the craft of the japanese sword Reviews & Opinions


Submit the craft of the japanese sword review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advanced Guide to Bladesmithing: Forge Pattern Welded Damascus Swords, Japanese Blades, and Make Sword Scabbards review []  2019-12-29 18:38

    dont fool yourself,dont buy this book. there is no picture ,no drawings nothing . only plaint text.20.00 dollars for this book is huge joke.. you can obtain much more better book .for 20.00 dollars.Iam returning this book...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advanced Guide to Bladesmithing: Forge Pattern Welded Damascus Swords, Japanese Blades, and Make Sword Scabbards review []  2019-12-29 18:38

    This book has everything very informative for the creator of the knife. I wish to recommend it to the smart knife maker.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advanced Guide to Bladesmithing: Forge Pattern Welded Damascus Swords, Japanese Blades, and Make Sword Scabbards review []  2019-12-29 18:38

    Very low quality, don't be fooled by the cover. I can compare it to my other books, so please trust me and save your time and money.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on the craft of the japanese sword or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch the craft of the japanese sword video reviews and related movies:

    See Samurai Swordmaking on youtube.

     related image

    See The Japanese Sword Masters of the Craft Abe Kazunori on youtube.

     related image

    See The Japanese Sword: Masters of the Craft - Ono Yoshimitsu on youtube.

     related image

    See 1) The Craft of the Japanese Sword - Forging the blade - www-samurai-katana-shop-nl on youtube.

     related image

    See 3) The Craft of the Japanese Sword - Making the habaki - www.samurai-katana-shop.nl on youtube.

     related image

    See The Craft of the Japanese Sword on youtube.

     related image

    See 7) The Craft of the Japanese Sword – Horimomo decorative blade carving - www.samurai-katana-shop.nl on youtube.

     related image

    See Why Japanese Swords Are So Expensive | So Expensive on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advanced Guide to Bladesmithing: Forge Pattern Welded Damascus Swords, Japanese Blades, and Make Sword Scabbards review []  2019-12-29 18:38

    These kind of stories that have a lot of interesting aspects kept me glued.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crafting: 365 Days of Crafting: 365 Crafting Patterns for 365 Days (Crafting Books, Crafts, DIY Crafts, Hobbies and Crafts, How to Craft Projects, Handmade, Holiday Christmas Crafting Ideas) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    I love crafts and learning fresh takes on some old favorites. This is a must have for moms with young children. I especially liked the science crafts for children. Most of the crafts had web websites to view what the finished product should look like. That being said there were some web websites that were no longer available. That prevented me from giving a 5 star rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crafting: 365 Days of Crafting: 365 Crafting Patterns for 365 Days (Crafting Books, Crafts, DIY Crafts, Hobbies and Crafts, How to Craft Projects, Handmade, Holiday Christmas Crafting Ideas) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    There are a ton of crafting ideas and projects in this book, which is exactly what I was looking for with the holiday season approaching. While there was the additional step with the images, I found that that I didn't mind this at all because then I could save a lot of of the photos on a saved folder on my computer. That being said, as with a lot of of White Lemon's other "how-to's," I've found the directions to be simple to follow in each project and the most of the projects to be both original and fun to tackle. Would definitely recommend this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crafting: 365 Days of Crafting: 365 Crafting Patterns for 365 Days (Crafting Books, Crafts, DIY Crafts, Hobbies and Crafts, How to Craft Projects, Handmade, Holiday Christmas Crafting Ideas) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    nice to have one pattern for each day, thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crafting: 365 Days of Crafting: 365 Crafting Patterns for 365 Days (Crafting Books, Crafts, DIY Crafts, Hobbies and Crafts, How to Craft Projects, Handmade, Holiday Christmas Crafting Ideas) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    Right up a Crafter Alley..LOTS of amazing ideas !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crafting: 365 Days of Crafting: 365 Crafting Patterns for 365 Days (Crafting Books, Crafts, DIY Crafts, Hobbies and Crafts, How to Craft Projects, Handmade, Holiday Christmas Crafting Ideas) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    I got myself a copy of this book as I was feeling a small arty-crafty and wanted to place a bunch of leftover art supplies to use.I ended up making a bunch of items like mason jar candles (I did obtain yelled at for using my sister's cocktail mason jar), soda bottle pins and this cute small broach for my daughter. I did add a small glitter to most of the items I created coz my daughter is in that scene where she wants glitter in absolutely y buy a copy of this book if you're okay with the idea of filling your put with a whole lot of cool home created goodies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crafting: 365 Days of Crafting: 365 Crafting Patterns for 365 Days (Crafting Books, Crafts, DIY Crafts, Hobbies and Crafts, How to Craft Projects, Handmade, Holiday Christmas Crafting Ideas) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    Amazing book. Am going to begin the fresh year out right, by making crafts thru out the year.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crafting: 365 Days of Crafting: 365 Crafting Patterns for 365 Days (Crafting Books, Crafts, DIY Crafts, Hobbies and Crafts, How to Craft Projects, Handmade, Holiday Christmas Crafting Ideas) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    Not all of the craft ideas are for everybody,but I almost guarantee that you will search at least a few that you will have fun with,even if you don't have kiddos. I imagine this would be a blast with young kids in the house! I've already implemented one of the craft ideas as a Halloween bonus for my coworkers,who all loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crafting: 365 Days of Crafting: 365 Crafting Patterns for 365 Days (Crafting Books, Crafts, DIY Crafts, Hobbies and Crafts, How to Craft Projects, Handmade, Holiday Christmas Crafting Ideas) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    I ordered this book while it was free! If you find for books and select for the results to be sorted with the cheapest ones at the top, You will search TONS of books to download free from Amazon. I take advantage of that any time I can. The craft and hobby books are a amazing method to browse through various pattern and projects without buying an expensive book first. I often go back and order a hard copy of the books I really like as they can be more convenient than a digital copy on the Kindle, especially those with patterns. You can also begin the books on a smartphone or laptop and take a screen shot if you wish a hard copy of the instructions. Then you only print the pages you need, not purchase a full hard copy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crafting: 365 Days of Crafting: 365 Crafting Patterns for 365 Days (Crafting Books, Crafts, DIY Crafts, Hobbies and Crafts, How to Craft Projects, Handmade, Holiday Christmas Crafting Ideas) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    Mostly on pintrest for free

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Crafting: 365 Days of Crafting: 365 Crafting Patterns for 365 Days (Crafting Books, Crafts, DIY Crafts, Hobbies and Crafts, How to Craft Projects, Handmade, Holiday Christmas Crafting Ideas) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    Will have fun using this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    40 Sheets Mulberry Paper Sheet Design Craft Hand Made Art Tissue Japanese Origami Washi Wholesale Bulk Sale Unryu Suuppliers Thailand Prouducts Card Making Hanji Japanese Collage Print RatreeSHOP review []  2020-1-3 20:20

    Super satisfied with my purchase! The mulberry paper envelope and embellishments are an added bonus! Love the colors of the papers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    40 Sheets Mulberry Paper Sheet Design Craft Hand Made Art Tissue Japanese Origami Washi Wholesale Bulk Sale Unryu Suuppliers Thailand Prouducts Card Making Hanji Japanese Collage Print RatreeSHOP review []  2020-1-3 20:20

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    40 Sheets Mulberry Paper Sheet Design Craft Hand Made Art Tissue Japanese Origami Washi Wholesale Bulk Sale Unryu Suuppliers Thailand Prouducts Card Making Hanji Japanese Collage Print RatreeSHOP review []  2020-1-3 20:20

    I have ordered from this company before and was always floored by the beauty of their papers products. This time, with this order was no e papers are lovely and durable and thicker than you might think compared to regular tissue paper. The colors are deep and even, the thickness, even with the added “stuff”, is consistent and feels lovely.I have read some reviews (this and other stuff the company sells) that were negative. I think some people aren’t taking the time to really understand what they are getting. Additionally, some reviewers complained about the freebies that got thrown in. What? Really? The freebies I got are, admittedly, not my cup of tea but, I have two girls that are going to go bonkers over them and will most likely glue or tape them to one of their a lot of journals. You can recycle, donate, or simply throw away the offending freebies. I received a really nice pouch to my my paper in, some flower and panda doodads, and a lovely postcard with a handwritten thank you. How a lot of times has another seller thanked you for buying their items through amazon? In fact, all I usually obtain from sellers are SEVERAL annoying spam reminding me to review their item(s). Several. Like 2 a day for a week. NO THANKS! A easy handwritten not is what got me to review this item.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    40 Sheets Mulberry Paper Sheet Design Craft Hand Made Art Tissue Japanese Origami Washi Wholesale Bulk Sale Unryu Suuppliers Thailand Prouducts Card Making Hanji Japanese Collage Print RatreeSHOP review []  2020-1-3 20:20

    Beautiful! This paper is a lot thinner than I expected. Unfortunately I will have to return it, but if u need a very thin attractive paper then test this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    40 Sheets Mulberry Paper Sheet Design Craft Hand Made Art Tissue Japanese Origami Washi Wholesale Bulk Sale Unryu Suuppliers Thailand Prouducts Card Making Hanji Japanese Collage Print RatreeSHOP review []  2020-1-3 20:20

    I was very happy with the quality of the products and also with all of the a lot of colors included.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    40 Sheets Mulberry Paper Sheet Design Craft Hand Made Art Tissue Japanese Origami Washi Wholesale Bulk Sale Unryu Suuppliers Thailand Prouducts Card Making Hanji Japanese Collage Print RatreeSHOP review []  2020-1-3 20:20

    This tissue paper is absolutely beautiful! Very high quality paper.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 Paper Sheets 6 x 6 inch Origami square paper double sided paper arts and japanese folding crafts for kids 6x6 design origami color paper fold pack paper folding crafts for kids review []  2019-12-24 18:43

    My daughter bought this to create some origami clothing from a library book. This paper came beautifully packaged in a paper pouch. This would be an perfect bonus for anyone who likes origami or other paper crafts. My daughter is 12. Attractive paper, lovely shades of color.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 Paper Sheets 6 x 6 inch Origami square paper double sided paper arts and japanese folding crafts for kids 6x6 design origami color paper fold pack paper folding crafts for kids review []  2019-12-24 18:43

    The envelope is gorgeous however the paper is not like what's pictured. It's nothing more than opaque colourful paper with a few white threads throughout. I was so disappointed to keep it as I was looking for real mulberry paper which includes texture. Not worth the money!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 Paper Sheets 6 x 6 inch Origami square paper double sided paper arts and japanese folding crafts for kids 6x6 design origami color paper fold pack paper folding crafts for kids review []  2019-12-24 18:43

    This is attractive paper and packaged in an envelope of handmade paper. The paper is a small too soft for me to use to fold origami cranes but I will use for a various purpose

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 Paper Sheets 6 x 6 inch Origami square paper double sided paper arts and japanese folding crafts for kids 6x6 design origami color paper fold pack paper folding crafts for kids review []  2019-12-24 18:43

    Besides being a attractive selection of colors, this mulberry paper was exquisitely packaged and came with a private note. I will definitely buy from them again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 Paper Sheets 6 x 6 inch Origami square paper double sided paper arts and japanese folding crafts for kids 6x6 design origami color paper fold pack paper folding crafts for kids review []  2019-12-24 18:43

    It’s hand cut, not 100% perfectly symmetric. Attractive paper, each one is slightly special from the other! Also, I received a handwritten thank you note - very sweet. Created some really cool origami projects out of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 Paper Sheets 6 x 6 inch Origami square paper double sided paper arts and japanese folding crafts for kids 6x6 design origami color paper fold pack paper folding crafts for kids review []  2019-12-24 18:43

    Absolutely love the assortment of colors. Can’t wait to begin using them to create my cards. Will definitely be buying again when I’m low!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 Paper Sheets 6 x 6 inch Origami square paper double sided paper arts and japanese folding crafts for kids 6x6 design origami color paper fold pack paper folding crafts for kids review []  2019-12-24 18:43

    Just received my order and wow! The handmade paper envelope the paper came in was beautiful. The paper is soft and I can’t wait to use it! Very satisfied with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 Paper Sheets 6 x 6 inch Origami square paper double sided paper arts and japanese folding crafts for kids 6x6 design origami color paper fold pack paper folding crafts for kids review []  2019-12-24 18:43

    The weight & texture of the paper as well as the colors create it ideal for card making. I would recommend it to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 Paper Sheets 6 x 6 inch Origami square paper double sided paper arts and japanese folding crafts for kids 6x6 design origami color paper fold pack paper folding crafts for kids review []  2019-12-24 18:43

    Attractive paper

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 Paper Sheets 6 x 6 inch Origami square paper double sided paper arts and japanese folding crafts for kids 6x6 design origami color paper fold pack paper folding crafts for kids review []  2019-12-24 18:43

    Very satisfied with the mulberry paper....it was exactly what I was looking for!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Assorted Color 65 Sheets 8.5x11 Inch Japanese Paper Sheet Design Craft Hand Made Art Tissue Japan Origami Washi Wholesale Bulk Unryu Suppliers Thailand Product Card Making Japanese Washi Collage Rice review []  2020-1-13 18:29

    So amazed at the beauty and value of this set of handmade mulberry paper. Thicknesses and colors vary from opaque to transparent, and ephemeral tissue to a more paper-like density. I love the a lot of colors and bits of flowers and [email protected]#$%!& in some of the sheets. The paper came in a attractive handmade paper bag/envelope that can be reused for a bonus or project. A postcard, some small craft flowers, and a note were included. Highly recommend and would buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Assorted Color 65 Sheets 8.5x11 Inch Japanese Paper Sheet Design Craft Hand Made Art Tissue Japan Origami Washi Wholesale Bulk Unryu Suppliers Thailand Product Card Making Japanese Washi Collage Rice review []  2020-1-13 18:29

    I received my pack today and it came in a attractive purple felt envelope that protects the mulberry paper. It also came with a attractive decoration of a bird with flowers as well as a postcard from Thailand. Papers are special in textures and designs and some have beautifully pressed flowers inside! So excited to use these with clients in therapy ! I am so thrilled with these attractive papers and highly recommend the product .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Assorted Color 65 Sheets 8.5x11 Inch Japanese Paper Sheet Design Craft Hand Made Art Tissue Japan Origami Washi Wholesale Bulk Unryu Suppliers Thailand Product Card Making Japanese Washi Collage Rice review []  2020-1-13 18:29

    A delightful sampler of papers. Quality did not disappoint. The pack was full of delights. What an awesome value.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Assorted Color 65 Sheets 8.5x11 Inch Japanese Paper Sheet Design Craft Hand Made Art Tissue Japan Origami Washi Wholesale Bulk Unryu Suppliers Thailand Product Card Making Japanese Washi Collage Rice review []  2020-1-13 18:29

    Not only is the paper beautiful, but the packaging is as well! I cannot wait to use the paper for my project.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Assorted Color 65 Sheets 8.5x11 Inch Japanese Paper Sheet Design Craft Hand Made Art Tissue Japan Origami Washi Wholesale Bulk Unryu Suppliers Thailand Product Card Making Japanese Washi Collage Rice review []  2020-1-13 18:29

    While working on my project, I realized they attached a postcard with this lovely wishes for me and my family. Just finished it and decided to write a review just to present my gratitude towards the hands that wrapped this and created it possible for me and as well for all of you who’ll work on your own creative high quality for a fair amount of money. You’ll love how natural and attractive this paper feels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Assorted Color 65 Sheets 8.5x11 Inch Japanese Paper Sheet Design Craft Hand Made Art Tissue Japan Origami Washi Wholesale Bulk Unryu Suppliers Thailand Product Card Making Japanese Washi Collage Rice review []  2020-1-13 18:29

    I was really happy with this collection of paper. It includes a amazing dozens of colors and textures: excellent for what I required it for! The packaging was even a nice surprise!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Assorted Color 65 Sheets 8.5x11 Inch Japanese Paper Sheet Design Craft Hand Made Art Tissue Japan Origami Washi Wholesale Bulk Unryu Suppliers Thailand Product Card Making Japanese Washi Collage Rice review []  2020-1-13 18:29

    Absolutely gorgeous paper. Exactly as was described and this seller went above and beyond with the additional “surprise goodies”. Paper came inside a huge and attractive hand created envelope. Seller also included a attractive postcard with a note on it. Will definitely be buying from this seller again, and highly recommend you do the same😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Assorted Color 65 Sheets 8.5x11 Inch Japanese Paper Sheet Design Craft Hand Made Art Tissue Japan Origami Washi Wholesale Bulk Unryu Suppliers Thailand Product Card Making Japanese Washi Collage Rice review []  2020-1-13 18:29

    These papers are so much nicer than the image shows. They are gorgeous! Perfect quality & diversity of colors and designs. I love them. The packaging was very well done. Very beautiful bag they came in and also the freebies were very thoughtful including the hand written note on the postcard. That was a nice touch, I will buy from this vendor again. This is a most dependable customer friendly company.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Assorted Color 65 Sheets 8.5x11 Inch Japanese Paper Sheet Design Craft Hand Made Art Tissue Japan Origami Washi Wholesale Bulk Unryu Suppliers Thailand Product Card Making Japanese Washi Collage Rice review []  2020-1-13 18:29

    This collection of mulberry papers is beautiful. Each sheet will become part of my mixed media paintings. The mulberry paper envelope in which the sheets were packaged was a attractive surprise. (It's a keeper.) The quality of the product and the thoughtfulness given to the customer is my reason for 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Assorted Color 65 Sheets 8.5x11 Inch Japanese Paper Sheet Design Craft Hand Made Art Tissue Japan Origami Washi Wholesale Bulk Unryu Suppliers Thailand Product Card Making Japanese Washi Collage Rice review []  2020-1-13 18:29

    MUCH THINNER THAN ANTICIPATED

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese. Speak Japanese. Japanese lessons. review [App]  2019-5-18 13:12

    I have fun this app, been using it for a lot of years. can pick it up whenever I am ready and learn at my own pace. Not only have I been learning Japanese for 100's of hours, but I can also study any language where I might wish to use wherever I travel. It gives you agm good, varied and effective method to be able to speak and understand another language. Even allowing you to learn in the language's own symbol systems, if you wish to do that, too! I upgraded to premium and it has been well worth it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese. Speak Japanese. Japanese lessons. review [App]  2019-5-18 13:12

    This application is okay if you just wish to memorize phrases. However if you wish to learn Japanese it falls very short. It does not explain grammar at all for example why "I drink . . . " is sometimes "watashi wa nomu" and other times you say "watashi wa nomimasu." if it is simply polite and casual intonation it should explain! I'm on the free trial I don't think this is really for me I wish to learn to speak fluent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese. Speak Japanese. Japanese lessons. review [App]  2019-5-18 13:12

    Very real to description: learn short phrases with 5 mins of practice daily. The primary lessons can be repeated every day a fresh lesson is available all day. Presented uniquely for simple learning however not enough content to learn the whole language. For that you have to pay. However there is an a amazing feature that allows you to converse to practice your speech. This application is amazing addition to use with a language class or another program.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese. Speak Japanese. Japanese lessons. review [App]  2019-5-18 13:12

    Has some nice features. Hold in mind you won't learn a language using only this. It's a till to support reinforce and recognize grammar, but you need to be studying already to use this. The chat bot is a amazing idea but requires enunciating EXACTLY the method the chat bot expects, can be frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese. Speak Japanese. Japanese lessons. review [App]  2019-5-18 13:12

    This had been a 5 star application for me, but the sound quality seems to be buggy now and it cuts out half the time, and almost always ends in staticky noises. Its frustrating since I have payed for it, and I had been worried that my phone's speakers were failing. But this is the only application that is making the crackling noises while it is vocalizing. Honestly, If that was fixed I'd be beautiful happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese. Speak Japanese. Japanese lessons. review [App]  2019-5-18 13:12

    The method it was teaching was good, but the sound only worked about half the time; which for a language learning application you need sound. It also doesn't begin with primary things like sentance structures. Otherwise decent app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese. Speak Japanese. Japanese lessons. review [App]  2019-5-18 13:12

    It is just meh. You won't be able to do anything unless you have premium. The VR ver s even worse than this. Not saying that it is bad, but it could do better for free subscribers. Yes, I understand that it takes work and $$$ to create an application like this, BUT NOTHING has motivated me to give cash to this app. Impress me please. I beg you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese. Speak Japanese. Japanese lessons. review [App]  2019-5-18 13:12

    amazing experience. just want you didn't have to pay for a better one. im learning Japanese to learn the language of my favourite hobbie which is anime. hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese. Speak Japanese. Japanese lessons. review [App]  2019-5-18 13:12

    Only used 2 days so far but I like the amount of content. I also like the use of sentences even in the beginning, instead of only building vocab. not sure how long I can learn since it's free but satisfied so far. Seems a small too formal sometimes, but I'd rather be formal than be casual when meeting fresh people in Japan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese. Speak Japanese. Japanese lessons. review [App]  2019-5-18 13:12

    in mi opinion its very good, i have learn alot so far.. this will support me alot for when i go to japan! love this application 5 ✨✨✨✨✨

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese. Speak Japanese. Japanese lessons. review [App]  2019-5-18 13:12

    it throws you right into learning the language and teaches you the correct method to pronounce things. i suggest learning hirigana and katakana before using this app. that method you'll know what the characters are.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese. Speak Japanese. Japanese lessons. review [App]  2019-5-18 13:12

    did not begin simple It's raining tacos out of the sky

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese. Speak Japanese. Japanese lessons. review [App]  2019-5-18 13:12

    It's very simple to work with I would recommend to anyone who wants to learn the basics of Japanese.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese. Speak Japanese. Japanese lessons. review [App]  2019-5-18 13:12

    poorly organized lessons, no structure or guidance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese. Speak Japanese. Japanese lessons. review [App]  2019-5-18 13:12

    They will automatically charge you after the free trial.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese. Speak Japanese. Japanese lessons. review [App]  2019-5-18 13:12

    Create it work for you. It's helping me out quite a bit to learn the language. Nice pictures and fun lessons.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese. Speak Japanese. Japanese lessons. review [App]  2019-5-18 13:12

    Its a amazing experience to learn from this app. Loving it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese. Speak Japanese. Japanese lessons. review [App]  2019-5-18 13:12

    For people who ever learnt Japanese, this application is amazing to practice and improve further.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese. Speak Japanese. Japanese lessons. review [App]  2019-5-18 13:12

    well-designed application for language learning

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese. Speak Japanese. Japanese lessons. review [App]  2019-5-18 13:12

    I love this application its making it simple for me to learn japenese. Genki?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese. Speak Japanese. Japanese lessons. review [App]  2019-5-18 13:12

    Very amazing app,I am quite happy thus far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese. Speak Japanese. Japanese lessons. review [App]  2019-5-18 13:12

    Amazing application for learning a fresh language practically. Both for listening and speaking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese. Speak Japanese. Japanese lessons. review [App]  2019-5-18 13:12

    Amazing easy i dont have any issues so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese. Speak Japanese. Japanese lessons. review [App]  2019-5-18 13:12

    it actually helped lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese. Speak Japanese. Japanese lessons. review [App]  2019-5-18 13:12

    very support ful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese. Speak Japanese. Japanese lessons. review [App]  2019-5-18 13:12

    amazing application it is simple to use and teaches you quick.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese. Speak Japanese. Japanese lessons. review [App]  2019-5-18 13:12

    rly amazing application you learn so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese. Speak Japanese. Japanese lessons. review [App]  2019-5-18 13:12

    isk why I obtain kanji as a beginner. for the rest it is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese. Speak Japanese. Japanese lessons. review [App]  2019-5-18 13:12

    so friendly and simple to use app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese. Speak Japanese. Japanese lessons. review [App]  2019-5-18 13:12

    love learning Japanese so easily

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese. Speak Japanese. Japanese lessons. review [App]  2019-5-18 13:12

    it was very simple to learn japanese on this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese. Speak Japanese. Japanese lessons. review [App]  2019-5-18 13:12

    Extremely helpful and simple at teaching.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese. Speak Japanese. Japanese lessons. review [App]  2019-5-18 13:12

    Very amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese. Speak Japanese. Japanese lessons. review [App]  2019-5-18 13:12

    Its a amazing application i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese. Speak Japanese. Japanese lessons. review [App]  2019-5-18 13:12

    So far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese. Speak Japanese. Japanese lessons. review [App]  2019-5-18 13:12

    nicely blended the wordings for a beginner

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese. Speak Japanese. Japanese lessons. review [App]  2019-5-18 13:12

    So far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese. Speak Japanese. Japanese lessons. review [App]  2019-5-18 13:12

    I love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese. Speak Japanese. Japanese lessons. review [App]  2019-5-18 13:12

    fun method to learn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese. Speak Japanese. Japanese lessons. review [App]  2019-5-18 13:12

    best application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Holiday Crafts: 196 Crafts for Mother's Day, Father's Day, Valentines Day, 4th of July, Halloween Crafts, Thanksgiving Crafts, & Christmas Crafts! review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    My five year old niece loves doing crafts she learned it from school and so I gave her a set of paint as a bonus and she loved it! This coming Christmas I am thinking of giving her something fun that I can do with her and so that is why I purchased this book as it has a lot of crafts that we both can do in every occasion! This book includes more than fifty unbelievable and artsy crafts that my niece and I will surely have fun doing! Also, this book is excellent for this coming Christmas and we actually started doing the “Father Chair Christmas Décor” and “Cheery Christmas Window” to add in our decorations. I just want the author added pictures on each craft so readers can have a vision on what the art is. Nonetheless, this book is excellent for everyone who loves art and crafts!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Holiday Crafts: 196 Crafts for Mother's Day, Father's Day, Valentines Day, 4th of July, Halloween Crafts, Thanksgiving Crafts, & Christmas Crafts! review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    Truly a gem! This Holiday Crafts book is a complete tutorial to making attractive crafts for every occasion all throughout the year. Even for those of us who are not very amazing at homemaking , this book will create things so simple, one will be as tempted as i was to test all of the ideas in it. I especially liked the Thanksgiving wreath that I accomplished easily! Well written and simple to understand instructions, too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Holiday Crafts: 196 Crafts for Mother's Day, Father's Day, Valentines Day, 4th of July, Halloween Crafts, Thanksgiving Crafts, & Christmas Crafts! review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    There are so a lot of crafts compiled in this book. It will be impossible not to search one I can do for the this coming holiday. A lot of of the crafts use materials that are readily available either at home or from the local craft store. I just found it hard to locate the photos since only links were provided which take the reader to a web page which does not really present the actual image of the project, I still had to browse and download needed items before I got to the image. It would have been nice if there was a thumbnail of the photo which can lead to the website. At least it saves the reader some time searching. Generally, the crafts here are excellent. I give this large compilation of crafts 4 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Holiday Crafts: 196 Crafts for Mother's Day, Father's Day, Valentines Day, 4th of July, Halloween Crafts, Thanksgiving Crafts, & Christmas Crafts! review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    My family is huge on DIY activities. We started a tradition long before when my children were still young and could begin making their own "works of art" that for unique occasions we do things on our own. It's created for a lot of family moments and cherished memories. Kitty's book has definitely posed a challenge for me and my family. When we saw this book online we knew that we had to complete each and every one of the holiday crafts in her book. Starting with the Christmas crafts she has "challenged" us to do. I know this book will add to the a lot of projects we have completed as a family!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Holiday Crafts: 196 Crafts for Mother's Day, Father's Day, Valentines Day, 4th of July, Halloween Crafts, Thanksgiving Crafts, & Christmas Crafts! review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    I was thinking of what to do for Winter decorations and I found this book of Kitty Moore. Totally awesome! Not only for Winter Season there’s some for 4th of July, Mother’s and Father’s Day and so much more. It’s so fun to create though I can’t click the image :( but other than that I gathered so much idea so the coming Christmas Season and I can’t wait to begin doing it so we can place them in the house in time for our most favorite time of the year.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Holiday Crafts: 196 Crafts for Mother's Day, Father's Day, Valentines Day, 4th of July, Halloween Crafts, Thanksgiving Crafts, & Christmas Crafts! review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    I found this ebook through a friend, and I cannot be more pleased. This ebook has saved me hours of searching for the excellent crafts for 4th of July, Mother's Day, Valentine's Day, and more. I love the simplicity of the crafts, a lot of of them were very simple to make. I can easily have my children create them for a fun project. I will be using this ebook frequently when holiday's come up, amazing purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Holiday Crafts: 196 Crafts for Mother's Day, Father's Day, Valentines Day, 4th of July, Halloween Crafts, Thanksgiving Crafts, & Christmas Crafts! review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    My mom suggested me to purchase the book. The sweet and easy projects in Holiday Crafts will be sure to create lasting memories, not to mention priceless mementos. I loved the simplicity of the crafts in this book. This is a comprehensive tutorial for all of the best homemade bonuses that anyone could ever possibly want. All projects are all lovingly photographed and documented and look really stunning in their simplicity. Glad to have lots of ideas of making simple and easy crafts. Attractive and simple crafts for everyone, to parties, for fun... I loved it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Holiday Crafts: 196 Crafts for Mother's Day, Father's Day, Valentines Day, 4th of July, Halloween Crafts, Thanksgiving Crafts, & Christmas Crafts! review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    I always follow the recent book published by Kitty Moore considering that shes amazing not only in this Craft thing but even other skill development tutorials like sewing and the like. I learned a lot of techniques from this book on how to do crafts by my own with a small cost. I will always here waiting for the fresh book of her.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Holiday Crafts: 196 Crafts for Mother's Day, Father's Day, Valentines Day, 4th of July, Halloween Crafts, Thanksgiving Crafts, & Christmas Crafts! review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    This is my 4th Kitty Moore book since Sewing, Crafts for Children and Crochet Patterns for Babies. This book like the others, contained a lot of fun projects. They’re very simple to make, with clear instructions, and in my experience, the finished product is usually nice. But, it also has my two largest pet peeves: 1. the insertion of ads and promos for other books and titles in between the projects, 2. no images of finished products. When you click the link that says “click here for the photo to this craft!”, it doesn’t present you an image. It leads to a www service where you have to register your email BEFORE you obtain access to the images. I don’t like the deception.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Holiday Crafts: 196 Crafts for Mother's Day, Father's Day, Valentines Day, 4th of July, Halloween Crafts, Thanksgiving Crafts, & Christmas Crafts! review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    I bought this book for my mother and she fell in love! She has always been a crafty person but also likes to see others ideas. They inspire her. She has already been through a lot of of these crafts, some following to a tee while others she adds her own flare. I highly recommend this book to any craft lover.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Japanese Reader Japanese Graded Reader (Japanese Edition) review []  2019-12-18 20:35

    This book got past all my study problems. Mostly I war versus every textbook I open, and collapse into a funk in under 2 it all, 100%, a nice shock. I also created decent notes, and wish to buy the next in this series. It's well pitched to my "false beginner" plateau. If you struggle with learning Japanese in any method this book helps you relax while nudging you to grow. The layout is excellent for me (Japanese full story, then English close translation, then good, comprehensive explanation of the Japanese). No furigana helps you see the Kanji without distraction. The stories are short enough. When you need to use a dictionary it won't delay you for long.Japanese mates also enjoyed reading this format because it helped their English.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Japanese Reader Japanese Graded Reader (Japanese Edition) review []  2019-12-18 20:35

    Initially, I struggled quite a bit with this book. I have a beautiful weak vocabulary despite having passed N3. I place in the work with the first story, and the stories really did obtain progressively easier for me to read and understand. I love the prose explanations of the vocabulary and grammar points. It's very much like reading it with the guidance of a teacher. I highly recommend giving this a shot. The stories are interesting too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Japanese Reader Japanese Graded Reader (Japanese Edition) review []  2019-12-18 20:35

    Okay, I very rarely leave reviews, but this time I need to. I was skeptical of this book for some reason. It's so hard to search real N5/N4 level material to practice is is it! But it's so much better than, say, the White Rabbit Graded Readers, because of the explanations. It lets you test on your own first, and only then goes through every single vocab word and grammar explanation and cultural is truly takes you from the textbook into the true globe of reading and solidifies/enhances all that items you've been learning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Japanese Reader Japanese Graded Reader (Japanese Edition) review []  2019-12-18 20:35

    Several short stories with full vocabulary and cultural explanations and translations. Perfect for learning kanji and primary grammar. No furigana.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Japanese Reader Japanese Graded Reader (Japanese Edition) review []  2019-12-18 20:35

    I enjoyed this one. I have been looking for a amazing simple to read Japanese book that is not really on a level that's not usable. It would be amazing to have a table of contents though. it's hard to browse through all the stories!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Japanese Reader Japanese Graded Reader (Japanese Edition) review []  2019-12-18 20:35

    Very useful book with each story in Japanese first and then in English and then a grammar and vocabulary breakdown. It's amazing to have the stories separated out so that you can really test to read the Japanese before resorting to a various page for the English clues. I would have liked to have a hover over furigana feature in the Kindle so that I could read an unfamilar kanji and not break the flow of the story but that's a minor point. This is a very useful book and learning tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Japanese Reader Japanese Graded Reader (Japanese Edition) review []  2019-12-18 20:35

    Hiragana doesn't work, just random symbols. And this was AFTER downloading Japanese fonts. Consider this book to be 'paper only' and you will be te added later: This item does work on kindle for PC. Very nice book. Raising it to 3 stars. Fix the font issue on mobile and it will obtain at least 4 cond note: fixed! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Japanese Reader Japanese Graded Reader (Japanese Edition) review []  2019-12-18 20:35

    I purchased this thinking that it would work on either my PC or my old Kindle Keyboard so I could study and create notes as I go. It works on neither. I can understand not working on the old Kindle Keyboard but the PC? No thanks. Apparently I'm too late for a refund or this would have been gone in a second.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Japanese Reader Japanese Graded Reader (Japanese Edition) review []  2019-12-18 20:35

    Other than the text size restrictions, this is an awesome book. Chock full of in depth explanations of cultural context as well as grammar/vocabulary translations that go beyond the dictionary translation. May decide to buy the paperback because there’s almost too much content to absorb digitally.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Japanese Reader Japanese Graded Reader (Japanese Edition) review []  2019-12-18 20:35

    This is a amazing starting point for breaking into reading Japanese stories. The vocab and grammar needed to read each story follows each story as well as an English translation. And the grammar is presented in a progressive manner, so you have to eventually take off your training ere are plenty of kanji and no furigana--so you can use the stories for kanji practice too. It’s really nice to read some actual stories and obtain away from the writings on travel, buying things, and self-introductions found in text books.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter