the coop squad Reviews & Opinions


Submit the coop squad review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Coop Squad review [App]  2019-8-24 13:44

    It is amazing but when I was done playing the first round it didn't allow me play anymore rounds so like I don't like how that worked out because I spent all this time trying to download this android game and it doesn't even work all the method

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Coop Squad review [App]  2019-8-24 13:44

    Just downloaded. Won't scan the card. Can't play anything if you can't scan a card. Waste of time. Save yourself and don't download!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Coop Squad review [App]  2019-8-24 13:44

    Scan doesn't work at all!! My son would love for this to work.....

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on the coop squad or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch the coop squad video reviews and related movies:

    See Coop Squad episode 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See COOP's story on youtube.

     related image

    See Coop Squad. Opening all 12! on youtube.

     related image

    See SQUAD #5 COOP - SQUAD HUEZAÇA! A HISTÓRIA DE 3 SOLDADOS / PT-BR 1080p on youtube.

     related image

    See Coop squad 2................ (read description) on youtube.

     related image

    See COOP's Characters on youtube.

     related image

    See Coop squad 2 on youtube.

     related image

    See Minecraft: The Coop Squad SMP Day 1 - QUALITY CONTENT on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Coop Squad review [App]  2019-8-24 13:44

    Why do we have to have the cards to scan it because in my shcool oak grove elementary i was trading the cards for zone gator king henry and for some coops

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Coop Squad review [App]  2019-8-24 13:44

    Its a school android game i have 1 and itS the BEST GAME EVER PLS I WILL test to obtain all i love the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Coop Squad review [App]  2019-8-24 13:44

    OK so I got Quest and nothing happened I tried move him around pressing the button or whatever called and nothing happened I was so sick of it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Coop Squad review [App]  2019-8-24 13:44

    I have rocket man I'm getting another coop tomorrow and today was when I got rocket man

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Coop Squad review [App]  2019-8-24 13:44

    At first I didn't like the android game because I didn't know how to play but now I do because I have the coops.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Coop Squad review [App]  2019-8-24 13:44

    I know who did this he was at DC's shool how do I scan the card

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Coop Squad review [App]  2019-8-24 13:44

    It a amazing game. my school has a fundraiser about its too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Coop Squad review [App]  2019-8-24 13:44

    Candyman is amazing hes at my school rn hes the best he's caring and heart warming I live in galva amazing man

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Coop Squad review [App]  2019-8-24 13:44

    I think this android game is dumb I used to go Robert gray and the scanning is horrible all I am saying is that it is very dumb and stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Coop Squad review [App]  2019-8-24 13:44

    I like how it has various android games for each coop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Coop Squad review [App]  2019-8-24 13:44

    You where at my school at the fun riser think two days i saw you and i love your coops

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Coop Squad review [App]  2019-8-24 13:44

    I can't wait to obtain more coops at school!!! If you know me, Veronica Sencion, Hi!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Coop Squad review [App]  2019-8-24 13:44

    I love this i have three cards we do it as a fundraiser

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Coop Squad review [App]  2019-8-24 13:44

    I got my coop from school fundraisers and I got hover so I downloaded the application and scanned my card

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Coop Squad review [App]  2019-8-24 13:44

    I love that if you have a coop card you can play that gut

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Coop Squad review [App]  2019-8-24 13:44

    It was amazing but I cant scan the cards

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Coop Squad review [App]  2019-8-24 13:44

    I love coop team because of a teacher who comes at fun rasers I hope I obtain some coops at some school like mine groveton elementary school if your from there HIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII H Hi Hi f Hi fr Hi fri Hi frie Hi frien Hi mate Hi mates Hi mates ❤ Hi mates Hi mate Hi frien Hi frie Hi fri Hi fr Hi f Hi H This took forever because of auto correct 😗

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Coop Squad review [App]  2019-8-24 13:44

    I saw the owner of this android game at my school today xd

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Coop Squad review [App]  2019-8-24 13:44

    android games slow paste no adds tho only play if you have althe coop card i have 2 right now bot are not fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Coop Squad review [App]  2019-8-24 13:44

    Only has two pictures before downlading it wow awesome so negative 1 star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Coop Squad review [App]  2019-8-24 13:44

    I love this android game from a school called Merced springs elementary

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Coop Squad review [App]  2019-8-24 13:44

    So this guy came up on our school and said that we need a card do really need it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Coop Squad review [App]  2019-8-24 13:44

    Co-op team sucks don't play it boring as he'll

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Coop Squad review [App]  2019-8-24 13:44

    I lost my rocet man card can i have a fresh one Pls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Coop Squad review [App]  2019-8-24 13:44

    It doesn't allow you scan the card

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Coop Squad review [App]  2019-8-24 13:44

    I'm from were at mag hill it is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Coop Squad review [App]  2019-8-24 13:44

    Cool consept but didnt quit obtain it out there

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Coop Squad review [App]  2019-8-24 13:44

    Cant seem to scan the cards 😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Coop Squad review [App]  2019-8-24 13:44

    I think it's as some!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Coop Squad review [App]  2019-8-24 13:44

    Its an amazing android game with amazing qraphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Coop Squad review [App]  2019-8-24 13:44

    I hated it because they didn't have tiki

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Coop Squad review [App]  2019-8-24 13:44

    I love this game! !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Coop Squad review [App]  2019-8-24 13:44

    I love coops I just got one today

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Coop Squad review [App]  2019-8-24 13:44

    It's so fun and I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Coop Squad review [App]  2019-8-24 13:44

    I'm from OCP/Orlando Christian Prep off class

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Coop Squad review [App]  2019-8-24 13:44

    I love this app!~!~

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Coop Squad review [App]  2019-8-24 13:44

    I CANT GET TO THE GAME A HAVE KING HENRY ITS NOT WORKING

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    R6 Squad: Track your Squad review [App]  2019-4-10 13:38

    definitely one of the most convenient apps for checking stats I've used. recommend for those trying to reach and set goals while playing!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    R6 Squad: Track your Squad review [App]  2019-4-10 13:38

    I saw ya post on reddit and decided to check out. This application has actually better design than most of the trackers and works well!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    R6 Squad: Track your Squad review [App]  2019-4-10 13:38

    Easy and basic, but does what it does very well. Very convenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    R6 Squad: Track your Squad review [App]  2019-4-10 13:38

    amazing apps, amazing fun tracking my mates :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    R6 Squad: Track your Squad review [App]  2019-4-10 13:38

    Amazing. Definitely recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    R6 Squad: Track your Squad review [App]  2019-4-10 13:38

    saw your post on reddit and checked it out :) beautiful cool app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squad review []  2020-1-19 21:45

    This story captures the essence of extreme, volatile, confusing teen emotions (and, if we're being real, some adult emotions!). I loved visiting Jenna's globe and found myself very invested in her happiness by the end of the book, despite wincing at the impulsive not good decisions she makes along the way. I especially appreciated the moments where Jenna channels her intensity into bursts of creative expression, either through dance/cheerleading routines or through the creation of an RPG hero with a well-researched back story - her excitement is contagious when we see her geeking out over these things. Jenna's relationship with James is also VERY sweet and I love the method the author modeled enthusiastic consent between these characters in a method that added to the charm of their romance.Full disclosure: I'm acknowledged in this book as one of the author's Patreon supporters, and I am not usually a YA reader, so I probably would not have sought this one out without the private connection to Rae. It's hard for me to keep their work up to other examples of the genre, but it was an engaging read for me, and I'm excited to see more from them!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squad review []  2020-1-19 21:45

    It doesn’t matter if you experienced high school crushes, cheerleading tryouts, sibling rivalry, whatever. This book covers emotions anyone could relate to via a specific and beautifully written story that flows like a chocolate fountain. I’m not a large reader these days (neck issues and such) but I spent three hours cross-legged and smiling while chewing this book. It is that delicious.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squad review []  2020-1-19 21:45

    Fun and relatable, this book took me back to my own awkward teenage years trying to balance cheerleading with my nerdier interests. It was a joy to read and one that leaves the reader feeling fulfilled and immensely satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squad review []  2020-1-19 21:45

    The tone of Team is one of the most authentic I’ve ever read. Everything, from the characters themselves to the method they talked, the situations they were in and the method they reacted to them, was all so genuine and real. Mariah MacCarthy did such an wonderful job bringing us into Jenna’s head and helping us understand not just what she was feeling, but why, which is such an necessary factor that oftentimes gets of my absolute favorite things about this novel was how Jenna wasn’t always a amazing person, and it’s not because she’s inherently bad, but instead, because she’s a flawed human being that doesn’t react to situations in the best method every single time. It doesn’t matter how nice somebody is at the core, teenagers are angsty and those feelings are going to come out. Jenna doesn’t always treat her family well and she lets her emotions control how she responds to things instead of logic and reason. Each time something like this happens though Jenna learns from it and we’re really able to see her develop. Not only are relationships mended by her realizing the mistakes that were made, but she also discovers a lot of self-worth.A huge theme in Team is friendship and not just the positive aspects, but what the fallout is like when something goes wrong. As much as we may wish every friendship to latest forever, the reality is that very few do, and sometimes when it ends it’s incredibly painful. Understanding what went wrong and learning that a lot of times it’s for the best are hard lessons to learn but so important, but learning how to give people second chances is equally important. The method this novel showed both aspects was so relatable and done would honestly be a disservice to not talk about the representation that is shown in Squad. Jenna seems to be questioning her sexuality throughout the book and that was so refreshing to see. Most of the characters I read about seem to have it all figured out, but there are a lot of teens out there that just don’t know yet whom they are attracted to, and that’s okay! We also see queer rep in one of the supporting characters, James, who is a transgender boy. This was a fresh situation for Jenna, and she didn’t obtain everything right all the time, but the method she created conscious efforts to be respectful and accepting was wonderful. There is also so much consent, especially between Jenna and James, and I’ve never seen anything like it. We really need to begin seeing more authors follow MacCarthy when it comes to this subject.Squad is definitely one that I recommend picking up. It focuses on some necessary themes and includes lessons we could all use refreshers on. I really hope Mariah MacCarthy keeps writing because I’m wildly excited to see what they might have in shop for us next.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squad review []  2020-1-19 21:45

    Rating: 3.5 StarsWhen I first saw the cover of this book, I thought this was going to be a story about cheerleading, but it's really a tale of one girl's struggle, when she loses her "squad".Jenna couldn't figure out when or why it all began, but her teammates were icing her out. Between the in-jokes, the backhanded compliments, and the unanswered text messages, Jenna knew she was now on the outside looking in. All of this was very painful for Jenna, but the worst part was how her long-time best friend, Raejean, abandoned her.I won't lie, Jenna's reaction to all of these changes was FAR from positive. She created a bunch of really questionable decisions, but I was still able to empathize with her, because I had experienced this sort of thing first hand. It hurts, it starts to create you question yourself, and I thought MacCarthy did an perfect job capturing the fear, anxiety, desperation, and insecurities Jenna experienced.I was a small worried about this story, because the first half of the book was kind of dark and bleak, but then Jenna sort of comes to terms with her situation. In an effort to atone for her poor behavior, she cuts herself off from the cheer squad, and that was when she really started to figure out who she was. She began to expand her circle of mates and renewed her relationships with her brother and mother. She created fresh mates and even picked up some fresh interests (LARPing!). It was amazing to see her grow, heal, acknowledge her mistakes, and create an effort to achieve some closure.Overall: An interesting look at fading friendships, getting through tough times, and finding yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squad review []  2020-1-19 21:45

    SQUAD was a very fast and interesting read! There was a lot to appreciate here from diverse characters, sibling friendships, transitioning mate groups, and even a bit of geek appreciation. What I didn’t love was that it kind of lacked direction in terms of tone and seemed to wander around a bit, and the plot followed suit in some places.Overall, SQUAD is about Jenna and how her life completely changes when her mates begin alienating her, consequently affecting her best friendship and even further so, affecting her position on the cheerleading squad. I appreciated the difficulties that Jenna went through with her best mate and how quickly friendships can change in high school (and college and adulthood). I’ve been in a situation where a “former friend” has dropped nearly all forms of communication for what seems to be no reason so I could see how it could drive you to be a small obsessed with the confusion of it all. I also liked how Jenna finally started to really think about what she wanted (after going through the stages of grief, essentially) and how she treated other people as well. She wasn’t a total victim and she wasn’t totally innocent either. I also liked how even though she quit the cheer squad, she still held onto the fact that she liked dancing and cheering and how much that created her happy. The cliquey group dynamic was something that turned her off so it wasn’t enough to hold the love of cheering to stay on the squad.What really threw me off was that I had no idea what this book was even supposed to be when I started it. The back cover contained some of the text from the beginning and it was a small misleading to begin with a sentence like “I just woke up one morning and forgot how to do everything.” With all the possibilities of YA books out there, it was entirely possible that Jenna literally woke up and forgot how to do everything and this was maybe a sci-fi/paranormal kind of book. I couldn’t tell if it was supposed to be something like that or if it was supposed to be just a contemporary novel. Then there was the Goodreads synopsis which called it a “darkly comic debut novel”, comparing to Mean Girls and Heathers with a splash of Bring it On. I didn’t really feel like it was comic at all. It was nearly entirely serious and I’m not sure how this was supposed to be a funny book. It certainly had its darker moments as Jenna loses her friends, falls into a depression, and explores who she is but I didn’t feel like it was a fun, campy experience like the films mentioned above. These two things really set me up for something totally various and the actual contents of the novel just weren’t what I was e writing style was also a bit hard for me as well. It worked out all right, being a shorter audiobook read (it was only 5+ hours long and I listen at 2x speed so with my pauses to do things here and there, I finished in about three hours) but if it was something longer, I don’t know if I would have stuck with it. Especially in the audiobook ver (which is narrated by the author, Mariah MacCarthy (awesome!)), it felt like one long stream of consciousness. There wasn’t a lot of dialogue in the beginning but more did develop throughout. Maybe if I had been reading a print version, that would have felt a small various BUT since the author narrated the audiobook, I also take the tone as they read it since they’re the person who wrote the book! That’s something I love about “authorators”. I always feel like we’re skipping one interpretation from author to narrator to listener and I obtain a more “straight forward” experience! That being said, I would have loved to see just a bit more development in the writing so it felt a small less like a stream of consciousness.While I enjoyed the overall plot of the book, it seemed to just sort of dart off into various places. There were natural transitions but for some reason it didn’t really seem to flow. I did like the change from cheer team to geek team as Jenna starts to hang out with her brother and his mates and actually goes LARPing with them. It reminded me a lot of a favorite, THE SUMMER I BECAME A NERD by Leah Rae ere was a lot of amazing things within the pages of SQUAD but I still had some problems that kept me from falling into the story. It was a fast read for me but I think stylistically, I just didn’t click with it as much as I had hoped and confusing marketing was a small bit of an problem for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squad review []  2020-1-19 21:45

    I still don't know how to boil my thoughts and feelings about this book into a coherent review. Team tackles a lot of real-world issues, from a serious mate break-up to trying to understand who you are outside of a group who defines who you are. I loved the various kinds of people in this book, from cheerleaders to an absent nna struggles to define who she is outside of cheerleading and her best friend. I can see how their struggles and questioning can support teens in related situations. I struggled when I left color guard to see who I was outside of the sport and that group of people. I also struggled when I stopped being mates with my best mate of 10 years. I could see these related feelings and struggles between my experience and Jenna's.I could also see how relatable her struggle to understand what happened between her and her best mate would be to others and teens. Who iced who out first? Who was responsible for the falling out? Was it her fault? Should she have spoken up about what was bothering her sooner? Who was she outside out her best friend?I struggle with the dark tone of it, however. It seems she is being portrayed as crazy and/or losing her mind. I didn't like that aspect of the book and I don't think mental health is something to play around with. She could have been questioning her whole life without cutting her best friend's hair off and dumping water on people. She seemed to become paranoid and lose all sense of her self-control. This tarnishes the lessons we were to learn from this book and I don't think it fits with the other aspects of her personality. I think the book could've been just as effective, if not more so if this part of the book was taken out or reworked. This isn't a thriller or a horror novel, so I don't really understand the dark tone.Overall, I think it has amazing characterization and a relatable plot for teens, but I can't obtain over the "dark" tone.*I received a complimentary copy of this book from Farrar, Straus, and Giroux (BYR) through NetGalley. Opinions expressed in this review are completely my own.*

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squad review []  2020-1-19 21:45

    This was kind of a book in two parts. In the first half, Jenna is a cheerleader, and a very amazing one; her team is necessary to her and so is doing well in competitions. But at the begin of the fresh school year, Jenna starts to obtain iced out by the other cheerleaders, and she can’t figure out why. She gets a small unhinged with jealousy and ends up doing something to her former best mate that causes enough shame and regret that she drops out of the team. At that point, she’s lost; she has no mates and no sense of identity outside of cheerleading. The story pivots then as her older brother gets her into LARPing, which she discovers a true talent for, and she starts to fall for one of her brother’s friends, James, who happens to be trans. Although the cover and title create the focus of the story appear to be cheerleading, the most interesting parts of the book happen in Jenna’s post-cheer life, when she’s trying to (re)discover herself and how to grow up. A amazing coming-of-age novel with some special ideas.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squad review []  2020-1-19 21:45

    Based on review copy.I don't know what I was expecting when I requested this book; I think I thought this would be a darker book, but instead we got your classic coming-to-age story. I'm satisfied I read it, but it's not something I would have picked up on my own. The story followed Jenna who was quickly dropped by her cheerleading group and best mate and had to search herself again. There was a trans romance which I enjoyed, but it was also a by-the-numbers story. Jenna was a "popular" girl so she found herself in a hobby that could be categorized as the opposite of popular/trending (LARPing). It's a fast read because it's dialogue heavy. If coming-of-age stories are your jam, I recommend it. Note there is some usage of a trans character's deadname.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squad review []  2020-1-19 21:45

    Found this book at the bookstore and knew instantly it was for me . Stayed up all night and read this book in one sitting . I laughed , I cried , I had moment of anxiousness. The book took a turn I was not expecting, but could not have similar to something more than this . Sooo satisfied I’ve found this book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    squad battleground fire free firing squad survival review [App]  2019-4-20 13:14

    😙😙😙🙋 love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    squad battleground fire free firing squad survival review [App]  2019-4-20 13:14

    nice ha ya android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    squad battleground fire free firing squad survival review [App]  2019-4-20 13:14

    👍 👍 😂 😜 👌 👍 👋 Amazing 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    squad battleground fire free firing squad survival review [App]  2019-4-20 13:14

    👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍💕👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    R6 Squad: Track your Squad for Rainbow Six Siege review [App]  2019-5-9 13:36

    Was just browsing through reddit and stumbled across this... it could have more of the stats, even in the future more specific to each operator... but love it and in full help of little business and the community. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    R6 Squad: Track your Squad for Rainbow Six Siege review [App]  2019-5-9 13:36

    current season is missing, and some of the previous ones. Stats are wrong and missing, and worst of all ads popping up every 10 seconds. the ones that block your whole screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    R6 Squad: Track your Squad for Rainbow Six Siege review [App]  2019-5-9 13:36

    saw your post on reddit and gotta say about time someone created an application like this much love buddy :D if you introduce some more stats 5/5 from me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    R6 Squad: Track your Squad for Rainbow Six Siege review [App]  2019-5-9 13:36

    UI is super accesible, the application is simple to manage, and it provides accurate info about each player. Love the application man amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    R6 Squad: Track your Squad for Rainbow Six Siege review [App]  2019-5-9 13:36

    Its nice to be able to track yourself and friends, I [email protected]#$%! had a casual feature along with the ranked

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    R6 Squad: Track your Squad for Rainbow Six Siege review [App]  2019-5-9 13:36

    i saw this application being displayed on the rainbow six siege subreddit and it looks amazing. amazing job developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    R6 Squad: Track your Squad for Rainbow Six Siege review [App]  2019-5-9 13:36

    Easy and use friendly, while providing useful info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    R6 Squad: Track your Squad for Rainbow Six Siege review [App]  2019-5-9 13:36

    best application ever from reddit with love

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    R6 Squad: Track your Squad for Rainbow Six Siege review [App]  2019-5-9 13:36

    amazing application to look at your stats on the go

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    R6 Squad: Track your Squad for Rainbow Six Siege review [App]  2019-5-9 13:36

    awesome app, and very very smooth

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    R6 Squad: Track your Squad for Rainbow Six Siege review [App]  2019-5-9 13:36

    Honestly, im very glad that there's a application that allows you to see multiple stats all at once. As a coach of a squad i can track everyone's records even if i dont remember there IGN. thank you for this perfect application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    R6 Squad: Track your Squad for Rainbow Six Siege review [App]  2019-5-9 13:36

    Had a slight issue but thanks to the developer it was handled in under a day, really amazing app!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    R6 Squad: Track your Squad for Rainbow Six Siege review [App]  2019-5-9 13:36

    this application must be updated, i check my stat on this application and it doesnt same with my true stat, my r6 stat is lv 124, and my lv on this application is 109, i think u must modernize this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    R6 Squad: Track your Squad for Rainbow Six Siege review [App]  2019-5-9 13:36

    Good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    R6 Squad: Track your Squad for Rainbow Six Siege review [App]  2019-5-9 13:36

    very usefull

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    R6 Squad: Track your Squad for Rainbow Six Siege review [App]  2019-5-9 13:36

    I saw ya post on reddit and decided to check out. This application has actually better design than most of the trackers and works well!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    R6 Squad: Track your Squad for Rainbow Six Siege review [App]  2019-5-9 13:36

    definitely one of the most convenient apps for checking stats I've used. recommend for those trying to reach and set goals while playing!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    R6 Squad: Track your Squad for Rainbow Six Siege review [App]  2019-5-9 13:36

    Easy and basic, but does what it does very well. Very convenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    R6 Squad: Track your Squad for Rainbow Six Siege review [App]  2019-5-9 13:36

    amazing apps, amazing fun tracking my mates :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    R6 Squad: Track your Squad for Rainbow Six Siege review [App]  2019-5-9 13:36

    Amazing. Definitely recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    R6 Squad: Track your Squad for Rainbow Six Siege review [App]  2019-5-9 13:36

    saw your post on reddit and checked it out :) beautiful cool app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    R6 Squad: Track your Squad for Rainbow Six Siege review [App]  2019-5-9 13:36

    About time, thank you for making this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    R6 Squad: Track your Squad for Rainbow Six Siege review [App]  2019-5-9 13:36

    Nice really nice but seriously...add more people for free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    R6 Squad: Track your Squad for Rainbow Six Siege review [App]  2019-5-9 13:36

    thank u

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Firing Battleground Squad : Firing Squad 3D review [App]  2019-9-23 13:43

    Jungle commando is a very unbelievable and awesome android game it have attractive graphics and amazing quality sound it works is very amazing amazing control I like it very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Firing Battleground Squad : Firing Squad 3D review [App]  2019-9-23 13:43

    free fire battleground is really amazing android game awesome controls I like shooting android games please create more android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Firing Battleground Squad : Firing Squad 3D review [App]  2019-9-23 13:43

    what the hell! worst android game in the globe controls are not working properly and its sucks every time i dont why peolpe given 4 stars for this stupid android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Firing Battleground Squad : Firing Squad 3D review [App]  2019-9-23 13:43

    awesome android game amazing amazing work amazing job like me gsme auesome greT full app nice android game like me free fire battleground game....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Firing Battleground Squad : Firing Squad 3D review [App]  2019-9-23 13:43

    smoth control gud graphics like free fire survival game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Firing Battleground Squad : Firing Squad 3D review [App]  2019-9-23 13:43

    Best android game ever amazing graphics and amazing controls 👌👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Firing Battleground Squad : Firing Squad 3D review [App]  2019-9-23 13:43

    One of the best free fire survival war android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Firing Battleground Squad : Firing Squad 3D review [App]  2019-9-23 13:43

    slow moving and target search

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Firing Battleground Squad : Firing Squad 3D review [App]  2019-9-23 13:43

    Very amazing game. I really appreciate the work of the developers that creates the high quality graphics game. This Free fire battleground survival is best jungle commando game. Best survival game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Firing Battleground Squad : Firing Squad 3D review [App]  2019-9-23 13:43

    Free Fire battleground survival is best android game for the gamers. This android game is the best jungle commando game. Awesome graphics quality in this game. Amazing and unbelievable game. Awesome work from developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Firing Battleground Squad : Firing Squad 3D review [App]  2019-9-23 13:43

    Battleground shooting in the internet age of charge, and the fact that the right, I was not able, the same. Massive rain in the same

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Firing Battleground Squad : Firing Squad 3D review [App]  2019-9-23 13:43

    Very amazing game. I really appreciate the work of the developers that creates the high quality graphics game. This Free fire battleground survival is best jungle commando android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Firing Battleground Squad : Firing Squad 3D review [App]  2019-9-23 13:43

    free fire battleground survival is the best survival android game in the application store. Awesome graphics quality in the android game and amazing performance of controls. Awesome application from developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Firing Battleground Squad : Firing Squad 3D review [App]  2019-9-23 13:43

    jungle camando is very amazing and interested game. I like it and attractive interface or 3D graphics and interested all rounds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Firing Battleground Squad : Firing Squad 3D review [App]  2019-9-23 13:43

    best android game with amazing graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Firing Battleground Squad : Firing Squad 3D review [App]  2019-9-23 13:43

    Pub battleground is a very unbelievable and unbelievable android game it have attractive graphics and amazing quality I love this android game I recommended to everyone install it and have fun

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter