the coffee lover& Reviews & Opinions


Submit the coffee lover& review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Coffee Lover's Guide to Coffee: All the Must - Know Coffee Methods, Techniques, Equipment, Ingredients and Secrets review [Book]  2018-1-11 18:1

    Ebook - A COFFEE LOVER`S GUIDE to COFFEEA COFFEE LOVER`S GUIDE to COFFEEA Coffee Lover’s Tutorial To is is not a easy book of facts and tidbits. This is a bible of coffee, a history book, an instruction tutorial and tasting reference, this is everything!!! I thought I was an aficionado before I read this book; I have to hold reverting back to it for more insight. I am truly intrigued!!My first trip to the Costa Rican Coffee Plant and I haven’t been the same since, this book just opened an entirely fresh globe of info of coffee for me. I drink coffee at my home and office throughout the day and what a joy it is to share tips, facts, techniques and equipment info with my colleagues, this book puts me on an entirely various level. I collect regional cuisine cook books, wine enthusiast books and this fits right in to my collection. I received the E-book, but I would love to have the Hardcover as it is now on my want list so that my guest can pursue it as well!!!!There was so much Effort, Thought and Love place into this book… it is definitely recommended for a Lover of Coffee!!!"I received this product at no cost in exchange for my unbiased and honest feedback. This seller has no influence on my review whatsoever and all opinions are my own"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Coffee Lover's Guide to Coffee: All the Must - Know Coffee Methods, Techniques, Equipment, Ingredients and Secrets review [Book]  2018-1-11 18:1

    If you ever have had questions or curiosities about coffee, this is the tutorial for you! This tutorial is fantastic! A amazing in depth engaging tutorial to take a moment and learn more about a beverage that most of us down each and every morning. I loved the method the author created me wish to continue to read. I can sometimes have issues with my attention span when I read non fiction like books, but I had no problems with that at all with this book.Highly recommend this read. But be warned. . . It'll create you crave a cuppa Joe!I received this tutorial at a discount in exchange for a review. No further compensation was received. This review and all other reviews were completed with 100% honesty, in my own words, and reflect any positive and or negative experiences I had while using and reviewing the product. I only review products I have a general interest in. Thanks for reading and have a unbelievable day!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Coffee Lover's Guide to Coffee: All the Must - Know Coffee Methods, Techniques, Equipment, Ingredients and Secrets review [Book]  2018-1-11 18:1

    This book is wonderful! It tells you everything you ever wanted to know about coffee. The thing I like most about this book is that it is filled with photos. I search any educational book to be easier to understand if there are photos. I'm a very visual learner and they really helped me read through this book. Another really amazing thing about this book is that even though it's PACKED with information, it is very simple to read. It breaks down the info on subjects like coffee roasting, grinding, brewing, coffee history, and coffee machines in a method that's very simple to understand. Five stars for this informative book! I did keep this book for free in exchange for my honest review, but all opinions are mine alone!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on the coffee lover& or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch the coffee lover& video reviews and related movies:

    See COFFEE LOVER & TEA LOVER GIFT TAGS | PAPER CRAFTING on youtube.

     related image

    See Coffee Trailer Supplies Haul on youtube.

     related image

    See Chris Martin performs songs 'Coffee is My Other Lover' & 'Deez Nutz' written by Elvis Duran's Staff on youtube.

     related image

    See The coffee time on youtube.

     related image

    See The Best Creamy Cup of Coffee EVER on youtube.

     related image

    See COFFEE LOVER'S TAG on youtube.

     related image

    See coffee mug embellishment on youtube.

     related image

    See Christmas Coffee Themed Tags Super Cute! on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Coffee Lover's Guide to Coffee: All the Must - Know Coffee Methods, Techniques, Equipment, Ingredients and Secrets review [Book]  2018-1-11 18:1

    amazing information about coffee,now I know how to use my coffee press which came without directions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Coffee Lover's Guide to Coffee: All the Must - Know Coffee Methods, Techniques, Equipment, Ingredients and Secrets review [Book]  2018-1-11 18:1

    Very complete for it's size. Contains how to do the tasting of coffee (cupping) and reviews well known.I received this product at a discount in exchange for a fair and honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Coffee Lover's Guide to Coffee: All the Must - Know Coffee Methods, Techniques, Equipment, Ingredients and Secrets review [Book]  2018-1-11 18:1

    Author has a genuinely deep knowledge of the coffee industry, and of what its features mean to the everyday coffee drinkers like me, who are in constant find of improving our taste and with it our coffee drinking experience

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Coffee Lover's Guide to Coffee: All the Must - Know Coffee Methods, Techniques, Equipment, Ingredients and Secrets review [Book]  2018-1-11 18:1

    This was a fast and simple read. Lots of amazing information about all things coffee. I learned quite a bit from reading it. It gave just enough information so that it kept my attention and I didn't obtain bored. I really enjoyed the section where it went into info about each country that produces coffee and where they rank in the coffee world. A amazing read for any coffee person. I did keep an ebook ver for my honest review. Opinions are my own.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Coffee Lover's Guide to Coffee: All the Must - Know Coffee Methods, Techniques, Equipment, Ingredients and Secrets review [Book]  2018-1-11 18:1

    This book is very informative if you're interested in learning about the various types of coffee blends and grinds. It helped me understand how decaffeinated coffee is created and that the most common way of making it doesn't use risky chemicals, as is always stated. It was also interesting to learn instant coffee is made. Thanks to Mr. Stern for taking the time to write this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Coffee Lover's Guide to Coffee: All the Must - Know Coffee Methods, Techniques, Equipment, Ingredients and Secrets review [Book]  2018-1-11 18:1

    A fun and informative read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Coffee Lover's Guide to Coffee: All the Must - Know Coffee Methods, Techniques, Equipment, Ingredients and Secrets review [Book]  2018-1-11 18:1

    I love this book! It is very straightforward and interesting. I love coffee and it was an informative read for me. If you like coffee as much as I do (and I luuuuurve it) you should obtain this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Coffee Lover's Diet: Change Your Coffee, Change Your Life review [Book]  2018-3-11 18:2

    Love this book! As a coffee lover, I read all I can on this subject. This book did not disappoint! A treasure trove of necessary info and so much more. A fun, interesting, definitely non-boring read. Highly recommended, if like me, you're cuckoo for coffee.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Coffee Lover's Diet: Change Your Coffee, Change Your Life review [Book]  2018-3-11 18:2

    Saw Dr Bob Arnot on TV and had to read this- as his latest book was a life changer for me and my family. This book and the associated coffees are a real revelation for lifestyle and mood. All aspects of Dr Bob's thorough scientific investigation into and development of these HIGH POLYPHENOL coffees just plain hit home. I've found mood and energy levels consistent with the clinical results as described in his book, yet never experienced with any other coffees. Everyone- coffee drinker or not - owes themselves an understanding of this book and the associated benefits of Dr Bob's discoveries engineered into these all natural coffees. Thank you Dr Bob!!!Daktari Kenya Gathugu 12oz Whole Bean - Coffee Lover's DietDrDanger Coffee Surgical Strike Scientifically Selected, Blended & Roasted, Whole Bean, 12 oz

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Coffee Lover's Diet: Change Your Coffee, Change Your Life review [Book]  2018-3-11 18:2

    Being a coffee lover (20 cups a day) this book is filled with valuable info if you are a coffee lover. It has information regarding grinding coffee for better taste and making it. Also has a lot of information about different coffee in the globe and has perfect recipies for dieting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Coffee Lover's Diet: Change Your Coffee, Change Your Life review [Book]  2018-3-11 18:2

    Amazing book learned a ton about coffee and quality products, have ordered and tried Ethiopian and Tanzanian coffees, also got a amazing bean so got an Arzum Mirra Greek/Turkish teapot - can't wait to test it this W - I also have tried some of the recipe's and smothies - down 10 lbs in 3 weeks. The Supersmoothie is amazing and I do it at least 3 times a week! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Coffee Lover's Diet: Change Your Coffee, Change Your Life review [Book]  2018-3-11 18:2

    Amazing book! True info. Drinking more coffee! Got it on time and in amazing shape!Thank You! Johnny!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Coffee Lover's Diet: Change Your Coffee, Change Your Life review [Book]  2018-3-11 18:2

    It was a very enjoyable book to read. I learned a lot about coffee and how to obtain the very best nutritional value out of different kinds of coffee and ways to create it. I ordered one of the recommended coffees and it was so smooth and quite anks for a amazing read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Coffee Lover's Diet: Change Your Coffee, Change Your Life review [Book]  2018-3-11 18:2

    Perfect book, lots of amazing & useful info, beautiful much everything you wanted to know about coffee. But some advice...avoid his line of coffee, Dr. Danger...way overpriced & the quality does not live up to what you'd expect from the writings in his book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Coffee Lover's Diet: Change Your Coffee, Change Your Life review [Book]  2018-3-11 18:2

    Invaluable heads up about the best ways to have fun and ingest the best of coffee!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Coffee Lover's Diet: Change Your Coffee, Change Your Life review [Book]  2018-3-11 18:2

    The book is well organized and contains a lot of useful and fascinating info about all aspects of coffee from the sourcing of the beans down to drinking it. I really liked the book (and coffee) and will draw upon it frequently as I experiment with various coffee beans, storing and grinding techniques, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Coffee Lover's Diet: Change Your Coffee, Change Your Life review [Book]  2018-3-11 18:2

    amazing book. very informative about growing harvesting brewing and result to the body. perfect reference source for buying equipment and coffee

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coffee for One: How the New Way to Make Your Morning Brew Became a Tempest in a Coffee Pod review [Book]  2018-7-8 18:0

    I am not a coffee snob. I have never understood why people would take the additional time to stand in line at a coffee shop, or spend the additional $$ to buy those small pods. This book explained it all for me - coffee from every angle: its origins, its history, its role in society and its evolution to the coffee pod. It was a very interesting and enlightening read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coffee for One: How the New Way to Make Your Morning Brew Became a Tempest in a Coffee Pod review [Book]  2018-7-8 18:0

    I give this book five out of five stars. I truly enjoyed the book and marveled at the method the author took this small bean and gave us so a lot of varied aspects of this necessary commodity. The writing style is smooth and relaxed even when delving into the statistics and business models. In other words it was a fun read while being interesting and informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coffee for One: How the New Way to Make Your Morning Brew Became a Tempest in a Coffee Pod review [Book]  2018-7-8 18:0

    A fascinating read! Fallon has place together a compelling, entertaining narrative about the history of coffee in our lives, including the implications of our desire for custom, individualized servings of this now indispensable beverage. Even readers who are not coffee drinkers themselves will value Fallon's insights into the cultural context behind the rising number of increasingly gourmet coffee drinks Americans consume each year, as well as the social and environmental consequences of a "single-serve" world.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coffee for One: How the New Way to Make Your Morning Brew Became a Tempest in a Coffee Pod review [Book]  2018-7-8 18:0

    KJ Fallon shows us the reasons why the globe is falling in love with coffee pods in a large way! You can read it over your single cup of coffee in the morning, maybe they should refer to them as KJ Cups from now on!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coffee for One: How the New Way to Make Your Morning Brew Became a Tempest in a Coffee Pod review [Book]  2018-7-8 18:0

    When a mate recommended “Coffee For One” I was skeptical. I drink coffee and I am fairly choosy about it, but I didn’t think I’d be much interested in a book on the subject. This book changed my mind. KJ Fallon’s gripping narrative of the latest history of coffee making and coffee drinking that has led us to the single-cup coffee maker brilliantly illuminates the a lot of threads that underlie the explosive growth of the coffee industry. Fallon identifies how the industry has been shaped by the evolving lifestyle needs and private tastes of consumers -- how our tastes both shape the coffee markets and can be shaped by fashion and creative marketing, as well as by savory fresh roasts. “Coffee For One” also gives us a intelligent look at the cutthroat tournament of coffee manufacturers, coffee vendors, and at the talented and often driven people who have made the technology that has created the ease of coffee-making-to-our-taste possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coffee for One: How the New Way to Make Your Morning Brew Became a Tempest in a Coffee Pod review [Book]  2018-7-8 18:0

    I found it very intresting on the history of coffee and the single coffee shop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coffee for One: How the New Way to Make Your Morning Brew Became a Tempest in a Coffee Pod review [Book]  2018-7-8 18:0

    I am very intrigued by the book title, analysis of cultural trend and human psyche as well as the development of coffee industry. It’s truly a amazing reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coffee for One: How the New Way to Make Your Morning Brew Became a Tempest in a Coffee Pod review [Book]  2018-7-8 18:0

    Lively, fascinating analysis of a revolution in taste going on right under our noses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sons & Lovers review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    A unbelievable piece of filmmaking set to a attractive score. D.H. Lawrence will certainly warrant some reading on my part. Rupert Evans looks a lot like a young Brad Pitt here. I believe this is one of those rare films that will continue to rise in my esteem the more I see it and think of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop review [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    I want their was more of a guide that helped navigate when you start. Also, the constant change of coffee shops is too much, store mission goals should be more challenging to achieve.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop review [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    I loved this game! I always wanted to begin a buisness since i was four! So this android game certainly was one of interest! Thank you so much for creating this unbelievable game! One question about this android game is can you change your character?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop review [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    Just another boring clicker game. The only reason why it's not a 1 star is because the art style is amazing looking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop review [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    I encounter a bug. When clicking mr. Brown suit information botton, the android game crash or force close.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop review [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    gamenya sangaat seru.......own android game is the best tapi saya mau nanya apakah dalam android game ini ada siang atau malam??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop review [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    It is worst when I played this android game it force to be close and I give 1 star for this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop review [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    I would recommend it, it's not the best android game but it is nice! If you wish to play a android game choose this one! Or don't, I don't know anything about you or your interests.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop review [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    (+) Grafis, Musik, Video test sangat baik. (-) Untuk Kontrol android game Sedikit susah saat men-tab semua button di android game dan masih ada beberapa kali Crash di android game sehingga android game tidak tersimpan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop review [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    I cant buy the cafe drink when i scoll down it goes up when i press buy it scolls up support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop review [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    Seru tapi pelanggannya cuma anak anak coba di modernize seperti tahu bulat ada jokowi biar seru

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop review [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    There's a bug,when I exit the android game its crashes and when I begin it again it restarts the whole game.I really wish to play this android game fully so please fix this bug

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop review [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    It don't work for me I hope you guy's fix it I really wish to play this android game ^v^

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop review [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    I wish to change the store name how can I.... I wish other customers than the students plzzz help... Thanx for the support ....... But how can I change the store name

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop review [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    very nice android game love the graphics but when I begin it the android game crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop review [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    Android game Nya Bagus. Butuh Peningkatan😁😁. Kalo Bisa Di Tambahin Lagi Fitur-Fiturnya. Aku Seneng Same Android game Ini. GOOD WORK OWN GAMES

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop review [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    Its beautiful simple but, can you change the the shop?its really expensive. Pls place to 200 or below!😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop review [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    Keren Kalo Boleh Menyarankan Saya Ingin Ada Happening Nya Gitu Kayak Halloween Atau Natal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop review [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    I love it the art style used is awesome and the video test is perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop review [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    Kak Own Coffee Store termasuk jenis android game apa ya ???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop review [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    Love it so kawaiiiii it means cute

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop review [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    Abis liat iklan. Force close 3 trus android game nya dari mula 3x.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop review [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    I really really really really love this game. I just tap continue and read the head line so won't obtain bored😑. So I loved it. 😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop review [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    I hope you create another android game like this one but please less taping

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop review [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    Tap android games are super boring.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop review [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    Nice, keluhan cepat ditanggapi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop review [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    I think it was okay it could be a bit better but it's okay for when your bored

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop review [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    Bagus grafiknya,tapi gaya orangnya bisa dibanyakkan Gk?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop review [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    Sangat bagus gamenya

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop review [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    So boring android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop review [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    Very hype

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop review [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    Lag like f***

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop review [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    I loved this android game 😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop review [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    Enjoyable! I love how cute the characters are x3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop review [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    Its a fun clicker, amazing looks and funny

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop review [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    It is amazing but there was a bug

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop review [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    It's a lovely game. Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop review [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    Cute graphics and i love the animation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop review [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    stupid android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop review [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    Cannot sign in to google play...y????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop review [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    Its boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Longfellow's Coffee review [App]  2018-7-20 13:6

    I would love to use this app, but I can't even obtain it to open, hopefully the developer will work on it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip Lover review [App]  2018-11-13 13:0

    It literally used flip trickster as an add on insta

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip Lover review [App]  2018-11-13 13:0

    Play Flip Trickster instead it's a lot better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip Lover review [App]  2018-11-13 13:0

    This is a copy of flip trickerster

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip Lover review [App]  2018-11-13 13:0

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip Lover review [App]  2018-11-13 13:0

    It's funny😄

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip Lover review [App]  2018-11-13 13:0

    So amazing bro create more create more ♏🅰🎋📧

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip Lover review [App]  2018-11-13 13:0

    Cool android game guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coffee: The Epic of a Commodity review [Book]  2017-12-24 18:1

    cute

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coffee: The Epic of a Commodity review [Book]  2017-12-24 18:1

    A book from another time. The author reveals at the end he traveled to Brazil via Zeppelin from his native Germany in 1932 to research this history of coffee. I want he was around today to bring it up to date

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coffee: The Epic of a Commodity review [Book]  2017-12-24 18:1

    Coffee is best just black and smooth tasting, like this unbelievable read. The author reveals intriguing info about the history of coffee through the rascals that discovered it, coveted it, and brought the savory bean to the world.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coffee: The Epic of a Commodity review [Book]  2017-12-24 18:1

    Absolutely fascinating story! True pleasure reading this book to realize coffee "adventures" from slow introduction to the globe to taking over it .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coffee: The Epic of a Commodity review [Book]  2017-12-24 18:1

    Very interesting, full of facts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coffee: The Epic of a Commodity review [Book]  2017-12-24 18:1

    a philosophical history of the development off coffee as a universal beverage. Without its discovery ans disbursment I woul never have had the pleasure of drinking the result.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coffee: The Epic of a Commodity review [Book]  2017-12-24 18:1

    1930s book in need a re-write.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coffee: The Epic of a Commodity review [Book]  2017-12-24 18:1

    A fun book and informative to read on my favorite beverage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coffee: The Epic of a Commodity review [Book]  2017-12-24 18:1

    According to the author’s half-sister, everything H.E. Jacob undertook was aimed at reconciling differences. In one sense, this story was intended to promote reconciliation between the Arab and Western worlds, with the idea of coffee as the “wine of Islam” (as we learn in the introduction from the 1998 edition).The amazing irony, of course, is that although this book was written 61 years ago, the notice of reconciliation is probably more necessary today than it was in is prescient in a second way: As a “documentary novel,” pioneering the concept of creative nonfiction by combining the reality of nonfiction with the presentation and prose of fiction, it preceded and helped lay the groundwork for what became known as the fresh Fresh Journalism, as practiced by Tom Wolfe, Hunter Thompson, Gay Talese and others, beginning in ly, by anticipating the tremendous popularity of coffee in the United States, with a Starbucks on nearly every corner, Jacob was prescient in yet another ock full of wonderfully written stories from exotic places, this book is a unbelievable method to pass the time while enjoying your favorite cup of Joe at Starbucks, Pete’s or whatever your preferred coffee house may be.Daniel K. Berman, Ph.D., Amazon authorThe Newest Story of O: How to Legally Pay 0% Interest on the Cash You Owe & Eliminate Your Debt in a Fraction of the Time—Secrets to Making the Credit System Work in Your Favor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coffee: The Epic of a Commodity review [Book]  2017-12-24 18:1

    Wasn't sure if I'd like this book - is there enough history about coffee to fill a whole book written in the 1930s? Surprise! There is. Fascinating, too. Who would have thought that goats discovered coffee and the Ottoman Empire failed in Europe because of coffee. And it turned out to be a fast read. A small jumbled. Sometimes confusing. Seemed to be written by a committee rather than a person. Regardless, if you love coffee, you'll search this book fascinating. Oh, if you don't understand economics, there's a portion of this book that uses coffee to explain the world's economy. Really!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warm Coffee 1 review [Book]  2018-4-8 18:1

    Writing is basic. Art work style is rather simplistic and at times unproportional - more than just your standard yaoi. A lack of backgrounds, choppy dialogue, and extremely quick pacing create this feel beautiful rushed. It's clear they just wish to obtain to the hero interaction and eventual fan service. 2/5. Points for having clean linework and attempting to draw emotion. Not the worst I've seen. Definitely nowhere near the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Part-Time Lover review [Book]  2018-6-2 18:0

    Part-Time Lover by Lauren Blakely is the newest rom-com in a series of ristian Ellison is the man who captivated Elise's attention by special sports demonstration. Yes, that's a bit vague, but lets stay it by that.Elise is out of a poor relationship and lost her trust in men. She wants a no-string affair. Christian knows that she's his one, but also she's skittish. They agree on a arrangement, but neither is satisfied about that. When fate decides to meddle they're in for the ride of their uren Blakely wrote a beautifully and special story. I very easily connected with the characters and I can'tv express how much I love them. I could search myself in rt-Time Lover was sweet, romantic, enchanting, and just a story that needs to be read. If you haven’t read any of Lauren Blakely’s books yet, this is the book to begin with. It is everything a romance lover is looking for. 5 Stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Part-Time Lover review [Book]  2018-6-2 18:0

    No matter where the story takes put either in Fresh York or in Paris you know Lauren Blakely is going to create you fall. Zone is everything but when you meet the man in that attractive zone and he leaves you with a unbelievable memory and an even better impression you can’t support knowing that fate brings him to you.Elise Durand is a woman who has her own marketing company, amazing mates and family but what she never thought she would have is to search love ristian Ellison is a young man who is living the life, successful and retired, works when he wants but never thought that one day pulling a dare would lead him to ristian & Elise have a fun flirty kind of relationship but when a family situation changes everything you will see that sometimes putting yourself out there can be scary but also could mean it ristian & Elise’s story will most definitely take you on a heartwarming rollercoaster of a ride but at the end it is all I know you will have a smile on your face.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Part-Time Lover review [Book]  2018-6-2 18:0

    Allow me tell you, Lauren Blakely just keeps writing swoon worthy, sexy romantic comedies that really package a ristian and Elise were so fun to fall for. I could definitely create Part-Time Lover a full-time binge read over and over. Lauren Blakely had me at hot Danish doing naked handstands. But more than that, it was the person behind the handstand. The no expectations and no strings attached arrangement was method harder than either Christian or Elise expected. Two people who give of them selves to support others may just end up hurting them.I loved throwing myself into their story in the town of love. You know a book is amazing when you search yourself talking to the characters. Let’s just say, I did a lot of talking!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Part-Time Lover review [Book]  2018-6-2 18:0

    **I received an early copy of this title in exchange for an honest review**There is something about Lauren Blakely's books that just automatically bring a smile to my face. I know they are going to be entertaining, they'll be humorous and they'll be sexy and Part-Time Lover was no exception.We originally met Elise and Christian in Wanderlust, as they are mates of Joy and Griffin, but there is no reason this book can't be read as a h Elise and Christian have had problems in past relationships that have shaped their current thought processes on love and marriage. A possibility encounter while Elise is visiting Denmark puts them on each other's radar, but an innocent mix-up leads to them never meeting up later that night as they had planned. It isn't until a year later when they happen to meet once again (or could it be fate?) in France where they are both now living.While the chemistry between these two is off the charts and they have plenty of flirty fun together, neither one of them is looking for a relationship. It isn't until a situation arises with Christian's family and they realize they could support with the situation, that things really obtain interesting. If they go through with helping, it's going to mean putting themselves out there in a method that could damage one or both of them in the end. Will they be android game enough to do it and if they do, will they emerge on the other side unscathed or more broken than before?This was a story filled with a roller coaster of emotions, but it was so entertaining and engaging. It's not one that you are going to wish to miss, so pick it up today!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Part-Time Lover review [Book]  2018-6-2 18:0

    Who doesn’t love a sexy British man? Obtain ready for a fun rom-com with Ms. Blakely’s all fresh sexy British man, Christian and sweet adorable French-American gal, Elise. Part-Time Lover is Elise’s story and how she meets an incredibly charming man named Christian. They become quick mates but there is a powerful spark between these two. What turns into a part-time lovers deal quickly morphs into something more when Christian’s brother tells them about his huge dilemma and the risk of losing their family business. Elise never expects that she will have to support Christian and his brother but they are in a bind and there’s no better method to support them than with a marriage of t ready for a whole lot of sexiness, witty banter and charm with these two in Part-Time Lover. If you love fun, sexy, witty stories, look no further and one-click Part-Time Lover now. I fell in love with the friendship Elise and Christian formed from day 1 and love how it morphed into more. I was happily clapping and smiling along while reading this adorable couple. This is one of those books that makes your heart happy. Obtain on board and pick up Part-Time Lover today and fall in head over heels in love with Elise and Christian just as I have. 5 perfectly charming stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Part-Time Lover review [Book]  2018-6-2 18:0

    I was informed there would be more naked handstands and of course Lauren Blakely never lets me down!!!Part-Time Lover is a really cute and sexy marriage of convenience/second possibility romance. I loved this book. It had everything I've come to expect in a Lauren Blakely book - humor, an entertaining storyline, awesome characters, steaminess, and a lot of heart. Add in the gift of naked handstands from a hot Danish/Brit, obviously, this is not a book you wish to miss. I just could not obtain enough of all things Elise, Christian and Paris.We first met Christian Ellison and Elise Durand in Wanderlust as Griffin and Joy's mates and right away you could tell they had a connection. We learned in Part-Time Lover, before Elise and Christian properly met that night with their friends, they had a history together and it’s hilarious. Their initial run in is my favorite first meet ever. I swear you could not wipe the smile off my face after reading gnificent characters is a Lauren Blakely specialty. Christian and Elise are absolutely delightful. Elise has such a huge heart. Yes, most of time it's guarded behind a self erected wall after being damage in a previous relationship but she's simple to lend a hand or shower a mate with a just because gift. The method she was so fast to support out Christian and his family is proof alone to her kindness. And then there's Christian. Christian is another Lauren Blakely character that I've fallen head over heels for. He's so funny and charismatic, a bit perverted but in a lovable, flirty, charming way. He makes me laugh and swoon all at the same time. Together…gah!…perfect. You can't go wrong with a Lauren Blakely couple.I can certainly recommend this sexy, sweet book wholeheartedly. I just loved it! Although the characters were introduced in a previous book, this book can be read as standalone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Part-Time Lover review [Book]  2018-6-2 18:0

    Part-Time Lover consumed me in the best method possible! Lauren Blakely takes us back to Paris, this time with Griffin of Wanderlust‘s best mate Christian, and French-American businesswoman Elise. It’s a hopeful and romantic story of fate, second chances, and letting go.A year after an unforgettable possibility meeting in Denmark, fate or possibility or whatever you’d like to call it brings Elise Durand and Christian Ellison together again, this time in Paris. They felt a connection a year ago, and now that they’ve seen each other again, they wish to create the most out of it. Christian still wants her, and Elise will only allow him have her if they hold it casual. Being a intelligent man, Christian doesn’t look a bonus horse in the mouth and accepts.When Christian’s brother calls, in desperate need of support about their grandfather’s company, Elise and Christian’s no-strings and feelings land takes a detour to a direction that’s all strings—marriage. This arrangement of convenience will be a mix of business and pleasure, beneficial to both parties, and will have an expiration date.Elise has been burned before, and she’s not sure she’ll ever be ready to love again, but Christian is nothing if not determined. And you know what happens in mixing business and pleasure—it either works out in the end or explodes in their faces. With Christian and Elise, only time and fate can rst of all, I have to say I loved how Elise’s past was hinted at through old blog posts. I love the format of it; it felt poetic and was subtle yet strong in telling Elise’s story. The rest of the story is told in alternating points of views, all rich with wit, vivid imagery of the sights, and unbelievable banter I e play of fate—with the missed meetings before they met again a year later, the charms among others—was also unbelievable touch, something that added to the romantic feel of the story. By the time they met again, I was fully invested in their story, and wanted to know if fate will bring them together or take them ristian and Elise’s romance had a small bit of slow-burn feel to it, letting the readers (and Christian) crave for the romance more and more until we’re consumed by it. They’re two unbelievable characters with sexual tension thick enough to chop with a knife.And while I admired Elise for her strength and straightforward attitude, Christian completely captured my heart. I’ve been curious about him since Wanderlust, and now I have him. Not only was this man sweet and hilarious, he was determined, loyal, and incredibly sexy. He didn’t give up in pursuing Elise; he even loved the chase. Just take my word for it—Christian Ellison is a swoon-worthy book rt-Time Lover is romantic to the core, with a character you will absolutely adore, a heroine you will admire and feel for, and a story you will opes: Age Gap (Woman)—4 years, Marriage of ConveniencePOV: First Person, Dual POVStandalone: Yes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Part-Time Lover review [Book]  2018-6-2 18:0

    Smells of sweet breads and candies; blossoming, vibrant colourful flowers; and the soft light highlighting the beauty in the European cities our characters navigated throughout this story, held me captive from the beginning of this book until the very end.Fate and the question of does fate exist is questioned and argued by, in my opinion, two of Lauren Blakely’s most marvelous characters to date - Elsie and Christian. I don’t wish to take away one thing from this book by trying to describe the characters or the plot of the story. I wish you to experience this for stead, I have to be honest. It has been a long time since I was completely and utterly consumed by a romance story. As I read this story, I was given back a spark - something that I once loved so much about reading and had ceased to exist for me for some time now. The passion I have for stories like these was reawakened and I felt rejuvenated and hopeful again and for the first time in a long time – that may be, like in our story, fate could play a role in all of our lives.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Part-Time Lover review [Book]  2018-6-2 18:0

    Part-Time Lover is Lauren Blakely’s next brilliantly sexy and fun standalone romance. I have loved and fallen for every one of her books, and know that I wish to love her words in peace. No kids. No chores. No husband not until later anyway. Ok, back to these part time lovers. If you read Wanderlust then you have already met them as mates of the couple. If not, it’s fine, this is a standalone but I do suggest reading it, it’s year ago, Elise saw a Viking of a man on a dock with his cock out. Yep! For reals. Doing yoga while a boat tour was in the canal. She would never forget it. She had both the visual in her head and on her phone. They were supposed to meet that night but it didn’t happen. She didn’t think she would ever see him again. That was until fate stepped in and now he was here. Being his charming and blunt self. She loved it but couldn’t allow him know that. He has to work for her affections. No. She didn’t wish him to fall in love but she didn’t wish to give in easily either. She wasn’t about to obtain hoodwinked again by a man.God. Christian wanted her. He knew it without even seeing her fully from his dock. She was bold that afternoon. He wanted to see her that night and when it didn’t happen, he was had to allow it go. But now that they were both in Paris? He wasn’t going to allow her just walk away. He could tell she liked him but her walls were method up. He wasn’t going to push. He just wanted to obtain to know her. He knew she was witty, smart, strong, and sexy as f- but he wanted more. It wasn’t just all about sex even if they did say if they went there wasn’t going to be expectations. He was fine with that. He would be her Friday night lover. Until, she became his wife with an expiration ristian and Elise’s relationship is not all hearts and flowers but it’s still very romantic and beautiful. They have their passions and one of them happens to be seeing each other happy. Even if they know it couldn’t be forever. She wasn’t ready. He enjoys being a bachelor. But what if? What if fate has been working on overdrive for these two. Will they fall for their spouse or sign on the dotted line on divorce papers when everything is said and done?Overall...I adored this story!! It has the excellent blend of laughter, sweetness, sexiness, beauty, and passion. It also has awesome sights, angst, and intrigue. The characters are not only like-able but love-able. And well, lick-able too. Yum!Quotes:“I enjoyed the rubies and emeralds in Rosenborg Castle, but I like these crown jewels even better,” I say.“Don’t ask for my heart. It’s not for sale.”“You say you don’t wish to be consumed, but I’d love to consume you with my mouth.”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Part-Time Lover review [Book]  2018-6-2 18:0

    Another unbelievable book from the Queen of Steam! Seriously, Blakely can write some very sexy and enticing men. I wish them all! Each with their own uniqueness but with the same qualities I love in a leading man. Christian takes the cake though. I mean, who wouldn’t be intrigued by the naked hand-stander on the dock? I know I am and would totally be interested in seeing him right side up, and up close and personal.Elise is intrigued with hm and snaps his image while on a boat tour. She brazenly yells out to him, which in turn create him do something he’s never did with a tourist before, asks her out on a date. But yelling across the water and strew things and they got their signals crossed and never did obtain to have their meeting before going home. Such a shame.Until a year later when fate has them in the same town and they each have a mutual mate and they meet again. She remembers her sexy naked handstand er and he remembers his “Little Mermiad” and Christian is determined to not allow her obtain away blem is, Elise has had poor luck in love and has swore on serious relationships. But a fling with the sexy man just might be something she’d consider.***There’s nothing messy about Christian. Nothing risky. He’s built for sin, yet safe for my heart.****I wish him. He entertains me. He makes me laugh. He keeps me on my toes. But he also hasn’t asked more of me than I’m willing to give.I won’t scoop out a portion of my heart or mind that can be stolen again. As a woman who slid into the full-blown madness of a wild, risky love not so long ago, I don’t know that a fling could be enough. But I also know it’s all I’ll allow.I wish borders, and I bet he’s a man who respects the boundaries on a was fun watching these two come together and obtain over the hurdles that has held them back from letting someone close to them. Watch them take something that mutually benefits them both and then nurture it and turn into into something more. Something they both so desperately need.Blakely really has a method with story telling and makes you fall in love with all aspects of her book. The characters, the setting, the joys of falling in love, forming a friendship and the witty banter between the characters, and let’s not forget all the steamy times, after all that is why I call her the Queen of Steam *wink*. Blakely doesn’t just make a story, she creates an entire globe these characters live in and I love feeling like I’m a part of it. Sights, smells, friendships, heartaches, love, all the feelings - you obtain to experience it all right along with the characters.~MichelleI voluntarily read an early copy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Cook, the Thief, His Wife & Her Lover review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    Having previously watched Greenaway's 'Prospero's Books', basically from the same era, one definitely gets a sense of the auteur, of amazing visualizing prowess in the Welsh native. I adore watching Helen Mirren from ANY era, but particularly here, in between the young adulthood beauty she displayed in Michael Powell's 'Age of Consent', through the remarkably absurd and audacious 'Caligula', straight to the sophisticated and very risky gorgeousness displayed in 'The Comfort of Strangers'. It's amazing to see any dude who's mean to a attractive woman obtain their comeuppance (particularly the wealthy--it offers a sort of 'wish fulfillment' for the 99% of us), and the climax here is one of cinema's most articulate presentation of that phenomenon. It definitely created me want to see the rest of both Greenaway's films and of Mirren's performances. Well worth the acquired taste important for this sort of delicacy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Breakaway: A friends to lovers romance review [Book]  2017-11-10 18:0

    4.5 stars! I love mates to lovers stories, and this was a from-the-cradle mates to lovers story, so it was even better. I am also a sports romance junkie, but for some reason had never read any basketball books so I was excited for Breakaway. I adored the flashbacks and getting to see the deep friendship between Colt and Alex. So sweet! Heather Orgeron managed to pair comedy and angst together so well, this was a total page-turner for me. It had the excellent amount of swoon, especially at the end. Excellent epilogue!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter