Read the christmas journal reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all the christmas journal reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Christmas []  2020-2-2 21:52

    "Oiche Diun" it's called here, and in my opinion, it is the most attractive "Silent Night" I've heard sung. That's saying something for one of the most famous of Christmas carols. I presume the next two cuts are Christmas songs, but the latest two aren't. But this comes out as the most spiritual Enya ever. Yes, it is an EP and not a CD which means it only has 5 songs on it. And yes, it is an import not available in the United States which means you have to a high for it. So if you're looking for a bargain, go to the Dollar Store; but if you're looking for exquisite melody not available elsewhere, obtain this CD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Christmas []  2020-2-2 21:52

    FINE qualitative and quantitative service, items, and prices!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Christmas []  2020-2-2 21:52

    Attractive melody !!!.

    0  


    Add your opinion on the christmas journal or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Christmas []  2020-2-2 21:52

    Another amazing CD by Enya, tunes for the Christmas holiday season!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seesaw: The Learning Journal [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    I used to love it but probably wouldn't recommend it now that parent messages are so difficult to access. This had been a key as to why it suited the needs of myself and my families, but now it's just easier to use email.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seesaw: The Learning Journal [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    This application rocks! So easy to use yet powerful. I taught one student how to share his work on Thursday. By dismissal time on Friday he had taught everyone in the class how to share. I'm getting amazing feedback from parents too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seesaw: The Learning Journal [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    This is a amazing method for me to share my student's work with their parents. It also allows me to flip the classroom and give my students the opportunity to present me what they have learned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seesaw: The Learning Journal [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    Best tool for teachers ever !! Taken out the need for physical portfolios altogether. True time news about your child, simple assessment for teachers and independent record keeping for children . Victory victory victory !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seesaw: The Learning Journal [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    I love the communication for my parents. However, its not as user friendly on all devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seesaw: The Learning Journal [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    Useful for quickly recording students activities and similar teacher observations. I can file under particular students names, mark several students and cross reference in various folders.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seesaw: The Learning Journal [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    Perfect method to connect parents and students alike to education. Parents know what's going on and love to talk about their child's day!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seesaw: The Learning Journal [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    I really like this application a lot, however I'm an art teacher who sees a lot of students and would like to use as a portfolio but it takes so long to upload items to student pages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seesaw: The Learning Journal [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    Doesn't work home but t'as at school :('

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bullet Journal Companion [App]  2018-8-17 13:0

    Just "Reflections", that is reminding on weekdays (split between "workdays" and "playdays") at preset times (one @AM & one @PM) to check BuJo and "Log", that is a put for notes of type •/–/o that will disappear after 72h unless deleted. The rest is just Guide&Articles otherwise available on the website. I see it more as a donation and not exactly a true purchase, given the fact that 13zł is definitely not just some spare change for me. There should be an option added to append each note added, with a date, to a text file on sdcard. That method items noted in the application could be safe should one lose one's phone and then search it after 60-80h or more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bullet Journal Companion [App]  2018-8-17 13:0

    After initial setup, would be helpful to be able to set a custom sratpage and utilize the material design aspects for navigation. Hook into the calender for reminders. So much potential.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bullet Journal Companion [App]  2018-8-17 13:0

    I must say I was very disappointed in the application after I spent $2.99 to purchase it. I basically just $3 for info that I had already read and gotten from the bullet Journal www service and from the book I spent 20 something dollars on. I don't know what the Apple application contains but some of the reviews here lead me to believe that it's method more Interactive. I didn't need to $3 to be able to set up reminders to check my BUJO everyday as I have an application for that it is called a clock. Also if I'm going to take the time to enter task etc for 72 hours I would like it too stay there for longer but I can actually do this on my own by simply sending myself a text message with the appropriate symbols. I guess really when I went into this I had no idea of what I expected but after the long wait for such an application to even exist and then to be created available for Android device I would have been more than satisfied to wait the extra time that it takes for this application to have the updates to it that have been annotated in this comment thread to be included in the original. It's very disheartening to something only to be told oh we're creating an modernize that is going to be sent out later this year I don't believe I read it but why wasn't that included in the info about the application prior to purchase. Sorry guys thumbs down on this one. I hope this promised modernize is worth the wait cuz as of right now I'm not feeling it. I wasn't able to search exact statistics on Android device users versus iPhone users and the one that I did search seemed a bit biased but I'm not sure... it had Android device users at 51% vs iPhone users at 49%. Regardless of the validity of the statistical info you can look at iPhone vs Android device of smartphones and see that the Android device market is just as viable as the iPhone market. So my question is is why do people hold pushing out these apps to iPhone first totally negating the Android User population.? I would think they would be equally necessary because think of all of the of the application that you missed out on because of the lack of an Android device app. And now that there is one it's not sufficient in comparison to the already year Plus available iPhone app. Also with the huge Shop that the bullet Journal phenomenon has made there's already significant viable tournament of other bullet Journal apps available. I've read articles where people have given up on waiting for an Android application from this company and gone ahead and moved on to something else as a result. I can guarantee that this application is not anything to create them come back anytime soon. Again I'll wait and see what the modernize has to offer. I've already spent my $3 and invested my time. I just hope ultimately it's worth the wait.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Cottage Journal []  2020-1-29 6:17

    Gracious living that is warm and inviting. The opposite of hard edged ultra modern style, without compromising modern conveniences

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Cottage Journal []  2020-1-29 6:17

    I am a fan of most of the cottage magazines, as long as they stay away from too a lot of pages of all white rooms and too a lot of ultra modern touches. This Autumn edition was very nice with lovely warm colors and an array of decorating ideas. I especially loved the fall colors. I'm looking forward to the Christmas edition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pastel Journal []  2020-1-29 6:18

    I am learning to use pastels in painting. The articles are both inspirational and a lot of include helpful tips and techniques. The photos of the various artists paintings are of high quality and aid me in studying the various strokes and color palettes to support me make art! Can't wait for each magazine to arrive!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pastel Journal []  2020-1-29 6:18

    I like the hints and techniques in the magazine. I love seeing some of the step by step techniques I learned a lot just viewing the step by step panels. I’d say amazing fun for beginners and amazing inspiration for experts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Magnolia Journal []  2020-2-4 18:31

    A attractive magazine to look at - but very small substance to it. I was disappointed in it and will not be renewing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Magnolia Journal []  2020-2-4 18:31

    Downloaded on vacation and was disappointed that it was mostly advertisements.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Magnolia Journal []  2020-2-4 18:31

    This magazine was a very huge disappointment. It is basically adds with a couple recipes thrown in. I want there was some method to obtain my back and cancel. I was really expecting some decorating idea or something. It was like watching a 30 minute present and 20 mins of it was commercials. I want I could give it no stars. I know this sounds harsh and trust me I'm not one of those overly picky, like to complain types but boy was I disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Daily Journal [App]  2020-2-1 21:56

    Freezes constantly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Daily Journal [App]  2020-2-1 21:56

    Content is usually timely. Pop up ads are toooooooooo intrusive and very very annoying. Enough that I reduce the amount of my time I am willing to invest reading stories here!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Providence Journal, R.I. [App]  2019-1-26 13:22

    Like the updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Providence Journal, R.I. [App]  2019-1-26 13:22

    ProJo Application Very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Providence Journal, R.I. [App]  2019-1-26 13:22

    Best local news application My only want is that other cities had such amazing access to news.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Providence Journal, R.I. [App]  2019-1-26 13:22

    Mommacath Keeps me in touch with home love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Providence Journal, R.I. [App]  2019-1-26 13:22

    Really amazing Everything a news application should be don't change it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The State Journal-Register [App]  2019-2-1 13:21

    I am a subscriber that cannot login and am unable to turn off adds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The State Journal-Register [App]  2019-2-1 13:21

    Changing from an iPad to Android device tablet, I am used to reading an electronic copy of the newspaper. This android device application only select articles, not the newspaper. Not worth paying for newspaper subscription if you can't read it. UPDATE: an Android device application finally releases with electronic copy of the newspaper. Be advised, a various application however.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The State Journal-Register [App]  2019-2-1 13:21

    Fresh format Like the news layout! Very contemporary

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The State Journal-Register [App]  2019-2-1 13:21

    Hometown news Wife's hometown

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The State Journal-Register [App]  2019-2-1 13:21

    Not the newspaper I have fun reading the paper, the old ver had the option of reading an electronic copy which was simple and had the entire paper..this is not worth the subscription I for and I'll be canceling it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The State Journal-Register [App]  2019-2-1 13:21

    Linda Earp Not able to access local obituaries.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The State Journal-Register [App]  2019-2-1 13:21

    Why is the application a application with ads? Why do you have ads when you charge for the app?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The State Journal-Register [App]  2019-2-1 13:21

    Application won't reinstall after changing sd card. It was installed on my old sd card so I removed the application and tried to reinstall it again. Will not work. No help from developers either. Be careful to not do what I did or your out of luck. Otherwise the application is ok if I ever obtain to use it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Family Journal [Book]  2019-11-18 19:51

    This was an awesome and heartwarming story of exceptional emotional feelings and growth. Lily had very difficult decisions that created the strength of her children's characters and behavior to become very powerful and believable. Mack her renter and teacher mate becomes so much more and shows her what a real and deep love is. The journal she finds builds a very unique and powerful relationship with her daughter, plus tells the of the past women in their family, 150 years of experience and memories. Braden her son learns about goats and being a unbelievable caring man from Mack. Mates are always important. This was an intriguing journey of lessons in life and love in easy living. Your portrayal was a blessing and remarkable captivating of Love and happiness and friendship. Really enjoyed your storytelling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Family Journal [Book]  2019-11-18 19:51

    This story is about love, home and peace. Lily takes a stand with her young wayward kids and returns to her roots in Comfort Texas. The children are mad and resentful of the move, but Lily persevere finding a amazing man, mates love and peace. The children thrive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wild Unknown Journal []  2020-6-23 19:33

    The extent of my artistic expression thus far has been gel pens and adult coloring books. So I got this to expand and discover my creative side, and overcome the fear and frustration of being "so poor at art." I can't say enough about how unbelievable this journal is, for so a lot of reasons. It would create a amazing bonus for anyone in your life, perhaps even to share the challenge with a mate or loved one and "compare notes." One for you, one for them and see what you make together! Truly a magical journal, well made, attractive art and starter examples, really makes you feel a part of the creative process with the author (part of her intention in creating it.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Team Roping Journal []  2020-7-13 20:51

    ITS CALLED SPIN TO WIN RODEO BUT IT ISN'T ABOUT THE RODEO

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Team Roping Journal []  2020-7-13 20:51

    Just the same old fluff. More advertisements than anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TPJ - The PIE Journal [App]  2020-8-4 13:12

    Impressed with sincerity and dedication which went into making this application with a honest intentions to make value for people associated with them. Want them the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TPJ - The PIE Journal [App]  2020-8-4 13:12

    Amazing team! Have learnt lot about stock shop and investing. Today my portfolio is in Up Trend because of the knowledge this squad share. Thank you PIE team.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TPJ - The PIE Journal [App]  2020-8-4 13:12

    Superb platform

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Christmas []  2020-2-2 21:52

    Huge Enya fan, be careful on she has a habit in fresh albums of a lot of repeats

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Christmas []  2020-2-2 21:52

    Perfect item, as described by the seller.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Christmas []  2020-2-2 21:52

    This was a lot of for a small music. Disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Christmas []  2020-2-2 21:52

    I was expecting a Christmas album. Turned out to be individual songs from existing albums that I already have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seesaw: The Learning Journal [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    I dont search it to be user friendly. I have to use it as a teacher and parent of two children and i dislike it so much that i cannot tell you what my children are doing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seesaw: The Learning Journal [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    Loving this app. As a teacher, it's a amazing method to obtain things out to parents. And as a parent, I think it's unbelievable to see a slice of a child's day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seesaw: The Learning Journal [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    A amazing tool in the classroom. Useful for parents letting them see their kids' works and activities.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seesaw: The Learning Journal [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    Seesaw is one of the best things I've ever done as a teacher. Parents and students love it too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seesaw: The Learning Journal [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    It really helps my daughter because she has this in school.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seesaw: The Learning Journal [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    Useful to share pics and work with parents. Started using it latest year and the parents loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seesaw: The Learning Journal [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    Amazing tool for teacher. My students just love to practice writing on Seesaw. So much fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bullet Journal Companion [App]  2018-8-17 13:0

    This is exactly what the videos on the Bujo www service said it would be. I'm very glad you were able too finally create an Android device app. Only piece that seems to be missing from the iPhone ver is the "library." That's the next piece I would like to see and the reason I didn't give it 5 stars. It's very clear this application is not meant to replace your journal. I expect it to grow in functionality as promised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bullet Journal Companion [App]  2018-8-17 13:0

    I don't have any of the navigation issues other reviewers are posting. I have a Pixel and the lower navigation bar is always show and the back button is all I need to navigate through the app, and the home button to close it. I appreciate having all the BuJo concepts one centralized resource. It's well worth the $3 (less than a cup of Starbucks) to help Ryder and all the hard work the developers place into making this application a reality. That being said, this is a V1 release, so of course there's room for improvement and more functionality, so I can't wait to see what's happening next.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bullet Journal Companion [App]  2018-8-17 13:0

    despite the lack of..everything that needed. I just the application to support. Hope that everything will go right as planned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Family Journal [Book]  2019-11-18 19:51

    I have enjoyed all of Carolyn Brown's books. She provides info about her characters that create you feel like you know them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Family Journal [Book]  2019-11-18 19:51

    Loved the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The State Journal-Register [App]  2019-2-1 13:21

    The application would be amazing if it kept working. Too a lot of bugs. Goes for days without opening on either of my devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The State Journal-Register [App]  2019-2-1 13:21

    Like to check the homefront

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The State Journal-Register [App]  2019-2-1 13:21

    This application is very necessary to me because it keeps up on news and people i love because i live in Oregon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The State Journal-Register [App]  2019-2-1 13:21

    Sj-r I really like the App. It is simple to use with the update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The State Journal-Register [App]  2019-2-1 13:21

    Phone App, but not for smartphone Works in portrait mode only. Works well on phone, but not on tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The State Journal-Register [App]  2019-2-1 13:21

    Nice Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The State Journal-Register [App]  2019-2-1 13:21

    State Journal Register Newstand The overall layout of this app. Is top notch, it's a FREE app. (A paper newspaper costs money, yet they the app. for free).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Providence Journal, R.I. [App]  2019-1-26 13:22

    Providnece Journal is the best application for Politics, breaking 💔news an the best application 5 🌟🌟🌟🌟...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Providence Journal, R.I. [App]  2019-1-26 13:22

    Keeps me up to date with ri news when i'm out of city

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Providence Journal, R.I. [App]  2019-1-26 13:22

    What a GREAT method to obtain the local news. This Application has been long overdue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Providence Journal, R.I. [App]  2019-1-26 13:22

    Amazing items All

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Providence Journal, R.I. [App]  2019-1-26 13:22

    Perfect local news. & updates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Providence Journal, R.I. [App]  2019-1-26 13:22

    Fresh review Excillent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Providence Journal, R.I. [App]  2019-1-26 13:22

    Aol user. Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Daily Journal [App]  2020-2-1 21:56

    Keeps closing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Daily Journal [App]  2020-2-1 21:56

    Unless in missing something there is no obituaries

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JAN the Journal [App]  2020-4-11 13:15

    Just a web browser. Please can I support you create a true app. Not a cordova app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Cottage Journal []  2020-1-29 6:17

    Nice magazine. A lot of of the interiors featured were very related and in my opinion a bit beige and bland. I was hoping for more dozens of the cottage decorating style from whimsical to shabby chic, rustic and possibly a mixture of a few unexpected elements. The homes featured were all very traditional and lovely but lacked the uniqueness that I was hoping to see in inspire my own decorating. Someone with very traditional style will love this magazine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Cottage Journal []  2020-1-29 6:17

    Cottage Journal, in my opinion, is one of the finest mags on the shop today. That contains all countries, not justUSA. One of few mags with such amazing quality paper. A bible for anyone who loves the cottage feel in their home.I dropped all my mags except this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pastel Journal []  2020-1-29 6:18

    The Pastel Journal is filled with pertinate information, unbelievable photography that relates to the professional pastelist down to the person who wonders if they could test pastels. I’ve been a follower since the first issue, usually reading from cover to cover the day it would come in the mail. Now I obtain it delivered from Amazon directly to my Kindle. Sad to read that the publishing company that publishes this and several other perfect art magazines is closing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pastel Journal []  2020-1-29 6:18

    Amazing mag, I really enjoyed the mag it helpful hints on pastels as I am fresh to the medium.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Journal of Finance [App]  2020-4-30 13:23

    It is a amazing app, when it works. Usually it takes long to load, if it loads eventually. Also, I save articles to read and I don't search them later. Please fix it. The basics are there; just stick them together well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Magnolia Journal []  2020-2-4 18:31

    The took a long, long time to arrive. We didn't ever obtain the first magazine. It seemed like they sent out seconds because our pages were not chop evenly. I see the magazine in the stores and the pages are neatly trimmed like you would expect. Content was five star. Everything considered, the experience drug the rating down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wild Unknown Journal []  2020-6-23 19:33

    I use my journal as an activator. I begin by gathering my materials, and then I will center, ground, and shield (I do this prior to ANY and ALL activities). When I feel it is time, I will hold my eyes closed and pick a page. I will meditate on the prompt and draw whatever my heart desires. It has been an interesting experience!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Team Roping Journal []  2020-7-13 20:51

    Love this magazine!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Team Roping Journal []  2020-7-13 20:51

    I would like to have this magazine but noticed it was not for the Kindle DX. Will that change? I would rather obtain it here than in the mail.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TPJ - The PIE Journal [App]  2020-8-4 13:12

    Clean and simple to navigate ui. Congratulations to the team. Hope repeat messages on telegram will reduce with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TPJ - The PIE Journal [App]  2020-8-4 13:12

    Must have Tutorial for A Successful Investor. Most Reliable, Authentic, Genuine and Wonderful Content. It's a one-stop Gateway for Investors and Traders of Indian Markets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TPJ - The PIE Journal [App]  2020-8-4 13:12

    A amazing beginning...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TPJ - The PIE Journal [App]  2020-8-4 13:12

    All contents are very good. If you wish to learn about the basics of share market, investment & private finance, please go through the articles of TPJ.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TPJ - The PIE Journal [App]  2020-8-4 13:12

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Christmas []  2020-2-2 21:52

    I LOVE Enya's music; she is a amazing Artist. That said; she should NOT have created THIS genre' : Christmas Music. Her work is such, that is doesn't fit in with the 'main stream' Christmas music. Reading her bio' and watching the Vevco and UTube work and commentaries doesn't fit her ideals that she is presenting, in her genre', of e admits that she is NOT a singer, but she choses to sing in one or two 'Main stream' Christmas songs. I don't know where she was when this album was made. It sounds like something that was place together on a moments notice: without structure. I am guessing (and when I do blogs; guessing, I only create them with reservation; worse yet, later, I search that I am usually wrong)Why this 3* rating? Simple; to hear this melody she wrote cost me a LOT of money. I would like my moneys' worth; that's all. Nothing more, not on penny less, too. Enya lives in a mansion (which the fruits of her labor have given her; no issue.) More that she would, even could spend, in her life. At MY expense, based on prior albums, I purchased the album. I do like Christmas, so it's not like me to be the ..in part, if she reads this blog, and feel moved to do so, it would be nice to me my out of her own pocket; Amazon wouldn't if I asked them; nor should e states, in prior blogs, that she took a long time off to brood and reflect on her first music. She said she wished to rethink where she was going to go from the original recommendation to her: Don't sing Christmas Carols! Think more like Bells, Chimes; wind(s) blowing and firewood crackling over the fireplace. Then, I would think harp, flute, 'strings' and piano place together only in the style she does; might work for Christmas. I would think; but who am I. Laughing here.Future listener, be advised. The album is a lot of melody (if you can search it), as to what you have read here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Christmas []  2020-2-2 21:52

    Bought this cd and even though I love her voice and the other Christmas cd by her, I was disappointed that this only has five songs. I felt a bit ripped off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seesaw: The Learning Journal [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    Loved it but now I may leave. Can't access parents messages on android. Useless if I can't see my parents messages! Other classroom apps have solved these problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seesaw: The Learning Journal [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    Love this application for teaching kindergarten. It allows me to take photos, videos and write comments to hold in touch with parents throughout the day. I love that I can share with parents pictures throughout the day and explain the learning that is going on in the picture. Parents love it as a tool to begin conversations with their kids about what they did at school. Parents now have a better understanding of what their kids do all day, what their kids are learning through meaningful play. They can see pictures of writing samples and crafts and really celebrate with their kids the progress they are making. This application helps me as a teacher document each child's work and progress throughout the year which makes parent teacher interviews and report cards so much easier! Love this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seesaw: The Learning Journal [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    I don't like how the updated ver of the family application mixes up each of you're child's journals. I like to see their news feeds separate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seesaw: The Learning Journal [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    Students and families love sharing what is going on in the classroom. We begin at Begin House with family photos! From science to time, children do their best because they have an authentic audience. I love that I obtain to approve what my students and families post.. sometimes that develops into a lesson of "Is this your best work?"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seesaw: The Learning Journal [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    I love being able to send families messages and know that they've seen it. SO much better than a blog!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386