the circle Reviews & Opinions


Submit the circle review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circle to Circle: A Journey Through the Americas and Beyond review []  2019-12-24 19:36

    This is a amazing story about two up Motorcycle traveling through the Americas, UK, Europe, South Africa, and Australia.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circle to Circle: A Journey Through the Americas and Beyond review []  2019-12-24 19:36

    Amazing read

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circle to Circle: A Journey Through the Americas and Beyond review []  2019-12-24 19:36

    Very enjoyable read to obtain you motivated for adventure travel. The down to earth writing style is a true treat!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on the circle or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch the circle video reviews and related movies:

    See The Circle | EPISODE ONE | Exclusive Cut | Netflix on youtube.

     related image

    See The Circle on Netflix Had A Racism Problem on youtube.

     related image

    See THE CIRCLE EXPOSED - Secrets & Behind the scenes on youtube.

     related image

    See The Circle - A Netflix Reality-Competition | Official Trailer | Netflix on youtube.

     related image

    See Go Inside The Circle Apartment Complex with Michelle Buteau | Netflix on youtube.

     related image

    See The Circle Winner Joey Sasso Dishes on His Strategy (Exclusive) on youtube.

     related image

    See I AUDITIONED FOR THE CIRCLE | My Experience on youtube.

     related image

    See The Winner of Netflix's 'The Circle' on The Experience of Playing The Game *Spoiler Alert* on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circle to Circle: A Journey Through the Americas and Beyond review []  2019-12-24 19:36

    A terrific travelog. Shirley and Brian write in a very easy-to-read manner. Just as amazing as their "Two for the Road".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circle to Circle: A Journey Through the Americas and Beyond review []  2019-12-24 19:36

    This was a very entertaining read, very well written, I look forward to starting their other book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circle to Circle: A Journey Through the Americas and Beyond review []  2019-12-24 19:36

    Well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circle to Circle: A Journey Through the Americas and Beyond review []  2019-12-24 19:36

    I like it. Interesting reading. It would be nice if they did a bit more sharing of what things cost....like the worst hotel or best. Fun simple read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circle to Circle: A Journey Through the Americas and Beyond review []  2019-12-24 19:36

    As a lover of long distance motorcycle travel I enjoyed Shirley and Brian's narrative and the ease of reading the book. I was swept along by the stories of the various locations, was interested by the challenges and the excitement of fresh locations and experiences.I recommend it to those who are interested in the globe and have fun the concept of individual travel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circle to Circle: A Journey Through the Americas and Beyond review []  2019-12-24 19:36

    Had a ball reading this book. Well written, funny and informative too. Satisfied to recommend to anyone with itchy feet for travel and adventure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circle to Circle: A Journey Through the Americas and Beyond review []  2019-12-24 19:36

    Exceptional insight into this adventure. We'll written and simple to read. Brian and Shirley share their experience in this rollicking bookumentry.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your circle - all yours! review [App]  2019-6-28 13:41

    it says that it's 100 free but after a while it's all need to pay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your circle - all yours! review [App]  2019-6-28 13:41

    free [email protected]#$%, are those true nope is A.I dude

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your circle - all yours! review [App]  2019-6-28 13:41

    do

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your circle - all yours! review [App]  2019-6-28 13:41

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circle Wiz Cutting Attachments - circle wiz review []  2019-12-24 19:15

    I have not used it yet, A picture is worth a thousand words. See the rod going the hand? It is long as the torch!!! The one received is barely six inches t nearly as long. the tool is too short to use because it does not balance on the pointer. To create it right, they can refund or send me the rod of proper length. It is Saturday. We shall see come Monday.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circle Wiz Cutting Attachments - circle wiz review []  2019-12-24 19:15

    It was a lot smaller than I though. The picture present a much larger one than what you obtain apparently but it works like it should

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circle Wiz Cutting Attachments - circle wiz review []  2019-12-24 19:15

    Works like a charm, I create amazing looking shooting targets out of everything now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circle Wiz Cutting Attachments - circle wiz review []  2019-12-24 19:15

    works amazing with huge or little victor torches .nothing but the best if you wish to do a amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circle Wiz Cutting Attachments - circle wiz review []  2019-12-24 19:15

    Works amazing worth the money

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circle Wiz Cutting Attachments - circle wiz review []  2019-12-24 19:15

    Chop excellent circles all the time. Recommend for any fabricator.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circle Wiz Cutting Attachments - circle wiz review []  2019-12-24 19:15

    great, but can buy separately only the bar for larger diameter or nt ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circle Wiz Cutting Attachments - circle wiz review []  2019-12-24 19:15

    I used this tool the first day. Works amazing but the only draw back is that it is hard to hold steady. I know price is involved in getting a wheel added so that flame stays the same height. For the cash it does the job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circle Series 4-in-1 (The Circle Series) review []  2020-1-22 19:12

    The circle series is one of the best I have read. As someone who isn’t very spiritual and turned off by contemporary Christian media, I wasn’t expecting to like this as much as I did. I though the writing style was related to James Dashner (Maze Runner,) as the chapters were sometimes short, sometimes longer, and he kept the story moving constantly. If you wish an in depth analysis, I’m not your guy. There are plenty of reviews for e book however, is very amazing quality. It is rather large. But, what do you expect from a 1600+ page book? I really enjoyed this being packaged together, because it has the alternate ending, the original ending, as well as the interview with the author. The original ending is absolutely dreadful! I do not have fun reading on a kindle/tablet, and this allowed me to have all the books together along with the alternate ending.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circle Series 4-in-1 (The Circle Series) review []  2020-1-22 19:12

    This is a series you will read over and over. I was amazed after reading this book series that it ties into so a lot of of Ted Dekker's other books. The storyline is so wonderful that you hold wondering which realm is true and which is a dream. The bottom line is that GOD, our creator LOVES US SO MUCH !!!!!I didn't wish the series to end!!Cindy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circle Series 4-in-1 (The Circle Series) review []  2020-1-22 19:12

    This is not my usual genre. I’m a true softy for romance. However, a mate recommended these plus I fell in love with Ted’s devotional “The Forgotten Way”. I thought, why not? Oh. my. goodness. I couldn’t place them down. All four of them. Then there were the moments I HAD to place them down and process for a small while. Now, I can’t wait to read his other books. As for romance, what greater love story is there than The Amazing Romance?!! I feel like I have a deeper understanding of my own faith and this beautiful, unending, ever unfolding love story between myself and God.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circle Series 4-in-1 (The Circle Series) review []  2020-1-22 19:12

    The book is well written and vividly describes a globe that few of us even envision. I really wanted to like this book. The vivid descriptions of what you would assume to be spiritual characters in the book and spiritual subjects are vivid and have the ability to drive home abstract qualities of faith and help belief but the careless or intentionally perverse use of scripture in some instances may enable readers to acquire a very perverse interpretation of biblical truth. What we read often shapes our globe view and it concerns me how the parallel interpretations of this book may impact the worldview of future believers. The first born of God is Jesus Christ and taking on the likeness of man, he lived but did not sin. Compared to this authors depiction of Elyon’s firstborn is blasphemous of my Lord and Savior. Because the book reads well and appears to provide answers to difficult questions in life, I feel the book is too risky to recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circle Series 4-in-1 (The Circle Series) review []  2020-1-22 19:12

    Oh my goodness, this is an amazing series!I have read a lot of Ted Dekker books, but these were the best! I have no idea why it took me so long to search these books...How unbelievable to be able to finish one, and obtain right into the kker has an awesome ability to define amazing vs. evil, and tell the redemption story in such a special way!I am a Christian, and love the method he uses the drowning as the method to die to ourselves, and rise with Christ...what a attractive analogy!As always, his characters are well written, and hold you wanting to go further into the stories.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circle Series 4-in-1 (The Circle Series) review []  2020-1-22 19:12

    This series was recommended to me and I usually don't like trilogies, I like stories that begin and end in one book, but I have read other books by Ted Dekker and liked them so I thought I would give these a try. I couldn't stop reading, the concept is various from anything else I've read, I fell in love with the characters and wanted only amazing things to happen to Thomas Hunter! The story was written so well I felt like crying when he cried, laughed when he laughed, you ride the wave of confusion with him, so well written. This is a amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circle Series 4-in-1 (The Circle Series) review []  2020-1-22 19:12

    This series is not everyone's cup of tea -- my wife never created it past the half-way tag of the first book. I picked up the first book in a bookstore bargain bin a lot of years ago on a trip needing something to read. I was confused at first; but then intrigued enough that I had to search the next volume, and the next, and then waited expectantly for the forth volume (addendum). An awesome story line -- masterfully written by one of my all time favorite authors!! I'm glad all four volumes are now available for my kindle!! Excellent!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circle Series 4-in-1 (The Circle Series) review []  2020-1-22 19:12

    I enjoyed it a lot! A really amazing / fun read. I was a bit flustered by the latest book and the various endings but they were overall helpful in tying things together & completing the circle (so to speak). My close friend, who read the A.D. books with me took to the 'circle' books & we had a blast discussing the characters & events, etc. The latest book was a bit darker than I liked & gave me some hesitation in giving it to my granddaughter; hence the 4 stars. But Ted Dekker is amazing at writing. Love all his books I've read so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circle Series 4-in-1 (The Circle Series) review []  2020-1-22 19:12

    Ted Dekker's Circle series is 1594 pages of mystery, intrigue, adventure, suspense, and above all love, four original books bound into one. Dekker is a master story teller. This story captured my soul the first time I read it. Its a mind bender, intellectually stimulating, yet emotionally satisfying. Dekker takes God out of a religious box and like fireworks, gives the reader an explosion of God's love in living color. I have read this series multiple times. Its the song of victory...of triumph over evil. A MUST read. The only thing I didn't like was the weight of this volume; its a small awkward to hold. But the price was worth it. Included in the final pages is even the original ending to Green and a fascinating interview with the author.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circle Series 4-in-1 (The Circle Series) review []  2020-1-22 19:12

    Ted Dekker is one of my favorite authors, especially because of the underlying spiritual themes in his books. Some are more symbolic than others, but this Circle series is right on!! It took me a bit to really obtain into it, but I'm so glad I kept reading. I've finished the first two and I am hooked! The story is amazing for anyone, but those who recognize the spiritual significance and symbolism will be amazed at how the author pulls in so a lot of references to God's history, Christ victory, and our Christian walk. If you like to read, I HIGHLY recommend this series!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TECH-P Set of 3PCS Circle (2"+1.5"+1") Craft Punch Set Paper Punch Tool Eva Punches for Making Crafts Scrapbooking Garland Circle Dots Hanging Decorations Birthday Party Wedding Decoration-(Circle) review []  2019-12-17 19:44

    I got these for a scrapbook project. The cutters have a cover on the bottom to catch the chop pieces, but I removed them because they are kind of a hassle with the size of cuts I'm doing. They all chop massive card stock easily. They seem to be a amazing value and are a lot cheaper than the alternatives available in Michaels and Joanns.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TECH-P Set of 3PCS Circle (2"+1.5"+1") Craft Punch Set Paper Punch Tool Eva Punches for Making Crafts Scrapbooking Garland Circle Dots Hanging Decorations Birthday Party Wedding Decoration-(Circle) review []  2019-12-17 19:44

    What can I say? They're amazing small paper cutters. I immediately ordered another in the 3 inch size, to create slightly larger crafts. Simple to use, seems simple to maintain.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TECH-P Set of 3PCS Circle (2"+1.5"+1") Craft Punch Set Paper Punch Tool Eva Punches for Making Crafts Scrapbooking Garland Circle Dots Hanging Decorations Birthday Party Wedding Decoration-(Circle) review []  2019-12-17 19:44

    I actually had no issue with these. I was able to chop the excellent circles I required for cupcake toppers, labels, bag tags, etc. They chop through cardstock, avery full sheet label paper, regular printer paper, & manilla folders

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TECH-P Set of 3PCS Circle (2"+1.5"+1") Craft Punch Set Paper Punch Tool Eva Punches for Making Crafts Scrapbooking Garland Circle Dots Hanging Decorations Birthday Party Wedding Decoration-(Circle) review []  2019-12-17 19:44

    These hole punchers are worth it! I double up, sometimes even triple up on picture paper & these punchers complete the job! Lately they have been getting a bit "rusty" but that's only because I use them so often & I am sure (just like any other blade) the blades obtain worn down over time with each use.. to be expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TECH-P Set of 3PCS Circle (2"+1.5"+1") Craft Punch Set Paper Punch Tool Eva Punches for Making Crafts Scrapbooking Garland Circle Dots Hanging Decorations Birthday Party Wedding Decoration-(Circle) review []  2019-12-17 19:44

    I loved these for the first hour of punching circles, but the middle one got super dull and began sticking fast, then the huge one, then the little one. They barely work after less than a week of punching thick paper. I sharpened with foil, but to no avail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TECH-P Set of 3PCS Circle (2"+1.5"+1") Craft Punch Set Paper Punch Tool Eva Punches for Making Crafts Scrapbooking Garland Circle Dots Hanging Decorations Birthday Party Wedding Decoration-(Circle) review []  2019-12-17 19:44

    Purchased as a show for my art teacher who was spending probably too much time cutting out circles for a KG project. Now she has more time and attractive circles!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TECH-P Set of 3PCS Circle (2"+1.5"+1") Craft Punch Set Paper Punch Tool Eva Punches for Making Crafts Scrapbooking Garland Circle Dots Hanging Decorations Birthday Party Wedding Decoration-(Circle) review []  2019-12-17 19:44

    Unfortunately the huge circle punch only punched a PART of the circle. The other two sizes were fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TECH-P Set of 3PCS Circle (2"+1.5"+1") Craft Punch Set Paper Punch Tool Eva Punches for Making Crafts Scrapbooking Garland Circle Dots Hanging Decorations Birthday Party Wedding Decoration-(Circle) review []  2019-12-17 19:44

    These punches are sharp, simple to use & I like that they are various colors so grabbing them in a hurry one can’t pick up the wrong size! Plus & this a amazing plus - the sizes of the punches are labeled on the sides!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TECH-P Set of 3PCS Circle (2"+1.5"+1") Craft Punch Set Paper Punch Tool Eva Punches for Making Crafts Scrapbooking Garland Circle Dots Hanging Decorations Birthday Party Wedding Decoration-(Circle) review []  2019-12-17 19:44

    I’ve always wanted these but they are so expensive in the craft stores. These work amazing and have come in handy for my daughters and my craft time. We turned some into stickers. I love the dozens of sizes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TECH-P Set of 3PCS Circle (2"+1.5"+1") Craft Punch Set Paper Punch Tool Eva Punches for Making Crafts Scrapbooking Garland Circle Dots Hanging Decorations Birthday Party Wedding Decoration-(Circle) review []  2019-12-17 19:44

    Doesn’t stay super sharp for long. I was able to chop maybe 20 pages before I required to add more pressure to cut. Otherwise it’s a amazing bargain but maybe not ideal for someone using it frequently

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Circle Maker: Praying Circles Around Your Biggest Dreams and Greatest Fears review []  2020-1-20 21:15

    GREAT concept.... but after a couple of years of it sitting on my shelf, I finally picked up this book when a really hard season of life hit. Tag Batterson info out numerous stories of God answering circled prayers... which is great. But the reality of this broken globe is that we don't always see circled prayers answered... at least not how we EASE PLEASE read John Eldredge's "Moving Mountains" after you've read this. The Circle Maker (to me) was like a plate full of sweet cake, but it left me craving steak. Within 10 pages of reading "Moving Mountains", I was in tears. It's amazing to be encouraged by others' testimonies, but we also need to understand the deeper workings of prayer - AND how to handle our hearts when our prayers aren't answered the method we hoped.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Circle Maker: Praying Circles Around Your Biggest Dreams and Greatest Fears review []  2020-1-20 21:15

    This book is a fresh twist on the prosperity gospel at best. There is no Biblical foundation for his "new method of praying". There is no mention of circles in the Bible for prayer. It is more subtle. This author uses scripture out of context and stories out of context. The origin of chalk circles is well steeped in witchcraft and sorcery which Rodney Gypsy Smith knew very well. Circles drawn, often three clockwiseare patterns are used to conjure up spirits and demons. Honi was indeed a true man, revered by the same Jewish leaders who hated Jesus. He was hunted as a sorcerer and a practitioner of dark is book is not a book I would ever recommend and intertwines witchcraft with Biblical verses. I only read it as one of the Bible study groups decided to read this. Yes, they are aware of my thoughts on this book as a book for spiritual guidance. Remember how subtle the serpent was with Eve.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Circle Maker: Praying Circles Around Your Biggest Dreams and Greatest Fears review []  2020-1-20 21:15

    I first read this book four years ago and it has helped shape my prayer life ever since. First, Batterson is amazing about emphasizing how God is not a genie and our want is not His command, but rather it's about finding out and praying the will of God for my life. Amazing insight into a lot of locations of life are found in this book. I have found myself reading this at the beginning of each year as a method to restart my focus and prayers, and also looking back on the ones God has answered! I highly recommend this and often buy extras to give to people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Circle Maker: Praying Circles Around Your Biggest Dreams and Greatest Fears review []  2020-1-20 21:15

    Ordered it because I knew of some others who had read it and recommended it. Cannot say I am a fan. Although Batterson says that this is not prosperity gospel, I fail to see the difference between what he says and the notice of the prosperity gospel ry small Scripture, and what is used is often pulled out of context.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Circle Maker: Praying Circles Around Your Biggest Dreams and Greatest Fears review []  2020-1-20 21:15

    Not based off of Gods instruction for prayer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Circle Maker: Praying Circles Around Your Biggest Dreams and Greatest Fears review []  2020-1-20 21:15

    My Pastor in Columbus, Ohio recommend our church read this book during a 40 day quick leading into Easter. I read the book at my leisure, since it was not broken down into a 40 day reading plan. However, I read the pages and REFLECTED. Then prayed. I was excited everytime I turned a page. I love how the author stuck to Biblical truth about God. This is not a genie in a bottle recipe. This book is a to remind you how to connect and align with the ONE God who knows it all and owns it is is likely the longest review I have written on Amazon. I literally watched my prayer circles that I wrote down and prayed over come to past. And others I am sure God will reveal in His time. I have heard pastors preach about "yes". "no". and "maybe" answers to prayer. This book is a notice that calls you to spend more time with God so your prayers are directed to uplifting the kingdom. Those prayers seem to lead more to "right prayer" going up with "right attitude" and "right expectations" once the answers arrive.I will refrain from listing the major changes I have seen in my life this year (and still 6 months left in 2018). It is evident barriers and bondage was broke as prayer were asked and answered. Okay, I have said enough. Buy the book and more importantly TRUST mans 10: 9-10 (-:

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Circle Maker: Praying Circles Around Your Biggest Dreams and Greatest Fears review []  2020-1-20 21:15

    This book changed my prayers forever and my life. I've been praying to Jesus since I was 4. Lots to learn from this book but the one thing that still stays with me years later is simply this: Think about who you are praying to: Almighty God. This means all of those years of "please help" prayers were less than what God should be asked and those kinds of prayers diminish His Glory. The "circle" seems to have been Pastor Mark's signature from God, may not be the same for all of us. If we are watching closely we may see our own signature from mighty God should not be asked to "help" some situation, which to me does not give God His due respect. Almighty God should be asked to do thoroughly what we all know and believe God can do: which is anything since He owns the Universe. Asking God to do less than He is capable of seems to me to be an insult. God can and will say no if His plan and Glory are not being increased. Asking for the best outcome shows our Faith, allow God decide His respond and we will accept it, but never fail to sus even asked for the cup (crucifixion) to be taken from Him, and yet He knew that cup was why He was here in the first place, but He still asked because He knew the Father heard Him and could have done anything to save Him from that cup, to me that prayer in the garden is really how Jesus taught us to pray. Ask for what you want/need: after all, thanks to Jesus we have been given the grace to talk to the Creator of the Universe, it's an immense privilege, let's not forget who we are praying to and this book brings that is book increased my Faith and I've never prayed the method I used to before reading it. Highly recommended, read it more than once.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Circle Maker: Praying Circles Around Your Biggest Dreams and Greatest Fears review []  2020-1-20 21:15

    Poor theology. Prosperity gospel runs rampant in this book. I was so excited about it because a pastor recommended it to me.But I was appalled at how poor the author's theology was. Not biblical at all... READ WITH CAUTION AND DISCERNMENT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Circle Maker: Praying Circles Around Your Biggest Dreams and Greatest Fears review []  2020-1-20 21:15

    Some disturbing theological and subtle deceptions. I do not recommend for the biblical Christian

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Circle Maker: Praying Circles Around Your Biggest Dreams and Greatest Fears review []  2020-1-20 21:15

    This is heretical nonsense. Anytime you emulate witchcraft to obtain something from God then you are in the wrong camp. Beware of people who go outside the Bible and teach you a " new" way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Craft Lever Punch 5/8 inch DIY Handmade Circle Paper Punch (Circle) review []  2020-1-13 18:32

    We scrambled at finding something to use to disguise the gingerbread girl. My daughter insisted on making a gingermermaid girl and these hole punches were great. We looked at sequin fabric but it was very expensive to buy for a little amount so we found sparkly craft paper at the dollar tree and these hole punches. The hole punches chop through the glitter paper no issue and created the scale pattern on the fin of her mermaid project. These hole punches were a amazing value because 2 cost less than if I bought 1 at the local craft shop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Craft Lever Punch 5/8 inch DIY Handmade Circle Paper Punch (Circle) review []  2020-1-13 18:32

    I was using it to obtain circle tabs from some card stock. In order to not waste paper I tried to have the circle cuts close to each other and the edge of the paper. It does chop well, but lining up is a true bear.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Craft Lever Punch 5/8 inch DIY Handmade Circle Paper Punch (Circle) review []  2020-1-13 18:32

    This punch works amazing for what I required it for - which was punching out preprinted circles exactly the same size as the punch. It took me a few times before I realized the bottom of the punch is clear so that I can line up what I'm punching nearly perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Craft Lever Punch 5/8 inch DIY Handmade Circle Paper Punch (Circle) review []  2020-1-13 18:32

    Excellent for punching out my planner sticker circle icons. Excellent size!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Craft Lever Punch 5/8 inch DIY Handmade Circle Paper Punch (Circle) review []  2020-1-13 18:32

    Perfect, durable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Craft Lever Punch 5/8 inch DIY Handmade Circle Paper Punch (Circle) review []  2020-1-13 18:32

    Amazing product for any crafter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Craft Lever Punch 5/8 inch DIY Handmade Circle Paper Punch (Circle) review []  2020-1-13 18:32

    Item broke the first time I used it very cheaply made

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASPERFFORT Craft Lever Punch 3 inch Circle Punch DIY Handmade Paper Punch (White Circle) review []  2019-12-17 19:43

    I punched out two hundred pre printed circles that would have been a large nuisance to hand chop with scissors . To do this I had to keep the punch upside down so I could line up the circle perfectly, and that created it a small harder to use than it should be, but it chop the cardstock perfectly each time. No wrinkles and no partial cuts. Of course it’s kind of massive since it’s such a huge cutter. But worked great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASPERFFORT Craft Lever Punch 3 inch Circle Punch DIY Handmade Paper Punch (White Circle) review []  2019-12-17 19:43

    Quick delivery. Durable product. Sturdier than it looks. Simple to use. Cuts excellent shape every time. See through so you can line up your paper (or cloth, or whatever) perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASPERFFORT Craft Lever Punch 3 inch Circle Punch DIY Handmade Paper Punch (White Circle) review []  2019-12-17 19:43

    This product s cutting opening was misaligned right out of the pack. I returned one and got another only to have the 2nd one do the same thing. Returned both, won’t order this brand agsin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASPERFFORT Craft Lever Punch 3 inch Circle Punch DIY Handmade Paper Punch (White Circle) review []  2019-12-17 19:43

    This punch didn't work even once. It jammed and grabbed the label paper I was attempting to chop through. It was bulky and unwieldy - I had to use both hands to press the lever. Also, most punches let you to flip them over to accurately punch around a label, this one doesn't allow you view what you are punching out. Waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASPERFFORT Craft Lever Punch 3 inch Circle Punch DIY Handmade Paper Punch (White Circle) review []  2019-12-17 19:43

    I use this size punch all the time so I’m thrilled to have found it and it be so sturdy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASPERFFORT Craft Lever Punch 3 inch Circle Punch DIY Handmade Paper Punch (White Circle) review []  2019-12-17 19:43

    I was surprised of how light this punch was for the size. When I saw the size of the box it was packaged in, I was afraid it was going to be too bulky and massive but it's very simple to handle and cuts very fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASPERFFORT Craft Lever Punch 3 inch Circle Punch DIY Handmade Paper Punch (White Circle) review []  2019-12-17 19:43

    Excellent for cutting card stock. Used this to chop excellent circles as a help for the backs of my giant paper flowers. The size of the circles were just what I was looking for

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASPERFFORT Craft Lever Punch 3 inch Circle Punch DIY Handmade Paper Punch (White Circle) review []  2019-12-17 19:43

    Terrible! Dull right out of the box and wasted so much of my card stock. Sending back next day!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASPERFFORT Craft Lever Punch 3 inch Circle Punch DIY Handmade Paper Punch (White Circle) review []  2019-12-17 19:43

    Alright so, be careful when cutting through a taped piece of paper, it will slip but still chop through, just not in a excellent circle.I created attractive Garland and had no issues with this cutter. Its fast, efficient and holds all the circles for me in the bottom. Don't run away because of its price. It's worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASPERFFORT Craft Lever Punch 3 inch Circle Punch DIY Handmade Paper Punch (White Circle) review []  2019-12-17 19:43

    Jammed on the very first punch! Large waste of money!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adhesive Felt Circles; Adhesive Felt Circles for DIY and Sewing Handcraft, 1 Inch (200 Count, Black) review []  2020-1-14 18:42

    I assembled a glass top desk and required these to cover the screws (I think they're called cams). These are felt disc but very thin ( just what I was looking for). They are very simple to work with. First, I placed one disc over the screw but as you can see in the pic, you can see the screw head. So, I chop a smaller size disc to cover the screw head then placed the regular size disc over that (please see pics). I'm very satisfied with the end result. I have other pieces of furniture I'm going to use these on. I would recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adhesive Felt Circles; Adhesive Felt Circles for DIY and Sewing Handcraft, 1 Inch (200 Count, Black) review []  2020-1-14 18:42

    The felt circles worked just amazing on the chess pieces that my husband created.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adhesive Felt Circles; Adhesive Felt Circles for DIY and Sewing Handcraft, 1 Inch (200 Count, Black) review []  2020-1-14 18:42

    Excellent for my projects or any craft projects.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adhesive Felt Circles; Adhesive Felt Circles for DIY and Sewing Handcraft, 1 Inch (200 Count, Black) review []  2020-1-14 18:42

    They are the excellent size. They are thinner that I was expecting. That being said - they will do perfectly for what I am doing! I am making sniff cards and am using them to keep the Essential Oils!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adhesive Felt Circles; Adhesive Felt Circles for DIY and Sewing Handcraft, 1 Inch (200 Count, Black) review []  2020-1-14 18:42

    I really required discs that were 1" diameter to put on bottom of glass chess pieces - these are 15/16" and too little - had to return them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adhesive Felt Circles; Adhesive Felt Circles for DIY and Sewing Handcraft, 1 Inch (200 Count, Black) review []  2020-1-14 18:42

    worked out fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adhesive Felt Circles; Adhesive Felt Circles for DIY and Sewing Handcraft, 1 Inch (200 Count, Black) review []  2020-1-14 18:42

    Amazing for my project

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Adhesive Felt Circles; Adhesive Black Felt Circles for DIY and Sewing Handcraft, 1 Inch, Pack of 100 review []  2019-12-24 19:3

    I assembled a glass top desk and required these to cover the screws (I think they're called cams). These are felt disc but very thin ( just what I was looking for). They are very simple to work with. First, I placed one disc over the screw but as you can see in the pic, you can see the screw head. So, I chop a smaller size disc to cover the screw head then placed the regular size disc over that (please see pics). I'm very satisfied with the end result. I have other pieces of furniture I'm going to use these on. I would recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Adhesive Felt Circles; Adhesive Black Felt Circles for DIY and Sewing Handcraft, 1 Inch, Pack of 100 review []  2019-12-24 19:3

    The felt circles worked just amazing on the chess pieces that my husband created.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Adhesive Felt Circles; Adhesive Black Felt Circles for DIY and Sewing Handcraft, 1 Inch, Pack of 100 review []  2019-12-24 19:3

    They are the excellent size. They are thinner that I was expecting. That being said - they will do perfectly for what I am doing! I am making sniff cards and am using them to keep the Essential Oils!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Adhesive Felt Circles; Adhesive Black Felt Circles for DIY and Sewing Handcraft, 1 Inch, Pack of 100 review []  2019-12-24 19:3

    I really required discs that were 1" diameter to put on bottom of glass chess pieces - these are 15/16" and too little - had to return them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Adhesive Felt Circles; Adhesive Black Felt Circles for DIY and Sewing Handcraft, 1 Inch, Pack of 100 review []  2019-12-24 19:3

    worked out fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Adhesive Felt Circles; Adhesive Black Felt Circles for DIY and Sewing Handcraft, 1 Inch, Pack of 100 review []  2019-12-24 19:3

    Amazing for my project

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bira 1 inch Circle Lever Action Craft Punch for Paper Crafting Scrapbooking Cards Arts (1 inch Circle) review []  2019-12-23 18:49

    I have spent so much cash purchasing paper punches from "well known" brands such as Fiskars, Martha Stewart, etc. and they have all broken within a year. I have had to replace them countless times, wasted so much money. Finally I have found one that actually works! I am hoping that this lasts for a while. So far, so good! Would recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bira 1 inch Circle Lever Action Craft Punch for Paper Crafting Scrapbooking Cards Arts (1 inch Circle) review []  2019-12-23 18:49

    Works amazing and exactly the size it says it is. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bira 1 inch Circle Lever Action Craft Punch for Paper Crafting Scrapbooking Cards Arts (1 inch Circle) review []  2019-12-23 18:49

    Well happy with product, sturdy and cuts crisp corners!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bira 1 inch Circle Lever Action Craft Punch for Paper Crafting Scrapbooking Cards Arts (1 inch Circle) review []  2019-12-23 18:49

    This works for making holes, but could be greatly improved. I think the zone should be lengthened to the hole area, because you end up cutting edges of paper instead of center. It would support if it was transparent. Redesign for better use!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bira 1 inch Circle Lever Action Craft Punch for Paper Crafting Scrapbooking Cards Arts (1 inch Circle) review []  2019-12-23 18:49

    I got this to support my pendant making process go quicker and smoother and it definitely does. Only downfall is that it is super loud when going through the paper, but I'm sure that's beautiful normal for any hole punch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bira 1 inch Circle Lever Action Craft Punch for Paper Crafting Scrapbooking Cards Arts (1 inch Circle) review []  2019-12-23 18:49

    Only used it a few times and already going dull. Tears about half the punches instead of cutting them. Sadly outside of return window.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bira 1 inch Circle Lever Action Craft Punch for Paper Crafting Scrapbooking Cards Arts (1 inch Circle) review []  2019-12-23 18:49

    Nice compact cutter. After about 50 punches it was dull and I had to pry the circles out of bottom

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bira 1 inch Circle Lever Action Craft Punch for Paper Crafting Scrapbooking Cards Arts (1 inch Circle) review []  2019-12-23 18:49

    If you read load shotgun shells? Then you know what I mean by card over powder or shot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bira 1 inch Circle Lever Action Craft Punch for Paper Crafting Scrapbooking Cards Arts (1 inch Circle) review []  2019-12-23 18:49

    amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bira 1 inch Circle Lever Action Craft Punch for Paper Crafting Scrapbooking Cards Arts (1 inch Circle) review []  2019-12-23 18:49

    Cannot go through tough paper

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bira 1 inch Circle Lever Action Craft Punch for Paper Crafting Scrapbooking Cards Arts (1 inch Circle) review []  2020-1-13 18:32

    I have spent so much cash purchasing paper punches from "well known" brands such as Fiskars, Martha Stewart, etc. and they have all broken within a year. I have had to replace them countless times, wasted so much money. Finally I have found one that actually works! I am hoping that this lasts for a while. So far, so good! Would recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bira 1 inch Circle Lever Action Craft Punch for Paper Crafting Scrapbooking Cards Arts (1 inch Circle) review []  2020-1-13 18:32

    Works amazing and exactly the size it says it is. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bira 1 inch Circle Lever Action Craft Punch for Paper Crafting Scrapbooking Cards Arts (1 inch Circle) review []  2020-1-13 18:32

    Well happy with product, sturdy and cuts crisp corners!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bira 1 inch Circle Lever Action Craft Punch for Paper Crafting Scrapbooking Cards Arts (1 inch Circle) review []  2020-1-13 18:32

    This works for making holes, but could be greatly improved. I think the zone should be lengthened to the hole area, because you end up cutting edges of paper instead of center. It would support if it was transparent. Redesign for better use!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bira 1 inch Circle Lever Action Craft Punch for Paper Crafting Scrapbooking Cards Arts (1 inch Circle) review []  2020-1-13 18:32

    Not sure if the blade is dull or if the punch needs to be lubed up, but it is very difficult to punch out even a single sheet of primary printing paper. Since I only required it for a little project I will create do, but for something I would use regularly, I would definitely return it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bira 1 inch Circle Lever Action Craft Punch for Paper Crafting Scrapbooking Cards Arts (1 inch Circle) review []  2020-1-13 18:32

    Only used it a few times and already going dull. Tears about half the punches instead of cutting them. Sadly outside of return window.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bira 1 inch Circle Lever Action Craft Punch for Paper Crafting Scrapbooking Cards Arts (1 inch Circle) review []  2020-1-13 18:32

    I got this to support my pendant making process go quicker and smoother and it definitely does. Only downfall is that it is super loud when going through the paper, but I'm sure that's beautiful normal for any hole punch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bira 1 inch Circle Lever Action Craft Punch for Paper Crafting Scrapbooking Cards Arts (1 inch Circle) review []  2020-1-13 18:32

    Nice compact cutter. After about 50 punches it was dull and I had to pry the circles out of bottom

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter