the colorado trail Reviews & Opinions


Submit the colorado trail review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Colorado Trail review []  2020-1-14 20:9

    The best ver of a classic song!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Trails™ Colorado, 3rd: The Best Cross-Country Ski and Snowshoe Trails (Winter Trails Series) review []  2020-1-19 21:25

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorado Trail Explorer review [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    From what I can tell, this is an amazingly amazing app. Would *love* the ability to find for coordinates and be able to drop a pin on those coordinates. Useful for sharing meeting locations, destinations, etc with family and friends.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on the colorado trail or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch the colorado trail video reviews and related movies:

    See Walking The Colorado Trail on youtube.

     related image

    See The Colorado Trail in 5 Minutes on youtube.

     related image

    See The Colorado Trail on youtube.

     related image

    See Its only a mountain when you're down below. THE Colorado Trail adventure on youtube.

     related image

    See Dave Grusin - The Colorado Trail on youtube.

     related image

    See Colorado Trail Thru Hike Day 1 | The Start of the Journey at Waterton Canyon on youtube.

     related image

    See The Colorado Trail, Segment One: Waterton Canyon - South Platte River Trailhead (mile 0 - 16.8) on youtube.

     related image

    See The Colorado Trail on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorado Trail Explorer review [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    This application is AMAZING the small I've played with it. I'd like to be able to spin the map, and I'd like to see a "vertical feet" or elevation profile rather that a X' to X' elevation listing. however it being accurate and the distance tool is worthy of 5 stars. SO COOL!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorado Trail Explorer review [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    my mate and I used this yesterday on a short hike. we were on a time crunch, but the application kept track of where we were, so when the switchbacks never seemed to end, we were able to use the application to see how much farther we had to go. I like the badges feature, expecily the one for litter. it reminds me of pokemonGo. only problem is I can't search a Que or 'to do' list.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorado Trail Explorer review [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    Potentially game-changing. The Android device ver seems to not wish to allow me make an acc or link to my FB acc on my Samsung Galaxy s7. Likely won't use it until the weather breaks in a few months.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorado Trail Explorer review [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    There's no trails mapped East of Grand Junction and West of Edwards along the I70 corridor. I'm sorry this is a fresh application and eventually it will obtain mapped. I know there is hiking meat me, but I don't know how to search it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorado Trail Explorer review [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    Works smoothly, appears well-made, and has dozens of info on the trails and amazing quality maps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorado Trail Explorer review [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    Please hold developing this! It is a much need to for motor vehicles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Colorado Trail Hiker review [App]  2019-2-21 13:16

    excellent! dont hit the trail without it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Colorado Trail Hiker review [App]  2019-2-21 13:16

    Doesn't work with Galaxy Note 4 running Android device 6.0.1. Opens to trail screen then immediately crashes. Edit: Amazing response from developer and they were able to modernize the application to work with my phone. Very much appreciated!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Colorado Trail Hiker review [App]  2019-2-21 13:16

    This application was amazing for us while horseback riding the trail. Only thing I would like to see added is livestock water. We were able to search some slightly off trail but would be nice if it was marked as well as just new water.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Colorado Trail Hiker review [App]  2019-2-21 13:16

    Very helpful. Colorado is going through a drought so some of the listed water sources are dry, but thankfully there are comments sections so people can warn you and tell you where else to obtain water. Wouldnt have created it this far without this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Colorado Trail Hiker review [App]  2019-2-21 13:16

    Problem on galaxy s8, application works on first download, but after anytime reopening it just says "loading map" then the application freezes... Please fix, I leave for CT in 2 weeks. Edit: it took like 5 minutes, but the application loaded with map, all working... Would like for it to be quicker, because it did seem on the verge of crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Colorado Trail Hiker review [App]  2019-2-21 13:16

    Love the application but much of the functionality fails on Collegiate West. It failed to identify that we were on that alternative and tutorial became elevation and useless. The map still worked. I (and others) may have missed something but a setting related to the North/Sount option would be handy for East/West so that it knew we were on trail and listed the relevant local features and elevations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Colorado Trail Hiker review [App]  2019-2-21 13:16

    This is Definitely helping me obtain through the Colorado Trail without getting worried about getting lost, and allowing me to decide how much further I can go. I'm obsessive about checking it. I hope I begin leaving it be for longer amounts of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Colorado Trail Hiker review [App]  2019-2-21 13:16

    Fantastic! Keeps me on track during my hikes on the CT. Love the waypoint guide which lets me know what's coming up. Love the true time comments. Love the elevation map. Will not hike the CT without this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Colorado Trail Hiker review [App]  2019-2-21 13:16

    Amazing app! We did Segment 12 and always knew where we were and what was ahead. The water way-points and the ability to add and read user comments is a unbelievable feature. I was able to plan where to obtain water and, unlike a paper map (always carry a map as backup people!), search out which water way-points were active, search notes on camp sites, etc. All in all, very useful and would recommend this application to any and all! Locke Nest Adventures

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Colorado Trail Hiker review [App]  2019-2-21 13:16

    Very useful App. I have a Samsung Galaxy active and it works very well with it. Love that it can tell you exactly where you are, the elevation, and how far it is to various waypoints. You can also comment and read up to date information on water flow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Colorado Trail Hiker review [App]  2019-2-21 13:16

    This has been the best $ I have ever spent. Use the ap to check in on where I am at in relation to the CO Trail! Saved me enough times to create it worth every penny!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Colorado Trail Hiker review [App]  2019-2-21 13:16

    Works poorly on Android. Takes forever to load maps and it is always trying to reload the map. Amazing as latest resort.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Colorado Trail Hiker review [App]  2019-2-21 13:16

    I think this application is great! The only think I'd like to see in the future is a method to have a live radar modernize so we can know what the weather is like ahead.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Colorado Trail Hiker review [App]  2019-2-21 13:16

    Works well though sometimes takes a bit of time to catch up. Comments from other users re water sources, etc are esp useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Colorado Trail Hiker review [App]  2019-2-21 13:16

    This application only provides four pins, three of which you have to pay to see. The only trails listed are the Colorado trail. If you're looking for trails besides the Colorado trail, this is not the application for you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Colorado Trail Hiker review [App]  2019-2-21 13:16

    Best CT resource out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Colorado Trail Hiker review [App]  2019-2-21 13:16

    All you will need on the trail, pair it with the databook and your golden!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Colorado Trail Hiker review [App]  2019-2-21 13:16

    If you are going to be on the CT obtain this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Colorado Trail Hiker review [App]  2019-2-21 13:16

    Amazing the only thing you need for guidance on the Colorado trail

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Colorado Trail Hiker review [App]  2019-2-21 13:16

    Perfect tool for through hiking!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Colorado Trail Hiker review [App]  2019-2-21 13:16

    I [email protected]#$%! integrated better with the Data Book. Especially regarding water sources.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Colorado Trail Hiker review [App]  2019-2-21 13:16

    This application has basically no trails. I know of a bunch near me and it displays zero

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Colorado Trail Hiker review [App]  2019-2-21 13:16

    Very useful for NOBO hikers. The essential trail application for CT thru hikers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Colorado Trail Hiker review [App]  2019-2-21 13:16

    Amazing app. Works well. Used it to locate myself on the COLLEGIATE Loop this year.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Colorado Trail Hiker review [App]  2019-2-21 13:16

    Works when I wish it to

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Colorado Trail Hiker review [App]  2019-2-21 13:16

    Hiked the Collegiate Loop using this app. Worked flawlessly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Colorado Trail Hiker review [App]  2019-2-21 13:16

    Amazing app. Nice to have updates from more people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Colorado Trail Hiker review [App]  2019-2-21 13:16

    It works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Colorado Trail Hiker review [App]  2019-2-21 13:16

    Love the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Colorado Trail Hiker review [App]  2019-2-21 13:16

    Accurate GPS in offline locations

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Colorado Trail Hiker review [App]  2019-2-21 13:16

    Worked wonderfully in 2017!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Colorado Trail Hiker review [App]  2019-2-21 13:16

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Colorado Trail Hiker review [App]  2019-2-21 13:16

    Amazing resource

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Colorado Trail Hiker review [App]  2019-2-21 13:16

    Helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Colorado Trail Hiker review [App]  2019-2-21 13:16

    Application skipped the terms screen went straight to map and crashed, does that every time now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Colorado Trail Hiker review [App]  2019-2-21 13:16

    It seems a bit pricey until​ you're​ on the trail and have convinced yourself that you created a wrong turn. Then it is invaluable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Colorado Trail Hiker review [App]  2019-2-21 13:16

    Doesnt work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Colorado Trail Hiker review [App]  2019-2-21 13:16

    Once it installs it is a nice application Had some serious errors installing this that needed work to obtain it to install but eventually it did install. Error 1. System will not let user to select let for zone permission. Error 2. Continually gives error that there are missing files and hit refresh...that window pops up repeatedly before it clears...then hitting refresh doesn't d/l anything and loops back to Error 2. Paid for the full trail maps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Colorado Trail Hiker review [App]  2019-2-21 13:16

    Spot on I used this on my through hike of the CT latest year and it was spot on. Amazing for hiking or biking routes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Colorado Trail Hiker review [App]  2019-2-21 13:16

    Useful Application I write this from Silverton, over 400 miles south of Denver. I've used the application to supplement the CTF data book through the hike and its been an perfect tool to have along. Because you need to have battery life in your phone, you should have some paper map or tutorial book, but the CT Application will provide extra verification of your zone as you hike. There are several features of the application that lead me to recommend it. First, it will pinpoint your position on the trail. The data book can be cryptic from time to time, so to check position, I begin the gps function on my phone and begin the app. At times, the application can be slow to lock on to the gps (5 to 10 mins at times) but that is probably real of any gps app; at other times it has locked onto my position on the red line that represents the trail in a min or two. I came down the fresh West Collegiate alt route and there are a couple of segments of that trail where the data book still reflects the old route (as I discovered from talking to local hikers). In those sections, the CT application was the only accurate tutorial I had. I like the tutorial section of the app, too. It contains some various waypoints from the data book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide to Colorado Backroads & 4-Wheel-Drive Trails 4th Edition review []  2020-1-22 20:25

    I bought this tutorial so I could prepare for a September vacation to Colorado. My rental vehicle will be a full size SUV. I wanted to research the easiest routes that I could drive south of Breckenridge and as far southwest as Alpine Loop (Lake Town on the east side and Ouray on the west side). Besides doing a lot of google searching and bookmarking this tutorial is exactly what I need to complete my preparations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide to Colorado Backroads & 4-Wheel-Drive Trails 4th Edition review []  2020-1-22 20:25

    The content is good, I have their Moab book in paper and it works well. However, I purchased this in Kindle format. You cannot zoom and changing font size does not change anything, size wise. I have old eyes and this is hard to read even with reading glasses. This is both on the browser application as well as the downloaded Kindle application for Mac. It will zoom on my iPhone, which is a saving grace, but a pain to read on the little screen and having to move around the page as you read it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide to Colorado Backroads & 4-Wheel-Drive Trails 4th Edition review []  2020-1-22 20:25

    I moved to the western slope of Colorado and bought a Jeep to do some exploring. Looking in Amazon for a trail guide, I stumbled across this book. It is truly a wealth of information. The trail descriptions are accurate and concise, not too wordy. The format of the book is excellent for laying it on the passenger seat of my Jeep while exploring the trails. I have completed most of the trails in the San Juan mountains with this tutorial right by my side.I am looking forward to them coming out with an updated edition of the Moab trail guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide to Colorado Backroads & 4-Wheel-Drive Trails 4th Edition review []  2020-1-22 20:25

    Book looks amazing but it’s for trails South of I70. Misleading title. I realized there is another book specific to trails north of I70. I discovered this after opening to the page I attached in the photo. Time to return and buy the other one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide to Colorado Backroads & 4-Wheel-Drive Trails 4th Edition review []  2020-1-22 20:25

    Simple to use, ring binding with bookmark-cover flap is very helpful. I can't comment on how a lot of trails may be missing, but the main locations are covered well. I know it would be difficult to fine tune the rating/description of the most difficult routes, but it might be nice if the red routes were divided into difficult but doable stock and expert. Also would be nice to indicate when a trail may be tough for larger vehicles, like my 4-runner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide to Colorado Backroads & 4-Wheel-Drive Trails 4th Edition review []  2020-1-22 20:25

    My favorite book I've ever bought!!! Amazing info about all the trails! Simple to follow directions! You know exactly where you are at on the trails! I recommend this book for any Jeep, ATV, dirtbike or UTV trip that you are going on in Colorado! They sell another book for the trails North of I-70. So obtain that one too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide to Colorado Backroads & 4-Wheel-Drive Trails 4th Edition review []  2020-1-22 20:25

    Love the fresh trails and can’t wait to discover them. The binding is much better and the giver has a much required built in book tag so you can quickly search your trail. A amazing compliment to the App!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide to Colorado Backroads & 4-Wheel-Drive Trails 4th Edition review []  2020-1-22 20:25

    Very well laid out and detailed trail information. Must have if taking your 4x4 to colorado for off roading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide to Colorado Backroads & 4-Wheel-Drive Trails 4th Edition review []  2020-1-22 20:25

    I have both of these books for Colorado and I am very satisfied with me trails the direction to obtain to them could be better, but the trail descriptions and directions are great.He is a small conservative on his trail ratings (Big tire and locker recommendations when my mates TJ on 33's and begin diffs does fine)Overall a amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide to Colorado Backroads & 4-Wheel-Drive Trails 4th Edition review []  2020-1-22 20:25

    My husband really has used it and finds it to be a unbelievable reference tool. We live in Del Norte, Colorado at the foot of the San Juan Mountains so we have lots of opportunities to discover our surroundings and the book is always at our fingertips. We take a various direction each time so when family and mates come to visit we have the best of Colorado for them to see.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Trail of Gold and Silver: Mining in Colorado, 1859-2009 (Timberline Books) review []  2020-1-22 20:54

    Wanted to read a book to obtain some historical perspective on Colorado mining. It did a amazing job of explaining the story and gave me a amazing idea of locations of interest.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Trail of Gold and Silver: Mining in Colorado, 1859-2009 (Timberline Books) review []  2020-1-22 20:54

    Amazing book on the history of mining in Colorado

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Trail of Gold and Silver: Mining in Colorado, 1859-2009 (Timberline Books) review []  2020-1-22 20:54

    WOW!This is a topic that is a passion of mine and I could not place this down. I will be ordering more of Duane's books soon. Thank's for the amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Trail of Gold and Silver: Mining in Colorado, 1859-2009 (Timberline Books) review []  2020-1-22 20:54

    One cannot drive through the Rocky Mountains of Colorado without noticing evidence of mining. On my latest trip, to Breckenridge over the holidays, this book caught my eye as a potential survey course on the mining that so often obtrudes upon the otherwise glorious Smith has been a professor at Fort Lewis College in Durango, Colorado since 1964. THE TRAIL OF GOLD AND SILVER is his fiftieth book! His specialties have been Colorado history and the history of mining. He also has created it a point in his career to write in an entertaining, non-academic fashion. Thus, this book had much to commend it to me.Unfortunately, it did not quite meet my expectations. First, more than ninety percent of the book is devoted to the mining of gold and silver - which, granted, is what the book's title before the colon signifies, though the part of the title after the colon ("Mining in Colorado, 1859-2009") had suggested to me that I might also learn about the mining for coal, uranium, molybdenum, etc., which have left even more scars on the Colorado landscape. Second, the text - while not academic in style - often reads like it is indeed the fiftieth book of an author who is used to churning them out. I can't say that the book is poorly written; it's just not distinguished at all. For my taste, the writing is often a small too folksy, there is too much detail about such matters as dollars produced per mine and mining district per year, there is an occasional inane comment, and at least one glaring instance of repetition. (Perhaps Smith had the support of students, who stitched together excerpts from earlier books of his.)Still, Smith does a amazing job of setting the history of precious metal mining in Colorado within the broader context of the history of the United States, his discussions of monetary policies and politics (such as what was behind William Jennings Bryan's "cross of gold" speech) are more lucid than some others that I have read, and he covers adequately the contentious and oft-violent relationship between miners and owners. Perhaps the greatest strength of the book is its wealth of anecdotal evidence of the "lethal" attraction of gold and a lawyer myself, I was amused by Smith's report that in the early days of Colorado mining, when each mining district formulated its own regulations in an exercise of grass roots democracy and where disputes were presented to panels of disinterested miners, lawyers were frowned upon. It was thought that they would have an unfair advantage over the typically unrepresented and uneducated miner. One mining district even legislated versus lawyers: "No practicing lawyer, or any other person having been admitted as such in any state or Territory, shall be permitted to appear in any case pending in the District, as attorney or agent of any person."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorado Tenth Mountain Huts and Trails: The Official Guide to America's Largest Backcountry Ski Hut System review []  2020-1-23 0:25

    Quick shipment and as stated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorado Tenth Mountain Huts and Trails: The Official Guide to America's Largest Backcountry Ski Hut System review []  2020-1-23 0:25

    Amazing method to know what is there and how to use them.If you think you wish to go, or think you wish to go, or if you just wish to know more about them, then you should own this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Trail review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    Despite the lag I obtain from the android game because my phone is not quite amazing at running games. I love this android game so much! It's very relaxing and somewhat satisfying! I can never stop playing! Addicting! I have played this android game before but never really gotten into it until now. I doubt you guy's will do this but can you optimize the graphics down one more level? I think it would definetely support my phone run this android game without the lag. Thanks so much! Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Trail review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    I've fallen in love with this game. I honestly have been waiting for a android game like this to be created and i absolutely love it. thank you creators hold up the amazing work. I will say my only complaint with the android game is occasionally when openeing the android game it'll stay on a white screen for awhile but ive noticed if i close out the application completely then wait about 5 mins it'll run properly. But all in all my favorite android game so far. I can't wait to see what this android game becomes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Trail review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    I love this game, normally I have a hard time getting attached to mobile android games but this was super easy, cute and fun. However this is getting 2 stars because at some point I became unable to craft, even if I had the supplies to do it. Now I can't continue my lumberjack quest because I can't craft another ax, and even if I could, the bird won't take the wood. If you patch this I'll play again but until then I'm gonna have to leave this android game for a small bit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Trail review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    The android game is cool but kinda boring. Its really hard and the stamina goes wayyy to fast. I have a lot of cash in the android game and now its simple to obtain over the ferrys. The android game is fun and addictive for a while but when do you settle down in a house it becomes boring. Amazing android game but needs improving. When I came back to the android game my house was in a various town. And the android game is repeative. You just walk and walk and gather sticks and other things ALLLL the time. Like I said its a amazing gam but needs improvi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Trail review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    It's a fun small android game where you collect, craft, and trade. Sort of like something to play when you need a relaxing android game that still has a challenge to it. I lost my old android game and 19.99 spent on it despite backing up. I'd like to see hero customization, being able to specifically repick a career, and not being forced to sell your papers or buy the backpack once you are gifted the favors. Maybe obtain married and have kids? More dog breeds? Bug fixes for the letters too. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Trail review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    I would like it if you guys could fix this problem where my phone gets laggy to the point of where it crashes, i experienced it a few times now. Besides the point, the android game is lots of fun and i love how the backround was created and the concept of the whole game, I recommend 100% of downloading this game, i also recommend that you should add stack crafting (stacking but on the crafting table for crafting multiples of the same crafted item to save time, thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Trail review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    The Trail is entertaining and enjoyable when you first start. Android game can begin to obtain repititive and a small dull as you progress but the video test makes up for it with cool crafting recipes and stunning graphics. Being able to play offline makes it a very convenient entertainer and time killer. On the technical side, I have played this android game on both android device and iOS and both times my devices will heat up and lag very easily which can be concerning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Trail review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    I've been playing this android game for a while now and I've got beautiful far. What annoys me is when I craft beaver felt and when they merge together in my bag or a chest some of them just dissappear into thin air. It takes so damn long to collect and craft these things and then they just disappear. Sort your android game out! It's seems as if you've just abandoned the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Trail review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    I've always loved this android game from graphics to story line and interactivity. However, crafted clothing is not durable enough and becomes quite difficult at the rate of how a lot of you have to craft as well as constantly collecting all the materials required. Also, I want more people were actively playing especially where town's are concerned as video test is more fun when others join in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Trail review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    I have played this android game for over two years. I had to totally reset because I got a fresh phone which is totally absurd. All of my purchases are gone as well. I restarted a fresh character, and I reached the eden falls city or whatever it's called. Now the android game started crashing, popping up weird windows, and now it won't even open. Screen just goes white and freezes my phone. Its not my phone being the problem either trust me. Please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Trail review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    There were some glitches. One would be when you obtain into the game, the logos ko gregate and 22 cans would present up, next you will obtain a white screen. I waited and waited but nothing happen. I could hear the audio, but nothing else happened. Another is when you craft something, the item crafted might stay in the middle of the screen. You can't drag it away or anything, and it stays on your screen and is really annoying. Otherwise, amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Trail review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    I like this android game but I hate, I hhhaaattteee it when I uninstall the android game it forgets everything. Aren't Google accounts here to remember the data. I was living the high-life I had everything the. N I uninstalled the android game to free up space, and after a week install it back all off my items was gone. POFF! You're items is gone and have fun. I HATE THIS STUPID SYSTEM THE GAME IS GREAT BUT THE SYSTEM IS STUPID!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Trail review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    It needs improvement. What annoys me the most about this android game is how the stuff keeps moving up and can't stay still. It's so unrealistic, and it's irritable! Some stuff just falls off causing other players to steal your items. You need to fix that if you wish your android game to be perfect. Coz it almost is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Trail review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    This android game is beautiful. One of the most well done physics ive seen in a phone android game and something that has an actual story line. It is boardering on being almost too advanced for a phone game. It really makes you feel like you are playing a true videogame. Not some same old candy crush genre or runner genre or clicker genre android game that you've seen a million times. I wouldnt even classify those as videogames they are more like trashy flashplayer android games but actually somehow worse. I want more android games for the phone were like this with NPCs and rpg style gaming. Even this android game has a runner type feel to it because thats what it is but its still very special because it has fresh exciting aspects and actual progression .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Trail review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    very addicting, very simple, and yet very hard. only complaints are these: controls on dragging stuff touchy and causes unexpected drops (regular problem in this app, other apps rarely related issue). problems when crafting, made stuff freezing in center of screen. once happens, every item acquired after (craft/pickup) stays frozen. exit and re enter only method to fix. upon reload stuff are dropped instead of bagged. if in town, stuff are lost. this bad, need fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Trail review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    Brilliant concept. I've an Amazon Fire and never had any 'glitches'. Got a house in a city now and love it. Just a shame that there arent more true people playing. It's very addictive and really hope the developers work on the communication aspects, particularly whilst on a trail. The very beauty of the android game is the interaction between players. It's just that our city has only 2 true people. Rest are 'Als? Edit: On third city now. Becoming disheartened as 19 other dwellers seem to have given up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Trail review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    This android game is so much fun. It doesn't obtain old and is a amazing method to slay time without being terribly repetitive and boring. The graphics are beautiful, especially the landscapes they give you glimpses of as you walk along the trail. I would highly recommend this android game to anyone looking for a fresh, unconventional take on gaming. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Trail review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    I only got 5 mins into the game, it looks really fun and i wish it play it, but the audio is extremely choppy and chop up for me, the melody and background stops and skips at random, and the characters voice cuts in and out. Some of the directions where unclear but im more concerned about fixing this problem! Please support i wish to play and have fun the game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Trail review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    Crashes a lot! Even when I exit out of the android game and clear the cache it still wont load past the devolper screen. I'll have to reset my phone to obtain it to load. Decent android game if it worked more often. Also a lot of the towns are filled with people who don't play anymore. Need to boot the dead accounts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Trail review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    Awesome android game and really unique. You always have what to do and discover and that you work together with your town is a amazing method to create the people play together. My only issue with it are the a lot of crashes and once even I had weird rollback and lost hours of gameplay. Would be amazing if you work to create this less

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Trail review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    Have love this since the the fresh ways to earn $,& Favours!If there is ever a method to recover my previous game(on iOS, now on Android), I'd love to know. 1 thing...I want I could obtain paid (real $) to play...I could create a job out of it. LOL. JS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Trail review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    I loved this android game and got halfway through. A few months later, I got a fresh device and migrated my save. Strange thing is, a lot of my progress was undone. When I went back to check on my old phone, my progress was still saved until the prompt, "Save migrated. Restarting the game. " or something like that. Now a lot of my progress is gone and I've kinda lost motivation in the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Trail review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    Amazing game! A hint for fresh players: when you trade items, buy materials to craft better stuff then sell them to create money! You can leave camp and come back multiple times and trade again each time you come back. This way allows you to obtain 10,000+ chits very easily!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Trail review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    Could really improve the community logging. Also tree cutting in general. So a lot of "missed" strikes with axes. The zoom on the hunting. Higher stacking with less growth of item. Crafting while item is in chest instead of inventory. Edit: the android game is getting worse. Not better. Avoid this android game if you can. No point getting attached only to search out it sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Trail review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    the trail is really fun and relaxing but at times it can obtain beautiful stressful. a small hint is, you need clothes. and especially food. clothes are really necessary though because when you see other people on the trail you obtain to look nicer then them. so when you reach eden falls you obtain to build a town and stuff. either method it's super super fun. there is lag occasionaly but its not not good and not that often.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Trail review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    I've played this android game since it first came out and paused for a bit. I had a town, dozens of favors spent, a lot of materials and the excellent set of clothes. Now it seems I can't obtain any of that back after the the update. Would give 5 stars but I've been generous enough with this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Trail review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    I absolutely LOVE The Trail. The graphics are attractive and the android game is addictive. I only have one problem. The ferry. It is expected for the price to increase slightly as you go further on because you earn more and move money, but how on Earth did I obtain from paying 6,000 Chits to 17,500 chits!? I am now struggling to earn 40,000 chits despite only having 5,642 chits to my name. Please lower the price slightly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Trail review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    I love this game! it's really an interesting one and nice. Trying to lives on only from collecting, craft, and trade things feels so 'real' lol. Only 4 stars because it spends too much time on playing. And after I settled down, the work to be done is piling up but you still need to craft/trade for your attributes, or you'll collapsed faster (and got stolen by others urgghhh) :")

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Trail review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    PLEASE HELP! ALL of my progress has been deleted.. it took me to the very beginning when I opened the application just now. GREAT graphics and gameplay. Would give a higher ranked review but I am on the verge of deleting because of the progress issue. HELP!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Trail review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    Its quick paced, kind of fun, except the key action is to collect rare stuff on the trail. The android game constantly lost responsiveness, so the exact item I was looking for was right there on the screen, but I couldn't pick it up. Couldn't do anything...finally gave up and uninstalled, very annoyed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Trail review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    Allow me first say that I really do have fun this game. It's the best that I've been able to search in regards to something of this standard, but this android game is clearly designed for children. The trading system is really odd since if you sell the most stuff, you are rewarded with a payment. It just feels really convenient to me, and in a android game like this, I'm going for a bit of inconvenience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Trail review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    Amazing game, but there should be a protection from players on materials, too a lot of players steal logs and furs before you can obtain them. The mayor also should have more control over the town, be able to kick players or advertise the city looking for açtive players. I have 11 people in my city and only 2 of them play, they aren't even active.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Trail review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    Needs a in-game help for bugs. Swiping is simple but makes it harder when you do it for everything ie mean to swipe for one action but it thinks you're doing another. Having problem with signing into Google Play, but Kong works fine. Absolutely love the android game overall!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Trail review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    android game controls aren't the best, when I'm trying to increase or decrease the speed of walking, it doesn't seem to register my finger swiping up and down. only after multiple tries does it work. but other than a few annoying bugs and glitches it's not too poor for a free application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Trail review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    This android game is great! Obtain it and you will love it. A fun adventure android game with trading, hunting, exploring, crafting, and so much more! At first, the controls are hard and frustrating but they obtain better. I don't remember there being ads, so there won't be ads. Have fun!

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter