Read the complete caruso reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all the complete caruso reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batman: The Complete Hush [Book]  2017-10-18 18:1

    Hush is probably best remembered for bringing together so a lot of disparate members of the Bat Family and the Batman Rogues Gallery into one heavy plotline. Loeb does a tremendous job of connecting all the different characters, though the finale reveal remains one of the weaker ones I've seen. Hush is built around the surfacing of the titular villain: a man in a trench coat, covered in bandages who seems to know Bruce Wayne's secret identity and has managed to unite his most popular foes versus him. At the same time as Bruce's run in with Hush, he also manages to take the next step his oft-simmering romantic relationship with Selena Kyle (Catwoman). Hush is a terrific and fun story, but the twist ending revelation of Hush's real identity is a bit of a dud. A) you can see it coming from a ways off and B) the villain's motivations aren't properly explored here due to the nature of keeping their identity a secret throughout the book. Thankfully, the later sequel book Heart of Hush manages to rectify the villain problems. Still, Hush has numerous iconic sequences from Batman's war with a Poison Ivy-dominated Superman to him finally revealing his secret identity to Catwoman.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batman: The Complete Hush [Book]  2017-10-18 18:1

    Batman: Hush is one of the best Batman comics that I have ever read. It is tightly-plotted, with an arc that makes sense from the beginning. Yet, at the same time, it has so much in it, from a potential romance with Catwoman, to exploring Batman's other e story is about a weird series of occurrences where a lot of of Bruce Wayne/Batman's opponents and mates start acting different degrees out of character. Mix this in with a mysterious enemy nearly killing him, and you have a mystery worthy of the "world's greatest detective". Someone is behind these disparate happenings that Batman can't quite connect to each other, but can tell from their timing are related. The foe he faces is a risky one, and with the prep time they have had, may have a possibility of defeating the Dark e volume was a thrilling mystery that kept you on the edge of your seats, because you have to wonder how Batman will succeed. At every turn, the behavior of the villains, other heroes, and even Bruce himself, are almost coordinated to support the Huge Poor of the story and damage e best example I can come up with is to compare it to Season 2 of Arrow where Slade Gordon/Deathstroke is making everyone dance to his tune and the heroes can seemingly not stop him until the very end. So amazing was his understanding of Ollie and company, and precise his planning. The (different!) villain of this story is ong with the adventure and mystery, the earlier-mentioned exploration of relationships is a amazing reason to obtain into this comic. As Selina Kyle/Catwoman lampshades to Bruce, for such a grim stoic guy, he sure has a lot of people in his life. This human element, very well explored here, is what makes this story so compelling. All too a lot of people write Batman as someone for whom Bruce Wayne is dead and who only cares about justice, doesn't care about people, and so on. This could not be further from the truth of the e dynamic with Tim Drake/Robin and @#$% Grayson/Nightwing, as well as Barbara Gordon/Oracle, wherein he shows his fatherly side, the act of forgiving someone who betrays him later on, all of these present that Bruce Wayne, underneath the gritty exterior, is a man who cares about other people. He's not some dark and edgy anti-hero almost anti-villain. He is a genuine hero, who cares despite his severe psychological baggage.If I had to name one thing that was off about this story, it is that we saw too small of the poor guy here and so his "reveal", war with Bats, and downfall seem a tad anti-climactic. I would have liked to see more of him, but I hear he shows up later in future stories, so that is gonna be beautiful amazing to l in all, a amazing story and one I think any fan of Batman would enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magemother: The Complete Series [Book]  2017-10-21 18:1

    I really like everything about this series. Mr Bailey has an amazing imagination and writing style.

    0  


    Add your opinion on the complete caruso or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magemother: The Complete Series [Book]  2017-10-21 18:1

    The Magemother series is a middle grade fantasy written by Austin J. Bailey. The gorgeous cover artwork is eyecatching, and the premise, well, the premise of misfit girl being summoned to another globe and uncovering her real past could be either totally lame or really work well. The first book was (and at the time of this publication still is) free, so I figured, what did I have to lose? The Mage and the MagpieThis book was on Amazon and had high reviews. Honestly, I usually pick up freebies with high reviews so I can give an honest negative review. A lot of people seem to think that if they like a book, it deserves five stars. Five stars, imo, should be reserved for the most excellent, memorable, standout books. Not every single book you metimes, though, books deserve the praise. I was surprised to search that I actually enjoyed this book. The characters were well developed, the find was enjoyable, and since we're in an unfamiliar globe there are lots of surprises. Some things that I think were supposed to be "reveals" were obvious to me, but others were not.I haven't quite figured out how I feel about the magic in this series. I think magic is neutral and you use it for amazing or bad, like you would a car, and it seems like the mages and apprentices possess their particular magic. Like a gift. I don't think that the wind mage's apprentice could learn the magic of the metal mage. In this world, magic is either something you have or something you don't. If you have it, but are not a mage or mage apprentice, I'm not sure what you do. That's never addressed in the series.I liked this book so much that I immediately looked the author up and signed up to keep updates from him. I received Magemother 1.5 as a "thank you."4.5 starsThe Empty ThroneThis is a novella, not a full length novel. It was offered as a "thank you" bonus for signing up to keep updates from the is a very short and fast read, but it is an necessary link in the story. If you don't read this, there will be things you scratch your head at in later books trying to figure out if missed something.While I didn't search this short story as compelling as the larger series narrative, I still thought it was necessary and highlighted the vulnerable side of Tabitha. It also makes the reader think about how they would answer if they had to go through Tabitha's test.4 starsThe Paradise TwinBook 2 largely focuses on finding the hidden mages and on Hugo's struggle with Molad. And there's a dragon. Dragon's are always fun, right?In Hugo you really obtain that Jekyll and Hyde feel. His struggle is real, and it's simple to empathize with him. The find for the hidden mages was not as compelling, though, and almost became tedious at times. I had guessed part of Chantra's location, Unda's hiding put was obvious to me, but Lignumis' was well this book that I started feeling like the series was very related to the Farworld series by J. Scott Savage.* A lot of important things happened in this book, but overall is wasn't as compelling as the others in the series. It moved things along, but I didn't feel anyone particularly developed as a character.3 starsThe Bridge to NowhereThis book was very interesting - and not entirely happy. There were a couple moments where I was actually surprised at something truly bad/sad happenings. Realism! I like books that have satisfied endings, but when absolutely everything works out perfectly as planned, it is eye-roll worthy. You see more development in Brinley and Hugo, others keep their own, and there are a couple flat characters. Some "twists" in the book I saw coming, but the intended audience would largely search them e Hugo/Molad struggle continued, and while it certainly felt true at times, there was one point very near the end in a major moment (trying for no spoilers!) where the reaction seemed a small extreme. But I understand why the author wrote it that ere is a meeting with the gods of their world, near the end of the book, and it rather felt like a large aside. I got it - and they had showed up in other books - but the direction they promise really hadn't been there the whole series, so it didn't feel quite genuine. They also appear to be modeled after the Mormon view of God - being God and his wife who live in another world, but sometimes interact with us. The moral underpinnings in what they say are close to what I believe as a Christian, but the framework is wrong. Not everyone will agree, but I thought I'd mention it for those who wish to have conversations with their kids about that aspect of the e largest thing for me is one unanswered question that is actually asked in the series - what about the bell Brinley's father heard? That is never explained. I feel that is an oversight, or maybe it was too complicated to work into the book without a large expansion ... but in that case the question should have been removed from the book. Its one thing for a reader to have questions of their own, it's another for an author to pose a question within the series that never gets answered.Overall, the book gets 4 rial ThoughtsAs mentioned in my review of book 1, I'm not sold on how magic works in this world. To be sure, it is a well crafted story, but something seems a tad off, but I can't place my finger on it. Maybe its the lack of complete explanation, I don't know.*To expand on my Farworld comment from book 2's review. The Farworld and Magemother series aren't actually that similar. Just the whole looking for mages (who control the elements) that are hidden was bringing me powerful vibes of the looking for the hidden elementals (basically the elements themselves). Also, the cross-world transfer of a main character. But the journeys are drastically different, as are the endings. The Magemother series actually has a more satisfying ending, but as a series I think I prefer Farworld. If you like one of the series, though, I'm beautiful sure you'll like the other.And, to reiterate from my review of book 3, I don't like unanswered questions posed within the story itself (If I missed this someone please point it out to me!). There is also the Mormon-esque deity thing going on that doesn't completely fit with the globe that was largest complaint for the series as a whole is the age of the our main cast. They're around 12 years old! Everything they do just seems better suited for someone at least an extra 5 years older. It's a small overdone in literature today to have THE FATE OF THE WORLD resting on pre-to-early teens.I was grateful that while there is friendship (and tips of particular people probably liking each other) romance is not really in the book. Like I said, it's hinted around, but it's not the star. THANK YOU! That is so nauseously overdone, and these books present you can have a amazing story without the romance. Especially when we're talking this ge and the Magpie: 4.5 starsThe Empty Throne: 4 starsThe Paradise Twin: 3 starsThe Bridge to Nowhere: 4 starsMagemother series average: 4 starsI received complimentary ebooks of books 2 & 3 in exchange for my honest opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navigator - The Complete Series [Book]  2018-2-2 18:0

    amazing writing, amazing story, fairly amazing sci-fi. i enjoyed reading the series. although quite some developments are predictable it still keeps ypu in suspense to the very end. in short, nice reading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navigator - The Complete Series [Book]  2018-2-2 18:0

    I enjoyed this series. I read a lot of kindle sci fi, a lot of have 'mech suits' of some type, but this one has a fresh take on them. Not always 100% predictable, a amazing thing. Slightly disappointed in a couple things, but I can't be more specific without spoiling. Overall a amazing read and I will definitely read more by this author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navigator - The Complete Series [Book]  2018-2-2 18:0

    A amazing SF read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earthseed: The Complete Series [Book]  2017-12-7 18:0

    This was a surprising and unfaithful look into a post-apocalyptic America. There were no zombies or virus induced mutations. It was just a realistic portrayal of what society would, in all probability turn into with no laws or enforcement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earthseed: The Complete Series [Book]  2017-12-7 18:0

    Octavia is the best. What an imagination - and what a writer. She breaths life into her stories and characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lantern: The Complete Collection [Book]  2018-3-26 18:0

    This is a whimsical set of stories full of magic and enough mystery that you wish to see what will happen next. Each of the three stories characters are special with the exception of the lantern maker Machin. Master Machin uses magic to transform these young people's lives and trade their sorrows for joy and hope while ultimately sending them on the path for a much brighter is set was given to me by the publisher and NetGalley for a fair and honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebels : The Complete Series [Book]  2018-6-19 18:0

    His Rebel, Book One -Sylvia is a rebel, and I don't mean in a 'hates to follow the rules' type, though that certainly applies too, but as in rebelling versus the method they're being forced to live. People are separated by class, and those found to be "lacking," are not only looked down upon, but also obtain the short end of...everything. When she learns she can create some simply by causing a stage on camera, she's all in, but she never expected the sexiest man she's ever seen to be on the receiving end of her ad commands the elite, meaning his word is law. He also believes, silly Brad, that he knows exactly how his life will play out. Well, Sylvia literally knocked that notion right out of his head...and some sense into him because he can't stop thinking about her ever, the two are essentially forbidden to be together and must search a method to stay safe while exploring what's between them. Both know they've found their forever, but whether they survive to have fun it is another n Brad and Sylvia stay safe? Will they lose their possibility before truly even getting a possibility to begin it? Is a HEA possible?One-click now and follow along as two people, the thrown together by circumstances, explore their soulmate.Her Rebel, Book Two -Owen has known Minnie was meant to be his since they were kids, however, when the Regime took her mom, she disappeared as well. It took him too a lot of years to search her again, but once he did, he knew he could never lose her again. He's biding his time, trying to decide how to obtain her to come to him.Minnie is a nurse, something she was allowed to do because she became one of the "schloarship" kids after the government took her mom. As such, Minnie is considered of the elite, though not fully one of them, which is fine by her. She loves helping others, but prefers living outside the wall. She has dreams of a boy offering her freedom, and wishes they were real.When Minnie seeks answers on how to support her people, she looks to the brewery, the put that seems to call to her. When she sees Owen, the connection is immediate and as they start working together, resisting it becomes secrets are revealed, not only that Owen is the leader of the Insurgents, but also that he is the boy from her memories, not dreams, they come together as fate always intended. However, the Regime has been preparing for Minnie's wedding, a pairing meant to further their cause, regardless of Minnie's wishes. The rules state once an elite reaches a certain age, the powers that be will decide who they are to marry.Owen and Minnie know they must create their move now to Minnie from that life so they can live the one they want, together, but they must overcome the obstacles thrown their method first. I hope Ryan's story is next. I'm curious to see what fate has in shop for -click now and follow along as two people, bound together from a young age, are finally reunited and experience everything together for the first cret Rebel, Book Three -Review in progress...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebels : The Complete Series [Book]  2018-6-19 18:0

    I am normally not a fan of dystopian stories but how can I not love them when written by Alexa Riley?! Rebels has not one but three stories.His Rebel is the story of Brad and Sylvia, Sylvia is the rebel and is working to take down the Elites. Brad is the leader of the Elites and starts to really question what he's doing when he meets Sylvia.Her Rebel is the story of Owen and Minnie, Owen is the rebel leader and Minnie is a scholarship nurse working in the Elite's hospital Owen sees her and knows she must be cret Rebel is the final story about Ryan and Naomi. Ryan is a journalist and trying to obtain to the truth about his mate Brad and Naomi (also known as the Librarian to the rebels) has been secretly helping the rebels. Ryan calls Naomi to question her since she was the latest person to see Brad, he falls for her the instant he hears her l three stories were amazing!I voluntarily reviewed an Advance Reader Copy of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recon: The Complete Series [Book]  2018-2-21 18:0

    Amazing 4 book series. Plenty of down in the trenches action. Like all the fighting and how they work together, especially Munroe. Really recommend series. Have read other books by author and all are great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Complete Essays []  2019-12-20 18:29

    De Montaigne, in his chateau turret (his wife occupied the other tower), felt complete freedom in writing whatever he thought about anything. He was not restrained by religion, famous ideas on decency, or anything much. Hence most of his writing is as refreshing as it may have been the day it was written. It would be trite to call him a thoroughly modern man but you feel that as he is "speaking" to you over more than four and a half centuries. Yet he would have small time for much of what is covered by the word "modern" these days. It has been one of my better over the latest few months.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aristotle: The Complete Works []  2019-12-20 18:30

    Purchased this to authenticate quotes, rather than to read. But the find feature is utterly useless, and the lack of translation info mean trying to search ANY single line or quote is only 40% successful most times. For reading, the product is OK, but Aristotle is hardly the most latest philosopher, and vast amounts of his 'scientific thoughts' are utterly wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plato: The Complete Works []  2019-12-20 18:30

    This Kindle edition of Plato includes (as far as I can tell) all of the definitely genuine dialogues of Plato, as well as some of the spurious (meaning probably fake) dialogues. The edition also does not seem to include any of Plato's letters (most of which are considered spurious). I have read through most of the dialogues (up to the "late works") and I have enjoyed them very much, and would recommend them to anyone interested. Most of the translations are by Benjamin Jowett, and a lot of of the dialogues contain introductions and/or essays by him. I found the translations to be excellent, and cannot imagine their having been any better. My basic complaint with this edition is the huge number of misspellings and errors in punctuation, which apparently resulted in the process of converting the works to a digital format. These errors become especially noticeable in the later dialogues, and while they never become intolerable, they are certainly an major oversight on the part of the publisher.Overall, this edition has amazing translations and all the genuine dialogues, but a lot of typos.P.S. If, while reading, you feel like Parmenides is the most difficult text you've ever encountered, don't give up! Just hold pushing through, getting out of it as much as you can-- I don't think anyone really understands it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plato: The Complete Works []  2019-12-20 18:30

    All 31 works for 0.99 cents is a large steal. I thank the translator for offering his work at such a low price. The 31 works has been a very long and challenging read, but with amazing reward in knowledge. The texts are not always simple to understand the meaninv of them. I usually will read one dialogue and then look it up on wikipedia afterwards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plato: The Complete Works []  2019-12-20 18:30

    A few typos, but a amazing introduction to Plato. Some interesting commentary.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Vedas - complete edition [App]  2019-12-9 13:32

    The sound transmites code or something untiligible, poor choice voice machine and the text does not rotate for a better reading in the tablet. Hopping for the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The complete Fairy books []  2019-12-24 19:18

    I have fun these Lang color books and I suppose it is convenient to have them in one put but I found it hard to navigate through this compilation. It is confusing. of course it may simply be me! In any case I will continue to use the individual book files instead and and have fun them that way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The complete Fairy books []  2019-12-24 19:18

    Always love the folktales, legends, and myth since a child, at that time the best method to see the world. The stories and plots today used by writers and films producter as plots or the mixing of plots for their stories --> ageless tales talking about us!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elementals: The Complete Series []  2019-12-28 18:39

    I haven't read the book yet, but just so people know this is not a box set of all the separate books. It is one MASSIVE book of all 5 books with very little font. I didn't realize this when I bought it but it isn't that huge of a just a small surprising and a small inconvenient because it's very bulky I can't fit it in my purse to bring with me anywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elementals: The Complete Series []  2019-12-28 18:39

    The first story or novel was the best with each subsequent story becoming more difficult to read or enjoy. The reason is that as the novels progress more and more time is spent explaining what is event or why it is with less time spent focusing on the characters and their interactions. The latest two books really seemed forced as if the author was employing a bulldozer to reach the conclusion. The short chapters, usually between one and two pages may have helped the author move through the plot but it did nothing to support the flow of the story. All in all I would probably rate the prophecy of shadows a 4.5 with each chapter following getting a lower rating. An overall three is probably a amazing average.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Complete Golf Manual []  2020-1-7 19:1

    This is the best book that I have ever seen. I use the book for lesson planing and to work on my own game.I have given three of these books away as bonus to other teachers and golfers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Complete Golf Manual []  2020-1-7 19:1

    I already own this book and liked it well enough to a copy for friend. Came in amazing condition and timeliness.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebellion. The Complete Series. []  2020-1-8 18:52

    For 50 years the invaders have been in control of earth. The invaders are old and dying from too much inbreeding. They intend to do some genetic modification with humans to survive. It seems the invaders have less brain power than humans, but they use it more efficiently. They've developed these superweapons which turn out to be based upon a life form from their home world. Using these animals they've developed shields and weapons, but humans can't figure it out. Then circumstances cause a survivor to obtain his hands on an alien rifle which gets transferred to the zone based survivors, and suddenly the tables begin shifting. There's a huge rebellion based upon human development and use of the clues this one survivor gets his hands upon. Along the method we meet different individuals, some amazing some bad. Who is amazing and who is poor is left a question through much of the book. We also slay off a few people that we don't wish to die, and a few seem to survive no matter what. There are some intriguing plot shifts, things don't always turn out as expected, overall an entertaining story. The science is sketchy, but the theories are kept consistent with each other so no disruptive locations in the story where the character does something that just can't be done. I recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebellion. The Complete Series. []  2020-1-8 18:52

    Love M.R. Forbes books. Sincee this is the complete series, it was long. But i liked not having to wait for the next book. Very exciting read, lots of action. Love the characters and storyline.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Complete Maus []  2020-1-17 23:17

    It lives up to the hype. A masterpiece worth owning. Few graphic novels are capable of achieving what Maus does, especially at the time this was written. It was a risk to place it into this format, but I think that's what has given it staying power. A must-read. I really want this was used in history classes, but I also think it was enjoyable to read. I experienced a broad range of emotions throughout the volumes and cannot impress enough how perfect it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touched: The Complete Series []  2020-1-18 19:48

    A craftily written saga that sucks you in, plays with your emotions, throwing doubts and fears at you as you feel yourself being completely immersed in the stories and characters. Search joy, relief, and excitement as you weave through every page unable to place it down; or if you read it like me, with every swipe on my iPhone, I held my breath in anticipation for the next smile-inducing, heartwarming scenes, or tear-jerkers. It is a beautifully written novel, unlike anything I’ve read in the past. It starts out simple, like a teen novel, but it grows and evolves with every book, the characters and plot intertwine and you’re deep in it without noticing. It’s entertaining with cheesy lines and funny “Inception” like scenarios that seem to work. I love the surprising twists and turns and the unexpected ending, a refreshing alternative to typical “Happy” endings. It tugged at my heart, broke it, mended it; I don’t even remember the latest time I sobbed so hard while reading a book. The careful incorporation of other cultures, languages, and the various interpretation of heaven and earth, amazing vs. evil, added to the credibility of the book. Ultimately, after all is said and done, the only method I can truly tell it’s a really amazing book is when the latest page is read and it’s time to close it, I am left with a full heart and a smile on my face. I highly recommend this saga! Please read it and join me in the globe of Evan, Gemma, Ginevra, Simon, and Drake.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touched: The Complete Series []  2020-1-18 19:48

    I really, really wanted to like this book, I even bought the entire series. I thought the idea of the story was original and well thought out, but I just couldn’t obtain in to it. Correction, as soon as I would obtain into the story, it would go back to internal thoughts between the two main characters. I only got halfway through the 1st book before had to call it quits. I just had the hardest time with the method the story was written.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Complete the Pokédex [App]  2019-6-1 13:48

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Complete the Pokédex [App]  2019-6-1 13:48

    Fun fun game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Complete FreeBSD []  2020-1-31 3:43

    This is the excellent computer book. It covers both beginner and intermediate subjects with enough detail to really teach you what's going on, but not so much you obtain lost in theory. It is a simple book to read from beginning to end, or use as a reference and obtain just the information you need. If you are going to be using FreeBSD this is the book to have ank you Mr Lehey!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Complete FreeBSD []  2020-1-31 3:43

    The two books that I use most frequently when administering my FreeBSD server, are this one by Lehey and UNIX System Administration Handbook by Nemeth et al. Lehey's book is simple to understand, and covers most instances where FreeBSD varies from other Unix chief complaint with the book (and hence only 4 stars), is that Lehey seems to be a bit conflicted as to whether he wants his book to be a guide or a reference book. I have only read the 4th edition, and I suspect some of this issue is due to hauling along portions of the book that used to be important which really are not anymore. For example, when it comes to explaining the installation process, the book does not add much value to the online guide, "FreeBSD Handbook" available on the FreeBSD website. In fact, due to the ever evolving nature of software, the "FreeBSD Handbook" is often more up to date than Lehey's book. In particular, Lehey's book still explains how to install XFree86, while the current ver of the OS used XOrg.Lehey does excel in giving a more thorough overview of most other aspects of FreeBSD that do not change quite as quickly. He also does a decent job of pointing the reader to other resources for further information.Lehey made the Vinum Volume Manager (which I admittedly know nothing about, and I skipped his chapter on it), so it is no surprise that the chapter on it is in the top third biggest chapters in his advice, if you are just trying out FreeBSD, you can probably obtain by with the "FreeBSD Handbook" online. If you plan on maintaining a FreeBSD machine, this book is definitely handy to have on the bookshelf.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Complete FreeBSD []  2020-1-31 3:43

    As a long time user of Microsoft and having gotten well used to its method of working the idea of considering Unix as an option for networking/desktop purposes looks less amazing after an initial familiarization period. Where are all the Wizards that create life easier in Microsoft, being the most obvious is book by Greg Lehey is very helpful as a tutorial to hold going. It points out the differences between the Microsoft method of naming files and the difference in the command line conventions that a DOS user, for example, would be familiar with. The rest of the book is comprehensive enough by the look of it. With any info remaining, resolvable with a small bit of perseverance ( not that I am much of a power user, as yet). The problem of which type of desktop is discussed, with some pointers on how to modify their operation. How to accommodate files specific to Windows and Linux, experience with Microsoft Windows at the NT, 2000PRO and XP-PRO levels has been good. But the reason for looking at FreeBSD Unix was to obtain around having to hold up with the large differences in the method each fresh deployment of a Microsoft system requires. My expectation is that having learned the method of working with Unix the once. It will not be too much various as the OS is updated.Except for very specific instances, users fresh to FreeBSD, would do well to consider running the on a decent machine, and not some old redundant machine. This will allow them test out much more of what is available on the distribution packages, and with much speedier results. In my case the simplest option was to a hard drive rack and a couple of trays, which allows me - at this scene - to experiment with FreeBSD Unix and easily swap back to Windows, or Linux, etc without having the put coming down with odds and ends of e Complete FreeBSD should suit those getting off the ground with its clear and amicable delivery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Complete Potter's Companion []  2020-1-31 7:2

    I like this book for creative inspiration, as an artist I always have fun looking at books with with interesting pieces.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Complete Storyville Sessions []  2020-1-31 9:11

    Truly great! One of my favourites which has been on constant rotation on my CD player since it arrived. If you have enjoyed Joshua's previous albums this is sure not to disappoint. A unbelievable storyteller with a divine voice. (If only his more latest album were available on CD, not just US-download!) A pity that no booklet comes with the CD but then again his lyrics are so simple to understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Complete Storyville Sessions []  2020-1-31 9:11

    My favorite of all the Joshua Kadison albums. Truly amazing song writing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Strategos: The Complete Trilogy []  2020-1-27 23:5

    Well written amazing series!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Strategos: The Complete Trilogy []  2020-1-27 23:5

    very good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Complete Plantation Recordings []  2020-1-28 1:14

    This recording's value is largely that of a historical document. The melody is far more embryonic than Muddy's glorious days in Chicago. That said, it's not your typical Smithsonian field recording. A lot of those are primitive beyond belief, interesting anthropologically more than musically. By contrast these tag the emergence of a recognizably promising player. If hearing items like that floats your boat - if you wish the "before" to complement the glorious "after" of an artist's career - go for this CD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Complete Plantation Recordings []  2020-1-28 1:14

    Early Muddy Waters, not to be missed, especially if you are his fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahler: The Complete Symphonies []  2020-1-28 1:18

    When I was growing up I was aware of all the excitement surrounding Bernstein's Mahler, but could not afford to top-tier recordings so went with what I could afford. Now that are so attractive, I decided to see what the original fuss was all about. My goodness, what I missed! Eventually I will be getting keep of the DG set for comparison, but I must say I sat spellbound through this first go-round and can't imagine that his later thoughts will have that much more impact than these. For instance, I had never warmed to Mahler's 6th despite listening to numerous highly- rated versions. Now I search myself suddenly in love with it after hearing Bernstein. I thought Solti owned the 5th and 7th; now I'm in the midst of an affair and don't know how to break the news to Sir George. By all means give these a hearing. There was amazing reason for all the excitement, and an added delight in hearing the excitement of a amazing conductor coming into his own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahler: The Complete Symphonies []  2020-1-28 1:18

    When I told a mate that I was working on getting to know the Mahler symphonies, she said, "Boy - - You must really be depressed!." Yes, Mahler's items does have that result on some people; it is very intense and deeply personal. But there cannot be any question that it is amazing melody that speaks to the depths of the soul. Bernstein is one of the few conductors with the breadth and depth to take on this large and intimidating repertoire and to be able to create it work. Right now I'm still stuck on the 2nd ("Resurrection") symphony; scared by it at times, but powerfully moved by it too. These are perfect recordings of superb performances. Not at all your simple listening background music, but - - as Charles Ives once replied when someone asked him why his melody was so hard to listen to - - "why should the composer do all the work?" This is one corpus of melody that will hold you occupied for a long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahler: The Complete Symphonies []  2020-1-28 1:18

    These are dramatic performances, but everything I know about Mahler suggests that this is how he would have himself conducted these very dramatic symphonies. The sound is remarkably good, given the age of these recordings, full and strong. Of course if Mahler is not your cup of tea, or of much stronger drink, then you may search these performances overwrought. But Mahler is a very overwrought composer, a driven man, a perfectionist at the cost of an early death. His huge tuttis are huge, but his slow movements are often ravishingly beautiful. I would not recommend this music, much less these performances, to anyone whose emotional stability was fragile. But if you like Mahler, and if you are not contemplating doing yourself any harm, then I certainly recommend these strong and idiomatic performances.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gaudí. The Complete Works []  2020-2-1 0:8

    What can I say- it's a very well done image book of Gaudi's work. It really makes me wish to visit Barcelona the next time I'm anywhere in Europe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Complete Tolkien Companion []  2020-2-1 4:2

    Unbelievable guide/dictionary/encyclopedia to Tolkien's works. Absolutely important while reading Lord of the Rings. Not only is this book amazing for referencing, it's also fun just browsing through and reading everything. Long explanations are given for most events, locations, and people. It's really nice to have lengthy info which keeps things very informative. I highly recommend this over Robert Foster's The Complete Tutorial to Middle-earth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Complete Tolkien Companion []  2020-2-1 4:2

    The book is excellent, and a superb reference; for the content alone I would happily have given it 4-5 stars. However, they really messed up when putting it into Kindle format. Why oh why did they not to format this as a dictionary????? It would have been 1000 times more useful if they had only done this, and would have easily been worth a couple of additional bucks, if that what it took to cover the cost. Then when I was reading any Tolkien work, one could set temporarily as the default dictionary, and look up anything and everything that I desired. As it is, the contents will allow you skip to a given letter, but that is it. From there, you must flip through it page by page to search the entry you seek. Incredibly frustrating, and completely unnecessary. What a shame!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Complete Freebsd []  2020-2-1 11:56

    This book covers FreeBSD 5 but we're almost up to 10 now and I don't see a revised ver of this book ally want I did b/c I'd it.If you haven't tried FreeBSD, do 's a amazing method to really learn how a Computer or Server should work and doesn't hide the computing info like a Windows or Mac Computer does.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Complete Freebsd []  2020-2-1 11:56

    I've read a few FreeBSD books and coming from a background in *nix and *nix-type flavors, I've been allow down before. Other books cover maybe a total of 20 commands and nothing you don't know the first day (and don't even have as much info as the man pages), but this one is different.I wasn't on a *BSD system for a couple of years of mainly using Linux, and I wanted a refresher and for the book to cover fresh and familiar topics. Useful things, rather than just listing the famous used on it and not the things you need to know about them, is book covers more than the others in regards to commands, common tasks, installs, configurations and so on. It actually covers the TOPIC (Being the FreeBSD OS). Not a fast and dirty run down of a few commands and a lot of fluff like other books. This gives you what you need to know, be it you have some experience or are doesn't skip around like the other books and only maybe a total of one decent chapter on the subject of the book (FreeBSD), it covers a lot of chapters worth. I can't stand when a book only has some info about the title, as much as it does about some irrelevant third party (and only talks about it as briefly at that).I don't wish or need info about anything other than what the book is about--and finally, a FreeBSD book that covers FreeBSD. I was impressed. It may not cover everything, but it sure gets close and is very professional, well structured and ween this book, man pages and online (and up to date) documentation, it's unlikely you will need (much) more info about how to install, configure and use FreeBSD, it's tools and programs and work in it everyday and have the info you need. Trust me, this book is far better than the others (see my review on "Absolute BSD: The Ultimate Tutorial to FreeBSD" to see what I mean).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ajax: The Complete Reference []  2020-2-2 16:47

    This book is one of the best AJAX books that I have seen. It explains subjects that are not covered in some of my other AJAX books such as network issues during data transfers. I liked it and I am using it to develop fresh web apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Complete Short Stories []  2020-2-2 21:34

    Always need a set of complete short stories from Edgar Allan Poe!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beatles Ultimate Complete [App]  2020-4-2 13:38

    This is one of the best apps ever, since I obtain to listen to the beetles, you are the best creater ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beatles Ultimate Complete [App]  2020-4-2 13:38

    It actually works and you don't need WiFi for it as far as I'm aware which is a bonus, and you can access all of their songs - including anthology and past masters, even live at the bbc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beatles Ultimate Complete [App]  2020-4-2 13:38

    amazing www service havent heard alot of these songs for a Long time. Brings back amazing memories.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beatles Ultimate Complete [App]  2020-4-2 13:38

    Its a very perfect work and I'm enjoying the beatlisms....with that,I'm thinking it will be amazing if its having an favourite ❤️option:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beatles Ultimate Complete [App]  2020-4-2 13:38

    Amazing app, with ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beatles Ultimate Complete [App]  2020-4-2 13:38

    Never Ducking Mind about "Tracks not loading"...Do you Flucking understand the work that has gone into this compressed app.....NO ...shut your mouth clown....... I'm jumping for joy as i came across this 14mb wonder.... I'm learning at show to become a developerhopefully I can create an application as amazing as yours this is brought my friend...and as John Winston lennon would be say to the idiot who didn't obtain his tracks uploaded.."My Mates call me John,but you can call me Albert" #MorePopThanJesus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beatles Ultimate Complete [App]  2020-4-2 13:38

    I love this app. The Beatles best rock band ever. I want sgt. Pepper album was in mono as well as stereo. I read John Lennon said sgt. Pepper is better in mono. Other wise I love this website

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beatles Ultimate Complete [App]  2020-4-2 13:38

    Really love the Beatles can't wait to listen to this for hours and hours but I'll still collect the CDs is there a method I can subscribe so ads don't pop up thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beatles Ultimate Complete [App]  2020-4-2 13:38

    Every album and sound is excellent. If you're a Beatle fan you should love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beatles Ultimate Complete [App]  2020-4-2 13:38

    Its Great, Beatles whenever you wish them. amazing layout as well. would like a image album to browse as well please!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beatles Ultimate Complete [App]  2020-4-2 13:38

    Perfect app. Complete Beatles songs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beatles Ultimate Complete [App]  2020-4-2 13:38

    constantly buffering-songs are not playing. Android device 4.0

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beatles Ultimate Complete [App]  2020-4-2 13:38

    Didn't play any tracks just says no tracks to play and buffering

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beatles Ultimate Complete [App]  2020-4-2 13:38

    lovely app... functions well hope you hold working on it and create it look better😉

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beatles Ultimate Complete [App]  2020-4-2 13:38

    amazing how it has every song, it truly is amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beatles Ultimate Complete [App]  2020-4-2 13:38

    If your broke and don't wish to the album this is your go to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beatles Ultimate Complete [App]  2020-4-2 13:38

    I love it but please can you just create the songs offline?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beatles Ultimate Complete [App]  2020-4-2 13:38

    Much more than expected, a must have for any Beatles Fan!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beatles Ultimate Complete [App]  2020-4-2 13:38

    please add option in this application ..so that we can have fun Beatles Melody when we are offline

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beatles Ultimate Complete [App]  2020-4-2 13:38

    It just gets better and better just excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beatles Ultimate Complete [App]  2020-4-2 13:38

    This is the best!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Complete Persepolis []  2020-1-19 23:23

    If you are a teacher, you might consider teaching "Persepolis" alongside Margaret Atwood's "The Handmaid's Tale," a novel about an America taken over by religious fundamentalists. Atwood's novel appears on a lot of high school reading lists, but it is often quite difficult for American students to imagine how a theocracy might come to power and what life might be like under such a government."Persepolis" illustrates both of these things. Marjane Satrapi must conceal her body beneath shapeless clothing, cannot easily mingle with the opposite sex, takes care not to say things that might cause her to run afoul of the religious censors, and endures the persecution and even death of those close to her who defy the regime. Like the Handmaid, she rebels through small things: forbidden cosmetics, whispered conversations, a secret love affair. So much that occurs in the autobiographical "Persepolis" has its match in "The Handmaid's Tale." (Atwood herself visited Afghanistan before the Soviet invasion.) A reading of "Persepolis" (I refer to the complete "Persepolis," which moves from Satrapi's childhood to her young adulthood) helps deepen a reading of Atwood's dystopian novel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Complete Persepolis []  2020-1-19 23:23

    The story itself, an autobiography in a very artistic form, is very fascinating and deep. The story follows this girl's journey in discovering herself and life, the ways of the world. The perspective of the journey is only intensified by the fact she was being raised in middle of revolutions and wars. The terrifying aspect of this was watching as she was convinced, re-convinced then “corrected” by adults on how to think, and e artwork itself was an awesome representation of her progression and self discovery in such dark times and horrible experiences. The artwork in time, especially nearing the end started to lighten up, however the constant overall tone is darkness, a twisted perception I believe is likely the effect of living and growing up with war, oppression and death a constant e art style is completely special to me, someone who reads lots of comics, manga and watches a lot of forms of cinema. This dark style really drives the emotional, political, religious and human aspects of this person life experiences deep into my mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga: The Complete Guide []  2020-4-7 18:15

    have wanted this book for a while and am glad finally bought it so I don't have to hold checking it out from the library. need to write an updated ver with all the amazing manga that's come since reviewed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic: The Complete Course []  2020-1-22 0:34

    This book is great. It was really interesting. I learned a lot of magic. It is a really unique book because it gives detailed explanation about the performance, which is not something every book has. This book really inspired me to perform magic. It's awesome what can be done with a deck of cards, or beautiful much anything else. Really creative ideas for beginner magicians, with tricks that can be performed at any time mostly without preparation. Waiting for another one to come out!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic: The Complete Course []  2020-1-22 0:34

    This book is amazing and makes learning magic effects easier than most books out on the market. I have even learn some easier ways to preform some of my other effects better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oz. The Complete Collection []  2020-1-22 0:42

    This is my favorite series and I was so satisfied to search it all together. Although it doesn't homage to the original covers ... I will survive. Amazing for families who wish to introduce their children to some classics!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blackwater: The Complete Saga []  2020-1-22 0:44

    This is an epic tale full of characters you will most likely miss when they meet their end. Those that survive leaving you wanting more. The horror is quiet most of the novel, but brutal when it happens. I miss The Casket family and I only finished the book a few mins ago. If I had the time and money, the cast and crew...I would devote my days to making this a mini series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mengele: The Complete Story []  2020-1-22 0:55

    I feel like "The Complete Story" needs to be dropped. I feel like there was so much more in the ideological side of Mengele that they left out. No one really likes to talk about where he got his ideology from because America has since adopted it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mengele: The Complete Story []  2020-1-22 0:55

    This is perhaps the most researched book ever on Josef Mengele. Very thorough, step-by-step description of Mengele's post-war activities and multiple attempts to bring him to justice. I was not entirely suprised that Rolf Mengele decided not to openly denounce his father, unlike several other Nazi leaders' children. The pressure of his family must have been tremendous. Still, it would be interesting to see if his views have changed now in 2012. It would be a pity to see yet another Nazi offspring to continue on the path of Gudrun Burwitz.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASCAR: The Complete History []  2020-1-18 21:58

    Bought this as a bonus for my NASCAR loving mate and he really likes it. It is physically huge and massive so he has to rest it on a table. We are now treated to regular "NASCAR Trivia" comments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASCAR: The Complete History []  2020-1-18 21:58

    Hard cover almost leather like. Looks amazing on table. Just glanced through it and am impressed with the info in such a little space.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Complete Phoenix Concerts []  2020-1-18 22:49

    This is truly perfect - far above the level of most live releases. Contains a number of unbelievable songs studio versions of which you will not easily find. Why on earth are there so a lot of John Stewart albums unavailable on cd?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Complete Phoenix Concerts []  2020-1-18 22:49

    Had this concert on a 33RPM record that has died from all the scratches over the years. Imagine my delight to search this concert on a CD on Amazon. I'm just an old lady that loves her melody and finding it on CD's fantastic-rock on Amazon!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tremors: The Complete Collection []  2020-1-20 22:44

    I love the Tremors movies. Even though the latest movie was beautiful in some locations (Camera filters to portray desert sand dunes as snow) It is still fun to watch. Cult classics to be sure!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tremors: The Complete Collection []  2020-1-20 22:44

    Well what can I say this to as a amazing collection of B films Worthy of your collection especially if you can obtain it on Blu-ray.. this is one of those collections that you never obtain tired of watching.. and I highly recommended especially if you can search it on Blu-ray for a lesser price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Complete Executor's Guidebook []  2020-1-17 22:5

    I am thirty one and my ninety five year old grandfather asked me to be executor of his will...I wanted to present him he could trust me so I started to research what my responsibilities will be when the time arises...My first was this book, first of all because of other product reviews I read but secondly because it was a cheaper option compared to other related texts. I really didn't need to look no further as far as informational executors tutorials books go...it answered all my questions...even gives me hard copies of forms that I should have completed before death and after death of your loved one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shakespeare: The Complete Collection []  2020-1-17 22:13

    To review, or not to review, that is the question:Whether it's ethical in the mind to discussThe complete works of Shakespear on AmazonOr to admit that I haven't finished an entire playAnd yet Shakespear's masterpiece on KindleAt .99 cents was a I couldn't refuseLamenting for a moment my college textWhich I could stick my fist throughAfter basement boxes got floodedShame I felt in the 90'sOnly scratching the surfaceOf that twelve courseWhen I saw theYet in my wildest dreamsI imagine reciting long sonnetsAnd retelling those heroic ballotsThat were written for everymanAnd spoken in a languageThat the queen and peasantBoth mused and reflectedCould such a text helpYou be more aware ofThe plight and patterns ofHuman nature and everyday actsWhich take put in societiesWith class division, politicsAnd the sensitivities ofhuman relationships; male and femaleOld, young, sick and vitalCould still have uncanny resonanceWhile reading of a hand held deviceInstead of feeling the plightOf a text that keeps the Chiropractor in businessOr the publishers who comeUp with a fresh editionThat has stood the testOf time spanning five centuriesWith over six thousand pagesNeatly organized in categoriesComedies, tragedies andHistories for all you e sin however in this editionIs the rampant spelling errorsAnd unoriginal line breaksThat were not what theAuthor Shakespeare intendedTo thine own text be trueAnd the delivery be inA fashion that isAccessible to the masses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shakespeare: The Complete Collection []  2020-1-17 22:13

    I am a high school English teacher looking at the various versions of classics texts available for Kindle (fire), so my review will not be for the play itself, but rather for the eBook--readability, layout, price, and other is is an perfect complete Shakespeare, and at $1.99, a steal. It contains all of Shakespeare's plays and poetry. There are links to each play, and from the first page of each play, links to each act and scene. When you go to the poetry section, there are links to each poem. The layout on the page is very clean. The lines are properly laid out in poetic form and there are locations between each speaker. Unfortunately, there are no line numbers. There is no annotation in this version, but hey, it was two dollars!If you are looking for low and readability, this is easily the best complete Shakespeare!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Complete Divorce Guide []  2020-1-15 21:7

    This book answered questions that I had and some I hadn't thought about. Divorce is emotionally draining, this book helps educate anyone going through the process of divorce.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Complete Decca Recitals []  2020-2-2 0:0

    Marilyn Horne's career is beyond the reach of the five star standard. I have had the pleasure of hearing her sing in person a lot of times at the Lyric in Chicago as well as in recital. These discs bring a flood of memories of the size, beauty, range, and absolute glory of her voice."Souvenir of a Golden Era" was always my favorite of her recordings; as a consequence I was so happy to hear that it would be re-released. When I learned that it would be available in this set as well, how could I resist. I actually still have all these discs in vinyl, but could not resist the opportunity to this unbelievable compilation and overview of her e most glorious evening I have ever spent in the opera house was the night I heard "Semiramide" at the Lyric. Chicago was in the grip of a fierce blizzard. However, I waited outside the scene door for both Marilyn and Joan to emerge to collect their autographs on my program. Miss Horne and Dame Joan were astounded to see this snow covered person standing and waiting and were graciously signed my program. Marilyn left the "e" off of her signature, remarking, "I've forgotten the final 'e.'" She tacked it on with a giggle and a smile. I shall never forget the experience and, of course, cherish that program to this I listen to these discs, my memories of her latest recital here in Chicago come flooding back as she remarked that she would be enlisting in Medicare soon and noted "the voice isn't what it used to be." How we all wished it would never diminish. Thank you Decca/London for this rare gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Complete Decca Recitals []  2020-2-2 0:0

    Marilyn never fails to please....this album was excellent in my estimation. But then I love the timbre and range of her voice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Complete Poems []  2020-1-22 19:10

    These are not simple poems to read both in terms of topic matter and in difficult photos to grasp. A lot of poems need several thoughtful readings to fully understand the concepts she is expressing. As "confessional" poems they often with the failures that Anne Sexton saw as characteristic of her experience, especially the mental illness that plagued her. But the powerful, complex, and often unexpected imagery along with the development of a mythology of her own, create these poems worth reading and re-reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Complete Poems []  2020-1-22 19:10

    I personally think that this woman was the best poet (male or female) that ever lived. better than Shakespeare (or whoever wrote Shakespeare), better than all of them. I know she is smiling up there in Heaven.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Complete Poetry []  2020-1-22 19:21

    The book quality is A+ I love the edges of the pages. I have waited to obtain a book of her poetry and glad I did because here it now is - a complete collection in one place. I have loved Maya since I read “I Know Why the Caged Bird Sings” as a girl.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Complete Poetry []  2020-1-22 19:21

    Maya Angelou, in the Complete Poetry (which is simply a collection of her separately published books of poems), is confident and self-possessed. She explores her femininity, her spirituality, and African American history usually with allegories that relate in more ways than one to her private experiences.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waypoint: The Complete Series []  2020-1-22 21:35

    This is the 1st time I've read anything written by Deborah Adams & Kimber Perkins; they have done an perfect job at writing a amazing set of books; I can’t wait to read more of their e story lines caught my attention at the very beginning and kept me interested throughout the entire book.I loved the characters.I received a copy of this box set via booksprout and I’m voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waypoint: The Complete Series []  2020-1-22 21:35

    I enjoyed the writing and story I got this book for and honest review

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386