the christmas journal Reviews & Opinions


Submit the christmas journal review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Memory Journal: How to Become the Ideal Person You Imagine (Writing A Gratitude Journal, Positive mindset, Bullet Journaling, Journal prompts, Journal ... improve) (Be Yourself (Journaling) Book 1) review []  2019-12-18 20:44

    It isn't specifically about memory fragments or about identity / becoming the person you wish to is book is about the a lot of reasons people journal, and the benefits of journaling in general.I think it should have been titled something like, "Why You Should Hold a Journal" or "On Journaling."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Memory Journal: How to Become the Ideal Person You Imagine (Writing A Gratitude Journal, Positive mindset, Bullet Journaling, Journal prompts, Journal ... improve) (Be Yourself (Journaling) Book 1) review []  2019-12-18 20:44

    Very repetitive. Says a lot of things over and over, as if to pad the book. But parts are okay, if you don't mind repetition.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Memory Journal: How to Become the Ideal Person You Imagine (Writing A Gratitude Journal, Positive mindset, Bullet Journaling, Journal prompts, Journal ... improve) (Be Yourself (Journaling) Book 1) review []  2019-12-18 20:44

    I found this to be very informative and encouraging for me who has tried to journal a lot of times, but I've never been able to hold up with it. Now I feel that I can!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on the christmas journal or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch the christmas journal video reviews and related movies:

    See Holiday Bullet Journal Ideas! CHRISTMAS SPREADS! on youtube.

     related image

    See A Christmas Journal on youtube.

     related image

    See Vintage Christmas journal ARTYmaze #christmasjournal on youtube.

     related image

    See Simple Beginner December Daily Junk Journal Tutorial for Christmas on youtube.

     related image

    See The Easiest Christmas Journal to Make for The Holidays on youtube.

     related image

    See Christmas Journal Collection 2019 | & An Auction on youtube.

     related image

    See Altered Book Christmas Journal on youtube.

     related image

    See Christmas Journal With Me on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Memory Journal: How to Become the Ideal Person You Imagine (Writing A Gratitude Journal, Positive mindset, Bullet Journaling, Journal prompts, Journal ... improve) (Be Yourself (Journaling) Book 1) review []  2019-12-18 20:44

    amazing pratice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Memory Journal: How to Become the Ideal Person You Imagine (Writing A Gratitude Journal, Positive mindset, Bullet Journaling, Journal prompts, Journal ... improve) (Be Yourself (Journaling) Book 1) review []  2019-12-18 20:44

    I really like this book I love the method you speak about how to use your Journal it's like having a caring teacher guiding you along the method this book deals with the substance of the journal and not just the prettiness.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Memory Journal: How to Become the Ideal Person You Imagine (Writing A Gratitude Journal, Positive mindset, Bullet Journaling, Journal prompts, Journal ... improve) (Be Yourself (Journaling) Book 1) review []  2019-12-18 20:44

    A amazing down to earth introduction to journal.I found most helpful, simple to follow planning, and inspiring! Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two Minute Mornings: A Journal to Win Your Day Every Day (Gratitude Journal, Mental Health Journal, Mindfulness Journal, Self-Care Journal) review []  2020-1-6 19:2

    I thought there would be prompts or encouraging subjects but this is not inspirational tbh. it's just a journal with dedicated sections. I could have created this myself by drawing a line down a piece of paper. lame.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two Minute Mornings: A Journal to Win Your Day Every Day (Gratitude Journal, Mental Health Journal, Mindfulness Journal, Self-Care Journal) review []  2020-1-6 19:2

    Like another reviewer mentioned it's literally one page repeated over and over again. There are no special prompts, and you could easily create this "book" with any notebook you already have. Was really hoping for something to stir some thought, but answering the same questions every day doesn't seem beneficial. Would have returned it, but the fee to return was almost the price of the book...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two Minute Mornings: A Journal to Win Your Day Every Day (Gratitude Journal, Mental Health Journal, Mindfulness Journal, Self-Care Journal) review []  2020-1-6 19:2

    This was purchased for me as a Christmas bonus from a co-worker. I only recently started using it, as I've been dealing with some troubles in my life. I don't know what it is, but even if I repeat some of the same stuff... getting this done in the mornings (or sometimes at night if I don't create the time in the mornings) has created such a tremendous difference in my attitude toward myself and to others. So much so, that several people have taken notice. I have since purchased a couple copies for mates who are also dealing with troubles in their lives. I highly recommend it. Even if you aren't dealing with any problems in life, it's such a support for clearing your head before starting your day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two Minute Mornings: A Journal to Win Your Day Every Day (Gratitude Journal, Mental Health Journal, Mindfulness Journal, Self-Care Journal) review []  2020-1-6 19:2

    Guess I should've paid more attention to the description and pictures. It's just the same page every day. I could've just created one myself. Oh well, it's little and cute so theres that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two Minute Mornings: A Journal to Win Your Day Every Day (Gratitude Journal, Mental Health Journal, Mindfulness Journal, Self-Care Journal) review []  2020-1-6 19:2

    Save your money. This journal is just like any other - the everyday prompts are just the same three sentence starters on each page. :-/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two Minute Mornings: A Journal to Win Your Day Every Day (Gratitude Journal, Mental Health Journal, Mindfulness Journal, Self-Care Journal) review []  2020-1-6 19:2

    I purchased this for myself at a bookstore, then purchased two more for my coworker and my mom. High quality with easy prompts (what are you going to allow go of? what are you grateful for? what are you going to focus on?) Love this small book...excellent choice for those who wish the meditation of journaling but can't seem to commit to a longer free-form journaling style.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two Minute Mornings: A Journal to Win Your Day Every Day (Gratitude Journal, Mental Health Journal, Mindfulness Journal, Self-Care Journal) review []  2020-1-6 19:2

    I am a grad student in a very strenuous program and I like staying busy that way. But on breaks, when I have too much time, I sink into nothingness. I didn't expect this book to do much, especially since I thought "mindfulness" was some BS. Even if its the same prompts every day, it's what you create out of the book, the book isn't meant to be liquid gold itself. I like mentally checking off the 3 little accomplishments I held myself accountable for in ink, somehow the book is better than my Post-it note to-do lists. And the main reason for the 5 stars, it helps my depression.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two Minute Mornings: A Journal to Win Your Day Every Day (Gratitude Journal, Mental Health Journal, Mindfulness Journal, Self-Care Journal) review []  2020-1-6 19:2

    Received this book as a birthday gift. It quickly became a favorite morning practice. It's easy and fast and creates strong intention and focus for my day. Because I've enjoyed it so much, I bought several copies to give to family and mates as holiday gifts. Highly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two Minute Mornings: A Journal to Win Your Day Every Day (Gratitude Journal, Mental Health Journal, Mindfulness Journal, Self-Care Journal) review []  2020-1-6 19:2

    I bought this on a whim from a Buzzfeed recommendation. I love it! Highly recommend!!!! It's quick but also gets me thinking and intentional about my day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two Minute Mornings: A Journal to Win Your Day Every Day (Gratitude Journal, Mental Health Journal, Mindfulness Journal, Self-Care Journal) review []  2020-1-6 19:2

    I was hoping for various prompts - nope. Every page is identical. Just type your own prompt and photocopy it instead of wasting cash on this book, which is the exact same thing but blind prettier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Was Here: A Travel Journal for the Curious Minded (Travel Journal for Women and Men, Travel Journal for Kids, Travel Journal with Prompts) review []  2020-1-17 23:58

    I bought both the I Was Here and En Route journals from Kate Pocrass. I wasn't clear on the distinctions until I had them both in hand, so I wanted to outline them. Both are well-made, colorful, and fun. But they serve various needs, and would be fits for various kinds of travelers.I WAS HERE is a guided journal. There are 21 blank pages for notes in the back, but the bulk of the journal is guided observation. There's a little "Before You Go" section to record lists, recommendations, and addresses for postcards. The "Journeys" section makes up most of the book, and it's full of suggestions for more fully observing and interacting with where you are. Activities include: photograph typographic specimens from shop signs, license plates, and road names; for one day, shoot all images from hip height; buy a mundane kitchen accessory that you'll use everyday at home; order two things at a restaurant: what looks best, and what looks most different; look for "districts" in city that focus on utilitarian objects (the fabric district); sit on a corner for an hour and record what people are saying, doing, wearing; ask people to draw you a map; ask people for their favorite recipe; take rubbings of town textures (currency, subway tile, sewer grate); etc. There are seven itinerary pages and seven neighborhood pages: each with zone to contain things to do and see. There are spots to record 11 restaurants: what you ordered, yum/yuck, and other thoughts. The final "Notes" section has lined, gridded, and blank pages (21 total) and there's a little pocket in the back of the book. There are reference pages of illustrated measurements, common words in several languages, clothing sizes, etc.EN ROUTE is a more traditional journal. There are 13 pages of checklists at the beginning (to research; to do; morning of; etc.). There are half-pages for dated diary entries (12 sections with room for a date, and weather icons to circle, and a half-page for notes). The bulk of the book is mostly blank/lined/gridded pages. Nearly every page has some travel-themed illustration. There are a few full-page illustrations interspersed (international teas, snacks on a stick, a collection of flowers). Most of the illustrations appear in both books. The reference pages (common words, measurements, sizes) are mostly the same between the two books. There's a little pocket in the back as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Was Here: A Travel Journal for the Curious Minded (Travel Journal for Women and Men, Travel Journal for Kids, Travel Journal with Prompts) review []  2020-1-17 23:58

    This wasn't quite what I was hoping for. I wanted a guided travel journal, but instead of writing prompts, it has activities that you can do while traveling. There is a little section in the back where you can document the weather, what you did, saw, and ate that day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Was Here: A Travel Journal for the Curious Minded (Travel Journal for Women and Men, Travel Journal for Kids, Travel Journal with Prompts) review []  2020-1-17 23:58

    I bought this travel journal to bring with me on my first trip to Hawaii! My husband and I are adventurous types so we hate the beaten path, so to speak. This small journal helped us search locations and experience things we would never have before. My favorite "challenge" in the journal is to ask a local to draw a map to their favorite put in the city. When we asked a couple to fill out the page, we not only discovered a secret local beach spot, but we created two fresh friends. I didn't go anywhere without this small book and a bag of fine-tip markers* to write/draw/color with. Highly recommend for travelers who wish to obtain a small more out of their visits.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Was Here: A Travel Journal for the Curious Minded (Travel Journal for Women and Men, Travel Journal for Kids, Travel Journal with Prompts) review []  2020-1-17 23:58

    This is an adorable journal that I got as a bonus for a major family trip to Italy I Was Here: A Travel Journal for the Curious Minded- it's excellent for folks who aren't amazing at regular, everyday journal-writing (that would describe me!). I recommend leafing through it PRIOR to leaving on your trip since it has lots of amazing ideas but you'll be better prepared to use it if you do. Take with you some tape &/or a glue stick, even a few colourful pens/pencils to create it more colorful. We had amazing fun with it as a family & I've since given this journal as a bonus to someone else.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Was Here: A Travel Journal for the Curious Minded (Travel Journal for Women and Men, Travel Journal for Kids, Travel Journal with Prompts) review []  2020-1-17 23:58

    I was originally drawn to this travel journal as a method to track locations I have I read through the journal it became apparent to me that this journal might be best if you use it to track one vacation/trip vs trying to track multiple ere is really not enough room for each individual section to place things from multiple destinations. You can definitely try, but I believe you might obtain a small bit frustrated, and run out of room . So, I am actually saving this until I take that next epic vacation.I want I would’ve had it when I went to Madera island l of the really cool prompts inside would have been ere was this one really cool suggestion about taking home one thing from everyplace you ch as toothpaste. Collect a little container of toothpaste from every put you travel to. . Obviously create sure it’s something specifically for the put you are at, written in the language, etc. to me that just seems like a really cute and cool method to collect a memory, and for something that is not very common to collect. Of course you can replace toothpaste with ch as containers of coffee/tea, a newspaper, etc. something other than your typical magnet, T-shirt, postcard, memorabilia, etc. Of course there is nothing wrong with that either. I obtain a magnet from every single put I go. Whether it’s a fresh town inside of my state, a fresh state, country, etc. or even a unique put like the mystic aquarium.I like that this travel journal has creative and not common ways to remember your trip, create it unique for you, etc. Like I said I believe my only complaint is that there seems to be only enough room for one Destiination, possibly two destinations, but like I said if you test to do anything else it will quickly obtain crowded and confusing. But I suppose that is up to each individual Now that Christmas/the holidays are quickly approaching this might be a amazing idea for somebody in your life that loves to travel or is planning an epic vacation in the not too distant future .I’ve been hearing about a family trip to Peru in 2019 and I think if I am able to go I would definitely create this my Peru travel journal if I go to Disney down in Florida this will be my Disney travel journal. I have been making a “dream board“ about my Disney vacation. Especially visiting the Harry Potter section of Disney !What I like about this journal is it will be fun for people to read after everything is done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Was Here: A Travel Journal for the Curious Minded (Travel Journal for Women and Men, Travel Journal for Kids, Travel Journal with Prompts) review []  2020-1-17 23:58

     Such a cute journal! It's long, but is not wide, so it fits perfectly in my bag. It's sturdy and is very colourful both on the cover and on the inside. There is a small pocket in the back for things like cards or tickets. It also has a stretchy strap to hold it closed. The tasks inside are very fun and creative. If you're not willing to ask a total stranger for something, do not buy this. This journal is for people who wish to have fun their vacation, but also wish to have fun, special memories. Buy it, IF you're not afraid to use it :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Was Here: A Travel Journal for the Curious Minded (Travel Journal for Women and Men, Travel Journal for Kids, Travel Journal with Prompts) review []  2020-1-17 23:58

    This journal helps those who need inspiration for their journal entries. Very creative and related to thinking like a travel journalist. Will fit in midsized purse. As long as my forearm as wide as my palm (8.5" x 4.5") Love the elastic band to keep it closed. Amazing for most destinations. You will have fun reading your entries once you return home because of the fun conversation starters this book provides. Divided into sections/topics, not the standard journal of pages for journal entries. Not an idea on top of page then below a lined page to journal. More like notebook sections of interest. I added little sticky tabs to search sections I think I will wish to flip begin to when I see something interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Was Here: A Travel Journal for the Curious Minded (Travel Journal for Women and Men, Travel Journal for Kids, Travel Journal with Prompts) review []  2020-1-17 23:58

    This journal was fun to write in but there are a few issues. First, the journal covers 1 week. Next, this journal is better suited for people who have a lot of time that is not scheduled and who will be socializing with people who live where the writer is vacationing. I, however, spent most of my time with my family and most of my time was spent on the go. Because if this, I only completed maybe half of the prompts in the journal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Was Here: A Travel Journal for the Curious Minded (Travel Journal for Women and Men, Travel Journal for Kids, Travel Journal with Prompts) review []  2020-1-17 23:58

    This is a amazing Travel Journal. Not only is there room for notes but there is also room for momentos and suggestive prompts to support you document your journey. It's a amazing size. Won't obtain in the method of your other items but huge enough for you to write notes. Bought this for my daughter when she studied abroad this summer and she loved it. Highly recommend this item.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Was Here: A Travel Journal for the Curious Minded (Travel Journal for Women and Men, Travel Journal for Kids, Travel Journal with Prompts) review []  2020-1-17 23:58

    Love this! Want I had it on my Europe trip!!!! I sent it to a mate for Christmas after getting it myself because she loves to travel as well. She was also very excited to have this. It's quirky and interesting and full of ideas! Love it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just in Time for Christmas: A High-Country Christmas Novella - inspirational historical Christmas romance (Series: High-Country Christmas) review []  2020-1-11 19:21

    I enjoyed this book so much I hated for it to end. The characters were fun and really pulls the reader into the story. Seth and Abigail were mates and grew up together and it was so sweet how he wanted to take care of her. There is much to like about this story, the romance, risky men and the preparation of Christmas all wrapped up in a unbelievable story!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just in Time for Christmas: A High-Country Christmas Novella - inspirational historical Christmas romance (Series: High-Country Christmas) review []  2020-1-11 19:21

    Friendship finds its method to love. Such a sweet Christmas story. Full of wit. The author's method with words that is sure to create this a favorite for many.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just in Time for Christmas: A High-Country Christmas Novella - inspirational historical Christmas romance (Series: High-Country Christmas) review []  2020-1-11 19:21

    This book is just so amazing! I love western romances and this one is one of the best I've read. This book is so encouraging and inspiring, it has so a lot of things in it for me to take to heart think about, and not to mention the awesome characters that create your heart begin racing and at times create your face go hot and turn red! I will DEFINITELY be reading this one again very soon!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just in Time for Christmas: A High-Country Christmas Novella - inspirational historical Christmas romance (Series: High-Country Christmas) review []  2020-1-11 19:21

    So much enjoyed this sweet read. It is awesome how opposites can work together to create a unbelievable pair. Recommend this light romance novel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just in Time for Christmas: A High-Country Christmas Novella - inspirational historical Christmas romance (Series: High-Country Christmas) review []  2020-1-11 19:21

    Once I started reading about Abigail and Seth I couldn't place it down. A attractive pure love story. Thank you Davalynn Spencer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just in Time for Christmas: A High-Country Christmas Novella - inspirational historical Christmas romance (Series: High-Country Christmas) review []  2020-1-11 19:21

    A young woman comes back to the ranch she grew up in, for her grandfather’s funeral. She decides she has to stay to hold this dream of generations going but since she has been away, she didn’t know that the stock has been sold and only a few horses and one cow that is dry and an old faithful dog are all the life this ranch has left. The ranch is in the high country of Colorado and is butted up versus the back side of Pikes Peak. The side faces west. The property has an abundance of pine trees and someone has been cutting them on this property of this ranch.When she is trying to fix the stairs on the barn leading to the hay loft, she falls and hits her head on something during a blizzard. Luckily for our heroine she is found shortly after her fall by an old friend, the son of a near by ranch. He was coming by to check on what live stock might still be left behind. Her dog continues barking to obtain our hero’s attention and leads him to her. All the see’s is a lump of something covered by snow and when he gets some of the snow off the lump, he realizes it is the girl or woman now that he has always loved. She is unconscious and he takes her into the grandparents or now her ranch home to see where she damage and wants to obtain her fixed up and ese two were best of mates growing up and played together as young children and rode their horses everywhere and both are stubborn as all obtain ey sort of obtain along during this blizzard and she is surprised he is taking care of her. When she finds out about someone cutting down her trees she goes after them to see if she can search out if it is who they suspect but the told her not to go is is a love story, story of old mates regaining each other’s trust and trying to plan things together instead of being headstrong and going out on their or her has sorrow, adventure, and of course trying to fire up a romance in the 1800’s and is is my first story by this author and it won’t be my last. I love her writing already, and her wit, bickering between amazing characters and when I started reading it, I was captivated and couldn’t place it down. I highly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just in Time for Christmas: A High-Country Christmas Novella - inspirational historical Christmas romance (Series: High-Country Christmas) review []  2020-1-11 19:21

    Davalynn Spencer has a bonus for writing heartwarming stories, filled with attractive prose and lovely descriptions. She does not merely pen stories, she carefully crafts her words to make rich satisfying narratives that create me smile.Just in Time for Christmas is no exception. As a case in point, as I was reading about the frozen waterfall, I had a momentary thought that I should grab my camera so I could take a picture!Reading back over the passages I highlighted, I’m again overwhelmed at the unbelievable method this author has with words. She has such a bonus for turning a phrase into a thing of wonder. Reading this story was a magical experience simply for this would be difficult to not fall in love with Abigale and Seth. These now-grown childhood mates have always been there for each other. To help, to discover with, and to boss each other around. It was so simple to fall back into those patterns now that they were grown (yeah, though seventeen isn’t exactly grown by today’s standards. . .)Orphaned for a second time, Abigale is now mourning the grandparents who adopted and raised her when her parents died. When she got herself into a mess of problem at their ranch, God sent Seth to rescue her. I loved the honorable method Seth cared for her and how he learned to stop bossing her around; instead caring for her feelings and wooing her. Seth’s work ethic was quite awesome as he took over the chores at her ranch without thinking twice about it or moaning about the work.When they discovered more problem than they expected, Abigale was challenged to learn even more about what it means to “trust in the Lord and do good”. Although this problem wasn’t resolved by the story’s end, there was a satisfying conclusion with a tip of more to come.If you have fun historical fiction and picturesque descriptions that combine to create a tasty treat with just the right blend of romance and friendship, Just in Time for Christmas is a amazing choice!I was given a copy of this book. I was not needed to give a favorable review nor was any cash received for this review. All comments and opinions are my own."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just in Time for Christmas: A High-Country Christmas Novella - inspirational historical Christmas romance (Series: High-Country Christmas) review []  2020-1-11 19:21

    Just in Time for Christmas is a sweet, well-written novella. It's a fast read, which is a plus during this busy time of year. Seventeen-year-0ld Abigail has just returned from a school for young ladies in Denver. Her grandpa has died and left her all alone with the ranch, where she grew up. Seth, her close childhood friend, tries to support her and advise her, but she is too strong-will to take any help. She gets into scrapes, and Seth helps her out. He realizes he loves her, but can she dare to love anybody?I really enjoyed Just in Time for Christmas and recommend it to grannies down to teenagers. It's clean, well-written, has action, tension, and just enough romance. This is a stand alone story, it is also part of a two novella set with High-country Christmas.I received this novella free from the author, who requested that I write a review, but the opinions are my own.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just in Time for Christmas: A High-Country Christmas Novella - inspirational historical Christmas romance (Series: High-Country Christmas) review []  2020-1-11 19:21

    Davalynn Sprncer never disappoints with her books - the characters are always so true and you quickly obtain pulled into the story and don't wish it to end! This book id no various and is the sweat love story of childhood friendship turned into romance. The book touched a unique spot in my heart as I grew up on a farm and had to watch my parents sell it off - Abigale returning to the family farm and having to sell the animals and be determined to hold the farm brought tears to my eyes - I can so relate! I laughed quite a few times at her determination and attitude and I loved the ending but want there was a follow up book set the following spring to search out what happened with Blackwell! Overall, if you have fun a fast read and a sweet romance, this book is for you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just in Time for Christmas: A High-Country Christmas Novella - inspirational historical Christmas romance (Series: High-Country Christmas) review []  2020-1-11 19:21

    Just in time for Christmas is a sweet western inspirational novella that will warm your heart during these ere is plenty of faith, love and purpose packed between the pages. I enjoyed getting to know childhood mates turned sweethearts, Seth and Abigale and spending time with them in this uplifting story. The author has a descriptive style of writing that I enjoy. Here are some examples: "Abigale had run him into the same corral as every other man, and he resented it in spite of telling her he understood" "Seth thought he was losing his mind, for he'd sure enough gone and tossed his heart."I received a copy of this book from the author. The opinions in this review are my own.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    101+ Creative Journaling Prompts: Inspiration for Journaling and an Introduction to Art Journaling review []  2020-1-16 0:48

    If you are just starting out, or looking for new inspiration, this is the book to buy. I started a journal latest year at the urging of a mentor. It was a very difficult process to start.. "What the heck do I write!?" After a lot of false starts, I finally got the hang of self reflection and found some interesting things about myself. When a mate was recently tasked with starting a journal, she hadn't been able to wrap her head around any of it. So I went on a mission to search her some help. This book stood out head and shoulders over the others that I researched. I was so impressed, that I ended up buying us EACH a copy. The questions are very simple to jump into, and really spark ideas that support carry you in other directions as well. There are different subjects such as "Hopes, Dreams, & Goals" and "Finish the Sentence". Each category has about 12 prompts. The author has included full color images of finished journal pages and a section on "Art Prompts" to inspire you. She gives suggestions such as "Doodle a "list" of things that you love or describes you; a camera, curls for curly hair..". There are also links to gift material found outside of the book. My mate was so inspired, she bought herself an empty journal and was able to obtain right into finding out about herself. It's a book that will obtain your creative juices flowing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    101+ Creative Journaling Prompts: Inspiration for Journaling and an Introduction to Art Journaling review []  2020-1-16 0:48

    I was disappointed. Maybe it's just me but a one-liner at the top of the page for 130 pages with lines like "what are your goals" and what did you do this summer I did not search inspiring. I believe I could obtain ideas like these in a lot of various journaling books and, frankly, even come up with some of them myself. And it was totally black and white for the teeny amount of pictures. I guess I should've known for the price. But again we are all different.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    101+ Creative Journaling Prompts: Inspiration for Journaling and an Introduction to Art Journaling review []  2020-1-16 0:48

    This ebook is exactly what I need to regain inspiration whenever I'm too tired to write. The writer gives a lot of creative ideas to spark the imagination. I had never heard of "art journaling" before stumbling upon this book. She gives a lot of ideas which contain instruction PLUS shares gift material including a PDF of the journaling inspirations as well as a video link showing how to do the art journaling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    101+ Creative Journaling Prompts: Inspiration for Journaling and an Introduction to Art Journaling review []  2020-1-16 0:48

    This book is very creative and inspiring. Especially when you crave to be artistic, you have all your pencils, paper, paint, brushes, and stamps all gathered together for an art romp, but your mind is totally blank! Just pick a page, any page, and your day will be filled with attractive and meaningful art you can hold forever. Your significant other will be astounded and your heart will shout, "Hey, you with no talent, look what I did!"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    101+ Creative Journaling Prompts: Inspiration for Journaling and an Introduction to Art Journaling review []  2020-1-16 0:48

    The ebook was short and sweet with lovely examples along the way. What I really appreciated was the gift materials given at the end. The video showing her start-to-finish page layout using one of her prompts was THE best. It showed me the answers to some questions I had been trying to figure out in regard to how journalists were creating some of their techniques. The pdf with the journal prompts is a very convenient feature can't beat the price and it's well worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    101+ Creative Journaling Prompts: Inspiration for Journaling and an Introduction to Art Journaling review []  2020-1-16 0:48

    I loved working with Krystal in her Roots class and these prompts will hold me busy in my Art journal when I feel at a loss for my own sense of artistic direction.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    101+ Creative Journaling Prompts: Inspiration for Journaling and an Introduction to Art Journaling review []  2020-1-16 0:48

    This book is unbelievable to have at hand on my Kindle in the studio for getting me started on slow begin days. Kristal Norton did a amazing job of organizing her book for newbies and oldies. It won't intimidate. It will encourage! This perfect resource can easily cross over for from art journaling, creative/stream of conscience writing to reflective meditation. Enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    101+ Creative Journaling Prompts: Inspiration for Journaling and an Introduction to Art Journaling review []  2020-1-16 0:48

    If you hold a journal, and run out of ideas, this is the book for you. There are a dozens of prompts, some serious, others are light and fun. I've used it a lot of times, especially on those days when I'm not sure what I wish to write about in my journal. When you're thinking, "OK, what shall I write about today?" Pick up this book and you'll have your answer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    101+ Creative Journaling Prompts: Inspiration for Journaling and an Introduction to Art Journaling review []  2020-1-16 0:48

    YES! I love the book. It's on my kindle and I refer to it all the time. What I'm having issues with is the video series. I signed up, it was confirmed when I got your email, but it won't allow me view anything but video #1. I really hope you obtain this because I'm so eager to see the others. When I am done, I'm going to have a really CRAZY admission to just HOW much I relate to your initial experience. You have created me feel so much better about how I have been dealing with this art journaling process, or my LACK of really dealing with it. Just wait until you hear this story!!! Please, please, please tell me HOW to see the rest of the video anks in advance,Annalee )

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    101+ Creative Journaling Prompts: Inspiration for Journaling and an Introduction to Art Journaling review []  2020-1-16 0:48

    A amazing book for art journal enthusiasts. One needs the prompts given in this book to overcome the blank page problem. Kristal Norton gives lots of prompts in this book which are very helpful. Plus a look at her own work to go along with her prompts. I would highly recommend this book as a support with the creative spirit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Journaling: How to Form Life-Changing Journal Writing Habits that Actually Work for Reaching Any Goal and Getting Your Life on Track (Journal Writing, Journaling) review []  2020-1-11 18:50

    This is really just a survey of all that is out there about journaling. It isn't really for beginners because it doesn't cover anything specific. The premise started with the idea that the reader should leave behind "archaic" methods but then adds the archaic as one of the methods on journaling. The SMART way actually only comes into the discussion in Chapter 9 as goal setting solution and even then only takes a half chapter to explain. There is a lot of rambling that takes away from the subject. There is a chapter on distractions, unfortunately it rambles too... becoming a distraction. There are better references out there how to journal, this isn't one of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Journaling: How to Form Life-Changing Journal Writing Habits that Actually Work for Reaching Any Goal and Getting Your Life on Track (Journal Writing, Journaling) review []  2020-1-11 18:50

    This book offers a nice overview of journaling with helpful explanations and examples of the different ways to journal . A nice read for beginners who wish to test their hand at journaling but don't know how to utilize its benefits.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Journaling: How to Form Life-Changing Journal Writing Habits that Actually Work for Reaching Any Goal and Getting Your Life on Track (Journal Writing, Journaling) review []  2020-1-11 18:50

    Amazing book. Amazing condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Journaling: How to Form Life-Changing Journal Writing Habits that Actually Work for Reaching Any Goal and Getting Your Life on Track (Journal Writing, Journaling) review []  2020-1-11 18:50

    I learned what I wanted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jordan River Baptism Site: Journal, Diary, Notebook - Blank, Lined, 6 x 9 - Memoir Journal, Prayer Journal, Travel Journal (Israel) review []  2020-1-18 22:16

    Absolutely lovely journal for both writing and drawing!!! I purchased four from the Israel series and gifted three to several mates and relatives who helps clients draw their dreams. The slice-of-history cover is a treasure, while the interior white paper and spine are writer-friendly. I'm inspired!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Christmas Piano- Christmas review [App]  2019-12-21 13:49

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    38PACK Christmas Charms Pendants, Sooez Metal Christmas Pendants Christmas Charms for Jewelry Making Crafts Necklace Bracelet Earring, Christmas Charms Bulk Craft Supplies review []  2019-12-8 18:38

    Attractive charms! They will be excellent for charm bracelets for my girls since there are two of each design. Nice quality!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SUSHAFEN 6pcs Christmas Brooch Pin Set for Family Christmas Tree Wreath Pins Set Cute Crystal Christmas Gift Party Decoration Ornaments Gifts Christmas Pins Decoration review []  2019-12-17 18:28

    Attractive and very well-made. I gave them as bonuses to my coworkers and kept my favorites for myself!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Journal: Think Positive (Yellow and Grey) 6x9 - LINED JOURNAL - Writing journal with blank lined pages review []  2020-1-17 23:32

    Yes, I have Elephant too. The Asian flavor and rich tapestry colors move my heart. I would paper a room in this pattern. Glorious colors!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullet Journal Supplies,Bullet Journal Stencil Set,Journal Planner Stencils for A5 Sized Bullet Journaling,Plastic Drawing Painting Children Stencils for Kids Adults of All Ages,Bujo 4x7 Inch 20 Pcs review []  2019-12-18 18:44

     I bought this bullet journal stencil set as a birthday bonus for my granddaughter. They are so cute and nice made. She loves them very much. She even couldn’t wait to begin her journaling with it. She became quiet and concentrated on her e different icons and designs inspired her creativity. She used colourful pencils to trace the shapes and the colourful works excited her and our all eat idea, amazing stencils! She likes to learn how painting now. With these stencils can create her to be feel cool. We also received a service card from this US based seller in the pack that guaranteed us a 100 percent rongly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullet Journal Supplies,Bullet Journal Stencil Set,Journal Planner Stencils for A5 Sized Bullet Journaling,Plastic Drawing Painting Children Stencils for Kids Adults of All Ages,Bujo 4x7 Inch 20 Pcs review []  2019-12-18 18:44

     Great Bullet journal stencil set which provide enough choices of different shapes and banners. I really have fun the social icons on them. This bullet journal supplies support me for crafting. The size is excellent and the quality is nice as well. Its flexible plastic is also excellent to be drawing painting kids stencils. Kids would like to use them for paper crafts or maybe even painting. All the stencils are numbered 1-20 and come in a plastic sleeve. We will obtain a lot of use out of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullet Journal Supplies,Bullet Journal Stencil Set,Journal Planner Stencils for A5 Sized Bullet Journaling,Plastic Drawing Painting Children Stencils for Kids Adults of All Ages,Bujo 4x7 Inch 20 Pcs review []  2019-12-18 18:44

    My students love to use the products very much! It’s very simple to use and carry while I required them at school! I love to use them while I created pictures with kids! Also the pack has so a lot of designs to use! Very helpful if we required to create cards!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullet Journal Supplies,Bullet Journal Stencil Set,Journal Planner Stencils for A5 Sized Bullet Journaling,Plastic Drawing Painting Children Stencils for Kids Adults of All Ages,Bujo 4x7 Inch 20 Pcs review []  2019-12-18 18:44

    This is a must have for bullet journal or personalized/homemade planners, it's a very easy and simple calendar system, also very affordable,I use these for My Wellbeing Everyday Jounal. . Amazing selection of shapes for varied uses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullet Journal Supplies,Bullet Journal Stencil Set,Journal Planner Stencils for A5 Sized Bullet Journaling,Plastic Drawing Painting Children Stencils for Kids Adults of All Ages,Bujo 4x7 Inch 20 Pcs review []  2019-12-18 18:44

    I really like all the various stuff on the stencils but personally I'd rather a harder plastic that does give so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullet Journal Supplies,Bullet Journal Stencil Set,Journal Planner Stencils for A5 Sized Bullet Journaling,Plastic Drawing Painting Children Stencils for Kids Adults of All Ages,Bujo 4x7 Inch 20 Pcs review []  2019-12-18 18:44

    Very simple to use, and gives amazing results when fine enough pen hints are used. I am having a lot of fun just doodling around with all the design possibilities!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullet Journal Supplies,Bullet Journal Stencil Set,Journal Planner Stencils for A5 Sized Bullet Journaling,Plastic Drawing Painting Children Stencils for Kids Adults of All Ages,Bujo 4x7 Inch 20 Pcs review []  2019-12-18 18:44

    I bought it and shared with my daughter together we really have fun in our journal and ese stencils gave us so a lot of various idea and dozens designs that We can choose from. So we love it and will definitely recommending to mates and family!! Thank you dear ❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullet Journal Supplies,Bullet Journal Stencil Set,Journal Planner Stencils for A5 Sized Bullet Journaling,Plastic Drawing Painting Children Stencils for Kids Adults of All Ages,Bujo 4x7 Inch 20 Pcs review []  2019-12-18 18:44

    Work excellent and very versatile love these

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullet Journal Supplies,Bullet Journal Stencil Set,Journal Planner Stencils for A5 Sized Bullet Journaling,Plastic Drawing Painting Children Stencils for Kids Adults of All Ages,Bujo 4x7 Inch 20 Pcs review []  2019-12-18 18:44

    There are a lot of choices in these stencils. I like them. Much cheaper than all those stickers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WILLBOND Christmas Beaded Ornament Kit, Includes 800 Pieces 10 mm Christmas Tri Beads, 200 Pieces Christmas Round Glass Beads, 50 Pieces Christmas Chenille Stems,50 Pieces Green Ribbons review []  2019-12-9 18:22

    There was NO nylon cord in the box. Beads are small, but useable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WILLBOND Christmas Beaded Ornament Kit, Includes 800 Pieces 10 mm Christmas Tri Beads, 200 Pieces Christmas Round Glass Beads, 50 Pieces Christmas Chenille Stems,50 Pieces Green Ribbons review []  2019-12-9 18:22

    I have been making so a lot of small wreath ornaments with this kit, added in a few separate things to create them even better but I love this. Will probably be buying again. Can create so a lot of things and its really simple. Would definitely recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adult Coloring Books: the Magical World of Christmas (christmas designs, christmas trees, stress relieving, relaxation, stress relief) review []  2019-12-23 21:4

    I received this book in return for an honest review. It's a unbelievable collection of everything holiday. The illustrations beg to be colourful and are a compilation of all thing Christmas. I love the dozens of photos from ornaments and trees, to adorable Holiday characters, animals and snowmen and much, much more. This book will provide hours of coloring pleasure. The book is soft cover with pages measuring 81/2" square. Photos are one sided and paper is adequate for markers and pencils.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adult Coloring Books: the Magical World of Christmas (christmas designs, christmas trees, stress relieving, relaxation, stress relief) review []  2019-12-23 21:4

    This is a very cute small book... lots of various christmas themed pictures. Some are easier to color then others, so there is something for everyone in this book, from ornaments, to santas, to christmas themed mandalas.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adult Coloring Books: the Magical World of Christmas (christmas designs, christmas trees, stress relieving, relaxation, stress relief) review []  2019-12-23 21:4

    I received this book in exchange for my honest review. This in no method affected my opinion. That being said, I truly enjoyed the pictures in this book. It's 8 1/2" x 8 1/2", simple to take with you anywhere. Pictures are printed on amazing quality white paper, and are single-sided which is amazing if you wish to frame your work. You can use pencils and gel pens. I would recommend using a sheet of paper underneath your drawing to prevent bleed thru. There is a amazing range of difficulty, from simple to very detailed. I highly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adult Coloring Books: the Magical World of Christmas (christmas designs, christmas trees, stress relieving, relaxation, stress relief) review []  2019-12-23 21:4

    I received this book for my honest opinion. This is the cutest book so a lot of diffrent pictures to create your own when i got it and looked the first page had me hooked the cute small snowmen i love this christmas book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adult Coloring Books: the Magical World of Christmas (christmas designs, christmas trees, stress relieving, relaxation, stress relief) review []  2019-12-23 21:4

    I received this book for my honest review... When I opened this coloring book, I was expecting the typical Santa, Christmas trees, ornaments, presents, snowmen drawings...but WOW, was I surprised...There are the typical Christmas pictures, but they are drawn in a beautiful, artistic way, not in the elementary style like some other coloring books...Included is a unbelievable dozens of pictures, ranging from very cute, "won't take days to color", to more detailed, intricately drawn...Some examples contain mandalas, winter scenes, hanging ornaments and Santa Claus reminiscent of St. Nick in an old-village...The pages are on amazing quality, single sided, white paper...I recommend colourful pencils, gel pens and pastels...You can use markers, but put another page behind the one you are coloring (alcohol markers will bleed through)...There are 40 coloring pages, a page to color in the front of the book and a color try page, so it is well worth the money...This is my third Pegasus Coloring Book and I'm definitely going to continue buying more...Happy Coloring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adult Coloring Books: the Magical World of Christmas (christmas designs, christmas trees, stress relieving, relaxation, stress relief) review []  2019-12-23 21:4

    This book would have been 5 stars, had it not been CreateSpace! I must have mixed up the Christmas books I was looking at because I wouldn't have bought it had I seen CreateSpace. The photos are really cute, and some are unique.. which is what I liked about the book. The paper is below my standards. Sad. Want that CreateSpace would give BETTER paper quality. But with that said, the pictures are nice, and the book is a nice size, photos are nice...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adult Coloring Books: the Magical World of Christmas (christmas designs, christmas trees, stress relieving, relaxation, stress relief) review []  2019-12-23 21:4

    The pictures in this book a very lovely. Very well drawn and absolutely adorable. The one issue for me personally is, this is not a standard 8.5 x 11 size book, it is smaller therefore the pictures are smaller. You would only be able to use a medium with a smaller tip, and if your eyes are poor such as mine, it may damage your eyes. I did test to color one pic and it took me a very long time because I had to hold stopping to allow my eyes re-adjust. If you don't mind little pics and little info it's a amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adult Coloring Books: the Magical World of Christmas (christmas designs, christmas trees, stress relieving, relaxation, stress relief) review []  2019-12-23 21:4

    This is a attractive book. It is amazing paper, single sided photos and clear concise drawings. They are unbelievable to color.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adult Coloring Books: the Magical World of Christmas (christmas designs, christmas trees, stress relieving, relaxation, stress relief) review []  2019-12-23 21:4

    Such cute pictures. When I opened the book I was so excited cause it's one that makes you go.."oh I can't wait to do that one" all the method thru the book. Also love that it is single sided so you don't have to worry about bleeding.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adult Coloring Books: the Magical World of Christmas (christmas designs, christmas trees, stress relieving, relaxation, stress relief) review []  2019-12-23 21:4

    These are attractive drawings but my only complaint is that you’d have to use a magnifying glass to color them. In those cases they really need to be on larger paper. I can just feel the migraine I’ll obtain if I test the house on a tree on a crescent moon. It’s a gorgeous drawing but just too small.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible Journaling and Creative Worship: A Guide and Workbook for Creative Lettering and Design in Your Bible, Prayer Journal and Bible Study Journal review []  2020-1-4 21:14

    Cute a easy method to kick off my bible journaling hobby! The alphabets and doodles are a amazing reference to have on hand when journaling in my bible. There are a lot of cute examples but also lots of blank practice pages to obtain my designs on paper before jumping straight into my bible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible Journaling and Creative Worship: A Guide and Workbook for Creative Lettering and Design in Your Bible, Prayer Journal and Bible Study Journal review []  2020-1-4 21:14

    I really wanted to like this book, but when almost 75% of the pages are blank for practicing, I cannot recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible Journaling and Creative Worship: A Guide and Workbook for Creative Lettering and Design in Your Bible, Prayer Journal and Bible Study Journal review []  2020-1-4 21:14

    This book is as close to a rip off as any Ive ere are a couple of pages of some very poorly done black and white figure's ,and alphabets more poorly done than anything you can obtain free online and then pages and pages of the same page supposedly for you to fill out but really just to create a sham look like a book.I can't tell you how disappointing this book is

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible Journaling and Creative Worship: A Guide and Workbook for Creative Lettering and Design in Your Bible, Prayer Journal and Bible Study Journal review []  2020-1-4 21:14

    I really have fun this journal. It helps me to not only memorize scripture, but it helps the scripture to really sink and to know the real meaning of it. Writing down my prayers is super helpful and writing down notes really helps to bring out how the scripture is can be applied to my life. I encourage Christians to journal, it truly is more helpful than you will ever think!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible Journaling and Creative Worship: A Guide and Workbook for Creative Lettering and Design in Your Bible, Prayer Journal and Bible Study Journal review []  2020-1-4 21:14

    should have read all the reviews before buying. cute cover, but it's whats on the inside that counts... there's not much of a "guide" to this guide... & the paper quality isn't amazing enough to use my high quality lettering pens on b/c it would hurt them quickly if I did. loved the idea of this, but wanted more guidance & instruction

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible Journaling and Creative Worship: A Guide and Workbook for Creative Lettering and Design in Your Bible, Prayer Journal and Bible Study Journal review []  2020-1-4 21:14

    If you wish to learn about journaling this is not what you wantIt is more of a journalI thought by the title it would support one with drawing, coloring, decorative letteringVery disappointedNot as described

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible Journaling and Creative Worship: A Guide and Workbook for Creative Lettering and Design in Your Bible, Prayer Journal and Bible Study Journal review []  2020-1-4 21:14

    I was disappointed in the book. It gives four types of lettering but no practice sheets or instructions on how to create them. It gives several pages of how to set up your journal and then 3/4 of the book of the book is an actual journal. Not what I was expecting at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible Journaling and Creative Worship: A Guide and Workbook for Creative Lettering and Design in Your Bible, Prayer Journal and Bible Study Journal review []  2020-1-4 21:14

    Obtain some colourful pencils and be ready to color in the pages with your Bible beside you. Nice addition to time with the Lord.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible Journaling and Creative Worship: A Guide and Workbook for Creative Lettering and Design in Your Bible, Prayer Journal and Bible Study Journal review []  2020-1-4 21:14

    Looks just like the pictures. Want the cover was more colorful, but love the book. I can combine to favorite things handwriting an bible reading!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible Journaling and Creative Worship: A Guide and Workbook for Creative Lettering and Design in Your Bible, Prayer Journal and Bible Study Journal review []  2020-1-4 21:14

    This is cute, but I was hoping for more of a workbook, and this is more of a notebook with lots of blank pages.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 365 Self-Discovery Journal: A Guided Daily Journal To Master Self-Improvement (Writing Journals To Write In For Women and Men) review []  2020-1-11 18:51

    Amazing book Perfect questions. Original and challenging. The exercises are also helpful, all in all a amazing journal! .Excited about the journal! So far I am impressed with the content in this book. The quotes are various and the questions more insightful. Used it now only for a couple of days, but going through the book I looking forward to using this journal in my everyday life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 365 Self-Discovery Journal: A Guided Daily Journal To Master Self-Improvement (Writing Journals To Write In For Women and Men) review []  2020-1-11 18:51

    The design looks cool on the cover, and the prompts are not terrible.Unfortunately it is less than impressive in person. Print is yout is bad. Only half a page per prompt with lines that are spaced odd. The whole thing lessens the value. There are much better writing prompt books out there.Disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 365 Self-Discovery Journal: A Guided Daily Journal To Master Self-Improvement (Writing Journals To Write In For Women and Men) review []  2020-1-11 18:51

    I love the everyday questions that create me think about items I don'@#$%!&? an daily time out for me now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 365 Self-Discovery Journal: A Guided Daily Journal To Master Self-Improvement (Writing Journals To Write In For Women and Men) review []  2020-1-11 18:51

    I purchased this book to begin writing each day and I love it. I still don't create it every day but the prompts really create you think. The small quotes in there are a nice small inspiration as well. There are enough lines on the page to fully answer to the prompt for the day. I would use this seller again for future journals.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 365 Self-Discovery Journal: A Guided Daily Journal To Master Self-Improvement (Writing Journals To Write In For Women and Men) review []  2020-1-11 18:51

    I got this book as a gift! It’s the size of a normal book! Very nice and she loved it! She’s been struggling with postpartum depression. She writes in it ever day! Says it’s helping a lot!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 365 Self-Discovery Journal: A Guided Daily Journal To Master Self-Improvement (Writing Journals To Write In For Women and Men) review []  2020-1-11 18:51

    Amazing idea. Very enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 365 Self-Discovery Journal: A Guided Daily Journal To Master Self-Improvement (Writing Journals To Write In For Women and Men) review []  2020-1-11 18:51

    So thought provoking. Amazing purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 365 Self-Discovery Journal: A Guided Daily Journal To Master Self-Improvement (Writing Journals To Write In For Women and Men) review []  2020-1-11 18:51

    I am very much enjoying this journal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 365 Self-Discovery Journal: A Guided Daily Journal To Master Self-Improvement (Writing Journals To Write In For Women and Men) review []  2020-1-11 18:51

    Gave as a bonus to a therapist.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 365 Self-Discovery Journal: A Guided Daily Journal To Master Self-Improvement (Writing Journals To Write In For Women and Men) review []  2020-1-11 18:51

    Amazing writing prompts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just a Little Christmas (A Cowboy Christmas) review [Book]  2017-10-31 18:0

    READ ALL OF ;HER BOOKS!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just a Little Christmas (A Cowboy Christmas) review [Book]  2017-10-31 18:0

    I love Janet Everyday books and this one was good. She never lets a reader down with her stories.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just a Little Christmas (A Cowboy Christmas) review [Book]  2017-10-31 18:0

    Amazing book. Love conquerors all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just a Little Christmas (A Cowboy Christmas) review [Book]  2017-10-31 18:0

    arrived in very amazing condition

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter