Read the certified ambulatory perianesthesia nurse capa study guide reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all the certified ambulatory perianesthesia nurse capa study guide reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nurse Perianesthesia CAPA/CPAN: Board and Certification Practice Test []  2020-1-29 0:4

    There were amazing questions that got me in the habit of testing frame of mind. There were some repetative questions. Overall a amazing choice to use to prepare for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nurse Perianesthesia CAPA/CPAN: Board and Certification Practice Test []  2020-1-29 0:4

    Amazing questions for capa/cpan tests

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nurse Perianesthesia CAPA/CPAN: Board and Certification Practice Test []  2020-1-29 0:4

    Practice tests were worthless. Don't waste your money!

    0  


    Add your opinion on the certified ambulatory perianesthesia nurse capa study guide or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nurse Perianesthesia CAPA/CPAN: Board and Certification Practice Test []  2020-1-29 0:4

    A lot of the questions were repeated about 3-5 times especially the ones regarding ondansetron. Also they shouldve cited resources per question

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nurse Perianesthesia CAPA/CPAN: Board and Certification Practice Test []  2020-1-29 0:4

    Amazing mix of questions, I like the rationale breakdown. The questions are appropriately written and could be equivalent to daily perianesthesia care.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nurse Perianesthesia CAPA/CPAN: Board and Certification Practice Test []  2020-1-29 0:4

    Amazing practice . Questions were repetitive .. lots on Zofran and atropine . This will obtain you in the study mode .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nurse Perianesthesia CAPA/CPAN: Board and Certification Practice Test []  2020-1-29 0:4

    It is a amazing review

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nurse Perianesthesia CAPA/CPAN: Board and Certification Practice Test []  2020-1-29 0:4

    I felt there were a few repeated questions, and there were a few minor typos. Overall, seems like a amazing study tool. I feel like I can review this again later after reviewing questions I didn't know the first time. I have not taken my cert try yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nurse Perianesthesia CAPA/CPAN: Board and Certification Practice Test []  2020-1-29 0:4

    Amazing review question. Simple to follow and understand. Rationales provided with amazing feedback. Looking forward to the next chapter s

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nurse Perianesthesia CAPA/CPAN: Specialty Review and Self-Assessment (StatPearls Review Series Book 352) []  2020-1-22 19:44

    I could do review questions while I had down time, in the elevator or waiting for pneumatic tube....most importantly, I PASSED!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nurse Perianesthesia CAPA/CPAN: Specialty Review and Self-Assessment (StatPearls Review Series Book 352) []  2020-1-22 19:44

    This is an perfect source, especially for the money. How can you go wrong with the price??? Buy it and try your current knowledge... I'm beautiful sure you'll obtain your money's worth!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nurse Perianesthesia CAPA/CPAN: Specialty Review and Self-Assessment (StatPearls Review Series Book 352) []  2020-1-22 19:44

    There were lack of Critical thinking decisions on multi organ and anesthesia holistic questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nurse Perianesthesia CAPA/CPAN: Specialty Review and Self-Assessment (StatPearls Review Series Book 352) []  2020-1-22 19:44

    Very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nurse Perianesthesia CAPA/CPAN: Specialty Review and Self-Assessment (StatPearls Review Series Book 352) []  2020-1-22 19:44

    Very helpful! I passed the CAPA exam! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nurse Perianesthesia CAPA/CPAN: Specialty Review and Self-Assessment (StatPearls Review Series Book 352) []  2020-1-22 19:44

    Questions just seem so basic, with such easy/obvious answers but perhaps they are right inline with the exam which I have not yet taken. I would have preferred a more challenging question format.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stroke Certified Registered Nurse Study Guide [App]  2019-2-16 13:15

    amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stroke Certified Registered Nurse Study Guide [App]  2019-2-16 13:15

    Amazing practice questions with helpful reasoning for answers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stroke Certified Registered Nurse Study Guide [App]  2019-2-16 13:15

    Amazing questions in each category. The rationale is extremely helpful. Can take the practice try several times in any zone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stroke Certified Registered Nurse Study Guide [App]  2019-2-16 13:15

    This application is preparing me for my stroke certification.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OCN Exam Secrets Study Guide: OCN Test Review for the ONCC Oncology Certified Nurse Exam []  2020-1-11 20:7

    I read this book cover to cover because it was EASY TO READ. Took me about one month, reading every night for two hours and every morning for one hour. ((I also read the ONS purple book. The purple book is more technical and extremely detailed.))I passed the OCN try with perfect results on the Prometric report. Best of luck to everyone! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEN Review Book: Study Guide & Practice Test Questions for the Certified Emergency Nurse Exam []  2020-1-29 0:4

    There are a lot of errors in this book. For example, "anterior vena cava and posterior vena cava." Also, a diagram of the heart has the AV node marked as purkinje fibers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEN Review Book: Study Guide & Practice Test Questions for the Certified Emergency Nurse Exam []  2020-1-29 0:4

    didn't really support and now i heard they changed the test-

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEN Review Book: Study Guide & Practice Test Questions for the Certified Emergency Nurse Exam []  2020-1-29 0:4

    very helpful in studying for my certification.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PCCN Exam Secrets Study Guide: PCCN Test Review for the Progressive Care Certified Nurse Exam []  2020-7-12 19:25

    I recently passed the PCCN certification (November 2017) using this book as one of my study stools (I only used 2- this book and "ACE the PCCN! You Can Do It! by Nicole Kupchik practice exam questions book). Using those 2 were enough for me to pass. This book was very simple to read, short and to the point. It doesn't have a lot of unnecessary "fluff" that I've seen in other study tutorial books. The practice exam in the end has some amazing questions, and contains rationales for the answers which was helpful. What this book lacked in topic/info (which is why I gave it 4 instead of 5 stars), the ACE The PCCN! You Can Do It! practice exam questions book covered. So I highly recommend these two study tutorials together to pass.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PCCN Exam Secrets Study Guide: PCCN Test Review for the Progressive Care Certified Nurse Exam []  2020-7-12 19:25

    I hate this book. I was falling asleep while reading it. It is so boring, the format is terrible. I ended up borrowing a coworkers book from a PCCN class my job offers. It was literally a book of powerpoint slides from the class but I learned so much more and exactly what I needed. The PCCN for dummies book, however, DO NOT BUY!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CHPNA Study Guide: Practice Questions for the Certified Hospice and Palliative Nurse Assistant Exam (CHPNA Exam) []  2020-7-19 19:24

    Didnt need it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OCN Exam Secrets Study Guide: OCN Test Review for the ONCC Oncology Certified Nurse Exam []  2020-1-11 20:7

    I think that this book has been amazing so far- It breaks everything down and gives amazing rationales. Even though I’ve worked as an oncology nurse for years- some subjects I’m just not as powerful in since it’s not my field of focus... this does an awesome job of breaking things down and giving examples! I have learned method more from this than the ONS book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OCN Exam Secrets Study Guide: OCN Test Review for the ONCC Oncology Certified Nurse Exam []  2020-1-11 20:7

    I purchased this study tutorial in addition to the Core Curriculum for Oncology Nursing book and study guide. I'm glad I came across this OCN Exam Secrets Study Guide. I love how the book provided study tutorial hints and detailed rationales for the answers. The Core Curriculum study tutorial is also amazing but this book is a unbelievable accompaniment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PCCN Exam Secrets Study Guide: PCCN Test Review for the Progressive Care Certified Nurse Exam []  2020-7-12 19:25

    Based on the succinctness, yet inclusiveness, of the info shown so far. What I was looking for was something to tutorial me in the locations I need to improve or solidify my knowledge base. I had taken the Transplant certification before but really wanted to expand my clinical competence. I'm excited for this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CHPNA Study Guide: Practice Questions for the Certified Hospice and Palliative Nurse Assistant Exam (CHPNA Exam) []  2020-7-19 19:24

    This is not a amazing resource for nurse assistants taking the CHPNA test. To me, this book is mislabeled and would be better for registered nurses studying for their ver of the test. Nurse assistants, test "Core Curriculum for the Hospice and Palliative Nursing Assistant". You buy a hardcopy for $90 on It is a amazing overview and contains practice questions that are related to the true test. Amazing luck!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNA Exam Secrets Study Guide: CNA Test Review for the Certified Nurse Assistant Exam []  2020-4-4 18:11

    The book is simple to read and interesting. But its not up to date. Miss spelled words, and some in spanish or something...All in all its ok, but not up to date with current books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNA Exam Secrets Study Guide: CNA Test Review for the Certified Nurse Assistant Exam []  2020-4-4 18:11

    If you have ever thought about being a nurse, you likely know that the job is challenging. What a lot of people do not realize is that nurses often have assistants and those assistants have challenging jobs as well. They often have to know a lot of of the same things nurses do. When I wanted to obtain certified to be a nurse’s assistant, I knew the try would be hard and I was willing to do the work and study. I just didn’t know WHAT to study. I felt like I knew the info from my classes and training beautiful well, but I wanted to brush up on the content that would actually be on the test. Since I had never taken the try before, I had no idea what it might hold. I got this study tutorial because it appeared to know what types of things would be on the test. It was created for those taking this very try and it said it had all of the content I would need to study. Once I got the guide, I realized it wasn’t all just a lot of hype and huge talking. The tutorial really was just what I needed. It challenged me by laying out all of the info I required in one packet. It was nice to have it all in once put and to know that everything I required was right there before me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEN Review Book: Study Guide & Practice Test Questions for the Certified Emergency Nurse Exam []  2020-1-29 0:4

    This does not read as though it was written by a nurse. There is no author listed but I doubt it was a nurse. The content and the questions are focused on diagnostic based knowledge. There is small emphasis on the nursing interventions needed for the disease processes covered. True CEN questions center around knowing what to do next as a nurse. Much of the content is outdated (procainamide in codes). Some content misses necessary info (doesn’t discuss adenosine for SVT).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEN Review Book: Study Guide & Practice Test Questions for the Certified Emergency Nurse Exam []  2020-1-29 0:4

    I used this to review to brush up on my emergency nursing skills. The questions are amazing and the answers are accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEN Review Book: Study Guide & Practice Test Questions for the Certified Emergency Nurse Exam []  2020-1-29 0:4

    Very well written and interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OCN Exam Secrets Study Guide: OCN Test Review for the ONCC Oncology Certified Nurse Exam []  2020-1-11 20:7

    OCN Exam Secrets is a amazing resource for concise study material for the OCN exam. I used it for about three weeks prior to taking my try (and passed) but I also studied with supplemental s: It gets straight to the point. It's necessary to realize only about half the book is written info and the other half is questions/rationales. It's a GREAT method to study if you have very limited time because it does cover most ns: Because it is so short, you may need to also buy another book if you wish extra try questions (there are only 165 questions in the book) or need more information on a subject for better understanding.I also studied with the Core Curriculum textbook from ONS and the Study Tutorial that goes with that book and includes hundreds of d luck!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OCN Exam Secrets Study Guide: OCN Test Review for the ONCC Oncology Certified Nurse Exam []  2020-1-11 20:7

    I have been using the book for a few days to study. It appears to be concise. The questions seem simpler than some of the other books I have used, so I will continue to utilize multiple resources.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEN Review Book: Study Guide & Practice Test Questions for the Certified Emergency Nurse Exam []  2020-1-29 0:4

    Overall I am very happy with this book and all that it covers. I like the layout of the material and the method it is presented. The only specific recommendation would be to have more illustrations embedded into the topics, but not completely important as the internet is a fast search.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CHPNA Study Guide: Practice Questions for the Certified Hospice and Palliative Nurse Assistant Exam (CHPNA Exam) []  2020-7-19 19:24

    Top notch, easily understood and gave me a voo idea of what to expect. Will recommend this to my colleagues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PCCN Exam Secrets Study Guide: PCCN Test Review for the Progressive Care Certified Nurse Exam []  2020-7-12 19:25

    Well, I passed the exam latest week so the content is accurate and what it needs to be. I wish to give it less stars than 4 due to the copious grammar/spelling mistakes, however the typos do not compromise the material itself. Looking past that, the info is accurate and has appropriate weight of content assigned to each topic. The review questions decently reflected the exam questions as well, and even may have been slightly more difficult- which I always prefer to create sure you really know the material that is being tested. If you look at the PCCN exam outline versus this review book beautiful much all info is covered except for 12 lead EKG, and in some parts the pulmonary section does not have amazing differentiation between things like ARDS versus pulmonary edema.Overall, this would obtain you where you need to be I believe, but I would recommend supplementing this with another review component-which is what I did. Cons are primarily aesthetic: the not good editing and not good layout, as there are not set distinctions between sections just italicized headings of pulmonary/neurology/gastrointestinal etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PCCN Exam Secrets Study Guide: PCCN Test Review for the Progressive Care Certified Nurse Exam []  2020-7-12 19:25

    So much text! Well, it is a study tutorial after all, but it's just text after text after text. I want there were some photos at least. People who obtain bored easily might not appreciate this book as much. It explains and summarizes a lot of concepts in nursing though (and I know, there are a lot). There is only one set of practice exam questions (125 items) found near the end of the book, with respond key and rationale. This is a huge book (not too massive though), so I feel like it's not that handy to bring anywhere. Maybe making the book smaller (but thicker) in size might be better, in my opinion, because it gives reviewers that sense of accomplishment (that they're able to go through a lot of pages instead of getting stuck on one page for half an hour or so).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PCCN Exam Secrets Study Guide: PCCN Test Review for the Progressive Care Certified Nurse Exam []  2020-7-12 19:25

    I purchased the PCCN Exam SECRETS Study Tutorial Your Key to Success.I think it should be rated a 5.I like the method the info is actually explained in understandable terms. I respond the questions then check the answers. When I obtain one wrong, I write myself a note about what to study then I go back in the manual and read all about that subject. (I also have a book that only has the material in outline form which wasn't helping me learn what i required to know.) I like this book much better than the other one I was using.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CRNI Exam Study Guide and Practice Questions: Practice Questions for the Certified Registered Nurse Infusion Exam []  2021-1-7 18:20

    I am not sure this helped me that much. But I did pass! So it might have...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OCN Exam Secrets Study Guide: OCN Test Review for the ONCC Oncology Certified Nurse Exam []  2020-1-11 20:7

    The book is so much easier to comprehend than the Core Curriculum offered by the licensing site. I need to be able to understand what I am reading without a lot of fluff, but also without just reading straight bullet points either. This book is the best of both worlds, simple to read and understand while being short and concise on the topic matter. Using the two tutorials in tandem will be a definite benefit in my studies!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OCN Exam Secrets Study Guide: OCN Test Review for the ONCC Oncology Certified Nurse Exam []  2020-1-11 20:7

    Product Rating: 5 out of 5Feedback: The study tutorial format was perfect...all valuable information, no fluff or filler. Facts and info straight to the point. The "Test Taking Strategies" were extremely helpful, especially for someone like me who second guesses and over-yzes questions too often. I even gained knowledge from the explanations of the correct answers for the practice test.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEN Review Book: Study Guide & Practice Test Questions for the Certified Emergency Nurse Exam []  2020-1-29 0:4

    Really amazing material, simple to follow and super helpful practice tests that apply to specified sections

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CHPNA Study Guide: Practice Questions for the Certified Hospice and Palliative Nurse Assistant Exam (CHPNA Exam) []  2020-7-19 19:24

    Was supposed to be for nursing assistants but it matched the book for nurses. Would have loved it if it would have been for nursing assistants.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PCCN Exam Secrets Study Guide: PCCN Test Review for the Progressive Care Certified Nurse Exam []  2020-7-12 19:25

    This PCCN review book has the best reviews of any content book on Amazon, so I decided to go for it and create this my main squeeze. I got through about 1/3rd of it before I got so frustrated with the info and layout that I couldn't do it any more. I study by creating outlines with notes and the info is presented in such a disorganized method that I'd regularly read a line of fresh information in the book, look up half a page in my notes at where it SHOULD have gone in the outline had it been presented in an organized manner, and then sighed and wrote it down wherever I could fit it. It created things r instance, there is a section on COPD where they don't at all cover the whole oxygen hemoglobin curve and the dissociation that happens in COPD patients such that they have a higher affinity for high CO2 as a respiratory drive to breathe versus low O2, thus you can't give them as much oxygen as you would another patient or you will damage them via oxygen toxicity a LOT quicker. That info was a couple pages over in a section that wasn't even on COPD. That is massively necessary info on COPD, so why wasn't it actually WITH COPD? Even within individual study subject paragraphs, rambling inefficiencies like this could be seen. They probably don't add up to much when you're just reading it, but they do if you're taking study tutorial at was my thought just while using it to study. Having actually taken the exam, I think this content review is overly complex and yet still fails to really teach necessary concepts like ABGs and 12 lead EKG reading to identify the origin within the heart of an MI. I can recommend the Mometrix questions bank (I did a review on it also) but I don't think I'd recommend this study tutorial to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PCCN Exam Secrets Study Guide: PCCN Test Review for the Progressive Care Certified Nurse Exam []  2020-7-12 19:25

    Okay review tool. Follows PCCN try plan with relevant topics and each disease/disorder summarized in a concise, simple to understand paragraph. Provided a lot of try hints and strategies. Contains links to relevant videos on their www service with an access e bad: The practice questions are nothing like the PCCN. In addition, does not use PCCN keywords like “myocardial O2 consumption” that I have seen other review books use. Furthermore, they give you gift questions at the end that were a pdf of the same questions in my book. While the questions are not related to the PCCN, they are ample enough to use as concept checks and see if you understand the disease process.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PCCN Exam Secrets Study Guide: PCCN Test Review for the Progressive Care Certified Nurse Exam []  2020-7-12 19:25

    Amazing review; down to the nitty gritty; no pictures, no embellishments. Just the facts. And plus I passed the first time, so there’s that!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CHPN Study Guide 2016: Practice Questions for the Certified Hospice and Palliative Nurse Exam (CPHN Study Guide) []  2020-1-25 18:58

    caring for people when they are at what is perhaps the most difficult scene in life...thank you to all the pallative nurses out there!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CHPN Study Guide 2016: Practice Questions for the Certified Hospice and Palliative Nurse Exam (CPHN Study Guide) []  2020-1-25 18:58

    I passed! The book covered the content of the try beautiful well. It's simple to read, flows well, and gets right to the meat of what you need to know to pass the test.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEN Review Book: Study Guide & Practice Test Questions for the Certified Emergency Nurse Exam []  2020-1-29 0:4

    Dear ER nurses,Tl:DR version: Don't buy this book. Go to YouTube and watch review videos. This book is not reliable, has errors in it, does not focus on pathophys, skips nursing interventions all together and causes hurt to your studying (and confidence!). It does not list authors, or sources. It reads like a book that was not written by medically knowledgeable people and was thrown together just to obtain cash from desperate studyers.I bought this book because it broke down review by systems and had practice questions, and the first two sections, on cardiovascular and respiratory emergencies had minor editing problems, like missing pictures ("refer to image"),but were decent reviews. But the farther I obtain into reading it, the more problem I had! It was almost as if there was a various author for this part. It progressed to absolutely incorrect information, and concentrating on useless info like very minor or rare reversed Cholinergic and Myasthenic crisis, and then said SBOs effect in metabolic acidosis instead of alkalosis, which you need to know to obtain the question right at the mentions syndromes but doesn't define them. I had to look up Fitz-Hugh-Curtis syndrome and Hinchey classification criteria, and a lot of others. One question asked about HELLP, but the respond focused on the "Tennessee Classification designation of complete" with which I am not familiar, and they never mentioned in the emphasizes symptoms and risks, but not pathophysiology or nursing interventions, on which a lot of of the review questions are based. The review questions involve knowledge that was not covered in the content, or needed more pathophysiology than was covered. It spent half a page discussing the TWIST evaluation for testicular torsion, which supposedly dictates treatment. Not only have I never heard this, it is nowhere on UpToDate. Also it states that an US is not important for "low scores", but IRL, everyone with testicular pain gets an US. It's standard of care!It skips guiuac testing as a diagnosis for GI bleeding, uterine ablation as a treatment option for Dysfunctional Uterine Bleeding (which they name incorrectly). The Chart for the APGAR score is literally blank in the square for Activity, 2 points. When discussing postpartum hemorrhage it completely skips any nurse interventions like a lot of other sections, and doesn't say anything about medications to increase tonicity, and skips discussion of antibiotic resistance in STIs, which I think is does not discuss cancer of any kind, although it asks about risk factors of Ovarian cancer in the review questions. And when it stated that 30ml of urine output per day was normal (instead of hour), I gave up.I wish my cash back!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEN Review Book: Study Guide & Practice Test Questions for the Certified Emergency Nurse Exam []  2020-1-29 0:4

    Amazing product ! As advertised

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OCN Exam Secrets Study Guide: OCN Test Review for the ONCC Oncology Certified Nurse Exam []  2020-1-11 20:7

    This was the only book I used to review for the test. I am a radiation oncology nurse so I have very small knowledge or dealings with chemotherapy but this book helped me tremendously! I passed! Thank God! I would definitely recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OCN Exam Secrets Study Guide: OCN Test Review for the ONCC Oncology Certified Nurse Exam []  2020-1-11 20:7

    This book is so much easier to read and comprehend than the Core Curriculum offered by ONS. It takes out all the unnecessary info and gives you all the necessary bullet points you need to know. I haven't yet scheduled for my OCN certification exam but will create another review when I pass!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OCN Exam Secrets Study Guide: OCN Test Review for the ONCC Oncology Certified Nurse Exam []  2020-1-11 20:7

    This book has a really amazing summaries for the OCN study. When I started the OCN study, I was overwhelmed with too much contents to study. However, after I finished reading this study guide, I could picture what I need to study. It really framed my study plan for my OCN study. I was lucky to search this book. It was the best study book I've ever seen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CHPNA Study Guide: Practice Questions for the Certified Hospice and Palliative Nurse Assistant Exam (CHPNA Exam) []  2020-7-19 19:24

    100 realistic questions-nothing more, nothing less.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PCCN Exam Secrets Study Guide: PCCN Test Review for the Progressive Care Certified Nurse Exam []  2020-7-12 19:25

    I recently purchased your "PCCN Exam Secrets" Study tutorial Your key to exam success book. After reading the content and taking the practice exam, I feel more confident towards taking my PCCN. I scored an 85% on the practice test. I would rate this product a 5. It's very concise and to the point. I feel like it's the "cliff notes" for taking the PCCN. I really liked how thorough the explanation of answers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CRNI Exam Study Guide and Practice Questions: Practice Questions for the Certified Registered Nurse Infusion Exam []  2021-1-7 18:20

    A amazing portion of the content was not relevant. A lot of stuff about PO meds and other subjects not similar to infusion. In addition, there were no explanations for the answers. I was very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CRNI Exam Study Guide and Practice Questions: Practice Questions for the Certified Registered Nurse Infusion Exam []  2021-1-7 18:20

    There are 23 questions with a choice of a, b, c or d and the answers are e,f,g,h or o. Please fix the error. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CHPN Study Guide 2016: Practice Questions for the Certified Hospice and Palliative Nurse Exam (CPHN Study Guide) []  2020-1-25 18:58

    Quick delivery .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CHPN Study Guide 2016: Practice Questions for the Certified Hospice and Palliative Nurse Exam (CPHN Study Guide) []  2020-1-25 18:58

    I passed the test! Thank you for the support and reliable questions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CHPN Study Guide 2016: Practice Questions for the Certified Hospice and Palliative Nurse Exam (CPHN Study Guide) []  2020-1-25 18:58

    Not professional at all, typos and although there is no such thing as poor learning I think the larger companies and more expensive ones taught me more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNA Study Guide 2020-2021: CNA Exam Preparation and Practice Test Questions for the Certified Nurse Assistant Exam []  2020-8-4 19:26

    It's well organized with perfect section breaks that create them simple to find. Helpful try at the end is immediately followed by the respond key. Design makes it simple to follow and simple to use. Amazing support in try prep.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PCCN Review Book 2020-2021: PCCN Study Guide and Practice Test Questions for the Progressive Care Certified Nurse Exam []  2020-1-20 0:11

    The best thing about this book is the extensive practice try and respond key.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PCCN Review Book 2020-2021: PCCN Study Guide and Practice Test Questions for the Progressive Care Certified Nurse Exam []  2020-1-20 0:11

    It is concise, comprehensive, and has a practice exam with an respond key to check your progress.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEN Review Book and Study Guide: Test Prep Manual with Practice Questions for the Certified Emergency Nurse Exam []  2020-11-17 18:14

    Amazing & simple to follow resource for CEN prep!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEN Review Book and Study Guide: Test Prep Manual with Practice Questions for the Certified Emergency Nurse Exam []  2020-11-17 18:14

    Simple to read after every section there is a 1 question review and at the end of every chapter is the respond key for all review questions. Practice try with answers and explanations on why that answer. Some sections have pictures. Everything is broke down in sections 17 total

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEN Review Book and Study Guide: Test Prep Manual with Practice Questions for the Certified Emergency Nurse Exam []  2020-11-17 18:14

    Informational

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNA Study Guide 2020-2021: CNA Exam Preparation and Practice Test Questions for the Certified Nurse Assistant Exam []  2020-8-4 19:26

    It's very simple to read and gives easy but detailed steps for each subject, along with a amazing amount of paragraphs to highlight; so it accommodates various study styles. It's a amazing setup to refresh and prepare for the exam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNA Study Guide 2020-2021: CNA Exam Preparation and Practice Test Questions for the Certified Nurse Assistant Exam []  2020-8-4 19:26

    This study tutorial for Nurse Assistants does an amazing job in making sure one knows all there is within this field. As long as all of the materials and content is applied successfully, students will succeed in qualifying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNA Study Guide 2020-2021: CNA Exam Preparation and Practice Test Questions for the Certified Nurse Assistant Exam []  2020-8-4 19:26

    This is a solid overview of material for the CNA with a helpful practice exam at the end. It also offers online material, which is very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNA Study Guide 2020-2021: CNA Exam Preparation and Practice Test Questions for the Certified Nurse Assistant Exam []  2020-8-4 19:26

    This book has been a unbelievable asset to me. The info is very thorough and I plan on keeping this as a reference for my career.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNA Study Guide 2020-2021: CNA Exam Preparation and Practice Test Questions for the Certified Nurse Assistant Exam []  2020-8-4 19:26

    I love the comprehensiveness of this tutorial that works as an perfect supplement to the CNA course. The CNA Exam is an extremely tough try and this tutorial helps to focus in on any locations you need extra support with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEN Review Book and Study Guide: Test Prep Manual with Practice Questions for the Certified Emergency Nurse Exam []  2020-11-17 18:14

    Well organized and concise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEN Review Book and Study Guide: Test Prep Manual with Practice Questions for the Certified Emergency Nurse Exam []  2020-11-17 18:14

    This book is just what I required to study for my CEN. The practice try in the back was amazing along with the online test!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEN Review Book and Study Guide: Test Prep Manual with Practice Questions for the Certified Emergency Nurse Exam []  2020-11-17 18:14

    I loved the method each symptom is broken down. Simple reading. Set up helps with memorization

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNA Study Guide 2020-2021: CNA Exam Preparation and Practice Test Questions for the Certified Nurse Assistant Exam []  2020-8-4 19:26

    The helpful tips with the lock symbol are indispensable! They prepare you for the exam by telling you what the examiner will be looking for specifically, and how to solve issues that may arise during the test.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEN Review Book and Study Guide: Test Prep Manual with Practice Questions for the Certified Emergency Nurse Exam []  2020-11-17 18:14

    Amazing study tutorial with plenty of practice questions!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEN Review Book and Study Guide: Test Prep Manual with Practice Questions for the Certified Emergency Nurse Exam []  2020-11-17 18:14

    This is a amazing review guide! Simple to read and follow. The tutorial was complete with practice questions at the end of each section, followed by respond explanations. This was a beneficial addition to preparing for exam. Comprehensive reivew of information!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNA Study Guide 2020-2021: CNA Exam Preparation and Practice Test Questions for the Certified Nurse Assistant Exam []  2020-8-4 19:26

    The book is really amazing and goes in depth in how to pass the cna exam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNA Study Guide 2020-2021: CNA Exam Preparation and Practice Test Questions for the Certified Nurse Assistant Exam []  2020-8-4 19:26

    The info provided is very helpful and insightful for the user, reader, student, to prepare for the CNA exam, even covering the mental asspect of the job for both patient and professionals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNA Study Guide 2020-2021: CNA Exam Preparation and Practice Test Questions for the Certified Nurse Assistant Exam []  2020-8-4 19:26

    Amazing review tool. Pay close attention to all the hints given in the ! Box on each page. A practice try with answers is included.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEN Review Book and Study Guide: Test Prep Manual with Practice Questions for the Certified Emergency Nurse Exam []  2020-11-17 18:14

    Practice try gives rationale that helps with understanding. Amazing study material.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEN Review Book and Study Guide: Test Prep Manual with Practice Questions for the Certified Emergency Nurse Exam []  2020-11-17 18:14

    Amazing book for review

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEN Review Book and Study Guide 2020-2021: CEN Study Book 2020 and 2021 with Practice Test Questions for the Certified Emergency Nurse Exam [2nd Edition] []  2020-12-16 21:42

    Your tutorial has been so helpful in helping me feel comfortable returning to the ED after a lot of years of practice elsewhere. I actually feel confident and look forward to sitting for the exam. It's well written, nicely organized and excellent graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEN Review Book and Study Guide 2020-2021: CEN Study Book 2020 and 2021 with Practice Test Questions for the Certified Emergency Nurse Exam [2nd Edition] []  2020-12-16 21:42

    The study tutorial is well organized and extremely helpful with wrapping up solid info the try contains. Definitely worth the purchase for prepping or just a regular review of Emergency Nursing!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEN Review Book and Study Guide 2020-2021: CEN Study Book 2020 and 2021 with Practice Test Questions for the Certified Emergency Nurse Exam [2nd Edition] []  2020-12-16 21:42

    Perfect layout; simple to read and super helpful hints at the beginning of the book for try taking. The practice try questions are invaluable. Would definitely recommend this to my colleagues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEN Review Book and Study Guide 2020-2021: CEN Study Book 2020 and 2021 with Practice Test Questions for the Certified Emergency Nurse Exam [2nd Edition] []  2020-12-16 21:42

    In utilizing the CEN review book, I found the material to be relevant and detailed. Amazing practice questions with amazing explanations of answers. I highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEN Review Book and Study Guide 2020-2021: CEN Study Book 2020 and 2021 with Practice Test Questions for the Certified Emergency Nurse Exam [2nd Edition] []  2020-12-16 21:42

    Amazing book so far, just started reading it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEN Review Book and Study Guide 2020-2021: CEN Study Book 2020 and 2021 with Practice Test Questions for the Certified Emergency Nurse Exam [2nd Edition] []  2020-12-16 21:42

    It was very concise and helped me better understand how to approach questions on the exam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEN Review Book and Study Guide 2020-2021: CEN Study Book 2020 and 2021 with Practice Test Questions for the Certified Emergency Nurse Exam [2nd Edition] []  2020-12-16 21:42

    REALLY amazing book! I was 'redeployed' from ICU to ED due to the COVID crisis so it has really helped me. However, one rationale was bizarrely overly simplistic -eg. 'its right because its right' or, as they say "This respond is the only one that has an appropriate, logical pairing; therefore, it is the correct statement". (p. 172, 16). Usually you can learn something from explanations, but this just created me laugh (and fairly, all other rationales are more illuminating!). They sent me at no cost COVID 19 supplement to me. I don't have a comparison to other CEN books, but overall, this book would certainly support one improve his/her chances of getting his/her CEN!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEN Review Book and Study Guide 2020-2021: CEN Study Book 2020 and 2021 with Practice Test Questions for the Certified Emergency Nurse Exam [2nd Edition] []  2020-12-16 21:42

    Awesome book and simple to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEN Review Book and Study Guide 2020-2021: CEN Study Book 2020 and 2021 with Practice Test Questions for the Certified Emergency Nurse Exam [2nd Edition] []  2020-12-16 21:42

    Simple to read, informative and a amazing review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEN Review Book and Study Guide 2020-2021: CEN Study Book 2020 and 2021 with Practice Test Questions for the Certified Emergency Nurse Exam [2nd Edition] []  2020-12-16 21:42

    Amazing book. Very amazing reference

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perianesthesia CAPA-CPAN Certification Review (Certification Review for Perianesthesia Nursing Book 1) []  2020-1-21 20:21

    Simply written, easily understood questions. Too a lot of repeat, me questions that I did not think of!Basically very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perianesthesia CAPA-CPAN Certification Review (Certification Review for Perianesthesia Nursing Book 1) []  2020-1-21 20:21

    Beautiful amazing questions. Rationales were not always great. But overall a 4 our of 5 just for the sheer number of questions. Would purchase again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perianesthesia CAPA-CPAN Certification Review (Certification Review for Perianesthesia Nursing Book 1) []  2020-1-21 20:21

    This book was not at all representative of what is on the exam. I found the questions to be MUCH easier than what I encountered on the actual test. I passed, but I wouldn't say at all it was because of this book. It wasn't a total waste of cash but definitely don't use this as your basic study source. There's definitely some amazing information in here but it won't prepare you to pass the test.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perianesthesia CAPA-CPAN Certification Review (Certification Review for Perianesthesia Nursing Book 1) []  2020-1-21 20:21

    some questions are repeated over and over, such as antidote for narcotic overdose(narcan) and benzodiazepine overdose(romazicon). a amazing percentage of the questions do not pertain to perianesthesia nursing as e only amazing thing is the price of 9 bucks

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386