the complete user& Reviews & Opinions


Submit the complete user& review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Kindle Fire HD Manual (Kindle Fire HD 8 and 10): The complete user guide with instructions from basic start up to advance user (December 2017) review [Book]  2017-12-27 18:1

    This book is very amazing and it includes a lot of fresh and effective steps and info about Fresh Kindle Fire Manual. This book is excellent for those who are fresh with kindle fire and looking for a simple to understand manual book and for those who wants to know more info this book will be very handy for you guys and it was very helpful and simple to understand. This book is very well written by the author and i highly recommend this book to all of you guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Kindle Fire HD Manual (Kindle Fire HD 8 and 10): The complete user guide with instructions from basic start up to advance user (December 2017) review [Book]  2017-12-27 18:1

    I search this book very informative, helpful and interesting for all the people who wish to know about Kindle Fire HD. This book provide amazing advises, tips, and tutorials on how to use the features of Kindle HD Fire 8 or 10 table. I like how the book is written in a very well guided way. The author create sure that the readers can understand every info of this book. Thanks to Corey Stone for this amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Kindle Fire HD Manual (Kindle Fire HD 8 and 10): The complete user guide with instructions from basic start up to advance user (December 2017) review [Book]  2017-12-27 18:1

    Reading books on your fresh Kindle fire hd device is simple. Simply go to the "books" section in the navigation menu. From there, you will be ableto see all of the titles in your library. Select the one you wish to read and click on the name. The book will begin up and you will be brought to the reading screen where you can now begin reading your book on the device.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on the complete user& or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch the complete user& video reviews and related movies:

    See WhatsApp Most Important Settings for All WhatsApp User's on youtube.

     related image

    See Admin and User login system PHP and MySQL database on youtube.

     related image

    See TPI,The Epic Collab Playlist [COMPLETE SERIES] on youtube.

     related image

    See Shark Rotator Lift Away | Shark rotator powered lift away qvc on youtube.

     related image

    See Review of Reese Weight Distribution RP26660 - etrailer.com on youtube.

     related image

    See Naruto New ~ Naruto new bijuu mode ~ Naruto Full on youtube.

     related image

    See Online presentation VStarcam C7850WIP 720P - plus review on youtube.

     related image

    See Useful Guide: How to remove 'ACCOUNT.CONFIRMPRIZE.COM' virus (JS.CONFIRMPRIZE) from Chrome? on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Kindle Fire HD Manual (Kindle Fire HD 8 and 10): The complete user guide with instructions from basic start up to advance user (December 2017) review [Book]  2017-12-27 18:1

    I do appreciate the price for this and I did picked up fresh hints for my Kindle Fire HD. The writer did a amazing job in explaining and discussing all about this tablet's features and I think I did a amazing purchase with this one. This is a amazing tutorial for any Kindle Fire owner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Kindle Fire HD Manual (Kindle Fire HD 8 and 10): The complete user guide with instructions from basic start up to advance user (December 2017) review [Book]  2017-12-27 18:1

    This is a very informative and Kindle Fire HD Manual book. Amazing book! It is simple to read and everything easy and clear. I heard a lot about Kindle Fire HD, I would recommend this book to anyone getting into Kindle Fire HD 8 and 10.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Kindle Fire HD Manual (Kindle Fire HD 8 and 10): The complete user guide with instructions from basic start up to advance user (December 2017) review [Book]  2017-12-27 18:1

    bought a fire hd 8 just during this cyber monday and got this tutorial too as sometimes official manuals dont click for me.and I can say this compact tutorial was just what I needed. at least I now know all the basics of using the fire hd.happy with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Kindle Fire HD Manual (Kindle Fire HD 8 and 10): The complete user guide with instructions from basic start up to advance user (December 2017) review [Book]  2017-12-27 18:1

    Very amazing and helpful instructions. The Kindle Fire Manuel was very helpful. At least now I can do more on my Kindle I wish to reread it again soon so my mind can comprehend all of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Kindle Fire HD Manual (Kindle Fire HD 8 and 10): The complete user guide with instructions from basic start up to advance user (December 2017) review [Book]  2017-12-27 18:1

    I like the chapter 4 of the book: Geting the most of Kindle Fire. I helped me to use other functions of my Kindle Fire HD which I did not know before.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Kindle Fire HD Manual (Kindle Fire HD 8 and 10): The complete user guide with instructions from basic start up to advance user (December 2017) review [Book]  2017-12-27 18:1

    Well written, worth to read. Lots of amazing information. Would recommend this book to all my mates who have Kindle Fire HD 8 or 10.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Kindle Fire HD Manual (Kindle Fire HD 8 and 10): The complete user guide with instructions from basic start up to advance user (December 2017) review [Book]  2017-12-27 18:1

    Worth reading for fresh user, helped me to obtain started with my fresh Kindle Fire HD 8.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 User Guide: The Complete User Guide With Step-by-Step Instructions. Master Your Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 in 1 Hour! review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    This Kindle Fire HD8 and l0 User Tutorial helped me set up my HD 8. It was important for me to learn more about my tablet. I was able to set up my bluetooth to use my keyboard. Really appreciate this information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 User Guide: The Complete User Guide With Step-by-Step Instructions. Master Your Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 in 1 Hour! review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    Simplistic and not even worth the 99 cents. You'd be better off just using the installed support or go to utube.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 User Guide: The Complete User Guide With Step-by-Step Instructions. Master Your Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 in 1 Hour! review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    Very handy tool in learning how to use all of the functions on my fresh KF-8.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 User Guide: The Complete User Guide With Step-by-Step Instructions. Master Your Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 in 1 Hour! review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    This is a amazing orientation to your fresh Kindle Fire HD. This Kindle book is a tutorial to learning the "ins and outs" of your kindle device - whether you are fresh or just wanting to learn how to access locations you are unable to figure out! Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 User Guide: The Complete User Guide With Step-by-Step Instructions. Master Your Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 in 1 Hour! review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    Amazing Book, Amazing Price, Amazing Delivery, Amazing to Have!!!!! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 User Guide: The Complete User Guide With Step-by-Step Instructions. Master Your Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 in 1 Hour! review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    The tutorial tips on a number of things that will support me to create a amazing use of the Kindle Fire HD but it is most helpful when it comes to troubleshooting and the fix the different errors, when in operations. It comes with a amazing user guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 User Guide: The Complete User Guide With Step-by-Step Instructions. Master Your Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 in 1 Hour! review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    Not very technical. Not worth the money. Was returned

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 User Guide: The Complete User Guide With Step-by-Step Instructions. Master Your Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 in 1 Hour! review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    It's better than my 7 but harder to figure outNo instructions and when u call no one speaks very amazing English

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 User Guide: The Complete User Guide With Step-by-Step Instructions. Master Your Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 in 1 Hour! review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    After reading the reviews, I feel a small dumb! I am having a hard time trying to figure out what in the globe that she is telling me?! I guess that I am a small too old, 80 plus.. to understand fresh things. Give me a small time and I will allow you more!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 User Guide: The Complete User Guide With Step-by-Step Instructions. Master Your Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 in 1 Hour! review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    Waste of $0.99 and the time I spent trying to search info of value in it. Save your dollar for a cup of coffee.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 With Alexa User Guide: (UPDATED 2018) The Complete User Guide With Step-by-Step Instructions. Master Your Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 in 1 Hour! review [Book]  2018-1-9 18:1

    Am wading through it slowly. I'm not computer literate so these are difficult for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 With Alexa User Guide: (UPDATED 2018) The Complete User Guide With Step-by-Step Instructions. Master Your Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 in 1 Hour! review [Book]  2018-1-9 18:1

    Amazing broad brush of the Fire's capabilities.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 With Alexa User Guide: (UPDATED 2018) The Complete User Guide With Step-by-Step Instructions. Master Your Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 in 1 Hour! review [Book]  2018-1-9 18:1

    Very simple reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 With Alexa User Guide: (UPDATED 2018) The Complete User Guide With Step-by-Step Instructions. Master Your Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 in 1 Hour! review [Book]  2018-1-9 18:1

    Required more info on camera usage. Only primary usage was provided. I actually got stuck on the page! Oh my!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 With Alexa User Guide: (UPDATED 2018) The Complete User Guide With Step-by-Step Instructions. Master Your Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 in 1 Hour! review [Book]  2018-1-9 18:1

    I like it. 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 With Alexa User Guide: (UPDATED 2018) The Complete User Guide With Step-by-Step Instructions. Master Your Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 in 1 Hour! review [Book]  2018-1-9 18:1

    no support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 With Alexa User Guide: (UPDATED 2018) The Complete User Guide With Step-by-Step Instructions. Master Your Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 in 1 Hour! review [Book]  2018-1-9 18:1

    O.K.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 With Alexa User Guide: (UPDATED 2018) The Complete User Guide With Step-by-Step Instructions. Master Your Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 in 1 Hour! review [Book]  2018-1-9 18:1

    The book is poorly researched and written. Of small use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 With Alexa User Guide: (UPDATED 2018) The Complete User Guide With Step-by-Step Instructions. Master Your Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 in 1 Hour! review [Book]  2018-1-9 18:1

    There is only one issue, to be able to gather Kindle info quickly. This book works for that purpose. Tom

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 With Alexa User Guide: (UPDATED 2018) The Complete User Guide With Step-by-Step Instructions. Master Your Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 in 1 Hour! review [Book]  2018-1-9 18:1

    almost usless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 10 Manual 2018: The complete Amazon Fire HD 10 User Guide to Master Your New Kindle Fire Tablet in 30 Minutes (Kindle Fire HD 10 With Alexa User Guide) review [Book]  2018-4-6 18:1

    I adore this eat book!This book is amazingly valuable and informative.Everyone should red this is book had a critical measure of unfathomable formulas in it. I felt this book was valuable for an amateur.I like this book. This manual will draw in me to investigate the 's astonishing book for me, By perusing this book figure out how to download recordings including YouTube recordings, music, and book recordings, It secured myself with amusement and shopping needs in my guide, I acquired extraordinary compared to other contraptions available, at that point, I additionally figure out how to utilize it so I can obtain the full worth of my 's recommanded.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 10 Manual 2018: The complete Amazon Fire HD 10 User Guide to Master Your New Kindle Fire Tablet in 30 Minutes (Kindle Fire HD 10 With Alexa User Guide) review [Book]  2018-4-6 18:1

    A amazing tutorial is book includes every steps which will support you a azon Kindle HD 10 is one of the best feature-packed gadgets. Users are all saying it is wallet-friendly which has helped to make a buzz in the technological shop about the Kindle Fire HD 10.If you purchased one of the best gadgets on the market, then, you must also learn how to use it so that you can obtain the full worth of your money.With this book, you will learn how to download videos including YouTube videos, music, and audiobooks.A informative book is commended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 10 Manual 2018: The complete Amazon Fire HD 10 User Guide to Master Your New Kindle Fire Tablet in 30 Minutes (Kindle Fire HD 10 With Alexa User Guide) review [Book]  2018-4-6 18:1

    I have tested some of the methods for their intended purpose yet but am willing to test these all, am beautiful sure they will work. I have read this manual to check the content quality and I am happy with that. Written easy and Instructionsations seem simple to follow. This book shows me everything I can do with a Fire HD. Before reading it, I didn't know how to watch videos. It explained nicely and simple to follow. I had discovered a lot of other functions in this useful guide. Thanks, 'Brandy Perry' Well written book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 10 Manual 2018: The complete Amazon Fire HD 10 User Guide to Master Your New Kindle Fire Tablet in 30 Minutes (Kindle Fire HD 10 With Alexa User Guide) review [Book]  2018-4-6 18:1

    This book is very amazing and it includes a lot of fresh and effective steps and info about Fresh Kindle Fire Manual. This book provide amazing advises, tips, and tutorials on how to use the features of Kindle HD Fire. Recomend it...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 10 Manual 2018: The complete Amazon Fire HD 10 User Guide to Master Your New Kindle Fire Tablet in 30 Minutes (Kindle Fire HD 10 With Alexa User Guide) review [Book]  2018-4-6 18:1

    I have been using Kindle Fire's for 4-5 years now and I have really learned a amazing deal with this book. There is so much you can do with the Fires that I didn't know. I have gotten other books like this that I never took the time to read/listen. Huge loss on my part. My Fire HD 8 should be arriving in the next six hours or so, and I can't wait! My husband thought he was going to obtain me to do some house work today, ha ha, oh well. See you in about 3-4 years when it is time to make batter again. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 10 Manual 2018: The complete Amazon Fire HD 10 User Guide to Master Your New Kindle Fire Tablet in 30 Minutes (Kindle Fire HD 10 With Alexa User Guide) review [Book]  2018-4-6 18:1

    This is a very essential tutorial for Fresh Kindle Fire. I have fount this book is very helpful and full of info on it. The book comes with different hints and tutorials on how to use kindle fire into its full potential. I consider it a valuable resource, as I am the type that always reads directions. I will definitely recommend to mates who use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 10 Manual 2018: The complete Amazon Fire HD 10 User Guide to Master Your New Kindle Fire Tablet in 30 Minutes (Kindle Fire HD 10 With Alexa User Guide) review [Book]  2018-4-6 18:1

    This is a amazing orientation to your fresh Kindle Fire HD. Amazing for beginners. I recommend this book. Exactly the book you need to set up and use your Fire Tor Fire HD. Well written and lots of tips for the fresh user.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 10 Manual 2018: The complete Amazon Fire HD 10 User Guide to Master Your New Kindle Fire Tablet in 30 Minutes (Kindle Fire HD 10 With Alexa User Guide) review [Book]  2018-4-6 18:1

    This tutorial is short, simple,easy to understand and to the is book covered all the latest modernize for your device. I have got all the answers what i was need to know. You can test this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 10 Manual 2018: The complete Amazon Fire HD 10 User Guide to Master Your New Kindle Fire Tablet in 30 Minutes (Kindle Fire HD 10 With Alexa User Guide) review [Book]  2018-4-6 18:1

    A amazing tutorial to Amazon Kindle Fire HD. This is so impressive book that includes amazing info that will give you complete info specially if you are a newbie.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 10 Manual 2018: The complete Amazon Fire HD 10 User Guide to Master Your New Kindle Fire Tablet in 30 Minutes (Kindle Fire HD 10 With Alexa User Guide) review [Book]  2018-4-6 18:1

    I really liked this book. This guide represents one of the best functional gadgets, that is Amazon Kindle HD 10. A fairly clear and generally complete tutorial to this gadget. It was interesting to read. I recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Echo Dot: A Complete User Guide (2017 Edition) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    This is a amazing beginner's tutorial for someone just starting with thee Dot, or someone who is technologically hesitant. I'd have liked to see more hints in regards to IFTTT, but I understand the author wanting too avoid going down that rabbit hole.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Echo Dot: A Complete User Guide (2017 Edition) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    very few worthwhile suggestions to us my dot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Echo Dot: A Complete User Guide (2017 Edition) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    I enjoyed reading the eBook. There were some locations that I was familiar with however it was amazing to obtain a n all around view.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Echo Dot: A Complete User Guide (2017 Edition) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    A lot of thibgd about Echo I didn't realize.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Echo Dot: A Complete User Guide (2017 Edition) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    Manuals are rarely simple to read, but this one was very enjoyable - packed with useful info and even humor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Echo Dot: A Complete User Guide (2017 Edition) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    Just love it. What a kick. It does a lot or a little, you're choice. Is as amazing an addition to your life as you care to create it. And it gets smarter and smarter, as Amazon takes it forward.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Echo Dot: A Complete User Guide (2017 Edition) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    I have used one at my mates house--love it--and, I would love it here "if" I can obtain it working-I suspect its my wireless connection cause everything else is downloaded and its ready to go

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Echo Dot: A Complete User Guide (2017 Edition) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    This dot is awesome and fun to explore! I can't wait for the fresh features to evolve a bit longer so I can obtain the add on's too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Echo Dot: A Complete User Guide (2017 Edition) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    Love the whole Echo system!! I don't even have a clock in my bedroom now. I just use Dot for time inquiries and alarm settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Echo Dot: A Complete User Guide (2017 Edition) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    fun reading.. amazing none tech explanations....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete User's Guide To the Amazing Amazon Kindle (First Generation; DRM-Free) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    Modernize August 2008: I noticed the price for this publication has gone up from the $2 range that I paid for it, to $3.99 but I still think if you are a fresh Kindler it is a helpful tool. I appreciate Mr. Windwalkers support and all of the users input at the KindleKorner on Yahoo Groups. It's amazing to be able to share shortcuts and tips with other s, one could play with the Kindle and eventually search out how to use certain functions, but why do trial and error? Why not have step by step instructions from someone who knows? I'm too impatient, I wish to know how to do it NOW.Having the recommendations for websites and links to visit for more information such as the KindleKorner users group is also another nice feature. The Kindle is a unbelievable tool and will revolutionize how we read today just as the iPod did for melody listeners. Imagine future generations of students not having to lug bulky bags of books around campus. I am loving my Kindle's adjustable fonts and features. The email function is so cool and handy, as one doesn't always have a WiFi hotspot available when traveling and a laptop is so much more cumbersome. Sending email is a lot like texting on a cellphone what-with the little keyboard, but it is doable - still better on a PC, but in a pinch will do. The Kindle has been the best bonus I have ever received. I have a very cool son :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete User's Guide To the Amazing Amazon Kindle (First Generation; DRM-Free) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    It's interesting that most of the reviews are either loved it or hated it. I can't support wondering if the "don't waste your money" reviews are from Kindle owners that have mobiles with internet capability and already know how to use them.I found the article well thought out, and I especially have fun the links at the back to different Amazon Kindle products. Also, I enjoyed the links to free books as well. I would have liked to have a table of contents so I can skip to each also contains a method to check the time for those of us that don't wear a watch.I also want there was a table of Alt Keystrokes, so we can obtain more use out of our sure to send him your email address so you can obtain notified of "free" products as well as article updates.I already had a google account, and it's simple to apply the same principle to the Yahoo mail. (Be sure to click the MOBILE link near the top.)A amazing investment!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete User's Guide To the Amazing Amazon Kindle (First Generation; DRM-Free) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    Mr. Windwalker's enthusiasm for the Kindle shines through in the enthusiasm of his writing as well as in the range of tips, advice, and thoughts he provides on the Kindle.Obviously, as with any book of this type, Kindle users will have discovered some or a lot of of the ideas presented for themselves. However, even I, a real Kindle lover and gadget geek, mined valuable info that I had not discovered on my own. The hints range from the merely fun (how to search Minesweeper) to the extremely useful (where to search free content, keyboard shortcuts, how to use the Kindle during travel, how to manage images and audio files).To me, the most fun and interesting part of the book were the author's speculations on the possible future of the Kindle and how it might be a paradigm-changing device.Everyone who owns a Kindle should also own this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete User's Guide To the Amazing Amazon Kindle (First Generation; DRM-Free) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    When someone says they have a book that adds more useful info to a not good Mac user's manual I expect as much. I was surprised at the attempted humor (numerous verbose and boring attempts) and tangents that went into private notes from family members. Not very professional and definitely not useful. I would have loved to refund this poorly written supplement to a user's manual but I happened to be headed out of the country when I ordered it at the Atlanta airport. Total waste of cash for anyone excidited about getting into Mac who has been a PC geek for over 20 years hoping for those tantalizing tid bits not explained in the manuals or in magazines. This book does not meet any expectations in this regard.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete User's Guide To the Amazing Amazon Kindle (First Generation; DRM-Free) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    I cannot disagree with a lot of of the posted reviews. This book is a small light on content. Much of it can be found in the user tutorial that came loaded on the Kindle. But, then again, you buy for pennies more than two bucks.I love my Kindle. I received it in December. I have subscribed to newspapers, blogs and magazines. Books are amazing to read on it. I particularly love it when I travel. With Whispernet, a fresh book is never out of though I am a happy user, this book whets my whistle with potential applications.While I use it, I have a sense that it will do much more. For two bucks, this book opened my eyes to a lot of of those fresh gadgets and applications. Plus, one of Kindle's promises intrigues me. I can make batter by collection whenever there are content a writer, I am particularly interested in the concept of "progress payments" for material. This book cannot be described as anything near complete. Yet the author is receiving payments. He promises to modernize this book. I hope so. He and Amazon have my 2 bucks. They will reap a lot of more with a full compliment of content.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete User's Guide To the Amazing Amazon Kindle (First Generation; DRM-Free) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    Like a lot of fresh Kindle users, I bought this "cool tricks" Kindle book on my first buying spree about 2 months ago. I reserved judgment on how useful it would be until now, giving myself a possibility to both read the material and keep the very helpful free emails that the author offers as a bonus, if you choose to send him your email address. The very first hint that came through that I used, a hint on a free download, in one click repaid the cost of the initial "cool tricks" book. High energy author who is motivated to search a position in this fresh market, and why not? Someone's got to save time for the rest of us, and I appreciate s, technically all the info contained therein could be found for free if one had enough time, but if I had that much time and energy, I could also eventually travel to libraries to borrow, and back to return, every time I wanted to read a title for "free". "Free" is not the basic motivation of Kindle users, it's convenience, and personally, I search this "cool tricks" Kindle tutorial a no-brainer, common sense investment. For a couple of dollars, you obtain the benefit of this author's a lot of hours of beta-testing. What's to regret?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete User's Guide To the Amazing Amazon Kindle (First Generation; DRM-Free) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    An outdated tutorial that should be used as KINDLING WOOD to begin a blaze in the in the fireplace. Almost a complete waste of time for those who own a KINDLE FIRE or KINDLE FIRE 2. Create sure you obtain the most current tutorial if you wish to enhance your KINDLE skills.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete User's Guide To the Amazing Amazon Kindle (First Generation; DRM-Free) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    I bought a Kindle for my mother for Christmas and decided to obtain her this book to support her learn how to use it. It helps that she has a book to read and explain how to use the Kindle, instead of reading on the machine itself and not knowing what you are doing. By having the book she can experiment and learn all the keys and have a refernce on hand that she can always refer back is book has a wealth of info and is a amazing addition to the Kindle itsefl. I would espcially recommend it for someone who is not completely comfortable with using comptuers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete User's Guide To the Amazing Amazon Kindle (First Generation; DRM-Free) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    Windwalker has a fairly long history of self-publishing, and his experiences in this arena provide him with a special perspective on what the Kindle represents and what the future holds for this awesome device. Only time will tell whether or not Windwalker is right, but reading his thoughts on the importance of Whispernet and about Amazon's business models is interesting erspersed throughout the book are hints for Kindle usage. A worthy addition to any Kindle library.Jim CheshireAuthor - Decoding the Kindle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete User's Guide To the Amazing Amazon Kindle (First Generation; DRM-Free) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    I hold this on my kindle for fast reference along with my kindle user tutorial and it has saved me from having to go look for a lot of information on my own. For example, it reminded me to enable certain features to create sure they work before trying them out on my kindle which isn't a huge deal but saved me a few headaches and a lot of battery power.I'm an IT savvy person who could have written this manual if I had wanted to. I have GBs of free content, both audio and text and can easily obtain more. I say all this without conceit but to highlight the fact that this experience was gathered over years of playing with different convergence devices like kindle, palms, laptops, treos, etc and this small 2 or 3$ buys this information in a convenient package. It's worth the cash to save you the TIME it would take you to search all this information on your own and the trial and error it would require you to obtain it it gets a 4. The lost star is b/c it's a bit repetitive and in places, it's not explanatory enough. The doc's organization is flawed in locations where you think you are reading on your kindle but it's really taking you to a website. Not a huge deal, just pay attention. It doesn't deserve any of the 1-2 star votes it gets here, I think. They just don't realize they were the wrong audience for it.I look forward to the completed version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Echo Show - The Complete User Guide: Learn to Use Your Echo Show Like A Pro (Alexa & Echo Show Setup and Tips) review [Book]  2017-12-26 18:1

    I’m not a very “techy” person. I don’t hate technology; rather I actually have fun a lot of of the fresh gadgets that are out there. The ones I have issues with are those that talk back to me and considering how much I argue with the Bluetooth lady in my car, I’m not sure how well Alexa and I would obtain along. My better half feels otherwise so that is how I found myself reading this tutorial about how to use the Amazon Echo Present and hoping that I can become boss over Alexa. Amazon Echo Present is honestly one of the most well written user tutorials that I have ever read. Mr. Andersen has managed to turn rather dry material into something that is simple to read and, for a technology guide, rather interesting. He starts from the beginning when you begin the box of your fresh Amazon Echo Present and he writes about exactly what to expect and what should be included in the box. From there he gives very detailed instructions about how to set up the Echo. This is one of the things I liked about this guide. It is quite short, only one hundred and eleven pages on my tablet, but it is very detailed and organized. However, as detailed as it is, the instructions are still very simple to understand, no matter how technologically illiterate you may ere are times when Mr. Andersen tends to veer off in a various direction that doesn’t always involve using the Echo. For example, he writes about the relationship between Amazon Echo and Google and YouTube. There is some correlation to how to use the Echo but it also doesn’t seem to be a necessity to have in the guide. For me though, I found all of the author’s tidbits quite interesting. There are lots of links that can be accessed straight from the digital copy which is quite convenient. There are also lots of pictures that will support the reader understand better the instructions that they are following. Finally, Mr. Andersen provides his email address so that if you still have any questions after reading the user tutorial you can email him. This shows me how much interest he takes in his readers. This is a unbelievable user’s tutorial for all ages to read and well worth buying if and when you invest in the Echo Show.I read this in digital format and it worked well. The cover was bright and enticing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Echo Show - The Complete User Guide: Learn to Use Your Echo Show Like A Pro (Alexa & Echo Show Setup and Tips) review [Book]  2017-12-26 18:1

    This book is a concise, step-by-step, simple to follow tutorial to setting up and making the best use of your fresh Amazon Echo Show. The book has tutorials to so a lot of things the Echo Present can do, like private assistant capabilities, intelligent home capabilities, and ebooks and audiobooks. The tone of this book is simple to follow, and it offers step by step tutorials to all of the things you can do with your fresh Echo Show. I found all of these sections helpful, and felt like I learned at least one fresh thing in each one. In particular, this book has a powerful section on Skills, something I didn't even know existed on the Echo Show.I would recommend this book for people who just bought the Echo Present and wish an overview about the features of their fresh device, but it can respond specific questions, too, if you have them. I think that older people or people who aren't very technologically savvy could especially benefit from this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Echo Show - The Complete User Guide: Learn to Use Your Echo Show Like A Pro (Alexa & Echo Show Setup and Tips) review [Book]  2017-12-26 18:1

    This newest amazing manual and tutorial by C.J. Anderson, is all about how to use the fresh Amazon echo show. This book will have learning and using this fresh amazon product an absolute breeze. It walk you through set up and anything you would wish to ask it. Some of the things it will support you learn is how to play melody and what the display will present you. You can also watch video from amazon, so this create a nice feature if you wish it in your kitchen. It also might work with Dish TV, depending of your equipment and service. It also will present some YouTube video but it is limited. You can also learn how you read a book on it. So with this amazing book it will teach everything you need to know to how to work this newest Amazon product like a pro. I would give this book a 5 Stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Echo Show - The Complete User Guide: Learn to Use Your Echo Show Like A Pro (Alexa & Echo Show Setup and Tips) review [Book]  2017-12-26 18:1

    Helpful, but needs a comprehensive index.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Echo Show - The Complete User Guide: Learn to Use Your Echo Show Like A Pro (Alexa & Echo Show Setup and Tips) review [Book]  2017-12-26 18:1

    A amazing tutorial to the ever famous Amazon Echo Show, The Amazon Echo Show: The Complete User Guide: Learn to Use Your Amazon Echo Present Like a Pro by C.J. Andersen is a amazing resource tutorial to anyone just learning to use their Amazon Echo Show. The book covers everything from easy features like the on and off button to how to sync the device to Intelligent House devices and troubleshooting. Although a lot of the info is repeated in multiple locations throughout the book, the info in the book is easy to search and understand and contains resources on where to search the most up-to-date info about the Echo Present that upgrades every day that a book wouldn’t be able to hold up with. It is a handy resource if you own or are thinking of purchasing this device. The greatest strength of this resource book is by far the step by step and simple to understand instructions about how to sync other devices with the Echo Present as well as how to operate it. The book covers every device from melody and books to syncing intelligent house features. There are several screenshots provided as well which helps to clarify where these features are. The book is divided up into sections so you can search what you are looking for easily as well. The author also did the legwork to search resources you can check to look for the recent features as they mention the device upgrades every day and there will be fresh things for you to learn to do that a print book couldn’t hold up with. The largest drawback to the book for me was the repeated info throughout the book when I was reading it straight through. In all fairness, the author told us there would be repeat info and I understand that it was for the ease of being able to skip to a certain section to actually troubleshoot the device when you are actually using it but I still want there was a better method to have divided up the chapters to save us from reading it through two to three times. Overall, this is a amazing resource book to review if you are using your Echo Present or thinking of purchasing one. It is very practical, simple to use and understand, and covers such a dozens of subjects thoroughly that it is easily worth the purchase. The author also mentioned that they would modernize the book as major adjustments were created to the Echo Present which is a victory for everyone if they follow through but they also contain resources that appear to be reliable for you to check for any immediate updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Echo Show - The Complete User Guide: Learn to Use Your Echo Show Like A Pro (Alexa & Echo Show Setup and Tips) review [Book]  2017-12-26 18:1

    I got my fresh echo present this weekend and of course one of the plow right in but it’s a bit overwhelming. I searched on Amazon for a manual and came Across this one written by CJ is guy got right to the point was clear concise and in layman’s though there’s a ton of info on the Amazon website it’s all in piecemeal and you have to flip back-and-forth to the is created things a lot easier. I would highly recommend this manual.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Echo Show - The Complete User Guide: Learn to Use Your Echo Show Like A Pro (Alexa & Echo Show Setup and Tips) review [Book]  2017-12-26 18:1

    I'm not tech phobic, but I like a resource for my devices that is simple to use and means I don't have to find Amazon's support pages (sometimes futilely) to search it. This tutorial is exactly that. Outlined clearly to create the info I wish simple to search and understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Kindle Fire HD Manual: The Complete User Guide With Instructions, Tutorial to Unlock The True Potential of Your Device in 30 Minutes (May 2017) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    This briefly explains some features of the tablet, but leaves a lot of the basics unexplored. What I really required was a troubleshooting guide, and this manual didn't address any of my issues. And since users manuals are important (especially with this device), why isn't the instruction manual free? It's almost as if they made issues so that you'd have to buy more and more manuals to address them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Kindle Fire HD Manual: The Complete User Guide With Instructions, Tutorial to Unlock The True Potential of Your Device in 30 Minutes (May 2017) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    these instructions are already provided by Amazon, obtain the CNET book instead, at least CNET tries to support you add 3rd party apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Kindle Fire HD Manual: The Complete User Guide With Instructions, Tutorial to Unlock The True Potential of Your Device in 30 Minutes (May 2017) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    This is a amazing orientation to your fresh Kindle Fire HD. Not only does it review what you can do, it contains simple to follow, step-by-step instruction, frequently with illustrations. I borrowed it free from the Kindle owners Prime lending library and am glad I did, since I don't think it will be long before I can use most of the functions without referring to the book, but I would consider it well worth the 99¢ price if borrowing isn't an option for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Kindle Fire HD Manual: The Complete User Guide With Instructions, Tutorial to Unlock The True Potential of Your Device in 30 Minutes (May 2017) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    Found this helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Kindle Fire HD Manual: The Complete User Guide With Instructions, Tutorial to Unlock The True Potential of Your Device in 30 Minutes (May 2017) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    Perfect information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Kindle Fire HD Manual: The Complete User Guide With Instructions, Tutorial to Unlock The True Potential of Your Device in 30 Minutes (May 2017) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    very informative

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Kindle Fire HD Manual: The Complete User Guide With Instructions, Tutorial to Unlock The True Potential of Your Device in 30 Minutes (May 2017) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    Not sure yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Kindle Fire HD Manual: The Complete User Guide With Instructions, Tutorial to Unlock The True Potential of Your Device in 30 Minutes (May 2017) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    nice book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Kindle Fire HD Manual: The Complete User Guide With Instructions, Tutorial to Unlock The True Potential of Your Device in 30 Minutes (May 2017) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Kindle Fire HD Manual: The Complete User Guide With Instructions, Tutorial to Unlock The True Potential of Your Device in 30 Minutes (May 2017) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    Ty

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Kindle Fire HD Manual: The Complete User Guide With Instructions, Tutorial to Unlock The True Potential of Your Device in 30 Minutes (Nov 2017) review [Book]  2017-11-17 18:1

    This briefly explains some features of the tablet, but leaves a lot of the basics unexplored. What I really required was a troubleshooting guide, and this manual didn't address any of my issues. And since users manuals are important (especially with this device), why isn't the instruction manual free? It's almost as if they made issues so that you'd have to buy more and more manuals to address them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Kindle Fire HD Manual: The Complete User Guide With Instructions, Tutorial to Unlock The True Potential of Your Device in 30 Minutes (Nov 2017) review [Book]  2017-11-17 18:1

    It's OK I thought there would be a small more to it. Works for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Kindle Fire HD Manual: The Complete User Guide With Instructions, Tutorial to Unlock The True Potential of Your Device in 30 Minutes (Nov 2017) review [Book]  2017-11-17 18:1

    But not spectacular, nor is it a power user's tomb of deep system sorcery.A amazing beginners manual,cleared poor useful for newbies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Kindle Fire HD Manual: The Complete User Guide With Instructions, Tutorial to Unlock The True Potential of Your Device in 30 Minutes (Nov 2017) review [Book]  2017-11-17 18:1

    First time with a Kindle and I love it. Super simple to obtain set up, thanks in part to support from an perfect librarian, despite the fact I am very technology-oriented. I should have done this long ago!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Kindle Fire HD Manual: The Complete User Guide With Instructions, Tutorial to Unlock The True Potential of Your Device in 30 Minutes (Nov 2017) review [Book]  2017-11-17 18:1

    Starting from zero knowledge of this device, I found the book simple to follow, with a amazing amount of helpful information. I am sure it has given me a amazing basis to discover my device.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Kindle Fire HD Manual: The Complete User Guide With Instructions, Tutorial to Unlock The True Potential of Your Device in 30 Minutes (Nov 2017) review [Book]  2017-11-17 18:1

    It tells you how to use it but it neglects to tell how to obtain rid of stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Kindle Fire HD Manual: The Complete User Guide With Instructions, Tutorial to Unlock The True Potential of Your Device in 30 Minutes (Nov 2017) review [Book]  2017-11-17 18:1

    I was hoping there would be info on installing a SD card, but it was not mentioned. Very disappointed with the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Kindle Fire HD Manual: The Complete User Guide With Instructions, Tutorial to Unlock The True Potential of Your Device in 30 Minutes (Nov 2017) review [Book]  2017-11-17 18:1

    To start with, I didn't know I had ordered this. I must have clicked something by mistake. Now that I have it, I've leafed through it. I won't be revisiting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Kindle Fire HD Manual: The Complete User Guide With Instructions, Tutorial to Unlock The True Potential of Your Device in 30 Minutes (Nov 2017) review [Book]  2017-11-17 18:1

    Nothing much more than the manual. Disappointed in the lack of depth in "The Complete Tutorial to Unblock the Real Potential".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Kindle Fire HD Manual: The Complete User Guide With Instructions, Tutorial to Unlock The True Potential of Your Device in 30 Minutes (Nov 2017) review [Book]  2017-11-17 18:1

    While somethings were new, most of the items was already obvious

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Kindle Fire HD 10 Tablet Manual: The Complete Kindle Fire HD 10 User Guide (Troubleshooting, Tips and Tricks Included) review [Book]  2018-1-22 18:1

    This is extremely an exceptionally valuable tutorial is tutorial will enable you to obtain the most out of your gadget by pointing out fun highlights, helping tutorial you through various customization's so you can obtain a customized understanding, and walk you through investigating your gadget on the off possibility that anything appears to go wrong.I trust you should explore this book helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Kindle Fire HD 10 Tablet Manual: The Complete Kindle Fire HD 10 User Guide (Troubleshooting, Tips and Tricks Included) review [Book]  2018-1-22 18:1

    The Amazon Kindle Fire HD 10 smartphone is a phenomenal device that lets you access all the awesome Amazon features at your fingertips, at any time. This Kindle Fire HD 10 is a amazing tutorial to remember when you need support or wish to recall how you can use certain features on your Kindle Fire HD 10. All described clearly. I really liked this book. Worth to read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Kindle Fire HD 10 Tablet Manual: The Complete Kindle Fire HD 10 User Guide (Troubleshooting, Tips and Tricks Included) review [Book]  2018-1-22 18:1

    This is really a very useful tutorial is tutorial will support you obtain the most out of your device by pointing out fun features, helping tutorial you through different customization's so that you can obtain a personalized experience, and walk you through troubleshooting your device if anything seems to go wrong.I hope you must search this book useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Kindle Fire HD 10 Tablet Manual: The Complete Kindle Fire HD 10 User Guide (Troubleshooting, Tips and Tricks Included) review [Book]  2018-1-22 18:1

    Amazing! I have just received my Kindle Fire HD 10 device and I was having problem using it. This book is really helpful. It was of amazing support in getting familiar with various functions of my Kindle device. I would highly recommend this book if you wish any primary support regarding your Kindle fire device.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Kindle Fire HD 10 Tablet Manual: The Complete Kindle Fire HD 10 User Guide (Troubleshooting, Tips and Tricks Included) review [Book]  2018-1-22 18:1

    Exactly what I was looking for. You can search the info on different www services easily though but if you wish to save your time then I would suggest you buy this book. For fresh Kindle Fire users like me, this book can be very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Kindle Fire HD 10 Tablet Manual: The Complete Kindle Fire HD 10 User Guide (Troubleshooting, Tips and Tricks Included) review [Book]  2018-1-22 18:1

    Amazon Kindle Fire HD 10 Smartphone Manual: The Complete Kindle Fire HD 10 User Tutorial has just primary information. Can be helpful if you have very small knowledge about setting up devices. Recommended to fresh Kindle Fire users.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Kindle Fire HD 10 Tablet Manual: The Complete Kindle Fire HD 10 User Guide (Troubleshooting, Tips and Tricks Included) review [Book]  2018-1-22 18:1

    This is a very helpful tutorial in learning how to use this Amazon kindle fire HD. It is very instructive and will surely learn a lot from this guide. It's well written and concise at the same time. Amazing job Wesley!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Kindle Fire HD 10 Tablet Manual: The Complete Kindle Fire HD 10 User Guide (Troubleshooting, Tips and Tricks Included) review [Book]  2018-1-22 18:1

    "This is α helpful book if you wαnt to leαrn how to use ΑMΑZON FIRE HD 8.I like how this wαs explαined becαuse it is eαsy to understαnd especiαlly for the is is α nice purchαse."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Kindle Fire HD 10 Tablet Manual: The Complete Kindle Fire HD 10 User Guide (Troubleshooting, Tips and Tricks Included) review [Book]  2018-1-22 18:1

    Instructions in this tutorial are very clear and in detail. Every small thing in explained with extra hints and tricks to complete the process. I just loved the style of writing. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Kindle Fire HD 10 Tablet Manual: The Complete Kindle Fire HD 10 User Guide (Troubleshooting, Tips and Tricks Included) review [Book]  2018-1-22 18:1

    Simple, simple yet strong – that’s how I would define this book. Easy and primary info but very helpful for setting up the device. Complete primary guide. Thanks Wesley Collins for a helpful book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Kindle Fire HD Manual: The Complete User Guide With Instructions, Tutorial to Unlock The True Potential of Your Device in 30 Minutes (Feb 2018) review [Book]  2018-2-5 18:1

    This briefly explains some features of the tablet, but leaves a lot of the basics unexplored. What I really required was a troubleshooting guide, and this manual didn't address any of my issues. And since users manuals are important (especially with this device), why isn't the instruction manual free? It's almost as if they made issues so that you'd have to buy more and more manuals to address them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Kindle Fire HD Manual: The Complete User Guide With Instructions, Tutorial to Unlock The True Potential of Your Device in 30 Minutes (Feb 2018) review [Book]  2018-2-5 18:1

    these instructions are already provided by Amazon, obtain the CNET book instead, at least CNET tries to support you add 3rd party apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Kindle Fire HD Manual: The Complete User Guide With Instructions, Tutorial to Unlock The True Potential of Your Device in 30 Minutes (Feb 2018) review [Book]  2018-2-5 18:1

    Manuel is good. simple to follow.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter