Read the circle reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all the circle reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    the original source [osceola county case search]  2020-8-27 9:48
    [email protected]

    why not check here this over here now maryland case court find superior court for the district of columbia case find go right here Www service read the full information here over here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Get the facts [hop over to this site]  2020-8-27 7:23
    [email protected]

    this link maryland jud case find continue reading florida court records case find case find ny www oscn case find pima county court case find his response

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    buy lasix over the counter [best price for lasix in El Paso]  2020-9-13 19:32
    [email protected]

    top 10 best locations to lasix in San Jose buy lasix in Buffalo lasix from Portugal where to lasix in Pittsburgh online purchase lasix from Belgium purchase lasix from Buffalo buy lasix in Germany where to lasix in Saudi Arabia online furosemide purchase lasix from Portland buy lasix in Denmark

    0  


    Add your opinion on the circle or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Circle: The Beginning (INTRODUCTION) []  2020-2-4 16:5

    Very short beginning but a very amazing read. I think I got lucky and found the rest of the series, unfortunately, not written by A & J. The Circle: Rain's story is by Treasure E. Blue; The Circle: Autumn's story by Keisha Ervin; The Circle: Fallon's Story by Danielle Santiago and The Circle: Dayvid's Story by Ty Marshall. I don't if the followers are aware of these other authors and are waiting for A & J to come out with the rest of the series. Enjoy! I did!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Circle: The Beginning (INTRODUCTION) []  2020-2-4 16:5

    I think this was a amazing intro but why did we have to for it and then the authors turn around and bring out the full book. I am starting not like my favorite authors because they r really getting greedy and the fans r suffering... Obtain back to basics we have to wait sometimes yrs before we obtain any fresh materials... A loyal but getting @#$%ed fan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Circle: The Beginning (INTRODUCTION) []  2020-2-4 16:5

    Just too short. Then when "Fallon's Story" came out, I thought it would be amazing because it was a continuation of "The Circle" right? No. Danielle Santiago and Ashley Coleman couldn't have collaborated on the Fallon's Story because it was whack. Anyway, back to "The Circle", it was interesting enough it was just too short. It was well written, started good. I'd recommend it to someone that doesn't read regularly. It's long enough to keep your attention.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Circle: The Beginning (INTRODUCTION) []  2020-2-4 16:5

    I'm really tired of paying for these short stories. I hope Ashley JaQuavis is not gonna run a scam and hold putting out these mini series. Just give me an entire book to read. I've been a fan for years so I will anything they publish because they are terrific writers. This mini series is amazing but come on give me the story all in one to two books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Circle: The Beginning (INTRODUCTION) []  2020-2-4 16:5

    I will give a prop to Ashley & JaQuavis. They did a amazing job. They are never disappointed me. They take their time to writing the introduction of The Circle: The Beginning. The main characters are Fallon, Dayvid, Autumn, & Rain. The Circle: The Beginning will be amazing as The Cartel Series. So far, I enjoyed reading their introduction of this book. It's beginning of the story, but it was a short story. The Circle: The Beginning is dealing with murder, drugs, loyalty, family, and a lot of more. I like the concept and vibe of this story. I wish to learn more about Fallon, Dayvid, Autumn, & haven't read The Circle: The Beginning by Ashley & JaQuavis. The Circle: The Beginning is a amazing book. They are a amazing author.I choose the rating for this book is 20.5 stars because both authors and this book deserved 20.5 stars. I'm looking forward to read The Circle: Fallon Story by Danielle d Job,Sandra

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Circle: The Beginning (INTRODUCTION) []  2020-2-4 16:5

    Ashley & JaQuavis does it again!! The beginning to a amazing storyline, it has me from the first page. I can't wait to the next book. They never allow me know & because of that I'm a large fan!! A Must Read...just beware this is only the short introduction to obtain you ready for the next books to come. So I recommend you Fallon's story & Rain's story at the same time as the introduction so that you can just go to the next book. Fallon's story here I come!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Circle: The Beginning (INTRODUCTION) []  2020-2-4 16:5

    I thought this was an ok teaser to prepare you for the upcoming series/ will most defiantly pull you in and grab your attention from the start.But I don't know if it's just me... but a lot of the scenes in this short story sound very familiar to me like I read them somewhere before, like I could predict what was going to happen next and it did. But lately all of A&J's stories are starting to sound the same.Anyway, I guess I'll see how all of this plays out in the long run. I hope they are consistent with this and don't do us readers like they did the Carter Diamond series... begin something and don't complete it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Circle: The Beginning (INTRODUCTION) []  2020-2-4 16:5

    It appears OWL is on to something with the beginning of what appears to be a sizzling series. even though there were a few editing issues, I really. enjoyed this mini story because it definitely had you on the edge of your seat waiting with baited breath. I'm really going to need more of this quickly. I definitely recommend this to anyone who loves to read.Happy Reading,Michelle Rawls,The Official Dcbookreviewer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Circle: The Beginning (INTRODUCTION) []  2020-2-4 16:5

    LOVED THIS STORY & CHARACTERS...BEING FROM BALTIMORE, WAS GLAD TO SEE A STORY BASED OUT OFHERE (ALTHOUGH NO TOLL IS NEEDED TO GET TO JESSUP FROM BALTIMORE--NAGGING ISSUE)...WILL BE ORDERING DANIELLE'S WORK (HUGE FAN OF PREVIOUS WORK) & CAN'T WAIT TO READ ABOUT FALLON...ABSOLUTELY CAN'T WAIT FOR KEISHA ERVIN (HAVE READ ALLLLL OF HER WORK & ENJOYED THEM)...ASHLEY & JAQUAVIS ARE AWESOME AS WELL; KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Circle: The Beginning (INTRODUCTION) []  2020-2-4 16:5

    First off, I don't understand why all the reviewers are angry when the title clearly says "INTRODUCTION" and Amazon lets you know that it's estimated to 21 pages. Complaining about it being short is totally irrelevant when you're being told that it is short. However, I do agree that since it's an intro to a series and so short that A&J should've gave it away for (permanently and not for the limited time that I got my copy) to allow people decide if this is for e short story is what it is. It's cool and I'm intrigued to search out what happens next.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Inner Circle – Fine Dating [App]  2019-3-30 13:39

    once you will delete all pic then there is no option to add pic..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Inner Circle – Fine Dating [App]  2019-3-30 13:39

    Not good functionality, scarcely used by women around my area, or anyone for that matter. Forget the period, these guys take INSTANTLY anyway. The visibility of what's actually event is zero. You can't see the status of messages or winks you've sent, if it's been or even looked at etc. Waste of and a waste of time. And I've had a LOT of amazing match ups through other sites....I'll go back to the amazing well known sites.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Inner Circle – Fine Dating [App]  2019-3-30 13:39

    Very cool app, reccomemded! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Inner Circle – Fine Dating [App]  2019-3-30 13:39

    tries to convince you to invite m9re people before it will unlock. waste of time. I never even got to see what it had to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Inner Circle – Fine Dating [App]  2019-3-30 13:39

    Was charged initially 5 USD which i agreed on however within few days, they charged me 20 USD to my surprise. I am really very disappointed by such apps. They trick people with little fee and then charge them hefty hidden charges. I have now unsubscribed and will not even recommend to anyone. First thing they have to follow is ethics. They can't just charge customer randomly without notifying him about how much charge is due to be debited on which date and if they agree.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Inner Circle – Fine Dating [App]  2019-3-30 13:39

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Inner Circle – Fine Dating [App]  2019-3-30 13:39

    Limited number of users and the subscription fee is method too expensive. Not worth. I US50 for the membership and it comes up with a lot of fake profiles. Please check and examine the profiles better. This is worse than Tinder. Rubbish! I didn't aware this is a monthly charge. Now it has automatically deducted USD 50 from my card! Cash digger! Please return the to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Will the Circle Be Unbroken []  2019-12-31 19:7

    After hearing part of this song in Johnny Money songs and in bioshock infinite I had to have the track. Unfortunately they didn't have it as a single on the bioshock album so I purchased this version.Having listened to this for hours and hours on repeat vs a lot of other covers and versions I have to say I prefer Sarah's by far. The vocals, guitar, and tempo just work perfectly for this and you almost wish to sing out loud with her and obtain people around you to join in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knight of the Silver Circle []  2020-1-20 20:23

    Have read all of this author’s books but the same issue show in his latest series persists here: it is all tell and no show. The heavy information dumps create it unreadable. The whole plot moves forward by info the author gives, not by the actions or conversations the characters take part create it worse, the reader has to slog through POVs that are of absolutely no interest (eg, amaury’s). The author should be able to show this in a more interesting and concise way. I began to skim pages /chapters towards the end, and didn’t end up missing much.And to top it off, the book ends in a cliffhanger. Not worth spending on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knight of the Silver Circle []  2020-1-20 20:23

    There is an perfect balance of hero building and action. I like the characters and where they are in relation to other series I've read of the same kingdoms. Some second books in a series are too much bridge between but this is just as amazing as the first and I can't wait for the next. I can highly recommend. Gbash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knight of the Silver Circle []  2020-1-20 20:23

    This is a amazing second book, the story is drawn out and by the end you are chewing your nails! Love it, can't wait for Servant

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knight of the Silver Circle []  2020-1-20 20:23

    It was good. The story moved along, I kept my interest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Inner Circle – Dating App [App]  2020-5-25 21:37

    EXTREMELY oriented. We obtain that it's a business but this is ridiculous. Basically to actually USE the application for its purpose (read messages, see winks, see views.. etc.) You HAVE to the "full membership". It should AT LEAST give you access to your messages. And beware of their "discount" scams claiming they have x% off when it's really 0%. That's even more annoying: Wanting to scam your users. UPDATE: It's also BS when "you register a friend"...you STILL CAN'T ACCESS YOUR MESSAGES.< Scam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Inner Circle – Dating App [App]  2020-5-25 21:37

    Application wouldnt allow me see messages, it created it like i had a bunch of messages from other users but couldnt see them till I upgraded for only $10 for the year, after i i couldnt access messages and when i finally could there was no messages for me to read as if i did not obtain any fresh messages. A few days later i see a charge on my bank acc for $40 needless to say, i will be disputing this. What a scam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Inner Circle – Dating App [App]  2020-5-25 21:37

    They take your without you knowing. Be very cautious with this app. For some months they have taken £40 from a paypal acc after getting you to sign up for a £10 trial. The actual experience didn't hold me looking for more than a week.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Inner Circle – Dating App [App]  2020-5-25 21:37

    Never received my approval. Submitted all the correct pics/info and followed the instructions. Unable to remove my acc too. Very dissatisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Inner Circle – Dating App [App]  2020-5-25 21:37

    Not worth paying for as very limited areas to select from. I would consider paying if I could select the correct town (Leeds)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Inner Circle – Dating App [App]  2020-5-25 21:37

    For a social interacting application or has too a lot of blocks, and the princing is just abusive . Not worth a test

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Inner Circle – Dating App [App]  2020-5-25 21:37

    I don't even remember when I applied. Still waiting... My mate obtain accepted with my recommendation. My friend's mate obtain accepted with my friend's recommendation. When I asked about this via email, answer was just we cannot explain our approval process. It is a joke. I was not gonna comment on this however when I see this application while looking around in google play, I couldn't resist. tl&dr this application is just a joke :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Inner Circle – Dating App [App]  2020-5-25 21:37

    Amazing app. I have recently downloaded it and I can say that people inside it is method more interesting than the other dating apps. I required a help from the application and Anna very kindly helped me, and very quickly too. Totally recommend. People usually complain about the application features or being "too limited" but I can't complain at all. Love it (:

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Inner Circle – Dating App [App]  2020-5-25 21:37

    I have been using Inner Circle for a year and have not been on any dates. 90% of my chats with men were started by me and 100% of the chats other men started with me, were by men outside my preferred age range. Meanwhile on other apps (Tinder, POF, OkCupid), where I have the exact same images and profile bio, I am having daily/weekly application conversations, phone calls, and moving to dates. I joined Badoo mid-November and have been on two dates as of today, six weeks later.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Inner Circle – Dating App [App]  2020-5-25 21:37

    If I can give minus, I will . Once I installed it , it doesn't even worked, the message says if it's didn't work close the application and re-start it or check the wi-fi connection, and I've done that, plus I uninstalled and installed it again, and the effect never been changed. poor useless not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Inner Circle – Dating App [App]  2020-5-25 21:37

    I tried to log in and upload my image .However I got a pop up for a clear image .So I tried uploading my image from my phone storage but application does not ither I can delete my info not I can create upload my image with Upload Another Image button .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Inner Circle – Dating App [App]  2020-5-25 21:37

    Im testing this service and I really like it. The application functions well and is simple to use and if I cant search something, I go to the desktop version. The matches are more relevant than with other apps I tried before and Im enjoying it so far. I would recommend it to any of my friends, no doubt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Inner Circle – Dating App [App]  2020-5-25 21:37

    Was approved in... 3 (!) years haha ridiculous to be in a waiting list for years and once approved to realize you can't do much without paying. Very poor and slow to obtain into it. Do NOT recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Inner Circle – Dating App [App]  2020-5-25 21:37

    Waited approximately 4 months to obtain an "approval" e-mail, only to explore that I'm still on the waiting list. Amazing job..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Inner Circle – Dating App [App]  2020-5-25 21:37

    Amazing app. Simple to use and simple to filter to search your match.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Inner Circle – Dating App [App]  2020-5-25 21:37

    Tried to ok forever. Obtain the impression the 'it' is very sub standard. Months ago i initially registered and still not been signed up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Inner Circle – Dating App [App]  2020-5-25 21:37

    it's not working well. when i about me it's not working what i m writing i cannot see and it's not writing anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Inner Circle – Dating App [App]  2020-5-25 21:37

    Full of bugs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Inner Circle – Dating App [App]  2020-5-25 21:37

    Reasons to Avoid - not enough people, or people who talk, to ever create downloading worthwhile. - they charge you just to view your own messages - they charge you when they say it's a when it isn'@#$%!&[email protected] impossible to contact anyone for a

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knight of the Silver Circle []  2020-1-20 20:23

    Amazing book with in depth characters. Lines are being drawn in unusual locations leaving me guessing how this is going to play out. I look forward to the next book in the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knight of the Silver Circle []  2020-1-20 20:23

    Loved this series. Impatiently waiting for the next one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Inner Circle – Dating App [App]  2020-5-25 21:37

    To start, takes an eternity to obtain accepted (over a year), then when you are fiinally able to use the app, everything is locked so you have to for premium or invite a mate (who has to join to count as an add) per each thing you wish to do. I would give 1 star if it wasn't that still serves as entertainment for the toilet 🤣, but seriously, if you are not planning to spend money, don't wate your time with this. Having to add mates to be able to read messages , which is something basic...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Inner Circle – Dating App [App]  2020-5-25 21:37

    Greedy, withdrew from my card prior to deadline. 1- automatic renewal subscription isn't favorable, it turns to be a method of theft like in my case. I subscribed at 7:49 am. you withdrew at 1:43 am while I was sleeping. 2- I registered for 1 week, didn't wish 1 month, but as an act of fraud and mischief, 1 week option was not included, you are forcing people for 1 month. 3- you withdrew prior to deadline. 4- remove the automatic renewal 5- my because i will create sure to spread this experience and affect your rating with the corresponding consequences

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Inner Circle – Dating App [App]  2020-5-25 21:37

    Love the experience and caliber of people, its a proper application to meet proper people but unfortunately in the uae its complicated as it wont work without vpn from my server. But i guess that's something that could be solved somehow! Overall, love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Inner Circle – Dating App [App]  2020-5-25 21:37

    Only been on for a day but so far so good! Super simple to set up, I had no problems at all with approval like others had mentioned. Seems to match you with people with related interests on your profile. I havnt created use of it yet but it has a whole list of date spot recommendations too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Inner Circle – Dating App [App]  2020-5-25 21:37

    I downloaded the application through Fb and I've been waiting 3 days to be approved. Just been on the waiting list. I Invited my mate today and he already got approved today within minutes. I don't understand what's the keep up on my account.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Inner Circle – Dating App [App]  2020-5-25 21:37

    Not bad, @developer: I think I found a bug in your app, in some cases the nationality that is being demonstrated belogns to the previous person that the user has just liked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Inner Circle – Dating App [App]  2020-5-25 21:37

    Advertised as different. More of the same but with less users

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Inner Circle – Dating App [App]  2020-5-25 21:37

    This application wants social media login which is personal and I don't share. Impossible to use otherwise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Inner Circle – Dating App [App]  2020-5-25 21:37

    I really love this application ❤️ Specially because i search polite people, gentleman guys 😊 ( what in tinder never happen.. haha) This application has cool functionalities like hobbies specifying, your favourite restaurants and coming trips, so it helps people to know each other. You can where is the person from so you can know more about the countrie🤦🏼‍♀️😻 Thank you very much for this invention 😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Inner Circle – Dating App [App]  2020-5-25 21:37

    Thoyght I'd test the application as the happenings looked interesting. However, very limited access unless you an initial subscription fee of £10 for a week and then an undisclosed amount at the end of that week. This turned out to be £40 which was taken without notification. Immediately unsubscribed as I hadn't been notified of the sum to be taken and received an email stating the is non refundable. Disgusting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Inner Circle – Dating App [App]  2020-5-25 21:37

    Amazing Application to connect to interesting people and events, had a lot of intresting encounters and catched up with old friends. Trying out the full subscription for a period; which I forgot to end...Without any delay the amount was refunded once I decided to end my subscription. After being in contact with the admin I was referred to support. Amazing service!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Inner Circle – Dating App [App]  2020-5-25 21:37

    Strange application you need to obtain approval for the happenings are worldwide as it seems the application can't use your own zone of the phone be naturally and you obtain write or view messages unless I add a mate or which the is a joke. I was invited by a mate to join but it seems like such a pointless application if it blocks you from using the primary functions. My tip give people a certain amount of notice limit and then give them an option to idiot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Inner Circle – Dating App [App]  2020-5-25 21:37

    Absolute garbage! Makes you for absolutely everything and when you wish to delete the acc its through "help and FAQ" but I can't delete it because when I tap "help and FAQ" it takes me to a blanc page.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Inner Circle – Dating App [App]  2020-5-25 21:37

    Worst application ever wish to cancel registration after 5 mins of signing up and has been a relentless Hassel. With up and back replies stating go in seeing in the www service to cancel and iv gone on the main website, to search there is no settings bar. Corrupt all don't use. Have notified the AUSTRALIAN OMBUDSMAN AND FRAUD DEPARTMENT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Inner Circle – Dating App [App]  2020-5-25 21:37

    I was in the "waiting for approval" scene for about a year. To (maybe) obtain ahead I would have to my mates with an invitation to this useless app. No thanx. I deleted my pending app and am moving on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Inner Circle – Dating App [App]  2020-5-25 21:37

    Worst application ever, U have to obtain an approval to active your profile and you will not obtain the approval until you invite your mates to the app. Very poor experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Inner Circle – Dating App [App]  2020-5-25 21:37

    It is a massacre. Not only you wait forever for acceptance, then you explore you have to for everything and then.. What's with this damn algorithm? I don't wanna see people in London, I'm not in London! I wanna see people from around, from the same country! Now I waste loads of time to search a person who actually is not hundreds km away and yeah... Application is hetero only. Complete waste of my time and money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Inner Circle – Dating App [App]  2020-5-25 21:37

    Amazing experience.. Superb app interface.. Perfect customer support.. Recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Inner Circle – Dating App [App]  2020-5-25 21:37

    I was debited twice after canceling my subscription through the website. I sent an email for a immediately. Please attend to that as it is urgent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Inner Circle – Dating App [App]  2020-5-25 21:37

    I had an unexpected payment to the subcription because the subscription is managed within the application instead of the play shop subscriptions. Even though it was my own mistake for not noticing this I received my payment back after having contact with the help team. Thanks! I changed my rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Inner Circle – Dating App [App]  2020-5-25 21:37

    Absolutely annoying.. If you sent someone a notice they can't read it unless they are paying for premium.. Or you have to match with them which is close to impossible with the poor algorithm they are running.. A waste of time Seriously poor policy and poor management

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Inner Circle – Fine Dating [App]  2019-3-30 13:39

    I'm waiting for my acc to obtain verified. I share your application with my friends. One of my mates got verified in just 1 minute, whereas my acc is not getting verified. It almost 2 weeks till I registered my acc on your App. Now tell me what I do. I also email your help but didn't obtain any answer from your end

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Inner Circle – Fine Dating [App]  2019-3-30 13:39

    Really simple to navigate around the application and I love the happenings and that you can filter by country - amazing if you travel a lot!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Inner Circle – Fine Dating [App]  2019-3-30 13:39

    the application not opening in UAE. since today. its a nice app. you have to search a solutio fit it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Inner Circle – Fine Dating [App]  2019-3-30 13:39

    honestly it takes a whike to even obtain started 😑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Inner Circle – Fine Dating [App]  2019-3-30 13:39

    This is the best dating website I've ever seen. It's so simple and intuitive to seek the right profile you're looking for, you can set a wide range of preferences as well as to re-define whatever you wish anytime. In addition, a lot of interesting happenings are programmed by The Inner Circle staff at every town so you can join groups through the application and meet fresh people at your place. It's more sophisticated and interesting than the rest of the apps on market. I highly recommend it to people who look quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Inner Circle – Fine Dating [App]  2019-3-30 13:39

    Very deceptive! It says $10 lifetime membership, but they charge $50 per month!!! Tried to change my membership level (as indicated in the support section), but have been unsuccessful. Stay away from this!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Inner Circle – Fine Dating [App]  2019-3-30 13:39

    Undoubtedly an interesting application various from others on the segment, since you can focus more on the interests than just the photos. Also amazing for people who like (and are able) to travel, because you can check-in in some locations around the globe and see people around. The only issue for me is the high price. Here in Brazil it's being really hard to with that, mainly because of the high of dollar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Inner Circle – Fine Dating [App]  2019-3-30 13:39

    WORST. APP. EVER! DON'T EVEN BOTHER! I installed this application and signed up 3 weeks ago! This is a ridiculous app! I cant believe anyone would even bother with it! Complete waste of time. Whoever owns / runs this application should actually maybe try. WORST. APP. EVER!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Inner Circle – Fine Dating [App]  2019-3-30 13:39

    I've just been charged $50 from this application after cancelling it 6 months ago, without my consent!! Be very careful of fraud.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Inner Circle – Fine Dating [App]  2019-3-30 13:39

    how can a used delete his account? ... this app is useless and keeps asking to copy my friends' list and contact list .... how can u delete the acc before I uninstall the app?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Inner Circle – Fine Dating [App]  2019-3-30 13:39

    Application is simple to use. Access trough invite only so the pool of people is much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Inner Circle – Fine Dating [App]  2019-3-30 13:39

    just made acc and found an ui issue> cursor goes to email field when i am trying to write in 'about me' section.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Inner Circle – Fine Dating [App]  2019-3-30 13:39

    one of the worst app, 3 months passed still on waiting list.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Inner Circle – Fine Dating [App]  2019-3-30 13:39

    Horrible service. My acc has been reported by some idiot, and they blocked me, without even investigating the reasons. I never did anything versus their rules. Customer service didn't care to give me any explanation about the reasons of blocking. Nor do they help on removing my acc completely from their website. Utterly disrespectful attitude towards users. Installing the application or registering on their www service is highly unadvisable!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Inner Circle – Fine Dating [App]  2019-3-30 13:39

    the rating of 1.7 beautiful much sums this app. everyone is complaining that they are waiting for months to obtain their profiles approved and there is no delete acc option either. either they have a huge technical issue or plain scammers who wish to obtain all your data and it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knight of the Silver Circle []  2020-1-20 20:23

    I have fun Mr. Hamilton's work, and will certainly read the next installment of this story. That said, it seems for some reason that painfully small progress was created in this installment. Maybe it's just me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Inner Circle – Dating App [App]  2020-5-25 21:37

    Signed up a while ago, several months if not a year. Still awaiting approval and the application seems to glitch out when attempting to do what they've asked, i.e. add a image or write a short bio. Managed to add a photo, but unable to do anything further. Been asked to change my image and "use a image without props" when the only thing in the image was my face with glasses on. Added the application at the recommendation of a friend, but am still waiting for this elitist application to approve me. Waste of time...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Inner Circle – Dating App [App]  2020-5-25 21:37

    Price policy not transparent! They ask for 10€ for Premium membership, but did not mention that's e weekly fee ... then suddenly you explore a debit of 40€ at your card for a monthly subscription (10€/week) ... The application is very simple and user-friendly to use, and also the profile are glamorous!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Inner Circle – Dating App [App]  2020-5-25 21:37

    Hi! I cannot even finish the subscription. It asks me to write a description of myself but anything writes when I on the box and the box itself disappears 😅

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Inner Circle – Dating App [App]  2020-5-25 21:37

    It's the worst, 2 days trying to have access and It's impossible. The application just close and I don't have idea why.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Inner Circle – Dating App [App]  2020-5-25 21:37

    Nothing to say yet, except interesting application with quality profiles and simple to use. Fast response in case of any query for help team. Looking for happenings to be conducted in dubai.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Inner Circle – Dating App [App]  2020-5-25 21:37

    Sign up and wait for approval. No worries. No thanks 😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Inner Circle – Dating App [App]  2020-5-25 21:37

    I have been waiting three months to join and nothing. What is this application a prison term? I don't know why it's taking so long.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Inner Circle – Dating App [App]  2020-5-25 21:37

    I have installed this application 1 month ago and it took 3-4 weeks to obtain the approval, after which i was getting popups to take membership which was showing as 10$ so i took the membership and 10$, but after one week (today 27th/dec/2019) they deducted nearby 40-50$ from my acc without notifying me, and this application doesnt work on wireless connection network. I wish to know why the was debited from my account, as there was no info available about this amount when i was purchasing the memebership.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Inner Circle – Dating App [App]  2020-5-25 21:37

    It's a scam, they steal your without authorisation (40 Euro charged without prior message based on unauthorised subscription they did NOT inform you about when you the 10 Euro fee to unlock pro features!). The app itself does not have any info on upcoming payments or cancellation options. You cannot withdraw through the application and they trick early a scam! Especially that it only shows me around 20 guys, most are from abroad and out of my set filters. This is illegal!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Inner Circle – Dating App [App]  2020-5-25 21:37

    I have been trying to obtain my mom in the application for almost a month now, and there is no sign of her profile getting approved! This is really frustrating (given the fact that I got approved in less than 10 minutes), plus she can't even correct mistakes on the profile until it gets approved, I don't obtain this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Inner Circle – Dating App [App]  2020-5-25 21:37

    Finally an application with high quality profiles. I have been on tinder, bumble, happn an okcupid and this is by far the best one in terms of pool of profiles. Majority of features are blocked until you subscribe but the required one gets unlocked introducing two friends. You can see who likes you and this facilitates connection. I have given 4 stars because I still haven't had the possibility to see if people answer to messages, which is one of the drawbacks of the other apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Inner Circle – Dating App [App]  2020-5-25 21:37

    Amazing app, simple to use, and amazing quality of members thanks to a well thought-out screening process. I search it of higher standard compared to other available dating apps on the market.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Inner Circle – Dating App [App]  2020-5-25 21:37

    I just got this application and my age wasn't correct,so I emailed the help and they responded so quick and fixed the problem azing service so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Inner Circle – Dating App [App]  2020-5-25 21:37

    You cannot do anything without paying...even see your messages. There is no an simple option to delete your profile...the worst dating app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Inner Circle – Dating App [App]  2020-5-25 21:37

    Attractive and interesting people. Upscale and differentiated. Had some problem but the help squad was quick and helpful in solving it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Inner Circle – Dating App [App]  2020-5-25 21:37

    This looks like a scam. Make batter by inviting mates or pay. You invite several mates who join and still they ask for money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Inner Circle – Dating App [App]  2020-5-25 21:37

    I hold losing connection to the app, is there a reason for this?

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386