Read the burgle cats reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all the burgle cats reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Burgle Cats [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    Fun game, but I have a isdue where the far right side if the screen isn't working, please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Burgle Cats [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    Got stuck on the loading screen and cant do anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Burgle Cats [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    It's a amazing android game and well balanced one for sure.

    0  


    Add your opinion on the burgle cats or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Burgle Cats [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    This is a excellent PONOS game. Its wacky, its funny, its stupid its everything PONOS is. 10/5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Burgle Cats [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    It's a amazing game! The issue is that it won't work the first 2 or 3 times I tap something

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Burgle Cats [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    Amazing design but felt rushed. Half the screen doesn't work and there is a slight bug that just exists me out of the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Burgle Cats [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    Video test is amazing but needs more improvement but overall a very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Burgle Cats [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    I do like the android game quite a bit despite having just started. However, it appears to be having some problems on my device. Anything on the right side of the screen is a large deadzone that won't allow me interact with it (from the manor screen, I can't view my missions, my cats, or in the case of heists, I can't easily enter from the right). I do hope this gets fixed soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Burgle Cats [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    The android game from studio PONOS,i downloaded as soon as i saw the trailer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Burgle Cats [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    Im having so much fun its a really fun expirence if they did a collab with war cats with rewards for both this android game would obtain alot more famous

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Burgle Cats [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    i love it but i dont understand japanese can it change laungage?i actually dont know what to do to the android game i found out all by myself that you pick a cat to steal the chest and begin it with keys and i dont know what to do with cat meal pls change laungage i dont understand japanese

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Burgle Cats [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    Love it amazing android game concept never seen it before I just don't have any more words to describe how I like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Burgle Cats [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    I thought this was a amazing android game until I received this notice "不正対象アカウント...." Basically, they are telling me my acc is fake and they not let me to play , fine , thank you very much.... not/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Burgle Cats [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    I hate how I can't click anything it just doesn't work on mobile when I test to click something it doesn't allow me click it this android game is actually amazing I would have place it more Stars if it allow me actually click buttons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Burgle Cats [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    I love war cats and this is just so cute! I love this game, it's addicting and simple to understand. It's thrilling trying to steal chests while avoiding getting caught. Bravo ponos!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Burgle Cats [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    My android game crashed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Burgle Cats [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    為什麼我的程式名稱是顯示にゃんこ大泥棒,而不是貓咪大怪盜😭

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Burgle Cats [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    The idea is beautiful amazing but this android game is more pay to than war cats and that means something

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Burgle Cats [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    This definitely deserves 5 star but for some reason there's a weird bug where i can't press to the far right of my screen. I tried reseting my phone and exiting the application but, it still doesn't work. So because of that it makes my life a whole lot harder. Also incase anyone is wondering my phone is a samsung galaxy grand prime. I hope ponos fixes this but in the mean time it's 3 stars. And also I'm not sure if this is a bug or I'm just dumb but the mate code can't fit where it's supposed to go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Burgle Cats [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    Amazing but the draging is hard for some users[me too when I was a newbie]. Please create a setting of controling that makes it easier

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Burgle Cats [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    War cats of burglary

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Burgle Cats [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    Lost my account, PONOS DGAF to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Burgle Cats [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    Why can't i play, im stuck on the loading screen, i have amazing internet and yet it says "Network error occured Retrying..." Please fix this or something

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Burgle Cats [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    I thought this would be a toilet game, but it's so much more that that! The style is completely various from war cats, but it is just as fun! And there's basically multi-player since the manors are from true people! Absolutely incredible! The only issue is that the clothing and accessories are hard to drag. Please fix. Thank you and amazing work, PONOS!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Burgle Cats [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    Hey ponos why is the android game saying network error my internet is quick and staple and it is not still working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Burgle Cats [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    Very buggy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Burgle Cats [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    I love it that's it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Burgle Cats [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    There's this bug that prevents me from clicking the buttons on the very right side of the game, and because of this I cant properly play the game. I hope you will fix this issue because the android game seems to be really fun, but because of this limitation... I just wasn't able to play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Burgle Cats [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    I love this android game but it seriously needs some modernize that fixes the problem with hitboxes on the screen that you have to click. For example, the close button doesn't work on my screen, and my screen has a 16:9 ratio, which is fairly common, so that shouldn't happen, but it always does. Once that problem is fixed I will give this five stars though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Burgle Cats [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    I'm using pixel 3, and it's really hard for me to drag everything from bottom when I wish to change traps, equipments and fusion the spirits. Though idea of android game is cool, manipulation should be improved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Burgle Cats [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    Nice android game but create it in English

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Burgle Cats [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    Now I was really enjoying this android game but there are some buttons I can't touch for some reason I can't tap anything on the far bottom and top right side also the x button to cancel wouldn't work for me when I wanted to customize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Burgle Cats [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    Cool android game with potential:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Burgle Cats [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    The android game is overall really nice but there is one thing that would be amazing if it was to be added. You should obtain a shield of 1 hour or 2 hours (depending on what rarity treasure was stolen) when you obtain attacked so you can't just obtain completely stolen on every min and have your trophies dissappear when you would wake up from your sleep.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Burgle Cats [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    Aww baby fresh war cats game, the burgle cats!! 😻

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Burgle Cats [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    Sady too a lot of bugs to be played.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Burgle Cats [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    I love it sooo much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Burgle Cats [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    it's fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Burgle Cats [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    After i closed the application the android game does not allow me tap the right side of the screen.I read some review having the same can u fix the bug.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Burgle Cats [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    Hey ponos I'm a fan of war cats and very certain that I will be a fan of this android game too but I have found some problems right off the bat and I will tell you about it The buttons are not responding to being pressed such as entering the guide mansion and finishing the player mansion guide the buttons/cars would properly answer to the input I might be pressing if not as hard I should be but the issue is noticeable Please look into this matter and do what you can to fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Burgle Cats [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    I think this android game is really fun but I couldn't change the language, it is in japanese and I don't understand...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Burgle Cats [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    The android game is (probably) fun, if you understand it. I think it's just really hard to understand... and it doesn't allow you read the directions a 2nd time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Burgle Cats [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    I thought this was gonna be another easy spinoff android game like the pogo game, one of those android games I'd play for like 20 mins once and never touch again. But wow was I wrong, this android game is sick! Sneaking into bases and learning through trial and error has been fun, and seeing other bases has given me inspiration for my own base. I love this android game as much as War Cats!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Burgle Cats [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    The only reason its 3 star is beacuse the buffer is so poor and makes you create mistakes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Burgle Cats [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    Kitty!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Burgle Cats [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    Need to fix hitboxes for multiple menus allowing for more people to have fun the game. Fun and interesting idea for the war cats to become thieves looking for loot, but lack of proper a hitbox means you can't even play the android game past a set point.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Burgle Cats [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    bopeebo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Burgle Cats [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    GREAT GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burgle Bros [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    Amazing android game but please fix - characters are seen above and below when in atrium, NOT seen when on another tile above or below atrium with guard in. I've lost a number of rounds through this error and it's v frustrating! Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burgle Bros [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    Awesome game, [email protected]#$%! had Google play help or some method to shop save data in the cloud.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burgle Bros [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    I am in love with this game. So fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burgle Bros [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    amazing adaptation of the board game. amazing strategy! amazing heist vibes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burgle Bros [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    Amazing game, a lot of fun and fast to learn and play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burgle Bros [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    Amazing co-op android game for up to 4 players. You are a squad executing a heist. It's not an simple android game at all, but it is a fun one to plan and play. If you liked pandemic, you would probably have fun this as well. All the android game mechanics are there and I've enjoyed playing what is effectively a faithful recreation of the physical game. That said, what keeps it from 5 stars is that the android game is a complete reproduction and lacks some of the florishes, story, and engagement that digital versions of physical android games often have. The difference between winning and losing is a various graphic at the end which felt somewhat unsatisfying. There is also no online multi-player option. The Graphics are the same style as Fowler's earlier game; Paperback. In summary, Burgle Bros is fun and enjoyable to play with others but doesn't take full advantage of the digital medium.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burgle Bros [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    Amazing game, lots of fun and a nice method to create gaming with your mates a small more like the board android games of yore. + This is very fun, very interactive android game that can be played solo, with mates and family. + It has amazing replayability as each setup will be different, with various characters etc. + The dev squad have included loads if options to customise the video test - put walls, change difficulty, various maps... + Its a nice remake of the board android game overall. - I feel the android game stacked versus me on normal. The number times a guard partol pulls the square I'm on, the time it takes to roll a 6 etc is not random. Create a tickbox in options that gives you genuinely ranom dice/patrol cards etc. as opposed to a 'difficulty setting'. - There are some 'logic traps' that can happen. For example, if you reveal two cameras next to each other. Your player is on one nd the guard is on the e guard will move to your alarm on the first camers, then back to his route via the second camera, then see you, and repeat. Its an instant loss. - Sometimes you move up a floor and the guard auto generates on your tile. Since he can't move until you end a turn on that floor, youre stuck with loing a stealth. ? I've played the board android game and had fun with a 'custom' layout. I played the 'guard' and made a custom facility. Perhaps a 'sandbox' setup for the android game where you can make fun layouts. you couldeven share these online between players.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burgle Bros [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    The raven doesn't slow down the guard as described. Some of the text is tough to read on a little phone. Otherwise a amazing ver of the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burgle Bros [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    Super satisfied to see coop style board android games coming out as apps. Fun android game with a lot of neat characters. My only complaint is the size of tge text. On my phone the tool and hero tect is nearly unreadable. I can certainly memorize what each does but would love a better zoom eventually.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burgle Bros [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    This has quickly become my favorite game. It's fine solo, but I would love to see online co-op added.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burgle Bros [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    I would rate higher on this application but something frustrating happened. I had all 3 treasures and was about to victory and I was going to go to the stairs but I forgot I had the tiara so the guard could see me and I had no more stealth so I lost. What frustrates me is that I wasn't warned that I was going to loose. I checked to create sure it was supposed to warn me if that was going to happen and that option was not disabled but I wasn't warned. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burgle Bros [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    I have an addiction for digital board games, and this is one of the best that I have played. It is spot on to playing the board game. Very highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burgle Bros [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    Such a amazing game. And the developer is extremely accessible and responsive to bug reports. One of my all time favorite games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burgle Bros [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    Love the graphics. The android game is just as fun and hard as the original. Only issue I've had is hacking doesn't always work. At least twice I've hacked the alarm (purple button) and it still gets triggered. Actually cost me a android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burgle Bros [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    Amazing adaption of the boardgame. There are a few bugs, like the dice getting rolled again at after landing. Sure these will obtain fixed soon!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burgle Bros [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    Amazing boardgame. And this application adaptation is very faithful to the original.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burgle Bros [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    Amazing implementation of the physical game. Lots of fun. There is a mistake with the atrium. You're only supposed to lose a stealth token if hero is in atrium, and there is a guard above/below that tile. In app, if guard is in atrium, you lose stealth token if Hero is in regular time above/below the atrium. Please fix. Very frustrating. Other than that, very fun app. Love how there are multiple scenarios and customization options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burgle Bros [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    I just paid 5 bucks for this and the android game is super buggy. It gets stuck at times and I can't create any moves at all hence makes it useless not to mention too much pop up guides which is annoying for a fast run. I wish my cash back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burgle Bros [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    Perfect app! Take an already compelling board android game and turns it up to 11. Additional room layouts, randomised walls, responsive dev. Would love to see some additional play modes / campaigns in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burgle Bros [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    I like it a lot, thanks, please adapt more physical board android game into digital ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burgle Bros [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    Amazing game! Do you think it's possible to contain a wall randomizer option to use in conjunction with the actual board game?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burgle Bros [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    I've never played the board android game so I can't compare them but this android game was absolutely awesome....until it stopped opening. I created it through all levels until Turret of Babel and it continued to freeze and then not even open. I uninstalled and reinstalled and played through every level again until Turret of Babel and it did the same thing. It will not even open.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burgle Bros [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    Love this game! Not as fun playing solo though. If this android game adds async multiplayer that would be amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burgle Bros [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    Randomness makes this more like roulette than a amazing puzzle. All of the problems of random maps from the board android game but little changes to logic for mobile could have fixed those things...as one example a safe at the end of a long corridor consisting of Deadbolt, Deadbolt and Deadbolt...then he safe. The mobile android game could recognize this and correct invisibly. Note..even with these occasional problems I love the boardgame, but why leave them in this version?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burgle Bros [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    Very rare thing: a excellent game. Being in your own ver of Oceans 11 is so much fun that I don't mind how hard it can be to win.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burgle Bros [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    Unbelievable gameplay, and the extra customisation is a treat (though why anyone would wish to create it harder I'll never know). The UI graphics could use some serious support though. Beautiful sure some of the sliders on the home screen are slightly various widths. Just ends up looking messy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burgle Bros [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    Please allow us enter floor layouts instead of randomly generating one every time. This ver is even more difficult than the board game. I have played the physical android game 20 or 30 times, and managed to victory about 20% of the time. After at least 15 attempts on my tablet, I have yet to victory once.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burgle Bros [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    Have you ever wanted to rob a bank? Now you can! Perfect adaptation of the physical Boardgame. Very fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cats the Commander [App]  2020-1-10 21:28

    First of all, It's NOT A War Cats Ripoff & the two are totally various topics. Second I think the Devs place 1.5x more effort than the war cats & in a year, Comics, PERFECT LORE, An Arena, Alchemy, Salvaging, And a fresh war system, never seen before. Lastly all that effort in a year, is sure something And drop rate of Ultra Rare troops & weapons feels perfeclty fair. Also this is created by the same person who created the war cats, ACTUALLY And amazing game, man!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cats the Commander [App]  2020-1-10 21:28

    Crashes upon opening. Would be cool if you guys could obtain this fixed, this android game has an interesting prospect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cats the Commander [App]  2020-1-10 21:28

    The android game does look a lot like the war cats but the video test is various and fun (but not as fun as BC)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cats the Commander [App]  2020-1-10 21:28

    Android game turned into garbage... Crashed and never opens due to USB debugging? Other restricted settings? This is the ONLY android game application that complains and refuses to allow me play, due to settings that's not even on. Other mates are complaining about the same problem. Developers can wait for more and more one star rating for the game. This is just upsetting...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cats the Commander [App]  2020-1-10 21:28

    More possibility of rares than war cats also various video test than war cats Cats cats cats :3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cats the Commander [App]  2020-1-10 21:28

    It is really nice game. For someone it looks like ripoff of battlecats. I like both android games som im plaing both(100 IQ xD)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cats the Commander [App]  2020-1-10 21:28

    Nice android game its fun takes some elements from war cats but overall nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cats the Commander [App]  2020-1-10 21:28

    It's a fun and fast small android game too pass the hour or break.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cats the Commander [App]  2020-1-10 21:28

    Its very smooth and fun! I recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cats the Commander [App]  2020-1-10 21:28

    I loved it at first but a bit after getting it it stopped working so I went to the put it told me to go to report it and a email sent by computer said that it would take about a week so I waited and waited checking regularly to see if it was working, it wasn't. I estimate that that was about a month ago so I gave up and uninstalled it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cats the Commander [App]  2020-1-10 21:28

    A very enjoyable game! I love the controls. Although, it's a bit violent. There are some scenes of blood on some of there characters, and there comics. Other than that, it's super fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cats the Commander [App]  2020-1-10 21:28

    Not exactly a war cats ripoff but it has some elements that create it look like war cats but while I don't think it's a cat-astrophe it's also not a success it's in the middle because it's not a ripoff and also not a very original game. Maybe instead of cats you could have used dogs to create it a small bit more various from war cats.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cats the Commander [App]  2020-1-10 21:28

    I like it but just couldn't really obtain into it with the android game giving me the black screen a bunch when booting up. I didn't mind it having the same premise as war cats as there are quite a few changes to the android game to create it fresh.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cats the Commander [App]  2020-1-10 21:28

    Simply unplayable as the downloading content failed and I have a excellent WiFi connection! I test loading the android game back and after it trying to load for about a minute, it tells me connection failed? Do not advertise your android game on TapJoy if it's unplayable!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cats the Commander [App]  2020-1-10 21:28

    still not changing because there is a fresh glitch where even though i would have full wireless connection it would say that it can't connect to the internet plz fix (ノ`Д´)ノ彡┻━┻

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cats the Commander [App]  2020-1-10 21:28

    only played for a minute, what happened to games, same thing over and over, only downloaded to obtain diamonds for another game, required to reach 20,0000 points which would've taken me a d some fun to the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cats the Commander [App]  2020-1-10 21:28

    A nice android game that doesn't shove you to pay them, the video test is fun and quite challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cats the Commander [App]  2020-1-10 21:28

    This is not a ripoff, this is a fresh war cats! With improvements and fresh stuff. Im super addicted right now. Download this application if you like war cats, or like cat in general. Meaw ;3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cats the Commander [App]  2020-1-10 21:28

    Fun, but intructions a hard to comeby, so you have to wing it and hope for the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cats the Commander [App]  2020-1-10 21:28

    awesome gameplay. I just can't stop playing it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    44 Cats - The Game [App]  2020-3-29 16:2

    I COLD NOT PLAY WHEN IT FINESHED LOADING FREE PLAY IT THROW ME TO MY WALL PAPER

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    44 Cats - The Game [App]  2020-3-29 16:2

    I love this android game so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    44 Cats - The Game [App]  2020-3-29 16:2

    Ihate this GAME!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Battle Cats [App]  2019-1-21 22:36

    the war cats is an awesome game. Things are not excellent with it like the multiple roadblocks, treasure collecting, and xp grinding, but they all increase the power of the cat army. Most stages do not need ubers (uber super rares) to beat them. Even the gatcha system is the best I seen in a game. Every cat you obtain duplicates of become more powerful. The normal cats obtain to crazy high levels like 20+80 when someone has a high enough user rank and drew 80 of each cat. I highly recomend the game.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386