Read the elite royale reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all the elite royale reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Elite Royale [App]  2019-9-21 21:29

    I wish this app to may be approved

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    clash royale []  2020-5-11 23:9

    amazing amazing :))

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Elite (The Selection) []  2020-7-26 21:25

    This is definitely a series for 15 and under. I will say the writing and editing is good, but the characters, plausibility and story line isn't. Silly names created up by a teenager. Silly locations also named by a teenager. The main character, America, is a classic, airhead, selfish teenager who takes far to long long to create her mind up and to do right by the main men in her life. I was irritated throughout most of this series and had a hard time finishing them. I truly regret the cash I spent.

    0  


    Add your opinion on the elite royale or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Elite (The Selection) []  2020-7-26 21:25

    I am currently on book three. Why I hold buying the next, I have no idea as the plot is slower than molasses. It's obvious from the beginning of book one how it will end... yet I'm on book three and we haven't gotten anywhere!? I wouldn't be surprised if somehow the Selection was out through the very latest book. It's getting old and making me hater her. Seriously what kind of girl can yo-yo this much? And how a lot of times can someone be angry at another person only for the tables to be turned....over and OVER. It's gotten to the point of ridiculous predictability. I'd have rathered two books that WENT somewhere than 5 that are just a repeat of the same thing over and over and over and over.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Elite (The Selection) []  2020-7-26 21:25

    SPOILERS AHOYThere is no plot in this book. Characters just kind of walk around doing pointless things because they need to fill pages to obtain to the next book and sell more books in between. America, our “heroine,” and I use the term loosely, goes back and forth between her “ex” boyfriend Aspen and Prince Maxi-Pad, sometimes within a page of each other. The prince wants her to begin picking out furniture, but she keeps cheating with soldier boy and to see how long she can drag this out. She’s got more flip flops than a house of pen dumped her in the previous book so she wouldn’t live not good with him as a husband, then was drafted into military service and ended up as a palace guard. Then he told her she isn’t fit to be a princess so that she would be wracked with self-doubt and run back to him every time Prince Maxi-Pad does something stupid. Now they smooch on the sly even though that’s considered treason and can obtain them *ahem severely punished*. Do you understand that? Good, because neither of them ince Maxi-Pad is so in love with America. She’s the only one for him, but has hot create out sessions with the other ladies because has severe daddy issues. That’s an excuse, right?Marlee is doing the same thing that America is doing with another guard, but they obtain caught. There was going to be very poor punishment, but thanks to Prince Maxi-Pad, the penalty was reduced to just poor punishment. She’s expendable, just like all the other contestants in The Selection. She’s the hero who gets actual consequences to prove the situation is serious. Natalie’s sister dies to present that this dystopia thing is real, and is sent home to remind you that America *could* obtain sent home, so maybe you should worry… but not ng Clarkson occasionally does very poor things. You’ll totally forgive him for that when he tells off the whiny America, though. It’s called satisfaction, a feeling you won’t obtain from any other part of this series. He’s not cheating on anyone right now—as far as we know, wink wink nudge e Rebels intermittently attack the palace for no apparent reason whatsoever. If they were smart, they might take valuables or food. Maybe they should test to obtain on tv and broadcast their notice to the people of Illea to further their cause, but you’re assuming they have a cause. They just continue to break through the worst security since Star Battles storm troopers to mildly vandalize the royal residence. They’re in it for the egory Illea is Not In This Book. He’s the only interesting hero in this entire series, which is why you’ll never hear anything about him again. He left a diary full of answers to necessary questions, but you’ll never obtain to see the whole nus Picayune Nitpicking Section:His Royal Debonaireness Maxi-Pad, Crown Prince of Illogica*Sigh* The prince would not be addressed as "Your Majesty." That's for the king and queen. The prince would be addressed as "Your Highness." Also, generally you don’t become a king just by marrying your daughter off to a prince. That’s not how it works. That's not how any of this works!Fahrenhype 451The first king of Illogica was probably not the only one keeping a diary, and more books than the ones in the palace survived the battles than that. Getting rid of books wouldn’t happen so easily. You can ban books, you can burn them, you can have cause a lot of grief for having them, but that only makes people cling to them that much more. There are underground libraries out there, personal citizens with large collections, and people finding them in abandoned old houses and such in this marshmallow “dystopia.” Not to mention people are going to set up printing presses and begin spreading the word, and let’s not even obtain in to how people will hold on printing and distributing the bible. I guarantee 've Got Internet!The same goes for the computers. If you’ve got dystopian computers, you’ve got dystopian techies who know how to maintain and repair these things. They’ve deconstructed and yzed the hardware and software, and they’re building more. The chances of computers being that rare are slim and none. And once somebody copies the palace hard drive, all that “top secret” items is OUT. All it takes is ONE copy. Whatever the motivation is to hold history top secret, these people are living on borrowed time. Geeks + computers + phone lines = INTERNET. The info age is reborn, people figure out they’ve been had, and there’s another American revolution. I can’t suspend my disbelief when the author ignores such gaping plot holes like 78% of What You Can BeWomen are not even serving in supportive roles in the military? Is *everyone* in Illogica holding the idiot ball? You don’t go through Globe Battles III and IV, plus the ongoing Laff-a-Lympics with the Rebels, without efficiently using able-bodied citizens when and where needed. Unless of course you really wish to lose.I don't always lift things up...Aspen thinks the rebels are stealing the books from the palace for kindling. Are you kidding me? That’s like breaking into the White House to steal Post-It notes for making nursery school mosaics. Why would anyone do that? I know the guy is dumb as a rock, because everyone else in the book is, but that is beyond the threshold of incompetence. He is not Secret Service/Kingsguard material.Overall, reading this book was like squishing a spider. You know it’s going to be really gross, but you *have* to look. You could skip it and not miss much because it’s filler—you’ll probably wish to know about Marlee’s punishment and the Italian princess and her phone number, but I’m sure those things will be sufficiently explained again in The One. I liked this book, because it was an simple afternoon read, everything is better with royals, and I like garbage. However, *it’s garbage.* Look elsewhere for plot, depth, meaning, substance, or something that moves from point A to point B. Three stars for 323 pages of not going anywhere…But I have glanced through the spellbinding conclusion, Buttercup, and there be arms deals and weddings afoot...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Elite (The Selection) []  2020-7-26 21:25

    Because the first book hooked me, I loved the 2nd one. However, (trying to avoid spoilers)I don't feel Maxon is much further in his decision, and certainly America isn't either! I am rooting for America as well as the entire country of Illea! This book sets up the rest of the series well for the revolutions common in dystopian fiction.I like how the antagonist is revealed at the end in a surprising plot twist. I also greatly appreciate the author letting the readers be happy with the end yet yearning for book 3.If you read this book directly following book 1, there are is a lot of re-telling that created reading go faster for me. It bothered me some, but it is probably important for those not reading the books in order or back-to-back.Overall, amazing book! Downloading book 3 immediately!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Elite (The Selection) []  2020-7-26 21:25

    Allow me begin off by saying that I thoroughly enjoyed "The Selection"--"The Elite" was on my 'midnight release' reading list. "The Selection" had fun characters, an interestingly laid out dystopian caste system and a burgeoning rebellion as a powerful background to the very massive love "The Elite" I was looking forward to seeing more of the rebellion, seeing the characters develop and create powerful decisions and stick with them--deal with the consequences of those decisions. I expected more of the background story to develop with the maturity of the characters. What we got was a simpering America who ended almost every plot movement with "I just don't know who I should pick", which was so narrow-minded and contrary to the 'girl-power' and social awareness she demonstrated in the first book.I was very disappointed in that "The Elite" seemed to cater to its very young readers focusing on a 'he loves me, he loves me not' love story that was quite artificial. The plot was reduced wholly to America's misunderstandings of other's intentions, childish, selfish, and naive misunderstandings to which only those of a very young readers group could possibly relate, and her very foolish reactions to those misunderstandings. I couldn't believe the number of rhetorical questions America asks, without any answers om chapter four and continued throughout the whole novel...It was impossible. I had to choose. Aspen or Maxon.But how was I supposed to decide between two amazing possibilities? How could I create a choice that would leave some part of me devastated either way? I comforted myself with the thought that I still had time. I still had nic warning--the only reason she has or even needs time is to sell more books.While in "The Selection" the story was interesting enough to hold me captivated and to see past the cliched and generally non-dimensional plot construction, "The Elite", if it was possible, becomes even more cliched and even less short, it seems that it was fully a money-making filler to extend a easy series. I have no doubt that anyone could skip this book in its entirety and pick up the third without missing a step. Of course, I'm stubborn and have been sucked into the trashy love-triangle, so I will read the third (hence why I said this book was "OK" rather than I hated it), but I was still scratching my head wondering if there were any other redeeming qualities to reading it besides my innate curiosity of how the story finishes. There aren't.*Also on Goodreads*

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Elite (The Selection) []  2020-7-26 21:25

    OK, I'm an older woman, and this was written for teens. I read it on Amazon Kindle. In order to select a woman to marry, the Prince of this post-world battle 4 or 5 in the former USA, has to pick a bride amongst 30 young women from various castes. The heroine is from Caste 5 of 8, the lowest caste member chosen. She is very honest with the prince and doesn't care if she loses because she loves another boy who is a lower caste than she is. She only wants to stay in the tournament so that cash is sent to her family. So she is brutally honest with the Prince, creating a friendship. However, very soon, I quickly disliked the heroine, especially since she would go back and forth, in this book and the next, between loving her old boyfriend and loving the Prince. I'm thinking-Prince, just dump her and fast!! She seems very self-centered and hung up on herself. I can't believe I started this series, but I read book 1, this one, because I got it free on a Kindle trial. For some insane reason, I read the second book, which created me detest the heroine even more. I'll skip the rest of the series and all the extra books the author wrote. Maybe because I'm much older than the target age, I hated the 2 books of the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Elite (The Selection) []  2020-7-26 21:25

    The Elite is the second book in the Selection series. You need to read the first one before diving into this one, otherwise you won't know a ton of the plot or erican Singer (these names, yeesh), has created it to the top six of the Selection. And she has found herself unable to choose between old love and fresh (and the fresh is very rich, so that helps). But she doesn't know what she wants, and the more she learns about the globe she's in and her country's history, the more confused she erica is really hard to like in this book. She's indecisive to an extreme amount, doesn't really add positive, and well, I just don't like her. Maxon is somewhat better, but he's almost like this 'all-knowing' hero as he doesn't seem to have any flaws. And flaws create characters more believable so the whole too amazing to be real thing is a bit boring. Everyone else, well, they're just pieces in this whole android game and I personally think they lost a lot of personality from the first book.I'll read the next book, just because I'd like to know the ending, but had I started with this book, I probably wouldn't have read the rest of the by M. Reynard 2020

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Elite (The Selection) []  2020-7-26 21:25

    Even though the first book underwhelmed me, I decided to at least read the next installment in the series.I had a large issue with rlee is caught with a man she's in love with inside the castle. He's a guard.Well, you can't do that when you're part of the elite group of girls, fighting for the crown and what'ey're caught in a compromising situation and e following morning (early), America is woken and told to dress in a depressing black ere is a lot of tension in the air, but she has no idea e girls and their families are taken to the town square, where Marlee and Carter are brought out in cause of what they've done, the usual sentence is death (Oh, please).Maxon, being the nice guy he is, stops the death sentence, but Marlee and Carter are hit with canes. Marlee across her palms and Carter on his erica has a large fit and storms the scene where this is happening, causing a huge ruckus, getting caught on camera during her meltdown, embarrassing the king in a large method and mainly showing herself to be someone who is appalled at the vicious sentence for simply loving someone.While I agree with her....what does she go and do?She does the same thing... continues to meet Aspen in secret, kissing him, lying in his arms, discussing their possible future relationship and generally doing the exact thing she just had a hissy fit about. Both of them took numerous chances after what had happened to Marlee.I'm like WHAT?you cause that huge disturbance in front of the entire town and then, go and do the very same thing?I believe teens and young adults will no doubt love the back and forth between Aspen and Maxon and can relate to America.I can't. I'm a bit older and think she's a flake. LolThese types of books are famous with the younger crowd, but teenagers acting stupid isn't a draw for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Elite (The Selection) []  2020-7-26 21:25

    Okay... I loved the first book. It had a amazing storyline and flowed. I literally read it in two days. I would joke (with myself, unfortunately) that I hoped Aspen would just disappear so that America could obtain on to being with Maxon. I was, and still am, rooting for America and Maxon. However, I'm only on Chapter 11 of book number two and I'm not sure if I'm even going to be able to create it through the entire book. After getting a few chapters into the first book, I went ahead and ordered the next two books in the series. Unfortunately, if I can't create it much farther in The Elite, I will either be returning the books or donating them to Goodwill. America cannot create up her mind of who she wants. She seems to have created up her mind completely, on Maxon, and then runs back to Aspen on the next page. And then back and forth again. I had such high hopes for this series; I'm genuinely crushed I'm already not enjoying the second one. I"ll modernize if I hold reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Elite (The Selection) []  2020-7-26 21:25

    I mean the first book was beautiful good. Laid out a few various paths for the next book. I was excited to read The Elite blew through both books in a few short hours. I anxiously waited for the huge surprise. Dad is secretly a rebel, America leaves to become a rebel, lucy and aspen slowly fall in love and America rejected again. America sent home where she finds ways to educate the people of the shady truth of their national character causing uprisings in the road and reuniting with maxson to overthrow his parents and bring change to country. (Obviously I should have written this series instead)It never came. The back and forth of this fickle childlike main hero is so aggravating. Geez I must be getting old. Because I search this to be so juvenile. Its like Im reliving my teenage years when I thought I knew everything, I was entitled, and I toyed with the hearts of the boys around me. Never really knowing what I want, but never ready to give any of them l say Cass captured the essence of teenage girl perfectly. Not going to say this series is a dumpster fire, if I had read this as a 16 yr old, I would bought the book sets and replicated the bracelets to wear with #teamaspen or #ever, I am not 16 and will not spend the cash to read the next installment of how to be a teenage -tease starring typical less-than-informed ginger attention seeker and her fabulous co-stars insecure steriod boy and prince my dad beats me and I like to send mixed signals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VERSUS: The Elite Trials [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    one if the best i have read to date. I would love to see another book especially after the latest book in the heros series

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VERSUS: The Elite Trials [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    whwn will vs 3 be out..its not worth buying these until you complete them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VERSUS: The Elite Trials [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    It feels a bit shorter than the first one but still...the things that happen in this book. They were so awesome and I'm excited for the third book. So a lot of questions to be answered. People to meet, romances to be fulfilled. ECT.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VERSUS: The Elite Trials [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    I played a lot of various choice type android games over the past couple years. I can honestly say that this is one of the best ones I have ever read. I'm so drawn into the story for Versus. Anxiously awaiting for book 3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VERSUS: The Elite Trials [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    Ok, so I had versus:tlo for a week before I managed to obtain through it. The first half in particular was hard to obtain into. Then everything clicked. And it was a Rollercoaster out there haha. You guys, give this series a chance. Then play it again for the thrills. It's like chili : better the next day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VERSUS: The Elite Trials [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    This android game just consist of "gods" telling you there [email protected]#$% life stories and it feels like your hero is just along for the ride being led through the story the main poor guy is so not strong compered to the wone the wone are in fact so strong they just ruin the story

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VERSUS: The Elite Trials [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    This is an incredibly complex and truly awesome series. Best part about it is that it's fun. Simply incredible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VERSUS: The Elite Trials [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    I am aching for the next chapter so I can continue this magnificent story!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VERSUS: The Elite Trials [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    When does the next one come out????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VERSUS: The Elite Trials [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    Really liked this one. Can't wait for the 3rd one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VERSUS: The Elite Trials [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    Amazing storyline that keeps one attention.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VERSUS: The Elite Trials [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    Absolutely fantastic!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VERSUS: The Elite Trials [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    Unbelievable story. If you liked the first Vs (the lost one's), then you will love this one. It's such a amazing story and it picks up right where the first one left off. But this one is more exciting with a lot more action. There's tons, and I mean dozens of choices that will either affect the story line, your stats, or your rep with others, and the stat system is nicely incorporated into the game. Always a amazing thing when the majority of your decisions actually create a difference in these games. Latest but not least, it's longer then the first one which is also nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VERSUS: The Elite Trials [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    I read beautiful much all the choice of game. The ones by this author are consistently among the best and are beautiful much insta buys for me at this point. Looking forward to the next part!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VERSUS: The Elite Trials [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    Can't wait for the next installment!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VERSUS: The Elite Trials [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    It was amazing as expected although I felt it was a bit short and kind of sad now that I have to wait for book 3. Hopefully book 3 is a bit longer much like The heroes trilogy. 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VERSUS: The Elite Trials [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    I loved it hope the author makes the next one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VERSUS: The Elite Trials [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    Truly awesome in how immersive and emotionally involving it was. No other COG android game yet has created me feel as connected to and interested in the globe and characters. Feels like you obtain to play your own character, your own way, and decisions have consequences; some attractive and some agonizing; there won't be any easy, excellent endings in this one. The wait for part three is going to feel endless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Milan The Last Elite []  2020-6-25 18:23

    This book was so amazing I would suggest you read Marley first before you read this book. But are book are 🔥🔥Milan aka Venom is nothing to play with I mean she was a character. I can’t wait for this to be another installment with a Milan and semir and how they are dealing with their fresh loves. I really enjoyed this book well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VERSUS: The Elite Trials [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    I loved Heroes Rise trilogy, and was excited to play the authors next books. Unfortunately the writer is constantly forcing his political opinion in your face, and kind of punishing you if you disagree and create a various choice, such as the planet creation scene. Honestly I test to play these android games to obtain away from the crazed political world, and this did the exact opposite. Huge allow down, anf the first one wasn't much better. Everything had amazing potential, but I've lost interest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VERSUS: The Elite Trials [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    when the next one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VERSUS: The Elite Trials [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    This android game is complete [email protected]#$%. The story has no true length. Its a bunch of meaningless mono-logging and overly descriptive narrative to create it seem like a long story. Everything becomes extremely fixed toward the end and you lose almost all control over the story. Two stars because it's still well written, but is completely out of he hands of the reader who paid for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VERSUS: The Elite Trials [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    One of the best RPG android games I've played, don't forget to buy the first one though it makes the video test better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VERSUS: The Elite Trials [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    Improved upon the previous one in every way. The first part was an awesome cog android game but this is a full fledged novel with wonderful room for choice, every one of which mattered.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VERSUS: The Elite Trials [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    Wonderful story, and the choices have a large impact on how the story plays out. Definetly my favorite CoG title.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VERSUS: The Elite Trials [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    I enjoyed the depth of the freedom you have in your decisions...nuff said

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VERSUS: The Elite Trials [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    Unbelievable 2nd part can't wait for part 3 ! would rate 11/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VERSUS: The Elite Trials [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    Much better than other books I have read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VERSUS: The Elite Trials [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    Amazing story. Fun to play and read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VERSUS: The Elite Trials [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    Another wonderful journey

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VERSUS: The Elite Trials [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    Awesome game! I just finished playing it and my mind is reeling! There are so a lot of twists and turns, but the story gets extraordinarily in-depth. Especially during the time on the Prince's home world. I have never had a android game draw me in like this! Can't wait for the next book to come out!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VERSUS: The Elite Trials [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    I'm so sad it's over! Unbelievable story, unbelievable twists, unbelievable characters! I absolutely feel in love and wish nothing more than to read the next story. Picks up right where the first vs left off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VERSUS: The Elite Trials [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    The story is unbelievably riviting and full of wonder, sure there are a few flaws but nitpicking is pointless when interactive stories as amazing as this are far and few in between.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VERSUS: The Elite Trials [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    Amazing read just like the first one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VERSUS: The Elite Trials [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    Despite how much i created a pigs ear of the ending. It is a driving story, that makes you think on your actions. And i would recommend to anyone. If your on the fence about getting this. Obtain it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VERSUS: The Elite Trials [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    I loved the first Verses, but this second installment I enjoyed even more. There's a lot of various paths to choose from that'll take multiple playthroughs, and a bunch of plot twists!!! The descriptions of settings, characters, emotions were very well written. I was dreading the ending since I did not wish for it to be finished ;U; Already I can't wait for the next one but I'll be just as patient as I was for this. ☆

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Milan The Last Elite []  2020-6-25 18:23

    You did your thang with this one!! I could not place this book down. This was a real thriller/mystery book. I did not see any of this coming. Milan did her work and research on this one. This took patience and amazing planning but she did not plan on one thing. I just [email protected]#$%! turned out different. I always wondered who Keendon was working with. I will not give it away you will have to read it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Milan The Last Elite []  2020-6-25 18:23

    This book here was something else in a very damn amazing way. The fact that Milan after all those years brought justice to the small girl that was brutally damage by Keendon was something else all within itself. Milan is definitely a force to be reckoned with. I loved the fact that she was able to dismantle someone's thoughts and knew their thoughts method before hand. In the end Milan did end up finding that love with Dorian Jefferies, even though it was short lived. But, her family was their for her and she is left with a piece of the person that she loved. Definitely can't wait for the next book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VERSUS: The Elite Trials [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    A continuation of the Vs saga. One thing to point out is that this book is far more political than the first. I am not a large fan of these kinds of choice android games with political intrigue but it is well written. The author had to pursue the political side of things because of the plot from the first book but I suspect the next book will be more action oriented with plot twists and unexpected Revelations. Worth buying as part of the upcoming trilogy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VERSUS: The Elite Trials [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    Fantastic! Wonderful scope. Wonderful depth. Wonderful storyline. Eminently replayable with very various outcomes on each play through. I can highly recommend this game! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VERSUS: The Elite Trials [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    Really enjoyed the series. Was going to give it 5 stars but it mentioned Todricks death

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VERSUS: The Elite Trials [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    U just love to twist things up don't u? I thought I had a clear goal when I started vs on my status. As I play through, u don't create it easy. When I choose to be a amazing guy, u only give options where I will have to choose to avoid lesser evils. When I choose to be a poor guy, I just can't seem to do all bad. But it was easier than being the former. The choices resemble true life choices where u will have to create combromises. Just love the method ur head works man. Amazing luck on ur next one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VERSUS: The Elite Trials [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    I highly recommend this game/story experience! It's necessary that you know going into it that this story is not a shallow one, as much as it may seem to be at first. You are going to need to think a bit deeper and even give yourself some time ruminating on it in-between playthrough's. If you feel lost or even allow down somehow -I promise you- it's not the story but, how you are playing it that is at fault. You need to dig deeper into yourself and use your brain a bit more next time you play. Reflect on it. :) It makes a whole globe of a difference! I promise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VERSUS: The Elite Trials [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    This is the best choose your own adventure type of novel I've read. Riveting storyline and amazing characters. I actually feel as though the characters have dimensions to them, unlike in most "Choice of Games" stories. Can't wait for the next Vs story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VERSUS: The Elite Trials [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    Create a fresh one! It's so good! Worth the price if not more. Ebooks are still books and we pay for those, so I don't obtain the complaints about paying...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VERSUS: The Elite Trials [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    Warning: Immersion breaking SJW propaganda/Misandry heavily instilled in this otherwise very well written game. My previous review was one of frusterstion, anger and a slight feeling of betrayl by the writer however Mary Duffys understanding and allowance of a refund for me has really turned my opinion of Choice of Android games around. Thank you Mary.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VERSUS: The Elite Trials [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    You can obtain the outcome you desire if you can figure out the correct choices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VERSUS: The Elite Trials [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    I absolutely love this series. Thank you so much for sharing this universe with the rest of us.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VERSUS: The Elite Trials [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    This was amazing! Hold up the unbelievable work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VERSUS: The Elite Trials [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    Very very interesting story that keeps twists coming!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VERSUS: The Elite Trials [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    Even better than the first if thats possible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VERSUS: The Elite Trials [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    Where is the third installment of this series. This is amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VERSUS: The Elite Trials [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    Give me more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VERSUS: The Elite Trials [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    Perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VERSUS: The Elite Trials [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    My only concern was the stats. Sometimes I would create a choice with a goal in mind, trying to boost my stats with my choice, only to explore that the complete opposite stat that I definitely didn't wish to go for would be boosted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VERSUS: The Elite Trials [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    I'm loving the story and each choice I chose progresses fairly well~ I'm eagerly looking forward to the next book/part~

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VERSUS: The Elite Trials [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    Cant wait for book 3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VERSUS: The Elite Trials [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    The plot, the fresh characters, and the concepts were fantastic. However, the best thing about this novel was the philosophical overtones. It dealt with philosophical problems such as the self, Freedom vs Security, Purity vs Diversity, Enlightenment vs Education, and what it truly means to be a deity. I can't wait for the conclusion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VERSUS: The Elite Trials [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    Truly a masterpiece. A story that continues to grow, and become better, and better. Not only that but there were moments in this story that truly blew my mind. The use of politics, philosophy, and questioning the definition of divinity was truly awe-inspiring. I cannot wait for book 3.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VERSUS: The Elite Trials [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    ohhhhh my goooods that was wildly better than the first!!! This android game is super interesting and explorative I love it!!! And it came to a resounding finale that I could settle with but also wish more, highly recommend the series now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VERSUS: The Elite Trials [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    I have yet to experience any other literary works like this. My mind is always bent and I search myself again whenever I read something from this author. The wait may be long but it's always worth it to see what they come up next!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Milan The Last Elite []  2020-6-25 18:23

    Neicy P you have a brilliant mind to come up with the storyline for your books! I love it. Milan created a lot of sacrifices. I loved her character!!! I glad Samir found happiness. I hope in the future we can visit the Elites again. That ending definitely need a story🙏🙏. Perfect series 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Milan The Last Elite []  2020-6-25 18:23

    I am soo glad I didn't go by the poor reviews and decided to read for myself. I was just interested in the low ratings, because I don't think I have ever seen them on a Niecy P book before. THIS WAS JUST LIKE THE REST... A BANGER... I LOVED IT. I felt like I was Milan, I have a hard time feeling and this was a small relatable for me. I loved EVERYTHING about this story especially Milan. I just wanna say I lowkey don't like Beauty so I didn't feel sorry for her. 🤷🏿‍♀️🤷🏿‍♀️Now with that being said.. i cannot give this book a full 5 stars due to the MANY MANY errors. There were incomplete sentences, missing words, etc. I absolutely loooove Ms. Niecy, and I cannot understand what happened in this book with the errors. I was really getting frustrated, and almost quit reading. Please don't mess up your awesome craft rushing. The story was well worth the wait, and to obtain rid of those errors i would have continued to ep going Ms. Lady.. your imagination and the method you create everything come together and create sense is phenomenal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VERSUS: The Elite Trials [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    Amazing follow up to the previous book. looking forward to the next one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VERSUS: The Elite Trials [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    I absolutely loved it. Can't wait for the story to continue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VERSUS: The Elite Trials [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    really enjoyed it looking forward to the next one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VERSUS: The Elite Trials [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    this is the best story ever!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VERSUS: The Elite Trials [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    I'm completely in love with this series and the elite Trails is another huge victory for this series ❤ the story is so beautifully done and it keeps you excited and eager for more through the whole book leaving you hungry for book 3 ! I'm buying grateful to have played this unbelievable story and I'm anxiously awaiting book 3! I recommend everybody to obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VERSUS: The Elite Trials [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    The universe takes some getting used to, but the content and story, and the depth of it all, truly makes this a amazing experience. I only want the next installment was out already!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VERSUS: The Elite Trials [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    Zachary Sergi is basically the greatest author ever. You should read his Vs series and his Heroes Rise series as well. He does a amazing job. I want you luck!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VERSUS: The Elite Trials [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    This is a awesome story. I'm dying for more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VERSUS: The Elite Trials [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    Awesome Read! Really feels like your choices have significant weight! Can't wait for book 3!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VERSUS: The Elite Trials [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    I love this book it could be a film and feels like it already is please please please bring part 3!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VERSUS: The Elite Trials [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    Exciting and engaging storyline and I can't wait for the next installment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VERSUS: The Elite Trials [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    Hoping for a book 3!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VERSUS: The Elite Trials [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    Amazing series

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VERSUS: The Elite Trials [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    Brilliant Game!!! Finally got a possibility to play it after replaying the 1st one. It was excellent, SPOILER: Going to Wone, and the creashon pool was an epic idea. Was hoping the option would show itself where prince Everly would ask if i wanted to go again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VERSUS: The Elite Trials [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    I've reread this several times trying to obtain all the achievements. I can't wait for the next installment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VERSUS: The Elite Trials [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    I had to replay both android games to obtain out of the trap from the first one, which was disappointing, but then it got so, so much better after that. Very interested in seeing what we got to build this time play out more in the next one. One of your best as a standalone, or a major step up over part 1.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VERSUS: The Elite Trials [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    This is a amazing continuation of story from the previous game, but after playing it several times through, It didn't feel like you really accomplish all that much in moving the overall storyline forward

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VERSUS: The Elite Trials [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    There is honestly no other method to place it. The choices create me feel more in "touch" with my hero than before. Definitely can't wait for book 3😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VERSUS: The Elite Trials [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    Just blind bought an application But for this company and author I did a Fry kind of thing. I loved the Heros Rise trilogy and Zachary Sergi is one of those names I look for in a endless story application now. The story is well written and to me well worth the small they ask for in the games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Milan The Last Elite []  2020-6-25 18:23

    A family loves at all times not just when it’s convenient for them. Milan always had a plan in her mind why she did the things she did, to whom she did the things she did and most necessary she had a voice for those that didn’t the victims. Dorian finally figured it out at the end better late then never. It was refreshing to witness Venom love on someone and experience the love her family couldn’t give the love only a significant other could. She and Dorian experienced it together briefly and understood each with having to utter words. It was short lived but it necessary. Beauty deserved the lesson and I hope she could’ve gotten a possibility to react to Milan after everything was done and said. Milan always had her family best interest at heart. Boy 1 girl 1 boy 2 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Milan The Last Elite []  2020-6-25 18:23

    I’m so frustrated with the ending of this series. I wanted to give it 5 stars but it left me disappointed at the end especially since this is the latest book of the series. I felt too much was left on the table/unfinished. It seemed the ending was rushed after the latest war scene. Everyone was coming at Milan sideways, you had family talking about her like a dog and not one apology....And I would like to add that I hated who Mir ended up with...UGH just disappointed!!! But in the end, it’s someone else’s creative work so I can’t tell someone how to write their story and I love the series overall so I gave it 4 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VERSUS: The Elite Trials [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    the enjoyment continues really hoping for a 3rd or more books hold up amazing work hopefully wont have to wait for long would love to finish the cliffhanging questions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VERSUS: The Elite Trials [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    One of your most emersing stories yet! i cannot wait to see how far VERSUS goes it has so much potentional! all i ask is more to do witb romance options/intrractions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VERSUS: The Elite Trials [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    Please create a third book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VERSUS: The Elite Trials [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    amazing book love u guys hold up the amazing work 👏👏👏👏👏👏

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386