Read the date reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all the date reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Date []  2021-4-6 23:7

    The Date is a delightful rom-com set in London with an American grad student named Brit and a British bakery owner, and next door neighbor, named Prin. One has a dog while the other a cat. One blurts out almost everything on her mind while the other appears to be an ice cold princess. Can the bumbling American thaw the frosty Brit? Of course she can, with a small support from her dog Cooper, because there has to be a HEA, right? It's a romance book! 😉Filled with TB's quirky dialogue and fumbling behavior, I just loved the hero of Brit. Some of the things that came out of her mouth had me laughing out loud! Prin's sister Polly added even more levity to the story. And when the small dog Cooper melted Prin's heart, Brit just didn't stand a is American author truly loves London and the unbelievable cultural differences between our two countries. Who else but the English would have a charming small cottage smack dab in the middle of a soccer field? It's such a fun book. I highly recommend this small gem of a rom-com!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Date []  2021-4-6 23:7

    First allow me begin by saying how much I really enjoyed this story written by T.B. Markinson. If your a fan and you have fun reading tales from over the pond (London) you’ll have fun this one.I will say I created the mistake of reading this book at home while listening to “The Set up” while in the vehicle heading to work. There were a lot of similarities between the two, (I got a small confused there for a fast minute... lol) yet it was a completely a various story in its own...this one was filled with wonderfully funny characters, small angst and of course a HEA. Oh, and let’s not forget a small dog named “Cooper” who’s easily melts hearts with its ridicules snoring, wet kisses & flatulence that can clear a room. Being a Boston terrier owner myself, this description was spot on! Definitely a fun read! 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Date []  2021-4-6 23:7

    What can go wrong when a cat loving ice queen is knocked off of her feet by a lovable dog that belongs to a carefree grad student. Test several failed dates, but somehow Prin and Brit just hold trying, often with hilarious consequences.I loved the authors descriptions of London and how awed Brit is by being there. T B manages to weave the story beautifully, with ‘laugh out loud’ moments throughout the book. The stoic English girl and the rambunctious American girl hold you entertained right from the start.I highly recommend this book.

    0  


    Add your opinion on the date or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Date []  2021-4-6 23:7

    This was such a fun read! The author kept me engaged with the characters and humor throughout. This had a bit of ice queen and opponents to friends/lovers. Brit, just arriving in London and very excited as she has just reunited with her beloved canine companion, literally runs into Prin. Well, her dog runs into Prin and the adventure begins when Brit learns that snooty Prin is her neighbor.A well written story of finding love where you least expect. This author never fails to deliver an entertaining story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Date []  2021-4-6 23:7

    First off- I wish to move to London.When I saw the title of this book, I thought, “How can it be just about a date?” The respond is that technically it is not. It is about a calamitous meeting, a few unfortunate interactions, an almost date, and then The e story revolves around a graduate student from Colorado who is newly arrived in London with her beloved Boston Terrier. Unfortunately, she and her dog don’t create the best impression on the seemingly stuck-up next-door neighbor. But there are misunderstandings to be cleared up, football matches to see, and missing apostrophes to is is a delightful, low-angst story from one of my favorite authors and I highly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Date []  2021-4-6 23:7

    I really enjoyed this book. It is not a typical T.B. story, a small on the softer side but still enjoyable. Brit moves to London from Colorado to continue her studies as a grad student and embraces London with all her positive enthusiasm. When her dog Cooper arrives, she can’t wait to share the fresh life they are embarking on for the year. On her first walk with Cooper he is so excited and gets away from her to run into literally a woman who winds up being her neighbor. Brit apologizes and introduces herself to the woman who responds with her name, Prin but with a nasty comment about her dog. Brit realizes keeping away from Prin probably is in her best interest. But as faith would have it, they hold running into each other and after meeting Prin’s twin sister, who is a completely various personality, they are often meeting at the local bar. After being pushed together by her sister Prin and Brit test to obtain to know each other. But the universe is speaking to Brit. At a non date day out together, Prin runs into her ex who scares the hell out of her and Brit can tell she is not a nice person. Her ex convinces Prin to join her for sushi “their thing” which Brit doesn’t like and tells Prin it was okay for her to go. Heading home after being ditched, reminds her she really needs to stay away from Prin. Prin tries to apologize and after they share a picnic tries to explain her unhappy complicated relationship with her ex Opal who Prin’s sister had to tell Opal to stay away from her sister. This all leads to Brit asking is that the type she is into because she wants to ask her on a date but she is not like Opal at all. Prin understands and agrees to go out on a date with Brit officially. This leads to them getting to know each other and Prin to know and appreciate Cooper who is really necessary to Brit. This is where T.B. Is a master. Bringing the life of London and all that Brit wants to see to all that Prin wants her to experience. Brit wants to experience all of London while explaining life in Colorado. The effect is a sweet love story of two people who had a rough beginning. Brit brings out the best in Prin and Prin shows Brit she can be satisfied in London. I just love how T.B. spins a story in to something so worthwhile to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Date []  2021-4-6 23:7

    I loved this book. When Brit moved to London and finally got her dog Cooper, the first thing that happened was that he ran over a woman that turned out to be her neighbor. Brit and Prin didn't hit it off at that point but they got to know each other and fell in love. I loved it that Brit is always coming up with crazy things to say and hopefully not say some of them out loud. This book was sweet and had some really moments in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Date []  2021-4-6 23:7

    This was cute and funny with a few y scenes. Brit moved to London from Colorado to study abroad. Her dog, Cooper, created a memorable first impression on Prin, the neighbor, leading to her groceries being dumped all over the ground. It doesn’t seem like things can move on from here, at least not in a amazing way, but things happen when it turns out the women are next-door balcony is is from Brit’s POV, so we read about her explorations of and love for London, Cooper, and the snooty neighbor. There is a fair amount of humor in this short novel as Brit bumbles her method into Prin’s amazing graces (or tries to). I enjoyed the gradual thawing between the women and some of the hiccups along the way. We only see Prin through Brit’s eyes, but I wanted to know more about Prin and why she reacted the method she did. Why did she appear to be so standoffish? What was the story with Opal? Those weren’t answered. While it was a amazing read, after just finishing two previous books by Markinson before I read this one, I have to admit this is not my favorite of her books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Date []  2021-4-6 23:7

    T.B. Markinson does it again. Her fresh book, The Date is a fun, lighthearted rom-com. I started it in the morning and did’t place it down until I finished it right before diner. This would be a amazing book to spend a weekend with.I would have given it 5 stars but I felt like there was an unfinished thread with Prin’s connection to Brit’s uncle, that left me wondering about it after I finished the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Date []  2021-4-6 23:7

    This was a fun quick-read story about Brit, who moves to London to study and her next door neighbor, Prin. It was amusing to read about their adventures in figuring out that they were really meant to meet and start a relationship. I liked how T.B. worked a doggy into the story too! This book was a pleasure to read! I highly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Blind Date [Book]  2018-5-8 18:0

    The Blind date was a terrific book! Alice Ward’s writing kept me engaged from the first page until the latest . The subject was special and I enjoyed every min of it . I highly recommend this book I know you’ll will love it as much as I did.I voluntarily reviewed an arc copy and bought it because it was so enjoyable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wedding Date []  2019-12-31 18:47

    Alexa is the chief of staff for the mayor of San Francisco; Drew is a pediatric surgeon in L.A. Sparks fly when they're trapped in an elevator together, and Drew invites Alexa to be his date for a weekend wedding. She's looking to break out of a dating slump and agrees to go; they end up having a unbelievable time and a long distance romance begins. But as they grow closer, will either of them admit that it's more than just a fling?I will say two amazing things and one criticism about the book. The first amazing thing: it is a joy to read, like sipping hot chocolate, warm and sweet and goes down easy. In this tumultuous time we're living in, that goes a LONG way; it is pure comfort reading. The writing is funny and effortless. I never wanted to stop reading, and I felt happy when it was e second amazing thing is how much I enjoyed reading a book with two professionally accomplished leads. They both have challenging careers, and they both care about their work and are amazing at it. We see both of them in professional settings, thinking about their work, stressing about things that matter. Alexa is trying to fund an arts program for at-risk teenagers, and Drew has a child who's not recovering well after surgery. They also both have broad social circles filled with interesting, amazing people. I really enjoyed reading a book in which the characters are essentially all role models. Alexa in particular is a well drawn character, with relatable insecurities and a sharp, funny method of looking at the world. Drew is a bit more generic, but he's still a amazing guy.And this brings me to the criticism -- there isn't any true conflict. Drew is commitment phobic, and tends to dump women after a few months; and Alexa is worried about getting attached to him. But this doesn't ever go anywhere. I always search it irritating when the huge conflict of the book could be resolved if either hero would just talk to the other one. What's a small stranger is that there is potential for true conflict here. Alexa is black and Drew is white, and beyond that, Ms. Mallory does talk about the white privilege that Drew enjoys, and there is one instance where he makes a somewhat uninformed remark about her youth program. I'm curious why she didn't build more conflict around that -- not around racial issues, particularly; I liked that they were inter-racial. But why not build conflict that is more original and specific to who these people are, and the work they do? At one point Ms. Mallory mentions in passing that they have to learn how to adapt to two difficult and challenging careers; that is also an interesting conflict, rarely explored, and these are two characters who could handle ere's part of me that enjoyed a book in which nothing poor happens, but it also was a small odd that this is a book in which nothing much happens: two attractive, likable, accomplished people meet, fall in love, and.... the end, basically!All that being said -- it was warm, and sweet, and comforting, and funny, and I'm on board for all of that. A amazing read that deserves to be read.(And P.S. just to back up what Roxane said in her 5-star review: it is very funny how much they ate. I guess since they weren't fighting, and they couldn't have ALL the time, they required something else to do, so they ate constantly -- donuts, waffles, burgers, burritos, more donuts, more donuts. It was kind of hysterical.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wedding Date []  2019-12-31 18:47

    Charming, y and funny, The Wedding Date delivered a swoon-worthy romance!Drew finds himself stuck in the elevator where he's staying for the wedding of his mate and ex-girlfriend. He's the groomsman without a date, without his plus one! But getting stuck in the elevator happened to be what set in motion the best times of his life with a girl he can't obtain out of his exa is at the hotel to meet her sister to celebrate Olivia's promotion to partner. Getting stuck in an elevator did not fit in her plans. But at least she had cheese, crackers, champagne and a hot guy to hold her company.Drew takes a possibility with this girl who makes him laugh and asks if she will be his fake date to an already awkward wedding. And while Alexa is normally a straight-laced, play by the book, don't stray too far from the center, kind of girl, she can't deny her attraction to and fascination with Drew. Throwing caution to the wind, she agrees and has the time of her life!The next day, Drew has to fly back to LA and his job as a pediatric surgeon and Alexa has to go back home to Berkeley, where she works as the mayor's chief of staff. Miles apart, the two can't stop thinking about each other and the fun they had. One possibility weekend turns into alternating weekend flights to see each other.  Both are focused on their jobs, neither has experience with a good, solid relationship, yet they both search peace and solace in one another.I found it unbelievable that this couple actually talked about their feelings. They discussed their hurts, their fears, and their worries. And they genuinely loved each other. The kind of love that hurts when you aren't with the other person. When you stare across the room and ache to touch them, kind of love.  Neither fears nor distance would hold them apart and I loved their struggles and their wars and their  "I can't hold my hands off of you" moments.I am a sucker for a amazing epilogue, and Guillory gave us a FANTASTIC one. It was tender and reverent, y and loving. It was the excellent ending to a excellent book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wedding Date []  2019-12-31 18:47

    I found this book to be extremely juvenile. There wasn’t a lot of depth to the characters, and I didn’t search there to be much of a plot at all. I struggled to [email protected]#$%!. I also thought all the obsession with meal and donuts was weird lol.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date the Girl 3D [App]  2020-3-29 15:55

    Fun android game but limited. Keeps telling you that the android game will have modernize with fresh android games for still waiting, and you can't even go back to play previous android games levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date the Girl 3D [App]  2020-3-29 15:55

    Miss fun to plague you helping couples obtain together all the android games on the android game is really fun I mean how fun you can play with it it's really fun in all that items so when I started playing it, and it's a couple have to be together and I'll present you the time that it was the only vehicle is just so amazingly who invented this android game it was such a amazing android game so then I had to I really had to and then I test to look up who created this android game I really didn't tell me so it's kind of cool you should checkit out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date the Girl 3D [App]  2020-3-29 15:55

    I love it because it's not that a lot of atoms you begin playing obtain to do it more often do don't really obtain less ads and you can watch at stub take a break that's why I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date the Girl 3D [App]  2020-3-29 15:55

    Play in airplane mode if you don't wish the ads. This android game is combination of several games. For me, it's still boring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date the Girl 3D [App]  2020-3-29 15:55

    Very simple game. Can do all levels (191) in one day. Then it tells you to come back tomorrow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date the Girl 3D [App]  2020-3-29 15:55

    This is the most greatest android game I ever gonna play, but just so simple to play and just have 52 Level?!I wish 1000 level!And please create the difficult harder!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date the Girl 3D [App]  2020-3-29 15:55

    This android game is awesome I've been looking for it for years I love this android game and everyone who created it and came up with the idea I'm going to continue playing the android game wait the android games vehicle date the girl 3D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date the Girl 3D [App]  2020-3-29 15:55

    Not what is in the ads. But its better than the ads. Very good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date the Girl 3D [App]  2020-3-29 15:55

    I want there were lesser stars to rate.... I wouod have rated this godforsaken android game at -100 stars.... What a waste of download....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date the Girl 3D [App]  2020-3-29 15:55

    So amazing like I can't stop playing it it's like always in my mind when I obtain in my phone this android game is the greatest you have to download this android game and this is a amazing comment like oh my gosh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date the Girl 3D [App]  2020-3-29 15:55

    I like this android game because it is more then one android game there is loads I think you should real it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date the Girl 3D [App]  2020-3-29 15:55

    I love this is ok .a marvelous android game .i first thought to place 1 star but when i played this android game it became my favourite .e

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date the Girl 3D [App]  2020-3-29 15:55

    This android game is wonderful you can obtain people to date and all sorts of items

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date the Girl 3D [App]  2020-3-29 15:55

    Its fully stop working on level 5 and it wont allow you go to the next level android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date the Girl 3D [App]  2020-3-29 15:55

    You got to basically create marriages and all that things and place people together create people satisfied this android game is so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date the Girl 3D [App]  2020-3-29 15:55

    Hooked with an ad as a pull pin android game then gave me a bunch of weird boring puzzles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date the Girl 3D [App]  2020-3-29 15:55

    I would place 5 stars but it says come back tomorrow every time i test to play it go ahead see for yourself and you will see 😋😐🤤😭

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date the Girl 3D [App]  2020-3-29 15:55

    Very various and intriguing and funny.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date the Girl 3D [App]  2020-3-29 15:55

    It is a unbelievable idea to have this as a kid android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date the Girl 3D [App]  2020-3-29 15:55

    The challenges are very fun to test

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date the Girl 3D [App]  2020-3-29 15:55

    I LOVE this android game so much more than my favorite toy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date the Girl 3D [App]  2020-3-29 15:55

    Dont understand what is happening. Too simple and silly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Save the date! [App]  2020-8-7 13:49

    It literally just plays the ad shown on Facebook. Doesn't give you the opportunity to play the game. If it is still in development, please take off the application shop until it is playable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Save the date! [App]  2020-8-7 13:49

    this android game is beyond stupid, it's not realistic at all, there are ads after every scene and then between levels which is ok. I gave the android game a possibility despite the rating and reviews but that was very stupid on my part. Do not I repeat do not download this application it's not worth your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Save the date! [App]  2020-8-7 13:49

    I understand that you wish to create a amazing game, so here are a couple pointers 1. Create the android game playable 2. Don't create the android game an endless loop 3. Create it fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Save the date! [App]  2020-8-7 13:49

    IS THIS A JOKE?!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Save the date! [App]  2020-8-7 13:49

    You tricked me with the stars! I would rate 0 stars and just black screen was there! This is horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Save the date! [App]  2020-8-7 13:49

    boring. it literally was just repetitive got very boring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wedding Date Disaster []  2020-9-26 18:48

    You know how you obtain those authors that advertise a fresh book and you just hit the preorder tab without thinking about because you like their stories. Well, Avery Flynn has quickly become one of mine. I was introduced to her stories thru a book called “Butterface,” and I liked it so much I bought the next book in the series. Then I went back and bought the Hartigan series, and I like her White Knights Hockey league stories. She is just a amazing story teller and I like that she writes about women who really struggle with their lives and eventually search their happily ever afters.Hadley has a love/hate relationship with twins Web and Will Holt. Web is her best mate and she loves him as a really amazing friend. Yes, men and women CAN be just really amazing friends. Well, Web’s twin brother Will, just doesn’t believe that it’s possible for Web and Hadley to be just really amazing friends. And he has decided that he needs to protect his brother from the “gold digger” Hadley. So there’s the hate relationship, needless to say, hate can ride a very thin line to love. Sometimes bullheaded men just have issues realizing that sometimes the girl you “hate” is actually a girl you are really secretly in love with yourself and that “hate” may just be jealousy because the girl is really amazing mates with your brother.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Blind Date [Book]  2018-5-8 18:0

    I read an ARC and am voluntarily leaving my honest e Blind Date - Zach and Juliana's story touched my soul and then all my hot zones!!! She even created me laugh, have uh-oh moments, and created my heart swoon for Zach. He is so endearing and, of course, hot! She brings to light the need for a healthy nutrition and why they should be a part of school lunches and ice Ward wrote about a formerly obese nutritionist, Juliana, and the self-esteem problems that going along with being obese during the school years - being bullied by your peers, feeling alone, hating yourself - and the condescending method people think they're helping. Some of these fictional deserve a head slap to create them begin their eyes!Zach is the CEO of a top junk meal manufacturer, rich playboy used to getting what he wants. Their paths cross each mistaking the other for someone else. These two are so opposite, each having complex backgrounds, have various values, that the emotional changes they go through to create it all work just illustrate how wonderfully they fit together and create a amazing team.I loved The Blind Date. The story had humor, complexity, blazing chemistry, and the joy of falling in love with someone you least expect. You can't ask for anything more. Most definitely recommend! I bought it too to hold in my library.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Blind Date [Book]  2018-5-8 18:0

    👍👍Flawless writing combining some famous romantic tropes for an eminently enjoyable read. Take two desperate people resorting to a blind date, add some mistaken identities, and then mix in a sizzling and inescapable attraction between strangers that explore they are business enemies. What a unbelievable combination! Plus, I love when Alice Ward gives her heroine a sweet innocence and a social conscience. Jule is a lovely young woman with an absentee mother and obesity in her past, dedicated to improving the diet and health of the individual kids in her care and dreaming of having a wider chary, the hero, is a wealthy and privileged industrialist player, but not a hardened jerk (yet). Meeting Jule is a pivotal moment for him. Author Alice Ward gave him flaws and the ability to change. He grew on me, which I feared would not be the case after his 🍣snack meal attack on Jule at a public prepared for some humor, mega🔥 steam and a satisfying ending that encompasses more than just the principal characters. A amazing read!:-)I read a complimentary advance copy of the book; this is my voluntary and honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wedding Date []  2019-12-31 18:47

    Saw this on a buzz feed article about fun summer reads and it being a amazing rom-com style book. It wasn'e two characters were mildly interesting, but their "relationship development" was a span of 2 months of weekend trips. It only bothered me because in the "sample" and even the build up of the wedding, there was such promise of a cute story, but then you got past their first hookup and it was like the author didn't know what else to do besides have them bone down for 75% of the so, the text fighting and juvenile fighting packed depth and believability to the romatic notion that these two characters would be together.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date the Girl 3D [App]  2020-3-29 15:55

    This android game is an exquisite look into how it really is to date a girl. I used this android game to train for proposing to my fiancee. I really love to see the exciting yet heartbreaking romance between the boy (simon) and the girl (Ellie). The graphics are stunning, Iv'e never seen a android game with such refined art. My nephew was recently having problem asking out a girl in his grade. I suggested this android game and now they are dating. However the fresh modernize has some disappointing and repetitive levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date the Girl 3D [App]  2020-3-29 15:55

    This application was fun but it wasn't because after every round there was a add. Then when I got to level 191 it said come came back tomorrow for more android games and it's been a WEEK OR 2. And the levels were extremely easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date the Girl 3D [App]  2020-3-29 15:55

    i like the android game so wuch but why i give it a 3 star rating you axed well you see THER ARE TO MUCH ADDS!?!?!?! this android game gives you a add after 5 really simple rounds and you always obtain the same android game over and over and over its a waist of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date the Girl 3D [App]  2020-3-29 15:55

    This android game is very various you heard me VERY various from the ad and the levels are too easy. Easier for a one year old and it's not a amazing graphic designed game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date the Girl 3D [App]  2020-3-29 15:55

    I love how the ads are jist like the android game also how there not that much ads as other lazy android games i hate. I already joined and i love how fair the android game is!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date the Girl 3D [App]  2020-3-29 15:55

    It freezes after every game. I have to exit and re begin the app. I've uninstalled and re downloaded it. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date the Girl 3D [App]  2020-3-29 15:55

    I like this android game so much cause there's not that much adds like other android games that's why I play this android game every day not every day actually all day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date the Girl 3D [App]  2020-3-29 15:55

    The android games was just as the company name , jam like hell , i can't continue after any ads and it just freeze

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date the Girl 3D [App]  2020-3-29 15:55

    I love how the android game is just like in the ads .. Bravo for that!!!👏👏👏👏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date the Girl 3D [App]  2020-3-29 15:55

    Loved the game, but it keeps saying come back tomorrow for more levels what gives?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date the Girl 3D [App]  2020-3-29 15:55

    A easy small android game based around minigames and love. Silly and cute.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date the Girl 3D [App]  2020-3-29 15:55

    Beautiful fun gameplay, please create more contents! I love this game!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date the Girl 3D [App]  2020-3-29 15:55

    It is a cute android game it is sweet to I really have fun it the graphics are amazing and cute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date the Girl 3D [App]  2020-3-29 15:55

    I love this android game it is simple and fun it just isnt a challenge which I wanted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date the Girl 3D [App]  2020-3-29 15:55

    It stopped working after every level!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date the Girl 3D [App]  2020-3-29 15:55

    this android game is so amazing and it has no adds for me... and it is just my tipe of a game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date the Girl 3D [App]  2020-3-29 15:55

    It is very fun, i just played this android game and i already think it is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date the Girl 3D [App]  2020-3-29 15:55

    I like the android game already when I don't know you're pregnant and I only have any so much fun I think your people like it I like it the song I play😍🔮🔮🔮🔮🔮🔮💤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date the Girl 3D [App]  2020-3-29 15:55

    This android game is totally ist the boy does everything and the girl just stands there

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date the Girl 3D [App]  2020-3-29 15:55

    Too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date the Girl 3D [App]  2020-3-29 15:55

    Very amazing but too simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date the Girl 3D [App]  2020-3-29 15:55

    Why are we giving flowers to boys and grandparents?. Need a option to change the hair colors

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Date to Save []  2020-1-20 20:29

    What an enjoyable read! I loved the characters and how the author handled their relationships. The story is fun and deftly combines a realistic setup with heightened hijinks and humor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Save the date! [App]  2020-8-7 13:49

    It keeps playing the same thing over and over again. This is not the first android game that has done this. Please fix your games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Save the date! [App]  2020-8-7 13:49

    It won't allow me do anything on it i wouldn't recommend you getting dis

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wedding Date Disaster []  2020-9-26 18:48

    The Wedding Date Disaster by Avery Flynn was EVERYTHING I required it to be and more! I laughed, I sighed, I tried to reach into the story to smack characters upside the head when they weren't listening to me; it was a thoroughly enjoyable and engaging reading experience!Hadley is feisty, charming, hilarious, and absolutely someone I'd love to be mates with!And then we have Will. Charming evil twin Will that I can't support but love from first meeting!And we are thrown right into the middle of things. Meet cute? More like meet explosion! And that palpable chemistry continues to sizzle throughout the rest of the story, really adding to their stubbornness, their animosity, but most importantly, their connection.Miscommunications, family antics, and vehicle trips galore, Hadley and Will had me hooked!Avery is a QUEEN of the romantic comedy, and this novel was just another example of her expertise! The ache in my side from laughing and snorting are definitely exhibits A and B I'd like to submit into evidence! So, if you're looking for something that will create you chuckle, will create you smile, and be a excellent and unbelievable escape from reality, look no further and dive into this lovely story now!P. S. Loved seeing the Hartigan name pop up!P. P. S. I do sincerely hope we'll be getting Web's story!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wedding Date Disaster []  2020-9-26 18:48

    When boys begin to message lil girls, they pull their pigtails, push them, or constantly argue with them. Will is NOT a lil boy, but it seems he acts like one around Hadley. Does he grow up and realize before it's too late? Hint......this fun filled wedding date has it's share of ups and downs and bumpy streets with all the feels. No cheating or cliffhanger, you do obtain some steamy intimacy scenes and yes, a satisfied ever after. Have fun 🤓

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Blind Date [Book]  2018-5-8 18:0

    A case of double mistaken identity. Juliana thinks Zachary is her blind date, Zach, and he's nearly an hour late. Zach thinks Juliana is Jewels, his . . . well, the polite term would be “escort” who is to accompany him to a black-tie gala, but she’s dressed in a halter top and jeans. Not that they don’t look amazing on her, but he'll have to spend a minuscule amount of his billions to outfit her for the evening. Neither anticipates the gravitational pull of attraction between them, but the mistakes, missteps and mistruths just hold piling up. After one passionate night and then radio silence, imagine Jule's surprise when she finds out Zach is the CEO of the top junk meal manufacturer she combats everyday in her job as a ide from a slight detour in a various direction, this author has been a must-read for me since the first Beasts of Baseball book I read. I was glad to read an early copy of this book, because the description sounded more like the Alice Ward I had come to know and love, and it exceeded my expectations. I adored Zach who, in spite of his billionaire playboy persona and being the antithesis of everything Jule stood for, was a big-hearted guy with his own flaws and insecurities who got himself in a bit of a pickle and was even more endearing as a result. Jule was a lovely heroine who, although she still had a childhood hang-up, was strong, determined and impassioned, and she had me cheering for her from the ere was plenty of humor in this book with a romance between the Heigh-Di-Ho king and the formerly obese nutritionist, especially with the method their relationship began. There was also a huge serving of heat, as well as a lot of depth and emotion to tug the heartstrings. In addition to touching on childhood obesity and lack of nutrition in some school lunch programs, Ms. Ward offers compassionate insight into childhood problems and their potential effects into adulthood. Not only was this a humorous, steamy read, it was uplifting and inspiring. If you're not familiar with this author and you like a small heat, heart and humor in your romance, this is a amazing introduction to her work.*I reviewed this book freely and voluntarily, having created no commitment to provide a review and receiving no compensation of any kind from any source for this review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Blind Date [Book]  2018-5-8 18:0

    I loved the connection between these two. Amazing story, fun. They had issues but worked through them. This is definitely a hit!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wedding Date []  2019-12-31 18:47

    I reread this for a book club and I only finished it because I don't like disappointing my club members. It was even worse than I remembered.I thought it was just okay the first time I read it. Then I read the godawful "The Proposal" and I realized a lot of of my issues with this book has to do with Jasmine Guillory's writing style. This book feels like a first draft that was slapped together the night before it was due. The plot is nonexistent. The dialogue makes me full-body cringe. The characters are beyond unlikable. Drew is an insecure neurotic the book keeps insisting is a smooth ladies' man. He's a horrible doctor, mate and boyfriend. Alexa is dumber than a dead goldfish. In one scene, she leaves for a booty call and takes her underpants off BEFORE getting on the plane, rather than waiting until she lands and arrives at Drew's house. Speaking of, obtain ready to read a lot of poorly described and gratuitous scenes. Their "romance" is really just them being horny for each other.I'm all for light, fluffy reads. "The Unhoneymooners," for example, is genuinely one of the funniest romances I've read this year. It doesn't take itself too seriously and there aren't any wild or crazy stakes. It's just a couple on a Hawaiian vacation discovering they like each other. This book has none of that. There's nothing fun about! It's 320-plus pages of anxiety and stress. You can't sit back and have fun the story because the writing is such a turn off and the neurotic characters are constantly making stupid, infuriating decisions.I'd also like to point out that this book DOES test to tackle necessary themes like racism and privilege. And it completely fumbles it! In one scene, Drew tells Alexa that two of his buddies will be in attendance at a party they'll be attending. The only reason he's telling her about them is because they're black. Alexa has nothing in common with these men. They are just bros Drew practices basketball with. But he gives her this shallow heads up because all black people know each other, am I right? This is the WRONG lesson to is is the absolute latest time I waste my energy on anything by Jasmine Guillory. My blood pressure can't take it anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wedding Date []  2019-12-31 18:47

    Cliched, boring, predictable plot lurches from one soft love stage to the next. I was looking for something light and simple and entertaining, but I couldn't even finish this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wedding Date []  2019-12-31 18:47

    I wanted to love it. The two leads have true jobs and each has a little circle of friends. But there was no oomph to the plot. I felt like the characters were just spinning their wheels until the inevitable satisfied ending. There wasn't even a amazing sense of place. San Francisco should be a amazing setting but this was the most generic ver of SF.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date the Girl 3D [App]  2020-3-29 15:55

    I was going to rate it 5 stars, but then when I passed level 191 it said "come back tomorrow" , and when I did the next day, it did it again, and the same thing over and over. Please remove the "Comr back tomorrow for more levels" feature, it I'd a poor influence to me and the game. Thank you for your time, the android game was mostly amazing though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date the Girl 3D [App]  2020-3-29 15:55

    As long as you have airplane mode on it won't give you a lot of ads. But after like the first day I got to level 191 in one day and ,then just told me to come back tomorrow, and when I did it still said the same thing. It's kind of annoying. But it's fun. Ilike it!👍👎👍👎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date the Girl 3D [App]  2020-3-29 15:55

    The challenges are too easy; they latest for approximately 5 seconds but the 2 ads in between latest 30 - 45 seconds. Some of them, I did nothing and still won. It is boring but the graphics are cute.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date the Girl 3D [App]  2020-3-29 15:55

    The android game is fun and a amazing time waster but the android game stops at level 191. Says come back tomorrow but nothing happens. More levels need to be added

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date the Girl 3D [App]  2020-3-29 15:55

    This android game is amazing . The graphics are amazing ,but i like this android game because sometimes only ad is coming. It is actually very cute.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date the Girl 3D [App]  2020-3-29 15:55

    I love this android game but the adds are the reason that it is a 4 star review😔😔 just saying place it on air plane mode it helps with the adds😉

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date the Girl 3D [App]  2020-3-29 15:55

    Is too simple when I look at the android game it looks simple to me that's why I give it a 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date the Girl 3D [App]  2020-3-29 15:55

    Its a cute android game but once you hit level 191 thats it! Total waste of space!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date the Girl 3D [App]  2020-3-29 15:55

    Got bored after 10 minutes, android game loses all its puzzle ideas well before then.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date the Girl 3D [App]  2020-3-29 15:55

    This android game is so much fun and the levels 18 and 86 are my favorite.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date the Girl 3D [App]  2020-3-29 15:55

    I like this android game but y'all need to stop it and ads on there don't like those ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date the Girl 3D [App]  2020-3-29 15:55

    Cant seem to pass the painting mini game. Any tips??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date the Girl 3D [App]  2020-3-29 15:55

    It's so simple to pass thru the levels!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date the Girl 3D [App]  2020-3-29 15:55

    It is showing me love and it is very simple with no adds best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date the Girl 3D [App]  2020-3-29 15:55

    Perfect android game and it is so fun! It's so addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date the Girl 3D [App]  2020-3-29 15:55

    This android game is very fun and so channelling to play.😘😘😘😘😘😘🍀😪😮😮🙄🤔😪😥🤔🙄🤔🤨😂🤨🤔😮😂😂 (sorry that wasn't necessary)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date the Girl 3D [App]  2020-3-29 15:55

    Tóoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo much ads😡🤬...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date the Girl 3D [App]  2020-3-29 15:55

    There are noooo ads at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date the Girl 3D [App]  2020-3-29 15:55

    this is so awesome and i will never uninstall this android game i love it so much!!!!!!🥰🥰🥰😘♥️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Save the date! [App]  2020-8-7 13:49

    This android game have a glitch because it keeps going in slow motion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Save the date! [App]  2020-8-7 13:49

    Cant even play the game. Its just a looping video of someone picking the wrong choice then picking the right choice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Save the date! [App]  2020-8-7 13:49

    Not letting me play the android game

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386