review. You really wanna play this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    I absolutely love this android game I played both with the controller at home and without one when I'm on the bus / on the go no issue. Hold up the amazing work and thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Full screen on my phablet now )) Thanks devs !!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Depending on whether you have a controller for your phone / smartphone or not, it's the best android game in existence or the most frustrating. There's lots of play modes, no micro transaction that I can see. Your 5$ give you an perfect game, lots of replay value

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Still not correctly compatible with Bluetooth controller (8bitdo). There are plenty of other android games that have it nailed, so please fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    The android game controls freeze android game runs but can't move left or right

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Had this since beta, brilliant variation of capcom's pang!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Amazing game, totally manic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Awesomely fun and addictive. Worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    I cant obtain the android game too start, goes pitch black

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Amazing Time Drainer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Love this type of android game and you guys really nailed the dynamics, not to mention hold it varied and challenging. As others have stated, my coin counter is locked - in my case at 161! So I can't a single make batter and am drowning at higher boards. Basically can't hold playing til you fix this. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Amazing video test . love the graphics, I play on my Note 5 an S5 . plays fine ,never lagged nor crashed on either. I don't know why so a lot of people are having that problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    There is a little spelling error in suit properties > bug shield. The word is "lose" not "loose." Anyway! Quick, tight, and precise controls and amazing action! Perfect game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    I have a Lg transpire fuel core should have been able to run this app, but instead it hangs at begin screen then force closes..I see from others it's not our hard ware it's this ware that needs to be fixed,..this is a for application that should be updated so that the runs as advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Loads up to 32% then goes back to 29% and force close. A please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Not optimized. Can't even finish android game I for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Classic HAPPY_FUN->FELT CONTROL. I Definitely wish to Recommend THiS GaME.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    I have a Galaxy s8, and it plays great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leo the Lightning Bug [App]  2019-9-25 13:42

    I love it how it save the and if you change phone you can to another phone without having to it again. My son love to listen to the book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leo the Lightning Bug [App]  2019-9-25 13:42

    My kids and I can't stop listening to all his books! These are better than any android game application out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leo the Lightning Bug [App]  2019-9-25 13:42

    Application worked really well until my Xoom smartphone updated to Jelly Bean. Now it force closes upon opening everytime. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leo the Lightning Bug [App]  2019-9-25 13:42

    Attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    A amazing android game for the you pay! one of the best on Android! Just hold in mind that the android game doesn't supoort Google Android games backup progress! So if you delete the android game from your phone, you'll lose all your progress!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    I hate it because every single time I lanch this android game it doesn't allow me move I glitches

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    it AMAZING

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Please support the android game loads to 100 but the screen just goes black I tried every thing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    I hold trying to play this android game on multiple various Android device devices and I can't even obtain past the first screen. It will say to press arrows to move but they aren't there! Where are they?!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Controls sucks, Game??? Don't know what to say Amazing graphics But the android game is not worth your time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Allow me play my own melody in the background and you obtain 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Amazing shooter game. Better than N64

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Awesomeness on a smartphone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Lag

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Se aventaron con este juegaso

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386