the dead sea scrolls revealed Reviews & Opinions


Submit the dead sea scrolls revealed review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jesus and the Dead Sea Scrolls: Revealing the Jewish Roots of Christianity review []  2019-12-25 18:25

    Bergsma digs into the what scholars have learned from the Scrolls since they were found, and detects echoes of the Qumran community in early Christianity, so a lot of echoes that it brings up the chance of actual ties, perhaps between John the Baptist and seems wonderful now, but some fifty-100 years ago scholars argued the Infancy Narratives were fictional. Then the Dead Sea Scrolls were discovered. "It is now clear that Luke was using Jewish sources...terms used in the Magnificat and Benedictus only create sense in Hebrew" .The Gospel most impacted by the info contained in the Scrolls has been John, "Bultmann regarded all the Gospels as fictional—'mythology' was his favorite term—and especially the Gospel of John." Once the Scrolls were found, it was clear that the dualism expressed in John had clear echoes in the Scrolls, as did much of the language and religious concepts. "Outside of the Scrolls, the term “Spirit of Truth” occurs only in the Testaments of the Twelve Patriarchs".Also, the Scrolls appeared to expect not one, but "two Messiahs, a priestly one from the line of Aaron and a royal one from the line of David, ...a 'diarchic messianism'...seems to have been the dominant expectation at Qumran," an necessary discovery for en there is John the Baptist. Bergsma argues there is enough evidence to suggest that the "Baptist was formed in the community at Qumran. This scenario would explain why—as we shall soon see—the Gospel of John exhibits the strongest parallels to the Dead Sea Scrolls".Bergsma argues that "every detail of his life and preaching has a possible Qumran affinity." It's necessary to note that John the Baptist "would have been baptizing as small as a half day’s walk from Qumran". In fact, "John, Banus, and the Qumranites were all living in the same area, practicing water washing and celibacy." It's simple to speculate that there could therefore be ties, at least in religious ideas common to the area.We know John and Banus were living off the land in the desert area, eating locusts and wild honey. The Scrolls have created it clear that any member of the community at Qumran had to swear never to eat meal prepared outside of the community. If they were expelled, that vow might guarantee they would die of starvation, unless a loophole could be found around the vow. It may be that Banus and John were therefore eating meal that no human hands had prepared for a meal, such as honey and locusts, because they had left the community, or been expelled, yet they would not break their is is all fascinating me of the language of the Scrolls further enlightens the meaning of words in the Gospels. During the Feast of Tabernacles priests "at the climax of the feast they poured out water on the main altar to make the river flowing from the Temple promised by Ezekiel." (Ezek 47). The sacrificial animals meant huge amounts of blood, and buckets of water to [email protected]#$%! away, would send water and blood gushing "out of the side of the Temple Mount...Ancient Jews would recognize that the flow of blood and water marked the Temple."But in Christianity "Jesus is the fresh “Temple of a Man,” so on the latest day of the feast, when they poured out the water on the altar to create Ezekiel’s river, Jesus stands up and declares, “If anyone thirst, allow him come to me; and allow him drink who believes in me. As the Scripture has said, ‘Out of his heart shall flow rivers of living water’ . Significantly, later, when Jesus was crucified, a soldier pierced his side, and "it lets forth a fountain of blood and water".Much recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jesus and the Dead Sea Scrolls: Revealing the Jewish Roots of Christianity review []  2019-12-25 18:25

    Dr. Bergsma is a convert to the Catholic faith who did his graduate work in Old Testament with a concentration in the Dead Sea Scrolls. He writes with erudition and clarity about the meaning of the scrolls and how they support us understand Christian origins. There has been an poor amount of wild speculation and misrepresentation about the scrolls. It is a PLEASURE to have such an accessible and sober evaluation of the true significance of these 1st Century documents in the light of the NT and subsequent Church History.What Dr. Bergsma shows is that the Dead Sea Scrolls bear witness to the eschatological expectations of the Qumran sect of Essenes ad that these expectations anticipated several developments in the early Church that 19th Century Protestant minimalists (and their more latest descendants) considered to be "Hellenistic corruptions" that had crept into the Church in the 2nd through the 4th Century. Studying the Scrolls shows that celibacy, ascetic practices, and the idea that the Fresh Covenant promised in Isaiah, Jeremiah, and Ezekiel was imminent (among other ideas) were clearly show in the century or so before Jesus. There is also plenty of circumstantial evidence that the Essenes helped to inspire these ideas in the minds of Jesus and a lot of of his disciples. Textual studies in the Scrolls and the NT seem to present some direct relationship between the Essene sectaries and the nascent Christian movement. Dr. Bergsma makes it clear that the Essenes were not Christians nor were the Christians Essenes, but the thoroughly Jewish movement of Essenism clearly anticipated and supported core ideas and practices that a lot of had previously considered to be uniquely Christian and the effect of pagan influence. We now know that in truth it was pre-Christian Judaism and its vision of the fresh Messianic Age that was the inspiration for these is no wonder that the Protestants wanted to eliminate from the Biblical Canon any material from the 400 years prior to the time of Christ. They preferred a more ancient and simplistic Judaism as the forerunner of "Christianity" instead of the more developed and speculative forms that existed at the time of Jesus and which Our Lord's own ministry utilized in his teachings in the Sermon on the Mount/Plain. These same ideas informed St. Paul, St. James, and St. John in their contributions to the e work of scholars such as James Vanderkam, Larry Hurtado, Margaret Barker, James Charlesworth, Charles Geischen, and N. T. Wright (all Protestants) helps to fill out the huge picture of the Jewish globe and its religion around the time of the coming of Christ. Dr. Bergsma's contribution is a worthy and well written contribution to the modern studies of Christian origins.I cannot recommend this book more highly. Anyone interested in Catholic apologetics needs to read this book!Arthur C. Sippo MD, MPH

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jesus and the Dead Sea Scrolls: Revealing the Jewish Roots of Christianity review []  2019-12-25 18:25

    This is truly a remarkable work! Easily, one of the most interesting, thought provoking and informative books I have ever read. The thoughts and opinions of the author are very well organized, explained and supported with basic sources. Clearly, this book has been years in the making; the author appears to have spent an enormous amount of time accumulating data and organizing his thoughts about the best method to approach and explain the topic matter. This is a must read for all Christians, but particularly Catholic Christians.On a latest trip to the Holy Land our tour group visited the remains of an Essene community near the Dead Sea at Qumran. We received a slight introduction as to who the Essenes where, but at other points of the tour, particularly in Jerusalem, a mysterious connection between the Essenes and Jesus, Mary, John the Baptist and other characters in the Fresh Testament began to unfold. Our tour tutorial never went into much detail, but for the critical retreatant, it was obvious that there was a story that the tour tutorial never fully explained. Upon returning home, I began to read anything I could search about the Essenes and their connection to Jesus and the early Christian community. This book did a phenomenal job assimilating everything I had read (and then some) into one coherent text. I am so very much indebted to the author for this work. He has answered a lot of of my questions about the Essenes and the early Christians and given much help to a lot of of my theological beliefs.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on the dead sea scrolls revealed or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch the dead sea scrolls revealed video reviews and related movies:

    See The Dead Sea Scrolls on youtube.

     related image

    See The Dead Sea Scrolls - Stephen Fry's Planet Word - BBC on youtube.

     related image

    See Voices of the Deserts Dead | Sea Scrolls Part 1 (Biblical History Documentary) | Timeline on youtube.

     related image

    See The Dead Sea Scrolls Revealed! on youtube.

     related image

    See Catholic Secrets Revealed in the Dead Sea Scrolls with Dr. John Bergsma on youtube.

     related image

    See How NASA Technology Is Deciphering Mysterious Dead Sea Scrolls | TODAY on youtube.

     related image

    See Qumran (The Dead Sea Scrolls) Mini-Documentary on youtube.

     related image

    See The Haunted Desert | Dead Sea Scrolls Part 2 (Biblical History Documentary) | Timeline on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jesus and the Dead Sea Scrolls: Revealing the Jewish Roots of Christianity review []  2019-12-25 18:25

    The considerable amount of parallels between the lexicology of the DSS and the Gospels is not a scoop, but the author presents the case in a clear method for fresh readers interested in the subject without departing from the basics of Christian st people have heard about the DSS but have only a very vague, if any idea about their contents. The frequent affirmation that they are mainly significant for Old Testament studies has to be revised. Bergsma is proof to that.I bought this book on the claim of continuity between DSS and Gospels. This is unusual among scholars who usually argue for just a few borrowings and conversions from Essenes to the fresh faith in the early thirties. Bergsma’s book shows that there is obviously much more in the DSS that enlighten earliest Christianity than commonly accepted. Not only the vocabulary but also the priestly organization and rituals have a lot in e parallels between an Essene benediction and Christ’s Latest Supper are neatly addressed. We search a thanksgiving ritual in the Community Rules where the blessings are under the authority of the founder of the DSS community and also in the later Messianic Rules where the holy repast is under messianic supervision, just as in the Gospels.I also have a few negative judgments on this book.- I will not follow the author when he claims that using the same ‘catch words’ indicates that all the texts, as the Ephesian Gospel of John and the infancy and childhood narratives were composed at the same very early time.- Bergsma accepts that the texts were written by the announced authors, canceling de facto the second-century evolution and secondary influence on the foundational texts. He seems to wish people to believe that everything occurred early, and within a Judean environment.- Looking for a background to the cultic Eucharist, here again he explores Judean antecedents. The absence of any such cultic ritual in the Scrolls, no antecedents here has to admit a disappointed Bergsma, leads him to search a method out, accepting he has no proof other than efficiency to coalesce disparate information, that I will leave his readers to discover. For a various point of view—the Eucharistic mystery cult is completely out of tune within Judean practices where consuming blood is vigorously condemned—readers can take a look online at ‘The Latest Supper covered Three Centuries of Confrontations.’ ()- I would also like his readers to reflect on the religious figure of a messiah for the end of days. Such Messiahs are a heavenly reincarnation of past historical prophets, as Elijah or the Master of the DSS community. The historicity of a Messiah on earth to announce time’s end is therefore indirect, the mental icon borrowing facts, reputation and teachings from the sometimes long ago extinct earthly model. Bergsma is certain that the lexicology and organization of the DSS’ community has been transferred to the Gospels but omits to see the same with the messianic speculations. Readers should be able to begin sensing the connections between messiah Jesus, the Scroll’s prophetic Master, and the messianic interrogations professed after his death around 65 BCE, condemned by the Jerusalem authorities to ‘hang on a tree.’ Readers interested in the more disturbing implications of continuity between DSS lexicology, messiahs and Christianity, can access on-line my short paper: ‘A brief eye-opening introduction to Nascent Christianity’ ().Although the author has certainly not taken the continuity up to the point I was curious about,his book is nevertheless a worthwhile step for the a lot of into the implications of the DSS for Christianity.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jesus and the Dead Sea Scrolls: Revealing the Jewish Roots of Christianity review []  2019-12-25 18:25

    Dr Bergsma has a attractive bonus of taking complex topics and making them understandable to non-PhDs like me. I’ll be forever grateful for his work here on Jesus and the Dead Sea Scrolls. The possible link between John the Baptist, John the Apostle, Tag the Evangelist , Joseph /Mary and the Essenes is fascinating to me. I also appreciate the differences between Essene theology and early Christianity. It was a marvelous and simple read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jesus and the Dead Sea Scrolls: Revealing the Jewish Roots of Christianity review []  2019-12-25 18:25

    Homilists are told to prepare with the gospels in one hand and the newspaper in the other. The Dead Sea scrolls may be the newspaper that influenced how the gospels were heard. Dr. Bergsma helps me to read the Fresh Testament with an ear toward the teaching of the Dead Sea sectaries and search points of commonality that reinforce how this fresh teaching may have been heard.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jesus and the Dead Sea Scrolls: Revealing the Jewish Roots of Christianity review []  2019-12-25 18:25

    The info in this book will support you see how special Orthodox Catholic Christianity is. It explores the roots of Saint the Baptist and how to view the Gospels in a fresh light.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jesus and the Dead Sea Scrolls: Revealing the Jewish Roots of Christianity review []  2019-12-25 18:25

    An necessary book for everyone. Well written with solid, informed facts and opinions. An perfect book that everyone should read. It is so impressively well written and well researched that it shouldn’t be ignored and cannot be dismissed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jesus and the Dead Sea Scrolls: Revealing the Jewish Roots of Christianity review []  2019-12-25 18:25

    A fresh window that we moderns have available to look into Early Christianity. This is valuable stuff! A amazing gift. A huge THANX! to Dr. Bergsma!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jesus and the Dead Sea Scrolls: Revealing the Jewish Roots of Christianity review []  2019-12-25 18:25

    @Dubai airport but one thing I have to author was it "meat" or "meal" in page 83?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sips of Truth: Decoding the Dead Sea Scrolls and Other Biblical Mysteries review []  2020-1-20 20:14

    Very special and awesome!!! . I suggest among you could order this book support you realize and be begin mind through Lord Jesus. Seriously. Search the Truth!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sips of Truth: Decoding the Dead Sea Scrolls and Other Biblical Mysteries review []  2020-1-20 20:14

    If you can't handle the truth, this isn't for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sips of Truth: Decoding the Dead Sea Scrolls and Other Biblical Mysteries review []  2020-1-20 20:14

    Very interesting and short read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sips of Truth: Decoding the Dead Sea Scrolls and Other Biblical Mysteries review []  2020-1-20 20:14

    Maybe it's because this book is dated, that it feels like religious propaganda, which is really what the Fresh Age is turning out to be. A repackaging of God for a computer age audience. I should have known that with a name like Valiant Thor, that there would be some serious ego-issues going on with the narrator. The title says it all, sips of truth, like maybe the a sentence or two might be the truth. I'm disappointed, though if I'd read this 30 years ago, I might have been amazed, now I'm just tired.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sips of Truth: Decoding the Dead Sea Scrolls and Other Biblical Mysteries review []  2020-1-20 20:14

    i could not understand the book. I tried. I gave up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seven Deadly Seas review [App]  2019-9-21 2:10

    Fun, complex, elegant and completely unique. Worth so much more than 3.99. Buy this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seven Deadly Seas review [App]  2019-9-21 2:10

    I'm hooked! This android game is a amazing method to wind down. Super addicting too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seven Deadly Seas review [App]  2019-9-21 2:10

    Ramin makes fun happen, over and over again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seven Deadly Seas review [App]  2019-9-21 2:10

    Art style is so charming, fun game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seven Deadly Seas review [App]  2019-9-21 2:10

    Fun android games and cute art

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    Totally amazing app! I love being able to create myself, mates and family into the walking dead. The only problem I have with this application is the Share feature. Every time I click on the Share buttons it opens my Google Calendar. Why??? The only method I can share the images I make is by capturing a screen shot and then sharing from my phone. ....lame!!! FIX THE SHARE FUNCTION ON GOOGLE PIXEL 3!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    I LOVED IT, AND OF COURSE I LOVE THE SHOW SO IT'S AN ALL AROUND WIN -WIN FOR ME BUT I OERSONALY RECOMEND THIS APP, the part I really enjoyed was the animation and how your picture actually comes alive....WOW

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    it says you can share with others but once u obtain the face and video u wish it doesnt allow you share in a text or anywhere else , you may wish to share it with other people. you can only snap a picture rather than recording it to share as a video.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    This is very very awesome. The graphics are awesome for a mobile game, too. There are countless customization choices for you to try, each one more graphic and gory than the one before. A amazing choice for zombie-loving people, just like me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    Stupid, amazing animation, but you can't share it, gives you a calendar and then does nothing, how stupid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    Im co captain of a group of 58 members of TWD and FTWD members. This is amazing and fun to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    You can't save to your gallery, or share anywhere else. When you tap the share icon, it only gives you a date and an OKAY/CANCEL option. Once you tap okay, nothing. It didn't save anywhere. Horrible!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    Used to be amazing but now its animated and zooms method in. Junky

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    I love it, its not cheapy like other android games and its really cool how you can actually see yourself moving, oh wow and the sound effects! 10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    very amazing application and the create up was amazing looks so true !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    Every time I test to share an image, the application I select isn't the one that it is shared to. Eg, I share to Email, and it wants to share to bluetooth. I share to Facebook, it ends up sharing to Twitter. The share function is messed up huge time. Please fix it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    This application is beautiful funny, plus the zombie filters are much less creepy than those dog filters on vapid social media apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    Fun to play with for a minute, then its gone! It won't save or share! Whats the point of this?! Please fix or I'm deleting it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    I liked the idea of it, but you can't share the pictures or the videos. I wanted to share, but all I obtain is a calendar with the days date highlighted and nothing happens. Maybe it's because I use a Samsung A8? It used to work with my LG G4.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    I couldn't obtain the damn application to use images I already had ready to go in my image gallery. what's the point? The application kept going back to my camera to take an immediate image and some or most of the mates I wanted to zombify, weren't sitting next to me every second of the day. what a waste.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    It says you can choose pictures already in your gallery, but it did not. Gave me the option to choose which application to "take picture with" but only showed my camera apps. Not the gallery. 👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    30 seconds of "oh that's what this is for?" and that's about it. A fun concept, but without any longevity. Uninstalled after the first play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    You're obviously not going to obtain the most realistic looking photos as it's a far more illustrated / stylized approach, but it's a fun application with some cool effects, excellent for Halloween profile pics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    Cant share. it takes me to my Google calendar. No fun of I cant share. Deleting if not fixed within a week.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    i really have fun trying out all the walker faces to see what i would look like as a walker! highly recommended for all the walking dead fans out there

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    Just shows a white screen when adding a image from gallery.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    Fun to play around with when you have time to kill. A lot of options for altering the walker you're creating. Excellent for any Walking Dead fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    It's a fun app, just a couple things stopping me from 5 stars; the gifs don't save properly and there's no option to share to WhatsApp, otherwise it's good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    I think it's super cool my sister and I love this application we love making us zombies, also I absolutely love the walking dead it's so addicting I advise everyone who has not heard of the walking dead to watch at least three episodes so thanks for this amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    Oh hell yes! Dozens of options across the board from imaging to media styles to messaging! Simple to use and simple to save and share!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    very well place together app. the only issue I can't connect to Facebook. I still give it 10 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    it's very nice there is not a lot of ads, amazing controls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    All i could do was take a picture and test out faces. could not save, share, or even upload any pictures. this application had really went down hill. if i could give it less then 1 star i would!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    Share usually means share with email, text etc. not only those who have the app... fix it or it's delete...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    Wow, it's awesome. Except when I test to save it goes to my calendar for some reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    Everytime I take a picture it says failed to process image. Anyone know why?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    Only Brings Up My Camera. Not My Gallery And If You Can't Share It As Others Have Said, What Use Is It? Old Application Was Better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    I love what this application is capable of doing, just makes me wish to be a walker on the show!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    I love the application and playing around with various pictures but I don't like not being able to save it to my phone so I can send it to anyone or uploaded anywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    Pressing ok just brings up a calendar. No options to save graphic as gif or jpeg. Buggy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    seemed to work ok. i didn't appreciate the application always tracking my location. uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    absolutely love it!!! just want i could figure out how 2 record it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    I use to love this but now you can't share or save your pictures to your phone iPad or anything else what is up with that?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    nicely done. fun time killer. However, could use more options in the Fear the Walking dead portion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    Not what I expected compairing to the 1st time I ever used Dead Yourself, its alot cooler now!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    sharing doesnt work, it just pulls up a calender, fix it for a 5 star rating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    So the images are super amazing and really zombified! BUT there is no method to share. I choose the share option and all that happens is a calendar pops up. I chose today's date and then nada... sucks...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    Nice app. Simple to use. Can be as gory or clean as you like! Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    I can't save images or gifs on android. The calender pops up when you press the share button.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    its a amazing application for me because im a walking dead fan even though im 12 but its a amazing present i even watched fear the walking dead so i like this alot and iys not that slow or laggy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    I love this android game SOO much greatl graphics too altho please add in where we can customize and create our own dead

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    So cooooooool it an awesome but a shame you cant add multiple weapons or effects.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    I had this application on a cellphone when it first came out , but now it's got much more options and looks far more better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    I love it awesome graphics and amazing effects hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    It's hard to rate a android game that won't begin I'm not going to bother to download another walking dead android game verry disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    share feature doesn't work. only brings up a useless calendar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    I can't share or save the picture. When I click on the share button it brings me to a calendar.. Samsung galaxy s10+

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    What happened to this app? It used to be fun & super easy. Now it will not save and I cannot share. So... Useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    This is literally the most fun I've had in a longgggggg time! I'm 42, My son is 9, and we have a blast! We feel like we really are part of The Walking Dead Cast!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    It's a fun application I love to create fun of people doing this as it works on pictures as well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    I look drop dead gorgeous. I've been dying to obtain this app. It would be a graven mistake not to download this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    large Walking Dead fan always has fresh features on here love the CGI

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    Fun but I couldn't obtain it to save!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    This application is amazing but provide some more eyes and effects

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    Its a realy a amazing application cool for pictures SUBSCRIBE TO cj epic android game play :-) :-) :-) :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    amazing application thank you so much from my heart AMC . Skybound and Skybound android games i love you so much 😄😄😄❤❤❤❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    It doesn't work for me it just take a picture and then exits the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    very cool just need to create it look mor realistic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    I love it. So much fun taking various pics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    it's easy simple and lots of fun...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    Live animation would be cool with a use of front camera

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    I can't obtain my pictures to load while editing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    A lot of fun, simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    Beautiful kool. Needs more styles of graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    fun, but need more options to choose.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    totally fun pics but can't save or share. i will give it 5 stars when i can share or at least save the pics to phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    I love it. There is so much detail. Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    Really amazing.... it can use more props though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    It has too a lot of errors please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    so nice...its a amazing image effects....good job guy's and thanks to giving this amazing app.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    Really fun! All around fun and addictive!.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    why does it have the option to share and when I test to do so, it just sends me to my calendar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    really amazing depending on how you use it :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    Fun. And no annoying ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    Super cool and the graphics even better

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter