the coffee lover& Reviews & Opinions


Submit the coffee lover& review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Coffee Lover's Guide to Coffee: All the Must - Know Coffee Methods, Techniques, Equipment, Ingredients and Secrets review [Book]  2018-1-11 18:1

    Ebook - A COFFEE LOVER`S GUIDE to COFFEEA COFFEE LOVER`S GUIDE to COFFEEA Coffee Lover’s Tutorial To is is not a easy book of facts and tidbits. This is a bible of coffee, a history book, an instruction tutorial and tasting reference, this is everything!!! I thought I was an aficionado before I read this book; I have to hold reverting back to it for more insight. I am truly intrigued!!My first trip to the Costa Rican Coffee Plant and I haven’t been the same since, this book just opened an entirely fresh globe of info of coffee for me. I drink coffee at my home and office throughout the day and what a joy it is to share tips, facts, techniques and equipment info with my colleagues, this book puts me on an entirely various level. I collect regional cuisine cook books, wine enthusiast books and this fits right in to my collection. I received the E-book, but I would love to have the Hardcover as it is now on my want list so that my guest can pursue it as well!!!!There was so much Effort, Thought and Love place into this book… it is definitely recommended for a Lover of Coffee!!!"I received this product at no cost in exchange for my unbiased and honest feedback. This seller has no influence on my review whatsoever and all opinions are my own"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Coffee Lover's Guide to Coffee: All the Must - Know Coffee Methods, Techniques, Equipment, Ingredients and Secrets review [Book]  2018-1-11 18:1

    If you ever have had questions or curiosities about coffee, this is the tutorial for you! This tutorial is fantastic! A amazing in depth engaging tutorial to take a moment and learn more about a beverage that most of us down each and every morning. I loved the method the author created me wish to continue to read. I can sometimes have issues with my attention span when I read non fiction like books, but I had no problems with that at all with this book.Highly recommend this read. But be warned. . . It'll create you crave a cuppa Joe!I received this tutorial at a discount in exchange for a review. No further compensation was received. This review and all other reviews were completed with 100% honesty, in my own words, and reflect any positive and or negative experiences I had while using and reviewing the product. I only review products I have a general interest in. Thanks for reading and have a unbelievable day!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Coffee Lover's Guide to Coffee: All the Must - Know Coffee Methods, Techniques, Equipment, Ingredients and Secrets review [Book]  2018-1-11 18:1

    This book is wonderful! It tells you everything you ever wanted to know about coffee. The thing I like most about this book is that it is filled with photos. I search any educational book to be easier to understand if there are photos. I'm a very visual learner and they really helped me read through this book. Another really amazing thing about this book is that even though it's PACKED with information, it is very simple to read. It breaks down the info on subjects like coffee roasting, grinding, brewing, coffee history, and coffee machines in a method that's very simple to understand. Five stars for this informative book! I did keep this book for free in exchange for my honest review, but all opinions are mine alone!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on the coffee lover& or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch the coffee lover& video reviews and related movies:

    See COFFEE LOVER & TEA LOVER GIFT TAGS | PAPER CRAFTING on youtube.

     related image

    See Coffee Trailer Supplies Haul on youtube.

     related image

    See Chris Martin performs songs 'Coffee is My Other Lover' & 'Deez Nutz' written by Elvis Duran's Staff on youtube.

     related image

    See The coffee time on youtube.

     related image

    See The Best Creamy Cup of Coffee EVER on youtube.

     related image

    See COFFEE LOVER'S TAG on youtube.

     related image

    See coffee mug embellishment on youtube.

     related image

    See Christmas Coffee Themed Tags Super Cute! on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Coffee Lover's Guide to Coffee: All the Must - Know Coffee Methods, Techniques, Equipment, Ingredients and Secrets review [Book]  2018-1-11 18:1

    amazing information about coffee,now I know how to use my coffee press which came without directions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Coffee Lover's Guide to Coffee: All the Must - Know Coffee Methods, Techniques, Equipment, Ingredients and Secrets review [Book]  2018-1-11 18:1

    Very complete for it's size. Contains how to do the tasting of coffee (cupping) and reviews well known.I received this product at a discount in exchange for a fair and honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Coffee Lover's Guide to Coffee: All the Must - Know Coffee Methods, Techniques, Equipment, Ingredients and Secrets review [Book]  2018-1-11 18:1

    Author has a genuinely deep knowledge of the coffee industry, and of what its features mean to the everyday coffee drinkers like me, who are in constant find of improving our taste and with it our coffee drinking experience

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Coffee Lover's Guide to Coffee: All the Must - Know Coffee Methods, Techniques, Equipment, Ingredients and Secrets review [Book]  2018-1-11 18:1

    This was a fast and simple read. Lots of amazing information about all things coffee. I learned quite a bit from reading it. It gave just enough information so that it kept my attention and I didn't obtain bored. I really enjoyed the section where it went into info about each country that produces coffee and where they rank in the coffee world. A amazing read for any coffee person. I did keep an ebook ver for my honest review. Opinions are my own.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Coffee Lover's Guide to Coffee: All the Must - Know Coffee Methods, Techniques, Equipment, Ingredients and Secrets review [Book]  2018-1-11 18:1

    This book is very informative if you're interested in learning about the various types of coffee blends and grinds. It helped me understand how decaffeinated coffee is created and that the most common way of making it doesn't use risky chemicals, as is always stated. It was also interesting to learn instant coffee is made. Thanks to Mr. Stern for taking the time to write this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Coffee Lover's Guide to Coffee: All the Must - Know Coffee Methods, Techniques, Equipment, Ingredients and Secrets review [Book]  2018-1-11 18:1

    A fun and informative read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Coffee Lover's Guide to Coffee: All the Must - Know Coffee Methods, Techniques, Equipment, Ingredients and Secrets review [Book]  2018-1-11 18:1

    I love this book! It is very straightforward and interesting. I love coffee and it was an informative read for me. If you like coffee as much as I do (and I luuuuurve it) you should obtain this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Coffee Lover's Diet: Change Your Coffee, Change Your Life review [Book]  2018-3-11 18:2

    Love this book! As a coffee lover, I read all I can on this subject. This book did not disappoint! A treasure trove of necessary info and so much more. A fun, interesting, definitely non-boring read. Highly recommended, if like me, you're cuckoo for coffee.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Coffee Lover's Diet: Change Your Coffee, Change Your Life review [Book]  2018-3-11 18:2

    Saw Dr Bob Arnot on TV and had to read this- as his latest book was a life changer for me and my family. This book and the associated coffees are a real revelation for lifestyle and mood. All aspects of Dr Bob's thorough scientific investigation into and development of these HIGH POLYPHENOL coffees just plain hit home. I've found mood and energy levels consistent with the clinical results as described in his book, yet never experienced with any other coffees. Everyone- coffee drinker or not - owes themselves an understanding of this book and the associated benefits of Dr Bob's discoveries engineered into these all natural coffees. Thank you Dr Bob!!!Daktari Kenya Gathugu 12oz Whole Bean - Coffee Lover's DietDrDanger Coffee Surgical Strike Scientifically Selected, Blended & Roasted, Whole Bean, 12 oz

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Coffee Lover's Diet: Change Your Coffee, Change Your Life review [Book]  2018-3-11 18:2

    Being a coffee lover (20 cups a day) this book is filled with valuable info if you are a coffee lover. It has information regarding grinding coffee for better taste and making it. Also has a lot of information about different coffee in the globe and has perfect recipies for dieting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Coffee Lover's Diet: Change Your Coffee, Change Your Life review [Book]  2018-3-11 18:2

    Amazing book learned a ton about coffee and quality products, have ordered and tried Ethiopian and Tanzanian coffees, also got a amazing bean so got an Arzum Mirra Greek/Turkish teapot - can't wait to test it this W - I also have tried some of the recipe's and smothies - down 10 lbs in 3 weeks. The Supersmoothie is amazing and I do it at least 3 times a week! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Coffee Lover's Diet: Change Your Coffee, Change Your Life review [Book]  2018-3-11 18:2

    Amazing book! True info. Drinking more coffee! Got it on time and in amazing shape!Thank You! Johnny!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Coffee Lover's Diet: Change Your Coffee, Change Your Life review [Book]  2018-3-11 18:2

    It was a very enjoyable book to read. I learned a lot about coffee and how to obtain the very best nutritional value out of different kinds of coffee and ways to create it. I ordered one of the recommended coffees and it was so smooth and quite anks for a amazing read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Coffee Lover's Diet: Change Your Coffee, Change Your Life review [Book]  2018-3-11 18:2

    Perfect book, lots of amazing & useful info, beautiful much everything you wanted to know about coffee. But some advice...avoid his line of coffee, Dr. Danger...way overpriced & the quality does not live up to what you'd expect from the writings in his book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Coffee Lover's Diet: Change Your Coffee, Change Your Life review [Book]  2018-3-11 18:2

    Invaluable heads up about the best ways to have fun and ingest the best of coffee!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Coffee Lover's Diet: Change Your Coffee, Change Your Life review [Book]  2018-3-11 18:2

    The book is well organized and contains a lot of useful and fascinating info about all aspects of coffee from the sourcing of the beans down to drinking it. I really liked the book (and coffee) and will draw upon it frequently as I experiment with various coffee beans, storing and grinding techniques, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Coffee Lover's Diet: Change Your Coffee, Change Your Life review [Book]  2018-3-11 18:2

    amazing book. very informative about growing harvesting brewing and result to the body. perfect reference source for buying equipment and coffee

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where's my Coffee? review [App]  2019-7-10 21:24

    Nice and relaxing android game that takes a small thought, while taking small effort to play. Intuitive interface with fast 10 second lessons that don't bog down the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where's my Coffee? review [App]  2019-7-10 21:24

    loved this game, I got up to level 105, but now it won't load and the squad hasn't answered my emails. I'm very annoyed, and want the android game wouls work again, but I'll just have to uninstall I guess.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where's my Coffee? review [App]  2019-7-10 21:24

    it was soo fun I loved the challenge levels now that I'm on level 146 the android game freezes when I test and load it I can't obtain much farther then the cup loading screen when i test and use other options the whole android games freezes. I tored downloading it and then re downloading it still did nothing ;-; please support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where's my Coffee? review [App]  2019-7-10 21:24

    Everytime i obtain off this application and then back on, it resets me all the method back to lvl 1 after going all the method to lvl 20! 😠😠😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where's my Coffee? review [App]  2019-7-10 21:24

    can you add a sugar cube boss. the sugar cube boss can tell us to PUT THE SUGAR CUBE IN THE CUP. is a update. please add it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where's my Coffee? review [App]  2019-7-10 21:24

    horrible application I download this application and it was so glitchy it wouldn't allow me play it sucks DONT DOWNLOAD THIS!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where's my Coffee? review [App]  2019-7-10 21:24

    It's amazing I highly recommend this android game The only this that's wired with this is sometimes when i'm drawing it glitches and just goes crazy if you can fix that I will be very satisfied :þ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where's my Coffee? review [App]  2019-7-10 21:24

    I Did not obtain to play this android game it would glitch all the time and not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where's my Coffee? review [App]  2019-7-10 21:24

    Amazing game! excellent for commuting time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where's my Coffee? review [App]  2019-7-10 21:24

    SERIOUSLY??!!!! THIS GOT TOO MUCH POSITIVE REVIEWSSSSS!!!!!!!!!!!!! AND HOW DARE YOU COPY HAPPY GLASS!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where's my Coffee? review [App]  2019-7-10 21:24

    sometimes it's a small stressful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where's my Coffee? review [App]  2019-7-10 21:24

    I am totally in love with this game! It's so simple to do and very satisfying just need ur mind focased ♡♡♡♡♡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where's my Coffee? review [App]  2019-7-10 21:24

    it just keeps glitching at the begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where's my Coffee? review [App]  2019-7-10 21:24

    This is a really amazing android game overall but sometimes after theres an ad, the android game buttons just go black. The reset button the pause button everything. Can you fix this because it's annoying that I have to hold restarting the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where's my Coffee? review [App]  2019-7-10 21:24

    doesn't always load the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where's my Coffee? review [App]  2019-7-10 21:24

    Finally a android game about coffee...my god😍. AND THE LIL CUP IS SO CUTE AHHHH

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where's my Coffee? review [App]  2019-7-10 21:24

    wont even load anymore :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where's my Coffee? review [App]  2019-7-10 21:24

    too a lot of ads!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where's my Coffee? review [App]  2019-7-10 21:24

    o my God this is so amazing and it is so CUTE TO 😍😍👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where's my Coffee? review [App]  2019-7-10 21:24

    I really like the android game but I have tried a couple of levels and for some reason after I watch a ad all the icons on the screen go black

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where's my Coffee? review [App]  2019-7-10 21:24

    Had a amazing time with it plus it has the option to essentially buy the android game to turn off the ads which i like.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where's my Coffee? review [App]  2019-7-10 21:24

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where's my Coffee? review [App]  2019-7-10 21:24

    Just started the android game took a couple of goes to obtain the hang of it exelent android game please create another one but with a bit of a twist

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where's my Coffee? review [App]  2019-7-10 21:24

    amazing draw the line game, at begin adds were ok but now it starts to be unskippable fullscreen adds spamm. also buttons turn black if add plays. also physics bug out method too easily

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where's my Coffee? review [App]  2019-7-10 21:24

    this application just keeps glitching

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where's my Coffee? review [App]  2019-7-10 21:24

    Ah! So cute. The excellent pastime for when I'm waiting in line at Starbucks 😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where's my Coffee? review [App]  2019-7-10 21:24

    can't stop playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where's my Coffee? review [App]  2019-7-10 21:24

    It's simple to understand and funny

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where's my Coffee? review [App]  2019-7-10 21:24

    I'll,look p.j7 v ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where's my Coffee? review [App]  2019-7-10 21:24

    fun and now im adected

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where's my Coffee? review [App]  2019-7-10 21:24

    android game glitches constantly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where's my Coffee? review [App]  2019-7-10 21:24

    fun but hard and time consuming witch is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where's my Coffee? review [App]  2019-7-10 21:24

    this android game gives me joy and happyness bc everytime i play this my unlucky day will turn into a lucky day😊😊😊😊😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where's my Coffee? review [App]  2019-7-10 21:24

    I love this game, spend time with it every morning on the train.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where's my Coffee? review [App]  2019-7-10 21:24

    I loved the game, but once I got to level 99 the android game just quit loading. I would reset the android game and it would almost load in the level but it would just freeze there. I would gladly redownload once this is fixed, but for now I can free up some additional storage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where's my Coffee? review [App]  2019-7-10 21:24

    amazing fun, a small simple but maybe it gets difficult much later

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where's my Coffee? review [App]  2019-7-10 21:24

    What is wrong with this game! I opened it up 3 times to play and each time it glitched so poor you can't even think about playing. I instantly uninstalled which is a shame because I thought it would be fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where's my Coffee? review [App]  2019-7-10 21:24

    I love itttttttt like sooooooooooo much but it is too hard 😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where's my Coffee? review [App]  2019-7-10 21:24

    it is the best🎇🎆🙂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where's my Coffee? review [App]  2019-7-10 21:24

    IT'S CUTE AND FUNN💞💌👍✍🦄☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coffee for One: How the New Way to Make Your Morning Brew Became a Tempest in a Coffee Pod review [Book]  2018-7-8 18:0

    I am not a coffee snob. I have never understood why people would take the additional time to stand in line at a coffee shop, or spend the additional $$ to buy those small pods. This book explained it all for me - coffee from every angle: its origins, its history, its role in society and its evolution to the coffee pod. It was a very interesting and enlightening read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coffee for One: How the New Way to Make Your Morning Brew Became a Tempest in a Coffee Pod review [Book]  2018-7-8 18:0

    I give this book five out of five stars. I truly enjoyed the book and marveled at the method the author took this small bean and gave us so a lot of varied aspects of this necessary commodity. The writing style is smooth and relaxed even when delving into the statistics and business models. In other words it was a fun read while being interesting and informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coffee for One: How the New Way to Make Your Morning Brew Became a Tempest in a Coffee Pod review [Book]  2018-7-8 18:0

    A fascinating read! Fallon has place together a compelling, entertaining narrative about the history of coffee in our lives, including the implications of our desire for custom, individualized servings of this now indispensable beverage. Even readers who are not coffee drinkers themselves will value Fallon's insights into the cultural context behind the rising number of increasingly gourmet coffee drinks Americans consume each year, as well as the social and environmental consequences of a "single-serve" world.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coffee for One: How the New Way to Make Your Morning Brew Became a Tempest in a Coffee Pod review [Book]  2018-7-8 18:0

    KJ Fallon shows us the reasons why the globe is falling in love with coffee pods in a large way! You can read it over your single cup of coffee in the morning, maybe they should refer to them as KJ Cups from now on!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coffee for One: How the New Way to Make Your Morning Brew Became a Tempest in a Coffee Pod review [Book]  2018-7-8 18:0

    When a mate recommended “Coffee For One” I was skeptical. I drink coffee and I am fairly choosy about it, but I didn’t think I’d be much interested in a book on the subject. This book changed my mind. KJ Fallon’s gripping narrative of the latest history of coffee making and coffee drinking that has led us to the single-cup coffee maker brilliantly illuminates the a lot of threads that underlie the explosive growth of the coffee industry. Fallon identifies how the industry has been shaped by the evolving lifestyle needs and private tastes of consumers -- how our tastes both shape the coffee markets and can be shaped by fashion and creative marketing, as well as by savory fresh roasts. “Coffee For One” also gives us a intelligent look at the cutthroat tournament of coffee manufacturers, coffee vendors, and at the talented and often driven people who have made the technology that has created the ease of coffee-making-to-our-taste possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coffee for One: How the New Way to Make Your Morning Brew Became a Tempest in a Coffee Pod review [Book]  2018-7-8 18:0

    I found it very intresting on the history of coffee and the single coffee shop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coffee for One: How the New Way to Make Your Morning Brew Became a Tempest in a Coffee Pod review [Book]  2018-7-8 18:0

    I am very intrigued by the book title, analysis of cultural trend and human psyche as well as the development of coffee industry. It’s truly a amazing reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coffee for One: How the New Way to Make Your Morning Brew Became a Tempest in a Coffee Pod review [Book]  2018-7-8 18:0

    Lively, fascinating analysis of a revolution in taste going on right under our noses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sons & Lovers review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    A unbelievable piece of filmmaking set to a attractive score. D.H. Lawrence will certainly warrant some reading on my part. Rupert Evans looks a lot like a young Brad Pitt here. I believe this is one of those rare films that will continue to rise in my esteem the more I see it and think of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop review [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    I want their was more of a guide that helped navigate when you start. Also, the constant change of coffee shops is too much, store mission goals should be more challenging to achieve.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop review [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    I loved this game! I always wanted to begin a buisness since i was four! So this android game certainly was one of interest! Thank you so much for creating this unbelievable game! One question about this android game is can you change your character?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop review [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    Just another boring clicker game. The only reason why it's not a 1 star is because the art style is amazing looking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop review [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    I encounter a bug. When clicking mr. Brown suit information botton, the android game crash or force close.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop review [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    gamenya sangaat seru.......own android game is the best tapi saya mau nanya apakah dalam android game ini ada siang atau malam??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop review [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    It is worst when I played this android game it force to be close and I give 1 star for this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop review [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    I would recommend it, it's not the best android game but it is nice! If you wish to play a android game choose this one! Or don't, I don't know anything about you or your interests.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop review [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    (+) Grafis, Musik, Video test sangat baik. (-) Untuk Kontrol android game Sedikit susah saat men-tab semua button di android game dan masih ada beberapa kali Crash di android game sehingga android game tidak tersimpan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop review [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    I cant buy the cafe drink when i scoll down it goes up when i press buy it scolls up support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop review [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    Seru tapi pelanggannya cuma anak anak coba di modernize seperti tahu bulat ada jokowi biar seru

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop review [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    There's a bug,when I exit the android game its crashes and when I begin it again it restarts the whole game.I really wish to play this android game fully so please fix this bug

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop review [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    It don't work for me I hope you guy's fix it I really wish to play this android game ^v^

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop review [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    I wish to change the store name how can I.... I wish other customers than the students plzzz help... Thanx for the support ....... But how can I change the store name

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop review [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    very nice android game love the graphics but when I begin it the android game crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop review [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    Android game Nya Bagus. Butuh Peningkatan😁😁. Kalo Bisa Di Tambahin Lagi Fitur-Fiturnya. Aku Seneng Same Android game Ini. GOOD WORK OWN GAMES

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop review [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    Its beautiful simple but, can you change the the shop?its really expensive. Pls place to 200 or below!😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop review [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    Keren Kalo Boleh Menyarankan Saya Ingin Ada Happening Nya Gitu Kayak Halloween Atau Natal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop review [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    I love it the art style used is awesome and the video test is perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop review [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    Kak Own Coffee Store termasuk jenis android game apa ya ???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop review [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    Love it so kawaiiiii it means cute

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop review [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    Abis liat iklan. Force close 3 trus android game nya dari mula 3x.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop review [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    I really really really really love this game. I just tap continue and read the head line so won't obtain bored😑. So I loved it. 😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop review [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    I hope you create another android game like this one but please less taping

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop review [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    Tap android games are super boring.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop review [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    Nice, keluhan cepat ditanggapi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop review [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    I think it was okay it could be a bit better but it's okay for when your bored

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop review [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    Bagus grafiknya,tapi gaya orangnya bisa dibanyakkan Gk?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop review [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    Sangat bagus gamenya

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop review [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    So boring android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop review [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    Very hype

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop review [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    Lag like f***

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    adm inside news reviews 10x www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/rollex11 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online p8.secure.hostingprod.com/@www.amazingfoodscorp.com/ssl/info.php?a[]=<a href=http://scopiafunds.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=ace333.gdn%2Findex.php%2Fother-games%2Flive22%2F7-live22>trisomy 22 live birth</a> reviews power rangers: legacy wars reviews Basic News.Ezyget.com/888-918kiss/profile reviews Basic www.spaihts.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=personalfinancialmetrics.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=jom.fun reviews diy cctv ip camera for home 3win8.city/download/31-lpe88 reviews leia mail : custom e mail at your chokugen.jp reviews Pirates myslot.live/games/lpe88/8-lpe88 reviews Brilliant 918.cafe/downloads/1807-download-ace333 reviews Play hearing-aids-lancaster-oh.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.evernote.com/shard/s505/sh/81624b00-680a-4d8d-9006-69fcdd6b63e4/3bdad1880d6faeb1863a45d3f42ed87a 2019(Updates reviews ATS myslot.live reviews Mod km10805.keymachine.de/php.php?a[]=<a href=http://Www.Asknclawyer.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=news.ezyget.com%2F888-918kiss%2Fprofile>918kiss game</a> reviews 0loft.com/lofts/lofts-for-rent/ reviews du recorder – screen recorder & video editor reviews grinding it out: the making of mcdonald reviews the templar'A=0 reviews Changelly - Crypto b3.zcubes.com/v.aspx?mid=819760 reviews Pirates Myslot.live/download/15-joker123 reviews Junkyard Tycoon - kslot.app/index.php/games/joker123 reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter