the disturbed girls dictionary Reviews & Opinions


Submit the disturbed girls dictionary review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Disturbed Girl's Dictionary review []  2019-12-30 19:8

    This book. Wow. As a teacher who spent 11 years in a now title 1 mostly Hispanic school, I feel like I have taught a ver of both Macy and Alma. This book is so raw, tragic, and real. As a teacher, it has been such a reminder that the students we teach are HUMAN and UNIQUE. And we are not just teaching them our subject. We are teaching individual CHILDREN. And their lives are not all neat and tidy. In fact, we may never know how truly messy they are. I’m at a loss for words....This book will stay with me for a long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Disturbed Girl's Dictionary review []  2019-12-30 19:8

    I read the review on Kirkus and had to see for myself. It’s everything the reviewer said it is. This book is amazing. Macy, the main character, is a force all her own. This book is REAL. Macy’s voice is disjointed and raw, and some readers won’t obtain that. I couldn’t place it down! Can’t wait for Ramos’ next! Thought I’d add this review from Horn Books that just came out: According to her school’s records, Macy Cashmere is compulsive, learning disabled, and emotionally disturbed. But blunt, opinionated Macy doesn’t buy it: “Who I am is something I do?” she asks. “Seems to me who I am isn’t much about what I do, but a whole lotta things that’s already done.” At fourteen, Macy has lived out of her family’s car, seen her father jailed, and evaded kid protective services after they “kidnapped” her brother. Nothing in her life is stable, but Macy rolls with punch after punch without apologizing or accepting help; instead, she relies on her cherished best friend, Alma, and her own prodigious wit and reckless resolve. Macy tells her story through electric-voiced, slang-laden entries in her “dictionary,” a journal in which she distills her chaotic life into alphabetically arranged vignettes. (“[email protected]#$%ing-way, you’re reading this because I’m missing or dead or in a nuthouse, or CPS stole it, and maybe you don’t know I’m standing right behind you, motherfoe.”) Macy’s no-holds-barred retellings of her impulsive adventures around city sit alongside evocative memories of her experiences with hunger, parental neglect, and sexual abuse; this juxtaposition is uncomfortable but adds compelling, empathetic depth to Macy’s character. When Alma keeps a risky secret from Macy, the already-intense narrative takes an even darker turn, but Macy’s aggressive resilience and her irrepressible passion for her loved ones ultimately prevail in this strong debut. jessica tackett macdonald

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Disturbed Girl's Dictionary review []  2019-12-30 19:8

    I purchased this book because I work with “at-risk” teens. I enjoyed this book SO much. This books forces you to both laugh and cry. It forces you to take a amazing look at yourself and the choices you make. There is a lot of swearing in this book but my students seem to appreciate the authenticity of Macy’s voice. I highly recommend.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on the disturbed girls dictionary or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch the disturbed girls dictionary video reviews and related movies:

    See MAKEUP MONDAYS - THE DISTURBED GIRLS DICTIONARY! on youtube.

     related image

    See Girl Dictionary on youtube.

     related image

    See Steve Tomasula Introduces Noni Ramos on youtube.

     related image

    See EPIC BOOK HAUL on youtube.

     related image

    See Cop Flips Black Student In Her Desk (VIDEO) on youtube.

     related image

    See Women React to STEVIE T on youtube.

     related image

    See Former FBI Agent Explains How to Read Body Language | Tradecraft | WIRED on youtube.

     related image

    See Reporter To Sarah Huckabee Sanders: "Girl, Bye" on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Disturbed Girl's Dictionary review []  2019-12-30 19:8

    loved it! amazing read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Disturbed Girl's Dictionary review []  2019-12-30 19:8

    "We like two hands of the same clock. Always connected. Sometimes in our own space, but we always meet. Nothing without each other. At least I'm nothing without her."Macy Cashmere (last name: MYOFB) is as "at-risk" youth as they come-- She's a racial minority, lives in poverty, comes from a very broken home, and is living with an emotional behavioral disorder (or 'disturbed' as she and others term it). With the cards stacked versus her, Macy's every day life is just a series of endure and survive and carry on.When we meet Macy, she has a lot of things intertwining together that are causing her life to become complicated. Macy's younger brother, whom she adores, has been removed from the home by CPS, her father is incarcerated, her mother has no intentions of changing her lifestyle to better care for her child/children, and her best friend, Alma, who means the globe to her (see quote above), is no longer speaking to her. What more could go wrong?!...............................This novel is written in a very interesting style and format. Written as a dictionary, Macy titles each entry with a word that means something to her life and journey. The grammar, spelling, slang-usage, and over-all vernacular match that of an adolescent living in poverty with a whole lot of grit and sass. This was very hard to obtain used to in the beginning, but I quickly adjusted and really admire the method that this showcases Macy's personality.And yall...  her personality is HILARIOUS...."A bafroom stall? That's nasty. Ain't you never heard of McDonald's?"And FIERCE..."I stand there in my circle. But I'm not just a planet. I'm a star. I'm the sun and I burn like hell. Everybody needs me to shine, but I don't need them for nothing. I can look down on them but they can't look me in the eye. I burn. I burn because I'm mad. I'm angry enough to shine for the next zillion years. And you need me too. Love don't create this globe go round. I do."Macy is fierce, loyal, fearless, and headstrong. This girl has endured so a lot of things during her short life that a lot of could not even imagine. She has been forced to grow up in ways that a high school age student should not have to be experiencing already. Her heart beats for her younger brother and it is ripping her apart from the inside to know he is no longer with their family (and her mother does not seem to care). And this child's loyalty to her mates is so powerful and admirable--even if she shows it in atypical ways sometimes.I loved that in the acknowledgements of this novel, Ramos states "Thank you, Gabriel Garcia Marquez, for rescuing me from the Dead White Men's Literary canon, for awakening the voices and cultivating the soil for future works. Everyone needs diverse books, and we need them written by diverse writers now and forever." This was such a strong statement and she did such a attractive job of representing diversity and representing the underrepresented in this novel. We see racial diversity and witness Macy endure racial discrimination. We see poverty. We see incarceration and how the CPS system both breaks families and restores lives. Obviously mental illness is a large player in this android game and I really enjoyed some of snide remarks that Ramos sneaks into Macy's dialogue that are so very true and 'disturbing' in themselves---"I guess here in suburbia, Asperger's is in style. Obviously having a emotionally disturbed child ain't."And there was possibly even some diversity in the form of LGBQT(??). As I was reading, I got the sense a lot of times that Macy was experiencing some revelations in her own sexual identity. There are a lot of outside factors (especially ones involving men) that shape the method that she acts toward her own body and men, but I felt like there was some internal transformations occurring as well. Maybe I am wrong... allow me know your thoughts in the comments if you have read this title! I would love to know what you think. But there were definitely some little moments where the author shed light on some of the injustices that are seen with adolescents from the LGBQT population."A fifty-year-old woman who's written up children we all know for bringing their mom's cocaine to school, stabbing someone in the eye with a pencil, giving five-dollar hand jobs in the parking lot, could not write up two girls in the restroom because she thought we were at was too much for her."If you read my blog, reviews, or know me in person, you probably already know that my heart and career are centered around working with middle school age students with emotional disabilities. This population often overlaps with minorities in both race and income, and I have had a lot of students come through my classroom door that were part of the foster care (or group home) system. What I loved the most about this novel was that I could see the harsh realities and raw realism that was portrayed through Macy. I saw so a lot of of my former students in her personality and the things she has overcome. Macy's story was not the first time that I have seen a kid hate 3-day weekends because it meant that they had one additional day of not knowing where their next food would come from or love school because they had heat, a roof over their head, and felt safe.I recommend this book to ANYONE... However, if you are an educator or work with at-risk youth in any way, this is a must read! Macy's voice is so realistic. She jumps off the page and slaps you in the face with a small dose of reality, which is something we all need in order to be able to fully understand the adolescents that we work with. You can gain so much insight from Macy and begin to develop an understanding for the 'why's' for how she, as well as other students, may behave the method that they igger Warning(s): There are references (only) to sexual assault/ank you to the author, publisher, and NetGalley for providing me with a advanced DRC of this title in exchange for an honest review!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Disturbed Girl's Dictionary review []  2019-12-30 19:8

    I saw this in the bookstore and the title of the spine caught my eye. Took the book and the cover created me curious. Looked it up in GR, and saw the awesome rating and reviews. And I was sold!Macy is one of those unreliable narrators. I'm not sure if it's because of the dictionary format, or because it was just her side. But nonetheless, I sunk into her words. Her little poems, and the method she is being so unapologetic is amazing. I have to admit, if I was her age, I cannot be mates with her. It's mostly because I do not know her life. I don't know the feeling of having a dad in jail, or a mother that has a fresh guy every is is why I like reading. It let's me experience other lives, and it frees me from being sheltered. Though this book is fiction, it doesn't mean that her life is fiction to true girls.Anyway, besides Macy, the other characters are interesting. Alma is wonderful, George's personality makes me HEART him too, Miss Black is amazing... Very well written and e story was quite dragging but it definitely shares thoughts about police brutality, sexual trafficking, poverty, and so on. This book covers serious items and the method Macy sees it she writes it.Did I also mention that it was hard for me to imagine a hero like Macy? The shaved head, baggy clothes, nose piercing are easy. But I didn't know her skin color, the sound of her voice, or her race. Especially the race, it clued that she might be latino/hispanic, but that's Alma. It dawned on me that Macy can be anyone. She can be caucasian, african-american, asian or latino. Her story can be anyone's story... She was just there sharing it. Living in a tough situation is not defined by is is such a thought-provoking story dealing with a lot of serious issues. I'm glad I read it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Disturbed Girl's Dictionary review []  2019-12-30 19:8

    Macy and Alma's characters might not be your reality but it is true life for a lot of teenagers in America. The Disturbed Girl's Dictionary is raw, attractive and gut checking. If you have experienced first hand or worked with a broken justice system, CPS, foster care, meal stamp and insurance struggles, single parent prison life, ,GBTQ, road living, low income schooling, bars on your bed room windows etc you will be touched by this book and should definitely have this on your shelf. If you don't have any experience with the above than YOU DEFINITELY need this on your shelf. This book will inspire you, break you, challenge what you think you know and create you wish to be a better teacher, parent, friend, sibling and citizen for the love of humanity. Obtain the coffee ready, roll up your sleeves and prepare to dive into this book and not place it down until the latest page.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Disturbed Girl's Dictionary review []  2019-12-30 19:8

    The Disturbed Girl’s Dictionary is unlike any YA I’ve read in 2017. A raw, unflinching, and surprisingly hilarious book, it’s organized as a series of definitions, like a dictionary, but with vignettes instead of sentence-long explanations. This is an ambitious book with a concept that is effortlessly pulled off, and it has one of the most compelling and authentic voices I’ve come across in a long time. The entire book is presented as the writings of Macy Cashmere MYOFB in true time, and I never once questioned it; that’s just how amazing this story is. Macy is self-aware of her challenging predicaments—a mother who seems to care more about the men who visit her than her own daughter, a brother stuck in another family’s home due to a CPS intervention, a father in prison—but the book is vibrant in discussing such weighty issues. As dark as this book gets at times (I flat-out bawled the final thirty pages or so), Nonieqa Ramos never lets this book fall into despair. No, Macy is unbelievably alive, and the energy conveyed through Ramos’s immersive writing is one of a lot of things that makes this a compelling, electrifying read. There’s a chapter here where Ramos manages to reference a machete, Fabuloso, and Agüeybaná in the span of a few pages, and not once does it come across ere’s no mistaking how vulgar and gritty the text feels at times, but it’s all part of the convincing, believable globe that Ramos builds. These people feel so real, so completely fleshed out that you start to ache for them before you’re halfway through The Disturbed Girl’s Dictionary. And the bulk of that sympathy lands on Macy. While Ramos doesn’t shy away from portraying the full experience of a young girl with ADHD, compulsive behavior, and who has been deemed “emotionally disturbed,” I can only imagine the sheer power this must give to people like Macy who have never seen themselves in a book, allow alone as the protagonist. Simply put, this book feels larger-than-life, the kind of endeavor you’d expect from someone who had been publishing novels for years. Somehow, this is Ramos’s debut, which makes me eager to see what they’ve got up their r now, though, this is a book that is simple to devour, but will haunt you long after you [email protected]#$%!. It is unique, shocking, and heartbreaking; it is also the kind of novel I wish children everywhere to read. It is certain to be one of my top recommended novels for 2018.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Disturbed Girl's Dictionary review []  2019-12-30 19:8

    I was granted the ARC by Netgally. It took me a bit to obtain into the rhythm and style of this very special book, and when I did... BAM!! I was getting up in the morning before everyone else so I could read more about disturbed girl Macy. As a teacher I felt sad for her yet frustrated. Reader be aware, the content and language is mature but completely appropriate to the situation. Again, thank you Netgally for this , Macy Cashmere, a high school girl living in the margins of society. Obstinate, noncompliant and she knows very well that she emotionally disturbed. She’s a issue that no one can break through, whether at home or at cy is a kid of neglect, abuse and poverty. And... Macy’s writing her own book—a secret dictionary that lays out the terms of the globe as SHE views and understands cy’s had to grow up quickly. Her father is in prison. Home is chaotic, and primary necessities—from meal to heat to a put to sleep are always at issue. Kid Protective Services removed her younger brother and would like to take Macy too. Macy is old enough to create that decision herself and she her own voice we view Macy going through her school routine. Although a issue student, Macy is nonetheless deeply engaged—in the well-being of her best friends, Alma and George. Her mother implies her daughter has no friends. Just one of the ways she is always wrecking her daughter’s self esteemHer blunt, no-nonsense voice lays out her most gruesome and disturbing circumstances she is forced to endure. She tells her story with an honesty that's both hilarious and fearsome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Disturbed Girl's Dictionary review []  2019-12-30 19:8

    This book. I can’t even. When I posted that I had just finished an awesome and attractive book that was going to stay with me long after I finished it - THIS WAS THE BOOK!! That is the author’s debut is wonderful to me and I cannot wait to see what she comes up with next! The only other fictional hero that [email protected]#$%! me this hard and wormed her method into my heart was Bullet from the award winning series The Killing played by the phenomenally talented Bex Taylor-Klaus. Why have Bullet, and now Macy Cashmere have had such an impact on me? Because not only did their creators create them come to life in attractive and vivid ways, but because both of these girls have come through my classroom. These are MY kids! The ones who need a small additional love. The ones who will try my patience to the breaking point. The ones who refuse to be broken. The ones who still have hope no matter what obstacle you place in front of them. That is Macy Cashmere and that is why I love her. Macy’s life sucks - there are no two ways around it. She has endured things I could never imagine. Life is a everyday struggle for survival. Her father is in prison and her mother, who gave birth to Macy when she was 15 and in prison herself, has no idea how to be a mother. The only method her mother knows how to survive is to search a man to take care of her, of course that situation always comes with a price. A price that Macy refuses to pay. It seems that macy is the only one who cares about getting her younger brother Zane back from the CPS workers who “kidnapped” him. When Macy’s BFF, Alma, stops talking to her Macy begins to hold a dictionary of her life. She is not satisfied that we are reading her dictionary as she reminds her “Dear Reader” that she will kick [email protected]#$% for stealing her dictionary! I love that Macy talks directly to the reader throughout the book. Her observations are often caustic and darkly humorous. Despite the fact that Macy has been given every label a person can be given - emotionally disturbed, learning disabled, and ADD to name a few - she is far more intelligent, loyal, and caring than anyone gives her credit for. While Macy’s mother has done absolutely nothing to earn her daughter’s love Macy loves and protects her nonetheless. When Alma finds herself in a heap of problem Macy knows that as her best mate it is up to her to save Alma from a life of misery. I have read that some readers did not connect with this book because of Macy’s dialect and that is a shame. Macy is a product of her environment and a school system that has failed her in so a lot of ways, she’s not going to be speaking the Queen’s English! Macy would not be as authentic a hero if she did not speak the method she does. It is her dialect that brings her to life and makes her tangible! It was her voice I heard in my head as I read and not mine. Anyone who can’t figure out what Macy is trying to tell them just isn’t listening hard enough! This book will have you laughing at Macy’s dark sarcasm through the first two thirds and sobbing through the last. When I was done reading I sat for 10 minutes, with tears streaming down my face, just absorbing the story of Macy Cashmere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Disturbed Girls Dictionary review []  2020-1-14 19:28

    This book is meant to be heard aloud.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls, Girls, Girls review []  2020-1-9 19:34

    👊😉

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls, Girls, Girls review []  2020-1-9 19:34

    A oldie, but goody.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls, Girls, Girls review []  2020-1-9 19:34

    quick shipping, would buy again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls, Girls, Girls review []  2020-1-9 19:34

    Classic song and one of my favorite songs of all time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls, Girls, Girls review []  2020-1-9 19:34

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls, Girls, Girls review []  2020-1-9 19:34

    I know I am a Woman, but I thoroughly ENJOY this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls, Girls, Girls review []  2020-1-9 19:34

    You either like the song or you don't. Here are a bunch of words just because you have to type something here. Blah, blah, blah, blah, blah, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls, Girls, Girls review []  2020-1-9 19:34

    I'm still looking for the strip clubs mentioned in this song. Just kidding, amazing ole 80's hard rock.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls, Girls, Girls review []  2020-1-9 19:34

    Had a true issue getting the melody files downloaded, but it sounded amazing after I finally got the tracks downloaded.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls, Girls, Girls review []  2020-1-9 19:34

    Just what I needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any Dictionary - English Dictionary, Translate review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    No visuals are there which can support me to visualise words

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any Dictionary - English Dictionary, Translate review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    The application is best but if its dictionary is available offline then it will be the best application of dictionary in the play store. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any Dictionary - English Dictionary, Translate review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    Helpful and also a usefull cool apps. I love its.😄😄

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any Dictionary - English Dictionary, Translate review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    It's application very support full Nice apps .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any Dictionary - English Dictionary, Translate review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    No translation in marathi😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any Dictionary - English Dictionary, Translate review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    I like this application But it mb is too huge But amazing application I really like it amazing choose developer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any Dictionary - English Dictionary, Translate review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    I love but it does not translate to hindi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any Dictionary - English Dictionary, Translate review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    Very simple for understanding words

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any Dictionary - English Dictionary, Translate review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    Worst app. Only adds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any Dictionary - English Dictionary, Translate review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    it helps me alot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any Dictionary - English Dictionary, Translate review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    I really need this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any Dictionary - English Dictionary, Translate review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    Hit hai boss

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any Dictionary - English Dictionary, Translate review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    I love this application it helps me to improve my vocabularys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any Dictionary - English Dictionary, Translate review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    I like it a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any Dictionary - English Dictionary, Translate review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    Nj

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any Dictionary - English Dictionary, Translate review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    The application is very best in other apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any Dictionary - English Dictionary, Translate review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    Amazing dictionary it is helping me a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any Dictionary - English Dictionary, Translate review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    It's too amazing yaa

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any Dictionary - English Dictionary, Translate review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any Dictionary - English Dictionary, Translate review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any Dictionary - English Dictionary, Translate review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    I like it 😄😄:-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any Dictionary - English Dictionary, Translate review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    Nice very must

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any Dictionary - English Dictionary, Translate review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    Very intersting words

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any Dictionary - English Dictionary, Translate review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    Amezing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any Dictionary - English Dictionary, Translate review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    Yes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any Dictionary - English Dictionary, Translate review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    ery amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any Dictionary - English Dictionary, Translate review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any Dictionary - English Dictionary, Translate review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    Useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any Dictionary - English Dictionary, Translate review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any Dictionary - English Dictionary, Translate review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    Marvellous

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any Dictionary - English Dictionary, Translate review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any Dictionary - English Dictionary, Translate review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any Dictionary - English Dictionary, Translate review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any Dictionary - English Dictionary, Translate review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any Dictionary - English Dictionary, Translate review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    Superb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any Dictionary - English Dictionary, Translate review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any Dictionary - English Dictionary, Translate review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    English Dictionary : N DICTIONARY review [App]  2019-8-31 13:12

    Very nice app. I Like this Dictinary

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    English Dictionary : N DICTIONARY review [App]  2019-8-31 13:12

    works perfectly!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    English Dictionary : N DICTIONARY review [App]  2019-8-31 13:12

    Nice Dictionary. i Like this Dictionary

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    English Dictionary : N DICTIONARY review [App]  2019-8-31 13:12

    GREAT👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    English Dictionary : N DICTIONARY review [App]  2019-8-31 13:12

    Super!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Toys – Young Girl Gifts - Birthday Present – Toys for 3 4 5 6 7 + Year Old Girls – 8X22 Binoculars for Girls – Juguetes para niñas – Kids Binoculars Girls for Bird Watching – Pink review []  2020-1-17 2:40

    Bought these for my 4 year old grandson who loves the outdoors. One word,amazing! High quality lens, excellent for a child. The strap is log enough to be worn around the neck.I was surprised though. The bridge spreads enough for an adult to use them with or without glasses. For $20.00 I’m throwing a pair in both cars.I have a $100.00 pair of Minolta compact binoculars and I honestly can’t see any difference in the optics or amount of light.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Toys – Young Girl Gifts - Birthday Present – Toys for 3 4 5 6 7 + Year Old Girls – 8X22 Binoculars for Girls – Juguetes para niñas – Kids Binoculars Girls for Bird Watching – Pink review []  2020-1-17 2:40

     I got these as a bonus for my small cousin who is six. I own a pair of binoculars myself that were much more expensive than these and was really impressed on how well they work!They are little and light weight, which is amazing for children. They come with a wrist strap, cleaning cloth, and material case. The binoculars are super simple to adjust and can see far.Honestly, I know they say they are for children but I think they could work for any occasion if you need to package light and are limited on space.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Toys – Young Girl Gifts - Birthday Present – Toys for 3 4 5 6 7 + Year Old Girls – 8X22 Binoculars for Girls – Juguetes para niñas – Kids Binoculars Girls for Bird Watching – Pink review []  2020-1-17 2:40

    I got three of these, one in every color. I was graduating my children (age 5, 9 and 12) from their "kid" binoculars to what I expected to be a very slight step up. The girls (being familiar with binoculars) were able to begin and set them up without assistance from me. They were squealing and sqwaking to each other, telling each other to look at this or look at that. I finally asked to take a look and honestly was blown away. The photo was so much sharper and clearer than I expected. There isn't a lot of adjustment for eye position, but they do have diaoptic adjustment that works fine. The center wheel spins simple and comes into quick adjustment (8x22 is more than they had before by far) and the eye cups have a rubber seal which allows for my daughter with glasses to still use them without removing her eyewear. The quality is a bit light so I am not sure how long these will last, but they are a definite make batter from what they were using and with careful handling should latest just fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Toys – Young Girl Gifts - Birthday Present – Toys for 3 4 5 6 7 + Year Old Girls – 8X22 Binoculars for Girls – Juguetes para niñas – Kids Binoculars Girls for Bird Watching – Pink review []  2020-1-17 2:40

    The binoculars work really well. A amazing sturdy product that seems to take the bumps and bruises at the hands of children.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Toys – Young Girl Gifts - Birthday Present – Toys for 3 4 5 6 7 + Year Old Girls – 8X22 Binoculars for Girls – Juguetes para niñas – Kids Binoculars Girls for Bird Watching – Pink review []  2020-1-17 2:40

    Bought this for my granddaughter. Amazing resolution and very well created product. Love the lifetime warranty

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Toys – Young Girl Gifts - Birthday Present – Toys for 3 4 5 6 7 + Year Old Girls – 8X22 Binoculars for Girls – Juguetes para niñas – Kids Binoculars Girls for Bird Watching – Pink review []  2020-1-17 2:40

    I got this binoculars for my kid’s birthday and it was a success. He really loves it. It’s a excellent size for him. It’s really simple to use and has a very clear image. And it comes with a travel package and a cleaning cloth.Update: My child liked it so much, I got another one as a birthday bonus for his best ly recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Toys – Young Girl Gifts - Birthday Present – Toys for 3 4 5 6 7 + Year Old Girls – 8X22 Binoculars for Girls – Juguetes para niñas – Kids Binoculars Girls for Bird Watching – Pink review []  2020-1-17 2:40

    Me and my 4 year old son have fun going out in the nature and watching birds. My own binocular it's a Bushnell $120 value, which I tought it's a amazing price for this quality . But is really massive for my son, and I decided to buy a smaller one, thinking that it will be like a toy for him. This think it's not a toy. It's as sharp and focus it's so amazing as the other one, maybe better. The major difference between them it's the zoom capacity . I definitely recommend this product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Toys – Young Girl Gifts - Birthday Present – Toys for 3 4 5 6 7 + Year Old Girls – 8X22 Binoculars for Girls – Juguetes para niñas – Kids Binoculars Girls for Bird Watching – Pink review []  2020-1-17 2:40

    Purchased for my 4 year old son for an upcoming trip. When I initially opened it, was exact as described and pictured on Amazon however was missing the strap. Worried because I required the strap because my son will lose it or drop it and I was pressed on time prior to leaving for our trip, I emailed the company and was surprised and happy they immediately responded the same day of my email and same day resent a fresh item additional WITH a strap. Nice customer service! We used it at a formula one race and worked wonderfully and I loved how it adjusts to my son little head and love the padded eye zone so it wouldn’t damage them if they press too hard versus it. The nice perk was that my daughter who was three used the additional free binoculars:)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Toys – Young Girl Gifts - Birthday Present – Toys for 3 4 5 6 7 + Year Old Girls – 8X22 Binoculars for Girls – Juguetes para niñas – Kids Binoculars Girls for Bird Watching – Pink review []  2020-1-17 2:40

    These binoculars are fantastic! I bought them for my nephew. He is a second grade student, and he loves birds and going bird watching. I was worried that these would be too much of a toy for a 7 year old. The box says for ages 3+, but I can't imagine anyone under 5-6 being able to take advantage of everything these binoculars have to offer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Toys – Young Girl Gifts - Birthday Present – Toys for 3 4 5 6 7 + Year Old Girls – 8X22 Binoculars for Girls – Juguetes para niñas – Kids Binoculars Girls for Bird Watching – Pink review []  2020-1-17 2:40

    DEAR SIRS, I RECEIVED MY SON'S BINOCULARS TODAY AS PROMISED. THEY WERE ALL YOU SAID. THEY WERE. MADE WITH STRONG DURABLE MATERIALS, EAS TO SET UP, AND HAD A VERY CLEAR/SHARP VIEW. THE ONE THING THAT UPSET ME WAS THERE WAS NO WRIST STRAP OR BREAKAWAY NECK STRAP THAT WAS LISTED IN THE LIST OF THE THINGS THAT COME WITH THE PRODUCT. BY NOT GETTING ANY KIND OF STRAP WHAT SO EVER AS PROMISED IF REALLY UPSET MY SON TO TEARS, AS HE WANTED TO HAVE HIS BINOCULARS JUST LIKE DADDY'S HANGING FROM HIS NECK. PLUS WE ALSO RECEIVED NO FAMILY E-BOOK #101 WILD BIRDS. MAYBE SINCE ALL OF THIS IS HAPPENING YOU SHOULD TAKE A MINUTE TO OPEN THE BOX. AND MAKE SURE THAT THE CUSTOMER IS GETTING ALL THAT IS PROMISED WITH THE PRODUCT. FANTASTIC BINOCULARS, BUT IS THERE ANY WAY THAT YOU COULD MAIL ME THE BREAKAWAY NECK STRAP AND THE E-BOOK. WOULD REALLY LIKE TO HAVE THEM SINCE THEY WERE PROMISED AND PAID FOR. PLEASE ADVISE.DIANE L. HERCHICK

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Toys – Young Girl Gifts - Birthday Present – Toys for 3 4 5 6 7 + Year Old Girls – 8X22 Binoculars for Girls – Juguetes para niñas – Kids Binoculars Girls for Bird Watching – Pink review []  2020-1-17 3:16

    Bought these for my 4 year old grandson who loves the outdoors. One word,amazing! High quality lens, excellent for a child. The strap is log enough to be worn around the neck.I was surprised though. The bridge spreads enough for an adult to use them with or without glasses. For $20.00 I’m throwing a pair in both cars.I have a $100.00 pair of Minolta compact binoculars and I honestly can’t see any difference in the optics or amount of light.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Toys – Young Girl Gifts - Birthday Present – Toys for 3 4 5 6 7 + Year Old Girls – 8X22 Binoculars for Girls – Juguetes para niñas – Kids Binoculars Girls for Bird Watching – Pink review []  2020-1-17 3:16

     I got these as a bonus for my small cousin who is six. I own a pair of binoculars myself that were much more expensive than these and was really impressed on how well they work!They are little and light weight, which is amazing for children. They come with a wrist strap, cleaning cloth, and material case. The binoculars are super simple to adjust and can see far.Honestly, I know they say they are for children but I think they could work for any occasion if you need to package light and are limited on space.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Toys – Young Girl Gifts - Birthday Present – Toys for 3 4 5 6 7 + Year Old Girls – 8X22 Binoculars for Girls – Juguetes para niñas – Kids Binoculars Girls for Bird Watching – Pink review []  2020-1-17 3:16

    I got three of these, one in every color. I was graduating my children (age 5, 9 and 12) from their "kid" binoculars to what I expected to be a very slight step up. The girls (being familiar with binoculars) were able to begin and set them up without assistance from me. They were squealing and sqwaking to each other, telling each other to look at this or look at that. I finally asked to take a look and honestly was blown away. The photo was so much sharper and clearer than I expected. There isn't a lot of adjustment for eye position, but they do have diaoptic adjustment that works fine. The center wheel spins simple and comes into quick adjustment (8x22 is more than they had before by far) and the eye cups have a rubber seal which allows for my daughter with glasses to still use them without removing her eyewear. The quality is a bit light so I am not sure how long these will last, but they are a definite make batter from what they were using and with careful handling should latest just fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Toys – Young Girl Gifts - Birthday Present – Toys for 3 4 5 6 7 + Year Old Girls – 8X22 Binoculars for Girls – Juguetes para niñas – Kids Binoculars Girls for Bird Watching – Pink review []  2020-1-17 3:16

    The binoculars work really well. A amazing sturdy product that seems to take the bumps and bruises at the hands of children.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Toys – Young Girl Gifts - Birthday Present – Toys for 3 4 5 6 7 + Year Old Girls – 8X22 Binoculars for Girls – Juguetes para niñas – Kids Binoculars Girls for Bird Watching – Pink review []  2020-1-17 3:16

    Bought this for my granddaughter. Amazing resolution and very well created product. Love the lifetime warranty

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Toys – Young Girl Gifts - Birthday Present – Toys for 3 4 5 6 7 + Year Old Girls – 8X22 Binoculars for Girls – Juguetes para niñas – Kids Binoculars Girls for Bird Watching – Pink review []  2020-1-17 3:16

    I got this binoculars for my kid’s birthday and it was a success. He really loves it. It’s a excellent size for him. It’s really simple to use and has a very clear image. And it comes with a travel package and a cleaning cloth.Update: My child liked it so much, I got another one as a birthday bonus for his best ly recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Toys – Young Girl Gifts - Birthday Present – Toys for 3 4 5 6 7 + Year Old Girls – 8X22 Binoculars for Girls – Juguetes para niñas – Kids Binoculars Girls for Bird Watching – Pink review []  2020-1-17 3:16

    Me and my 4 year old son have fun going out in the nature and watching birds. My own binocular it's a Bushnell $120 value, which I tought it's a amazing price for this quality . But is really massive for my son, and I decided to buy a smaller one, thinking that it will be like a toy for him. This think it's not a toy. It's as sharp and focus it's so amazing as the other one, maybe better. The major difference between them it's the zoom capacity . I definitely recommend this product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Toys – Young Girl Gifts - Birthday Present – Toys for 3 4 5 6 7 + Year Old Girls – 8X22 Binoculars for Girls – Juguetes para niñas – Kids Binoculars Girls for Bird Watching – Pink review []  2020-1-17 3:16

    Purchased for my 4 year old son for an upcoming trip. When I initially opened it, was exact as described and pictured on Amazon however was missing the strap. Worried because I required the strap because my son will lose it or drop it and I was pressed on time prior to leaving for our trip, I emailed the company and was surprised and happy they immediately responded the same day of my email and same day resent a fresh item additional WITH a strap. Nice customer service! We used it at a formula one race and worked wonderfully and I loved how it adjusts to my son little head and love the padded eye zone so it wouldn’t damage them if they press too hard versus it. The nice perk was that my daughter who was three used the additional free binoculars:)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Toys – Young Girl Gifts - Birthday Present – Toys for 3 4 5 6 7 + Year Old Girls – 8X22 Binoculars for Girls – Juguetes para niñas – Kids Binoculars Girls for Bird Watching – Pink review []  2020-1-17 3:16

    These binoculars are fantastic! I bought them for my nephew. He is a second grade student, and he loves birds and going bird watching. I was worried that these would be too much of a toy for a 7 year old. The box says for ages 3+, but I can't imagine anyone under 5-6 being able to take advantage of everything these binoculars have to offer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Toys – Young Girl Gifts - Birthday Present – Toys for 3 4 5 6 7 + Year Old Girls – 8X22 Binoculars for Girls – Juguetes para niñas – Kids Binoculars Girls for Bird Watching – Pink review []  2020-1-17 3:16

    DEAR SIRS, I RECEIVED MY SON'S BINOCULARS TODAY AS PROMISED. THEY WERE ALL YOU SAID. THEY WERE. MADE WITH STRONG DURABLE MATERIALS, EAS TO SET UP, AND HAD A VERY CLEAR/SHARP VIEW. THE ONE THING THAT UPSET ME WAS THERE WAS NO WRIST STRAP OR BREAKAWAY NECK STRAP THAT WAS LISTED IN THE LIST OF THE THINGS THAT COME WITH THE PRODUCT. BY NOT GETTING ANY KIND OF STRAP WHAT SO EVER AS PROMISED IF REALLY UPSET MY SON TO TEARS, AS HE WANTED TO HAVE HIS BINOCULARS JUST LIKE DADDY'S HANGING FROM HIS NECK. PLUS WE ALSO RECEIVED NO FAMILY E-BOOK #101 WILD BIRDS. MAYBE SINCE ALL OF THIS IS HAPPENING YOU SHOULD TAKE A MINUTE TO OPEN THE BOX. AND MAKE SURE THAT THE CUSTOMER IS GETTING ALL THAT IS PROMISED WITH THE PRODUCT. FANTASTIC BINOCULARS, BUT IS THERE ANY WAY THAT YOU COULD MAIL ME THE BREAKAWAY NECK STRAP AND THE E-BOOK. WOULD REALLY LIKE TO HAVE THEM SINCE THEY WERE PROMISED AND PAID FOR. PLEASE ADVISE.DIANE L. HERCHICK

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bilingual Czech: 50 Christmas Words (Czech picture Dictionary): Czech English Picture Dictionary, Bilingual Picture Dictionary,Czech childrens book (Czech ... (Bilingual Czech English Dictionary 25) review []  2020-1-3 23:37

    Please publish more kindle picture dictionaries in Czech and English. This one was so helpful and the pictures are beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moon Girl and Devil Dinosaur Vol. 4: Girl-Moon (Moon Girl and Devil Dinosaur (2015-)) review [Book]  2018-1-27 18:1

    Book 4 is here and I am enjoying the story of a genius 4th grader.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nursery Unicorn Name and Initial Custom Wall Decal Sticker, Girl Wall Decal, Girls Name, Decor, Personalized, Girls Name Decor, Girls Nursery, Plus Free White Hello Door Decal (S) review []  2020-1-16 4:40

    Beautiful! They give you a plastic piece to support smooth the decal onto the wall. It’s actually 3 separate pieces that overlap. We bought the largest one. It takes two people of you’re getting the huge one and you need to take your time and do it just like instructions tell you and you’ll have no problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nursery Unicorn Name and Initial Custom Wall Decal Sticker, Girl Wall Decal, Girls Name, Decor, Personalized, Girls Name Decor, Girls Nursery, Plus Free White Hello Door Decal (S) review []  2020-1-16 4:40

    I recommend it 100% they sent 2 times the name the huge one and another little one and on top of that I had a hello sticker too and a litlle spatula to support fixing the sticker I really loved it and I’m very happy with this seller

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nursery Unicorn Name and Initial Custom Wall Decal Sticker, Girl Wall Decal, Girls Name, Decor, Personalized, Girls Name Decor, Girls Nursery, Plus Free White Hello Door Decal (S) review []  2020-1-16 4:40

    Love it! Shipping was quick and it looks amazing!! Highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nursery Unicorn Name and Initial Custom Wall Decal Sticker, Girl Wall Decal, Girls Name, Decor, Personalized, Girls Name Decor, Girls Nursery, Plus Free White Hello Door Decal (S) review []  2020-1-16 4:40

    Wow, very nice and adorable. If you could have giving it ten more stars I would have. My daughter's room looks amazing now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nursery Unicorn Name and Initial Custom Wall Decal Sticker, Girl Wall Decal, Girls Name, Decor, Personalized, Girls Name Decor, Girls Nursery, Plus Free White Hello Door Decal (S) review []  2020-1-16 4:40

    I like that it was available for the name that I choose and it helps a kid to learn to spell their name correctly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nursery Unicorn Name and Initial Custom Wall Decal Sticker, Girl Wall Decal, Girls Name, Decor, Personalized, Girls Name Decor, Girls Nursery, Plus Free White Hello Door Decal (S) review []  2020-1-16 4:40

    Took me quite some time to obtain it smooth and sticking but overall it came out good. I’m happy so far. The end looked like it wasn’t sticking well but if there are any problems I will updated my review. This is day one and I’m satisfied with the purchase. The HELLO does not present up in white walls. Should probably give an option on colors with that even though it’s free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nursery Unicorn Name and Initial Custom Wall Decal Sticker, Girl Wall Decal, Girls Name, Decor, Personalized, Girls Name Decor, Girls Nursery, Plus Free White Hello Door Decal (S) review []  2020-1-16 4:40

    A mí hija le encantó fue una sorpresa para su habitación.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nursery Unicorn Name and Initial Custom Wall Decal Sticker, Girl Wall Decal, Girls Name, Decor, Personalized, Girls Name Decor, Girls Nursery, Plus Free White Hello Door Decal (S) review []  2020-1-16 4:40

    Christmas bonus and daughter in law love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nursery Unicorn Name and Initial Custom Wall Decal Sticker, Girl Wall Decal, Girls Name, Decor, Personalized, Girls Name Decor, Girls Nursery, Plus Free White Hello Door Decal (S) review []  2020-1-16 4:40

    Daughter loves this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nursery Unicorn Name and Initial Custom Wall Decal Sticker, Girl Wall Decal, Girls Name, Decor, Personalized, Girls Name Decor, Girls Nursery, Plus Free White Hello Door Decal (S) review []  2020-1-16 4:40

    My daughter love it. Because she have a various name and having something with her name create her happy. Very well made.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mycaron Girl Toys for 3-6 Year Old Girls Gifts,LCD Doodle Board Drawing Board for Little Girl Educational Birthday Gifts as Girls Toys Age 3 -6 ,Better Than Magnetic Doodle Board review []  2020-1-8 19:54

     My niece loves drawing on the doodling board. The screen is like drawing on the nature black board that protects her eyes. It is lightweight and simple for children to keep and draw.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mycaron Girl Toys for 3-6 Year Old Girls Gifts,LCD Doodle Board Drawing Board for Little Girl Educational Birthday Gifts as Girls Toys Age 3 -6 ,Better Than Magnetic Doodle Board review []  2020-1-8 19:54

     I bought these for my daughters for Christmas. I opened them to check them out first. And they are amazing and simple to use. I shared it on my moms Fb page and a few moms have ordered some

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mycaron Girl Toys for 3-6 Year Old Girls Gifts,LCD Doodle Board Drawing Board for Little Girl Educational Birthday Gifts as Girls Toys Age 3 -6 ,Better Than Magnetic Doodle Board review []  2020-1-8 19:54

    The size and color are just so excellent for 3 years old kid. The pen is easily stored on the bottom of the drawing pad, and it comes with an additional one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mycaron Girl Toys for 3-6 Year Old Girls Gifts,LCD Doodle Board Drawing Board for Little Girl Educational Birthday Gifts as Girls Toys Age 3 -6 ,Better Than Magnetic Doodle Board review []  2020-1-8 19:54

    The writing board is a must for learning children s: simple to write and coming with two size pens, simple to erase, only one button to erase. High ns: blue writing on black background, makes it not highly contrasting. If possible, I suggest changing the writing color to white, making it simple and clear to recognize. This is the only thing to complain, but not necessarily l in one, amazing to have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mycaron Girl Toys for 3-6 Year Old Girls Gifts,LCD Doodle Board Drawing Board for Little Girl Educational Birthday Gifts as Girls Toys Age 3 -6 ,Better Than Magnetic Doodle Board review []  2020-1-8 19:54

    This drawing board is really good, use up very convenient, write, draw all can use, compare with write this convenient .material: amazing !characteristic description: wipe the word clean!arrange: single pen take place convenient, applicable age: adult kid all right, the kid can not write the word to her to write above still can conveniently doodle!

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter